StarStarStarStarStar .. — JOAN L.

I felt very comfortable, every one was very welcoming. Smiles go a long way to make people comfortable. If any of my friends need an Endodontist you are on the top of my list (at least for friendliness) the workmanship I have yet to experience. Thanks for seeing me.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding is the word that comes to mind!. — GWENDOLYN T.

Outstanding is the word that comes to mind when I think of Root Canal Specialist Dr. and staff I drove 15 hours to get my work done by this teen and I believe that’s the best compliment that I can give anyone for services.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up unannounced on an early Saturday mo... — ERIN B.

I showed up unannounced on an early Saturday morning for a emergency root canal. They were kind, caring and super fast at handling my situation. I was so grateful! Highly recommend this office filled with laughter and smiles!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you have too! — SUZANNE E.

Great experience ! Would recommend to anyone if they need a root canal. Staff was professional and clean. Got me in and and out quickly.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW... in a good way — JAMES R.

Dr Mcinerney and his support staff made a potentially uncomfortable visit a very pleasant one. The results of a team effort speak for itself. I know that when I leave their office I will have no unpleasant surprises that I wasn't expecting or wasn't aware of. Total professionalism and care.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very, professional, great care was taken .. — CARL P.

Very, professional, great care was taken to make me feel comfortable. Will recommend ti friends and family!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing root canal. Almost painless!!  — BRUCE T.

Amazing root canal. Almost painless!! No pain after novacaine wore off. Great follow up by staff to confirm no issues that required follow up. Thank you!!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People were friendly, service was prompt, no co... — STEVEN H.

People were friendly, service was prompt, no complaints at all.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Root Canal Specialists! — WILLIAM M.

Great team at Root Canal Specialists!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting Root Canal Specia... — MARILYN M.

It was my first time visiting Root Canal Specialists. I was made to feel at home immediately. I was treated with care and consideration. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a great one Dr. Mac was warm... — DONALD G.

My experience was a great one Dr. Mac was warm, friendly and very professional there was very little to no pain and the staff was just as warm friendly and professional

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Very Professional and friendl... — MELISSA J.

Highly recommend. Very Professional and friendly staff. Root Canal went as smooth as possibly can.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and quality, superb servic... — SHANTA K.

Excellent experience and quality, superb service and treatment.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — DANIEL T.

I was referred to Dr. McInerney by a coworker due to a toothache I had been experiencing for a week. The doctor and his team were phenomenal, answered whatever questions I had and the experience was nowhere near as uncomfortable as I was prepared for it to be. Would recommend highly over a dentist.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and gave great care instr... — DAVA S.

Everyone was friendly and gave great care instructions.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Specialists - They Are! — ALAN K.

Did Great as always, staff is very helpful in the process and everything was explained as it was done. Would recommend their office to anyone in need of a Root Canal.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were helpful and supportive throughou... — SHERRY P.

The staff were helpful and supportive throughout the entire procedure.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff magnificent  — PAUL G.

Doctor and staff magnificent

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA M.

My experience was pleasant. Waited a little bit but I guess that is to be expected.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month follow up — KEITH B.

Very efficient process for follow up visit. The equipment is state of the art and helpful for great work flow. Cordial group from beginning to end

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care provided by Stephen & his staff was ex... — DAVID H.

The care provided by Stephen & his staff was excellent. They helped make an otherwise high anxiety experience, pleasant.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most people consider a root canal a very unplea... — HARVEY S.

Most people consider a root canal a very unpleasant experience but Dr. Mcinerney is the best . I am not saying it was fun but if you need a root canal, there is no better place to go.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go... Go Here!! — BRIAN Z.

This office is the best. Unfortunately I have had root canals and other procedures here, but no matter what I have done, my response is the same... "Wow! I barely felt a thing." I know it seems unbelievable and a strange way to describe any dental office but thanks to the staff and great work by Dr.McInerney, I always leave thinking that my experience was very comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this place!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My third visit over the last 5 years. All staff... — MARCIA N.

My third visit over the last 5 years. All staff are very courteous, well informed and kind. Endodontist is excellent in all regards.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY B.

Very professional staff with great patience and skills! My only suggestion is you keep providing the same caring, comfortable and skillful services to your patients. I have had six root canals completed by Dr. Stephen McInerney....Thank you for your good service!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great ,Thank you John — JOHN S.

All was great ,Thank you John

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Specialist!!! — KARLA G.

The office was sterlie and so clean. The staff are like a diamond in the ruff, soooo.....professional with patience and compassion. Dr.McInerney has an awesome bedside manner and excellent above and beyond dental skills. I left the office with a good feeling of reassurance, and faith that I can have my teeth restored and be taken care of. Karla

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you professional and courteous service! — ASHOK A.

Your staff was very professional and courteous, facility was very clean with state of the art equipment. My visit did not result in root canal procedure, but I was very pleased with quick diagnosis. Thank you for quick appointment and very pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend Root Canal Specialists to family and friends.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly pleased with the accessibility... — PETER L.

I was thoroughly pleased with the accessibility and service provided in my consultation. I was comfortable and my time was used efficiently. There was excellent communication regarding the reason for my evaluation.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found my visits to be punctual, efficient, an... — A SAMUEL D.

I found my visits to be punctual, efficient, and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff & Dentist where great! Made my visit ... — CAROL M.

The Staff & Dentist where great! Made my visit very comfortable & treatment had very little Pain. Would definitely recommend them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal procedure with Dr. Stephen M... — RICHARD L.

I had a root canal procedure with Dr. Stephen McInerney in May 2019. He and his office are 'precision tuned' . . . it went like clockwork! No one scintilla of pain! If your dentist refers you to Dr. Stephen, you will thank both! His assisting staff are excellent. This is like a Christmas Gift in May. The gift of health is a gift of life! This patient rates him A + . . . as in Superior! Richard Lane

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES K.

Totally professional. Very kind and caring. Great people!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming to get a root canal, ... — DAYLE E.

I was very nervous coming to get a root canal, but the staff and Dr McInerney immediately helped me feel at ease. He described the procedure, showed me a model and made sure I was comfortable before beginning. The procedure was fairly quick, and I was given check in calls and emails to make sure I was doing ok afterward. I would return here again, tho I certainly hope I don't have to!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY K.

Quality and friendly staff. Flexible to meet needs of patient.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, friendly staff — ANN TAVI H.

Nice office, friendly staff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Root Canal Specialist team are the best. Th... — ROSLYN B.

The Root Canal Specialist team are the best. The friendly staff and professionalism is unparalleled. They lobby is clean and comfortable. They are compassionate and caring. They get you in promptly and the doctor is the best EVER. No pain shots. I highly recommended this practice.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney and his staff are always kind, co... — MICHELLE R.

Dr. McInerney and his staff are always kind, considerate and the doctor is top with his friendliness and knowledge.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — MARCENA C.

I had my first visit this week and I was impressed with the thoroughness and attention provided by Nicholle and Dr. McInerney!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MAISHA B.

Awesome staff. Awesome doctor. Awesome service. Awesome office. It was my first time at this office and it definitely will not be my last! The treatment I received was impeccable!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was scheduled quickly and problem w... — DIANE H.

Appointment was scheduled quickly and problem was determined after xrays were taken.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and extremely professioal service. — PAUL T.

Excellent and extremely professional service.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT M.

Dr. McInerny and his entire practice environment is reassuring, competent, and efficient; it has well-earned its stellar standing I the professional community.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and felt total... — MARGARET M.

I was very pleased with my visit and felt totally comfortable throughout the procedure. I am however, experiencing quite a bit of swelling on right side of face that I'm not sure is normal or not. If you would reply to this concern I'd appreciate it.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional and Personal Care — STEPHEN M.

A very pleasant experience as the assistants, hygienists and doctor were very professional, very caring, ensuring my visit was the best it could be.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Specialists Top Place to Work — LORI B.

Root Canal Specialists Should be rated a top place to work. From my perspective the staff appears to enjoy working there and with each other. The atmosphere is so calming which is beneficial given the procedure one has to undergo. Dr. McInerney is highly skilled in addition to being very likable. You can tell that he and his assistant have great rapport. They work like a well oiled machine! I hope I don’t have to go back but if the need arises I’ll only “go back to Mac”!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very proficient in what they're doing — BENJAMIN K.

Very proficient in what they're doing

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — CASSANDRA A.

I received great customer service, and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — LINDA M.

They explained the cost and gave me a brochure to read over before the procedure. The staff were friendly and it calmed my anxiety. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time.Also, the Dr. and the assistant worked well together during my procedure!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to have a redo root canal on Number 18 toot... — ROBERT B.

Had to have a redo root canal on Number 18 tooth. Quick and Painless.....Highly Recommend Dr. McInerney and his team....Came early and took me right away....

Feb 19, 2019