StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Rosen's for many years ... — Bruce M.

I have been a client of Rosen's for many years now and my experiences have all been positive. They stay in contact and setup appointments in a timely and professional manner. I have always been treated very well by all staff from check-in to check-out and they work with me to get the best pricing for needed supplies.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. K... — Angela G.

My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. Karen have been wonderful. The staff behind the desk, as well as those who give the eye exams, are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They do a good job of explaining what your charges are for and what the insurance covers. Dr. Karen is excellent. She is an expert in her field. Dr. Karen takes time to explain your test results both positive and negative. She talks to you and not at you and she listens and answers your questions. At times you find yourself talking with her about everything but vision. Both Dr. Rosen and her staff make Rosen Optometry a truly professional place.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and concerned..They also took... — Collette W.

Very professional and concerned..They also took time going over medical history and concerns.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

The entire staff was very polite and courteous. The wait time was very, very minimal. The doctor was very professional and understanding of my needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of this group last week. They a... — Martha C.

I was a patient of this group last week. They are very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful when I ... — Connie D.

The staff is always so nice and helpful when I am there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Opinion. — James A.

Very pleasant experience, met some nice people, very professional.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times and pleasant, personable, frie... — Lynn H.

Short wait times and pleasant, personable, friendly staff. Great experience.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased ... — Marsha A.

Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased with the products that are recommended. Dr Karen always helps me understand the eye care they provide. All of my questions are answered clearly so I can understand. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

If two or three friends, on separate occasions, recommend a doctor, I’m interested. Such is the case with Rosen Optometry. I made an appointment, and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, caring, and I’m happy. Thank you.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They provided a very competent, friendly and ti... — Keith H.

They provided a very competent, friendly and timely service. I look forward to returning when I need another pair of glasses or an eye examination.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but... — Margaret W.

I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but due to insurance I was forced to leave. While looking for a new eye doctor I immediately thought of Rosen’s and I’m so very glad to be back! You guys are awesome - and a special Thank you to Brenda for going a step over & above !

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randa Mirbaha — Randa M.

Rosen Optometry was excellent with my care. I would highly recommend them. I am very happy with their care!!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. ... — Amanda M.

The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. I never felt rushed or ignored. Dr's took their to explain the different tests and fully examined my eyes. I've never had so many little tests done on my eyes before but I'm thankful because it fine tuned my sight and solved my vision problems. Great place!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident t... — Jean A.

Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident that she provides the best care available.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. ... — Shelby J.

Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. They are very warm and helpful🤩

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Informative — Anthony C.

All the doctors (and rest of the staff) are friendly and let you know not just what tests they are performing on your eyes, but why they are important. It's nice to have some understanding of why things are being done.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lynda Melton. — Lynda M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the most up to date screenings... — Carolyn K.

I always receive the most up to date screenings, professional courtesy from all staff, spot on vision glasses, and timely appointments. Dr. Karen Rosen has seen me for over 30 years and stays abreast of all new technology. She is extremely thorough and I have great respect for her.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating,... — Jocelyn M.

I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating, I mean all of them are! They are all awesome!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin K.

Very helpful and nice. I would recommend to anyone

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough examination from D... — John S.

I always get a very thorough examination from Dr. Rosen and his staff. I always feel that my eyesight is in good hands at Rosen Optometry..

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye ca... — Norman C.

Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye care for many years. Hear staff has always made great recommendations. Thanks so much.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable experience — Nelson K.

It is nice to have a doctor take the time to discuss the results of my annual visit and be clear I understand the results. Thanks for the great service.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their... — Matthew K.

Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their and saw Dr. Ashley Tary. She was the best I've ever been to. Very kind, thorough, and explained everything to me an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend! 👍👍

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Thought it was a great experience staff was n... — Brenda W.

I Thought it was a great experience staff was nice they were very polite and the Doctor was very knowledgeable with my eye care I love the glasses I picked Thank, You!!!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through in the Doctor's examination and tr... — Robert E.

Very through in the Doctor's examination and treatment.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowle... — Susan D.

The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Even though they concentrate on eye health, they are concerned with entire health and well-being of their patients.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Rita Jo was wonderful and helpful picking out perfect frames

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optom... — Judy N.

I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optometry. There was no waiting, the staff answered all my questions, and all of my tests were handled efficiently. Dr. Tary was thorough and spoke to me about my eyes in a way that I could (finally) understand all that was going on. I left feeling confident and with a plan for the next phase of my treatment. I HIGHLY recommend Rosen Optometry.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - ver... — Maxine F.

Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - very little or no wait time. Handy reminders on iPhone and email. Plenty of parking space. All the information you need given to you by a knowledgeable doctor. These all add up to a wonderful office. Thank you Rosen Optometry!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!!!!! — Sandy C.

I have doctored at Rosen Optometry for many years because of the tremendous knowledge Dr. Karen has and the great care she gives me. She takes the time to make sure I receive every test I need and that any new prescription works well for me before leaving her office. I once had to go to a different optometrist for insurance purposes, but I returned to Rosen Optometry and paid out of pocket in order to receive tremendous service and care I was not receiving at my new provider. I would never, ever go any where else. Rosen Optometry has a knowledgeable, friendly staff that makes my visit one to which I look forward. in my opinion, there is no better optometry service in the St. Louis area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff w... — Allan C.

I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff was very friendly. I hope that they stay around for years.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Robin C.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would have been better had I been told that my ... — Walter E.

Would have been better had I been told that my insurance was not ready yet. I was sent an email that it was time for an exam, but mid way through the exam they said it was not a year for 3 more weeks.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient, big-time fan! — Kevin W.

I have been a patient of Rosen Optometry for about 30 years and have always received excellent care. Now my children are experiencing the same level of care that I have received over the years. Thank you Dr. Karen and Dr. Steve!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors who take the time to explain ... — Linda W.

Excellent doctors who take the time to explain things to their patients. I have recommended two friends, and they both love Dr. Karen, too.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and kn... — Christine A.

Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and knows her stuff!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks know what they're doing. My wife a... — Sam S.

These folks know what they're doing. My wife and I tried a couple of places before settling on Rosen years ago. It's not just that they always seem to have their system working like clockwork, It's that they're always friendly, not standoffish, and every one of them - from the front desk to the doctors themselves - never act like you're an inconvenience. Even if you ask stupid questions - and believe me, I do sometimes - they'll give you intelligent answers, and they'll do it in an nice way. You won't be overcharged, and what they DO charge is worth it. They're that good at this. I actually enjoy my visits. There are some businesses I simply will not go to again because I place such a premium on the service. These folks give you the quality work AND the friendly service you need when someone's working on your eyes. If you're up in the air over where to go, try 'em.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!... — Kyle C.

Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don Womack.. — Donald W.

This was my first visit to Rosen optometry and I was very impressed. I am sure I will be returning.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at... — Charles B.

Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at keeping me informed.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen is awesome!  — Teresa L.

Dr Karen is awesome! She always completes a thorough exam and always takes the time to listen to patient concerns and works to find the best eye solution for them. I have never had clearer vision than when I started getting my glasses through Rosen. The quality of the lenses are second to none. And I have to say the ladies that assist with the lenses are so helpful in finding a style that works with my face and they make the process fun!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very ... — Harold L.

I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very long time. They have always been very courteous and thorough. They'll answer any of your questions and explain what & why they are doing a certain test or procedure.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr... — John G.

Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr Rozen Talks to me not at me. Tells me what I need to know. About issues concerning my life. It's not an assembly line. I suggest You make your appointment as soon as you decide because they are quite busy.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're a well oiled machine when you work together — Colleen S.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 you do all you can to keep us as comfortable and relaxed as possible. You all feel more like family to me. Thankyou all.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The rating I give is five stars. The location ... — Elon F.

The rating I give is five stars. The location of the business is pretty close to where I live, which makes it convenient for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — John L.

Everyone at Rosen Optometry was courteous and professional. They explained everything going on throughout my exam. I was also informed of what was covered by my insurance and what was not. I will be changing insurance, but I will use Rosen again if they are included in my new plan.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. — David H.

The staff is very friendly and efficient.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employe... — Fran A.

Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees, and the doctors know their stuff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry is a very professional environm... — Janine B.

Rosen Optometry is a very professional environment. The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable as it was my very first eye doctor appointment in a long time.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are consistent and thorough... — Randy M.

Excellent staff who are consistent and thorough in providing stellar healthcare.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area and having loved my previ... — Stacy H.

Being new to the area and having loved my previous eye doctor, I reluctantly began researching new providers and discovered Rosen Optometry. I had my first appointment this past week and couldn't be more pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, active listening, and thorough exam. I interacted with both Dr. Steve and Dr. Karen and loved them both!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren S.

Great service, good selection of eye wear, a very pleasant environment!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for many years... — Carolyn R.

I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for many years and she has just recently gone through cataract surgery together. I trust her and she always has my best interest at heart. She knows my eyes as well as I do - probably better. Great treatment from the time you walk into the office.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family is happy with the doctors — Patty R.

The whole family is happy with the doctors. And the entire staff makes it comfortable & friendly as though we are seeing a family friend.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Rosen team is well trained and deliver outs... — Deborah L.

The Rosen team is well trained and deliver outstanding customer service! There are no "silly" questions and great care is taken to educate- eye health, glasses, contacts and insurance benefits. I always know they want the best for each patient.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest staff.  — James G.

Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest staff.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Jean A.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Rosen and the staff! — Nicole S.

Dr. Rosen and the staff are always so welcoming and pleasant! Also, Andee is always so great at helping us pick out the right frames that make us feel pretty.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ROSEN OPTOMETRY is a wonderful place. The staf... — Catherine C.

ROSEN OPTOMETRY is a wonderful place. The staff at the front desk are pleasant, warm & welcoming. Dr. Karen always gets the diagnosis right & gets me exactly what I need. Thanks, Rosen.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recenty had a bad experience at a different opt... — Steven W.

Recenty had a bad experience at a different optometrist. Rosen quite the opposite. They were very thorough, LISTENED to me. Explained everything. I'd recommend them to anyone. I'll most certainly be going back.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% all a crossed the board - from receptionis... — Margaret W.

100% all a crossed the board - from receptionist thru techs & your optical specialist!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good review — Audra B.

Everyone is so nice there. And if your not sure about something they help you understand. Doctor karen rosen is very thorough on what she can do to make your prescription to a T. And if you have any problems she can always give a answer. Andee the girl who helped with glasses was very nice and made sure i got what i needed and what i liked. Thanks to the staff there!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and professional  — Richard K.

Very freindly and professional

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Highly recommend. — Campbell C.

Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly folks, front desk girls so kind — Charles R.

Very friendly folks, front desk girls so kind

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best for eye care!  — Debra R.

Everyone is so friendly & professional as well. After I left the office last time I went to a store & started speaking to a woman & gave her your info. She thanked me & said she was going to definitely call & make an appt. I enjoy my apps there.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several of my friends and co-wo... — Patricia D.

I have referred several of my friends and co-workers to your office

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rosen Optometry! — Lyn L.

I have always been pleased with my service at Rosen. They do a very through set of tests to be sure my eyes are healthy and my glasses are correct.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jeanne A.

I was seen promptly, examined thoroughly and diagnosed professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ashley Tary to my friends.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with the way I was treated I wasn... — Dixie S.

I was pleased with the way I was treated I wasnot pushed into buying things i couldnt afford

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Great Doctors! State of the art ... — Jesse A.

Great Staff. Great Doctors! State of the art technology.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Connie M.

Professional and friendly service. On time scheduling and appointment start time. Great experience.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasant eye doctor appointme... — Amber G.

This was the most pleasant eye doctor appointment I have EVER had. The staff was friendly, explained everything fully, and they use up to date exam techniques that made this an overall relaxed experience.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exams — Barbara R.

I've tried other eye doctors that people and family said were good. But they didn't work for me. Then I found Dr Karen when she was at LensCrafters. She was the best fit for me. Her exams were right on as the others weren't. I just felt a change in my vision went to her and she told me what was going on. I've never had a problem with her diagnosis. And if I did she was on top to see what was wrong. She and her husband have their own shop now. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant and informative.... — Don M.

Very professional and pleasant and informative.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and professional ... — Steven M.

Staff was very helpful and professional !!! Some places you go to it seems like a revolving door. The people who work there are always new faces . It's nice to go to Rosen's office and see the same people working there year after year ! Thanks !

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every is so nice, Megan Moyer is wonderf as wel... — Elma N.

Every is so nice, Megan Moyer is wonderf as well as Dr. Ashley

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean S.

Everything went smoothly-all very professional!!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i give it ***** and would recommend the team — Lynda B.

i give it ***** and would recommend the team

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough. Very Courteous. Very Helpful. — Kathlena D.

Very Thorough. Very Courteous. Very Helpful.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review! — Carolyn R.

I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for longer than either of us would admit to - always, always a very positive experience. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Karen has kept my vision at it's best.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry has always been a wonderful pro... — Julie R.

Rosen Optometry has always been a wonderful provider to my family. Everyone is friendly and really care about each patient.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I interacted with at Rosen Optometry... — Nancy T.

Every person I interacted with at Rosen Optometry treated me kindly and with respect. I was especially pleased with the thoroughness of my eye exam and all that was explained to me. Rita Jo helped me find the PERFECT frames for my glasses and sunglasses. She has such an eye for color and style. I love my new glasses and will recommend Rosen Optometry to all my friends.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Rosen Optometry. I ca... — Teresa L.

This was my first visit to Rosen Optometry. I can say that everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. When I asked questions, they were able to answer them and they let me know up front any expenses that I would incur that was not covered on my insurance so I could decide if I wanted to decline a service. I appreciated that and I did not feel obligated to accept a service if I chose not to. Overall it was a very good experience and I will be returning next year for my yearly exam.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with everything except one slight exception — Nathan S.

I have not had a chance to check out your website

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just all around great service..made one feel grea... — Earl C.

Just all around great service..made one feel great and would come back and recommend. Thank you very much

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent: staff friendly & welcoming. ... — Charles B.

As always excellent: staff friendly & welcoming. DR Rosen's ability to make you calm, explained every step and results. Very complete exam that reassures you everything checked, no half measures.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a queen. — Deborah M.

I always get a treated like I am their only customer. Everyone on the staff is friendly but business like. They really care about the patients.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

I was pleased with the interest and thoroughness of Dr. Rosen's examination and his explanation of the results of his testing.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary and the entire staff at Rosen Optometry ... — Tanner L.

Dr. Tary and the entire staff at Rosen Optometry are kind knowledgeable. Dr. Tary made my 8 year old daughter feel comfortable enough to do her exam on her own while I had my pretesting done.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful and friend... — Martha U.

The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. You can tell they really enjoy their jobs and helping people pick out thier glasses.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There was very little wait and staf was so helpfu... — Sharon L.

There was very little wait and staf was so helpful.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary — Jason C.

Dr. Tary and the entire staff is professional and friendly. They make every visit enjoyable!!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough and helpful for my d... — Alexandra M.

The doctor was very thorough and helpful for my diagnosis and treatment. Place was nice.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Rosen is excellent! She is the best opt... — Thomas F.

Dr. Karen Rosen is excellent! She is the best optometrist I've ever been to!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan C.

dr Karen Rosen is the best! She promised me a would see to drive at night with her prescription. and she was 100% right.I can't thank her enough.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a routine checkup. Yet no one, staff or... — James M.

It was a routine checkup. Yet no one, staff or Doctor, treats you as routine. I felt total professional focus on the condition of my eyes, while being talked to, listened to, tested, and evaluated. I have been a regular patient for many years, and would recommend Rosen Optometry to everyone seeking a competent eye care specialist family.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Team! — Claudia L.

Been going here for years. The docs are terrific and I know my eyes are being well cared for.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough as always with good explanations. ... — Leo L.

Thorough as always with good explanations.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and cheerful staff. O... — William H.

Very friendly, professional and cheerful staff. Options fairly offered.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline F.

Very good job done by all.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary was awesome! She was so nice and welcom... — Lauren W.

Dr. Tary was awesome! She was so nice and welcoming. I was a little disappointed the last time I was in the office which made me leery to return but I'm so glad I did! The staff was able to get me in to see the doctor earlier than expected. Everyone was so nice. It was top notch!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar working with dr. karen is always a oleasure. she ... — Elaine W.

working with dr. karen is always a oleasure. she makes me feel like iI matter. I trust her with my vision...no small item in my life.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pauline V.

I rate Dr. Karen Rosen and the office staff a 5 star !!! Dr. Karen is very patient and concerned about your eyes. She takes time to listen to you. She has all the up to date machines for testing your eyes, which is fantastic!! She is just an " awesome" Dr. and person!!! I know, as I have been seeing her for the last 30 years!! I would refer her to anyone!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office snuck me in to fill an open slot on the schedule. The staff and Dr took their time wit... — Jason W.

Your office snuck me in to fill an open slot on the schedule. The staff and Dr took their time with me and made sure I understood each step during my visit.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are just great: Professional and friendly... — James M.

The folks here are just great: Professional and friendly

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Leslie S.

My first time was great, had a few questions after getting home and Dr Rosen, took the time out to call me back, answer all my questions, he really made me feel important, you can't get no better than that, the team was awesome!!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Someone other than the Doctor was giving me a preliminary exam and she dropped the black eye block... — Angelo L.

Someone other than the Doctor was giving me a preliminary exam and she dropped the black eye blocker and didn't wipe it off when she picked it up. She gave it back to me without wiping it off. I thought that was not very professional. I should have said something. I was pleased with everything else

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doctors in STL! — Katherine S.

Love you guys, and your office staff! Always cheerful and efficient!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Kids!!!!!!!!! — Lilliana R.

I brought in my 3 year old daughter, Lilliana, and could not have been happier with the experience. We were new to this practice, and absolutely love it! They were very patient with her, and were able to make her glasses on site while we waited. We will be back!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite doc to visit! — Elizabeth E.

Great staff! Great docs! Great selection of glasses! I've been a patient for many years and truly love this place. I know they care about me and my vision health. The staff are great at picking out the "in style" frames that look great on your face. I have continued as a patient even after they moved locations and I moved almost an hour away. I trust them and feel comfortable there.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist for exam and glasses.  — Taylor N.

All of the staff was very friendly towards me and each other which set a good atmosphere. I got honest feedback when I was getting help picking out glasses not like the most expensive ones look the best.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

I called Rosen with a very irritated left eye, probably scratched, and because I was working all day (on a Friday) I needed to be seen during my lunch break. Peaches was very kind & helpful and managed to squeeze me in with Dr. Tary during the 40 minutes I had available. I really appreciated it!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once a store front now a doctor! — Mary T.

Dr. Karen Rosen is the best. I use to go to one of those store front "get two pair of eyeglasses for $69.00" places. Then I realized I wanted someone who cared about my eyes as a doctor! I also love the staff in the office that fits you for glasses! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rosen!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose D.

New patient. Really liked the people in the office. Very friendly and professional at the same time.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Had both an eye exam and found new prescription glasses and sunglasses. Staff ... — Brianna S.

Fantastic service! Had both an eye exam and found new prescription glasses and sunglasses. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Love that they have 1 week turn around on prescription glasses!

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Rosen is awesome! Very personable office associates!!... — Barbara D.

Dr. Steven Rosen is awesome! Very personable office associates!!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

I always have a excellent experience Rosen Optometry and my last visit was no different. Everyone is great to work with and they take very good care of me.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Krystina Y.

Great experience. Dr. Terry was so nice and so thorough. Answered all of my questions and I took my glasses home same day.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen review  — Walter E.

Was quick very efficient, the experience was very good.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Joy C.

Love, love Dr. Rosen! She is an expert, is attentive and very thorough.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in vision care! — Max L.

Dr. Karen Rosen And her staff are remarkable! We are treated and greeted like family every time we come to visit. Thank you so much for everything!

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think I've found my last optometrist! — Lori R.

I've already recommended Rosen Optometry to family and friends!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Your have an excellent staff who are all very kind. My examination was performed efficiently. Thank you for your service. I really wish I could enter the portal site, but I keep getting refused.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is an awesome woman. I trust her judgment 100%. ... — Donna B.

Karen is an awesome woman. I trust her judgment 100%.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr Karen. I know she takes great care of my eyes and am very thankful ... — Connie D.

I always love coming to see Dr Karen. I know she takes great care of my eyes and am very thankful for that. I have a wonderful family and if I could not see that would break my heart. Thank Dr. Karen

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Karen Rosen for years — Sandra G.

I have been seeing Dr. Karen Rosen for years. I really like how thorough she is and they have all the latest machines to make sure every part of your eyes are checked. All the staff are super nice and willing to help you.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is EXCELLANT Friendly And Puts US At ease.  — Charles B.

Staff Is EXCELLANT Friendly And Puts US At ease.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen always does a fantastic job of assessing my Vision Care needs! — Kevin W.

Dr. Karen always does a fantastic job of assessing my Vision Care needs!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve always does a fantastic job assessing our children's vision care needs! — Braden W.

Dr. Steve always does a fantastic job assessing our children's vision care needs!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the help I get at Rosen Optometry. — Marianne W.

I am always satisfied with the help I get at Rosen Optometry.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were waited on quickly  — Mark K.

We were waited on quickly and the test and procedures done were well explained.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I felt very confident with Dr. Tary's care. — Bobbie L.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I felt very confident with Dr. Tary's care.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I am told straight out about my eye issues.  — Carole J.

I like that I am told straight out about my eye issues.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Rosen Optometry's state-of-the art vision technology combined with professional care.  — Mary L.

I appreciate Rosen Optometry's state-of-the art vision technology combined with professional care.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. Dr — Charles B.

Always a very good experience. Dr. Karen Rosen always speaks to her patients and explains what she is doing, what she has found, what alternatives there are and more. The best doctor/patient experience that I ever had.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my eye exam. All in the office were friendly and helpful. — Pamela T.

It is always a pleasure to have my eye exam. All in the office were friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Rosen always takes very good of us! He goes above and beyond to meet our vision needs.  — Victoria D.

Dr. Steve Rosen always takes very good of us! He goes above and beyond to meet our vision needs.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This staff in this office has been great since I've been going. Keep up the good work — Kendra H.

This staff in this office has been great since I've been going. Keep up the good work

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went Great as Always! — David M.

Everything went Great as Always!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by name! Everyone at Rosen knows me and my family and treats us like family — Phyllis B.

I was greeted by name! Everyone at Rosen knows me and my family and treats us like family. They don't just want to know about your eyes, but the whole you. This group is thorough, efficient, caring and uses state of the art equipment and offers the latest eye care products. Highly recommend them.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I have this opportunity to express how impressed I was with the Rosen group — Margaret S.

I'm glad I have this opportunity to express how impressed I was with the Rosen group. I was very pleased with the quality of care which I received from each and eveyone of the staff not to mention the education and professional manner in which I was treated. I would highly recommend the Rosen group.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rosen — Jennifer C.

I would recommend Rosen to any of my friends. I wish I would have had my options for contacts explained a little more, but overall I love the setting and the people in the office.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen was great as always. — Jean A.

Dr Karen was great as always.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Look to seeing you in the future. Please do not forget to send my reminder card. — Robert M.

Look to seeing you in the future. Please do not forget to send my reminder card.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say anything more, but excellent. — Janet O.

I cannot say anything more, but excellent.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was postitive! — Sheila P.

My experience was postitive!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Jasmine D.

I really like this office. The staff are so nice and Dr. Karen Rosen explains what the tests mean.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome. Very knowledgeable and accurate. Thanks — Vicki K.

Felt welcome. Very knowledgeable and accurate. With my vision history, was amazed at how quickly Dr Karen Rosen pinpointed my fitting for contacts with accuracy & comfort. Thanks

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your lenses and glasses are excellent and I love the quality! — Teresa L.

Your lenses and glasses are excellent and I love the quality!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Optometrist!! — Deborah A.

It is always a pleasure to visit them. I couldn't ask for a more qualified optometrist!! They always have my best interests and vision in mind in all they do!

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've received a TON of compliments on the glasses that Andee helped me pick out .. — Jessica D.

I've received a TON of compliments on the glasses that Andee helped me pick out ... She's great at her job!

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Have Found an Optomotrist Who Is Great and Her STAFF — Shirley H.

I was extremely satisfied with my appointment. New things were explained to me by Dr. K. Rosen. which were I was extremely pleased in every way with my first visit to Dr. Karen Rosen as I have noted in the questions above. I had been using an RX after cataract surgery and told by Dr. Rosen to quit, not good for my eyes. I am now using Avenova. I learned that the salve I have been using for my eyes after cataract surgery must be discontinued and I have done that. I am now using using

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good about my visit. — Joan S.

I feel good about my visit.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful! The exam is alway thorough. — Mary M.

The doctors and staff are wonderful!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Andee's outstanding customer service skills cannot be beat. — Sophia D.

Andee's outstanding customer service skills cannot be beat.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary was very friendly, quick, and attentive. — Carolyn K.

Dr. Tary was very friendly, quick, and attentive.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable! — Kathy H.

Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable!

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way your staff worked together as a team  — Stephen K.

Love the way your staff worked together as a team

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here. These contacts are perfect i can see very well. I like Dr — Julie P.

I enjoy coming here. These contacts are perfect i can see very well. I like Dr. Karen, as long as she is around i will come to see her.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mary customer — Mary T.

I was very happy with the Dr. and all the. There were plenty of staff members to help me find frames and complete my transaction and explain my bill to me.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great with my 89 year old mom — Bernice L.

The doctor was great with my 89 year old mom. She explained what she was doing and was patient with her during all the test.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Laura S.

I really love Rosen. I get good care and it is especially fun to pick new glasses with andi and Rita jo.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very busy place but everyone was very nice. Unlike the previous eye care place I went to, no — Mary T.

It was a very busy place but everyone was very nice. Unlike the previous eye care place I went to, no one was pushy or tried to get me to buy more than I needed. I can't wait to get my new glasses.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & great Dr's! They truly care about their patients & not just a paycheck. — Amanda F.

Great staff & great Dr's! They truly care about their patients & not just a paycheck.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & great Dr's! Been going to them for years & I will continue to do so. — Aiden C.

Great staff & great Dr's! Been going to them for years & I will continue to do so.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative. — Daniel M.

Always friendly and informative.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyeglass selection. Jessica was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I picked out severa — Steven E.

Great eyeglass selection. Jessica was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I picked out several pairs of glasses.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS GREAT. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY LEFT EY AND THEY GOT ME IN THAT MORNING. — Christina R.

IT WAS GREAT. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY LEFT EY AND THEY GOT ME IN THAT MORNING.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly , courteous, and professional. Dr. Karen Rosen is the best. — Robert M.

As always, friendly , courteous, and professional. Dr. Karen Rosen is the best.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rosen were fantastic as always. I forgot my new insurance information, and they called a — Timothy D.

The staff at Rosen were fantastic as always. I forgot my new insurance information, and they called all over the place to find it. Great people and great service. I'll never go anywhere else.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Karen for years and she is simply the best. Plus, she surrounds herse — Eva-Marie C.

My family has been going to Dr. Karen for years and she is simply the best. Plus, she surrounds herself with the best staff.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Rosen optometry for a couple years now, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My e — Kendra H.

I've been going to Rosen optometry for a couple years now, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My entire family now comes here.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star At the office, everything was good. The doctor was professional and thorough. Only issue was when I h — Robert W.

At the office, everything was good. The doctor was professional and thorough. Only issue was when I had to call the office, returning calls.. Both times I felt I was bothering the person who answered. Not by what was said, but in the tone in her voice.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — John S.

Good service

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 20 + years and receive excellent service. Dr. Karen cares about my eyes. — Dorothy M.

I have been a patient for 20 + years and receive excellent service. Dr. Karen cares about my eyes.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional care as always! — James G.

Courteous and professional care as always!

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long before being seen. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Terry — Menna A.

I didn't have to wait long before being seen. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Terry was very good at explaining a test I needed to have for a recently diagnosed medical condition.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I started going here a few years ago and have referred family, friends, and co-workers to this office — Patricia D.

I started going here a few years ago and have referred family, friends, and co-workers to this office. The staff is very friendly and my eyesight has never been this good. Dr. Karen is very knowledgeable and patient with me.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Rosen is the only place I will go for my eye exam and glasses. The service and the quality  — Brian L.

As usual, Rosen is the only place I will go for my eye exam and glasses. The service and the quality can't be beat.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. i always refer friends and clients. — Charles F.

Always a great experience. i always refer friends and clients.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Rosen Optometry recently for my first contact lens fitting. They were extremely understandi — Cristy M.

I came to Rosen Optometry recently for my first contact lens fitting. They were extremely understanding of my nervousness. Dr. Tary was perfect at explaining the details and understanding the astigmatisms I have and what would be the best contacts for my lifestyle. I do not in any way feel as though I was going to be sold items I did not need. This was my first visit to Rosen's and I would highly recommend them.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Tamara A.

Excellent staff

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad they were able to fit me in on Saturday. I really like Dr Tary. She is really nice and h — Julie P.

I am so glad they were able to fit me in on Saturday. I really like Dr Tary. She is really nice and helpful. I didn't have an appointment, and i didn't have to wait long, so i really appreciated that a lot. See you in January for my annual exam. Julie

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and efficient — Richard M.

Very helpful and efficient

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing the Rosens since about 1990 up in north county. Always felt that I was getting great care — Claud B.

Been seeing the Rosens since about 1990 up in north county. Always felt that I was getting great care, good clear explanations .

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, l am always satisfied after my appt. I like the time taken to explain and reassure on  — Cheryl J.

Very thorough, l am always satisfied after my appt. I like the time taken to explain and reassure on all my concerns.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and extremely friendly staff. I would highly recommend. — Peggy Z.

Very thorough exam and extremely friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, helpful. pleasant — Jan R.

Timely, helpful. pleasant

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional comprehensive examination. I always feel my vision health is well looked after by Dr. Ka — Marianna M.

Professional comprehensive examination. I always feel my vision health is well looked after by Dr. Karen. Great service. You feel like you are the only one in the room being fitted for frames, and they have a great selection.

Nov 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, prompt, and good service. — Helen S.

courteous, prompt, and good service.

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful . I was a half hour early and did not have to wait but a few minute — Steven M.

Everyone was friendly and helpful . I was a half hour early and did not have to wait but a few minutes .

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough with her explanation and took her time with me. Overall a very good expe — Jerry H.

The doctor was very thorough with her explanation and took her time with me. Overall a very good experience.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was surprised that Dr Karen was not in and surprised that she came in later so it all worked out. T — Janetta M.

I was surprised that Dr Karen was not in and surprised that she came in later so it all worked out. The second doctor seemed to be quite knowledgeable and answered my questions and monitored my medications

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appt. went well as it always does. The visits are very efficient and the staff most helpful wh — Jean S.

My eye appt. went well as it always does. The visits are very efficient and the staff most helpful when giving tests,etc. Dr. Rosen explains everything clearly and I always feel the best job was done by all.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very greatful to Have found Rosen Optometry!!! The staff and doctor is very friendly and easy to — Sonny M.

I'm very greatful to Have found Rosen Optometry!!! The staff and doctor is very friendly and easy to talk to. I've been to other eye doctors and felt more like a patient then a person but I did not feel that way with Rosens. I also love that they are very good with my children and assist in a calm manner.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appt. went well as it always does. The visits are very efficient and the staff most helpful wh — Jean S.

My eye appt. went well as it always does. The visits are very efficient and the staff most helpful when giving tests,etc. Dr. Rosen explains everything clearly and I always feel the best job was done by all.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I called to order contacts and it took less than 20 minutes for me to get them ordered. I really enjo — Kendra H.

I called to order contacts and it took less than 20 minutes for me to get them ordered. I really enjoy the service here.

Nov 25, 2015