StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had ! — Gail P.

It’s a pleasure to go to the dentist when you come here. Everyone makes you feel at ease and they are efficient and respectful. Dr. dawn is a great dentist!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rockwell Fans — Philip S.

Friendly, professional treatment.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at Rockwell is so nice.  — Matthew H.

Everyone that works at Rockwell is so nice.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — William W.

Dr Rockwell and her staff are professional, competent, and friendly. Highly recommended!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Rockwell Dentistry for 17 ... — Irene M.

I have been going to Rockwell Dentistry for 17 years. Dr. Dawn and her staff are extremely professional and caring. The experience is stress free and more importantly pain free. Also always taken on time for my appointments.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell's is not only a wonderful dentist,... — Michelle D.

Dr. Rockwell's is not only a wonderful dentist, but her "bedside" manner makes you feel at ease instantly. And, as an added bonus, her staff is fantastic. They are friendly, pleasant and very helpful. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, courteous, and professional s... — Gregory Z.

Prompt, friendly, courteous, and professional service.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn & the entire staff are so professional,... — Catherine W.

Dr Dawn & the entire staff are so professional, caring and pleasant. So glad I am a patient there.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn Rockwell. — Robert S.

Dr Dawn Rockwell is my primary dentist. She has a very pleasing personality. Yet she very skilled in profession. If I am doing things correctly she compliments me. If I need to work harder, she will correct me but in a very gentle manner. I wish that I had known her many years before I did. I can highly recommend her to anyone needing dental help.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent dental work and most pleasant ... — Peter C.

Highly competent dental work and most pleasant interactions with dentist and staff.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dawn... — Ed Q.

Doctor Dawn and the entire staff have always been extremely professional and make you feel at ease in a time of stress. Their prompt handling of dental emergencies is GREATLY APPRECIATED>

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dawn and the staff are the best.  — Joy C.

Doctor Dawn and the staff are the best.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — Rhonda B.

Always so professional and tentative towards their patients. Highly recommend this five star office!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell and staff are so incredibly kind, ... — Kate A.

Dr. Rockwell and staff are so incredibly kind, patient and thorough. I've struggled with years of anxiety related to the dentist and after switching to Dr. Rockwell's practice, the anxiety is gone! She is also wonderful with kids - as my 8 year old loves going to see her!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Barbette T.

Great staff. Everyone is super nice and super friendly. There is hardly ever any wait time. I am always in and out. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist since seeing Dr. Rockwell.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rockwell Dentistry — Judy K.

Rockwell Dentistry is a wonderful place to take care of my teeth. They are friendly, caring, and professional.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star i’ve only gone once everyone is very nice  — Dawn M.

i’ve only gone once everyone is very nice

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office in town! — Patricia B.

This is the best office in town!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet, understanding and always there when... — Dianne S.

Very sweet, understanding and always there when you need the dentist.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rockwell Dentistry are just wonder... — Christina S.

The staff at Rockwell Dentistry are just wonderful. Everyone is helpful, always cordial, and my overall experience every visit is as good as it could be. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it bearable. Thank you!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of dentist in general the ladies here ma... — Angela H.

Scared of dentist in general the ladies here made me feel welcomed

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist! — Gregory K.

Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to make or change appointments. Doctor... — JoyAnn N.

So easy to make or change appointments. Doctor/hygienist very professional.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel L.

Make you feel like you’re part of a family

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Punctual and friendly staff... — Richard G.

Excellent cleaning. Punctual and friendly staff.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so warm and welcoming... — Michelle W.

Everyone at the office is so warm and welcoming.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always polite and friendly. Ver... — Laura B.

Office staff is always polite and friendly. Very efficient office operation.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Even though I was last cleaning of the... — Matthew H.

Cleaning Even though I was last cleaning of the day they were ready for me when I got there 10 minutes early.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and a concerned Doc... — Craig B.

Very professional, friendly and a concerned Doctor. I've been a patient for over 25yrs.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn and the staff are the best!!! — James G.

Dr. Dawn and the staff are the best!!! I've moved out of the area but still travel an hour for my dental work as Dr. Dawn has been taking fantastic care of me for many years. The office is loaded with professionalism matched by their charm and friendliness. I recommend them absolutely!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent catering service  — Patricia Z.

Excellent catering service

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dawn Rockwell for 17 y... — Irene M.

I have been going to Dr. Dawn Rockwell for 17 years. She is the best Dentist I have ever gone to in my entire life. I never feel any pain sitting in her dental chair. The entire staff are extremely professional and most importantly just really nice and pleasant.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit everyone is extremely helpful... — Vikky B.

Each time I visit everyone is extremely helpful and compassionate.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not your ordinary practice. — Fran B.

Going to Rockwell is like a visit home. The staff and Dr's are kind welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended for those who fear dentist, they will change your mind about dentistry.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional s... — Gregory Z.

Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional service.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Rockwell Dentistry i... — Brian K.

I have been a patient with Rockwell Dentistry in Hamilton for probably 20 years (is that really right??). I had a prior bad experience with another dentist that left me seriously phobic of dentists and my teeth suffered. Dr. Rockwell has been incredible with my care all of these years, and though I’m no longer avoiding my dentist, I would not go anywhere else. Her staff is amazing, friendly, and compassionate as well!

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love everything about this office, and I... — Patricia B.

I just love everything about this office, and I was always afraid of dentists.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert S.

I would recommend the Rockwell Dentistry because 1) when you enter, they are friendly, 2) when in the dental chair, they let you know what will be next in the procedure, 3) the dentist tries not to work on you until you are numb, and is also careful during the procedure, and then 4) when finished they make sure you are cleaned up..

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Excellent! — Susan A.

Very pleasant experience. Excellent!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Mark L.

Professional staff, understand families. Dr. Dawn amazing, compassionate and terrific dentist.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist. — Gregory K.

Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentist was very good, did not hurt, very gen... — JoyAnn N.

Hygentist was very good, did not hurt, very gentle and caring.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring — Samuel L.

Dr. Rockwell skills are unmatched I wish I could’ve found a sooner

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and great doctor! She made me f... — Paula R.

Very nice staff and great doctor! She made me feel calm and cared for.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service ,makes you very comforable during... — Frank S.

great service ,makes you very comforable during cleanings and procedures

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience — Judy K.

Everyone is so nice and caring. You never have to wait for your turn.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Roberta S.

Very friendly and efficient office. I feel like my teeth are well taken care of

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rockwell Dentistry provides a relaxing, stress ... — Penny B.

Rockwell Dentistry provides a relaxing, stress feee environment! Staff are friendly and make you feel welcomed. Have been going to them for over 10 years and am never disappointed.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the quality of service offere... — Sharon H.

Very pleased with the quality of service offered at Rockwell Dentistry. Dr. Rockwell and her staff are top notch.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and professional. ... — Laura B.

The staff was very friendly, and professional. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Oct 23, 2021