StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and timely. — Finneas M.

Always friendly and timely.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe was really great at listening to my spe... — Dinah W.

Dr. Joe was really great at listening to my specific needs and taking action to keep my dental health at its best. He’s very skilled at injections and it was relatively pain free during and especially after the treatment when the anesthesia wore off. His team are super friendly and professional and the facilities are good.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe was outstanding. Very professional. Gen... — Margot B.

Dr. Joe was outstanding. Very professional. Gentle techniques during a tough procedure. Great listener. Great communicator. Great educator. Dr. Joe’s staff was knowledgeable. Caring. Friendly yet professional. For the first time in my life, I experienced no stress in a dental office for a major procedure. And I am almost 80 yrs old.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Office — John K.

Great dental office...everyone is friendly and professional..I’m a new customer, so I can’t comment on the dental work they do but comparing this dentist to others I have been to, I can say so far... very good work...

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the detailed explanation from the dentist... — Natalie E.

Loved the detailed explanation from the dentist and the hygenist!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth ache rescue  — Robert V.

Dr Joe came to my assistance and called me on a Saturday when I was feeling tooth pain. He was very thorough and kind, and I am very grateful that he helped me. I also got a call from Mercedes on Monday to schedule an appointment that day! the dental team was very thorough examining my teeth.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela R.

Great office staff. Donna the best hygienist in California maybe USA.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. On time - and so darn professi... — William C.

Always friendly. On time - and so darn professional. Dr Joe, and his team, are the best!! Bill C

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Roger Joe's dentist office... — Andy A.

My experience at Dr. Roger Joe's dentist office is always very welcoming, stress free, and they are always very professional and caring. It makes me feel very special that they remember me and always greet my mom and I by our names. It makes us feel part of a family.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff, well run office!... — Pamela J.

Great dentist, friendly staff, well run office!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great community dental serviced — Pauline L.

Dr Joe has the nicest staff and hygenists who know your name and are prepared to take care of you. Dr Joe is thorough, but so laid back and gentle - puts you at ease.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donn... — Peter F.

Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service....Martha is the absolut... — Ronald P.

Great customer service....Martha is the absolute best..

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Joe and his staff are very professional ... — Susan M.

Doctor Joe and his staff are very professional and always make me feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Magdalini L.

Friendly and professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always cordial. Always a p... — Frederick B.

Always professional. Always cordial. Always a positive outcome.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy and I do not know for sure what exact... — David H.

Not happy and I do not know for sure what exactly my issues are with the gums

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff were thoroughly professio... — Janice L.

Dr. Joe and his staff were thoroughly professional and customer service oriented. They made the visit stress free as best as one can .

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience with Dr. Joe and his team! — Jessica L.

I was so appreciative of Doctor Joe and his Staff's warm and personable attitudes. Doctor Joe truly cares about his patients and takes time to listen and serve his patients very well. His staff member who also helped was very kind, caring and went out of the way to ensure my comfort which I really appreciated. The team is truly a pleasure to be around!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great! — Peter F.

Normally I'd give a superior review. Donna was great, as always. I also had a complete x-ray set and a 5 year checkup. The night of the checkup at dinner one of my teeth (an implant) fell out. I'm not sure what this 5 year checkup was supposed to accomplish.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Lawrence J.

Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Dr. Joe and his team make "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional young woman. — Jane W.

I’m sorry that I don’t remember the name of the young lady that did my teeth cleaning, but she has always been exceptionally nice and helpful and very informative.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with your office... — H. Susan H.

Everything about my experience with your office has been wonderful. Everyone at every level provides the best Customer Service and treatment. I love my new Dental Office!!!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist and staff ever — Pamela R.

Beat dentist and staff ever

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Joe's office — Cynthia C.

I've gone to Dr. Joe's dental office for many years, and have always been provided with the highest professional care. Dr. Joe and his staff are friendly, honest and treat their patients with care. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Joe and his staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is a great hygienist  — Mike B.

Martha is a great hygienist - she is thorough and explained all my options to me clearly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Teri B.

Every time we go to Dr. Joe's office, it feels like we're visiting family. How can you beat feeling so welcome and getting your dental care in the bargain?

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and easy.  — William M.

It was quick and easy.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit I've ever had.  — Evelyn L.

This was the best dental visit I've ever had; positive, informative, and professional. I'm very grateful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christina brown — Christina B.

As always another excellent experience at the dentist! Thank you all for taking such good care of me!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars....Dr Joe rocks. I drive in from Agour... — George A.

10 Stars....Dr Joe rocks. I drive in from Agoura for my appointments....he’s the best...would driven three times the distance if I had to.....

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Joe was really nice & i... — Diane W.

Very friendly staff. Dr Joe was really nice & informative

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estey T.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha R.

Everyone and everything was perfect as usual.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Consideration — Nancy S.

Dr. Joe and the entire staff are so friendly and professional. They were especially helpful with my mother who is elderly and has difficulty remembering. Super patient, calming and kind which helped me hugely! Now I am a patient of Dr. Joe’s. Thank you everyone!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pl... — Joanna S.

Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pleasant to interact with. As a longitme patient, I appreciate the fact that my hygienist not only knows about my teeth but we know a lot about each other too! you get great care at this practise.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for ov... — Edward W.

Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for over 16 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciat... — Christine S.

Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciate the gentle and thorough care I received during my recent cleaning and check up. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review, per your request — Hal C.

I have the highest regards for your practice, and for your staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was p... — Jane W.

One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Your office personel and hygienist were very helpful with good personalities. Keep up the good work.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Roger Joe — Baerbel S.

I can only recommend Dr. Joe to anybody looking for a new Dentist in this area. Dr. Joe came highly recommended and after my first visit as a new Patient, I can see why! Dr. Joe is very kind with a gentle touch and most of all he is very honest. His Office Staff and Hygienist are very efficient, super friendly and helpful. I was told by a patient in the waiting room that I made the right choice by choosing Dr. Joe and that I will be in very good hands with him and I truly believe it.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 ... — Pamela R.

Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 years and of course our wonderful Dr. Joe and the staff. Could not have a better dentist to go to.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Karen E.

As usual, I received exceptional and personable service from Donna. She’s the best! I am sad to see her cutting back on her hours, but I certainly understand.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I have always been treated with the greatest degree of kindness, understanding and respect from Dr. Joe and his staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Sheila C.

5 star, and apparently you need 20 characters for me to submit.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great and very professional. — Ona D.

All was great and very professional.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried and True — Allison K.

My family has been going to Dr. Joe for 20 years or more. We have always received personal, excellent service and we would highly recommend it to anyone. Though we live near the Inland Empire, it’s worth the drive into beautiful Sierra Madre to visit Dr. Joe!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Carolyn G.

Always a wonderful experience!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professio... — Nathaniel C.

Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professional experience. The office is a delight to visit.

Jan 27, 2018