StarStarStarStarStar Roschella & Zinger Dental Group is the best, ev... — Susan V.

Roschella & Zinger Dental Group is the best, everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable, they are friendly and they are always on schedule. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I have been going there for many years and i will continue to.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from R&Z dental. — Robert P.

Always great service from

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, professional, excellen... — Kathleen G.

Friendly, accommodating, professional, excellent clinical care

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist.... — Scott S.

Professional and courteous from start to finish. R&Z Dental is simply the best dental care around bar none.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at RZ. It’s like being a part ... — Ellen K.

I love the staff at RZ. It’s like being a part of the family.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service provided by the dental group... — Joseph D.

The dental service provided by the dental group at this facility is great! Not only do they do provide quality dental work, they do it respect and dignity!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! — Holly R.

Dr Roschella and Krissy took Such good care of me. I’ve been having a few issues with my teeth and they see me right away and take time to care, listen and solve the problem. So thankful to them and the whole office for being so great!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, always on time, very warm and welcom... — Joseph S.

Efficient, always on time, very warm and welcoming always.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zinger is the best dentist I've ever had! ... — Kathleen M.

Dr. Zinger is the best dentist I've ever had! My family of 5 have gone to her for 12 years and we love her and her office. We are moving soon and will miss get and Dr Roschella and all the girls in the office ask much. How we will ever find such a good dentist again I'll never know!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping a dental appointment at R&Z is like ...... — Sharon K.

Keeping a dental appointment at R&Z is like ...keeping a date with extended family. They are warm, welcoming, comforting and interested. Their techniques and profieiencies take the "dread" out of appointments. Thanks guys, you are the BEST!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and nice people. — Robin M.

Excellent dentists and nice people.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From arrival til departure, you know you're in ... — Paulette S.

From arrival til departure, you know you're in good hands with the Roschella & Zinger Dental Group. A welcoming staff, knowledgeable professionals and state-of-the-art equipment eliminates all the fears and uneasiness often experienced when anticipating a visit to the dentist. As a patient for more than 10 years, never an unpleasant experience. Simply the best!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been using Roschella & Zinger Dental group for ... — Ellen M.

Been using Roschella & Zinger Dental group for 19 years. Unlike my start with the dental industry when I was young, My children have only great, pain free dental care from R&Z. And I finally have stress free dental care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a wonderful ,friendly, and very efficient dental  — Nancy J.

You all are a wonderful ,friendly, and very efficient group. I have gone to Dr Zinger and my husband , Richard, with Dr Roschella, for 25 years at least. We have shared family weddings, grandchildren pictures, and puppy news. They Make a dentist visit a comfortable,not dreaded , occasion. Thanks R and Z for being so gentle with our teeth as well.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. All of the staff... — Ellen R.

Always a wonderful experience. All of the staff is friendly and kind

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Vivian B.

I just had a most pleasant dental visit. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very professional and thorough. The overall experience was very satisfying.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an EXCELLENT experience!!!! — Wayne O.

Always an EXCELLENT experience!!!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon P.

Best dental practice ever. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, pleasant and accommodating.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with experiences professionals! — Yasir M.

Great service with experiences professionals!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly superior service — Theresa B.

I love this dental practice! The office is attractive, and everyone is welcoming and friendly. I have complete confidence that I receive state-of-the-art dental care. ‘Nuff said. :)

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rev. Carl H. G.

Visit was to repair a damaged clip on bridge which was done quickly and in Dt. Roschella's expert style.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Julie E.

I have been incredibly overwhelmed with the welcome I have received from this group of people. They are genuine and caring and knowing they cared for my Parents this way has made me feel even more grateful to be with this group.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions — Peter A.

My initial visit was a great experience. From the initial reception, to a walk through, to an examination, and cleaning. Very professional yet friendly. What other dental offices do routinely R & Z has done in Spades... if not perfection, very close.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as always ! — Amy R.

Outstanding care as always !

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! — Sandra B.

I love this dental practice. Everyone who works there is warm and friendly. They make going to the dentist a (would you believe it?) a pleasure.😊

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the zoom procedure done last week. My tee... — Christine B.

I had the zoom procedure done last week. My teeth look amazing. I was completely comfortable throughout the entire procedure. The staff was awesome---very attentive and thorough. I have gotten so, so many compliments on my teeth since I had this treatment. Would highly recommend!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jar Jar Binks Gets His Teeth Cleaned — Terry O.

Dis is da most bombad dentist place ever! Missa lovein goin to dis dentist! Missa thinkin missa m in lovein with missa hygienist!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zachary R.

Dr Roschella and her team are absolutely amazing and an extremely comforting group of professionals.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Lisa S.

Dr. Zinger is very matter-of-fact and forthcoming about my dental status and options, and really listens to my opinions and concerns and does what she can to make the treatment as beneficial and painless as possible. The staff is equally as pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental visit was a pleasant exper... — Anita S.

As always, my dental visit was a pleasant experience!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Excellent visit as always! Almost no waiting. Care was very competent and the technician was friendly.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Efficient and professiona... — Regina M.

Very friendly staff. Efficient and professional

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar R & Dental Group is professional and caring. T... — Steve M.

R & Dental Group is professional and caring. They do a great job.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertrude F.

Immaculate,well equipped office, at the same time warm and inviting.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied New Patient  — Scott B.

My initial visit was both informative and pleasant. Every person that I made contact with was a splendid combination of cordiality and professionalism. From waiting room to procedure room, I couldn’t have been treated with better care!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always!My experience was enjoyabl... — Perry C.

Wonderful as always! My experience was enjoyable and I would recommend Dr’s Roschella & Zinger to everyone I know.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry — Robert B.

The most professional and friendly dental office I have ever experienced! An outstanding group, very strong support, and the latest equipment.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile, courteous and... — Theresa A.

I am always greeted with a smile, courteous and professional, and wonderful staff. The fact that you ask about my daughter's health is very impressive. I simply love being your patient!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Group!! I've spent countless ho... — Claire R.

Awesome Dental Group!! I've spent countless hours in dental chairs throughout my life. This is the first practice I actually look FORWARD to going .... An all women's practice offers empathy, smaller hands :-), a very clean and well kept dental office, their need to help local charity groups within our community, and very attentive dentists. I love sharing their practice with family and friends.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most organized, clean, friendly den... — Sherry R.

This is the most organized, clean, friendly dental office that I've ever been to.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an efficient experience & incredibly pro... — Joseph S.

Always an efficient experience & incredibly professional.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist I can Trust — Pat W.

My family has been going to Dr. Zinger for over 20 years. We have always been satisfied with her. Since she didn't take our Delta Dental and I needed a cap I thought I would try to find an in network dentist to do the work. We had all sorts of problems when my husband had a cap done out of network. It involved getting reimbursed by our dental insurance and our FSA and had nothing to do with the work done, After being told by that new dentist I had cavities under all my fillings and needed extensive work done, I returned to Dr. Zinger who told me this wasn't true. She is a conservative dentist who doesn't treat every speck as a cavity unless it really is. I trust her and highly recommend her.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah N.

Wonderful caring dental work being done by professional staff. Would highly recommend!❤️

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NOT PRACTICING DENTISTRY - THEY'VE MASTERED IT !! — Barbra A.

Hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. Never a bad day here. They have worked tirelessly for the customer's benefit. I wish ALL doctor's offices were run like this one.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zinger took the time to call me and offer he... — June S.

Dr Zinger took the time to call me and offer her services after a crown needed to be pulled out before it was a year old. She offered to make me a new retainer type applause with a section to be used as a spacer. She said that she spoke to the endodontist who last did my root canal. I appreciate that Dr Zinger said that the endodontist offered to return half of my fee.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic follow-up visit  — Robert P.

Always a pleasure to visit due to pleasant and extremely proficient staff. Feel like I received the best in dental care. Would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roschella is the best. She is so understandi... — Anita B.

Dr Roschella is the best. She is so understanding and patient when I bring my mother in. She takes the time to explain things so mom can understand what needs to be done.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I can honestly say this is the... — Amy L.

Excellent care! I can honestly say this is the best dental practice we have found. We have lived in many states and places and when Roschella and Zinger were recommended by a co-worker I was hopeful but skeptical. I was wowed from the very beginnig. Very caring, very professional, state-of-the art facility, but the people are what will keep us coming back.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Fear — Dixie B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Zinger for years. In the past I had bad experiences at the dentist's office but the practice has been nothing short of caring and kind. I no longer am afraid when it is time for my checkup. In fact I look forward to seeing everyone and know that they will take good care of me and my mouth.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was pleasant, efficient and... — Anne B.

As always, my visit was pleasant, efficient and actually fun!

Aug 26, 2017