StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care — Robert C.

From the check-in with Kris through the exam, everything was done with care and efficiency.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and accommoda... — Lee L.

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating (time spent). I immediately felt like part of the family ! Their entire staff from the Doctor to the amazing eyewear EXPERT, to the receptionist, were superior to any other "eye" establishment I have ever been to.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a relaxing yet modern envi... — Judith K.

Excellent service in a relaxing yet modern environment!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give an A+ for this place, love everything th... — Hui-Yin S.

I give an A+ for this place, love everything they do.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Daniel C.

My exam was more extensive than at my last office. The office equipment is state of the art. The staff is friendly and excellent.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. — Molly M.

My eyes have never felt better. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staff, modern e... — Jana S.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff, modern equipment

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine customer service and amazing team! — Jon T.

The team at My Vision is so genuine and polite. They are also very accommodating to all of my requests and needs. Everyone speaks to you like they have known you for years and remember the littles things to make you feel welcomed. I was given some nice educational materials to take home and read as well as a variety of samples to make I have options and can find the best fit for me. I could go on and on about the great quality of service which they provided me for the past two years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Molly M.

Friendly and professional.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , knowledgeable , and friendly . f... — Richard S.

Professional , knowledgeable , and friendly . full service and all the latest equipment.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and doctor.  — Judith R.

Wonderful office and doctor. They always make me feel so special and comfortable. They take time to explain everything.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Can’t thank your staff enou... — Gianna B.

Excellent service! Can’t thank your staff enough for taking care of my daughter

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, very convenient and accommo... — Kayla K.

Amazing experience, very convenient and accommodating. Will not go anywhere else!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Berkley Z.

I was impressed at how friendly,yet very professional and thorough, my eye examination was! In addition, the new facilities were very modern and comfortable.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Doctor, great service — Monica T.

Staff and Doctor are very personable and helpful. Happy to have found a permanent eye care professional.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and competent. Everythi... — William H.

Professional, courteous and competent. Everything you want from your eye doctor.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Savannah M.

Love everyone in the office. They are so nice, friendly, and accommodating. They go out of their way to help me and are very eager to fix all my eye problems/symptoms! 10/10

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Micheal G.

Very friendly, polite and caring staff that is knowledgeable, thorough and very professional. I was very satisfied walking out the door.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional office with grea... — Jake M.

Very pleasant and professional office with great ambience in a new building.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son recently suffered a concussion with pers... — Austin K.

My son recently suffered a concussion with persistent headaches. He received excellent care at My Vision. Dr. Rammohan diagnosed his vision problem and has helped him get the treatment he needs to recover. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Ramhohan was very attentive ... — Unmesh G.

Great service. Dr. Ramhohan was very attentive and knowledgeable. I have been her patient for a long time and she has always provided excellent service I highly recommend her.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Vision by Accident. — Cathy S.

So glad that I accidently met the staff at My Vision. I took my Grandson for his contact appointment and Doctor noticed that my eyes were red and itchy right then I became a new client and I have received the best eye treatment that I have ever had. Dr. Rammohan is both caring , knowledgeable and professional. Her office is convenient , clean and inviting. Making appointments with Kristin is so easy and they keep in contact with you with regards to appointments and treatment. Best yet, they accept many insurances that others won't. Thank you for taking me in as one of your clients.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. I feel very com... — Katherine V.

Excellent and friendly service. I feel very comfortable when I'm there.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very kind and knowledgeable  — Cathy S.

Doctor is very kind and knowledgeable/ Really cares about your well being and eye care.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional services — Judith R.

The doctor and her staff are wonderful. They are professional and always go out of their way to help. I'm disabled and in a wheelchair and they are always concerned for my comfort.

Mar 2, 2018