StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident that I am getting the bes... — Vickie S.

I feel very confident that I am getting the best care at Rolling Hills. Dr. Scott and the staff are professional and knowledgeable. They explain everything clearly.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eyecare — Monty N.

excellent eyecare doctors

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Ryan K.

The staff & doctor in all were very professional and kind. They knew what they were talking about and had no problem explaining any questions I might have had. Dr Walker was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Prices of lenses, frames and contacts were great and the staff was more than willing to help me get the look I wanted. Thank you Rolling HIlls!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson and his staff are always courteous ... — Donald G.

Dr. Paulson and his staff are always courteous and friendly, and always an enjoyable yisit.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in Pullman! — Garth M.

Super professional. Very modern equipment. Doctors and staff are so nice!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the environment and the service p... — Dipa K.

I really like the environment and the service provided by the Rolling hills Eye care. Dr.Walker is best and did great job for me . I really appreciate his time n help for me . Team is great!!!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John Rich recommended you to me. I have thanke... — Nancy W.

John Rich recommended you to me. I have thanked John many times. As I am aging it is good to have someone I trust. My hearing is not the best so it is important to keep my sight as strong as I can. I feel I am in the right place.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. I highly recommend. Exper... — John V.

Excellent all around. I highly recommend. Expert, professional, and friendly, with honest and clear communication and business practices. They are the best in Pullman that we have experienced.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing! — Dulce Maria J.

I thought they explained everything so well and the staff was extremely friendly. I recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare to 5 of my colleagues the next day! They were great and the online patient portal is very informative!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eyecare — Richard R.

My appointment always starts on time. The staff is friendly and professional. My questions have always been answered.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Izzy's friendliness and profe... — Virgina T.

Very pleased with Izzy's friendliness and professionalism. She knows her way around. She is very good at anticipating and explaining things. Keep up with the good job everyone!!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This form is too generic to fill out more than ... — Paul S.

This form is too generic to fill out more than once.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is exceptional. She is very knowledg... — Thomas B.

Dr. Scott is exceptional. She is very knowledgeable and takes her time to clearly explain what she is doing and what she found.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are easy to schedule and the care ... — Andrew B.

Appointments are easy to schedule and the care is great, highly recommend them to anyone!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson and staff are so caring and thoroug... — John K.

Dr. Paulson and staff are so caring and thorough. Are family is very fortunate to have him in our area.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors! — Derek J.

It has always been a great experience with my visits, friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Paul... — Ralph S.

The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Paulson was thorough and explained the procedures and findings in a clear, straightforward way. He was also willing to take as much time as necessary to answer my questions.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super thorough exam and helpful staff. Both sta... — Alison C.

Super thorough exam and helpful staff. Both staff members answered my questions to their fullest potential. Glad to have found an eye doctor close to work and upholds a high quality of standards

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wayne V.

I have been see Rolling Hills Eyecare for a number of years and have always received great care. I appreciate the time the staff takes with exams.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the good care you give us. — Charles O.

I appreciate the good care you give us.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. A team that listens. — Michael C.

Very thorough exam. A team that listens.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Paulson is very trustworthy and... — Christine T.

I feel that Dr. Paulson is very trustworthy and thorough.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and kind in an urgent situation! — Kelsey B.

I had an eye infection and my regular eye doctor couldn't make time in their schedule to see me before the weekend. Rolling Hills made time for me, took care of it and made me feel so much better!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare. — Barbara S.

I enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott is great and I trust her judgment on eye care issues.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to be — Cassie G.

The staff here are very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains things ... — Anita V.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and explains things clearly and logically. I feel confident in trusting my eye health to her.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I was greeted with smiles and fe... — Shanna P.

Great staff! I was greeted with smiles and felt very comfortable. Dr. Paulson was great at explaining everything and correcting my prescription! Amazing place!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent... — Judy F.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my needs are important when ... — Vickie S.

I always feel like my needs are important when I visit the office. Service is prompt. Dr. Scott explains everything and makes sure I am comfortable with her findings and recommendations.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I apprec... — Lorraine F.

I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I appreciate this!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and lovely staff. — Morena C.

Very nice and lovely staff.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie L.

Always a great experience with each appointment. Very polite and engaging staff, who make things entertaining during the appointment. Great space and positive atmosphere of people willing to help!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work ... — Cody J.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Thanks staff at Rolling Hills.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice fo... — Judith D.

Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice for your eyecare needs. The latest, top-of-the-line technology is used to ensure a comprehensive and thorough exam is performed. I have found Dr. Paulsen to be very thorough, a good listener, and truly engaged in the health, performance and longevity of my eyesight. The office staff are very knowledgeable, gracious and professional. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Rolling Hills Eyecare!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Great care.  — Ann C.

Excellent practice. Great care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so profe... — Cheryl G.

The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee at this practice is AMAZING. — Karen J.

Every doctor and employee at this practice is AMAZING. As a parent and patient, they answer my questions, calm my fears, assist with decisions. MOST IMPORTANTLY, they spend time with us. I never feel rushed during an appointment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable... — Jennifer H.

Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Rolling Hills... — Steven R.

This was my first experience with Rolling Hills. Everything went well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great chedbowmanckup, great staffcool — Donald B.

great checkup, great staff cool

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and personable. I have a... — Dorothy L.

Office staff friendly and personable. I have always found Dr. Paulson to be very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I have supreme confidence in him.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist — William B.

Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist who is very knowledgeable and detail-oriented, and very focused on giving great patient care. I especially appreciate his communication skills and ability to explain complex information in a direct but reassuring manner. Overall, I would rate him as the best optometrist I have had in the 30 years I have been seeing vision specialists, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new eye care provider.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

They were prompt and the service was top notch. Answered all questions and made my next appointment right in the exam room.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very efficient and caring operation. — Marlene B.

As always very efficient and caring operation.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've been to! — Michael F.

They do most thorough job of any Optometrist I've ever been to. And they don't try to push you into things you don't need. They let you know what's going on and give you choices. I drive almost 100 miles to go to them.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really ... — Victoria K.

Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really helps me understand what’s changing with my eyes and my health. The staff are equally helpful, and so kind!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Pleasant, positive experience

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining... — Heather N.

I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining every test that was performed and blood pressure reading. She was easy to hear and made me feel comfortable. Dr Paulson is always great in explaining my eye condition. He listens to my questions and gives recommendations for eye products.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Daquarii R.

I really appreciate your staff taking the time to explain a couple tests and measurements. They made me feel comfortable and cared for. thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and highly professional approach,... — Robert T.

Very pleasant and highly professional approach, easily understood test results and what they indicate in terms of eye health and follow up treatment if any is indicated

May 7, 2019