StarStarStarStarStar You always do an amazing job. Thank you! — David H.

You always do an amazing job. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! — Mary Kay C.

Dr. Java and his team are always courteous, helpful, and do a wonderful job with dentistry. My thanks!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. Dr. Java is the bes... — Laura C.

Love this dental practice. Dr. Java is the best. The whole team there is outstanding. I couldn’t be happier that I found this dental practice. In the age of COVID 19, they take every precaution to keep you and their employees safe. You won’t be disappointed...make your appointment TODAY!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Java is a kind and thoughtful Dentist. I hav... — Wendy S.

Dr Java is a kind and thoughtful Dentist. I have been a patient for many years.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java is not only an outstanding dentist but... — Estrella S.

Dr. Java is not only an outstanding dentist but a considerate human being with excellent bedside manners! Visiting his office during this pandemic was not risky, everyone was using masks and gloves and tons of hand sanitizers!!! Thank you!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Nancy R.

Under such trying times, my dentist appointment went so smoothly. Jennifer, my dental hygienist, was her totally friendly and professional self. The office was prepared for bringing the patients in and letting each of us know what we could expect and how our office visit was going to be handled. As always, Dr. Java brings to his patients a caring and concerning demeanor that makes any nervous nelly relieved to be in his gentle hands. So very grateful our family found this wonderful dental practice!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with measure taken during COVID-19! — Paula M.

Dr. Java and his staff are the best! They are all extremely friendly and ready with a smile the minute I walk in the door. I just had my regular cleaning and we're still in the beginning stages of opening businesses during COVID-19. I could not be happier with the measures Dr. Java's office has put in place to make sure his staff and his patients are safe.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Support when covid19 rules lifted.  — Ginelle B.

Support when covid19 rules lifted.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care — Dominic C.

excellent service and care

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor Java is always doing what is best... — America C.

I love doctor Java is always doing what is best for you !!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been my dentist for 11 years and counting — Neil R.

Quick, easy, on time, and just downright pleasant for a dentist visit. Let’s be honest. Going to the dentist stinks. It’s not fun but Jennifer my Hygienist and Dr Java make the most of it. A little kooky but that makes it at least a somewhat enjoyable experience. It’s different every time with the same level of care. Been going there for over a decade and you can tell the people there care. Can’t ask for much else. The “show” is a little bonus.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java is awesome. Great chair-side manner... — Kathy S.

Dr. Java is awesome. Great chair-side manner and professionalism

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the expert care, atten... — Mary Q.

I am always pleased with the expert care, attention and pleasant demeanor of Dr. Java and his staff. I especially love the music. This will be my dentist forever 🥰

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class dentistry! — Claudia C.

Dr. Java and his staff were friendly and professional. After Nancy took the appropriate X-ray and photographs, Dr. Java reviewed and explained everything to me thoroughly. I was referred to the practice by a friend, and have already referred Dr. Java to my friends and family.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, clean office, professional denti... — Edda S.

Amazing staff, clean office, professional dentist .. what else I can I ask for? Your team is amazing!!! Thank you!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Java’s patient for many years d... — Rosemary C.

I have been Dr. Java’s patient for many years doubt that there is a better, more caring dentist anywhere. He carefully and simply explains everything he is going to do with the patient’s comfort a top priority. If you are looking for a dentist, you can’t go wrong with Dr. Java.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Java is fantastic, friendly and personable — Esther M.

Dr Java is fantastic, friendly and personable, he cares about his patients. I had a broken tooth and he had me in his office promptly.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra F.

Always a great visit! Outstanding service and friendly hygienists.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a Pleasure to see you — Donna R.

It's always a Pleasure to see you, you make going to the dentist fun

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional visit! — Anita Z.

I’m a long time customer and always feel very comfortable going to Dr Java’s office. Audrey is an excellent hygienist and Dr Java has helped me stay free of cavities. Thank you !

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My comments  — Dennis L.

Dr Java and Jenn are always the best and everyone in the office are great! Couldn’t be better. Thank you!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental Practice is the best. My Family h... — Robert B.

This Dental Practice is the best. My Family has been going to this practice for a very long time. I would never change. Dr. Java is a great guy and an awesome Dentist. He takes great care in his treatments as well as being super nice and always carefully listening while really looking you in the eye. He does not have a "conversation" with you while he is working but waits until after the exam/procedure to talk. Jen is a great Dental Hygienist who is very thorough and gentle. She also has a great personality and always smiling. Dr. Java always has cool tunes on XM Radio too.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office I Know — Valerie C.

I am so grateful that me and my family go to the dental office of Dr Java everyone there is so kind and make you feel so comfortable. No one I know likes going to the dentist but I actually look forward to going to this dentist office because they do such a good job I have no fear. Thank God

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Allysun T.

Always a wonderful experience! I love going to Dr. Java’s office. Everyone is so friendly and all the dental hygienists are amazing. Dr. Java is great too. Our new insurance is out of network but we don’t even care because we do not want to go anywhere else!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top drawer.  — David L.

Dr Java is the best. Staff are efficient, knowledgeable, and gentle. The front office runs smoothly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Java & his entire crew! — Jaylen G.

Dr. Java & his entire team are awesome! I always get the best care & feel completely at ease whenever I visit! I highly recommend them!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR.JAVA AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME - IT IS TRULY... — Judy F.

DR.JAVA AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME - IT IS TRULY A PLEASURE GOING TO THE DENTIST- HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING HE DOES BEFORE HE DOES IT SO YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN- I HAVE BEEN TO THE DENTIST ALOT IN MY LIFE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN TO ONE LIKE DR. JAVA.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist team. Keep up the a... — Nana B.

Hands down the best dentist team. Keep up the amazing work!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, friendly and pleasant.... — Leonard R.

As always, professional, friendly and pleasant. Dr. Java is the best dentist I have ever had for dental treatment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service, and the dental te... — James M.

Outstanding Customer Service, and the dental technician was extremely professional! Dr. Java continues to be a rock star!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Nancy T.

Professional staff and nice office. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in NOVA. Dr. Java is the man!!!! — Rajahn R.

Best Dentist in NOVA. Dr. Java is the man!!!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star What You Want In a Dentist — Ernest G.

Friendly, open, and honest. Never pushing things that aren't necessary. The way it should be!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and treated like family. Thanks t... — Frederick H.

Always caring and treated like family. Thanks to you and your staff.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient  — Mirian H.

Have been coming to this dental practice for over 20 years. Dr. Java is awesome and so is his hygienist "little Jen". I schedule my cleanings with her because she's gentle, listens to you and is a true professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else. From the front desk to Dr. Java, definitely the best of the best! I strongly recommend them with no hesitation.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people. — George G.

Great service and wonderful people.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I say five stars!! All of your staff is great ... — Nancy G.

I say five stars!! All of your staff is great but especially my "Keeper", she is a gem! Gentle and I am very sensitive, so I think she is the very best!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian C.

Excellent staff, friendly and professional as always! Dr Java is Fantastic!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My go to dental team. I have received the best... — Roberto S.

My go to dental team. I have received the best dental care fro many years. Dr. Java shoots straight with no surprises. Will continue to get dental care from this professional team!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Java Team — Rosa S.

Dr. Java's team provides great and very professional service. They have consistently taken care of my dental needs for many years. Always, no surprises. Overall team shows a genuine attitude for my dental care. Go Java!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Java and... — Geraldo R.

All was great. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Java and crew.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Dr. Java and Jen — John F. R.

Another great appointment with Dr. Java and Jen.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!  — Jeremy J.

Always positive and upbeat when I visit. The experience is always great and I always look forward to coming back.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are very professional and friendly. ... — Robert R.

Your staff are very professional and friendly. I could not be more satisfied with Dr Java and his staff. Unlike so many other dental practices you don't promote procedures unless they are really necessary. So many practices value revenue generation over patient interest but you are unlike them and this is greatly appreciated.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the notices sent telling me if upc... — Carol B.

I appreciate the notices sent telling me if upcoming appointments. The reminders really help me.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Staff, and Atmosphere.  — Shan F.

Great Dentist, Staff, and Atmosphere.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java and his team are outstanding! — James D.

Dr. Java and his team provide outstanding dental services. I highly recommend him as as a dentist. His skills and personality are top notch.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs upThe Dr. Java dental professionals ar... — Mark H.

Thumbs up The Dr. Java dental professionals are top notch!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulina V.

My whole family goes to see Dr.Java and our experience was excellent I highly recommend him to everybody

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Monique R.

Excellent care as always!

Dec 20, 2019