StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte O.

I appreciate your friendly, efficient and very compentant staff. Y’all always treat me right.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A person who very very much needs her eyes — Sheri S.

I really like the friendliness of all the personal my thing is the time they spend with me not in out get out , the doc I had was like talking to my big sister I will be coming back

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service, along with a la... — Anna H.

Efficient and friendly service, along with a large selection of eyewear frames.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — June H.

Excellent customer service

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good sevice and friendly.  — June D.

Good sevice and friendly.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. Dr. Tary is the... — Wanda R.

Everyone friendly and helpful. Dr. Tary is the best.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Took all safety ... — Sandra S.

Friendly, professional staff. Took all safety precautions regarding Covid !

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good day with your team and Dr. Erns... — Joann S.

Had a very good day with your team and Dr. Ernst. Very informative, professional and patient.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very professional and friendly. I am g... — Beverly H.

On time, very professional and friendly. I am glad to be able to use their service.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the eye doctor to gentleman who a... — James F.

Everyone from the eye doctor to gentleman who assisted with my frame selection were terrific!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit with Dr. Chen — Terry L.

This was my first visit with Dr. Chen. She made me very comfortable and performed the same thorough exam I expect from Rosen Optometry. I thought no one could replace Dr. Karen until I met Dr. Chen. I will make all my future appointments with her. Scott was able to find perfect frames with a the vague description of what I wanted. He will be my optician of choice.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Rosen goes above and beyond. I'm so... — Rebecca M.

The team at Rosen goes above and beyond. I'm so happy I found them!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary and all the staff at Rosen are very pr... — Robert C.

Dr. Tary and all the staff at Rosen are very professional and courteous.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and super gentle, accommodating, and ... — Makennah H.

Very kind and super gentle, accommodating, and easy as it was Makennah’s very first eye exam/dr appointment.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail and care provided were 1st-... — Lee H.

Attention to detail and care provided were 1st-class, as always. And strong Covid-19 protocols are in place.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Thomas S.

It seems to me that you operate efficiently and your people are capable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Carolyn S.

I've tried several different eye doctors over quite a few years and have not been overly satisfied with any of them. I found Rosen via my insurance website and tried them out this past week. I had the best experience I've ever had. The office runs efficiently, the Dr's assistant and Dr Tary explained the tests they were running and why, and Scott, the optician, spent more time helping me find the perfect glasses than anyone has ever spent. Every person was friendly and kind. What a breath of fresh air!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Brian C.

I just got an eye exam with Dr. Ernst at Rosen. He was very knowledge, treated me we respect and kindness, and he gave me a host of options to treat my vision impediment. I definitely recommend him and his technical/sales staff at Rosen.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit/New patient — Patricia K.

I was completely satisfied & extremely happy with every aspect of my visit on Monday, November 9th. Thank you very much for the exceptional customer service & care afforded me. I could go on & on, but I'll spare you the details. However, nothing but positive accolades for Rosen Optometry! Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No appt on busy day and I was still taken care of — Garrett P.

I showed up in the morning without and appointment with a minor eye emergency. They quickly fitted me in between two appointments and I was in and out in 30 minutes, max. I can’t say enough how much I appreciated their help in getting my injury seen to and cared for in such a timely manner. Will definitely go to them for any eye needs I have in the future.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ernst was knowlegable and spent all the tim... — Richard K.

Dr. Ernst was knowledgeable and spent all the time with me I needed.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the office there and had only a few visi... — Jeffrey C.

I like the office there and had only a few visits but on my last visit I was told that my co pay would an extra 35 dollars but last time I was there it was only 50 dollars and they did the same test. I think you should inform someone before hand if the cost will be different.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashley Tarey was very helpful in explaining ... — Carl S.

Dr Ashley Tarey was very helpful in explaining test results and in identifying the best prescription for how I use glasses with computer screens. I use a very large monitor and I am farther away from the screen than most people, and in the past that has resulted in prescriptions that are not optimum for me.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra H.

The staff was very friendly, sweet, kind and knowledgeable! I also love how clean the office is!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Used Rosen Optometry for over 15 years because ... — Frank N.

Used Rosen Optometry for over 15 years because of their professionalism and very friendly staff I've never had a moment I thought otherwise.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark D.

Always a fun time. Y'all are helpful n informative.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about any of your services... — Sherry C.

I have no complaints about any of your services even though I need cataract surgery before I can get the glasses I originally came for. I do have one question. How were you able to get a list of medications I take? I don't recall giving that information to you.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and went out of there... — David S.

Everyone was professional and went out of there way to give me a pleasant experience.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ernst. T... — Christine L.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ernst. The staff is always friendly, efficient and helpful.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ernst was kind, professional and informative... — Anna G.

Dr Ernst was kind, professional and informative. The technicians and front office staff were all very courteous and friendly. This was my first visit to this office, and I had a very positive experience.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNDA M.

I am really glad that I found Rosen Optometry. Everyone there is very nice and efficient and the doctor is very thorough with his explanations.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Delightfully pleasant visit via e-mail — Betty F.

Delightfully pleasant visit via e-mail

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr... — Alma M.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Ernst was great. He explained my test results in detail and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Sharon T.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. There was no rush. They took plenty of time with eye exam and glass and frame selection.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very helpful and knowledgeable... — Stacey W.

Everyone here is very helpful and knowledgeable about eye care and eye wear.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly atmosphere.  — June H.

Good service and friendly atmosphere.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Christine H.

I was very impressed with everything at this office. Extremely professional, friendly and up to date with the latest technology.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Rosen Optometry as they ... — Sandra D.

I definitely recommend Rosen Optometry as they are friendly, courteous, thorough, and in a great location. Thank you

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, nice people, quick service, love!!! Rare ... — Nicole D.

Easy, nice people, quick service, love!!! Rare to have such a great place take Mo health net.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with Dr. Ernst. Very personable... — Bobbie M.

Very impressed with Dr. Ernst. Very personable and excellent job of explaining things to me.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was a suplement mentioned for my DX of ma... — Margaret N.

There was a suplement mentioned for my DX of macular degeneration but they dint tell me which one before i left. So please do let me know. Where are the glasses made? Also i have a very tight budget . Dr. Earnst was an absolute gentleman and was very good at communicating. I felt i had a very thuoough exam and the tech was vrry pleasent and funny.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff went out of their way to see me to addres... — Robert C.

Staff went out of their way to see me to address an acute eye issue. Dr. Ashley gave me her personal phone number and encouraged me to call if needed. Treatment is working very effectively. Great experience.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. Doctor was very pol... — David D.

Very good customer service. Doctor was very polite and very professional and described everything very well. Definitely recommend

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the care I received  — Jessica B.

I was nervous about going to Dr. Ernst because Dr Karen has taken care of me for 25 years. I was pleased with the care I received. He is very friendly and personable. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered all my questions well. He didnt seem to get annoyed with me as I ask alot of questions. I'm happy to be going to him.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with a smile — Jay N.

Great customer service with a smile

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Ernst & felt confident in his diagn... — Catherine C.

I liked Dr. Ernst & felt confident in his diagnosis of my vision.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, from reception to the doctors... — Nicholas S.

The entire staff, from reception to the doctors and opticians, were all incredibly welcoming and kind. I came in nervous for my first ever eye exam, and walked out feeling genuinely cared for. Anyone looking for an eye doctor would be silly to not consider Rosen Optometry.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys everyone is so happy and frien... — Nancy W.

Love you guys everyone is so happy and friendly and time to explain and answer all questions. Service is great they really care

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I met Dr Earnst and I in... — Judith H.

This is the first time I met Dr Earnst and I instantly liked him. He took the time to read over my past history and explained many things to me

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,with a good stock on contacts and... — Clark A.

Great service,with a good stock on contacts and glasses.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who are genuine not just corporate... — David R.

Great people who are genuine not just corporate and friendly

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kristen B.

I have to say a big thank you to Dr. Tary. I came in for a routine eye check-up and to renew my prescription, but through Dr. Tary's careful examination, she found that I have a hole in my retina and needed to be referred to a retina specialist to perform laser surgery to stop this from getting worse. I am so thankful I went in for the check-up, but more thankful that she found this before it became a problem. She was very informative, compassionate, and made sure I knew to contact her immediately with changes.Thank you Dr. Tary!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To take care of your eyes, Rosen is the best!!! — Colleen S.

Rosen Is the best place to go for anything eye related and for glasses as well. They treat you like family and they go above and beyond for all of their patients. They do their jobs with pride and compassion, and if there is ever a problem, they make sure it’s resolved to the patients satisfaction. They take their jobs seriously and handle them professionally. I have never left there displeased and have only wonderful things to say about the staff. There’s not one person there that doesn’t exceed your needs when working with you. They are, simply put, the best!!!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and pr... — David H.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional. Not having been to the eye doctor for a considerable period of time, I was pleasantly surprised at the ease and efficiency.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All staff were helpful and kind. F... — Jenna J.

Great visit. All staff were helpful and kind. Fit us in and it was really appreciated.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Abbott.. — Sandra A.

I have been going to Rosen Optometry since I moved here in 1972. Going to miss her when she moves to Arizona, but will continue there with new Drs.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly. Surprised at ho... — Frank B.

Very professional yet friendly. Surprised at how up beat the environment is - doing something right.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Latest equipment. Friendly... — Alan S.

Excellent service. Latest equipment. Friendly staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot get better than Dr. Rosen. — Wanda R.

Cannot get better than Dr. Rosen.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office! — Joan F.

Love this office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Their tests are very thorough, and they have a very large selection of glasses and sunglasses.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are ready to do whateve... — Margaret W.

Everyone in this office are ready to do whatever they can be help you with your individual needs - I will miss the Rosen but I’m so excited for them to begin this new chapter in their life’s! And Dr. Tary rocks! Thanks for all of your individual help!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful!  — Caroline M.

Very friendly and helpful!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional service. — Robert C.

Friendly, efficient, professional service.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These are the friendliest most professional gro... — Michael P.

These are the friendliest most professional group you can get.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service that makes you feel important! — Martin D.

From the minute we walked in until we were done I felt like my welfare was priority one by the entire staff. You don’t see that much these days! Thanks guys!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all, the doctor took the t... — Michael C.

Excellent service by all, the doctor took the time to explain the results of the exam in detail and was exceptionally thorough during the exam, well done! I would highly recommend Rosen...

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough eye examination at... — John S.

I always get a very thorough eye examination at Rosen optometry.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Rosen's for many years ... — Bruce M.

I have been a client of Rosen's for many years now and my experiences have all been positive. They stay in contact and setup appointments in a timely and professional manner. I have always been treated very well by all staff from check-in to check-out and they work with me to get the best pricing for needed supplies.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. K... — Angela G.

My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. Karen have been wonderful. The staff behind the desk, as well as those who give the eye exams, are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They do a good job of explaining what your charges are for and what the insurance covers. Dr. Karen is excellent. She is an expert in her field. Dr. Karen takes time to explain your test results both positive and negative. She talks to you and not at you and she listens and answers your questions. At times you find yourself talking with her about everything but vision. Both Dr. Rosen and her staff make Rosen Optometry a truly professional place.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and concerned..They also took... — Collette W.

Very professional and concerned..They also took time going over medical history and concerns.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

The entire staff was very polite and courteous. The wait time was very, very minimal. The doctor was very professional and understanding of my needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of this group last week. They a... — Martha C.

I was a patient of this group last week. They are very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful when I ... — Connie D.

The staff is always so nice and helpful when I am there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Opinion. — James A.

Very pleasant experience, met some nice people, very professional.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times and pleasant, personable, frie... — Lynn H.

Short wait times and pleasant, personable, friendly staff. Great experience.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased ... — Marsha A.

Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased with the products that are recommended. Dr Karen always helps me understand the eye care they provide. All of my questions are answered clearly so I can understand. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

If two or three friends, on separate occasions, recommend a doctor, I’m interested. Such is the case with Rosen Optometry. I made an appointment, and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, caring, and I’m happy. Thank you.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They provided a very competent, friendly and ti... — Keith H.

They provided a very competent, friendly and timely service. I look forward to returning when I need another pair of glasses or an eye examination.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but... — Margaret W.

I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but due to insurance I was forced to leave. While looking for a new eye doctor I immediately thought of Rosen’s and I’m so very glad to be back! You guys are awesome - and a special Thank you to Brenda for going a step over & above !

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randa Mirbaha — Randa M.

Rosen Optometry was excellent with my care. I would highly recommend them. I am very happy with their care!!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. ... — Amanda M.

The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. I never felt rushed or ignored. Dr's took their to explain the different tests and fully examined my eyes. I've never had so many little tests done on my eyes before but I'm thankful because it fine tuned my sight and solved my vision problems. Great place!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident t... — Jean A.

Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident that she provides the best care available.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. ... — Shelby J.

Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. They are very warm and helpful🤩

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Informative — Anthony C.

All the doctors (and rest of the staff) are friendly and let you know not just what tests they are performing on your eyes, but why they are important. It's nice to have some understanding of why things are being done.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lynda Melton. — Lynda M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the most up to date screenings... — Carolyn K.

I always receive the most up to date screenings, professional courtesy from all staff, spot on vision glasses, and timely appointments. Dr. Karen Rosen has seen me for over 30 years and stays abreast of all new technology. She is extremely thorough and I have great respect for her.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating,... — Jocelyn M.

I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating, I mean all of them are! They are all awesome!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin K.

Very helpful and nice. I would recommend to anyone

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough examination from D... — John S.

I always get a very thorough examination from Dr. Rosen and his staff. I always feel that my eyesight is in good hands at Rosen Optometry..

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye ca... — Norman C.

Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye care for many years. Hear staff has always made great recommendations. Thanks so much.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable experience — Nelson K.

It is nice to have a doctor take the time to discuss the results of my annual visit and be clear I understand the results. Thanks for the great service.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their... — Matthew K.

Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their and saw Dr. Ashley Tary. She was the best I've ever been to. Very kind, thorough, and explained everything to me an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend! 👍👍

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Thought it was a great experience staff was n... — Brenda W.

I Thought it was a great experience staff was nice they were very polite and the Doctor was very knowledgeable with my eye care I love the glasses I picked Thank, You!!!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through in the Doctor's examination and tr... — Robert E.

Very through in the Doctor's examination and treatment.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowle... — Susan D.

The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Even though they concentrate on eye health, they are concerned with entire health and well-being of their patients.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Rita Jo was wonderful and helpful picking out perfect frames

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optom... — Judy N.

I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optometry. There was no waiting, the staff answered all my questions, and all of my tests were handled efficiently. Dr. Tary was thorough and spoke to me about my eyes in a way that I could (finally) understand all that was going on. I left feeling confident and with a plan for the next phase of my treatment. I HIGHLY recommend Rosen Optometry.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - ver... — Maxine F.

Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - very little or no wait time. Handy reminders on iPhone and email. Plenty of parking space. All the information you need given to you by a knowledgeable doctor. These all add up to a wonderful office. Thank you Rosen Optometry!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!!!!! — Sandy C.

I have doctored at Rosen Optometry for many years because of the tremendous knowledge Dr. Karen has and the great care she gives me. She takes the time to make sure I receive every test I need and that any new prescription works well for me before leaving her office. I once had to go to a different optometrist for insurance purposes, but I returned to Rosen Optometry and paid out of pocket in order to receive tremendous service and care I was not receiving at my new provider. I would never, ever go any where else. Rosen Optometry has a knowledgeable, friendly staff that makes my visit one to which I look forward. in my opinion, there is no better optometry service in the St. Louis area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff w... — Allan C.

I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff was very friendly. I hope that they stay around for years.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Robin C.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would have been better had I been told that my ... — Walter E.

Would have been better had I been told that my insurance was not ready yet. I was sent an email that it was time for an exam, but mid way through the exam they said it was not a year for 3 more weeks.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient, big-time fan! — Kevin W.

I have been a patient of Rosen Optometry for about 30 years and have always received excellent care. Now my children are experiencing the same level of care that I have received over the years. Thank you Dr. Karen and Dr. Steve!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors who take the time to explain ... — Linda W.

Excellent doctors who take the time to explain things to their patients. I have recommended two friends, and they both love Dr. Karen, too.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and kn... — Christine A.

Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and knows her stuff!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks know what they're doing. My wife a... — Sam S.

These folks know what they're doing. My wife and I tried a couple of places before settling on Rosen years ago. It's not just that they always seem to have their system working like clockwork, It's that they're always friendly, not standoffish, and every one of them - from the front desk to the doctors themselves - never act like you're an inconvenience. Even if you ask stupid questions - and believe me, I do sometimes - they'll give you intelligent answers, and they'll do it in an nice way. You won't be overcharged, and what they DO charge is worth it. They're that good at this. I actually enjoy my visits. There are some businesses I simply will not go to again because I place such a premium on the service. These folks give you the quality work AND the friendly service you need when someone's working on your eyes. If you're up in the air over where to go, try 'em.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!... — Kyle C.

Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don Womack.. — Donald W.

This was my first visit to Rosen optometry and I was very impressed. I am sure I will be returning.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at... — Charles B.

Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at keeping me informed.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen is awesome!  — Teresa L.

Dr Karen is awesome! She always completes a thorough exam and always takes the time to listen to patient concerns and works to find the best eye solution for them. I have never had clearer vision than when I started getting my glasses through Rosen. The quality of the lenses are second to none. And I have to say the ladies that assist with the lenses are so helpful in finding a style that works with my face and they make the process fun!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very ... — Harold L.

I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very long time. They have always been very courteous and thorough. They'll answer any of your questions and explain what & why they are doing a certain test or procedure.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr... — John G.

Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr Rozen Talks to me not at me. Tells me what I need to know. About issues concerning my life. It's not an assembly line. I suggest You make your appointment as soon as you decide because they are quite busy.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're a well oiled machine when you work together — Colleen S.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 you do all you can to keep us as comfortable and relaxed as possible. You all feel more like family to me. Thankyou all.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The rating I give is five stars. The location ... — Elon F.

The rating I give is five stars. The location of the business is pretty close to where I live, which makes it convenient for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — John L.

Everyone at Rosen Optometry was courteous and professional. They explained everything going on throughout my exam. I was also informed of what was covered by my insurance and what was not. I will be changing insurance, but I will use Rosen again if they are included in my new plan.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. — David H.

The staff is very friendly and efficient.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employe... — Frances A.

Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees, and the doctors know their stuff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry is a very professional environm... — Janine B.

Rosen Optometry is a very professional environment. The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable as it was my very first eye doctor appointment in a long time.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are consistent and thorough... — Randall M.

Excellent staff who are consistent and thorough in providing stellar healthcare.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area and having loved my previ... — Stacy H.

Being new to the area and having loved my previous eye doctor, I reluctantly began researching new providers and discovered Rosen Optometry. I had my first appointment this past week and couldn't be more pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, active listening, and thorough exam. I interacted with both Dr. Steve and Dr. Karen and loved them both!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren S.

Great service, good selection of eye wear, a very pleasant environment!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for many years... — Carolyn R.

I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for many years and she has just recently gone through cataract surgery together. I trust her and she always has my best interest at heart. She knows my eyes as well as I do - probably better. Great treatment from the time you walk into the office.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family is happy with the doctors — Patty R.

The whole family is happy with the doctors. And the entire staff makes it comfortable & friendly as though we are seeing a family friend.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Rosen team is well trained and deliver outs... — Deborah L.

The Rosen team is well trained and deliver outstanding customer service! There are no "silly" questions and great care is taken to educate- eye health, glasses, contacts and insurance benefits. I always know they want the best for each patient.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest staff.  — James G.

Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest staff.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Jean A.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Rosen and the staff! — Nicole S.

Dr. Rosen and the staff are always so welcoming and pleasant! Also, Andee is always so great at helping us pick out the right frames that make us feel pretty.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ROSEN OPTOMETRY is a wonderful place. The staf... — Catherine C.

ROSEN OPTOMETRY is a wonderful place. The staff at the front desk are pleasant, warm & welcoming. Dr. Karen always gets the diagnosis right & gets me exactly what I need. Thanks, Rosen.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recenty had a bad experience at a different opt... — Steven W.

Recenty had a bad experience at a different optometrist. Rosen quite the opposite. They were very thorough, LISTENED to me. Explained everything. I'd recommend them to anyone. I'll most certainly be going back.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% all a crossed the board - from receptionis... — Margaret W.

100% all a crossed the board - from receptionist thru techs & your optical specialist!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good review — Audra B.

Everyone is so nice there. And if your not sure about something they help you understand. Doctor karen rosen is very thorough on what she can do to make your prescription to a T. And if you have any problems she can always give a answer. Andee the girl who helped with glasses was very nice and made sure i got what i needed and what i liked. Thanks to the staff there!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and professional  — Richard K.

Very freindly and professional

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Highly recommend. — Campbell C.

Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly folks, front desk girls so kind — Charles R.

Very friendly folks, front desk girls so kind

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best for eye care!  — Debra R.

Everyone is so friendly & professional as well. After I left the office last time I went to a store & started speaking to a woman & gave her your info. She thanked me & said she was going to definitely call & make an appt. I enjoy my apps there.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several of my friends and co-wo... — Patricia D.

I have referred several of my friends and co-workers to your office

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rosen Optometry! — Lyn L.

I have always been pleased with my service at Rosen. They do a very through set of tests to be sure my eyes are healthy and my glasses are correct.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jeanne A.

I was seen promptly, examined thoroughly and diagnosed professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ashley Tary to my friends.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with the way I was treated I wasn... — Dixie S.

I was pleased with the way I was treated I wasnot pushed into buying things i couldnt afford

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Great Doctors! State of the art ... — Jesse A.

Great Staff. Great Doctors! State of the art technology.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Connie M.

Professional and friendly service. On time scheduling and appointment start time. Great experience.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasant eye doctor appointme... — Amber G.

This was the most pleasant eye doctor appointment I have EVER had. The staff was friendly, explained everything fully, and they use up to date exam techniques that made this an overall relaxed experience.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exams — Barbara R.

I've tried other eye doctors that people and family said were good. But they didn't work for me. Then I found Dr Karen when she was at LensCrafters. She was the best fit for me. Her exams were right on as the others weren't. I just felt a change in my vision went to her and she told me what was going on. I've never had a problem with her diagnosis. And if I did she was on top to see what was wrong. She and her husband have their own shop now. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant and informative.... — Don M.

Very professional and pleasant and informative.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and professional ... — Steven M.

Staff was very helpful and professional !!! Some places you go to it seems like a revolving door. The people who work there are always new faces . It's nice to go to Rosen's office and see the same people working there year after year ! Thanks !

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every is so nice, Megan Moyer is wonderf as wel... — Elma N.

Every is so nice, Megan Moyer is wonderf as well as Dr. Ashley

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean S.

Everything went smoothly-all very professional!!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i give it ***** and would recommend the team — Lynda B.

i give it ***** and would recommend the team

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough. Very Courteous. Very Helpful. — Kathlena D.

Very Thorough. Very Courteous. Very Helpful.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review! — Carolyn R.

I've been a patient of Dr. Karen for longer than either of us would admit to - always, always a very positive experience. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Karen has kept my vision at it's best.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry has always been a wonderful pro... — Julie R.

Rosen Optometry has always been a wonderful provider to my family. Everyone is friendly and really care about each patient.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I interacted with at Rosen Optometry... — Nancy T.

Every person I interacted with at Rosen Optometry treated me kindly and with respect. I was especially pleased with the thoroughness of my eye exam and all that was explained to me. Rita Jo helped me find the PERFECT frames for my glasses and sunglasses. She has such an eye for color and style. I love my new glasses and will recommend Rosen Optometry to all my friends.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Rosen Optometry. I ca... — Teresa L.

This was my first visit to Rosen Optometry. I can say that everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. When I asked questions, they were able to answer them and they let me know up front any expenses that I would incur that was not covered on my insurance so I could decide if I wanted to decline a service. I appreciated that and I did not feel obligated to accept a service if I chose not to. Overall it was a very good experience and I will be returning next year for my yearly exam.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with everything except one slight exception — Nathan S.

I have not had a chance to check out your website

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just all around great service..made one feel grea... — Earl C.

Just all around great service..made one feel great and would come back and recommend. Thank you very much

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent: staff friendly & welcoming. ... — Charles B.

As always excellent: staff friendly & welcoming. DR Rosen's ability to make you calm, explained every step and results. Very complete exam that reassures you everything checked, no half measures.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a queen. — Deborah M.

I always get a treated like I am their only customer. Everyone on the staff is friendly but business like. They really care about the patients.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

I was pleased with the interest and thoroughness of Dr. Rosen's examination and his explanation of the results of his testing.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary and the entire staff at Rosen Optometry ... — Tanner L.

Dr. Tary and the entire staff at Rosen Optometry are kind knowledgeable. Dr. Tary made my 8 year old daughter feel comfortable enough to do her exam on her own while I had my pretesting done.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful and friend... — Martha U.

The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. You can tell they really enjoy their jobs and helping people pick out thier glasses.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There was very little wait and staf was so helpfu... — Sharon L.

There was very little wait and staf was so helpful.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary — Jason C.

Dr. Tary and the entire staff is professional and friendly. They make every visit enjoyable!!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough and helpful for my d... — Alexandra M.

The doctor was very thorough and helpful for my diagnosis and treatment. Place was nice.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Rosen is excellent! She is the best opt... — Thomas F.

Dr. Karen Rosen is excellent! She is the best optometrist I've ever been to!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan C.

dr Karen Rosen is the best! She promised me a would see to drive at night with her prescription. and she was 100% right.I can't thank her enough.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a routine checkup. Yet no one, staff or... — James M.

It was a routine checkup. Yet no one, staff or Doctor, treats you as routine. I felt total professional focus on the condition of my eyes, while being talked to, listened to, tested, and evaluated. I have been a regular patient for many years, and would recommend Rosen Optometry to everyone seeking a competent eye care specialist family.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Team! — Claudia L.

Been going here for years. The docs are terrific and I know my eyes are being well cared for.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough as always with good explanations. ... — Leo L.

Thorough as always with good explanations.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and cheerful staff. O... — William H.

Very friendly, professional and cheerful staff. Options fairly offered.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline F.

Very good job done by all.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tary was awesome! She was so nice and welcom... — Lauren W.

Dr. Tary was awesome! She was so nice and welcoming. I was a little disappointed the last time I was in the office which made me leery to return but I'm so glad I did! The staff was able to get me in to see the doctor earlier than expected. Everyone was so nice. It was top notch!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar working with dr. karen is always a oleasure. she ... — Elaine W.

working with dr. karen is always a oleasure. she makes me feel like iI matter. I trust her with my vision...no small item in my life.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pauline V.

I rate Dr. Karen Rosen and the office staff a 5 star !!! Dr. Karen is very patient and concerned about your eyes. She takes time to listen to you. She has all the up to date machines for testing your eyes, which is fantastic!! She is just an " awesome" Dr. and person!!! I know, as I have been seeing her for the last 30 years!! I would refer her to anyone!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office snuck me in to fill an open slot on the schedule. The staff and Dr took their time wit... — Jason W.

Your office snuck me in to fill an open slot on the schedule. The staff and Dr took their time with me and made sure I understood each step during my visit.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are just great: Professional and friendly... — James M.

The folks here are just great: Professional and friendly

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Leslie S.

My first time was great, had a few questions after getting home and Dr Rosen, took the time out to call me back, answer all my questions, he really made me feel important, you can't get no better than that, the team was awesome!!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Someone other than the Doctor was giving me a preliminary exam and she dropped the black eye block... — Angelo L.

Someone other than the Doctor was giving me a preliminary exam and she dropped the black eye blocker and didn't wipe it off when she picked it up. She gave it back to me without wiping it off. I thought that was not very professional. I should have said something. I was pleased with everything else

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doctors in STL! — Katherine S.

Love you guys, and your office staff! Always cheerful and efficient!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Kids!!!!!!!!! — Lilliana R.

I brought in my 3 year old daughter, Lilliana, and could not have been happier with the experience. We were new to this practice, and absolutely love it! They were very patient with her, and were able to make her glasses on site while we waited. We will be back!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite doc to visit! — Elizabeth E.

Great staff! Great docs! Great selection of glasses! I've been a patient for many years and truly love this place. I know they care about me and my vision health. The staff are great at picking out the "in style" frames that look great on your face. I have continued as a patient even after they moved locations and I moved almost an hour away. I trust them and feel comfortable there.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist for exam and glasses.  — Taylor N.

All of the staff was very friendly towards me and each other which set a good atmosphere. I got honest feedback when I was getting help picking out glasses not like the most expensive ones look the best.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

I called Rosen with a very irritated left eye, probably scratched, and because I was working all day (on a Friday) I needed to be seen during my lunch break. Peaches was very kind & helpful and managed to squeeze me in with Dr. Tary during the 40 minutes I had available. I really appreciated it!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once a store front now a doctor! — Mary T.

Dr. Karen Rosen is the best. I use to go to one of those store front "get two pair of eyeglasses for $69.00" places. Then I realized I wanted someone who cared about my eyes as a doctor! I also love the staff in the office that fits you for glasses! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rosen!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose D.

New patient. Really liked the people in the office. Very friendly and professional at the same time.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Had both an eye exam and found new prescription glasses and sunglasses. Staff ... — Brianna S.

Fantastic service! Had both an eye exam and found new prescription glasses and sunglasses. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Love that they have 1 week turn around on prescription glasses!

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Rosen is awesome! Very personable office associates!!... — Barbara D.

Dr. Steven Rosen is awesome! Very personable office associates!!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

I always have a excellent experience Rosen Optometry and my last visit was no different. Everyone is great to work with and they take very good care of me.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Krystina Y.

Great experience. Dr. Terry was so nice and so thorough. Answered all of my questions and I took my glasses home same day.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen review  — Walter E.

Was quick very efficient, the experience was very good.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Joy C.

Love, love Dr. Rosen! She is an expert, is attentive and very thorough.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in vision care! — Max L.

Dr. Karen Rosen And her staff are remarkable! We are treated and greeted like family every time we come to visit. Thank you so much for everything!

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think I've found my last optometrist! — Lori R.

I've already recommended Rosen Optometry to family and friends!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Your have an excellent staff who are all very kind. My examination was performed efficiently. Thank you for your service. I really wish I could enter the portal site, but I keep getting refused.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is an awesome woman. I trust her judgment 100%. ... — Donna B.

Karen is an awesome woman. I trust her judgment 100%.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr Karen. I know she takes great care of my eyes and am very thankful ... — Connie D.

I always love coming to see Dr Karen. I know she takes great care of my eyes and am very thankful for that. I have a wonderful family and if I could not see that would break my heart. Thank Dr. Karen

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Karen Rosen for years — Sandra G.

I have been seeing Dr. Karen Rosen for years. I really like how thorough she is and they have all the latest machines to make sure every part of your eyes are checked. All the staff are super nice and willing to help you.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is EXCELLANT Friendly And Puts US At ease.  — Charles B.

Staff Is EXCELLANT Friendly And Puts US At ease.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen always does a fantastic job of assessing my Vision Care needs! — Kevin W.

Dr. Karen always does a fantastic job of assessing my Vision Care needs!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve always does a fantastic job assessing our children's vision care needs! — Braden W.

Dr. Steve always does a fantastic job assessing our children's vision care needs!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the help I get at Rosen Optometry. — Marianne W.

I am always satisfied with the help I get at Rosen Optometry.

Apr 12, 2016