StarStarStarStarStar Great service, hardly any pain. Highly recommen... — Antonio R.

Great service, hardly any pain. Highly recommended!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dann V.

This was my second experience with Root 66. Both went very well.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office was hands down amazing. The dentist... — Melissa H.

This office was hands down amazing. The dentist and the dental assistant were very friendly, kind, respectful, gentle. Was not looking forward to going , but changed my mind very quickly. I would refer everyone there. Called my general dentist and said they should refer Root 66 every time. Front desk was sweet, spoke clearly, was not rude in any way. They called me the next day and asked how I was feeling, if I needed anything. I would give them 10 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you again Root 66.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the comfort and hospitality... — Stephanie L.

I really appreciate the comfort and hospitality that Root 66 offers from the minute you step throw the front door..

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie . — Bonnie C.

First time I visited this office… Dr. Korea was excellent, extremely professional, Took his time explaining the entire root canal process to me. He even informed me of possible additional charges… The office is immaculate the front desk ladies were extremely professional and very kind even in the Covid pandemic.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the prompt timeliness. The place also very... — Michelle C.

Love the prompt timeliness. The place also very clean and the staff and Dr. very through and friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place, excellent stuff, I will defini... — Cecilia R.

Excellent place, excellent stuff, I will definitely recommend this place...

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was ... — Marvelyn M.

I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was so nice and professional. They made sure you understood everything before hand as to what to expect in and from your visit. Thank you 😊

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Cherylee S.

I would highly recommend this office. I received excellent and top quality service and care throughout my visit yesterday. From the doctor to the staff each step of the way they listened to my concerns and worries. Friendly, professional, superior care and treatment. You won’t be disappointed.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and explained everything t... — Donna H.

Everyone was so nice and explained everything to me

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here at Dr. Halpren's they are... — Paula S.

I love the staff here at Dr. Halpren's they are so lovely, Dr. Halpren is so very wonderful and gentle. I highly recommend this DDS office!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, polite, caring, with a honest report on ... — Amedeo D.

Clean, polite, caring, with a honest report on my dental problem. I would recommend their services to anyone I know.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were informative, ready to work, made m... — Cynthia H.

You all were informative, ready to work, made me comfortable and willing to negotiate (I was a cash customer)....Thank you for the 'thank you gift' but where was the tooth brush? It was really great to get my tooth finished in one visit. AND your landscaping is just gorgous...I was able to spot two road runners so that was fun. Basicly no wait time. In and out in a couple of hours. Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Daniel V.

Excellent service Very friendly service the doctor was extremely knowledgeable almost pain-free

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional environment!👍🏾 — Leflorida L.

Friendly and professional environment!👍🏾

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and knowledgeable!! — Debra A.

Friendly, caring and knowledgeable!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dentist were very friendly .  — Monica P.

Staff & Dentist were very friendly .

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very pleasant and efficient — Susan H.

everyone very pleasant and efficient

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah S.

Super friendly and takes the extra time to ensure comfort during the entire process

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all literally so patient with me and ... — Taylor S.

They were all literally so patient with me and understand especially the doctor. He would immediately stop and add Anesthetics to numb my mouth if I felt any pain. The nurses were so awesome and friendly like no exaggeration they talked w me like I had know them for years. Very comfortable settings. Loved it and would definitely recommend.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment — Debra M.

Very professional and friendly front office staff. The doctor put me at ease and patiently answered all of my questions.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was kind friendly and helpful — Leanna L.

All of the staff was kind friendly and helpful

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience pain free was the be... — Steven C.

Had a wonderful experience pain free was the best part

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town  — Jose G.

The best I ever been to .they do a good job they are on top of everything

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no pain — Lawrence S.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Dentist seemed very experienced and was courteous. I had some slight discomfort but no pain for my root canal. I would recommend their services.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar S. Brown — Shundra B.

I highly recommend anyone who is in need to get your root canal done to choose this dentist office. The staff is super great, professional and excellent hospitality. It was my first visit to their facility and my experience was smooth and great! My dentist Dr. Asdel and both of his assistants Rachel and Sandra were all so great and welcoming.. If Anytime in the future I need a root canal I will not hesitate to return..Thank You All for being so great and kind it really means a lot to be in the care and the hands of great professionals..

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff! — Melissa L.

Wonderful and caring staff!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff — Lucy S.

Very nice Doctor and staff

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at Root 66 were very profe... — Dennis H.

All of the employees at Root 66 were very professional, and made the experience easier for me.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, offered Care Credit... — Yvonne B.

The staff was professional, offered Care Credit for a pricey procedure, the Doctor showed wonderful bed side manner that has been lost for most physicians. I was very scared to have procedure completed the entire office comforted my anxiety. It makes a difference in the atmosphere when you feel humans care for other humans.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and dentist's at Route 66 are ... — Connie J.

The office staff and dentist's at Route 66 are very professional. The office is kept very clean and I was very happy with my visit. Everything else went very smoothly and did not hurt afterwards thank you Route 66

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant — Christie D.

The office is clean and welcoming, workers are very nice and the doctor is very thorough and honest. My visit was very pleasant. Thank you

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent and the dentist was amazing... — Kelly G.

Staff was excellent and the dentist was amazing.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gabrielle G.

It was my first time there and I liked the place as soon as I walked in with my girls. The girls loved it too. This place is immaculate... it's clean, nice, smells great and spacious... The examining room was really comfortable and I like the glass window concept.... It let in all the natural light from out side. The lady at the front desk was so pleasant and welcoming and the other ladies who dealt with the bill and helping the dentist was really nice and welcoming too. The dentist himself was very nice, soft spoken and had a smile that would put any child at ease. He explained everything in detailed and what would work best for my daughter. I will definitely recommend Root 66 in Apple Valley to everyone and I want to take my girls back... The only con was that they do not accept IHEP or MEDICAL...

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with their staff. Friendly,... — Ella R.

I was so impressed with their staff. Friendly, professional and so kind.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my Dental Visit — Belen T.

All the girls up front were amazing! the Dental Assistant was amazing! as for the Dentist He was absolutely amazing and kind. my visit was very calming. i can"t wait to see you all again. Thank you

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat people and professional service. — Ronald G.

Very neat people and professional service.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Dale N.

I dislike anything invasive but like most folks, I dislike losing my teeth even more for all the obvious reasons including chewing, digestion & of course, appearance. I was more concerned than usual because of prior extensive maxio facial surgery including a bone graft to correct severe TMJ problems. I was referred to Dr. Harlpern by another Dr. because now, years later, I needed an endodontist to help me with a front lower tooth resorption in that same area. . I am told i am one of the lucky ones because my procedure was so successful. I agree. I think indeed I am blessed with the end result but the luck is that I was referred to Dr Halpern & received his expertise & the support of both Dr. Halpern & the entire Root 66 staff. Remember that old question we always want to ask a DR. when they give us a referral to another? Would you refer your mother if she needed an endodontist? I am not the Dr. I was the patient & I think it is equally important to let others know that my answer would be yes. If my mother were still living, you bet I would. She would enjoy his great welcoming smile, expert resolution & care, great staff & beautiful office with state of the art everything. My follow-on checkups remain positive .. Lucky? ... Yeah ...

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! — Doris T.

From the moment I entered the office to the moment I left, my root canal experience with was the best! Dr. Halpern and his assistant were most gentle and professional. And honestly...PAIN FREE! Thank you!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're the BEST — Terersa B.

I enjoyed my procedure with Root 66...quick and pain free. The doctor and staff were great. Very efficient & calming.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was honest. He didn't think I need... — Cheryl P.

The dentist was honest. He didn't think I needed a root canal. I would definitely go back if needed. They were polite, office very clean. everyone friendly

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Paul Pryor — Paul P.

Great doctor, great staff. Who could ask for anything more.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than satisfied with the excellent service ... — Timothy W.

More than satisfied with the excellent service and care from the moment I walked in the door until I walked back out after my treatment. The doctor explained everything thoroughly and didn’t seem rushed at all—genuine concern for my well being throughout the procedure. His assistants were superb as well.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! — Rhonda H.

Having had a six month ordeal with an abscessed molar, including an eight day hospital stay, I was very nervous to go to yet another doctor. But, from the moment I arrived I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. Then, after completing my paperwork I was immediately led to the examining room for x-rays by a very nice technician. Dr. Halpern turned out to be a welcome surprise. He is a kind, knowledgeable and understanding professional who explained everything to me in great detail. Unfortunately, I need a procedure that he does not offer. But, I would absolutely return for future services. The office and exam rooms were immaculately clean, up to date and beautifully appointed. Thank you, "Root 66"!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff but also very kind from... — Patricia M.

Very professional staff but also very kind from the people in the front office 2 the doctors to the ones helping in the back.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were absolutely wonderful. The staff is gre... — Tracey T.

You were absolutely wonderful. The staff is great and treats the patient politely and cares about their outcome. This is the best office and they actually really care for their patients.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AMAZING OFFICE  — Karen H.

HANDS DOWN THE BEST CARE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED FROM A MEDICAL OR DENTAL OFFICE. THE STAFF IS ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING AND TRUELY CARES FOR THEIR PATIENTS.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a really great experience here!  — Margarita R.

Had a really great experience here! They are very friendly and fast! Did not have to wait long and was able to make appointment with them very quickly!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar experience  — Leif M.

My visit was as pleasure as they get in regards to have a root canal done. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The doctor took time with me to make sure all questions were answered. Highly recommend.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with, very professional — Don S.

Great people to work with, very professional

Aug 8, 2019