StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienists and dental services — Earl H.

Excellent hygienists and dental services

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist. She listens to me and give... — Lisa L.

I love my hygienist. She listens to me and gives me positive ways to improve my visits. Shelly is super friendly and responds promptly when I need something. Always.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine teeth cleaning — William R.

Fast, friendly and complete care even giving me a neck pillow for comfort deserves a 5 start rating.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star "The Dr. Robinson Team" is the best.............. — Pamela R.

I have enjoyed and appreciated the dental care afforded me by the "Robinson Team". Everyone in the office is friendly, accommodating, professional and very caring and I am forever confident that my needs will be met with the utmost of care and concern. The "experience" is a pleasure.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went quite well. I always feel... — Gabriela C.

The appointment went quite well. I always feel good when I’m done. The staff is great.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the Robison office feeling as th... — Melinda M.

I always leave the Robison office feeling as though I have been treated well, and believing that Dr. Robison provides the best dental care available.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why Dr. Robison has been my dentist for 20 years — Sheila J.

While no one likes to go to the dentist, Dr. Robison takes all the pain out of it. His staff is professional and good at what they do and always make you feel like family. My family and I have been going here for many years. Dr is great at knowing just what needs to be done and what can wait a bit. When I had a difficult problem he consulting with a whole group of professionals that came together to decide just how we would proceed. You couldn't get better care anywhere.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bill and his staff ALWAYS provide the best c... — Tracy C.

Dr Bill and his staff ALWAYS provide the best care for all my dental procedures. I never doubt what they say is best as I know they always have my individual best interests in mind!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

I’m always treated well by the staff at your office,

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison is the best dentist.  — Nellie A.

Best dentist I ever had. Dr. Robison is very gentle and kind.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Dr. Robison — Sunni H.

I’m very happy with Dr. Robison

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service once again! — Gary G.

Great service once again!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always delightful, always ... — Catherine P.

The office staff is always delightful, always helpful and they keep track of me and my appointments much better than I do! Dr. Robison and his staff are just great! I never feel rushed in and out and my concerns are always addressed.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient perfection! Can't do better! — Victoria J.

Efficient perfection! Can't do better!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Joe M.

Dr. and staff are outstanding. Patient and their need come first.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. Even though I put info on my cal... — Rubye M.

Very helpful. Even though I put info on my calendar, but I appreciate the reminder.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya T.

The best dentist in all of Sacramento. You always have a great experience from the reception to the hygienists to the dentist -- friendly, highly competent professionals. Beautiful office, state-of-the-art equipment, free parking and they always run on time.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a very warm and caring experience. ... — Pamela R.

It's always a very warm and caring experience. More like a visit with family.............

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy C.

Teresa is an amazing hygienist. I am always happy to see her. She does a thorough cleaning and distracts the process with stimulating conversation. Dr Bill is one of the greatest of dentists and i am thrilled that he is mine. He strives for perfection and more often than not achieves exactly that.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was different than any other fir... — Mary B.

My first visit was different than any other first time visit with any doctor/dentist. Dr. Robison took the time to read the new patient paperwork that I completed, asked me questions, answered my questions - I was so impressed that he did that. Most of all he never seemed rushed even though I know he had other patients. AND he did my first cleaning with his dental office! He said he doesn't normally do the cleanings but this gave him a chance to really get to know my mouth and teeth. Awesome!!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Robison for over 3... — Corina W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Robison for over 30 years. I have had several procedures over that time, from the basic cavity, to crowns and even veneers. Dr. Robison has always been professional, meticulous and thorough. The same faces are always there to assist, that usually means the staff enjoy working there.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Robison since he began his... — Donna S.

I've been seeing Dr. Robison since he began his business and he is the BEST. He not only "fixes" teeth but also teaches about dental care and prevention of tooth decay. The whole office staff is great.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never looked forward to going to the den... — Jerrina J.

I have never looked forward to going to the dentist. The whole staff office is great! excellent customer service. I was recommended and I also referred a family member. Very personable.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robison dental care has been a God send for me ... — Scott S.

Robison dental care has been a God send for me and my family. I grew up with an extreme fear of dentistry and refused to go until i was in my late 20's. While its never fun to visit the dentist I can say that the only difficult part of going to Robison's is finding time in my busy schedule. I love this group and would recommend and have recommended them to anyone. Great care and honest assessments of your dental needs.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Robison since he started his practice. I appreciate his knowledge and skill in performing the many procedures I have had done through the years. In my eyes he is a perfectionist always thorough and detailed. He has a great sense of humor which helps me feel at ease. I have referred severally coworkers to his practice and they are as pleased as I am. His staff are kind and supportive too. Great office!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, professional service. Our family has... — John G.

Fantastic, professional service. Our family has been with them for 10+ years

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My years of good experiences with Dr. Robison a... — Alan L.

My years of good experiences with Dr. Robison and his staff continued with my visit this week.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was for regular cleaning. Excellent denta... — James W.

Appt was for regular cleaning. Excellent dental hygienist. Thorough but not painful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison and his staff care deeply about the... — Earl H.

Dr. Robison and his staff care deeply about their patients, nit just their teeth and gums. That caring is expressed in an array of professional examinations, diagnostics and procedures that have been persoanlly rewarding and deeply appreciated...including the correction of substandard work by other dentists.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient as always. — William D.

Caring and efficient as always.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue G.

As always, I enjoyed my visit (if one can enjoy a visit to the dentist!). The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. I feel comfortable referring people in need of a great dentist to you!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark T.

Fantastic dentistry. Outstanding staff. I have every confidence in Dr. Robison!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Robinson dental, they are so pr... — Gregory T.

I love going to Robinson dental, they are so professional and friendly. Care about you and your family. I will recommend them at any time.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent profesionalism — Gabriela C.

Excellent professionalism

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas M.

What can I say? As good as a visit to the dentist could be!!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robison and his team have been caring for my... — Judy W.

Dr Robison and his team have been caring for my dental needs for over 15 years. They are, by far, the best dental team I have ever had.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Our family has been c... — Jill L.

Love this dental office. Our family has been coming here for over 20 years. Never any unexpected procedures or costs--they are always very clear and up front. Dr. Bill is great with kids.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, kindness and consideration. A... — Ricardo P.

Excellent care, kindness and consideration. Always accommodating to our particular situations. Thank you so much!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I get at Robison Dental Care. D... — Pat C.

I love the care I get at Robison Dental Care. Dental health is so important to my overall health, and I feel I am in good hands!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care at Dr. Robison's! — Catherine P.

It was time for my cleaning at Dr. Robison's office and as usual-just great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. I do feel that I'm in good hands there.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison's office is staffed by kind, friend... — Maxine C.

Dr. Robison's office is staffed by kind, friendly, efficient professionals.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robison and staff are awesome. They are und... — Tammy N.

Dr Robison and staff are awesome. They are understanding to my dental fears and go out of their way. Dr Robison came into work when his office was closed to repair a crown that had fallen off. He didn't have to do that.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Robison and his staff since... — Debra M.

I have been with Dr Robison and his staff since 2010. They are professional and caring. I trust their judgment and their care for me. Thank you Dr Robison for all your expertise.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental staff I've had in m... — Edward S.

The best dentist and dental staff I've had in my 70 years . Excellent job everyone. Ned

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Erica E.

Dr. Robison explains everything very thoroughly and in a way that is easy to understand. He takes excellent care of his patients as well as does his staff. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I will continue to go here for as long as possible. These guys are great!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning appt — Cathie S.

This is a very friendly professional office. Our Dentist and the support staff all do a very thorough job while doing their very best to keep me the patient comfortable and informed. I'm very glad we found this office when moving to Sacramento.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was 5 star service as usual. My dental assis... — Lolita N.

I was 5 star service as usual. My dental assistant is the best. I would prefer to have her if she available on my succeeding appointments.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental careFriendly professional staffI ... — Larry G.

Good dental care Friendly professional staff I recommend Robisons

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is this simple...Dr. Robison and his team ar... — Warren W.

It is this simple...Dr. Robison and his team are the BEST!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Robison and his staff as they... — Doug B.

I really like Dr. Robison and his staff as they take great care of your dental needs. Thank you.

Dec 16, 2016