StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing endo office I have ever gone to. S... — Samantha B.

Most amazing endo office I have ever gone to. Staff is super friendly and helpful. The dentist was hands down AMAZING I had really bad anxiety and throughout my whole procedure both dentist and his assistant kept asking me if I was ok and walked me through the whole procedure and kept making sure I was ok and made sure I felt no pain. Hands down recommend this place to everyone. Very professional and friendly if your unsure about this place this is your sign just go to them you won’t regret it!(: thank you Route 66 endo for my best experience ever for a root canal

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root 66 — Natalie W.

I was referred to Root 66 by my dentist. Though I did not get treatment, I was assessed with so much respect. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the receptionist, but she was so kind and assisted me by waiving a 3D x-ray fee and provided in detail the cost of the procedure. The facility is very clean, professional, and when I am ready to get the procedure, this is a place where I will be going to in the future.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — STEPHANIE L.

Very friendly, helpful front office staff. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. Dentist and assistants were more than helpful. I felt welcomed there.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the world! I want to be fri... — Brittney H.

The best dentist in the world! I want to be friends with the dentist and his staff because they are so friendly

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marc H.

I have never had a root canal before and I hope I never have to again. But if I did, I hope I could get it done again at Root 66. Everyone was so professional and friendly, it was great.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend!!! The skills they have are ... — Rita O.

I highly recommend!!! The skills they have are Outstanding!👍👍👍👍👍

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place. Good customer service  — Anita J.

Friendly place. Good customer service

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience from start to finish. very... — Neil C.

pleasant experience from start to finish. very friendly and helpful office staff and a pain free experience with the dentist doing my root canal. the assistant was also good at keeping me relaxed the whole time i was in the dentists chair. I would highly recommend Root 66 for anyone needing a root canal done . no worries here! great job and thank you again!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had amazing service and care at this office. ... — Rekha S.

I had amazing service and care at this office. The doctor found the problem of my pain and agony in less than 3 minutes.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and professional. The of... — Theodora M.

Staff was very polite and professional. The office is set up nicely and emaculate. The dental assistant was very very nice, made me feel extremely comfortable especially while taking xrays. Dr. Halperns was awesome, he explained everything to me. Took his time with me and answered all my questions. Was very happy.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit and dental work was v... — Yolana Y.

Everything about my visit and dental work was very professional and excellent

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are friendly ,Luzette the front desk ... — Augusto P.

the staff are friendly ,Luzette the front desk and Doctor Michael explained to me briefly the problem of my tooth and what is needed to be done.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Annette C.

Dr vongpo had me do a ct scan to make sure I needed treatment at all! Very impressed he wanted to make sure I wasn’t doing an unnecessary procedure.😲😃👍

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife was taken care of immediatly and 3 days... — Martha H.

My wife was taken care of immediatly and 3 days later appears to be doing fine.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, hands down, the very Best experience ... — Marti G.

Honestly, hands down, the very Best experience I have ever had with a dental procedure (Root Canal) The staff and doctors at Route 66 are extremely knowledgable, friendly, and courteous. They explained every step of proceedure, and best part of all....No Pain!!! I highly recommend Route 66 Endodontics!!!!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Esmeralda G — Madison G.

My 11 year old daughter needed a root canal, she didnt feel a thing! She said it was the best dentist place ever, everyone was so nice and friendly!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Got me in when I really needed them, and took care of my problem. Thanks!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place so professional and pain ... — Heidi M.

This is a great place so professional and pain free. I never had a root canal before and I was really scared and when the dentist started I felt nothing and started to relax. I am very happy with this office and the fact that they did a follow up by phone to see how I was make me feel good about picking this place.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very nice and detailed. Staf... — Steven T.

Excellent service, very nice and detailed. Staff and doctor top notch

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first time visit. Staff was very ... — Darryl B.

Very pleasant first time visit. Staff was very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Halpern was excellent in his discussion of triage and course of treatment. I would definitely recommend ROOT66 for endodontic treatment. Thank you ALL for your help.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root 66 Endo - Rancho Cucamonga fit me into the... — Jessica N.

Root 66 Endo - Rancho Cucamonga fit me into their schedule last minute. The staff and doctor made me feel comfortable and took care of my root canal faster than I expected. They truly provided excellent customer service; I would back to them without question.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have shared the wonderful treatment you provi... — Lydia M.

I have shared the wonderful treatment you provided to me with my Dentist, Dr. Castro-SmileNeeds Dentistry. You helped me with my emergency care and I am very grateful!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the information offered during th... — Elizabeth J.

I appreciated the information offered during the procedures, as well as the follow up call the day after the appointment. Thank you for excellent care.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was part of the decision making p... — Eleanor F.

I felt like I was part of the decision making process-I was given all my options and together with Dr Halpern, made the right decision to have a root canal while sleeping! There was no stress. No pain. I’m told Dr Halpern even helped me into my car! Office staff called me on succeeding days to check on my progress! I’m pain free!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio R.

Awesome as always. Dr. Halpeen explains everything Professionally. Staff is friendly as well.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express how thankful and how much I ap... — Todd T.

I cannot express how thankful and how much I appreciate the office taking time to see me, and evaluate my issue! When ALL others failed, you were there for me. THANK YOU!!!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Joesette K.

Great service from the front door to the dentist. I was quickly evaluated and explained all concerns. Thanks!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pain free thanks to dental work done here! — Esmeralda H.

I was in unbearable pain for 2 nights. I called my regular dentist but they aren’t taking appointments until June. I told them I couldn’t go another sleepless night, I needed to be seen ASAP! They referred me to this location and everyone was so friendly and the office is very clean and modern. They took me in right away and was told I needed a root canal. The procedure was almost painless, I did experience some pain at the beginning but it was normal. I was in an out in about an hour or so. I did not experience any pain after the procedure and did not have to take any pain medication and I was able to sleep with no pain. Hands down best dental work I have ever recieved. Thank you!!!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars extremely helpful and fast service - — Kathryn R.

5 Stars extremely helpful and fast service -

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The answer to my prayers.  — Kim J.

The answer to my prayers. They were there to help when no one else would during the COVID-19. My root canal was painless and quick. Everyone was very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually since I was referred to you by my dent... — Janet V.

Actually since I was referred to you by my dentist, I imagine I would not likely have the occasion to refer someone. But if I do, I will!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were so friendly they made me ... — Sandra O.

The Dr and staff were so friendly they made me feel very comfortable I already told friend’s and family will definitely come back five stars for sure

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very proficient and friendly.  — Judy D.

Everyone was very proficient and friendly.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only had one, short visit to your office but ... — Don M.

I only had one, short visit to your office but I found everyone there to be very friendly and professional.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The doc... — Paula D.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The doctor took time and answered all my questions. The doctor needed extra x-rays, but did not charge an additional price. This is much appreciated as I do not have insurance. I would highly recommend Root 66.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root 66 provided excellent care. — John T.

I was very pleased with the treatment I received at Root 66. The endodontist who performed my root canal did excellent work. I only had brief, mild discomfort following the procedure which was gone by the next day. In the future, if I need another root canal, I will return to Root 66.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very skeptical about trying out new places ... — Jose I.

I'm very skeptical about trying out new places and things. I was very surprised how quickly I was in and out of both my procedures! My appointment was @ 11 am and I was out before 1 pm! They performed (2) root canals and I felt nothing! Sandra the DR's assistant was very knowledgeable and friendly! Great personality! Overall GREAT experience!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were great.  — Erich S.

They were great. The shot always stings a little. But they seem to really care.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was amazing  — Linda B.

Staff was wonderful and comforting. I hate needles and they said don’t worry you won’t see a needle! Ha ha I went under so fast when I woke up everything was completed. I loved it!!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Anxiety Here; Friendly Staff — Stephen B.

Great experience from Receptionist to Doctor. All were friendly and professional. I have dentist anxiety and All made it go away!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service treatment was done profe... — Maria P.

Great Customer service treatment was done professionally

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No pain and Fast! — John R.

Very quick and professional. Definitely knew what he was doing and no pain at all! They keep the office cold like a hospital so bring a sweater.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!! — Nastassja W.

From the receptionist to the nurses to the dentist, EVERYONE was extremely kind, informative, gentle and nice. And to make things even better, I have typically very complicated root canals due to super curved roots; this was the BEST dental experience I have ever had. I am a teacher and was at work the next morning after an evening appointment the day before. Minimal pain, minimal swelling, and a quick recovery!!!!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Arthur B.

I was very pleased with the root canal service and the interactions of the staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean facility, appointmen... — Bonnie D.

Very friendly staff, clean facility, appointment time kept

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar most patient dentist ever — Kimberly B.

I was dreading having a root canal on a front tooth. But Dr. H and staff took a lot of time with me and explained what I needed to know to the point where I felt comfortable. Still not thrilled I have to have it done, but I'm not scared or filled with anxiety anymore.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very encouraging and gave me rea... — James R.

The Doctor was very encouraging and gave me realistic options. I appreciate his staff and the doctor's professional attitude and their true concern to help with my dental issue!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Halpern and the whole staff were so accommod... — Jeffrey W.

Dr Halpern and the whole staff were so accommodating and friendly. I felt at ease at all moments and the procedure was so smooth and pain free. Thanks Root 66.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort during the... — Manuel M.

I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort during the procedure of the root canal. Any known I’m pain free. Thanks, Manny Montoya

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was impressed by how easy my root canal went.... — Nicholas L.

i was impressed by how easy my root canal went. didnt feel any pain at all and i almost fell asleep while the dentist was working on my tooth. Super smooth, quick and absolutely painless.

Dec 9, 2019