StarStarStarStarStar All employees are pleasant and very professiona... — Curtis S.

All employees are pleasant and very professional! I did not have to wait for my appointment. Keep up the great work!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional  — Carrie E.

The employees were all very friendly and helpful. I have seen other optometrists and prefer Rolling Hills service by far. Very professional.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and worked with me to f... — Yolanda D.

The staff was wonderful and worked with me to find the perfect glasses and the financing that I needed. Dr. Paulson was excellent. He explained everything to me so that I completely understood. And he was friendly and very proficient.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive with Rolling Hills. Eve... — Catherine M.

Love the care I receive with Rolling Hills. Everyone in the office is fabulous - friendly and professional. The docs are great; they spend plenty of time with you and explain your eye health and prescription needs thoroughly. I highly recommend them!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care was quick and thorough. Thanks! — Jolie H.

Care was quick and thorough. Thanks!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my appointment — Paula N.

Was very happy with my appointment

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,  — Melvin R.

Great people, great and fun conversation, then getting to the eye stuff, very professional, efficient and personable. If going to a doctors office were always this pleasant then we would be a healthier country :-)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Brandie U.

I've been with going here my whole life. The optometrists are knowledgeable and nice, I've never been unsatisfied with a visit! The only downfall, because they are such a small office, an appointment is usually at least a month away - so plan ahead! :)

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in Rolling Hills Eye Care are pr... — Kenneth W.

All the people in Rolling Hills Eye Care are professional, friendly, and helpful'

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tarri S.

My only frustration over the years is how far ahead I need to schedule. It is hard to plan two months in advance. If something comes up it starts over. With that said, I have been squeezed in more times then I can count. I have called stressed about an eye issue and am seen the same day. Thank you

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene B.

I never mark anything the very best as I feel there is always room for improvement. I was pleased with everything and everyone. I liked getting the reminder of my apt. I wish others would do the same. My dentist calls the day before and that is a plus.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly place that makes every ... — Linda H.

This is a very friendly place that makes every effort to get things right.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go! — Jaime K.

This was first eye appointment and I felt nervous beforehand. The staff put my mind at ease and took care of me, great service and atmosphere. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2017