StarStarStarStarStar My Dad taught me, and I have passed it along to... — Ernest Y.

My Dad taught me, and I have passed it along to my daughter Jennifer, that one real measure of how you can assess the relationship with someone, is to gather a sense or feeling of how long you have known Him/ Her, Even though the actual time I had know you and the staff was short In your office for the first time last week, I felt that I had known you for years. Even the support staff gave me a feeling of acceptance and the continuation of what already seemed like a long , friendly relationship. I knew I was in good hands. And that doesn't compete with the professional nature of the visit.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and all around wonderful...... — Audrey D.

Friendly, efficient and all around wonderful...that is how I would describe the staff and Dr. Java.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Java and his... — Percy G.

Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Java and his staff are exceptional, I always feel great when I leave.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Java has the best team one can ever wish for... — Tilahun K.

Dr Java has the best team one can ever wish for his/her dental care!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and professional service highlighted ... — Terry C.

Beautiful and professional service highlighted by knowledgeable professionals. I never thought that I would look forward to my visits to the dentist!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love Dr Java. Professional and per... — Dianne C.

Great staff, love Dr Java. Professional and personable on each visit.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office especially Dr. Java are... — Susan V.

Everyone at this office especially Dr. Java are very friendly. I always have as excellent an experience as you can at a dentist. Lol.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly appointment with my dentist ... — John F. R.

Excellent friendly appointment with my dentist Dr. Java, as is always the case with his practice.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! They do a wonderful... — Brian C.

Always a great experience! They do a wonderful job and all the staff is super nice.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I've said many times, Dr. Java is the best d... — William T.

As I've said many times, Dr. Java is the best dentist I've ever had and can't imagine trusting anyone is so much. The staff has always been good and I had a new hygienist and she fit right in with ones who've tended me in the past.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!!!! — Bridgette E.

I saw Dr. Java and must say him and his staff are wonderful. After having many issues with my teeth and terrible experiences with dentis, I can’t say enough on how wonderful this experience was. They were understanding of my fears and worked with me. I would recommend Dr Java to everyone.!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Whether it is a routine ch... — Calvin A.

Another great visit! Whether it is a routine check-up or needed dental work the staff has always be great. They are professional and responsive to any needs or requests. The dentists and hygienists always take time to ask and, more importantly, answer patient questions.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Java and Jen!  — Peyton S.

We absolutely love Dr. Java and Jen!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Paula W.

As usual, a pleasant experience! Jen did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good Visit — Robert P.

As usual Dr. Java took his time a walked me through every step of the procedure minimizing any pain and reducing my anxiety.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like To say thank you for the attention... — Carol B.

I would like To say thank you for the attention I received when I broke my tooth. I was able to see the dentist and have impressions made, and to get an instant referral to the oral surgeon to take care of my problem and discomfort.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Lindsay S.

Dr. Java's practice is top notch! I see Audrey for my regular checkups, and she is fantastic!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist great staff — Michael F.

Great dentist great staff

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST TREATMENT AND SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF — Hwa Y.

BEST TREATMENT AND SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible — Michael S.

Great people, fantastic professionalism and a really comfortable environment!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care anywhere. — Frank H.

Best dental care anywhere. I have been a patient for a decade or so and these folks are great. From check-in to check-out, it is always a smooth and professional experience provided by a friendly and caring staff.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific visit. Always treated spe... — Marjorie D.

As always, a terrific visit. Always treated special and my teeth cleaning gal is the very best!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How many can say they like going to the dentist... — Frederick H.

How many can say they like going to the dentist? I do; it’s like family!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best even if your not a Redskin fan... — Alan P.

You are the best even if your not a Redskin fan but honestly your the best Dentist I’ve ever gone to and your staff are really friendly

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with this awesome sta... — Gina L.

Always a great experience with this awesome staff!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like your messages and reminders — Joseph C.

I like your messages and reminders

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great idea. More health care/dental providers ... — Dennis C.

Great idea. More health care/dental providers should follow suit.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning this week and my hygeniest Aub... — Joy J.

I had a cleaning this week and my hygeniest Aubrey was great! Love the office and the team!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can always expect a thorough examination and ... — Barbara F.

I can always expect a thorough examination and excellent dental work from Dr. Java.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental team in Northern Virgin... — Lisa R.

Best dentist and dental team in Northern Virginia! Dr. Java goes above and beyond to take care of his patients with thorough check-ups and cleanings, expert dental care and procedures, and his team is always pleasant and helpful! Thanks!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from great people - especially Jenni... — David Scott B.

Great care from great people - especially Jennifer!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java provides the absolute best care you co... — April S.

Dr. Java provides the absolute best care you could ask for. His staff is always so friendly and inviting. I would never consider switching dentists!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Jenn is the best... — Keith L.

Great service. In on schedule and Jenn is the best is the best hygienist I have ever had. Front office staff is helpful and friendly.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — George B.

Dr. Java and his staff go out of their way to make sure they meet their patients’ needs. It is a very well run office and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual - love the team and always nice ... — Peter K.

Great as usual - love the team and always nice to catch up with Rob.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! I have been a patient for ... — Linda K.

Absolutely the best! I have been a patient for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Greenwell — Carol G.

Dr. Java is the best dentist ever. Always pleasant. His staff is the same way. Always greets you and has smiles on their face. We had to leave his practice for insurance reasons but glad to be back. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental care with very courteous personn... — Richard B.

Perfect dental care with very courteous personnel. You guys do a wonderful job. Thank you for working so hard to make your patients feel welcomed and comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a wonderful experience at this o... — Aaden R.

We always have a wonderful experience at this office. It’s the only place my family will ever go to. Dr. Java and the entire staff are the best!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always amazing. This is by ... — PARKER H.

The entire staff is always amazing. This is by far the best dental office in town!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java is the best! — Dory M.

Dr. Java is the best. He's very kind and concerned about his patients. He explains everything he's doing as he goes along. He listens when you are in pain and takes care of it as fast as possible. He's the best dentist in Virginia!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Thomas E. Brown — Thomas B.

Outstanding service...really appreciate you and your team. Thank you.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was superb (as always)!  — Stanley M.

Dental hygienist was superb (as always)! Super efficient, thorough and observant. Noticed that one of my crowns was loose and notified Dr. Java. Dr. Java confirmed her finding and scheduled me for a repair procedure next week, only eight days after my exam! Hygenist also reemphasized the need for daily flossing and use of my water pik.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java and his team are the best dentist offi... — Matthew C.

Dr. Java and his team are the best dentist office I have ever had. I love how they always take care of me and if there are any issues everything is laid out and we have a plan on how to treat it. I recommend him to everybody that is looking for a dentist. I will make the drive there no matter where I live in northern Virginia.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many Smiles — Dennis H.

I have chosen Dr. Java as my Dentist because of his intelligent diagnosis, excellent craftsmanship, and dedication to keeping my natural teeth healthy and in my mouth. His Hygienists are always meticulous, thorough, and gentle. I am met with many smiles during every office visit. I am very grateful to my office-mate for recommending Dr. Java.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasurable experience when I vis... — Harold W.

It's always a pleasurable experience when I visit Dr. Java office. I'm always treated me with care, and the staff is very professional and friendly. :-)

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jennifer. Was not impressed at all with re... — Linda R.

Love Jennifer. Was not impressed at all with reception desk. She was on personal call and never spoke to me!!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience whenever I com... — Maryann L.

I always have a great experience whenever I come for my dental appointment at Dr. Java"s office. My hygienist Jen is wonderful and very nice and puts you at ease. And Dr Java puts your mind at ease with any concerns you have with your dental questions. I highly recommend this doctor and his office staff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Didnt catch my hygienist ... — Christine R.

Always professional. Didnt catch my hygienist name as she seemed new. Very nice, but a little heavy handed on the scrapping. My gum line was sore for the rest of the day

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, superior/ professional cou... — Eddie M.

Exceptional service, superior/ professional courtesy; clean office, excellent customer service

Apr 28, 2019