StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Forrest S.

Started early, answered all my questions, great experience! The giveaway dark glasses were very helpful, since I'd forgotten to bring some.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for a few years now, recently ... — River T.

I have gone here for a few years now, recently I took my 4 year old in for an exam. They were so amazing with kids and efficient doing two exams at once with him and I. My son had a lot of fun and even got his eyes dilated with no fuss. I was purely amazed at how the whole process went! Thank you rolling hills eyecare for such a great experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.  — Ethan C.

Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Marsha O.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Scott and her staff at Tolling Hills Eye Care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eyecare Around!!!!! — Monty N.

The Best Eyecare Around!!!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I have always been very comf... — Kenneth W.

Very professional. I have always been very comfortable with the way both Dr Paulson and Dr Scott treat me while performing the exams to help improve my vision.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint... — Sherri P.

Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint would be I could not get in for a few months when I scheduled my appointment but I guess that proves Dr. Scott is popular!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was complete and accurate — James T.

The service was complete and accurate

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Great Care — Kathy M.

The staff in both the Colfax and Pullman office are always friendly, professional and thorough in all they do. The state of the art equipment makes me feel confident also. I would recommend Rolling Hills to someone looking for the best providers.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else? — Don B.

Great service, wonderful attentive professional staff, and Dr. Poulson provides outstanding care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Rolling Hills Eyecare Team is always kind, ... — Thao V.

The Rolling Hills Eyecare Team is always kind, efficient, and super helpful for my eye care needs.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care — Robert F.

Very thorough and far better quality of exam in comparison to large retail vision centers. The staff was very nice and helpful. Some of the fees seem unnecessary but one can easily opt out of such services.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr I have ever been to — Judy A.

.Been wearing glasses for 60 yrs. Best service and eye care I have ever had

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, as usual.The doctor and ... — Donald G.

Everything went great, as usual.The doctor and staff were great.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar mY APPT IS ALWAYS ON SCHEDULE. tHE WOMEN ARE T... — Nancy W.

mY APPT IS ALWAYS ON SCHEDULE. tHE WOMEN ARE TRAINED WELL WITH THE MACHINES AND DR SCOTT IS THOROUGH

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, utilized state of the art techno... — Judith D.

Very thorough, utilized state of the art technology, clear explanations, friendly staff, very responsive to eye changes and/or injuries

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff. — Carolyn N.

Very friendly and personable staff. They are professional, helpful and easy to interact with.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam; friendly and professional. — Kenneth C.

Thorough exam; friendly and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Marilyn B.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences with Dr. Scott and Staff — Sadie L.

We've seen Dr. Scott for almost 15 years and have never had a negative experience with her practice. Exams are thorough, staff is very friendly and builds connections with patients, and the facilities are top notch. I'd highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Jane P.

Have had my eyes taken care of at Rollinghills for years. Love them. The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable about my autoimmune disease and I feel very comfortable that they are taking very good care of me.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. High... — Nicholas B.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to ex... — Anita V.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to explain. I feel very confident in her care.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people! I really enjoyed being there and ... — Jordyn R.

Great people! I really enjoyed being there and being a patient. They were really understanding when I was running behind, and in turn putting them behind. The facility is clean and comfortable. The main reason I did not give them a '10' is because their calendar is booked for many months out. They were able to squeeze me in as soon as possible, which I appreciate. However, it can still be about a three month wait before have an eye appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyeso... — Christopher W.

Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyesore.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eye Care has served our family si... — Marcie G.

Rolling Hills Eye Care has served our family since 2002. Dr Scott and staff consistently provide reliable and trusted exams. Their professional services attend to the care and overall health of eye.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, friendly and patient. Tha... — Russell S.

Prompt, efficient, friendly and patient. Thanks!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye clinic  — Joseph O.

The people are great, like visiting family you want to see. The doc was thorough. I felt he expressed genuine care in my eye health. He answered all of my questions.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Than you Dr. Scott and your team You are doing ... — Dieter B.

Than you Dr. Scott and your team You are doing an excellent job! It is a privilege visiting your clean and modern facility and interact with your coworkers

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar /... — Nancy W.

My experience at Rolling Hills is always great/ Friendly greeting, timely and professional service

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know, beyond a doubt, that I can trust the ca... — Jolie H.

I know, beyond a doubt, that I can trust the care I get there. I have, and will continue to recommend this facility to others.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, far exceeding expectations.  — Vicky L.

Dr. Paulson explained everything wonderfully. He called Pacific Cataract and Laser for me to review my care and see if I was a candidate for Lasik revision after 15 years of not having eye care. His follow through was amazing, more than I would expect. I am aware of my options and potential drawbacks, which is exactly what I needed. Great experience. Will not wait another 15 years for an eye appointment !

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is not didactic, and is willing to discus... — Paul S.

Staff is not didactic, and is willing to discuss how to treat a given situation to the patient's satisfaction. The office staff is excellent, but one new member was not quite up to speed on my last visit. This person will doubtless improve.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and friendly. Professional and ... — Susan W.

Always pleasant and friendly. Professional and good service. Only complaint is time to get an apptment which means you are too busy. Good problem

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider — Ashley N.

I really enjoy everything about this clinic

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Maureen S.

Always friendly and professional. I know I am in good hands.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, I'm quite appreciative of the person... — Brian B.

As always, I'm quite appreciative of the personal service and care I receive from the office staff and professionals. Keep up the good work.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West — Cheryl O.

Dr. S. Scott and her staff provided an outstanding experience. We met Becca for the first time this visit and she was so professional and helpful especially in dealing with our little guy. She has great observation skills and thinks two steps ahead all while being cheerful and kind. The remaining staff are all familiar to us and are always kind and professional.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Rolling Hills Eye care are knowlede... — Judy F.

Everyone at Rolling Hills Eye care are knowlede.gable, professional and friendly

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,helpful and educational about my o... — Anthony W.

Professional,helpful and educational about my own vision health!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patrick C.

Dr. Paulson was thorough in his examination. Answered all questions. Offered options in eye care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very thorough and professional — Ted M.

very thorough and professional

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgable exam. I w... — Clifford S.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgable exam. I would recommend Rolling Hills to my friends.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient, helpful and unders... — Damien L.

The doctor was very patient, helpful and understanding during my visit. All other supporting staff were very professional too.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — Timothy L.

Good experience as always

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff at Rolling Hills ... — Donna H.

I have always found the staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare to be considerate, concerned and helpful. Likewise, I find the online service to be very useful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding technology — Susan H.

The entire staff is pleasant and I appreciate the technology used. I know when I leave that I have had the best exam possible.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time at an eye doctor with o... — Stevie L.

This was our first time at an eye doctor with our 3 year old who has SPD. It was a great experience. The doctor was creative in working with her and made not only our little one feel at ease but mom too! We will definitely be back.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. — Sarah H.

No pain..I like that. Everything went quickly. Wasted no time.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in exam and explanation complete ... — Philip S.

Very thorough in exam and explanation complete and unhurried.

Dec 21, 2017