StarStarStarStarStar Outside the traditional box  — Nava B.

This practice thinks outside the traditional box of western medicine. They have been so kind & supportive during my journey of getting my body healthy again. I have been so pleased that I referred a friend who has her appointment soon.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the swift response to my sym... — Laurey P.

Really appreciated the swift response to my symptons, working me in for an exam and then keeping in touch with me throughout the process!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy has done an excellent job to review what ... — Ruby M.

Tracy has done an excellent job to review what the blood results indicate to make health adjustments for your body in areas of hormones, insulin levels, insomnia, fatigue, digestive problems, etc through supplements and more. She also has a nutritional therapist to guide us to revise our diet to bring us back to health in the process. I like this approach to get to the root rather than masking the symptom.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and professional were very friendly,... — Barbara A.

The staff and professional were very friendly, open, and accommodating. The PA listened attentively and made suggestions and was very helpful. Natalie responded exceedingly well to my humor while she was drawing blood. I was treated with utmost respect at all times with a deference to my opinions.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tracy and Jenny were very helpful and informati... — Heather R.

Tracy and Jenny were very helpful and informative.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They never give up. — Laura G.

I have been going to Roots for about four years now. Apparently I am a difficult case(?) They never give up on me. They all are so caring and helpful and continue to find out what is my underlying problem.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roots Medical is top notch! Very encouraging, f... — Teresa W.

Roots Medical is top notch! Very encouraging, friendly & can't find supplements chearper anywhere else on the brands they sell

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place — Ryan K.

Staff is very nice and Jenny and Tracy are very thorough. I feel like I am making progress and they look beyond the options that most doctors consider. They really seem to care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended you to many wom — Mary C.

Already recommended you to many women

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I have found "Roots Medical".... — Olga K.

I am so glad that I have found "Roots Medical". My experience has been very pleasant with all the team members. I am receiving excellent service, and I am getting all of my health issues addressed in a very efficient manner. I love this place!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having weird symptoms and being told by a tradi... — Lindsey R.

Having weird symptoms and being told by a traditional medicine doctor that your numbers are all "normal" is the most disheartening and frustrating thing to experience. Coming to Roots Medical and actually having someone take the time to get to the root cause of your symptoms and offer you the most logical and attainable solutions is a true blessing. I have been so lucky to find Tracy and her team and have recommended everyone I know who struggles with odd symptoms, autoimmunity, etc. to her practice. Can't say enough good things!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After having my second child I had a really bad... — Angela I.

After having my second child I had a really bad flare from my hashimoto’s and conventional doctors were no help. Dr. Tracy Wolf and Jenny the nutritionist have been lifesavers in getting me feeling better. My thyroid is now in normal ranges with improved symptoms and lower antibodies. I am still working on diet but after treating SIBO I lost 30 pounds and my stomach problems are much better. Currently, I am following the AIP diet and hoping to start reintroductions soon.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Nijla W.

My initial appointment went very well. Every step of it was fully communicated to me and I appreciated all the information I was givin.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom C.

Staff is extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with! Tracy is very knowledgeable and supportive.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came in curious without “symptoms” and after 2-... — Emery P.

Came in curious without “symptoms” and after 2-3 moths feeling much better if not great!! Sooo good I don’t plan to keep learning and adapting my eating habits!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Roots Medical, Tracy is amazing as well ... — Lorann S.

I love Roots Medical, Tracy is amazing as well as all the other staff, Matt, Natalie and Jenny. They really listen to your concerns and issues and I never feel rushed out the door.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, some answers!  — Nava B.

After 2.5 years of not sleeping well, feeling exhausted, cranky, not seeing results from my workouts, hair loss, etc., I am so happy to have some answers & solutions. Thank you Tracy! 😄

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very thorough. I felt like I was... — Stacey H.

the staff was very thorough. I felt like I was the only patient they had! I usually have a difficult time with doing my blood work and she made it so easy for me.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole experience. Tracey gave me my ... — Cindy D.

I love the whole experience. Tracey gave me my life back by getting me on the right hormones and eating plan. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Cindy Dalton

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment — Sandra M.

This is a good office to go to. The people are friendly and take care of their patients.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura G.

I always get the best help here. I have had a difficult time with improvement but they always help me and find the answer.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was no rush gave one all the time they ne... — Rodney R.

There was no rush gave one all the time they needed and answered any and all questions

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Teresa W.

Compassionate, caring, & logical explanations for blood work, and deciphering what your body is doing - great experience!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Should have never tried a traditional medicine doc — Lindsey R.

After thinking I needed to see a traditional medicine doctor for my issues and that being a total disaster, I decided to come back to Roots and know that they have my best interest and best health in mind

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone is extremely friendl... — Suzanne T.

I love the staff! Everyone is extremely friendly and outgoing! I have felt welcomed every time I’ve had an appointment.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and different from I what I thou... — Eugene W.

Very enjoyable and different from I what I thought the session would be!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New — Ericka J.

I've just started so I haven't really had time to talk to everyone yet. so far I like what I've learned and heard.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Derek are very knowledgable and suppo... — Heather C.

Tracy and Derek are very knowledgable and supportive! The AIP diet has drastically changed my life!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Manner & Service — Ruby M.

Very cordial, quickly serves us, and finishes well.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a start but have follow up questions I for... — Joan H.

It’s a start but have follow up questions I forgot to address

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have just begun treatment at Roots Medical, b... — Suzanne M.

I have just begun treatment at Roots Medical, but I feel confident about the care I am receiving. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and personable.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite. Informative could ans... — Rodney R.

Very friendly and polite. Informative could answer all of our questions

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who collaborate, care & take t... — Anastazia L.

Wonderful people who collaborate, care & take the time to truly figure things out. They genuinly get to know you & meet you where you are in your process, while guiding you toward sustainable balance in well being.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your business is complete and on time . — Ron J.

Your business is complete and on time .

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and ready to w... — Janelle F.

The office is very professional and ready to work with your schedule. Dr. Wolfe and the nutritionist are both knowledgeable and very helpful in figuring out your root problems and coming up with a custom and holistic way to address them!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally some answers!  — Holly C.

For years I have had test after test, supplement after supplement, and tried all that was recommended and still had zero answers. "Everything is normal." I finally feel hopeful after my first round of testing and meetings with Tracy and Derek. A combination of medical care with nutrition makes so much sense! They have both been very kind and thoughtful, answering all of my questions and providing me with any and every resource possible to ensure my success. The front desk support is very knowledgeable and welcoming. My experience has been nothing but positive!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and ready to help you. ... — Esther R.

Everyone is so friendly and ready to help you. I’ve never felt so welcomed in other places like this!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolfe — Cinthya A.

Dr. Wolfe is really attentive, and listens to you. The whole staff is super friendly.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Roots Medical!  — Whitney S.

Roots Medical is hands down the best care I have ever received from healthcare practitioners. Tracy and Derrick spend about an hour with you at each appointment so they can fully understand what's going on with your body in order to help you get to the root cause of what's bothering you. I came to Roots incredibly discouraged after trying to navigate the traditional healthcare system. Every doctor I saw told me that my symptoms were due to stress and that I just needed to "wait it out" until things got better. I was at my wits end when I found Roots Medical and they chose to dig deeper than any other healthcare practitioner and found that I had hashimotos (which I had assumed), PCOS and SIBO. I cried when Tracy gave me my diagnosis because I was so relieved to find a healthcare practitioner who BELIEVED me. Tracy monitors my bloodwork and helps me determine which supplements I need based on that, and Derrick has been helping me navigate my symptoms with food. I am honestly so grateful to everyone in that office for the support they've given me. From Matt's kind demeanor at the front desk and on the phone, to the careful way Aleana gets my bloodwork and vitals, to the compassionate care of Tracy and Derrick--- you cannot go wrong here.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much different experience than most places. Ver... — Richard A.

Much different experience than most places. Very detailed and focused. Genuinely nice. Very very happy to have been referred here. Highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of scheduling urgent appointments - I have... — Janice T.

Ease of scheduling urgent appointments - I have not had to do this

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar True to their name! — Teresa D.

Roots Medical really does help you find the root cause(s) of your health issues and they have the resources to help you improve your health. No hard sell, very reasonably priced services and supplements, and awesome staff. Highly recommend!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Theresa G.

Very friendly, only feel a tiny prick when blood is drawn

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Success treating health issues not just symptoms — Eileen Y.

I am having good success thru Dr. Wolfe and Derek in treating my underlying health issues rather than treating symptoms. The only problems I have experienced are communicating thru the online portal. Getting my prescriptions refilled have been a challenge and my questions may not be answered.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and stead... — Laura G.

Great staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and steadfast.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be returning to Roots Medical. ... — Jennifer D.

I am so glad to be returning to Roots Medical. Tracy Wolfe and her staff are the best I have ever dealt with. Tracy listens to your concerns and spends time to talk with you and explains everything in detail. Matt at the front desk is so professional and friendly, he is on top of everything. I recommend this office often!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent like the seevice — Laura O.

Excellent like the seevice

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the service I am provided at Roots... — Taylor B.

Always enjoy the service I am provided at Roots Medical. Staff are so friendly and helpful.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff, ready and willing to ... — Kristina A.

Great and friendly staff, ready and willing to help and explain what is needed and going on!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Roots twice now and both times hav... — Nicole P.

I've been to Roots twice now and both times have been extremely impressed with the entire office staff. Tracey is very knowledgeable about my medical needs and isn't afraid to ask the tough questions. I can't wait to see how she continues to help me through my health journey.

Jul 19, 2017