StarStarStarStarStar Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido... — Mellisa M.

Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido is a perfect example or a doctor who is passionate about his work, sincere with the needs of his patients, and always goes above and beyond in providing care during and for emergencies after hours. The customer experience for me is 5 star 100%. I recommend him every chance I get. I actually can say I enjoy going to see Dr. Pulido and his staff. Thanks for showing that great practices still do exist. You all deserve to be recognized.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and Competent — Ava K.

Dr Pulido is gentle and thorough.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is thorough and gets the job done wi... — Matt W.

Dr. Pulido is thorough and gets the job done with very little pain - usually no pain. He explains everything he is doing and answers any questions I have. I would recommend Dr. Pulido to anyone.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is always friendly, welcoming and an ... — Tracy C.

Dr Pulido is always friendly, welcoming and an incredible dentist. It was also especially great to see Linda today!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures are explained clearly. Staff are we... — Dee G.

Procedures are explained clearly. Staff are welcoming.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive to patient’s needs, really listened t... — Jill L.

Sensitive to patient’s needs, really listened to what I needed to be comfortable for a minor procedure and to my pain control needs.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with your office. — William D.

Could not be happier with your office.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Byron E.

I hadn't been to the dentist in a while until coming here. The staff were comforting, personable, and quite humorous. Dr. Pulido is straightforward and gets work done expeditiously. I'll be back with more clientele.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with the cleanliness and ... — Lynn H.

Lynn was so impressed with the cleanliness and care taking antibacteria steps taken. Stephanie was gentle and kind and efficient. Dr. Pulido was kind, thoughtful, and answered every single question we had. He was VERY thorough in his examination, which we really liked. A kind person as well.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. — Michael P.

Perfect as always. 012345678901234567890

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star EVALUATION — Marianne M.

I was very comfortable being treated for a crown. Dr. Pulido and his assistant were very pleasant and gave enough intermission to relax. Unfortunately the temporary crown does not provide enough space for flossing and I am concerned that the adjacent teeth may be affected due to the 3 week waiting time for the permanent crown. I still would recommend Dr. Pulido for treatment.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and professionall.... — Mary B.

The staff is always pleasant and professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent service, warm friendly e... — Earl H.

Great staff, excellent service, warm friendly environment

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had great dental care at this office for... — Dominic H.

I have had great dental care at this office for years.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Hecox — Gerald H.

I was very pleased with the dental office, the service I received. Your staff is professional and pleasant to do business with. Dr. Pulido is very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with professional service! — Lynn B.

Friendly staff with professional service!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer sert — Joyce J.

I am very happy with the service I received at my appointment yesterday. It was nice to not be lectured about flossing but encouraged to do so. This was my first time seeing Dr. Pulido. I felt very comfortable with him which is important because going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do! I look forward to my next visit in several weelse.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Pelido's office. It is a ve... — Laurie G.

I love going to Dr. Pelido's office. It is a very warm and friendly environment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was just fitted in for an emergency repair. She... — Maxine C.

Was just fitted in for an emergency repair. Shelley gave me the Dr.’s first appointment when he was in the office.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I will recommend this place! — Gregory T.

Great service I will recommend this place!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone in the office is a pleasure... — Tami C.

As always, everyone in the office is a pleasure to interact with.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with excellent work on my teefh... — Freydoune S.

I am very happy with excellent work on my teeth

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional  — Gabriela C.

Excellent staff, very professional

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always as well take care of thank you — William C.

As always as well take care of thank you

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr.Steven Pulido and his... — Marlene V.

I am very pleased with Dr.Steven Pulido and his staff after being a patient of Dr. William Robison for more than 20 years. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth did a great job.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless trip to the dentist — Nian R.

Easy visit to the dentist Fully informed Teeth thoroughly cleaned and polished

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and His Staff Rock — Earl H.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are friendly, courteous, professional and most of all really good at what they do.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, clean facilities, timely and... — Robert H.

very professional, clean facilities, timely and friendly staff

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Krishon is without a doubt my favorite hygienis... — Tracy C.

Krishon is without a doubt my favorite hygienist. She provides a thorough cleaning and is gentle and understanding of the problematic areas that may be sensitive. My firsthand experiences with Dr. Pulido are limited, but thus far I would definitely recommend him. He is friendly, timely and knowledgeable. The office staff, Sheli and Linda are top notch!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is a wonderful dentist. I was refer... — Dee G.

Dr. Pulido is a wonderful dentist. I was referred to his practice after my dentist of 40 years retired. His staff is engaging, friendly and helpful. The hygientist really takes care of my teeth and has all the modern equipment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went for routine cleaning and had a great visit... — William R.

Went for routine cleaning and had a great visit.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This isn't an online issue. While I was quite s... — Marlene V.

This isn't an online issue. While I was quite shocked to learn at my last visit about four months that Dr. William Robison and his wife had left, on my second visit yesterday, I actually got to meet Dr. Pulido and I felt better. We had been seeing Dr. Robison for over 20 years and I wish he had let us know that they were leaving the practice.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Everyone is very professio... — Gabriela C.

The staff is great. Everyone is very professional.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Into the 21st century.... — Frances K.

I felt I was transferred into the 21st century with new tools. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 years since last visit — Michael T.

After a three year absence from any dental checkups, I was very apprehensive of all the work that I would have to painfully endure,but that was not the case. Robinson Family dental, Dr, Steven Pulido, and his staff was gentle, thorough, and friendly. What a great visit!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Pulido and Larissa... — Donna S.

I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Pulido and Larissa, his dental hygienist. We had fun laughing about music and sang part of Bohemian Rhapsody -- fun! I enjoy a fun office.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell Z.

I had a great experience with Dr. Pulido. He explained everything he did as he was doing it, & he was punctual. I also enjoyed our sports conversations. Best! Russ Zochowski.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — Jeffry C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Robison for several decades, and now of Dr. Pulido. The staff is always friendly and efficient. Krishawn has been my hygienist for many years and there is no one better! The office is easy to get to and is always neat and clean. I highly recommend Robison/Pulido Dentistry!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the 7AM appointment time! T... — Jennifer M.

I really appreciate the 7AM appointment time! They took me back promptly and completed the dental work I needed. Staff was friendly and took their time to explain the procedures to me. I appreciate their time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Visit — Tom F.

Called on the weekend. Crown fell off. I was called first thing Monday morning. Squeezed me by 0915. Thank You

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a patient that really stresses about going ... — Ken L.

For a patient that really stresses about going to the dentist or doctor, you made me feel very at ease. Thank you!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cavity fill. The anesthetic wa... — Stephanie J.

I went in for a cavity fill. The anesthetic was effective and I have had no pain. The whole procedure only took a half hour.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless transition to Dr Pulido — Nian R.

Seamless transition to Dr Pulido; Warm, friendly atmosphere; Great care and advice See you next time.....

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new dentist and was impressed with him.... — William R.

Met the new dentist and was impressed with him. I will continue my dental care with him and this office

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The highest service I ever received is with Dr ... — Gregory T.

The highest service I ever received is with Dr Robison dental, the staff is amazing, the patient care unbelievable and the professionalism on top. I will recommend Dr Robinson to friend and family.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing great work. — Joe M.

Great people doing great work.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Copy #7, below. — Jeffry C.

Everyone at Robison Dental is terrific. I have been coming here for more than a decade. Nice and friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Krishawn has been cleaning my teeth for years and I always look forward to her work. Shelly is a joy at the front desk - service with a smile, always. Dr. Robison is great and and is reasonable and helpful. I'll keep coming back forever to see him and his team.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Robison and his staff. I became a pat... — Sharon L.

Love Dr. Robison and his staff. I became a patient because he had opened his practice in the same building my dad had his law office in over 30 years ago. He and his staff give excellent care and understanding to all their patients all of the time. Dr. Robison has the patience of Job, an excellent chair side manner, does superb work, and cares deeply about the well being of his patients..I dread the day he retires!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Dr. Robison and his staff — Aaron C.

I have been seeing Dr. Robison for almost 2 years. During this time we completed a very complex reconstruction including a front tooth ingrown permanent implant and 2 new crowns. His talents & attention to detail is incredible and impressive. I can say this because I am an orthopedic hand surgeon and I pride myself on the same degree of detail in my practice. He was personally referred to me by my periodontist, Dr. Mark Zablotsky, whom I also have a tremendous amount of respect for. I can’t say enough good things about the practice, the doctor, and his supportive staff who are all kind, soft spoken, thorough, never rushed and gentle. Thank you!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST. I 've seen many dentists in my lifeti... — Edward S.

The BEST. I 've seen many dentists in my lifetime and Dr, Robison and staff are the Best . Ned Strong.

Oct 5, 2018