StarStarStarStarStar Great community dental serviced — Pauline L.

Dr Joe has the nicest staff and hygenists who know your name and are prepared to take care of you. Dr Joe is thorough, but so laid back and gentle - puts you at ease.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donn... — Peter F.

Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic. Donna is fantastic.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service....Martha is the absolut... — Ronald P.

Great customer service....Martha is the absolute best..

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Joe and his staff are very professional ... — Susan M.

Doctor Joe and his staff are very professional and always make me feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Magdalini L.

Friendly and professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always cordial. Always a p... — Frederick B.

Always professional. Always cordial. Always a positive outcome.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy and I do not know for sure what exact... — David H.

Not happy and I do not know for sure what exactly my issues are with the gums

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff were thoroughly professio... — Janice L.

Dr. Joe and his staff were thoroughly professional and customer service oriented. They made the visit stress free as best as one can .

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience with Dr. Joe and his team! — Jessica L.

I was so appreciative of Doctor Joe and his Staff's warm and personable attitudes. Doctor Joe truly cares about his patients and takes time to listen and serve his patients very well. His staff member who also helped was very kind, caring and went out of the way to ensure my comfort which I really appreciated. The team is truly a pleasure to be around!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great! — Peter F.

Normally I'd give a superior review. Donna was great, as always. I also had a complete x-ray set and a 5 year checkup. The night of the checkup at dinner one of my teeth (an implant) fell out. I'm not sure what this 5 year checkup was supposed to accomplish.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Lawrence J.

Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Dr. Joe and his team make "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional young woman. — Jane W.

I’m sorry that I don’t remember the name of the young lady that did my teeth cleaning, but she has always been exceptionally nice and helpful and very informative.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with your office... — H. Susan H.

Everything about my experience with your office has been wonderful. Everyone at every level provides the best Customer Service and treatment. I love my new Dental Office!!!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist and staff ever — Pamela R.

Beat dentist and staff ever

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Joe's office — Cynthia C.

I've gone to Dr. Joe's dental office for many years, and have always been provided with the highest professional care. Dr. Joe and his staff are friendly, honest and treat their patients with care. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Joe and his staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is a great hygienist  — Mike B.

Martha is a great hygienist - she is thorough and explained all my options to me clearly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Teri B.

Every time we go to Dr. Joe's office, it feels like we're visiting family. How can you beat feeling so welcome and getting your dental care in the bargain?

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and easy.  — William M.

It was quick and easy.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit I've ever had.  — Evelyn L.

This was the best dental visit I've ever had; positive, informative, and professional. I'm very grateful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christina brown — Christina B.

As always another excellent experience at the dentist! Thank you all for taking such good care of me!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars....Dr Joe rocks. I drive in from Agour... — George A.

10 Stars....Dr Joe rocks. I drive in from Agoura for my appointments....he’s the best...would driven three times the distance if I had to.....

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Joe was really nice & i... — Diane W.

Very friendly staff. Dr Joe was really nice & informative

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estey T.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha R.

Everyone and everything was perfect as usual.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Consideration — Nancy S.

Dr. Joe and the entire staff are so friendly and professional. They were especially helpful with my mother who is elderly and has difficulty remembering. Super patient, calming and kind which helped me hugely! Now I am a patient of Dr. Joe’s. Thank you everyone!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pl... — Joanna S.

Everyone at Dr Joe's office is welcoming and pleasant to interact with. As a longitme patient, I appreciate the fact that my hygienist not only knows about my teeth but we know a lot about each other too! you get great care at this practise.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for ov... — Edward W.

Very caring team. Been going to Dr. Joe for over 16 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciat... — Christine S.

Fantastic staff and doctor. I really appreciate the gentle and thorough care I received during my recent cleaning and check up. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review, per your request — Hal C.

I have the highest regards for your practice, and for your staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was p... — Jane W.

One of the most friendly staff. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Your office personel and hygienist were very helpful with good personalities. Keep up the good work.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Roger Joe — Baerbel S.

I can only recommend Dr. Joe to anybody looking for a new Dentist in this area. Dr. Joe came highly recommended and after my first visit as a new Patient, I can see why! Dr. Joe is very kind with a gentle touch and most of all he is very honest. His Office Staff and Hygienist are very efficient, super friendly and helpful. I was told by a patient in the waiting room that I made the right choice by choosing Dr. Joe and that I will be in very good hands with him and I truly believe it.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 ... — Pamela R.

Always the best visit. Love Donna for last 25 years and of course our wonderful Dr. Joe and the staff. Could not have a better dentist to go to.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Karen E.

As usual, I received exceptional and personable service from Donna. She’s the best! I am sad to see her cutting back on her hours, but I certainly understand.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I have always been treated with the greatest degree of kindness, understanding and respect from Dr. Joe and his staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Sheila C.

5 star, and apparently you need 20 characters for me to submit.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great and very professional. — Ona D.

All was great and very professional.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried and True — Allison K.

My family has been going to Dr. Joe for 20 years or more. We have always received personal, excellent service and we would highly recommend it to anyone. Though we live near the Inland Empire, it’s worth the drive into beautiful Sierra Madre to visit Dr. Joe!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Carolyn G.

Always a wonderful experience!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professio... — Nathaniel C.

Dr Joe always provides a pleasant and professional experience. The office is a delight to visit.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First (awesome) visit — Alynn B.

This was my first visit to Dr. Joe's office and I was totally impressed! From my initial phone call to GiGi to schedule my appointment, to my exam by Dr. Joe, and my cleaning by Donna, I was treated professionally and kindly. The two dental technicians who got me settled were polite, friendly, and competent. I appreciate the office atmosphere and the professionalism exhibited by all I encountered. I will highly recommend!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy being made to feel like family whenever I... — Phil T.

Enjoy being made to feel like family whenever I come in. Great staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly, professional staff ... — Debra M.

Great experience. Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Joe was really nice. Was my first visit so not much work done but appreciate the conservative approach. Didn't try to upsell me on a lot of things I may not really need.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best compliment is that my 5 year old boy lo... — Jay R.

My best compliment is that my 5 year old boy looks forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Roger Joe's staff. I only hope they consider adding a pediatric dentist so we don't have to go elsewhere for my boys dentistry needs. Thank you for keeping great care of me and my family. RJay Rendon

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient — Robert G.

Prompt and efficient .. my personal preference is to always get in/out with minimal delay. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Love the office location/ambiance and decor.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care. — Susan R.

Thank you for the great care.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, excellent staff. Always cheerfu... — Robert B.

Great practice, excellent staff. Always cheerful, accommodating, and helpful.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience during my firs... — Christine L.

I had a very positive experience during my first visit with Dr. Joe and his lovely staff. Looking forward to getting to know you guys better in the future.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Alfredo P.

everyone on staff is very courteous, pleasant and polite. Donna, my hygienist, is great..

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better environment/people to... — Kenneth H.

Couldn't ask for a better environment/people to have dental work done.

Sep 25, 2017