StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Root Canal Spec... — SUZANNE W.

I had a very good experience at Root Canal Specialists. I was very apprehensive and the staff was very understanding. Dr. McInerney is a very kind and very skilled endodontist. If I ever need another root canal I would schedule with this office.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — LESLIE S.

After being in excruciating pain, Dr. McInerney's office was very accommodating and got me in for an emergency visit the morning I called. I had an abscess and needed a redo of an old root canal. Dr. McInerney, although very busy with other patients, fit me into his schedule. He was very gentle and calming during the procedure. I left there feeling so much better than when I walked in. I am very grateful to not be in pain and put this behind me. Thank you to Dr. McInerney and his very kind staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and calm Dr. to help thru th... — KRISTY S.

Very helpful staff and calm Dr. to help thru the root canal. Highly recommend.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MADELINE L.

Caring personnel took care of me when I had my root canal. Doctor explained as he worked which was very reassuring. Good experience for a difficult procedure.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was nice and courteous  — CONNIE S.

The office staff was nice and courteous

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAY K.

Wonderful timely and professional service. Everything was completely explained to me by the Doctor and the procedure was pain-free. I am so grateful that they were able to take me so quickly and do the root canal. I would highly recommend your organization.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was easy,calm,and very informativ... — DARRYL D.

My experience was easy,calm,and very informative. Most of all everyone acted like a family and not just working a job. Thanks for everything.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not Unhappy Is He Who Is Not Unhappy  — RICHARD B.

All's well that ends well.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in ti... — AMIR N.

Great experience from the moment I walked in till leaving. Very professional and caring. Thank you all.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was top notch. I woul... — NANCY G.

Everything about my visit was top notch. I would certainly return if I had another issue.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. No pain. Fast.  — JAMES W.

Excellent. No pain. Fast.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals are never fun but often necessary. ... — ARNOLD G.

Root canals are never fun but often necessary. The endodontist was professional and reasonably quick. It was not too uncomfortable. Thanks.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation appointment was very through. Sta... — PATRICIA G.

Consultation appointment was very through. Staff was pleasant and professional. Received good paperwork before leaving office explaining expected follow-up treatment required.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — ANNIEVA B.

I was satisfied with the diagnosis, and I returned to my dental office where the tooth was removed that same day. I believe I am doing well in the healing stage.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment, clean, following safe... — RITA J.

Professional environment, clean, following safety (Covid19) measures. Dr. provided what was needed for my (nerves and procedure comfort). Thank you (and your staff) it was a pleasure!! :)

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KARLA D.

Dr McInerney is the best and does an excellent job. I have gone to him for over 25 years and I'm always satisfied with his work.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — AUDREY Y.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The safety precautions they take are the best I've seen in any office and I would highly recommend Root Canal Specialists to anyone!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Steve McInerney showed me a detail... — ROGER H.

Great staff. Steve McInerney showed me a detailed 3 D xray of my molar and thoroughly explained what my problem was.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency root canal  — MIMI G.

My emergency root canal was handled in an extremely prompt and professional manner. Safety and precautions were taken to make me feel that I was safe under conditions of COVID. All steps were taken to make my procedure quick, comfortable and safe and resulted in a very successful root canal. My experience was perfect and my pain has now subsided. Thank you to my doctor and the staff for the care you gave to me. I would definitely recommend the services offered at your office.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants a root canal but.... — KRISTI S.

No one wants a root canal but it was a pleasant experience. There was no waiting. Everyone in the office did their job efficiently and professionally. Every step was explained. Doctor was calming. The office followed up with me the next morning to be sure all was well. Hope I don't need another, but if I do, would definitely come back. Recommend highly.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FAITH J.

The staff was professional and courteous. I was greeted with a smile and all that was required of me was fully explained in terms easily understood. The dental assistant was kind and made sure I was comfortable as she explained everything she had to do for me.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar even since I had a little trouble with severe sw.. — RONALD L.

even ince I had a little trouble with severe swelling, It was comforting to know that I could call the doctor at his home (which I never do) to get some help. Well the ice packs didn't do the trick but the next morning I got a call from the nurse to change to warm compacts and picked up a scrip that was sent in. I'll tell ya, those little pills worked like a charm. Within 6 hours, my bottom lip that looked like I was in a fight with Mike Tyson was gone and the golf size swelling by the tooth was reducing. Following the instructions like a (T), This morning it was almost gone. Yippeeeee. I understand complications can happen and your staff was prompt with the new procedure to reduce the swelling. Thank you very much everybody for making me feel very comfortable while I was in for my first root canal.TY TY TY Ron Lepisto

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mc Inerery is the best!... I had three root... — TERI J.

Dr. Mc Inerery is the best!... I had three root canals over the last ten years. The most recent one was Monday. No pain during the procedure or after. He is professional, timely and compassionate. My procedure was Monday. I went home and worked in my flower garden. I asked for a pain pill...” just in case” and I had no need for it.... no pain!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office friendly receptionist — LINDA K.

Very nice office friendly receptionist

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! They were able to see me quickly and re... — WEBB B.

5 star! They were able to see me quickly and really without an appointment as I really needed their help! They explained everything to me and, in all honesty, I was not nervous or anxious. I needed to have 2 root canals done ASAP. An hour later, I was finished! I headed to the pharmacy to fill my prescriptions for pain and infection meds and everything is fine!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service received.  — ROBERT R.

Very pleased with the service received.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly and made me... — SUSAN B.

Everyone was professional, friendly and made me feel very well cared for. The doctor was great and I loved his humming

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — TARKTON H.

This was my first visit to Dr. McInerney's practice, and everything went very well. The Doctor explained my situation to me in great detail and I left feeling confident in his diagnosis. My wife is also a patient and we would definitely recommend the Doctor to our friends.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and efficient serv... — FRED G.

Very professional, courteous and efficient service. The waiting time is short and the quality of service long.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal  — RENELL H.

Great experience and very professional

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism and calm atmosphere pr... — MAUREEN K.

Love the professionalism and calm atmosphere provided by both Doctor and staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment went very well...easy, breezy...... — CARRIE G.

My Appointment went very well...easy, breezy....in & out, and very professional atmosphere.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and fast, thank you! — MARY K.

Pain free and fast, thank you!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA R.

Very friendly, explained everything well, painless procedure.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA R.

Great service, very sterile environment, I felt very safe.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting everyone. So pleasant ... — LINDA J.

It was very nice meeting everyone. So pleasant and kind.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the greatest experience at this office. I... — TAYLOR B.

I had the greatest experience at this office. I was very much so afraid of getting any work done that pertains to my mouth. They made me feel totally comfortable AND I didn’t feel a thing! Even the after care was awesome, I appreciated the follow up call. I would definitely recommend this root canal specialist! I am very pleased with my experience.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I was able to schedule an app... — MARIO C.

Great experience. I was able to schedule an appoint in 1 day after I saw my dentist. Procedure was fast (done in 30 minutes) and pain free!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only place to have root canal done!!! — SURETTA M.

This was not my first root canal done at this office. Although I do not love to have this done, i would not go anywhere else to have this procedure done. I never have any discomfort afterwards and do not need to take any type of pain meds.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and doctor... would defini... — JODY B.

Very welcoming staff and doctor... would definitely recommend.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McInerney and his team did a last minute ro... — WALTER C.

Dr. McInerney and his team did a last minute root canal on me two weeks ago. I cannot remember the last time that I was that happily amazed. It was like having a front row seat at an Indy 500 pit stop and world class ballet all rolled in to one. No wasted motion. Once numb, it took about 10 minutes. And here's the best part: no pain, during or after. And I was definitely hurting when I arrived.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star you guys were great...even though you had bad n... — GERALD G.

you guys were great...even though you had bad news to give me

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mac is amazing. Best dentist I know.  — MOHAMMED R.

Dr Mac is amazing. Best dentist I know.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. 5 star quality c... — REGINALD M.

I highly recommend this place. 5 star quality care!!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank for allowing me to meet with your office ... — DIANE K.

thank for allowing me to meet with your office and to learn that,what I was experiencing was the beginnings of an abscess. I am currently taking the medicine and still experiencing sharp acute pain in my jaw and by my ear. I assume this is part of the stage of the abscess that is slowly being controlled by the medicine.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Root Canal Handled Flawlessly — MARC R.

I went in for an emergency root canal on a Friday morning for an 8:30AM appointment. I was home by 10:15AM. The office personnel, nurses, and doctor were all wonderful, nice, and effective. I felt very safe with the protections they were taking to ensure there was very little chance of spread or exposure to virus, germs, etc. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt really comfortable. — DENNIS L.

I felt really comfortable seeing all the precautions they were doing to protect their patients from CoVid-19.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind , thoughtful and caring staff. I am most g... — DANIEL S.

Kind , thoughtful and caring staff. I am most grateful.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for promptly seeing me and addressing my... — WIDAD P.

Thanks for promptly seeing me and addressing my issues. Will highly recommend this practice

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, very clean, no pain now, great staf... — FRANCIS K.

Very quick, very clean, no pain now, great staff and Dentist Thank you very much

Mar 27, 2020