StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service from you an... — Laurie B.

Thank you for the excellent service from you and your staff! I always feel so welcomed from entering the building at the front desk to the last chair in the back. What an amazing place to have dental work done (not my favorite) although I have to say I loved my second visit! Again thank you we are so happy we found you. Laurie Beauchemin

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, responsive, and kind during an emergency... — Melissa C.

Quick, responsive, and kind during an emergency. I found Dr. Rosalyn through an employee resource program and reached out during a dental emergency. The staff were warm and efficient in processing my information. Dr. Rosalyn was very kind and thorough in her explanations of what procedures needed to be done to address my dental emergency. All told, it was 4 hours from my first contact to when I walked out with my issue addressed. I need to return for part two, but have full confidence that the experience will be just as great.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Burke, very c... — Carol M.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Burke, very competent, honest, and friendly.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ros is the best dentist I ever had. She is... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Ros is the best dentist I ever had. She is friendly, her office staff are all very professional, and she takes great care of my teeth. I highly recommend her.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Rosalyn!! She is the sweetest. We have ... — Nicole G.

We love Rosalyn!! She is the sweetest. We have recommended her to everyone we know. Our kids and our parents all go to see her as well as all my coworkers now!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Amber Y.

As always, going to the dentist was enjoyable since I began going to Dr. Burke's office. Everyone is amazing and the dentist is no longer a scary place. I highly recommend this dentist!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

I want to, and will, write my personal review, of just how highly I regard Dr. Rosalyn Burke, not only as dental professional, yet, equally as impressive, is Dr. Ros, as a quality person, of high character, in all she does. I need much more time to write of my many years of being treated, by her.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Burke to two fri... — Heidi C.

I have already recommended Dr. Burke to two friends.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr Burke takes the time to do thing... — Sarah G.

I love that Dr Burke takes the time to do things right. She was so thorough when fixing some old fillings that were giving me problems, and even though it took longer she spent the time to make sure it was fixed correctly and I wouldn't continue to have the same problem. She really cares about her patients and their comfort.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office  — Danielle C.

Very friendly staff, Rosalyn is wonderful, always a great experience.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred her to family and friends and w... — Christine H.

I have referred her to family and friends and will continue to do so!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very welcome when I walk into the office... — Maiya J.

I feel very welcome when I walk into the office and Dr. Burke is so gentle when examing my teeth. She is also so personable, she has so many patients and yet still remembers personal things about me. I love that about her!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosalyn and staff where extremely friendly,... — Sally B.

Dr. Rosalyn and staff where extremely friendly, professional and competent. I am so happy I was recommended to them! ~Sal Billingsley

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only reason not higher is that there is no one ... — Carolyn J.

Only reason not higher is that there is no one left to recommend to.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had horrible experiences with past denti... — Nicole B.

I have had horrible experiences with past dentists which have created a level anxiety about returning. I had such a positive experience with Dr. Burke and her staff. They are all amazing!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best California find!!! — Rene B.

My best California find!!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist as long ... — Susan S.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist as long as Dr. Burke is the dentist!! Great staff, too!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very sweet then again ... — Emily M.

The dental hygienist was very sweet then again they are always sweet. I've always liked coming to Dr. Burke. It was happenstance that I decided to come here and they have made a loyal patient out of me.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ros for over 15 years and ... — Mike A.

I have been going to Ros for over 15 years and she has taken excellent care of me since day 1!. She goes the extra step and explaining everything that she does and does everything with care. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Burke Family Dental is the best! Rosalyn Burke ... — Walt W.

Burke Family Dental is the best! Rosalyn Burke is my dentist and she is one of the nicest persons I've ever met. She goes above and beyond to take care of our family's dental needs. I highly recommend them.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful dentist but double check your insurance  — Linda J.

I absolutely love Dr. Burke. She's one of the best dentists I've ever been to. I would have given a 10 if not for a recent experience with my kids' insurance. I had called the dental office and provided our insurance information including policy numbers to be sure my kids were covered to come to this dentist, which is the one I've been coming to for years. They assured me the kids were covered so I brought them in. Six months later I learned they were not covered after all and was issued a bill for the appointment. They reduced the charges but it was still more than twice what I would have paid had I taken them where I used to take them before they were insured. And they never saw Dr. Burke, only assistants. I would say if you are looking for an awesome dentist and you have a stellar insurance policy or unlimited funds, this is a great choice. If you are on a budget, it probably would not be a good fit.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced (thankfully) bad denta... — Matthew S.

I have never experienced (thankfully) bad dental work but I have also never before experienced the level of professionalism, quality and downright above-and-beyond service that I've received coming to Dr.Burke. The office is a bit out of my way but well worth the trip, I'm not sure a better dentist exists.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is wonderful and very helpful. D... — Gloria M.

Everyone here is wonderful and very helpful. Dr R Burke is very caring and great at her job! The staff is also super accommodating and make the experience very pleasant.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar she's very sweet......patient and kind — Celeste M.

she's very sweet......patient and kind

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Gina S.

No one likes having to go to the dentist. Rosalyn Burke definitely makes it as painless as possible. Even goes so far as to ask if you're in pain if your eye twitches or you look uncomfortable. The office staff is always helpful and kind. I'll never go anywhere else. Ros, you are not allowed to retire, ever!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rosalyn Burke makes me feel very comfortable... — Teresa R.

Dr.Rosalyn Burke makes me feel very comfortable and explains things as she is doing procedures. I am one of those who fears going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Dr Burke she has helped take some of that edge off. She is a wonderful person who cares for her patients. Thank you so much Dr Burke 😊

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith C.

Best dentists I've ever had

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burke is a great dentist. If someone can ge... — Kathleen K.

Dr. Burke is a great dentist. If someone can get me to go on a regular basis (which I now do since going to Dr. Burke) they have to be very good.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist you've been looking for  — Adriano M.

This dentist office is state of the art. The level of service is exceptional. The doctors are extremely good at what they do and they genuinely care about their patients. I can't compare it to other dentists because I see no comparison. Truly excellent tacitly and staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and everything was expl... — Debbie N.

I felt very comfortable and everything was explained before they did something. I am a basket case at dentists, but I left feeling ok

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Peter H.

The staff is always very friendly and accommodating, the technicians have given me advice that has greatly improved my oral health, and Dr. Rosalyn Burke is the finest dentist I have had the pleasure of knowing.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and best dentist I have ever been t... — Bruce M.

Great staff and best dentist I have ever been to.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie H.

Love the office's positive attitude. I always feel as though I'm a very special person!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Carpoff — Ken C.

Always professional and friendly. Never have to wait!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My adult daughter had a dental emergency (she ... — Shaan M.

My adult daughter had a dental emergency (she has new insurance from her job and my job) before Christmas that required immediate surgery. First - Rosalyn put my daughter at ease right away - we both got the sense that she REALLY cared - a rarity these days. Second - April, Rosalyn's assistant was nothing short of AMAZING when it came to navigating the insurance for both companies and both offices (theirs and the oral surgeons) which greatly reduced the out of pocket expense and my (overly concerned mom ) nerves. I am totally overloaded at work but couldn't NOT post a review for these wonderful folks - I only wish I had more time to devote to this review. In short: They're AWESOME - go there.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ros is the best dentist I've ever had! ... — Ruth P.

Hello! Ros is the best dentist I've ever had! Not only is she a great dentist, caring, thorough, and excellent in the work she does, but she cares about her patients, is very conscientious, has been my dentist for at least 10 years. Before Ros, I used to dread going to the dentist: now I look forward to it, my teeth are in great condition, and the work she has done has lasted and served me well. Thanks, Ros!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Burke for the past 15 ... — Hadi J.

I have been going to Dr. Burke for the past 15 years. All of my family really like and trust her. I find her to be very trustworthy, accommodating, and fair priced. Her clinic are always neat and clean and her staff very good. I have recommender many friends to her.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run, friendly, clean and professional! — Darrick P.

Well-run, friendly, clean and professional! Dr. Burke and staff have created a culture of communication and service to their patients. My 18-yr-old daughter and I came in for a cleaning and checkup. Both of us were very happy with the attention and care we were both given. Our appointment reminders via text are very helpful. This is the best dental experience I have had in years. Unfortunately, they are no longer in-network for our insurance, but I will still wholeheartedly recommend them to friends and family!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns fit and look great, service wonderful. R... — Martin C.

Crowns fit and look great, service wonderful. Rosalyn Burke is the best dentist I've ever had.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Roselyn is a wonderful, knowledgable and caring... — Maria V.

Roselyn is a wonderful, knowledgable and caring dentist. I have been her patient for over 20 years and im very very happy with the services she provides. She is reliable and understanding and tries her best to accommodate her patients in scheduling appointments. My entire family sees her or her brother. They are both great!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemarie M.

Great staff. Roz is great. Everyone is very kind and so helpful. I have recommended many friends.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosalyn Burke is my best dentist ever.  — Alfred S.

Rosalyn Burke is my best dentist ever. She's quick, friendly, insurance-aware, and a very clear communicator. Everything I could ask for in a dentist.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From help with insurance to referrals and daily... — Kristin L.

From help with insurance to referrals and daily maintenance, the staff is ready, willing and able to help.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming for years and don't plan to se... — Sarah O.

Have been coming for years and don't plan to seek anyone else out. Like the online email reminders for appointments. Everyone is friendly and knows their jobs.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say in all my years this was the best... — Kellie J.

I have to say in all my years this was the best dental experience I have had

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You know how much we love you. We would never ... — Shirley A.

You know how much we love you. We would never go to anyone else. You have a beautiful family atmosphere and expert care from everyone in your dental center. We actually look forward to seeing all of you every 6 months. You could say it's just like a family reunion. Our Love Shirley and Tom

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PROVIDED VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!! — Kenneth N.

PROVIDED VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever gone too. I guarantee... — Diane E.

Best dentist I have ever gone too. I guarantee if you go to Dr Rosalyn Burke you will not regret your choice. Also, Melissa is an amazing dental hygienist. I wish I could give a higher rate then excellent. I would rate them best ever,

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I couldn't be more pleased. ... — Charles D.

Excellent service, I couldn't be more pleased.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had issues that needed attention immediately ... — Brett O.

I had issues that needed attention immediately and they doctor Roslyn took her lunch break to schedule me in .. amazing !!!!!

Dec 13, 2016