StarStarStarStarStar  — MAISHA B.

Awesome staff. Awesome doctor. Awesome service. Awesome office. It was my first time at this office and it definitely will not be my last! The treatment I received was impeccable!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was scheduled quickly and problem w... — DIANE H.

Appointment was scheduled quickly and problem was determined after xrays were taken.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and extremely professioal service. — PAUL T.

Excellent and extremely professional service.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT M.

Dr. McInerny and his entire practice environment is reassuring, competent, and efficient; it has well-earned its stellar standing I the professional community.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and felt total... — MARGARET M.

I was very pleased with my visit and felt totally comfortable throughout the procedure. I am however, experiencing quite a bit of swelling on right side of face that I'm not sure is normal or not. If you would reply to this concern I'd appreciate it.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional and Personal Care — STEPHEN M.

A very pleasant experience as the assistants, hygienists and doctor were very professional, very caring, ensuring my visit was the best it could be.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Specialists Top Place to Work — LORI B.

Root Canal Specialists Should be rated a top place to work. From my perspective the staff appears to enjoy working there and with each other. The atmosphere is so calming which is beneficial given the procedure one has to undergo. Dr. McInerney is highly skilled in addition to being very likable. You can tell that he and his assistant have great rapport. They work like a well oiled machine! I hope I don’t have to go back but if the need arises I’ll only “go back to Mac”!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very proficient in what they're doing — BENJAMIN K.

Very proficient in what they're doing

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — CASSANDRA A.

I received great customer service, and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — LINDA M.

They explained the cost and gave me a brochure to read over before the procedure. The staff were friendly and it calmed my anxiety. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time.Also, the Dr. and the assistant worked well together during my procedure!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to have a redo root canal on Number 18 toot... — ROBERT B.

Had to have a redo root canal on Number 18 tooth. Quick and Painless.....Highly Recommend Dr. McInerney and his team....Came early and took me right away....

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robert G. Hedke see below — ROBERT H.

The situation was explained and resolved @ lighting speed. Very happy and greatful for the personal treatment shown and received.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and knowledgeable — JOHN J.

Efficient and knowledgeable

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney is so reassuring and explains ev... — MARY C.

Dr. McInerney is so reassuring and explains every procedure he is doing as is his entire staff. I've had 2 root canals done by him and experienced no pain. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — AHNA F.

I would like to thank the entire office staff for making my very first visit calm caring and comfortable. Getting a root canal is never at the top of "I just gotta have me one of these list." The entire office staff made sure I felt comfortable and great and the doctor was just awesome

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to check and perform root canals. — TIMOTHY B.

Your personnel operate very efficiently. The employees are very friendly and hapoy about their work. Definitely a place to go for root cansks or examinatikns of your teeth.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and Professional — CASSANDRA K.

I've seen Dr. McInerney for years, for some challenging root canal work, so I can confidently attest to his exceptional skills as a practitioner. His office staff is professional and supportive.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — MARIAM K.

Root canal specialists, Dr. M. Provided the best care. I really appreciate everything. I had experienced pain and was unable to enjoy the basic things such as a cold drink or icream for years without knowing why! With updated technology he was able to see the issue and quickly provided answers and solutions. Now I do not have to worry about enjoying the things I love to drink and eat including hot or cold! Thank you for the great and gentle service. Mariam k.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience you never want to have! — LORRAINE S.

Friendly, efficient and capable. While a root canal is never fun, they make the process pretty painless.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are real pro’s. Dr. McInerny is great! — BRYAN S.

These folks are real pro’s. Dr. McInerny is so talented and experienced and delivers an ordered process. They don’t overbook, so there is no waiting and everyone knows exactly what they are doing. And PAINLESS. After the numbing wore off, I had no pain or stiffness whatsoever. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a root canal.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — ROBERT G.

Very Professional and efficient. The staff was knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, courteous, efficient and friendly... — THERESA S.

Always clean, courteous, efficient and friendly. And very professional. Theresa Skelton 1

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Root Canal dentist ever!!! — WENDY B.

Best Root Canal dentist ever!!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I did not have any p... — HOPE B.

Everyone was very nice and I did not have any pain.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable staff.  — KELLY T.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Warm, Accommodating, with a lit... — KAROL S.

Professional, Warm, Accommodating, with a little Humor, which is nearly impossible to find. Needing a root canal is Worse Than being in Labor, and Dr. Mcinerney and his staff, most notably, Margaret, with the explanation of monies owed, made my visit PAINLESS, walking out the door.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcinerney and his team are wonderful! — CASSANDRA C.

Dr. Mcinerney and his team are wonderful!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not to worry.  — LAWRENCE F.

Anticipated the worst but was quickly put at ease by everyone from the front desk right through the whole procedure. Was especially impressed by the assistants during the procedure. The doctor gave a full explanation before starting and continued to communicate during and after the procedure.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with my visit — SOLOMON E.

I was told by my dentist that your office would take a more detailed x ray of a cracked tooth to see if a root canal was an option. An x ray was taken of a different tooth . After numbing and starting to work on the tooth the doctor determined that the tooth was too far gone and stopped working on it.I was charged in excess of 400.00 for this.I had an hour long extraction the following week for 250.00. I feel this was an excessive charge.Not happy with my experience.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — MIRIAM P.

Wonderful place to go when you have need for exceptional dental work! They are really good.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care and performance was excellent  — MADJID M.

The care and performance was excellent

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, well appointed rooms, friendly, prof... — KATHLEEN B.

Efficient, well appointed rooms, friendly, professional staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. I didn’t have... — JOHN R.

I had a very positive experience. I didn’t have to wait. Everything was done in a professional and efficient way,

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a root canal could possibly be good!!! — DONNA L.

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the doctor and staff were, even when they had to work Saturday. When they offered me a pillow and blanket I was set. They reviewed every single procedure that they performed, never had that done. No SURPRISE when you get to the counter was great. Very nice experience even if it was a root canal lol 😄.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the root canal I just had do... — ANTHONY E.

My experience with the root canal I just had done was painless and very comfortable the doctor was great he reall made me feel at ease and he can hum and sing which made my visit like a walk in the park thank you.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall fine but with a few caveats... — BERT G.

Overall excellent but with a few caveats...

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care.I will go nowhere else. — CYNTHIA H.

Superior dental care. I will go nowhere else.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — KRISTEN H.

Very clean, fast, hi-tech, great staff. I've had a root canal at a regular dentist and was in the chair 4 hours. Once I was numb, Dr. McInerny had me out of the chair in 30 min flat! I couldn't believe how not terrible it was. current technology x highly skilled specialist = great experience.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your search is over — NANCY P.

I've had just one visit thus far, but I can already say I'm in great hands here. Respectful, professional, competent from A to Z. Highly recommend. Your search is over. Go to Root Canal Specialists in Bingham Farms.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff, super skilled and nice ... — LAURA S.

Excellent office staff, super skilled and nice doctor!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office well run, friendly and competent... — BRUCE S.

Amazing office well run, friendly and competent staff. Spectacular Dentist- endodonntist

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very supportive of my needs; ver... — MICHELLE R.

The doctor was very supportive of my needs; very knowledgeable and thorough! The staff was friendly and supportive as well!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney and the entire staff could not ha... — FAITH J.

Dr. McInerney and the entire staff could not have been more professional, comforting or painless. Highly recommend!!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt, efficient and friendly service. — KENNETH O.

Very prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considering it was a root canal I must admit it... — TINA P.

Considering it was a root canal I must admit it was a pleasant experience. Dr. McInerney and his staff are great!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and his staff support and care for you from... — CYNTHIA G.

Dr. and his staff support and care for you from the the minute you walk in the door. You are welcomed into an office that has well trained staff and an Endodontist with integrity and compassion. He explains your treatment and the process and gives you ample time to converse and this allows fears to be subsided. He is gentle and has the professional skills you want when needing this procedure.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You helped me when my dentist was out of town. ... — ADELE F.

You helped me when my dentist was out of town. Thank you

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care staff and doctors — MELANIE M.

I was so blessed to be in your care. A root infection is not a little thing. Your staff and Dr. Stephen M were kind and professional and very detailed. Thanks for also giving me options to pay. Overall your office was Outstanding in every way

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTIN W.

Excellent. Zero pain during the procedure. I could. not be happier

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the services I got at... — AZIZA F.

I was very satisfied with the services I got at the office. Dr. Mcinerney was so kind in explaining to me the most important issues about the procedure I underwent. His skillfulness in performing the procedure was outstanding. Also, the staff were kind enough and friendly.

Sep 24, 2018