StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rebecca D.

The price of the glasses is prohibitive, bit the staff and doctor were amazing. I'll keep going but probably order my eye wear online

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Great place & very friendly people. Marvelous eye care too, by the way. The best part is the miniature tootsies tools, sort of!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Well-Explained — Jerald J.

When I leave Rolling Hills Eye Care, I always feel that the examination was thorough and well-explained. The staff is always friendly and helpful and does not try to push any products on you. You are told and shown the results of the eye tests, and then the rest is up to the consumer - which is the way it should be! Thank you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, f... — Judy F.

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and ready to help you with anything.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some really amazing people! — Misty S.

Some really amazing people!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous service — John S.

Very friendly, courteous service

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very polite and alwa... — Colene A.

The staff and Doctors are very polite and always friendly, it feels like family. Excellent job, very motivated. Love the new additional work expansion.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eye Care is a first rate office w... — Ellen P.

Rolling Hills Eye Care is a first rate office with conscientious doctors, up to the minute technology, excellent scheduling and follow up procedures. Everyone is friendly and the office is cheerful. I highly recommend them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was professional and ve... — Jeanne S.

Everyone we encountered was professional and very helpful. Dr Scott went the extra mile in finding the diagnosis. I felt she performed extra testing to make sure no stone was unturned.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott took the time to explain everything t... — Steve S.

Dr. Scott took the time to explain everything to me in a manner I could understand.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get confused when information comes only by e... — Margery M.

I get confused when information comes only by e-mail. I am not internet savvy! Help me with accessing the Portal.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The vision exam was very thorough and complete.... — Jeremy G.

The vision exam was very thorough and complete. The staff that assisted me the day of my appointment was amazing and very customer service oriented. i came back after a few days to be fitted with safety glasses and the staff member that helped me was cold and condescending. I would recommend the visit for anyone, but would discourage the visit for glasses. Maybe take your scrip somewhere else.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is a pleasant place with ... — Vera T.

Rolling Hills Eyecare is a pleasant place with professional service and helpful and friendly staff. I have been a patient for years and never unhappy.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a major complaint. I have asked for add... — Robert R.

I have a major complaint. I have asked for additional information about a condition I have, and have not get received it.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in picking out the perfect frames ... — Carol G.

Very helpful in picking out the perfect frames and very friendly.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of — Murton K.

I felt the that staff and doctor really worked thoroughly, and completely to give me the best possible service. The explanation of the present condition of my eyes, and the fitting of my new lenses was excellent.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as well as possible... — Jason O.

Everything went as well as possible, complete with a healthy eye report! It would be nice if they could convince/lobby insurance to support the high-resolution photographs of the eye instead of having to pay out of pocket.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — John D.

Excellent experience! The staff is very friendly. The exam was thorough and informative. In fact, it was the most informative exam in more than 40 years of wearing glasses and contact lenses. I'm very happy to have found a wonderful new place for my eye care needs.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care on the Palouse — Judy A.

The staff is knowledgeable about insurance coverage and is able to answer your questions you may have about coverage. The Dr is incredible, she is very caring of your eye care, is thorough in your exam, and explains every facet of what that testing is. She also explains the results clearly so there is no confusion. I have been to many eye drs in my lifetime, but this is the best one - no comparison.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional, and efficient ! — Mohammed I.

Very courteous, professional, and efficient !

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting the new gals — Jacqueline K.

Enjoyed meeting the new gals

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

I receive great service from a friendly and courteous staff. Always helpful and honest.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, knowledgeable staff, great facult... — Douglas L.

Good service, knowledgeable staff, great faculty!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Madeline G.

RHE is such a friendly environment. Both docs are so patient and really care about your needs. HIGHLY recommend! ❤️

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way around. — Rebecca P.

Excellent experience all the way around.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, professional service! — Christian T.

Friendly Staff, professional service!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great exam and felt confident that my e... — Lorraine F.

I had a great exam and felt confident that my eyes are healthy. I appreciated help picking out my new frames🤓

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor — Suzanne S.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the Dr. took time to explain my sit... — Rodney T.

I like that the Dr. took time to explain my situation to me completely. Way more than in the past with other Dr.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Very helpful staff. Dr. Scott was... — Kyle S.

Clean office. Very helpful staff. Dr. Scott was very thorough and addressed all of Kyle's issues. Very impressed.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was knowledgeable and Dr. Scott was v... — Scott S.

The staff was knowledgeable and Dr. Scott was very thorough. Thank you for recommending the allergy eye drop.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott has been my eye doctor for 15 years a... — Marcie G.

Dr. Scott has been my eye doctor for 15 years and I can't imagine having another. Consistent, reliable care, always.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare. — Juanita L.

I highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! — Diane M.

I wouldn't change a thing!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rolling Hills, every visit is great!  — Nicole W.

I love Rolling Hills, every visit is great!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my eye examine. I haven't... — Laurel G.

I was very happy with my eye examine. I haven't had one in about 2 years. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Freindly and professional.  — Senait T.

Excellent service. Friendly and professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE. Very appreciated.  — Clarence P.

GREAT SERVICE. Very appreciated.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Russell S.

Very friendly and efficient.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare in... — Cheryl G.

I truly enjoy going to Rolling Hills Eyecare in Pullman. Dr. Paulson is an excellent doctor, and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care needs.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare — Brian B.

Professional and efficient service. Felt like I was in good hands with people that know their craft.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

The appointment was on time, the tests thorough and Dr. Scott always pleasant and thorough.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is the best! — Maureen S.

I am always treated so very nicely by the staff, technicians and Dr. Scott. I know my health and welfare are in good hands.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk into Rolling Hills you... — Sarah H.

From the minute you walk into Rolling Hills you are greeted by friendly staff and relaxed environment. I always feel the eye exam is thorough and follow up care excellent. If you need hardware or contact lenses they come in very quickly. The patient reminder can be email, text or both. I would highly recommend this eye care center.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson listens to his patients! — Trude M.

Dr. Paulson always quickly gets me into his office when I develop an eye issue; he takes my complaints seriously and really listens to me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit, had a thorough eye exam and w... — Derek J.

Had a good visit, had a thorough eye exam and worked through several options to get the correct prescription.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly, professional ... — Ann S.

All the staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. My exams are incredibly thorough and the results are discussed with me in detail. They have a great variety of glasses and contacts and the staff are very helpful aiding in selections.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is a wonderful place — Roseanne A.

My family has been attending Rolling Hills Eyecare for years and we really enjoy how friendly the staff are. Dr. Scott takes the time to explain exams so that you can understand what is going on and always has recommendations to improve eye health.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refocus the machine — Patricia O.

Did not think the light detection test worked well for one eye. I will know to insist on a refocussing of the visual field in the future.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar worth it to drive an hour — Mary B.

I drive 60 miles to go to this clinic. I am obsessive about having the best educatec and experienced eye doctor. I have vision complexities and need a doctor who isnt just pumping out refractions and glam glasses. I require a careful cautious and capable doctor. And the staff is also very nice and competent.

Jan 26, 2017