StarStarStarStarStar All Aspects of Appointment Went Well — Nancy M.

It was very nice that Dr. Hauptman could see me since Dr. Rowhani doesn't work Wednesdays. I didn't realize that when I made the appointment. Ms. Crampsie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and gave me some good advice. Dr. Hauptman's examination was painless, thorough, and revealed no cavities. Yeah! I called Dr. Gouldin's office for an appt which will take place on Halloween. Thank you for the referral.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowhani is the best dentist ever! — Evangelina D.

Dr. Rowhani is the best dentist I have ever had! She is thorough and caring, she has been my dentist for 20 years now and I will never leave!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough about how pleased I am with m... — Don B.

Cannot say enough about how pleased I am with my experience.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Thorough Dental Care — Craig D.

Dr. Hauptman and his entire staff are excellent, caring and very understanding of difficult situations. I have several physical problems that complicate even routine dental work and they have all been very helpful in getting me the care I need around my limitations. I can't recommend them any more highly.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service was excellent. Thank you,... — Susan L.

As usual, the service was excellent. Thank you, Ron, Barb,Leslie, Patricia and Rod.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office fit me in right away, they are consi... — Lois G.

The office fit me in right away, they are considerate, and a job always well done.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better! — Richard B.

Could not have been better!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Account Executive — Jonathan B.

I've been a patient on Doc. Ron's for over 35 years and he and his terrific staff are always professional and friendly. It's a great practice and I am happy to recommend Dr.s Hauptman & Rowhani anytime.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always delightful to see the gang at the office... — Laura W.

Always delightful to see the gang at the office and to receive such excellent care!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist in Virginia! — Penelope W.

Dr. Hauptman is a Five Star dentist in every way!!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, but compassionate. The... — Rebecca S.

Extremely professional, but compassionate. The staff make it very easy to tell them when I'm afraid and need a little more care. Dr. Ron always makes me laugh and explains each and every step of any procedure I am having. Because of this, I am prepared and my anxiety level is much less.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne M.

Even though i hate going to the dentist i enjoying coming here and seeing the people who work here as ive known most of them for 30 years. They have up to date equipment and always understanding to your concerns.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent dentist and helpful staff,... — Delores T.

As always, excellent dentist and helpful staff, all generous with their time and expertise.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your great care and consi... — Charlene H.

Thank you so much for your great care and consideration. My George is at Walter Reed Adult Day Care in S. Arlington two days a week. It wasn't so when I made the appointment. Leslie, Colleen and Dr. Hauptman were so kind to put me in the express chair so I wouldn't be late picking George up. Oh, and my teeth feel fabulous!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Almost" makes.a visit to the dentiswt enjoyable. — Elaine H.

Great staff and excellent care! "Almost" makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world!!! — Carolyn F.

Best dentist in the world!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. V.

Great job in getting me in to see Dr. R on short notice to install a temp crown. I could not have expected any better care. It was a great experience.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best doctor and staff (by far) — Stuart H.

Always look forward to my visit. This practice sets the standard that I wish all my other doctors would even come close to. Friendly, competent, and straight forward; my family is always recognized as individuals and not just a patient. Always explain options and give me an idea of what my future dental needs may be. Gave us a great referral and information for our daughter's braces.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

Dr. Hauptman has been my dentist for many years (would you believe 45 ?). He is without a doubt one of the most caring and informed doctors I have ever had. He reversed my periodontal disease--he never gave up on a tough problem. His staff is remarkable as well--going that extra mile to be sure you have everything you need.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a smooth and pleasant experience wit... — J.R. R.

As always, a smooth and pleasant experience with my bi-annual checkup and cleaning. It was great to see Dr. Rohani and have Dr. Hauptman give me the check-up. A real people office- love the staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive and considerate service.  — Emily S.

Very sensitive and considerate service and treatment. Dr. Hauptmann's p

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Michael C.

Having accompanied my wife over the past year and a half for her extensive dental work with Dr. Hauptman, I got to know Dr. Hauptman and his staff. I have been so impressed with the quality of care my wife has received. Also, their warmth and caring of their patients is so welcoming. When I encountered the need for a tooth implant last year, I knew I wanted this done under the supervision and care of Dr. Hauptman. I am now pleased to say that Dr. Hauptman is my dentist.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE how Dr Hauptman explains everything thor... — Anya J.

I LOVE how Dr Hauptman explains everything thoroughly to me with great patience when he has to explain again! And is always conscious of giving me choices based on my budget!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing dentist! Dr. Rowhani and her st... — Ali B.

What an amazing dentist! Dr. Rowhani and her staff are very friendly and passionate about their work and greeted me the second I walked in. The office is beautiful and CLEAN! Very modern and updated. Thanks!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Duane C.

Always a great experience

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Francis B.

Excellent care Patricia was very attentive and thorough, as was Leslie, and Dr. Hauptman. Couldn't have been better. Barbara handled the billing part nicely too, as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always. The dental technician to... — Melanie M.

Great care as always. The dental technician told me what she was doing as she measured any recessions I have and explained how to prevent further recessions.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort — Nancy M.

I felt very comfortable in the office. All the staff were helpful. I felt especially fortunate when I told about my hip replacement and that I needed antibiotics before the exam. The fact that I could wait and still be seen by the doctor was great. The flouride or whatever it was to protect my roots should be very helpful. I have not had that before

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Care — Nancy C.

Dr.Rowhani is great; she gave me the most thorough first exam I have ever had with any dentist in the many decades of my life. She and her staff continue their very detailed attention to my dental care. For my first visit a few years ago, I got thoroughly lost getting there, John helped me get there when I phoned in. I will continue to go to them as long as I stay in the area.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Dr. Ron explained everyt... — Robert S.

Great visit as always. Dr. Ron explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Hygienist Colleen provided much appreciated explanation on everything she was doing and answered all my questions. All much appreciated.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr's Hauptman, Rowhani & staff — Nancy S.

I always try to avoid the dentist, but if I have to go, I ONLY go to Dr.'s Hauptman and Rowhani. I've been going to them for many, many years, as has my large extended family including my Mom, sisters, kids, nieces and nephews, and friends. Not only are the doctors professional, organized, on time, and personable, but the entire staff is, too. I highly recommend them all.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always — David M.

Service so good that I eagerly anticipate my next check-up!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience!!! — Karen R.

A great dental experience!!!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr. Haupm... — Jonathan B.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Haupman for over 35 years and are very pleased with the friendly staff and the professional skills of Dr. Hauptman and his team. Jonathan Brown

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth as silk and very professional, like usua... — Thomas M.

Smooth as silk and very professional, like usual.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional, as always.  — Lynn G.

Excellent care and very professional, as always.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist a pleasure — Duane C.

You all make going to the dentist a pleasure. Everyone is always smiling and upbeat .

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant visit — Dianne M.

Always nice to see everyone there as ive been coming for so many years the people are like family.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a longtime patient, this is my benchmark fo... — Stuart H.

As a longtime patient, this is my benchmark for what a medical practice should be like. Drs. Hauptman and Rowhani see each person as an individual. The staff are like friends. Absolutely the best.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent dental care - a... — Elaine H.

Very professional and excellent dental care - and the team is friendly and delightful to be around. Some of the best dental care I have ever received. Thanks to all!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all were terrific concerning my dental emer... — Eugenie A.

You all were terrific concerning my dental emergency yesterday. You worked me into your schedule the same day, Dr. H made a correct diagnosis, and very importantly, scheduled me the same day with the endodentist. He confirmed the diagnosis and did the necessary root canal on the spot with minimal pain. I am pain free today after a very long weekend of worsening discomfort. Thank you for being such pros!!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always and enjoyable experience with a talented... — J.R. R.

Always and enjoyable experience with a talented and friendly staff.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. — Mark N.

Great service as always. Greatly appreciate the attention to detail and ensuring everything is well taken of care of during my visits.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, as always. — Philip C.

Five stars, as always. On time, pleasant from the time you walk in, professional. For me, all three are important. While I have been going to this practice for almost 30 years and feel as if I am visiting old friends each time I go, the treatment is always consistent. I observe the same with fellow patients. Give this practice a chance and you won't be disappointed.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice in every way -- very ... — Francis B.

Excellent dental practice in every way -- very considerate, friendly, and skilled. Most recently, received care from Dr Hauptman and Tasha, and was completely satisfied with the results.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional staff in a setting where I always ... — Lawrence D.

An exceptional staff in a setting where I always leave feeling educated about options and ways I can improve my dental health. Oddly, it is a wonderful experience at every visit.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, great work! — Dianne L.

You're marvelous. Many thanks!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have wisdom teeth. — Christopher A.

I do not have wisdom teeth. I know this for a fact. Dr. Rowhani told Me I do. Like that's real crazy. Then she goes, yeah I need to have another person cut you for your benefit. like, no, man, you can't do that. I don't want that. No. Other than that, great job.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Dale S.

Excellent service as always, I drive 60 miles each way and it's worth every mile. Thank you all for being so wonderful.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist Ok... — Duane C.

Makes going to the dentist Ok

Sep 26, 2016