StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly & welcoming — Katherine S.

Staff were super friendly and welcoming. Rachael was so caring and friendly and compassionate, and went above and beyond to get me though some anxiety … Doctor was patient during the long process and did a great job! No more pain. Thanks so much!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 HANDS DOWN !!! — Dolores P.

I have NEVER in my entire life, ever had the experience I had there. Im terrified of the dentist but needed a root canal. Not only did the doctors calm demeanor and detailed explanation of what the process was, and how long it should take put me at ease. I Literally DID NOT feel a single thing!!!!! I didn't even need the Ibuprofen at all following my procedure. Not to mention the office staff going above and beyond allowing my 2 boys to remain in the lobby and put cartoons on for them while i was being worked on. i give Root 66 10/10!!!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very kind and helpful. The pro... — River B.

Everyone here is very kind and helpful. The process was actually very quick. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly B.

Excellent care. Kind and caring staff

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great customer service experience. Dr. ... — Sharon S.

I had a great customer service experience. Dr. Halpern is very professional and friendly. His staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The office environment is very clean and inviting. I highly recommend Route 66 dental to anyone who has a complex dental problem.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!  — Phuong Khanh T.

There is nothing pleasant about root canals but the dentist and staff made it the most pleasant experience for me. Friendly staff, clean and bright office and they play great music! Just impressive!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very kind and professional .  — Joe T.

The staff were very kind and professional .

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service you provided, a redo of my root can... — Patrick O.

The service you provided, a redo of my root cannel seemed over priced although you were quick and accurate.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and gentle — Christine S.

Very friendly, professional and gentle

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring  — Devon J.

I came in for dental work and first met Betty Garcia. She was so pleasant and kind while helping me fill out my paperwork as a new patient. She was extremely nice. I hope every patient gets to meet her coming into this office. I was taken back for X-rays by Jessie Torres. I explained to him that I was anxious about dental work and he comforted me with his kind words. He was very patient and gentle while doing the X-rays. He assured me that there dental office would tend to my specific needs. He stayed with me in the office while I waited on the dentist which gave me some peace because I was in pain and a little nervous about the dental work I would need for a cracked bridge and sharp pain in my molar. I left the office very pleased with the service I received from everyone there.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, considerate, caring staff — Diane W.

Very kind, considerate, caring staff

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. The ... — Stormy D.

Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. The Dr. was amazing very very gentle.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the name Root 66.  — Emily G.

I love the name Root 66. The Doctor and staff were all wonderful and caring. I can’t thank you enough.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great endo office  — Mia P.

I was referred here in the last couple years. Everything and everyone is professional and I know they are honest and straightforward with treatment. They are quick in terms of treatment and the office has everything together to get you out of there in the least time possible. Sandra (I believe the assistant) is great. Betty is very friendly and gets the billing and paperwork in order. Last but not least Dr. Halpern has a calm and gentle spirit that makes you feel at ease because I personally freak out in dental situations and I need a calm demeanor in a dentist. If I have to be seen for future work I will feel comfortable doing so.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. — Bridget A.

This is the most amazing dental office. From the start, as you walk into the office, the outside ambiance is beautiful and as you walk through the doors you're greeted with friendly beautiful smile with such a quick amazing service. All the professionals are amazing gentle quick felt no pain felt comfortable relaxed I have never left a dentist office smiling before I went here.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant the place was clean Wi... — Cheryl H.

Everyone was pleasant the place was clean Wish they could of taken medi-cal. Good job.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic ***** — Zoe M.

Fantastic experience for a root canal which is a big statement! Friendly staff, doctor was awesome. The appointment was fast, smooth, and with no pain!!!! Highly recommend them.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Tawain Smith — Tawain S.

I want to take the time out to thank everyone at Root 66 Endo-Apple Valley. I had a root canal done and the procedure went very well because of the level of knowledge that was demonstrated and the quality of care during the procedure that I received. The process was quick and easy. Again, my thanks to everyone at Root 66 Endo-Apple Valley.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Angela C.

Dr. Halpern and his dental assistants were great, friendly and had positive energy. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service, friendly staff, clean a... — Seidy M.

great customer service, friendly staff, clean area, really liked going here

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was well informed and the staff and the young... — Patricia C.

I was well informed and the staff and the young dentist were very honest about the possibility of me getting a root canal and how it may not take and the cost plus cost fir a crown which may not be possible because there is not much tooth left to hold a crown.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist appointment I h... — Lesia L.

This is by far the best dentist appointment I have had in over 60 years. The professionalism shown me from the front desk employee being there before my 8:00 am appt and her excellent personality and reassuring not to worrying about the numerous copies I submitted or missed. Her not giving up with the technical difficulties of the credit card machine. Her welcoming new clients is above customer service. A definite plus!!!! Rachel is out of this world with the delicate and precision style with helping Dr. Karia. Dr. Karia is the youngest and greatest dentist I have experience. He knows he profession and does it well. Instantly I notice the my pain left because my roots were infected. Thank you Root 66 Endo-Apple Valley. The work was so superb, I wanted him to do other dental work on my teeth. Root 66 Endo-Apple Valley are starred Generals including the technology. Lesia Louro-Barstow, CA

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice  — Cristina D.

Very professional and nice clean facility

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent cus... — Sharon S.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent customer service. Dental staff very caring and sociable

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Melissa K.

Oh my goodness, there aren't enough kind words to describe just how wonderful the staff and Dr. were. This was my first time and for having to go to have dental work done, this was on over all amazing experience from the first phone call to the entire visit. It is always an unpleasant anticipation in not knowing what to expect, but everyone there just made me feel so comfortable as if I had been there before. Everyone was so tentative and explained everything as we were going along, which was really great knowing everything ahead of time and during the entire process. They even called the following day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend this office, hands down 110%. Thank you to everyone who made this such a pleasant experience. God bless you all!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and very informative.  — Georgia H.

Staff is friendly and very informative.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Sarah A.

I felt very taken care of and safe in this office. I’m currently 7 months pregnant, and not only did they take care of me, but they took precautions to make sure my baby was safe and I was comfortable. Nobody wants to have a root canal, especially when pregnant, but this was a quick and relatively pain free experience. If I ever need to see a specialist again, I would come back here. All of the staff was incredibly kind and supportive also.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and high quality of service!! — Paul M.

Very helpful and high quality of service!!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very kind and very informative. P... — James S.

Everybody was very kind and very informative. Place was clean and appt. was done so we didn't have to wait very long. I would go back and inform more people to go there.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. — Mark W.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Staff & doctor are very frie... — Lydia B.

Very clean office. Staff & doctor are very friendly & thorough. Would definitely come back.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am blessed to have found Root 66 the dentist ... — Christal H.

I am blessed to have found Root 66 the RC Dentist was tall and soooo nice oooo my god super duper nice and knowledgeable. He know his stuff I am so happy I found a dentist who know their stuff. It's hard finding a good dentist or root canal doctor in California and Texas. This man will do everything to save for tooth before a root canal. He do simple things that work and help. His assistant the short beautiful girl omg she sooo nice and patient they are all good people. The front desk staff provides quality service and professionalism nice girls. Im sorry but there is no words that really can describe how wonderful the staff and doctor is. I thank my dentist for sending me to good people that have my heart at best interest. He is patient and take time to find the root of the issue or pain. A root canal is his last resort it's definitely not about money with this office. It's about saving your teeth making you whole again. If you are sent here you are in good hands and blessed with the best care. 5 stars no I give them 10 stars and thank my dentist if it wasn't for him no telling where I would have been. You have to be real careful in California when it come to medical and dental. I notice alot of dentist here rush, rush jobs not this man he fix other bad dentist mistakes and its usually simple things like adjusting the teeth. It's really bad how California dentist half do their work playing with peoples health. This man is different he care and will do everything in his power to make you whole again . He will make it where you do not have to get a root canal if not absolutely necessary. I am real a African American female I never met these people until yesterday. My review is so real and true please be safe and careful with who your dealing with when it come to your mouth. Everyone isn't good like this office and my dentist. I had to learn that the hard way after being with the same dentist since 1989 in my hometown and relocating having to find a new dentist.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Halpern and all the... — Jerrie M.

I was very pleased with Dr. Halpern and all the staff. He was kind, knowledgeable, patient and took away my fears as did the others. Thanks to all of you and God bless you.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and helpful from the ti... — Albert T.

The staff were friendly and helpful from the time you enter the office until you leave. Dr. was very informative and friendly as well.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did not feel the needle going in nor the proced... — Linda R.

Did not feel the needle going in nor the procedure of a double root canel. Not swollen and no discomfort the following day.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. The Dr was super informative a... — Vanesa M.

Very nice staff. The Dr was super informative and gave superior care. The office is very clean. Deff would recommend this provider. Was very pleased.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very informative, very professional... — Steven W.

Very clean, very informative, very professional. Great staff. Felt like home.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, hardly any pain. Highly recommen... — Antonio R.

Great service, hardly any pain. Highly recommended!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dann V.

This was my second experience with Root 66. Both went very well.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office was hands down amazing. The dentist... — Melissa H.

This office was hands down amazing. The dentist and the dental assistant were very friendly, kind, respectful, gentle. Was not looking forward to going , but changed my mind very quickly. I would refer everyone there. Called my general dentist and said they should refer Root 66 every time. Front desk was sweet, spoke clearly, was not rude in any way. They called me the next day and asked how I was feeling, if I needed anything. I would give them 10 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you again Root 66.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the comfort and hospitality... — Stephanie L.

I really appreciate the comfort and hospitality that Root 66 offers from the minute you step throw the front door..

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie . — Bonnie C.

First time I visited this office… Dr. Korea was excellent, extremely professional, Took his time explaining the entire root canal process to me. He even informed me of possible additional charges… The office is immaculate the front desk ladies were extremely professional and very kind even in the Covid pandemic.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the prompt timeliness. The place also very... — Michelle C.

Love the prompt timeliness. The place also very clean and the staff and Dr. very through and friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place, excellent stuff, I will defini... — Cecilia R.

Excellent place, excellent stuff, I will definitely recommend this place...

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was ... — Marvelyn M.

I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was so nice and professional. They made sure you understood everything before hand as to what to expect in and from your visit. Thank you 😊

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Cherylee S.

I would highly recommend this office. I received excellent and top quality service and care throughout my visit yesterday. From the doctor to the staff each step of the way they listened to my concerns and worries. Friendly, professional, superior care and treatment. You won’t be disappointed.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and explained everything t... — Donna H.

Everyone was so nice and explained everything to me

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here at Dr. Halpren's they are... — Paula S.

I love the staff here at Dr. Halpren's they are so lovely, Dr. Halpren is so very wonderful and gentle. I highly recommend this DDS office!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, polite, caring, with a honest report on ... — Amedeo D.

Clean, polite, caring, with a honest report on my dental problem. I would recommend their services to anyone I know.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were informative, ready to work, made m... — Cynthia H.

You all were informative, ready to work, made me comfortable and willing to negotiate (I was a cash customer)....Thank you for the 'thank you gift' but where was the tooth brush? It was really great to get my tooth finished in one visit. AND your landscaping is just gorgous...I was able to spot two road runners so that was fun. Basicly no wait time. In and out in a couple of hours. Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2020