StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Allysun T.

Always a wonderful experience! I love going to Dr. Java’s office. Everyone is so friendly and all the dental hygienists are amazing. Dr. Java is great too. Our new insurance is out of network but we don’t even care because we do not want to go anywhere else!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top drawer.  — David L.

Dr Java is the best. Staff are efficient, knowledgeable, and gentle. The front office runs smoothly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Java & his entire crew! — Jaylen G.

Dr. Java & his entire team are awesome! I always get the best care & feel completely at ease whenever I visit! I highly recommend them!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR.JAVA AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME - IT IS TRULY... — Judy F.

DR.JAVA AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME - IT IS TRULY A PLEASURE GOING TO THE DENTIST- HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING HE DOES BEFORE HE DOES IT SO YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN- I HAVE BEEN TO THE DENTIST ALOT IN MY LIFE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN TO ONE LIKE DR. JAVA.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist team. Keep up the a... — Nana B.

Hands down the best dentist team. Keep up the amazing work!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, friendly and pleasant.... — Leonard R.

As always, professional, friendly and pleasant. Dr. Java is the best dentist I have ever had for dental treatment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service, and the dental te... — James M.

Outstanding Customer Service, and the dental technician was extremely professional! Dr. Java continues to be a rock star!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Nancy T.

Professional staff and nice office. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in NOVA. Dr. Java is the man!!!! — Rajahn R.

Best Dentist in NOVA. Dr. Java is the man!!!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star What You Want In a Dentist — Ernest G.

Friendly, open, and honest. Never pushing things that aren't necessary. The way it should be!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and treated like family. Thanks t... — Frederick H.

Always caring and treated like family. Thanks to you and your staff.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient  — Mirian H.

Have been coming to this dental practice for over 20 years. Dr. Java is awesome and so is his hygienist "little Jen". I schedule my cleanings with her because she's gentle, listens to you and is a true professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else. From the front desk to Dr. Java, definitely the best of the best! I strongly recommend them with no hesitation.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people. — George G.

Great service and wonderful people.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I say five stars!! All of your staff is great ... — Nancy G.

I say five stars!! All of your staff is great but especially my "Keeper", she is a gem! Gentle and I am very sensitive, so I think she is the very best!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian C.

Excellent staff, friendly and professional as always! Dr Java is Fantastic!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My go to dental team. I have received the best... — Roberto S.

My go to dental team. I have received the best dental care fro many years. Dr. Java shoots straight with no surprises. Will continue to get dental care from this professional team!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Java Team — Rosa S.

Dr. Java's team provides great and very professional service. They have consistently taken care of my dental needs for many years. Always, no surprises. Overall team shows a genuine attitude for my dental care. Go Java!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Java and... — Geraldo R.

All was great. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Java and crew.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Dr. Java and Jen — John F. R.

Another great appointment with Dr. Java and Jen.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!  — Jeremy J.

Always positive and upbeat when I visit. The experience is always great and I always look forward to coming back.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are very professional and friendly. ... — Robert R.

Your staff are very professional and friendly. I could not be more satisfied with Dr Java and his staff. Unlike so many other dental practices you don't promote procedures unless they are really necessary. So many practices value revenue generation over patient interest but you are unlike them and this is greatly appreciated.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the notices sent telling me if upc... — Carol B.

I appreciate the notices sent telling me if upcoming appointments. The reminders really help me.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Staff, and Atmosphere.  — Shan F.

Great Dentist, Staff, and Atmosphere.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java and his team are outstanding! — James D.

Dr. Java and his team provide outstanding dental services. I highly recommend him as as a dentist. His skills and personality are top notch.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs upThe Dr. Java dental professionals ar... — Mark H.

Thumbs up The Dr. Java dental professionals are top notch!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulina V.

My whole family goes to see Dr.Java and our experience was excellent I highly recommend him to everybody

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Monique R.

Excellent care as always!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great office! — Abigail B.

Overall great office! People are amazing and very personable!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time I go!  — Stephanie H.

Great service every time I go!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in northern Virginia — Gina L.

The best dentist office I. northern Virginia

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and the Dentist is the BEST!!... — Susan T.

Outstanding staff and the Dentist is the BEST!!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling, always puts me at ease — Megan S.

Always smiling, always puts me at ease

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service overall. Very professional an... — Dalia F.

Excellent service overall. Very professional and friendly staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilberto V.

AT was great. RJ - just like one of the guys next door. Muy Contentos (wife included).

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to a dental emergency to schedul... — Carl D.

Quick response to a dental emergency to schedule me, fix the problem and get me out the door. A++

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java is literally the best dentist in the w... — April S.

Dr. Java is literally the best dentist in the world. He provides great care and you can really trust that he knows what he’s doing. The staff is also wonderful and kind. My insurance is out of network, but I wouldn’t imagine going to another dentist because Dr. Java is so amazing. Highly recommend!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and hygienists. I drive over ... — Michele P.

Fantastic dentist and hygienists. I drive over an hour to continue seeing Dr. Java after moving from the area 13 years ago. Professional and personable!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!!!!!!! — Krystal R.

Best dental office ever!!!!!!!!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. I look forward to g... — Laura C.

Love this dental practice. I look forward to going to the dentist twice a year...who can say that? The front staff is friendly, my hygienist is great, and Dr. Java is the best.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

ALWAYS a pleasure to visit Dr. Java, Jenn and his team for dental work. Jenn is simply the very best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and I have been going to him ... — Dianne W.

Excellent dentist and I have been going to him for years. His staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Pamela T.

As usual, I received excellent care during my treatment. I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Java and staff makes it easier. Cynthia took very care to make sure I was comfortable.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning & Exam — Stanley M.

Dental Hygienist Jenn P performed my semi-annual dental cleaning and inspection in an absolutely outstanding manner! Jenn is extremely efficient and thorough in all aspects of the cleaning. She doesn't miss a spot! Jenn is also very friendly and courteous. She made me feel comfortable from start to finish! At the conclusion of the cleaning, Jenn scheduled my next appointment and invited Dr. Java to conduct his own follow-up exam of my teeth and gums. Dr. Java, too, is an A+ dentist and knows my complete dental history. When I left at the end of my 1 hr appointment, my mouth felt brilliantly clean and I also felt personally assured that I had received the best preventative dental care possible! I give Jenn P a rating of A++ !!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent. I am very appreciati... — Richard B.

Your staff is excellent. I am very appreciative of the courtesy extended. The ladies in the office worked with me in changing my appt date due to a work trip. Thank you all for making patients as comfortable as possible. You’re awesome!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!!! — Paula M.

From the front office staff, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Java - every single person is so friendly and welcoming. All of my procedures (from general cleaning to caps) have been done with an assurance that my comfort is of primary concern. And a bonus is getting to listen to the classic rock music!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Jennifer is wonderful. Alway... — Heide D.

Great experience! Jennifer is wonderful. Always love seeing Dr Java

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 180 miles for my appointments with Dr. ... — Brenda M.

I drive 180 miles for my appointments with Dr. Java. That’s how much we love his services. He understands how important it is for me to feel comfortable in the dentist chair!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java entire team is great me and my kids ha... — Lee S.

Dr. Java entire team is great me and my kids have used him for years and would not go to any other dentist.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always I'm very pleased with your service ... — Jutta B.

Like always I'm very pleased with your service 🙏 thank you 😘

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank B.

As always, my visit to Doctor Java's office for my 6 month check up was great. The entire staff is very professional focused on making my care their top priority. Thanks to the entire staff. See you in 6 months.

Nov 7, 2019