StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosen and his team are the best. From maki... — Adam M.

Dr. Rosen and his team are the best. From making an appointment, to getting seen quickly, finding the problem and fixing it all in one quick visit. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and practice — Joya N.

Dr. Alex and team are wonderful! From scheduling to check in to cleaning to advice to the examination, everything is handled in a friendly and professional way.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Going to Rose Tree Dental i... — Patricia D.

Always a pleasure. Going to Rose Tree Dental is like visiting old friends.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rose Tree Dental. On time, thorough and... — Jessie S.

I love Rose Tree Dental. On time, thorough and wonderful.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and professional — Joanne K.

The staff at Rose Tree are always friendly and professional. I have been a patient there for over 20 years and have been very pleased with the staff and doctors.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Rose Tree Dent... — Alan G.

It is always a pleasure to visit Rose Tree Dental. The staff is friendly, courteous and very professional. i travel far to visit this practice because of the great service I receive.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. — Kimberly G.

Everyone is just simply the BEST! Mrs. Billy Rocks.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. My all-time favorit... — Robert H.

Always a great experience. My all-time favorite dentist!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! — Kathleen K.

As always, a great experience!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Robert Y.

Been going to Dr. Rosen and his crew for a quarter century. The absolute best! Love the staff and love the ladies at the front desk that run the whole show. Thank you.....Cmdr. (ret.) Robert and Anita Yantorno

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being able to get to see the dent... — Nicholas M.

I appreciated being able to get to see the dentist in such short notice

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

15 year customer. Keep up the good work.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You could not pick a better Dental Practice. . — Carol M.

You could not pick a better Dental Practice. They are friendly, competent and go out of their way to make your experience a pleasant one. I would not consider going anywhere else.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for young kids — Ryan W.

My kids (5 and 3) love Dr Alex and actually look forward to going to the dentist! We never have to wait and it’s a quick, painless experience for everyone.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience bringing my 4 and ... — Nava K.

Always a pleasant experience bringing my 4 and 2-year-olds who look forward to going to the dentist every visit. The entire team here is professional, friendly and helpful!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like coming to get my teeth cleaned! — Lee R.

I always like coming to get my teeth cleaned! Stacy does a great job. She is very professional!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Beginnings! — Thomas D.

I was greatly impressed with not having to wait weeks before getting my first appointment and then being able to return later in the afternoon for a cleaning rather than wait a couple of weeks was appreciated. The office personnel were very friendly and helpful and Dr. Lieberman was very nice and helpful.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is at Rose Tree De... — Michele D.

I love how friendly everyone is at Rose Tree Dental!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient and friendly, Lori is a ... — Frederick S.

The staff is efficient and friendly, Lori is a very skillful and dedicated hygienist, and I left with very clean teeth and two follow-up appointments.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I vote this the most friendly dental office! — Kevin K.

I vote this the most friendly dental office!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the work done at your office. — Stanley W.

I like the work done at your office.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and productive experience wit... — Dorothea P.

Always a pleasant and productive experience with Laurie, Dr Rosen and office staff!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Rose Tree Dental. — Marion K.

We love Rose Tree Dental(my family), everyone in the office is warm and welcoming. I enjoy my routine cleaning with Lorri and could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Rosen.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience. Enjoyable. No pain. — Robert S.

Was a great experience. Enjoyable. No pain.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

I continue to receive excellent care from Lisa as a dental hygienist and Dr. Rosen.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa the hygienist is fantastic!  — Lynn D.

Lisa the hygienist is fantastic!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at its best. — Paul W.

Customer service at its best.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy & DR Rosen are the best! — James M.

Chrissy & DR Rosen are the best!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly caring office.. I would recommen... — Betty B.

very friendly caring office.. I would recommend your office to everyone I know

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Tree Dental always does a professional jo... — Kevin C.

Rose Tree Dental always does a professional job in a friendly and caring mannner.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been treated better at my first ... — Thomas M.

Could not have been treated better at my first appointment.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and welcoming practice.  — Katie S.

A wonderful place for anyone looking for a new dentist! Every staff member is welcoming and makes you feel at home (which is especially comforting to someone such as myself who just moved to the area not too long ago!)

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful service. — Sammi N.

I had a wonderful service.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Nj to come to this office. Staff ... — Jackson H.

I travel from Nj to come to this office. Staff is amazing! I feel so welcome and trust their expertise with my son.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I CAN SMILE AGAIN. — Kimberly G.

Hello everyone. I would like to THANK Dr. Rosen and the entire Staff even Mrs. Trish and Mrs. Pam for knowing how to make nervous people, like myself SMILE AGAIN..........

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my visit at Rose Tree De... — Kathleen B.

Always look forward to my visit at Rose Tree Dental. I know I'm going to be treated with the best care. Never have to wait for my appointment and just love seeing my hygenist (Ruthie) and Dr. Rosen. Also, the ladies at the front desk are always so cheerful, helpful and professional!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dental Practice — Jean B.

I just love this dental Practice. Dr. Lieberman and all his staff are so pleasant, helpful and eager to assist all their patients. I broke a tooth and was given an appointment for the next day, filled it, medicated it and ready to go. This group makes going to the dentist more pleasant, always.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient with this practice. And my ... — Lara M.

First time patient with this practice. And my first impression was great. Everyone was so friendly and very accommodating with all my questions. I love that they have Saturday hours so I don't have to miss work.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for squeezing Us in before ou... — Dylan W.

Thank you so much for squeezing Us in before our vacation.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was welcomed like family and treat... — Richard S.

As always, I was welcomed like family and treated well!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fabulous! Hands down best pediatri... — Elizabeth M.

You guys are fabulous! Hands down best pediatric dentists in our area!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex is so great with the kids, she showed ... — Kaley M.

Dr. Alex is so great with the kids, she showed my daughter what would be done by first doing it on her stuffed animal George!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, as usual! — Edna B.

Everything was good, as usual!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Stuart F.

The atmosphere is always very upbeat and envisaging' said the staff is always thoughtful and careful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Ryder D.

Great experience! Took us back right away and were very patient with my son during his cleaning.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, service-oriented care  — Jean C.

Excellent, service-oriented care

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience, and that's pre... — Lorelei J.

Always a pleasurable experience, and that's pretty high praise from me for a dental office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dennis office in town — Michael N.

I have been going to Rose Tree Dental for almost 10 years now. All the work I have had done at Rose Tree Dental has been of the highest quality. Everyone is friendly, professional. And it's a pleasure to go there.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is freindly and helpful!  — Anthony C.

Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when at Rose Tree Den... — Kathleen K.

Always a great experience when at Rose Tree Dental.

Jun 8, 2018