StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are easy to schedule and the care ... — Andrew B.

Appointments are easy to schedule and the care is great, highly recommend them to anyone!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson and staff are so caring and thoroug... — John K.

Dr. Paulson and staff are so caring and thorough. Are family is very fortunate to have him in our area.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors! — Derek J.

It has always been a great experience with my visits, friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Paul... — Ralph S.

The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Paulson was thorough and explained the procedures and findings in a clear, straightforward way. He was also willing to take as much time as necessary to answer my questions.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super thorough exam and helpful staff. Both sta... — Alison C.

Super thorough exam and helpful staff. Both staff members answered my questions to their fullest potential. Glad to have found an eye doctor close to work and upholds a high quality of standards

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wayne V.

I have been see Rolling Hills Eyecare for a number of years and have always received great care. I appreciate the time the staff takes with exams.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the good care you give us. — Charles O.

I appreciate the good care you give us.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. A team that listens. — Michael C.

Very thorough exam. A team that listens.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Paulson is very trustworthy and... — Christine T.

I feel that Dr. Paulson is very trustworthy and thorough.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and kind in an urgent situation! — Kelsey B.

I had an eye infection and my regular eye doctor couldn't make time in their schedule to see me before the weekend. Rolling Hills made time for me, took care of it and made me feel so much better!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare. — Barbara S.

I enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott is great and I trust her judgment on eye care issues.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to be — Cassie G.

The staff here are very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains things ... — Anita V.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains things clearly and logically. I feel confident in trusting my eye health to her.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I was greeted with smiles and fe... — Shanna P.

Great staff! I was greeted with smiles and felt very comfortable. Dr. Paulson was great at explaining everything and correcting my prescription! Amazing place!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent... — Judy F.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my needs are important when ... — Vickie S.

I always feel like my needs are important when I visit the office. Service is prompt. Dr. Scott explains everything and makes sure I am comfortable with her findings and recommendations.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I apprec... — Lorraine F.

I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I appreciate this!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and lovely staff. — Morena C.

Very nice and lovely staff.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie L.

Always a great experience with each appointment. Very polite and engaging staff, who make things entertaining during the appointment. Great space and positive atmosphere of people willing to help!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work ... — Cody J.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Thanks staff at Rolling Hills.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice fo... — Judith D.

Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice for your eyecare needs. The latest, top-of-the-line technology is used to ensure a comprehensive and thorough exam is performed. I have found Dr. Paulsen to be very thorough, a good listener, and truly engaged in the health, performance and longevity of my eyesight. The office staff are very knowledgeable, gracious and professional. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Rolling Hills Eyecare!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Great care.  — Ann C.

Excellent practice. Great care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so profe... — Cheryl G.

The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee at this practice is AMAZING. — Karen J.

Every doctor and employee at this practice is AMAZING. As a parent and patient, they answer my questions, calm my fears, assist with decisions. MOST IMPORTANTLY, they spend time with us. I never feel rushed during an appointment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable... — Jennifer H.

Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Rolling Hills... — Steven R.

This was my first experience with Rolling Hills. Everything went well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great chedbowmanckup, great staffcool — Donald B.

great checkup, great staff cool

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and personable. I have a... — Dorothy L.

Office staff friendly and personable. I have always found Dr. Paulson to be very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I have supreme confidence in him.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist — William B.

Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist who is very knowledgeable and detail-oriented, and very focused on giving great patient care. I especially appreciate his communication skills and ability to explain complex information in a direct but reassuring manner. Overall, I would rate him as the best optometrist I have had in the 30 years I have been seeing vision specialists, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new eye care provider.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

They were prompt and the service was top notch. Answered all questions and made my next appointment right in the exam room.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very efficient and caring operation. — Marlene B.

As always very efficient and caring operation.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've been to! — Michael F.

They do most thorough job of any Optometrist I've ever been to. And they don't try to push you into things you don't need. They let you know what's going on and give you choices. I drive almost 100 miles to go to them.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really ... — Victoria K.

Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really helps me understand what’s changing with my eyes and my health. The staff are equally helpful, and so kind!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Pleasant, positive experience

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining... — Heather N.

I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining every test that was performed and blood pressure reading. She was easy to hear and made me feel comfortable. Dr Paulson is always great in explaining my eye condition. He listens to my questions and gives recommendations for eye products.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Daquarii R.

I really appreciate your staff taking the time to explain a couple tests and measurements. They made me feel comfortable and cared for. thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and highly professional approach,... — Robert T.

Very pleasant and highly professional approach, easily understood test results and what they indicate in terms of eye health and follow up treatment if any is indicated

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Maureen S.

Always thorough and kindly in their interactions. True pros with heart.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah N.

First going there and I wished I had known them since when I transferred to WSU. Great service, and made me feel welcomed and cared for.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My main complaint is the constant emails. Appo... — Alice S.

My main complaint is the constant emails. Appointment reminders are good, but two are enough. I hate the patient portal. They are a pain. Please don’t ask me to join again! I’ve been coming here for 50 years. Isn’t that enough of a review? Why a survey after almost every appointment? Stop, let me off this list!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle... — Christian T.

Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle all the insurance, and it was a pleasure....

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, ... — Jolie H.

Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, efficient and careful.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good facility — Hemlata V.

I am very satisfied with the clean facility, friendly staff, and competent support professional.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and friendly. — Courtney C.

Staff was very nice and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rollin... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rolling Hills has been my optomitrist for years, and although a farther drive from my home I continue to go there because of the great staff and care I receive.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyec — Clifford S.

I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyecare. They have been my eye doctors for several years and I am always pleased with the care they take with me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient Here — Alexandra D.

I have been seeing Drs. Paulson and Scott for almost 20 years now, and they are both excellent, I would never go anywhere else! They and the staff are professional, friendly, and really listen to the concerns of their patients. The office is always running on schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very accommodating hours. — Tomara J.

Very accommodating hours.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and conscientious. Lo... — Xing Jian M.

Very professional, caring and conscientious. Love it!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on-time, and thorough eye care! — Mitchell W.

I always have a great experience at Rolling Hills. The doctor I have seen has been thorough, on time, and taken the time to explain fully everything he is looking for. The staff is friendly and sends brief reminders before my next appointments. They also help me pick out my glasses and take the time to custom-fit the glasses I order from them , so they always fit perfectly. Customer service is also stellar; they go above and beyond to send me itemized statements for my insurance. Because I work in Colfax and live in Pullman, the office is also flexible making me appointments at either office and even ships my glasses to whichever would be most convenient. I would highly recommend Rolling Hills to anyone looking for eye care in Pullman or Moscow. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Feb 21, 2019