StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam; friendly and professional. — Kenneth C.

Thorough exam; friendly and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Marilyn B.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences with Dr. Scott and Staff — Sadie L.

We've seen Dr. Scott for almost 15 years and have never had a negative experience with her practice. Exams are thorough, staff is very friendly and builds connections with patients, and the facilities are top notch. I'd highly recommend Rolling Hills Eyecare.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Jane P.

Have had my eyes taken care of at Rollinghills for years. Love them. The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable about my autoimmune disease and I feel very comfortable that they are taking very good care of me.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. High... — Nicholas B.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to ex... — Anita V.

Dr. Scott is very thorough and takes time to explain. I feel very confident in her care.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people! I really enjoyed being there and ... — Jordyn R.

Great people! I really enjoyed being there and being a patient. They were really understanding when I was running behind, and in turn putting them behind. The facility is clean and comfortable. The main reason I did not give them a '10' is because their calendar is booked for many months out. They were able to squeeze me in as soon as possible, which I appreciate. However, it can still be about a three month wait before have an eye appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyeso... — Christopher W.

Always excellent service at Rolling Hills Eyesore.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eye Care has served our family si... — Marcie G.

Rolling Hills Eye Care has served our family since 2002. Dr Scott and staff consistently provide reliable and trusted exams. Their professional services attend to the care and overall health of eye.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, friendly and patient. Tha... — Russell S.

Prompt, efficient, friendly and patient. Thanks!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye clinic  — Joseph O.

The people are great, like visiting family you want to see. The doc was thorough. I felt he expressed genuine care in my eye health. He answered all of my questions.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Than you Dr. Scott and your team You are doing ... — Dieter B.

Than you Dr. Scott and your team You are doing an excellent job! It is a privilege visiting your clean and modern facility and interact with your coworkers

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar /... — Nancy W.

My experience at Rolling Hills is always great/ Friendly greeting, timely and professional service

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know, beyond a doubt, that I can trust the ca... — Jolie H.

I know, beyond a doubt, that I can trust the care I get there. I have, and will continue to recommend this facility to others.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, far exceeding expectations.  — Vicky L.

Dr. Paulson explained everything wonderfully. He called Pacific Cataract and Laser for me to review my care and see if I was a candidate for Lasik revision after 15 years of not having eye care. His follow through was amazing, more than I would expect. I am aware of my options and potential drawbacks, which is exactly what I needed. Great experience. Will not wait another 15 years for an eye appointment !

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is not didactic, and is willing to discus... — Paul S.

Staff is not didactic, and is willing to discuss how to treat a given situation to the patient's satisfaction. The office staff is excellent, but one new member was not quite up to speed on my last visit. This person will doubtless improve.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and friendly. Professional and ... — Susan W.

Always pleasant and friendly. Professional and good service. Only complaint is time to get an apptment which means you are too busy. Good problem

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider — Ashley N.

I really enjoy everything about this clinic

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Maureen S.

Always friendly and professional. I know I am in good hands.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, I'm quite appreciative of the person... — Brian B.

As always, I'm quite appreciative of the personal service and care I receive from the office staff and professionals. Keep up the good work.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West — Cheryl O.

Dr. S. Scott and her staff provided an outstanding experience. We met Becca for the first time this visit and she was so professional and helpful especially in dealing with our little guy. She has great observation skills and thinks two steps ahead all while being cheerful and kind. The remaining staff are all familiar to us and are always kind and professional.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Rolling Hills Eye care are knowlede... — Judy F.

Everyone at Rolling Hills Eye care are knowlede.gable, professional and friendly

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,helpful and educational about my o... — Anthony W.

Professional,helpful and educational about my own vision health!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patrick C.

Dr. Paulson was thorough in his examination. Answered all questions. Offered options in eye care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very thorough and professional — Ted M.

very thorough and professional

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgable exam. I w... — Clifford S.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgable exam. I would recommend Rolling Hills to my friends.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient, helpful and unders... — Damien L.

The doctor was very patient, helpful and understanding during my visit. All other supporting staff were very professional too.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — Timothy L.

Good experience as always

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff at Rolling Hills ... — Donna H.

I have always found the staff at Rolling Hills Eyecare to be considerate, concerned and helpful. Likewise, I find the online service to be very useful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding technology — Susan H.

The entire staff is pleasant and I appreciate the technology used. I know when I leave that I have had the best exam possible.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time at an eye doctor with o... — Stevie L.

This was our first time at an eye doctor with our 3 year old who has SPD. It was a great experience. The doctor was creative in working with her and made not only our little one feel at ease but mom too! We will definitely be back.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. — Sarah H.

No pain..I like that. Everything went quickly. Wasted no time.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in exam and explanation complete ... — Philip S.

Very thorough in exam and explanation complete and unhurried.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my visit easy and stress f... — Kellie K.

Thank you for making my visit easy and stress free!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic! — Pamela L.

I really appreciate that Rolling Hills takes heart rate and blood pressure at every visit. Emily and Dr. Paulson are approachable, knowledgeable, and kind. I also appreciate that Rolling Hills uses email and text message for appointment reminders and communication of medical information in addition to phone calls.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent! Dr. Scott takes... — Debra H.

Customer service is excellent! Dr. Scott takes the time to answer all of my questions and explains things in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommend Dr. Scott!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rebecca D.

The price of the glasses is prohibitive, bit the staff and doctor were amazing. I'll keep going but probably order my eye wear online

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Great place & very friendly people. Marvelous eye care too, by the way. The best part is the miniature tootsies tools, sort of!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Well-Explained — Jerald J.

When I leave Rolling Hills Eye Care, I always feel that the examination was thorough and well-explained. The staff is always friendly and helpful and does not try to push any products on you. You are told and shown the results of the eye tests, and then the rest is up to the consumer - which is the way it should be! Thank you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, f... — Judy F.

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and ready to help you with anything.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some really amazing people! — Misty S.

Some really amazing people!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous service — John S.

Very friendly, courteous service

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very polite and alwa... — Colene A.

The staff and Doctors are very polite and always friendly, it feels like family. Excellent job, very motivated. Love the new additional work expansion.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eye Care is a first rate office w... — Ellen P.

Rolling Hills Eye Care is a first rate office with conscientious doctors, up to the minute technology, excellent scheduling and follow up procedures. Everyone is friendly and the office is cheerful. I highly recommend them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was professional and ve... — Jeanne S.

Everyone we encountered was professional and very helpful. Dr Scott went the extra mile in finding the diagnosis. I felt she performed extra testing to make sure no stone was unturned.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott took the time to explain everything t... — Steve S.

Dr. Scott took the time to explain everything to me in a manner I could understand.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get confused when information comes only by e... — Margery M.

I get confused when information comes only by e-mail. I am not internet savvy! Help me with accessing the Portal.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The vision exam was very thorough and complete.... — Jeremy G.

The vision exam was very thorough and complete. The staff that assisted me the day of my appointment was amazing and very customer service oriented. i came back after a few days to be fitted with safety glasses and the staff member that helped me was cold and condescending. I would recommend the visit for anyone, but would discourage the visit for glasses. Maybe take your scrip somewhere else.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare is a pleasant place with ... — Vera T.

Rolling Hills Eyecare is a pleasant place with professional service and helpful and friendly staff. I have been a patient for years and never unhappy.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a major complaint. I have asked for add... — Robert R.

I have a major complaint. I have asked for additional information about a condition I have, and have not get received it.

Aug 21, 2017