StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist! — Gregory K.

Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to make or change appointments. Doctor... — JoyAnn N.

So easy to make or change appointments. Doctor/hygienist very professional.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel L.

Make you feel like you’re part of a family

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Punctual and friendly staff... — Richard G.

Excellent cleaning. Punctual and friendly staff.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so warm and welcoming... — Michelle W.

Everyone at the office is so warm and welcoming.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always polite and friendly. Ver... — Laura B.

Office staff is always polite and friendly. Very efficient office operation.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Even though I was last cleaning of the... — Matthew H.

Cleaning Even though I was last cleaning of the day they were ready for me when I got there 10 minutes early.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and a concerned Doc... — Craig B.

Very professional, friendly and a concerned Doctor. I've been a patient for over 25yrs.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn and the staff are the best!!! — James G.

Dr. Dawn and the staff are the best!!! I've moved out of the area but still travel an hour for my dental work as Dr. Dawn has been taking fantastic care of me for many years. The office is loaded with professionalism matched by their charm and friendliness. I recommend them absolutely!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent catering service  — Patricia Z.

Excellent catering service

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dawn Rockwell for 17 y... — Irene M.

I have been going to Dr. Dawn Rockwell for 17 years. She is the best Dentist I have ever gone to in my entire life. I never feel any pain sitting in her dental chair. The entire staff are extremely professional and most importantly just really nice and pleasant.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit everyone is extremely helpful... — Vikky B.

Each time I visit everyone is extremely helpful and compassionate.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not your ordinary practice. — Fran B.

Going to Rockwell is like a visit home. The staff and Dr's are kind welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended for those who fear dentist, they will change your mind about dentistry.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional s... — Gregory Z.

Friendly, prompt, courteous, and professional service.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Rockwell Dentistry i... — Brian K.

I have been a patient with Rockwell Dentistry in Hamilton for probably 20 years (is that really right??). I had a prior bad experience with another dentist that left me seriously phobic of dentists and my teeth suffered. Dr. Rockwell has been incredible with my care all of these years, and though I’m no longer avoiding my dentist, I would not go anywhere else. Her staff is amazing, friendly, and compassionate as well!

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love everything about this office, and I... — Patricia B.

I just love everything about this office, and I was always afraid of dentists.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert S.

I would recommend the Rockwell Dentistry because 1) when you enter, they are friendly, 2) when in the dental chair, they let you know what will be next in the procedure, 3) the dentist tries not to work on you until you are numb, and is also careful during the procedure, and then 4) when finished they make sure you are cleaned up..

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Excellent! — Susan A.

Very pleasant experience. Excellent!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Mark L.

Professional staff, understand families. Dr. Dawn amazing, compassionate and terrific dentist.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist. — Gregory K.

Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentist was very good, did not hurt, very gen... — JoyAnn N.

Hygentist was very good, did not hurt, very gentle and caring.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring — Samuel L.

Dr. Rockwell skills are unmatched I wish I could’ve found a sooner

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and great doctor! She made me f... — Paula R.

Very nice staff and great doctor! She made me feel calm and cared for.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service ,makes you very comforable during... — Frank S.

great service ,makes you very comforable during cleanings and procedures

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience — Judy K.

Everyone is so nice and caring. You never have to wait for your turn.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Roberta S.

Very friendly and efficient office. I feel like my teeth are well taken care of

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rockwell Dentistry provides a relaxing, stress ... — Edith B.

Rockwell Dentistry provides a relaxing, stress feee environment! Staff are friendly and make you feel welcomed. Have been going to them for over 10 years and am never disappointed.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the quality of service offere... — Sharon H.

Very pleased with the quality of service offered at Rockwell Dentistry. Dr. Rockwell and her staff are top notch.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and professional. ... — Laura B.

The staff was very friendly, and professional. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn's the BEST ! All her staff are very Nice — James G.

Dawn's the BEST ! All her staff are very Nice

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class professional practice! — John F.

First class professional practice!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell cleaned my teeth for 20 to 30 minu... — Richard G.

Dr. Rockwell cleaned my teeth for 20 to 30 minutes. Really felt clean when I left the office.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a fan of going to the dentist,but D... — John R.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist,but Dr Dawn changed that feeling in me,it's still not something I plan on doing everyday but once every six .months is a piece of cake with a dentist like her.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn Rockwell is absolutely amazing. I went ... — Michelle W.

Dr Dawn Rockwell is absolutely amazing. I went to the office on a referral from a coworker and let me tell you, best experience ever. Dr Rockwell explained everything in detail and really took the time to listen to my concerns. Just the whole staff was great.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. I’ve been seeing DrDawn for years... — Carol H.

Love it here. I’ve been seeing DrDawn for years. She’s great and l get very anxious. She’s gentle and very caring. Love her staff. Friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rockwell Dentistry — Cheri D.

Dr. Rockwell and the staff at the office are very welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I appreciate the time they take with me and everyone is very helpful with any questions or concerns.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's like going to your families house the sta... — Fran B.

It's like going to your families house the staff is so kind and welcoming and they share their knowledge. They truly care about you and your health and are very supportive. I actually miss these people between visits. What Dentist office can you say that about! Love this place

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Rockwell Dentistry for about... — Lorna C.

Have been going to Rockwell Dentistry for about 15 years and have always been very pleased with the service and attention I receive.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, dentist and assistant were wonder... — Ludwig S.

Clean office, dentist and assistant were wonderful... Thank you so much!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Erika N.

As always, I love you all. The staff is always friendly & kind. I stopped hating the dentist office years ago because of Dr. Rockwell & this awesome team.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always in and out quickly.  — Barbette T.

Great staff. Always in and out quickly.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing doctors- five starsAlwa... — Rhonda B.

Amazing staff, amazing doctors- five stars Always had anxiety in the chair, until I found Dr. Dawn Rockwell

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist ever  — Charlene R.

It is run solely by women which is a plus they have excellent workers clean friendly and gentle and the new hygienist is lovely had the best cleaning experience ever!!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there over 20 years the office ... — Craig B.

I've been going there over 20 years the office is friendly professional clean caring and they take care of their clients 100% couldn't be more pleased

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit, and we were very impr... — Philip S.

This was our first visit, and we were very impressed with every aspect of the process. After 50 years with the same dentist who recently retired, my wife and I feel very comfortable with the idea that we have found a new dentist who we like very much.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn Rockwell — Robert S.

As always, Dr Dawn Rockwell (this visit) was very pleasant. She explained to me what see saw, and what needed to be done. Her staff was also very pleasant., and helpful. I wish we had known of them before we did.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very informative, personable — Adrienne K.

very informative, personable

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies provided my family with wonderfu... — Victoria S.

All the ladies provided my family with wonderful customer service over the years. This has been by far, the best experience we’ve had with any doctor’s office! Love Dr. Rockwell and Miss Bonnie!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist that I wou... — Gregory K.

Dr. Rockwell is an excellent dentist that I would recommend to anyone!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how my dentist treats me, the costumer s... — Lillian G.

I love how my dentist treats me, the costumer service when you walk in thru the door is amazing 🥰🥰 the whole staff is great. I’m so happy that I found a great family dentist❤️❤️❤️ I Reccomended 100%

May 27, 2021