StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, patient and kind to lit... — Lyzette T.

Friendly, professional, patient and kind to little people. Thorough cleaning and precise check up. Also very efficient, never had to wait.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Java regularly for years — Thomas W.

I've been seeing Dr Java regularly for years. His professional staff is excellent, friendly, and really good at what they do. Dr Java is always in a great mood and is very thorough in his exams. The office is welcoming and music is always great.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional, courteous, an... — Paul H.

The staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Java also uses the latest technology to enhance his service.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not usually fond of going to the dentist. ... — Steven B.

I am not usually fond of going to the dentist. As a matter of fact I missed a few years as I was growing up as I fell behind and then was scared to go back in. Dr Java and Jen (hygienist) are awesome and are incredibly gentle while getting the job done. Honestly I have seen several hygienists in the office and they are all really good. Dr. Java has been taking care of myself and my wife for years. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Java for all your dental needs. You will not be disappointed. I use Delta Dental for insurance and have never had any financial / billing issues.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office ever! — Floyd H.

Always wonderful! I miss being spoiled by Jen, but I really enjoyed meeting Andrea! She is amazing and did an awesome job! My coworkers at the Pentagon are enjoying the Magnets and look forward to them each year!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Java is outstanding — Michael J N.

Doctor Java is outstanding

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey C.

Jen as always was great she does a fantastic job every time

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very friendly atmosphere and very nice... — Stephanie W.

It was a very friendly atmosphere and very nice and helpful staff.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Java for many y... — Kathy P.

My family has been going to Dr. Java for many years. Dr. Java and his team are professional, nice and easy to work with. I recommend Dr. Java and his team to everyone looking for a dentist.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice ever!!  — Joseph M.

Best dentist practice ever!!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Java and his team!!!!! — Aimee M.

We can't express enough how much we love Dr. Java and his team! They always take care of my family and our dental needs!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the care and in the ... — David L.

I have great confidence in the care and in the expertise of Dr. Java and his staff. I know my outcome will be what I want.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia L.

So many years, such wonderful and caring care. Have in the past and will always in the future tell anyone who needs dental care that Dr. Java is the best, most compassionate, dentist. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning and experi — Sally S.

Very good cleaning and experience

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental practice is fantastic. Dr. Java is ... — Gerald M.

Your dental practice is fantastic. Dr. Java is excellent and everyone on staff is professional, friendly and pleasant. I am very impressed with Dr. java’s willingness to consider my ideas and concerns and honestly speak to them.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack I.

No complaints, all is well

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie M.

Dr. Java and staff are very knowledgeable, caring and patient! I recommend to this practice to EVERYONE. I cannot day enough about what a great experience I had. I trust Dr. Java and his staff to give me the care I need!!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Outstanding ... — Dennis M.

Always friendly and professional. Outstanding dental services!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a wonderful experience coming to th... — Antonia G.

It’s always a wonderful experience coming to the practice! Friendly professional work around the clock and keeping all patients happy! Thank you all! 😊

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing environment. Everything was great. — Ralph V.

Relaxing environment. Everything was great.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care! ... — Colleen D.

as always a thorough exam from a welcoming and knowledgeable staff

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff! Very helpful an... — Rosemarie B.

Great dentist and great staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable, especially with insurance companies!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jeffery D.

This is the best dentist experience I've had. Very professional and friendly. Absolutely no judgement... They meet you where you are and create a plan that works for your particular needs and wants. They are also sensitive to financial issues and do everything possible to keep everything fair and reasonable. I'm very glad I found it!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by professional, caring staff. — Mary P.

Excellent care by professional, caring staff.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not consider changing dentists. — Norma D.

I have been going to that office for all my dental needs and have never left from there feeling anything less than completely pleased with the experience. Dr. Java makes me feel relaxed with his awesome manner and personality. Staff is super friendly, professional and patient when I have questions or concerns. I had a knee replacement 4 month ago and completely forgot about the antibiotics I am supposed to take before a cleaning. The Hygienist, bless her heart!, asked about them and was I glad! Thank you all for the wonderful service, clean bathroom, and comfortable atmosphere of the office.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Java h... — Anita Z.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Java has taken care of my teeth for over 10 years and I have been well taken care of. If you are looking for a dentist, I suggest you call their office.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office! — Cassandra F.

Jennifer is awesome! She remembers facts about me and makes sure to see how I'm doing. She is friendly, welcoming, and this is consistent throughout the entire staff. I am extremely satisfied with my family's decision to switch over to Dr. Java's office. Dr. Java himself is also very friendly and it's always nice seeing him at the end of my cleanings.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice hygienists, awesome friendl... — Elizabeth M.

Great service, nice hygienists, awesome friendly dentisi

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dentist and first rate office staff — William B.

First rate dentist and first rate office staff

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Java and his staff are wonderful. I couldn'... — Retona H.

Dr. Java and his staff are wonderful. I couldn't find a better dentist office.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! I would come again. :-) — Lawrence R.

A great experience! I would come again. :-)

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! This was my first time here. Every... — Judy S.

Excellent! This was my first time here. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful from the moment I walked in.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. No problems. 5 stars — Sharon D.

Everything was great. No problems. 5 stars

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative care — Daniel D.

Very friendly and informative care

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!Gentle and friendly care! — Mary L.

Always the best! Gentle and friendly care!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dad taught me, and I have passed it along to... — Ernest Y.

My Dad taught me, and I have passed it along to my daughter Jennifer, that one real measure of how you can assess the relationship with someone, is to gather a sense or feeling of how long you have known Him/ Her, Even though the actual time I had know you and the staff was short In your office for the first time last week, I felt that I had known you for years. Even the support staff gave me a feeling of acceptance and the continuation of what already seemed like a long , friendly relationship. I knew I was in good hands. And that doesn't compete with the professional nature of the visit.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and all around wonderful...... — Audrey D.

Friendly, efficient and all around wonderful...that is how I would describe the staff and Dr. Java.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Java and his... — Percy G.

Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Java and his staff are exceptional, I always feel great when I leave.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Java has the best team one can ever wish for... — Tilahun K.

Dr Java has the best team one can ever wish for his/her dental care!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and professional service highlighted ... — Terry C.

Beautiful and professional service highlighted by knowledgeable professionals. I never thought that I would look forward to my visits to the dentist!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love Dr Java. Professional and per... — Dianne C.

Great staff, love Dr Java. Professional and personable on each visit.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office especially Dr. Java are... — Susan V.

Everyone at this office especially Dr. Java are very friendly. I always have as excellent an experience as you can at a dentist. Lol.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly appointment with my dentist ... — John F. R.

Excellent friendly appointment with my dentist Dr. Java, as is always the case with his practice.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! They do a wonderful... — Brian C.

Always a great experience! They do a wonderful job and all the staff is super nice.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I've said many times, Dr. Java is the best d... — William T.

As I've said many times, Dr. Java is the best dentist I've ever had and can't imagine trusting anyone is so much. The staff has always been good and I had a new hygienist and she fit right in with ones who've tended me in the past.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!!!! — Bridgette E.

I saw Dr. Java and must say him and his staff are wonderful. After having many issues with my teeth and terrible experiences with dentis, I can’t say enough on how wonderful this experience was. They were understanding of my fears and worked with me. I would recommend Dr Java to everyone.!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Whether it is a routine ch... — Calvin A.

Another great visit! Whether it is a routine check-up or needed dental work the staff has always be great. They are professional and responsive to any needs or requests. The dentists and hygienists always take time to ask and, more importantly, answer patient questions.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Java and Jen!  — Peyton S.

We absolutely love Dr. Java and Jen!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Paula W.

As usual, a pleasant experience! Jen did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good Visit — Robert P.

As usual Dr. Java took his time a walked me through every step of the procedure minimizing any pain and reducing my anxiety.

Jun 26, 2019