StarStarStarStarStar Excellent timely, friendly and timely professio... — Jason M.

Excellent timely, friendly and timely professional service.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional exel — Scott N.

Friendly and professional excellent service

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica M.

Fabulous, friendly staff

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marla R.

Very pleasant and professional help, thank you for your kindness!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Have had very pleasant experiences with my numerous visits.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Very friendly and allowed for my da... — Dory L.

Everyone is Very friendly and allowed for my daughter and I to feel relax. I felt that Dr. Scott was very informative and listen to all my concerns. At the end i didnt feel pressured to purchase anything. The frames my daughter fell in love with but wished for a different color. They didnt try and sell her a different pair instead they went to their books and found all the colors in that frame style.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don Gross — Donald G.

Got a good report from Dr. Paulson.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great support. Excellent doctor. Make every eff... — John B.

Great support. Excellent doctor. Make every effort to schedule appointment as soon as possible.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff. Pleasant atmosphe... — Dana R.

Friendly and efficient staff. Pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see the Doctor on very short notice... — Scott H.

I needed to see the Doctor on very short notice because I felt like there was something in my eye and they were able to work me in quickly. Turns out I had a misdirected eyelash. He was able to find it and pull it out. Very attentive to my thoughts before starting to look for the problem.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! — Jason T.

I was very impressed at how thorough the eye doctor was and would recommend them to anyone looking for a complete exam. I did not feel pressured and it was very comfortable from start to finish!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice — Melvin R.

I don't regret going to a Doctor if they are all as good as Dr. Scott. The whole team is great, pleasant conversation, polite, informed, and just a bunch of sweet people. I'll be back in about a year, and I'm sure it'll be just as nice as its always been

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The checkup was thorough and I thank you for th... — Janna N.

The checkup was thorough and I thank you for the small chats that put me at ease(about my dog)Janna

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with friendly qualified staff.  — Clarice P.

Nice office with friendly qualified staff. I wish there were more options for appointments.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are super friendly, helpful, a... — Robin T.

Doctor and staff are super friendly, helpful, and informative

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald G.

Everything went fine, as it usually does at Rolling Hills Eyecare

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! They took the time to return... — Carl M.

Friendly service! They took the time to return my phone message, even on a day they were closed. Promptly arranged an appointment, to ensure my broken glasses could get fixed ASAP. Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a time sensitive request and eve... — Ross S.

I went in with a time sensitive request and everyone was so accommodating and courteous. Outstanding people and service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always received exceptional service! — Kyle B.

Always received exceptional service!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have seen the light.  — Terry O.

I have seen the light. Did not receive disposable shades for post-dilation.....really hurt eyes, outside with bright snow.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going here since they started in Col... — Scott H.

We've been going here since they started in Colfax and I have nothing but good to say about the practice. Very knowledgeable and I have great confidence in the skill level of the doctors. Plus I like having them available here in Colfax.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curtis S.

I got great service. Always on time. The office staff is well trained and treats me great!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and efficient staff.  — John B.

Very accommodating and efficient staff. Dr. Paulson is a very thorough and congenial optometrist. Always a great experience when using this office for eye exams.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky M.

very competent and friendly staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you understand the process and maximize your insurance benefits.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most knowledgeable staff and doctors in the... — Jessica T.

The most knowledgeable staff and doctors in the area!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient personal operation. — Jerry C.

Very efficient personal operation.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience each time!! — Gerry J.

Excellent experience each time!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

I am really happy with the professionalism of the doctors and staff. I appreciate the technology platform used for communication and the great service. I really appreciate the organization and timeliness of the appointment.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Colby A.

The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! The best experience that I have had getting glasses in a long time.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Dr Scott did many tests, some I ... — Kenneth W.

Very thorough. Dr Scott did many tests, some I had never had before, to determine what was going on with my right eye. It will be interesting to see how the new prescription works for me.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, competent, listens, explains the exam in ... — Brian C.

Calm, competent, listens, explains the exam in terms I understand.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott N.

Very professional great place and people

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly quick and helpful  — Dory L.

Friendly quick and helpful

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right away..everyone was great!! — Karen H.

I was seen right away..everyone was great!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, nice, makes you feel welcome...an... — Diane S.

Knowledgable, nice, makes you feel welcome...and the doctors are great too 😁

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Paulson did a wonderful job, as usual, and h... — Donald G.

Dr.Paulson did a wonderful job, as usual, and his staff was very friendly.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF — Chelsey S.

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF, DR TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS, AND MAKE SURE SOMETHING IS RIGHT FOR YOU, BEFORE GOING ON TO THE NEXT STEP.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy-Peasy ... wonderful people, they make you ... — Melvin R.

Easy-Peasy ... wonderful people, they make you feel at home. Relaxing atmosphere, delightful conversation. And Dr.Scott is great, she makes you feel at ease and explains every procedure. This is the only Drs appointment I look forward to.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my optometrist! — Michael F.

This was the friendliest staff and most thorough exam I've ever dealt with.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is amazing with children, very knowle... — Adeline H.

Dr. Scott is amazing with children, very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, excellent Doctor

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasurable experience at the Colf... — Douglas C.

I had a very pleasurable experience at the Colfax office.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time with little or no wait... — Vickie F.

Appointments are on time with little or no waiting period, accepts my insurance, courteous and informative specialists and staff, clean environment. When necessary, emergency appointments can be made. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, fast service. — Susan N.

Very nice people, fast service.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good when I am leaving after an appointm... — Willard L.

I feel good when I am leaving after an appointment. Dr. Paulson explains the results very clearly and the office staff are very pleasant and helpful.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Kathy M.

Had a very thorough exam and they helped me pick out the perfect frames!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

All the ladies were very sweet and friendly. Love the Doctor. Will definitely refer my friends and colleagues!! I'm a happy customer..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marie Ping.. — Marie P.

Ijhave been a patient every since Dr. Paulson started his practice in Pullman and Colfax and since I have never changed eye doctor, you can tell I'm very happy with him and his office staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had — Beverly P.

Best eye exam I have ever had

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene B.

Usually I don't give a rating of 10 as I think there is always room for improvement but I felt everyone and everything deserved it!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. D... — Matthew H.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Scott is very professional and explains the entire process.

Oct 5, 2017