StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha R.

Everyone and everything was perfect as usual.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Consideration — Nancy S.

Dr. Joe and the entire staff are so friendly and professional. They were especially helpful with my mother who is elderly and has difficulty remembering. Super patient, calming and kind which helped me hugely! Now I am a patient of Dr. Joe’s. Thank you everyone!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pl... — Joanna S.

Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pleasant to interact with. As a longitme patient, I appreciate the fact that my hygienist not only knows about my teeth but we know a lot about each other too! you get great care at this practise.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for ov... — Edward W.

Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for over 16 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciat... — Christine S.

Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciate the gentle and thorough care I received during my recent cleaning and check up. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review, per your request — Hal C.

I have the highest regards for your practice, and for your staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was p... — Jane W.

One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Your office personel and hygienist were very helpful with good personalities. Keep up the good work.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Roger Joe — Baerbel S.

I can only recommend Dr. Joe to anybody looking for a new Dentist in this area. Dr. Joe came highly recommended and after my first visit as a new Patient, I can see why! Dr. Joe is very kind with a gentle touch and most of all he is very honest. His Office Staff and Hygienist are very efficient, super friendly and helpful. I was told by a patient in the waiting room that I made the right choice by choosing Dr. Joe and that I will be in very good hands with him and I truly believe it.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 ... — Pamela R.

Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 years and of course our wonderful Dr. Joe and the staff. Could not have a better dentist to go to.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Karen E.

As usual, I received exceptional and personable service from Donna. She’s the best! I am sad to see her cutting back on her hours, but I certainly understand.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I have always been treated with the greatest degree of kindness, understanding and respect from Dr. Joe and his staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Sheila C.

5 star, and apparently you need 20 characters for me to submit.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great and very professional. — Ona D.

All was great and very professional.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried and True — Allison K.

My family has been going to Dr. Joe for 20 years or more. We have always received personal, excellent service and we would highly recommend it to anyone. Though we live near the Inland Empire, it’s worth the drive into beautiful Sierra Madre to visit Dr. Joe!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Carolyn G.

Always a wonderful experience!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professio... — Nathaniel C.

Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professional experience. The office is a delight to visit.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First (awesome) visit — Alynn B.

This was my first visit to Dr. Joe's office and I was totally impressed! From my initial phone call to GiGi to schedule my appointment, to my exam by Dr. Joe, and my cleaning by Donna, I was treated professionally and kindly. The two dental technicians who got me settled were polite, friendly, and competent. I appreciate the office atmosphere and the professionalism exhibited by all I encountered. I will highly recommend!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy being made to feel like family whenever I... — Phil T.

Enjoy being made to feel like family whenever I come in. Great staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly, professional staff ... — Debra M.

Great experience. Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Joe was really nice. Was my first visit so not much work done but appreciate the conservative approach. Didn't try to upsell me on a lot of things I may not really need.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best compliment is that my 5 year old boy lo... — Jay R.

My best compliment is that my 5 year old boy looks forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Roger Joe's staff. I only hope they consider adding a pediatric dentist so we don't have to go elsewhere for my boys dentistry needs. Thank you for keeping great care of me and my family. RJay Rendon

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient — Robert G.

Prompt and efficient .. my personal preference is to always get in/out with minimal delay. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Love the office location/ambiance and decor.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care. — Susan R.

Thank you for the great care.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, excellent staff. Always cheerfu... — Robert B.

Great practice, excellent staff. Always cheerful, accommodating, and helpful.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience during my firs... — Christine L.

I had a very positive experience during my first visit with Dr. Joe and his lovely staff. Looking forward to getting to know you guys better in the future.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Alfredo P.

everyone on staff is very courteous, pleasant and polite. Donna, my hygienist, is great..

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better environment/people to... — Kenneth H.

Couldn't ask for a better environment/people to have dental work done.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

My visit went very well . Doctor Joe managed to get me in to look at my broken tooth and set up a plan to take care of me.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe has created a relaxing environment and ... — Amy L.

Dr. Joe has created a relaxing environment and has hired well. The entire staff are friendly, warm, professional and above all very skilled. Been going since 1999 and have followed Dr. Joe through his various office moves... would not trust anyone else!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best people ever! So kind and helpful. — DeAnn L.

The best people ever! So kind and helpful.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely was prepaired for my visit, the inf... — Deborah M.

Very timely was prepaired for my visit, the inforamtion sent by my Surgeon was reviewd and he knew what needed to be donw.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental service — Ditas A.

Dr. Joe and his team have lifted the art of customer service to its highest levels and best. Dr. Joe's knowledge and skills as a dentist is state-of-the-art, and his team knows exactly what to do in making me feel so cared for and put at ease. From the time I walked in, Mercedes greeted me with her smile and I didn't have to wait to be ushered in to one of the rooms for my procedure. Dr. Joe's dental staff know their job so well - this team really runs like a well-oiled machine.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! — Sean M.

Great people and great service!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made you feel at home... — Jane W.

Everyone was friendly and made you feel at home. Dr. Joe seems very caring and spends time to explain everything he does with you. Glad to be there.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the location of this office and it's fri... — Nathaniel C.

I love the location of this office and it's friendly and competent staff! Coming for my regular appointments is always hassle-free. I always look forward to my visits and feel good about the level of care that I receive when I come.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! Very professional and organized. Y... — Marilyn C.

Great staff! Very professional and organized. You always fit me in according to my need.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would never consider another dentist — Alexander F.

I always feel like I get a good cleaning and comprehensive dental care. The staff is always thoughtful, kind, and gracious.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rachel M.

Everyone at Dr. Joe's practice is amazing! They are not only very skilled medical practitioners, but also kind and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience coming here. I moved to Orange County and still drive down to see Dr. Joe. Even when I just talk to the techs and don't see Dr. Joe, I still feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first time there so i cant express much but i ... — Xochitl M.

first time there so i cant express much but i was very happy.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kristen B.

Friendly, competent front office staff, hygeniests, dentist. I love having Donna clean my teeth! This is a well-run efficient office/practice.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Joe and I was so impressed... — Samantha S.

First visit with Dr. Joe and I was so impressed. He's warm and knowledgeable. His staff is awesome too!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy — Judy F.

I was surprised and somewhat annoyed to be additionally charged for dr Joe to charge me $50 to look in my mouth. I have seen a dentist for probably 70 years and have NEVER been charged beyond the teeth cleaning when that is the purpose of the appt. Thus is excessive especially when the hygienist is so good and thorough.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years with Dr. Joe and his staff... — Phil T.

We have been working with Dr. Joe and his staff for over 20 years. We are always treated like family and accommodated in every way possible. Friendly positive environment. Never feel as if we are being 'sold' services we do not need. Dr. Joe is a straight shooter when it comes to pros and cons and timing of dental needs so we are in a position to make a decision we are comfortable with.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dental facility I have been to ... — Joeta D.

One of the best Dental facility I have been to in a long long time!! Starting with the front office to Dr. Joe, they made me feel relaxed, so caring and gentle. Most professional. I will be back soon to have some work done. ; ))

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at Dr. Joe's office greeted... — Steven H.

As always the staff at Dr. Joe's office greeted me by name and made me feel welcome. Considering the deep cleaning I received my comfort level was tolerable and the hygienist very cognizant of my comfort.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Robert P.

I am a long time patient and at the age of 87 still have all my teeth which I attribute to the exceptional care which I have received..

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Janet T.

I very much appreciate that my requests were met, and for the excellent care you have provided.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff diagnosed the problem and... — Debra W.

Dr. Joe and his staff diagnosed the problem and got me an appointment with a endodontist within an hour.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe: Profile in Excellence — Claudete L.

The best dentist and staff I've benefited from over my 73 years. Dr. Joe has been our family dentist for 30 years. He has answered my emergency calls and come back to his office on his way home to re-cement a front tooth (I had a presentation in front of an auditorium full of folks that evening), which I will always be grateful for. Donna, our hygienist, is simply the best--very thorough and treats us like old friends. Mercedes is also a class-act. Kudos for all!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a great visit. Everyone was p... — Edward R.

I thought it was a great visit. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Apr 4, 2017