StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER! — Tracy C.

Each and every member of Dr Pulido’s team deserve the highest rating possible as they all excel in their individual areas of expertise. This creates harmony, efficiency and camaraderie. Love all of you. Special hi to Linda whom I missed yesterday during my visit.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Brenda the dental hygienist wa... — James W.

Excellent care. Brenda the dental hygienist was kind and very careful/gentle.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been there 4 times now, and they always... — Lynn H.

We have been there 4 times now, and they always are so kind, friendly and efficient. They make you feel like you are really cared for. My husband has a disability and they are very kind in dealing with him. Dr. Pulido is very good, very thorough and caring. My husband really likes going there. We are happy. Rita & Lynn Hauf

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff demonstrate excellence — Earl H.

Dr. Pulido and his staff demonstrate the professionalism, expertise, extensive services and personal care every dental patient longs for. He continues kin the tradition of our previous dentist whom Dr. Pulido has succeeded in the same location.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullido’s dental practice is a valuable pre... — Connie G.

Dr. Pullido’s dental practice is a valuable presence in Sacramento. His entire staff is excellently professional and at the same time friendly, always helpful.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Everything was good. I'm not t... — Conrad P.

Staff was great. Everything was good. I'm not to fond of the Sonic Plaque wand thingy. All the COVID precautions was different but I understand the reasoning during these different times. I'll be back in March hopefully without a mask.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulido is very personal and his staff memb... — Patricia P.

Dr. Paulido is very personal and his staff members are very friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough job.Informed and knowleagable  — Charles W.

Thorough job. Informed and knowledgeable

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you all again. The sta... — Gabriela C.

It was great seeing you all again. The staff is very professional and takes good care of me.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido... — Mellisa M.

Throughout the years of dental care, Dr. Pulido is a perfect example or a doctor who is passionate about his work, sincere with the needs of his patients, and always goes above and beyond in providing care during and for emergencies after hours. The customer experience for me is 5 star 100%. I recommend him every chance I get. I actually can say I enjoy going to see Dr. Pulido and his staff. Thanks for showing that great practices still do exist. You all deserve to be recognized.

Jul 26, 2020