StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — MIRIAM P.

Wonderful place to go when you have need for exceptional dental work! They are really good.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care and performance was excellent  — MADJID M.

The care and performance was excellent

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, well appointed rooms, friendly, prof... — KATHLEEN B.

Efficient, well appointed rooms, friendly, professional staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. I didn’t have... — JOHN R.

I had a very positive experience. I didn’t have to wait. Everything was done in a professional and efficient way,

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a root canal could possibly be good!!! — DONNA L.

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the doctor and staff were, even when they had to work Saturday. When they offered me a pillow and blanket I was set. They reviewed every single procedure that they performed, never had that done. No SURPRISE when you get to the counter was great. Very nice experience even if it was a root canal lol 😄.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the root canal I just had do... — ANTHONY E.

My experience with the root canal I just had done was painless and very comfortable the doctor was great he reall made me feel at ease and he can hum and sing which made my visit like a walk in the park thank you.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall fine but with a few caveats... — BERT G.

Overall excellent but with a few caveats...

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care.I will go nowhere else. — CYNTHIA H.

Superior dental care. I will go nowhere else.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — KRISTEN H.

Very clean, fast, hi-tech, great staff. I've had a root canal at a regular dentist and was in the chair 4 hours. Once I was numb, Dr. McInerny had me out of the chair in 30 min flat! I couldn't believe how not terrible it was. current technology x highly skilled specialist = great experience.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your search is over — NANCY P.

I've had just one visit thus far, but I can already say I'm in great hands here. Respectful, professional, competent from A to Z. Highly recommend. Your search is over. Go to Root Canal Specialists in Bingham Farms.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff, super skilled and nice ... — LAURA S.

Excellent office staff, super skilled and nice doctor!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office well run, friendly and competent... — BRUCE S.

Amazing office well run, friendly and competent staff. Spectacular Dentist- endodonntist

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very supportive of my needs; ver... — MICHELLE R.

The doctor was very supportive of my needs; very knowledgeable and thorough! The staff was friendly and supportive as well!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney and the entire staff could not ha... — FAITH J.

Dr. McInerney and the entire staff could not have been more professional, comforting or painless. Highly recommend!!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt, efficient and friendly service. — KENNETH O.

Very prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considering it was a root canal I must admit it... — TINA P.

Considering it was a root canal I must admit it was a pleasant experience. Dr. McInerney and his staff are great!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and his staff support and care for you from... — CYNTHIA G.

Dr. and his staff support and care for you from the the minute you walk in the door. You are welcomed into an office that has well trained staff and an Endodontist with integrity and compassion. He explains your treatment and the process and gives you ample time to converse and this allows fears to be subsided. He is gentle and has the professional skills you want when needing this procedure.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You helped me when my dentist was out of town. ... — ADELE F.

You helped me when my dentist was out of town. Thank you

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care staff and doctors — MELANIE M.

I was so blessed to be in your care. A root infection is not a little thing. Your staff and Dr. Stephen M were kind and professional and very detailed. Thanks for also giving me options to pay. Overall your office was Outstanding in every way

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTIN W.

Excellent. Zero pain during the procedure. I could. not be happier

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the services I got at... — AZIZA F.

I was very satisfied with the services I got at the office. Dr. Mcinerney was so kind in explaining to me the most important issues about the procedure I underwent. His skillfulness in performing the procedure was outstanding. Also, the staff were kind enough and friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a wonderful professional experience from ... — LAWRENCE K.

Truly a wonderful professional experience from beginning to end. Very carrying.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very efficient, and professional. — ALFRED S.

Your staff is very efficient and professional.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd say excellent, but it was a root canal, not... — STEVEN C.

I'd say excellent, but it was a root canal, not a vacation. Considering what it is the overall experience was next to painless.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rider root canal — NANCY R.

always professional and efficient

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — CASSANDRA A.

I appreciate the great customer service displayed by everyone.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the timely availabili... — JACK N.

I was very impressed with the timely availability of the appointment, and the ease with which the appointment was completed.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far very good. I waited a little while. My ... — JEFFREY B.

So far very good. I waited a little while. My tooth is a little sore

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Supportive — JACQUELINE W.

Having a dental problem is upsetting, so it's such a relief to walk into a dentist's office that offers a comfortable and caring atmosphere. This is what I experienced as a new patient with Root Canal Specialists. From the initial intake to the experience with Dr. McInerney, I was treated with professionalism, along with a big dose of kindness and support. Our teeth don't always act the way we want them to, so it matters that the people who care for us can give us what we need.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i had a nice courteous visit, tooth was xrayed ... — JOHN D.

i had a nice courteous visit, tooth was xrayed and problem found quickly

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — KELLY D.

This was my second experience at this office and the second time proved to be just as great as the first. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist were super friendly and make an uncomfortable experience as pleasant as possible. I have horrible gag reflex that causes anxiety, but it has never been an issue here. They are so patient and helpful. The dentist also hums. He said he was not taught this in dental school but it is so calming that they should start teaching it to all dentist :) Hoping not to need another root canal but if I do I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience, all things considered — LABONNIE T.

A pleasant experience, all things considered

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerny and staff are friendly, comfortin... — MARY C.

Dr. McInerny and staff are friendly, comforting and explain everything in a manner you can easily understand.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fitting my emergency appo... — DAWN N.

Thank you so much for fitting my emergency appointment in that day.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the level of servic... — KAREN C.

I am extremely pleased with the level of service and professionalism I have received from Dr. McInerney and his staff. They are always friendly and most importantly, their work is superb. I couldn't be happier and I'm very grateful.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short and to the point. The way I like them. — KAREN C.

Short and to the point. The way I like them.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM D.

I would recommend the root canal specialist to anyone there a good professional and they don’t cause you a lot of pain.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy and agreeable and professional a... — THERESA S.

Quick and easy and agreeable and professional and pleasant.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by the entire staff. Thanks to Ta... — JAMES B.

Great service by the entire staff. Thanks to Tal for getting me in quickly. Thanks to the two nurses (sorry, I forget their names -one is from Jamaica) who were courteous and very professional. And thanks to Dr, McInerney for explaining my condition in easy-to-understand terms. Thanks also for the free chap stick. Nice ears on Dr. McInerney's daughter (Lillie?) in the picture. Best wishes to all. Jim Booker

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, excellent service, very nice... — SUSAN H.

Great appointment, excellent service, very nice people, competent too! Highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — CARHONDA C.

Fortunately, for me, it turned out that I did not need root canal work done afterall :) however, my visit with the team was great! They all were professional, courteous and friendly. They were respectful of my comfort and my time and I really appreciate that!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Rubin — ROBERT R.

The Doctor and staff was kind enough to work me in immediatly for my dental emergency.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall an excellent experience. I was nervous... — DIANNA J.

Overall an excellent experience. I was nervous and immediately felt comfortable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — RENEE S.

One of the friendliest, customer service excellence, dental visits I have had, and believe me $70,000 later I have had a lot. The dentist is so kind, patient, and tells you step by step what is next which is very reassuring when you are in pain. One of the Best Overall Teams in the Field. If you have to have a Root Canal why not go to the best and even if your in pain they treat you so well you just may forget some of it. 5 Star Operation Renee Schultz, MSBA, BS, RN

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see a endodontist on short notice w... — CASSANDRA C.

I needed to see a endodontist on short notice while my dentist was on vacation. Root Canal Specialist fitme into the schedule on short notice and provided very professional care. Dr McInerney and his staff are awesome!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A over-all comfortable experience — CAROL SUE H.

I didn't know a root canal procedure could be so pleasant--and fast! The office was professional and friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Root Canal Specialist in Michigan  — GLENDA C.

Friendly and professional service, less than 10 minute wait time to see the surgeon, surgeon took the time to listen to me and made sure that he understood my needs, procedure was quick and pain free, overall experience exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this office to all if my family and friends!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney is very kind and caring. He makes... — LAURIE L.

Dr. McInerney is very kind and caring. He makes the procedure very comfortable. He works quickly and efficiently. Even his injections to freeze are not painful. His assistant is very kind and caring as well. He is the only root canal specialist I will see.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar root canal — JEFFREY K.

Dr. McInerney and staff were professional, gentle, caring. I could not believe how fast the procedure (root canal) and painless it was. Dentists get a bad rap. Dr. M was awesome!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This process was amazing. Very smooth, quick, p... — KYRA M.

This process was amazing. Very smooth, quick, painless, and easy. The icing on the cake was the high level of service and professionalism. Dr. Stephen McInerney was humorous and is worth every penny. I've had other root canals done in the past, this by far goes above and beyond any other process I've experienced.

Jun 5, 2018