StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really ... — Victoria K.

Dr. Scott is extremely professional and really helps me understand what’s changing with my eyes and my health. The staff are equally helpful, and so kind!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Pleasant, positive experience

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining... — Heather N.

I appreciated Dr Paulson's assistant explaining every test that was performed and blood pressure reading. She was easy to hear and made me feel comfortable. Dr Paulson is always great in explaining my eye condition. He listens to my questions and gives recommendations for eye products.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Daquarii R.

I really appreciate your staff taking the time to explain a couple tests and measurements. They made me feel comfortable and cared for. thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and highly professional approach,... — Robert T.

Very pleasant and highly professional approach, easily understood test results and what they indicate in terms of eye health and follow up treatment if any is indicated

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Maureen S.

Always thorough and kindly in their interactions. True pros with heart.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah N.

First going there and I wished I had known them since when I transferred to WSU. Great service, and made me feel welcomed and cared for.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My main complaint is the constant emails. Appo... — Alice S.

My main complaint is the constant emails. Appointment reminders are good, but two are enough. I hate the patient portal. They are a pain. Please don’t ask me to join again! I’ve been coming here for 50 years. Isn’t that enough of a review? Why a survey after almost every appointment? Stop, let me off this list!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle... — Christian T.

Friendly Staff, easy to work with. They handle all the insurance, and it was a pleasure....

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, ... — Jolie H.

Prompt service, courteous staff and doctors, efficient and careful.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good facility — Hemlata V.

I am very satisfied with the clean facility, friendly staff, and competent support professional.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and friendly. — Courtney C.

Staff was very nice and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rollin... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and pleasant. Rolling Hills has been my optomitrist for years, and although a farther drive from my home I continue to go there because of the great staff and care I receive.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyec — Clifford S.

I am extremely pleased with Rollling Hills Eyecare. They have been my eye doctors for several years and I am always pleased with the care they take with me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient Here — Alexandra D.

I have been seeing Drs. Paulson and Scott for almost 20 years now, and they are both excellent, I would never go anywhere else! They and the staff are professional, friendly, and really listen to the concerns of their patients. The office is always running on schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very accommodating hours. — Tomara J.

Very accommodating hours.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and conscientious. Lo... — Xing Jian M.

Very professional, caring and conscientious. Love it!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on-time, and thorough eye care! — Mitchell W.

I always have a great experience at Rolling Hills. The doctor I have seen has been thorough, on time, and taken the time to explain fully everything he is looking for. The staff is friendly and sends brief reminders before my next appointments. They also help me pick out my glasses and take the time to custom-fit the glasses I order from them , so they always fit perfectly. Customer service is also stellar; they go above and beyond to send me itemized statements for my insurance. Because I work in Colfax and live in Pullman, the office is also flexible making me appointments at either office and even ships my glasses to whichever would be most convenient. I would highly recommend Rolling Hills to anyone looking for eye care in Pullman or Moscow. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Scott and her staff to provide me wi... — Carolyn J.

I trust Dr Scott and her staff to provide me with the best eye care available.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, took time to answer my questions... — Anthony W.

Thorough exam, took time to answer my questions, I feel like my ocular health is in good hands

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!  — Raven W.

Had a wonderful experience at Rolling Hills Eyecare. I was met with friendly and helpful staff and a positive interaction with the doctor! Thanks for making the appointment seamless!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Rolling Hills for years, a... — Sue Z.

I have been going to Rolling Hills for years, and honestly I wouldn't go any place else. The staff is SUPER competent and friendly. Additionally, they make sure you're always satisfied with your product.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice akways do a great job!! — Karen H.

Everyone is very nice akways do a great job!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always!! The appt was excellent. Great crew.... — Timothy L.

As always!! The appt was excellent. Great crew..... Efficient friendly happy to serve. Thank you all Tim Loughney

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Thomas N.

I have received excellent care during the past 2.5 years. The staff is always professional, friendly & efficient.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Forrest S.

Started early, answered all my questions, great experience! The giveaway dark glasses were very helpful, since I'd forgotten to bring some.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for a few years now, recently ... — River T.

I have gone here for a few years now, recently I took my 4 year old in for an exam. They were so amazing with kids and efficient doing two exams at once with him and I. My son had a lot of fun and even got his eyes dilated with no fuss. I was purely amazed at how the whole process went! Thank you rolling hills eyecare for such a great experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.  — Ethan C.

Doctor Scott is AMAZING with kids.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Marsha O.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Scott and her staff at Tolling Hills Eye Care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eyecare Around!!!!! — Monty N.

The Best Eyecare Around!!!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I have always been very comf... — Kenneth W.

Very professional. I have always been very comfortable with the way both Dr Paulson and Dr Scott treat me while performing the exams to help improve my vision.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint... — Sherri P.

Excellent eyecare and options my only complaint would be I could not get in for a few months when I scheduled my appointment but I guess that proves Dr. Scott is popular!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was complete and accurate — James T.

The service was complete and accurate

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Great Care — Kathy M.

The staff in both the Colfax and Pullman office are always friendly, professional and thorough in all they do. The state of the art equipment makes me feel confident also. I would recommend Rolling Hills to someone looking for the best providers.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else? — Don B.

Great service, wonderful attentive professional staff, and Dr. Poulson provides outstanding care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Rolling Hills Eyecare Team is always kind, ... — Thao V.

The Rolling Hills Eyecare Team is always kind, efficient, and super helpful for my eye care needs.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care — Robert F.

Very thorough and far better quality of exam in comparison to large retail vision centers. The staff was very nice and helpful. Some of the fees seem unnecessary but one can easily opt out of such services.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr I have ever been to — Judy A.

.Been wearing glasses for 60 yrs. Best service and eye care I have ever had

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, as usual.The doctor and ... — Donald G.

Everything went great, as usual.The doctor and staff were great.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar mY APPT IS ALWAYS ON SCHEDULE. tHE WOMEN ARE T... — Nancy W.

mY APPT IS ALWAYS ON SCHEDULE. tHE WOMEN ARE TRAINED WELL WITH THE MACHINES AND DR SCOTT IS THOROUGH

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, utilized state of the art techno... — Judith D.

Very thorough, utilized state of the art technology, clear explanations, friendly staff, very responsive to eye changes and/or injuries

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff. — Carolyn N.

Very friendly and personable staff. They are professional, helpful and easy to interact with.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam; friendly and professional. — Kenneth C.

Thorough exam; friendly and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Marilyn B.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences with Dr. Scott and Staff — Sadie L.

We've seen Dr. Scott for almost 15 years and have never had a negative experience with her practice. Exams are thorough, staff is very friendly and builds connections with patients, and the facilities are top notch. I'd highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Jane P.

Have had my eyes taken care of at Rollinghills for years. Love them. The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable about my autoimmune disease and I feel very comfortable that they are taking very good care of me.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. High... — Nicholas B.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to ex... — Anita V.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to explain. I feel very confident in her care.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people! I really enjoyed being there and ... — Jordyn R.

Great people! I really enjoyed being there and being a patient. They were really understanding when I was running behind, and in turn putting them behind. The facility is clean and comfortable. The main reason I did not give them a '10' is because their calendar is booked for many months out. They were able to squeeze me in as soon as possible, which I appreciate. However, it can still be about a three month wait before have an eye appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyeso... — Christopher W.

Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyesore.

Aug 14, 2018