StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Richard J.

Friendly staff, quick service.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service experienced pain and swelling... — Mary B.

Excellent service experienced pain and swelling to cheek called office to assistance they were helpful will check on patient Friday

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional  — Marla R.

I went to Root 66 Endo for the first time for a consultation. Everyone was friendly, thorough in answering my questions and very professional. I would highly recommend them and would definitely go back myself.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was prompt and the staff and den... — Joy F.

My appointment was prompt and the staff and dentist professional and helpful

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people in and out with no pr — Charles B.

Very nice people in and out with no problems

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Eddy N.

Extremely professional and prepared before I arrived. Procedure was quickly completed and fixed the problem. The doctor's support staff and aides made the whole process go easily.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. — Gina H.

Excellent from start to finish.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was extremely nervous, the staff gav... — Eleanor C.

Although I was extremely nervous, the staff gave me a Calming experience

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, clean office and great locatio... — Erica J.

Very nice staff, clean office and great location.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the appointment pr... — Anna L.

I was extremely pleased with the appointment process and the actual root canal outcome. It was nice to have it all taken care of in one visit. Doctor and staff were very reassuring. Thanks

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Although, I just had a consultation the staff a... — Sandy S.

Although, I just had a consultation the staff and specialist were very kind, courteous, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing them.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Root 66 made me feel very comfortable even thou... — Jennifer G.

Root 66 made me feel very comfortable even though I am deathly afraid of the dentist! They were very nice and explained everything. They took great care of me !

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and on time — Roger K.

Great service and on time

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and got straight to business. — Loriann S.

Friendly and got straight to business.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time having a root canal as w... — Marisela M.

This was my first time having a root canal as well as visiting this office. The staff was amazing and so understanding. I would definitely recommend and if I ever need a root canal (which I hope I don’t) again, this is definitely where I will be going!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra P.

The whole office was very friendly and efficient. They explained my procedure throughly and put me at ease.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Angel Z.

The level of customer service from all its personnel is impressive. This was my first root canal procedure, and I did not know what to expect. It made me very nervous. However, the doctor’s efficiency and compassion made it painless. I am so glad my dentist referred me there. Thank you so much for the awesome treatment, and for saving my tooth.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From one dental professional to another — Maureen S.

I've been in the dental field for 20 years and have never needed anything invasive until this past September 2021 when I needed a root canal. I got my root canal from my general dentist, but I knew (and felt) something just wasn't right from the first day it was done. Fast forward to last week: over the weekend, my root canaled tooth started hurting SOOOO bad. Went to work Tuesday morning (8am) and xrayed it; it had an abscess and needed to be retreated. Called Root 66 at 8:15 and they told me to come straight over. By 8:45 I was in the chair. By 9:15 I was done and by 9:30 I was back at work. Super fast, no pain, nice staff. Should have gone to a specialist to begin with...I knew better lol. Thanks for taking care of me.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors in the entire IE !  — Pat W.

Even though I was there to have a root canal I could not have asked for better service. If I could give you more than 10 stars I would ! Everyone from the front staff to the doctors were very professional. I was very impressed with the entire office and treatment that I received and I've told all my friends that they no longer need to be afraid of having a root canal as long as they go to Rott 66 Endo ! Thank you again for everything.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, customer friendly, prompt. I was ... — Linda G.

Professional, customer friendly, prompt. I was very informed about the choice of treatment.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the front desk, the dental a... — Terri F.

Great service from the front desk, the dental assistances, and of course the doctor. Would highly recommend Root 66 !

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I truly felt blessed to have such great care... — Liliana F.

Hi I truly felt blessed to have such great care and so helpful when I needed the services the most. Thanks for being such a great assist to my regular Dentist.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is dedicated and friendly, they really... — Peter S.

Everyone is dedicated and friendly, they really know what’s customer satisfaction from the doctor to their associates. Thank you

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My time at your office was exceptional it was a... — Donald B.

My time at your office was exceptional it was a great exsperience over all from the receptionist to the Dentist no complaints.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was nice and professional — Betty B.

everyone was nice and professional

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and explained everything... — Grace B.

Staff was very helpful and explained everything to me..Doctor Helprim was the very best, made me feel at ease. His assistant was also great, knowing I was scared she held my hand

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite. Wait time was very minimal... — Shawn M.

The staff is polite. Wait time was very minimal. The out of pocket cost was $100 less then a previous Endodontist we went to. The doctor was very informative and answered all my questions.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front office staff was great! The Endodonti... — Jimmy F.

The front office staff was great! The Endodontist was great and felt the nervousness I had with my tooth from past experiences. But the assistant who initially assisted the Endodontist had no patient care skills. Instead used the moment to make insulting comments about the inside of my mouth during the procedure. This is why I rated the staff as poor.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very professional — Eric A.

I was able to schedule a quick appointment. The procedure went smoothly, with no pain or complications. All in all, very professional.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great root canal but temp crown broken — Michelle C.

I had a root canal done on a tooth that had a temporary crown on it. I didn’t realize until after the numbness on my mouth wore off that the area that was cemented felt really rough and since I wear a retainer at night I called my regular dentist to have this shaved down so that the area wouldn’t catch on my retainer, risking my temporary crown to pop off. When I got to my regular dentist they told me that the crown was actually broken at the base and that’s what I was feeling. I was wondering why no one at Root 66 told me this or maybe they didn’t notice. I understand this could be a risk for the procedure but I wasn’t told it was broken at the base. In the end it worked out and my regular dentist was able to patch the hole until my permanent crown comes in but had I not went in, I’m thinking I might have been at increased risk for infection to the tooth since it was not fully covered. Again, I’m not sure if root 66 noticed it either when it was taken off or when put back on. Other than that, I am happy with the root canal and would’ve given 5 stars for this visit. I have required zero pain meds since the procedure and the staff from the front office to the assistants and the MD were wonderful. I also had a root canal in 2018 with Dr. Halpern and received excellent care from him then which is the reason I came back this year.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! they are so nice and make you so comfortab... — Rona J.

OMG! they are so nice and make you so comfortable. I will definitely recommend anyone who needs specialty dental service to go here.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar painless procedure.... — Nancy C.

painless procedure...well except for the shots to make it painless...lol

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional ,polite and friendly — Thomas T.

Professional ,polite and friendly

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  — Patricia N.

I had a root canal done here, march 2022. Being this my 4th root canal, I had some bad experiences before. But the experience here in Root 66 was different. Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to retreat a tooth that had root c... — Madonna J.

I was scared to retreat a tooth that had root canal. The pain experienced was excruciating and it was done on 3 appointments. I could not believe the pain free process when I had it redone at root 66. I had prepared by mind with pain relief medicines after the aesthetic had wear off, surprisingly, there was no pain after the numbness had wear off. Cudos to you guys, very professional and thanks for the clarity on the second tooth.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn't do a whole lot, I was in a little pain, ... — Jason V.

Didn't do a whole lot, I was in a little pain, he just said yes the tooth is cracked and said to return to my dentist but yet my dentist sent me to root 66 in the first place because he did the root canal. So basically I took off work early just to have them say yes it's cracked didn't even do anything to help the pain.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the skill, compassion and pro... — Mark B.

I am grateful for the skill, compassion and professionalism of the Doctor and staff at Route 66. My tooth had been a problem for over a year. The root canal was a bit complex. My situation was diagnosed and corrected in one visit.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

Great Doctor, great staff. Friendly, clean environment.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist was great. The only reason I gave a 9 i... — Renne A.

Dentist was great. The only reason I gave a 9 is because the dental assistant put the appliance in my mouth way before the dentist entered. It hurts enough having the jaw open for a long period of time for a root canal, so appliance should not be put in until dentist arrives. I had it in at least 15 to 20 minutes prior.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Endodontics — William L.

The staff is friendly and take the time to explain the process and the procedure. My Root Canal was painless with no aftereffects. I appreciated the next day follow up call to check on me after the procedure and the gift bag when I left the office. I will definitely recommend Root 66 to anyone.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean ... — Jaysen T.

Nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean office…

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean facility, friendly staff.  — Ricardo V.

Nice and clean facility, friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly Perfect Experience — Cory T.

The procedure was quick and nearly painless. My only complaint was during the xray to check the procedure, the assistant pushed too far and when I gagged and raised my hands to stop her, she continued to push down and told me more than once to calm down. I did not like that she ignored me and dismissed my discomfort. It was not the newer assistant. Dr Shbeeb was excellent start to finish though.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, professional, gave me great... — Theresa C.

Very accommodating, professional, gave me great, realistic options for my issue.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shbeeb was very efficient and knowledgable. — Donald G.

Dr Shbeeb was very efficient and knowledgeable.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen S.

The online reminders are timely and helpful.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

Received excellent care. The staff was great and I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Shbeeb. Very pleasant and professional.Thank you for making me feel comfortable through the whole procedure.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was quite welcoming And helpful Dr ... — Anita G.

The staff was quite welcoming And helpful Dr Sheeb. I hope I spelled his name right. Dr Sheeb saw me for a consultation and Dr Sheeb explained every question that I had absolutely fantastic.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Root Canal Treatment Done. Went under a... — Tracy V.

Had a Root Canal Treatment Done. Went under and felt like minutes 😴 Happy with the results 🙌

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was super nice and made feel really comf... — Victor S.

Doctor was super nice and made feel really comfortable . I was freaking out because I haven't been to the dentist for over 20 years and he was able to reassure me and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this doctor .

Dec 27, 2021