StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.Great experien... — Ryan M.

Friendly and professional staff. Great experience!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified — Marcia W.

Staff is professional, kind, compassionate and patient. Facility is extremely clean. I was seen at the appointed time.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for what I thought would be just a cons... — Linda P.

Went in for what I thought would be just a consult, but they were ready to do the Root Canal that same appointment. I went for it and It was perfect in every way. I will return

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction Guaranteed  — Paula D.

I am completely satisfied with my experience at Root 66.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Root canals!! — Linda L.

Did a great job in doing my root canal. Very professional and Dr.Shbeeb and staff went all out to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Great job Root 66!!!!!👍

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was so gentle was very caring for my feeling... — Sandra O.

Dr was so gentle was very caring for my feelings to make sure I was ok that was important to me his assistant was also very sweet I was very comfortable with them were usually I’m nervous I will definitely recommend this office to friends n family

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, caring staff.  — Brenda D.

Very professional, kind, caring staff.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and kind. Thank y... — Kathleen J.

Every person was professional and kind. Thank you

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie C.

They were able to get me in didn’t have a appointment took care of a root canal I needed done. The team there is very professional and took care of everything…Thank you…

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very skeptical about coming to the practice... — Karen G.

Was very skeptical about coming to the practice. They domingo work with any type of in-house payment planes. Which is unfortunate. But the doctor was amazing. He numbed me very well to where i felt i could take a nap during the procedure. He finished in a timely manner, and i feel great. Day after and i feel great. No pain meds needed

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and calmed my fears. — Dora C.

Everyone was kind and calmed my fears.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!! Wish I was a bit clo... — Gerald W.

Excellent care as always!! Wish I was a bit closer though.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office had Excellent customer service. I ... — Christina G.

Front office had Excellent customer service. I couldn’t be more pleased with how my procedure went. Felt no pain, doctor was very kind, knowledgeable. Assistant was very kind as well.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor was very nice and info — Adriana P.

Office staff and doctor was very nice and informative

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF  — Raul R.

The staff at Route 66 are excellent. They identified my problem and gave me the best option on what to do with my situation.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made what could have been a frighteni... — Rosemary M.

The staff made what could have been a frightening and painful experience very relaxing, considering I had a root canal done. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Root 66 Endo, if need be.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and very professional — Johnie K.

Very good and very professional

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good pleasant experience.Was informed before a... — Hector B.

Good pleasant experience. Was informed before and thought the painless procedure. I contacted the staff the day after the procedure and received a courteous and satisfactory answer.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very prompt in foll... — Cheryl T.

Excellent customer service. Very prompt in following up and assisting with insurance. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Root 66! This was the fastest easiest... — Joseph C.

Thank you Root 66! This was the fastest easiest and most painless root canal I have experienced. I would definitely recommend Root 66 to anyone.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by everyone. Thanks for taking c... — Grethel G.

Great Service by everyone. Thanks for taking care of me

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. No wait time. Very knowk... — Karl W.

The service was great. No wait time. Very knowledgeable

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office, doctor, and staff are AMAZING!The... — Yvette S.

This office, doctor, and staff are AMAZING! They went above and beyond in their professionalism to ensure an excellent root canal experience (which seems like an oxymoron)! I would highly recommend their services to anyone that had dental anxiety and dreads those appointments. Their kindness and extra care make all the difference!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and a very clean office. The de... — Dawn H.

Very nice staff and a very clean office. The dentist was compassionate and caring regarding the dental work I needed

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The after care such as a phone number Dr. Halpe... — Debra B.

The after care such as a phone number Dr. Halpern can be reached at if patient has questions or concerns. I had questions and concerns the next day after route canal and Dr. Halpern could not be reached.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and it was super quick... — Taylor M.

Everyone was so friendly and it was super quick!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff — Diane D.

Very friendly and informative staff. Dental Specialist was kind, attentive to my anxiety and concerns. I am grateful to have been referred to this office.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind, and the endodontist worke... — Jennifer P.

The staff is so kind, and the endodontist worked so quickly and was gentle! Had a root canal done, was properly educated on it, and had such minimal pain the next day!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best root canals.  — Guadalupe S.

I had been at this office many times for all my root canal services and I cannot say enough about this great place .and their work. People in office are great and the doctor Halpern has been my root canal specialist. And Wow in my opinion. his awesome in this field.i have allways enjoyed his work i almost feel no pain and he is also very polite. They make you feel very welcome and that is great because it is nerve wrecking at times when you're having dental work done .. thank you. All !!! Again

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional — Timothy C.

They were very professional they fix my problem I was there less than an hour very friendly girl that was assisting the doctor.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever — Veronica J.

I appreciated everyone’s professionalism and exquisite care. Dr. Halpren was gentle and delivered a pain free root canal. This was definitely an exemplary experience. Thank you all

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experience. The staff were prof... — John F.

I have the best experience. The staff were professional and polite. The Dr. and dental assistant were knowledgeable and experienced. The receptionist very organized.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tenaya C.

I’m terrified of the dentist and root canals, especially. I’ve had very bad experiences. Dr. Vongphoe took care of me and I had no pain the next day.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job with numbing my tooth! — Bronson L.

Excellent job with numbing my tooth!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Root 66 — Claudia C.

I loved My experience with Route 66 they were professional friendly but most importantly they made me feel very comfortable I felt absolutely no pain from the first needle to the last drill it was an amazing experience. Plus they play 80s song the whole entire time so I was in my element feeling no anxiety no pressure to seeing a very comfortable chair I will tell each and everyone of my friends to go here because it was just a perfect experience for me thank you to all their friendly an amazing staff!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very polite andthe dc.very nice and ... — Emelia L.

Staff were very polite andthe dc.very nice and professional

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca was stressed about her procedure, but t... — Rebecca H.

Rebecca was stressed about her procedure, but the team helped put her at ease. They were kind, light hearted and supportive. The staff explained after care thoroughly and clearly. It was a good experience for both my daughter, as a patient, and for me, as a parent.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was slightly nervous coming in. Your staff wa... — Paul L.

I was slightly nervous coming in. Your staff was amazing. The dentist did an excellent job and talked me through the entire process. Definitely put my mind at ease. I will recommend your office to anyone! Thank you

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Ana S.

This was my first time visiting this office. Everyone was super friendly and I was in and out of there in no time.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Root Canal  — Maribel L.

The doc here is down to earth friendly. Explains everything throughly. The root canal itself took less then 30min. Great job. I've been here twice.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a rule I'm very uncomfortable going to the ... — Michael M.

As a rule I'm very uncomfortable going to the dentist. Had to get a root canal done went to root66,I have to tell you I got the work done absolutely no pain the staff was very pleasant and polite. They explained everything that was going on no problem would highly recommend there services to anyone like myself that is nervous about the dentist 😬and pain.👍👍👍🦷

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were very pleasant professional an... — Lisa H.

Dr and staff were very pleasant professional and very thorough with my treatment did not take long at all. I would recommend Route 66 for endodontic treatment to friends and family

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome on a repeat root canal. — Denise D.

Excellent outcome on a repeat root canal.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfort... — Lori W.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Very happy with the entire experience.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — Yolanda S.

I love this place is very clean and people are very friendly and the dentist did a great job on my root canal, I hardly recommend him

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and professional... — Kiarra T.

Office staff was very friendly and professional. Time went by very fast during procedure.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was dreading having a root canal because of a... — James D.

I was dreading having a root canal because of a bad experience I had in the past. Dr. Mike was very helpful in confirming the best approach was a root canal for my tooth issue. Dr. Mike was incredible through out the process and I experienced no pain, which I thought was unbelievable. I would highly recommend your office to anyone!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Referred — Dana B.

Went in as a referral. Staff was great. X-rays taken and root canal completed. No swelling or pain. Totally satisfied.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff snd doctors are amazing  — Jacqueline T.

The staff snd doctors are amazing

Dec 2, 2020