StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient! — SHARON N.

I was very impressed with the friendly and efficient service Root Canal Specialists provided me at every Staff Level (check-in, dental assistants, Dr. McInerny, and billing). This was my first root canal and they made me feel at ease with encouragement and explanations throughout the procedure. Definitely recommend this office!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in on a Saturday. Nice staff excellent t... — MARK N.

Got me in on a Saturday. Nice staff excellent treatment

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment .. — DONALD H.

My appt. was an excellent experience. I think the procedure went very well. The Dr. and Staff were very positive to my comfort zone. I would highly recommend them.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and except for the novacaine shots, painle... — JOANNE J.

Fast and except for the novacaine shots, painless! Thank you so much! Cold drinks etc no longer hurt!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. McInerney and entire team! — COLEEN M.

Root Canal Specialists worked me in for a same day urgent appointment! I am afraid of dental services and Dr. McInerney and Team calmed my fears, explained every step of the process and completed my dental work without pain! Excellent Care! Thank you!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAULETTE M.

Dr. McInerney was comforting with his drilling work by humming. That gave me the confidence that he knew what he was doing!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. Saved my # 3.  — ROBERT V.

Great treatment. Saved my # 3. Very professional office too. Thank you Dr . M

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doctor One Day Later it did Hurt This Docto... — RICHARD S.

Top Doctor One Day Later it did Hurt This DoctorPhenomenal

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly pleased root canal patient — MOKEIMA J.

Very pleased with explanation of teeth situation, professionalism and attention to details during a recent root canal appointment.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gone to Dr M for any Dental issue... — ROGER Z.

I have always gone to Dr M for any Dental issues . He is very through, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Root Canal Experience in a long time — JOSEPHINE E.

Better than Expected! Past root canals have been a nightmare but Dr. McInerney is a calming influence and made me feel more comfortable during the procedure. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, excellent, and painless. — DEBORAH H.

Service was prompt, excellent, and painless.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — NEAL V.

Everyone was extremely friendly the dr has a wonderful personality it was extremely excellent experience they tell you the cost before the do work My one complaint was I wanted my prescription sent to a specific pharmacy and she would not look up the number it was not busy if I had not had a phone I wouldn’t have had it plus I went to pick up prescription 3 hours later she had just called it in bill was 2000 dollars she could had looked up the number I don’t live here that why I did not know the number I’m from out of state otherwise I give it a star rating

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — KATHRYN K.

Everyone in the office was very kind and considerate, explained everything, checked with me to see that I was doing ok.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just have to love dental work !! — JOSEPH F.

On time, quick, friendly, professional, pain free, procedure with a follow up call the next day. Works for me.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen DR Mac several times and always appre... — LAWRENCE H.

I've seen DR Mac several times and always appreciate his expertise and a job well done.....he also hums a mean song

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when you know why you... — FERNAL B.

Always a great experience when you know why you are there is not great but they make it all better

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy peasy…. — MAXCINE S.

They make it flawless for a root canal.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was expedient and Dr McInerney is excel... — MICHELE D.

Service was expedient and Dr McInerney is excellent. Technical assistants were kind and efficient. Only complaint I have are the front office clerical who were not very pleasant and one of them came into the treatment room to have me sign for payment and she was not wearing a mask. I am in healthcare and all staff in such facilities should be wearing masks, even if vaccinated, especially in treatment rooms.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A well-run office, pleasant and efficient even ... — PAMELA T.

A well-run office, pleasant and efficient even though operating on a generator with no computers. I was greeted in a friendly manner by everyone I met . Dr. M was welcoming, upbeat, direct and honest. Of course I was glad to learn I didn't need a root canal at the moment but I'll be back when I do!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone helped me schedule and have my root ca... — LINDA G.

Everyone helped me schedule and have my root canal so that I could meet my flight to Boston.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.McInerney and staff put me at ease. They... — DEBORAH K.

The Dr.McInerney and staff put me at ease. They made a high anxiety situation into a wonderful experience.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you don’t like dental dams and need an expert — MARTIN H.

If you don’t like dental dams, this is the place to go! They are experts, I came with an analysis of another endodontist. Before doing any work, Dr McInerney thoroughly investigated the existing analysis and he identified it as entirely wrong! Brilliant!

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS K.

On or abou 6/22/21 I had a root canal procedure performed by Dr. McInerney.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — SUSAN M.

While sitting in the dental chair as Dr McInnerney was working his magic in my mouth it occurred to me that I have heard frightening stories about root canals. There was NO pain and this Dr knows what he is doing. The woman working with him was very knowledgeable as well. Little discourse, great communication and very efficient. I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Today I received a call to see how I was doing.... — AUDREY H.

Today I received a call to see how I was doing. Not surprised because they do that every time I visit this practice. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Too bad the practice is limited to root canals

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — GUSTAVO D.

Excellent service. The procedure was well explained to me before being performed. It was much faster than I was expecting and I did not feel any pain. I am writing this 48 hours after the procedure, and I could not be happier.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic/Best Dentist visit in years!!! THANKS!!! — SONYA J.

Surgeon & Ofc staff extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient & quite competent. I was able to relax, while experiencing little to no discomfort. The dr’s chair side manner was so accommodating & comical. I was able to relax immediately.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience- pleasant and giv... — BEVERLY R.

Very professional experience- pleasant and given necessary explanations for procedure , answering questions- all guidelines followed for COVID-

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — JOSEPH C.

Great Service! Timely yet thorough!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went VERY well!! Dr. McI was great., no issues. — KAREN B.

Went VERY well!! Dr. McI was great.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait 45 min. after numbing injection whi... — JEANNE B.

Had to wait 45 min. after numbing injection while the doctor finished with another patient. I could have been done probably a half hour sooner. But good results, virtually no pain and appreciated the follow-up call the next morning.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal was performed quickly and with no pa... — TIMOTHY B.

Root Canal was performed quickly and with no pain in process. Only the numbing area was a few pinches. No pain to speak of after numbness wore off. Definitely go here for Root Canals.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent experience @ the Dentist — TERRANCE A.

Actually it was nice relaxing experience for a root canal, I didn’t feel a thing ate a steak tht evening

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish I knew why you could not do the root can... — LORI C.

I wish I knew why you could not do the root canal. I understand that the tooth was cracked, but is that the reason Dr couldn't finish.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erma Griffin — ERMA G.

My root canal visit was completed with by the doctor with professional and deliberate skill. The office staff and dental staff members made me comfortable.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency referral. — LEE T.

This was an emergency referral first visit. My confidence in Dr. Kosinski's referral to Dr. McIntyre's office was reassured by the professionalism displayed by every member of the staff I had the pleasure of meeting. The positive and polite interaction between the doctor and his his attending staff was phenomenal. It gave you a relaxing feeling. The doctor described the procedure and was happy to answer my questions. I have had root canals performed by other doctors but none was as fast and consise as this experience. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me completely comfortable.  — KAREN P.

The staff made me completely comfortable.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was a pleasant one. The Doctor h... — DANA A.

The experience was a pleasant one. The Doctor has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable! This team is awesome at what they do!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor absolutely fabulous — GLORIA D.

Doctor absolutely fabulous

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring service — JOSEPH N.

As is always the case, all the staff and Doctor were great, and helpful. Benn coming here for close to 20 yrs.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relief from pain is a great motivator but — ROY F.

Root Canal Specialists as a practice is thorough ,professional, efficient and informative , Dr. McInnerny and the entire staff are all following Covid protocols .The practice facility is clean and well lit. The staff is patient and answers patient's questions with a caring attitude .

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated having the procedure explained in... — MICHAEL S.

I appreciated having the procedure explained in detail. Staff was wonderful.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McInerney and the staff are really great — DEBORAH J.

Dr McInerney and the staff are really great. They make you feel comfortable and are very patient-centric. I highly recommend Dr McInerney

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANNE M.

Professional service. Staff and service providers were very kind, polite and helped me to make feel calm and informed.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice. I’ve always been... — LYNN S.

The staff is always very nice. I’ve always been pleased with Dr. McInerney.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...…………………….. — JONATHAN N.

Excellent service...……………………..

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Efficient and Friendly operation — RICHARD K.

Getting my first root canal of my life was easier than getting a filling!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite #1 Root Canal Specialist! — MARCIA M.

Dr. McInerney is one cool person! His jovial and upbeat manner immediately eased my ills of getting a root canal - we chatted about Fashion, the state of our nation with regard to our "New Pandemic World" and he even listened to my suggestion about placing his informative brochures onto his website. "The Crew" his assistants too from the front desk to my procedure room were pretty cool too!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an AWSOME team! Thank you Root Canal Speci... — ERNEST L.

What an AWSOME team! Thank you Root Canal Specialists & especially Dr McInerny!

Feb 10, 2021