StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent... — Judy F.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my needs are important when ... — Vickie S.

I always feel like my needs are important when I visit the office. Service is prompt. Dr. Scott explains everything and makes sure I am comfortable with her findings and recommendations.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I apprec... — Lorraine F.

I got right in and saw the Dr quickly! I appreciate this!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and lovely staff. — Morena C.

Very nice and lovely staff.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie L.

Always a great experience with each appointment. Very polite and engaging staff, who make things entertaining during the appointment. Great space and positive atmosphere of people willing to help!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work ... — Cody J.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Thanks staff at Rolling Hills.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice fo... — Judith D.

Rolling Hills Eyecare is an excellent choice for your eyecare needs. The latest, top-of-the-line technology is used to ensure a comprehensive and thorough exam is performed. I have found Dr. Paulsen to be very thorough, a good listener, and truly engaged in the health, performance and longevity of my eyesight. The office staff are very knowledgeable, gracious and professional. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Rolling Hills Eyecare!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Great care.  — Ann C.

Excellent practice. Great care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so profe... — Cheryl G.

The staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare are so professional and pleasant to work with.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee at this practice is AMAZING. — Karen J.

Every doctor and employee at this practice is AMAZING. As a parent and patient, they answer my questions, calm my fears, assist with decisions. MOST IMPORTANTLY, they spend time with us. I never feel rushed during an appointment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable... — Jennifer H.

Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Rolling Hills... — Steven R.

This was my first experience with Rolling Hills. Everything went well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great chedbowmanckup, great staffcool — Donald B.

great checkup, great staff cool

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and personable. I have a... — Dorothy L.

Office staff friendly and personable. I have always found Dr. Paulson to be very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I have supreme confidence in him.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist — William B.

Dr. Paulson is an excellent optometrist who is very knowledgeable and detail-oriented, and very focused on giving great patient care. I especially appreciate his communication skills and ability to explain complex information in a direct but reassuring manner. Overall, I would rate him as the best optometrist I have had in the 30 years I have been seeing vision specialists, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new eye care provider.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

They were prompt and the service was top notch. Answered all questions and made my next appointment right in the exam room.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very efficient and caring operation. — Marlene B.

As always very efficient and caring operation.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've been to! — Michael F.

They do most thorough job of any Optometrist I've ever been to. And they don't try to push you into things you don't need. They let you know what's going on and give you choices. I drive almost 100 miles to go to them.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really ... — Victoria K.

Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really helps me understand what’s changing with my eyes and my health. The staff are equally helpful, and so kind!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Pleasant, positive experience

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining... — Heather N.

I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining every test that was performed and blood pressure reading. She was easy to hear and made me feel comfortable. Dr Paulson is always great in explaining my eye condition. He listens to my questions and gives recommendations for eye products.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Daquarii R.

I really appreciate your staff taking the time to explain a couple tests and measurements. They made me feel comfortable and cared for. thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and highly professional approach,... — Robert T.

Very pleasant and highly professional approach, easily understood test results and what they indicate in terms of eye health and follow up treatment if any is indicated

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Maureen S.

Always thorough and kindly in their interactions. True pros with heart.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah N.

First going there and I wished I had known them since when I transferred to WSU. Great service, and made me feel welcomed and cared for.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My main complaint is the constant emails. Appo... — Alice S.

My main complaint is the constant emails. Appointment reminders are good, but two are enough. I hate the patient portal. They are a pain. Please don’t ask me to join again! I’ve been coming here for 50 years. Isn’t that enough of a review? Why a survey after almost every appointment? Stop, let me off this list!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle... — Christian T.

Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle all the insurance, and it was a pleasure....

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, ... — Jolie H.

Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, efficient and careful.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good facility — Hemlata V.

I am very satisfied with the clean facility, friendly staff, and competent support professional.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and friendly. — Courtney C.

Staff was very nice and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rollin... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rolling Hills has been my optomitrist for years, and although a farther drive from my home I continue to go there because of the great staff and care I receive.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyec — Clifford S.

I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyecare. They have been my eye doctors for several years and I am always pleased with the care they take with me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient Here — Alexandra D.

I have been seeing Drs. Paulson and Scott for almost 20 years now, and they are both excellent, I would never go anywhere else! They and the staff are professional, friendly, and really listen to the concerns of their patients. The office is always running on schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very accommodating hours. — Tomara J.

Very accommodating hours.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and conscientious. Lo... — Xing Jian M.

Very professional, caring and conscientious. Love it!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on-time, and thorough eye care! — Mitchell W.

I always have a great experience at Rolling Hills. The doctor I have seen has been thorough, on time, and taken the time to explain fully everything he is looking for. The staff is friendly and sends brief reminders before my next appointments. They also help me pick out my glasses and take the time to custom-fit the glasses I order from them , so they always fit perfectly. Customer service is also stellar; they go above and beyond to send me itemized statements for my insurance. Because I work in Colfax and live in Pullman, the office is also flexible making me appointments at either office and even ships my glasses to whichever would be most convenient. I would highly recommend Rolling Hills to anyone looking for eye care in Pullman or Moscow. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Scott and her staff to provide me wi... — Carolyn J.

I trust Dr Scott and her staff to provide me with the best eye care available.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, took time to answer my questions... — Anthony W.

Thorough exam, took time to answer my questions, I feel like my ocular health is in good hands

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!  — Raven W.

Had a wonderful experience at Rolling Hills Eyecare. I was met with friendly and helpful staff and a positive interaction with the doctor! Thanks for making the appointment seamless!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Rolling Hills for years, a... — Sue Z.

I have been going to Rolling Hills for years, and honestly I wouldn't go any place else. The staff is SUPER competent and friendly. Additionally, they make sure you're always satisfied with your product.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice akways do a great job!! — Karen H.

Everyone is very nice akways do a great job!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always!! The appt was excellent. Great crew.... — Timothy L.

As always!! The appt was excellent. Great crew..... Efficient friendly happy to serve. Thank you all Tim Loughney

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Thomas N.

I have received excellent care during the past 2.5 years. The staff is always professional, friendly & efficient.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Forrest S.

Started early, answered all my questions, great experience! The giveaway dark glasses were very helpful, since I'd forgotten to bring some.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for a few years now, recently ... — River T.

I have gone here for a few years now, recently I took my 4 year old in for an exam. They were so amazing with kids and efficient doing two exams at once with him and I. My son had a lot of fun and even got his eyes dilated with no fuss. I was purely amazed at how the whole process went! Thank you rolling hills eyecare for such a great experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.  — Ethan C.

Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Marsha O.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Scott and her staff at Tolling Hills Eye Care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eyecare Around!!!!! — Monty N.

The Best Eyecare Around!!!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I have always been very comf... — Kenneth W.

Very professional. I have always been very comfortable with the way both Dr Paulson and Dr Scott treat me while performing the exams to help improve my vision.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint... — Sherri P.

Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint would be I could not get in for a few months when I scheduled my appointment but I guess that proves Dr. Scott is popular!

Jan 1, 2019