StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

All the ladies were very sweet and friendly. Love the Doctor. Will definitely refer my friends and colleagues!! I'm a happy customer..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marie Ping.. — Marie P.

Ijhave been a patient every since Dr. Paulson started his practice in Pullman and Colfax and since I have never changed eye doctor, you can tell I'm very happy with him and his office staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had — Beverly P.

Best eye exam I have ever had

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene B.

Usually I don't give a rating of 10 as I think there is always room for improvement but I felt everyone and everything deserved it!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. D... — Matthew H.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott is very professional and explains the entire process.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rolling Hills Eyecare has always been very good... — Donald G.

Rolling Hills Eyecare has always been very good to us.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara K.

Rolling Hills Eye Care are a fantastic team of providers and staff. They are always professional and exceptionally thorough.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye care — Charles G.

I've received good service from this company, better than I have in the past

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are pleasant and very professiona... — Curtis S.

All employees are pleasant and very professional! I did not have to wait for my appointment. Keep up the great work!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional  — Carrie E.

The employees were all very friendly and helpful. I have seen other optometrists and prefer Rolling Hills service by far. Very professional.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and worked with me to f... — Yolanda D.

The staff was wonderful and worked with me to find the perfect glasses and the financing that I needed. Dr. Paulson was excellent. He explained everything to me so that I completely understood. And he was friendly and very proficient.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive with Rolling Hills. Eve... — Catherine M.

Love the care I receive with Rolling Hills. Everyone in the office is fabulous - friendly and professional. The docs are great; they spend plenty of time with you and explain your eye health and prescription needs thoroughly. I highly recommend them!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care was quick and thorough. Thanks! — Jolie H.

Care was quick and thorough. Thanks!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my appointment — Paula N.

Was very happy with my appointment

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,  — Melvin R.

Great people, great and fun conversation, then getting to the eye stuff, very professional, efficient and personable. If going to a doctors office were always this pleasant then we would be a healthier country :-)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Brandie U.

I've been with going here my whole life. The optometrists are knowledgeable and nice, I've never been unsatisfied with a visit! The only downfall, because they are such a small office, an appointment is usually at least a month away - so plan ahead! :)

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in Rolling Hills Eye Care are pr... — Kenneth W.

All the people in Rolling Hills Eye Care are professional, friendly, and helpful'

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tarri S.

My only frustration over the years is how far ahead I need to schedule. It is hard to plan two months in advance. If something comes up it starts over. With that said, I have been squeezed in more times then I can count. I have called stressed about an eye issue and am seen the same day. Thank you

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene B.

I never mark anything the very best as I feel there is always room for improvement. I was pleased with everything and everyone. I liked getting the reminder of my apt. I wish others would do the same. My dentist calls the day before and that is a plus.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly place that makes every ... — Linda H.

This is a very friendly place that makes every effort to get things right.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go! — Jaime K.

This was first eye appointment and I felt nervous beforehand. The staff put my mind at ease and took care of me, great service and atmosphere. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2017