StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care on the Palouse — Judy A.

The staff is knowledgeable about insurance coverage and is able to answer your questions you may have about coverage. The Dr is incredible, she is very caring of your eye care, is thorough in your exam, and explains every facet of what that testing is. She also explains the results clearly so there is no confusion. I have been to many eye drs in my lifetime, but this is the best one - no comparison.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional, and efficient ! — Mohammed I.

Very courteous, professional, and efficient !

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting the new gals — Jacqueline K.

Enjoyed meeting the new gals

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

I receive great service from a friendly and courteous staff. Always helpful and honest.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, knowledgeable staff, great facult... — Douglas L.

Good service, knowledgeable staff, great faculty!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Madeline G.

RHE is such a friendly environment. Both docs are so patient and really care about your needs. HIGHLY recommend! ❤️

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way around. — Rebecca P.

Excellent experience all the way around.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, professional service! — Christian T.

Friendly Staff, professional service!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great exam and felt confident that my e... — Lorraine F.

I had a great exam and felt confident that my eyes are healthy. I appreciated help picking out my new frames🤓

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor — Suzanne S.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the Dr. took time to explain my sit... — Rodney T.

I like that the Dr. took time to explain my situation to me completely. Way more than in the past with other Dr.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Very helpful staff. Dr. Scott was... — Kyle S.

Clean office. Very helpful staff. Dr. Scott was very thorough and addressed all of Kyle's issues. Very impressed.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was knowledgeable and Dr. Scott was v... — Scott S.

The staff was knowledgeable and Dr. Scott was very thorough. Thank you for recommending the allergy eye drop.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott has been my eye doctor for 15 years a... — Marcie G.

Dr. Scott has been my eye doctor for 15 years and I can't imagine having another. Consistent, reliable care, always.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare. — Juanita L.

I highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! — Diane M.

I wouldn't change a thing!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rolling Hills, every visit is great!  — Nicole W.

I love Rolling Hills, every visit is great!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my eye examine. I haven't... — Laurel G.

I was very happy with my eye examine. I haven't had one in about 2 years. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Freindly and professional.  — Senait T.

Excellent service. Friendly and professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE. Very appreciated.  — Clarence P.

GREAT SERVICE. Very appreciated.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Russell S.

Very friendly and efficient.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare in... — Cheryl G.

I truly enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare in Pullman. Dr. Paulson is an excellent doctor, and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care needs.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare — Brian B.

Professional and efficient service. Felt like I was in good hands with people that know their craft.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

The appointment was on time, the tests thorough and Dr. Scott always pleasant and thorough.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is the best! — Maureen S.

I am always treated so very nicely by the staff, technicians and Dr. Scott. I know my health and welfare are in good hands.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk into Rolling Hills you... — Sarah H.

From the minute you walk into Rolling Hills you are greeted by friendly staff and relaxed environment. I always feel the eye exam is thorough and follow up care excellent. If you need hardware or contact lenses they come in very quickly. The patient reminder can be email, text or both. I would highly recommend this eye care center.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson listens to his patients! — Trude M.

Dr. Paulson always quickly gets me into his office when I develop an eye issue; he takes my complaints seriously and really listens to me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit, had a thorough eye exam and w... — Derek J.

Had a good visit, had a thorough eye exam and worked through several options to get the correct prescription.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly, professional ... — Ann S.

All the staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. My exams are incredibly thorough and the results are discussed with me in detail. They have a great variety of glasses and contacts and the staff are very helpful aiding in selections.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is a wonderful place — Roseanne A.

My family has been attending Rolling Hills Eyecare for years and we really enjoy how friendly the staff are. Dr. Scott takes the time to explain exams so that you can understand what is going on and always has recommendations to improve eye health.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refocus the machine — Patricia O.

Did not think the light detection test worked well for one eye. I will know to insist on a refocussing of the visual field in the future.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar worth it to drive an hour — Mary B.

I drive 60 miles to go to this clinic. I am obsessive about having the best educatec and experienced eye doctor. I have vision complexities and need a doctor who isnt just pumping out refractions and glam glasses. I require a careful cautious and capable doctor. And the staff is also very nice and competent.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eye Care was exeptional in gettin... — Cliff S.

Rolling Hills Eye Care was exceptional in getting me in for an exam. You had a cancellation that I was able to take. Thank you very much

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last visit — Ted M.

A very good experience. All the procedures were explained and the results were talked about. The staff was friendly and efficient, a good visit.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna H.

I appreciate your service. I do have one question. Do you have the ability to conduct the peripheral test so that you can adjust the positioning of the table, the patient's chair and the projection equipment so that short people can sit in a chair and see the information being projected? I find that I am at a disadvantage when this part of the exam is done. When I come in for my exam in June, I'd like to demonstrate what I am talking about.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare provides excellent medica... — Bertie W.

Rolling Hills Eyecare provides excellent medical care. They are very thorough, so thorough in fact that they have detected potential problems with my eyes before they became serious. Everyone in the practice is pleasant and competent. It is a pleasure going there. I have also found that it is easy to reach Drs. Scott or Paulsen after hours should the need arise. *****

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanton L.

With an acute case of glaucoma in one eye and excellent vision in the other (plus recently diagnosed optic nerve degeneration), I am extremely concerned about eye care and the preservation of my remaining vision. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Paulson as my doctor because his course of treatment (primarily the selection of medications and frequent monitoring of pressure) has been highly effective in keeping the glaucoma under control. He is extremely well informed on this disease, fostering confidence and trust in his patients, but if conditions change he is quick to recommend seeing a specialist. On the personal level, he is a very caring, patient person.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is very affordable and reliable. I... — Paul S.

Your service is very affordable and reliable. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care, helped my 9 year old son who wa... — Joseph H.

excellent care, helped my 9 year old son who was very anxious feel comfortable.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Always the best care and ever... — Kelly B.

Love your office. Always the best care and everything is explained very well.

Dec 27, 2016