StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough visit.  — William A.

Very friendly and thorough visit.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. — James W.

Excellent care as always. Dr Pulido is a first rate dentist and as I had predicted was happy to see my wife on short notice ( she had been to a different dentist) and Dr Pulido provided necessary urgent care. We greatly appreciated his care at a stressful time. Importantly Dr Pulido listens to his patients, explains his rationale, is thoughtful and treats his patients as we always hope to be treated. Lastly my new dental hygienist is the best I’ve ever had. Thanks.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Pulido and staff. Great dentist! — Linda T.

Love Dr. Pulido and staff. Great dentist!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband's dentist retired and I began taking... — Lynn H.

My husband's dentist retired and I began taking him to Dr. Steven Pulido. We have been there several times for cleanings, crowns, etc. My husband has Parkinson's disease and they are all so sweet and kind with him, and make sure he is comfortable. From the receptionist, to the doctor's assistant, to the ladies who provide teeth cleaning, to the Dr. himself, they are all kind and wonderful. Plus, it is a modern dentistry and at a good location. They do good work, and we seldom have to wait past our appointed time. I am seriously considering transferring my dental care to Dr. Pulido because it is much closer to home, and they provide excellent care. I would recommend Dr. Pulido to anyone I meet.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Client! — Trung B.

I’m happy with the service provided by Dr. Pulido and his staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is very skilled and friendly. The wh... — Caleb M.

Dr. Pulido is very skilled and friendly. The whole team is inviting and laidback. My family goes here and we always enjoy our visits. Highly recommended!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is an awesome dentist. I don't typica... — Greg S.

Dr Pulido is an awesome dentist. I don't typically like going to the dentist, but with him and his wonderful staff I have no reservations about going. He takes the time to listen why you came in and makes suggestions about treatment. Highly recomend.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are always so helpful and go the extr... — Mary Z.

All staff are always so helpful and go the extra mile to make you feel safe and comfortable at appointments. Appointments are always on time as scheduled. Thank you for the pleasant attitudes everyone has at all times.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and Assistant work very well togethe... — Tracy C.

Dr. Pulido and Assistant work very well together.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care Keshaun does to cleaning my teeth is t... — Conrad P.

The care Keshaun does to cleaning my teeth is the best. Always feel I have cleaner and shinier teeth after a cleaning

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was a pleasant experien... — Gerald H.

My visit to your office was a pleasant experience. The staff were friendly, kind and very professional. I am very happy with the dentist and staff.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and right on time. All w... — Nian R.

Friendly, professional and right on time. All work explained clearly, teeth meticulously cleaned and maintenance suggestions given. Pain-free, stress-free, and comfortable. Thanks you guys !!!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dentist is exceptiona... — Jaswinder K.

I had a great experience. Dentist is exceptional! he was very thorough & explained all the procedures. The dentist answered all my questions.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new hygienist - pain free — Matt W.

Had a new hygienist and the cleaning was pain free. No poking the gums or making my eyes water. She explained how to improve my dental hygiene. Very positive experience.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist! — Jill L.

Kershawn is an amazing dental hygienist. She always remembers everything you need to be comfortable during your cleaning. Very thorough and gentle.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are pleased with professional ... — Stacy G.

My husband and I are pleased with professional service we always receive from Dr. Pulido and his staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Journey to Dr. Pulido, — Jeanette W.

I had several dentist before I started with Dr. Pulido as my Dentist when Dr. Robertson decided to retire and Dr. Pulido came from San Francisco with his family. Dr. Pulido took over Dr. Robinson practice so I stayed with Dr. Pulido. and so did his receptionist, Shelly. She is a person that makes you feel very comfortable the minute you walk in the door! Plus, the fact that she seems to runs the back office too! Or that is my impression anyway, Dr. Pulido is very caring and to say the least very intelligence in his knowledge of dentistry. Also, my husband said, If Dr. Pulido can't fix it, it can't be fixed!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Krishawn did a wonderful job!  — Evelyn P.

Krishawn did a wonderful job! It had been more than a year since my teeth had lat been cleaned, so there was LOTS of buildup. She got it all off, without hurting or drawing blood, and I, and my teeth, feel much better now. Please thank her for me.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — John G.

Once again, thank you for your caring and professional service. It’s great to see Krishawn back in action as well

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service in this office has always been spot on.... — Michael N.

Service in this office has always been spot on. I’ve been with this practice since 1995. All my needs have been addressed. They treat me like family.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Tracy C.

Each and every member of Dr Pulido’s team deserve the highest rating possible as they all excel in their individual areas of expertise. This creates harmony, efficiency and camaraderie. Love all of you. Special hi to Linda whom I missed yesterday during my visit.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Brenda the dental hygienist wa... — James W.

Excellent care. Brenda the dental hygienist was kind and very careful/gentle.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been there 4 times now, and they always... — Lynn H.

We have been there 4 times now, and they always are so kind, friendly and efficient. They make you feel like you are really cared for. My husband has a disability and they are very kind in dealing with him. Dr. Pulido is very good, very thorough and caring. My husband really likes going there. We are happy. Rita & Lynn Hauf

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff demonstrate excellence — Earl H.

Dr. Pulido and his staff demonstrate the professionalism, expertise, extensive services and personal care every dental patient longs for. He continues kin the tradition of our previous dentist whom Dr. Pulido has succeeded in the same location.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullido’s dental practice is a valuable pre... — Connie G.

Dr. Pullido’s dental practice is a valuable presence in Sacramento. His entire staff is excellently professional and at the same time friendly, always helpful.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Everything was good. I'm not t... — Conrad P.

Staff was great. Everything was good. I'm not to fond of the Sonic Plaque wand thingy. All the COVID precautions was different but I understand the reasoning during these different times. I'll be back in March hopefully without a mask.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulido is very personal and his staff memb... — Patricia P.

Dr. Paulido is very personal and his staff members are very friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough job.Informed and knowleagable  — Charles W.

Thorough job. Informed and knowledgeable

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you all again. The sta... — Gabriela C.

It was great seeing you all again. The staff is very professional and takes good care of me.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido... — Mellisa M.

Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido is a perfect example or a doctor who is passionate about his work, sincere with the needs of his patients, and always goes above and beyond in providing care during and for emergencies after hours. The customer experience for me is 5 star 100%. I recommend him every chance I get. I actually can say I enjoy going to see Dr. Pulido and his staff. Thanks for showing that great practices still do exist. You all deserve to be recognized.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and Competent — Ava K.

Dr Pulido is gentle and thorough.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is thorough and gets the job done wi... — Matt W.

Dr. Pulido is thorough and gets the job done with very little pain - usually no pain. He explains everything he is doing and answers any questions I have. I would recommend Dr. Pulido to anyone.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is always friendly, welcoming and an ... — Tracy C.

Dr Pulido is always friendly, welcoming and an incredible dentist. It was also especially great to see Linda today!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures are explained clearly. Staff are we... — Dee G.

Procedures are explained clearly. Staff are welcoming.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive to patient’s needs, really listened t... — Jill L.

Sensitive to patient’s needs, really listened to what I needed to be comfortable for a minor procedure and to my pain control needs.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with your office. — William D.

Could not be happier with your office.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Byron E.

I hadn't been to the dentist in a while until coming here. The staff were comforting, personable, and quite humorous. Dr. Pulido is straightforward and gets work done expeditiously. I'll be back with more clientele.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with the cleanliness and ... — Lynn H.

Lynn was so impressed with the cleanliness and care taking antibacteria steps taken. Stephanie was gentle and kind and efficient. Dr. Pulido was kind, thoughtful, and answered every single question we had. He was VERY thorough in his examination, which we really liked. A kind person as well.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. — Michael P.

Perfect as always. 012345678901234567890

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star EVALUATION — Marianne M.

I was very comfortable being treated for a crown. Dr. Pulido and his assistant were very pleasant and gave enough intermission to relax. Unfortunately the temporary crown does not provide enough space for flossing and I am concerned that the adjacent teeth may be affected due to the 3 week waiting time for the permanent crown. I still would recommend Dr. Pulido for treatment.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and professionall.... — Mary B.

The staff is always pleasant and professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent service, warm friendly e... — Earl H.

Great staff, excellent service, warm friendly environment

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had great dental care at this office for... — Dominic H.

I have had great dental care at this office for years.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Hecox — Gerald H.

I was very pleased with the dental office, the service I received. Your staff is professional and pleasant to do business with. Dr. Pulido is very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with professional service! — Lynn B.

Friendly staff with professional service!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer sert — Joyce J.

I am very happy with the service I received at my appointment yesterday. It was nice to not be lectured about flossing but encouraged to do so. This was my first time seeing Dr. Pulido. I felt very comfortable with him which is important because going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do! I look forward to my next visit in several weelse.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Pelido's office. It is a ve... — Laurie G.

I love going to Dr. Pelido's office. It is a very warm and friendly environment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was just fitted in for an emergency repair. She... — Maxine C.

Was just fitted in for an emergency repair. Shelley gave me the Dr.’s first appointment when he was in the office.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I will recommend this place! — Gregory T.

Great service I will recommend this place!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone in the office is a pleasure... — Tami C.

As always, everyone in the office is a pleasure to interact with.

Jan 7, 2020