StarStarStarStarStar I am stillCelebrating the care I received. I c... — Ann S.

I am still Celebrating the care I received. I could not have expected to receive more thoughtful care than I received. Thank you !!!!!’n

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit to fix a crown.  — Charles R.

Very good visit to fix a crown.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always make you fell like family! — Kim E.

Always make you fell like family!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce Click — Joyce C.

I appreciate the extra precautions you have taken to keep your patients and employees safe.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER — Ellen H.

Dr. Taylor and his staff (and wife) are the best ever. Have had many a dentist before with kids, husband etc...They are so kind, courteous, organized, timely and my whole family adores them. We would never go anywhere else:-)

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was well taken care of. They alway... — Robbie L.

As always, I was well taken care of. They always make me feel a part of the Taylor family.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe going to have my cleaning and ... — Carolyn H.

I felt very safe going to have my cleaning and check-up on June 16. I loved all the procedures in place to protect patients during this Covid-19 epidemic. I have been a patient at Taylor Family Dentistry for 24 years! I feel as if the staff is my 'family.' I am grateful for all the staff and always look forward to seeing them. Carolyn Hiatt

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my app on with Taylor Dentistry was ... — Pam L.

As always, my app on with Taylor Dentistry was prompt, thorough and painless.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Nicole.  — Darrell R.

I really like hygenist Nicole. She has a great personality and I appreciate that she uses the “super water pick” descaler on me.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Peggy B.

I have been coming to this practice for many years and they are always great. I felt very safe with all of their COVID precautions. I usually see Dr. Bob but this time I saw Dr. Clay and he was just as great as his dad. Melissa is also a wonderful and friendly hygenist. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor's office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret May — Margie M.

Always a pleasure to visit your office, which provides the best dental care by the very best dentists and staff. I appreciated all of the extra care that you took to make everything extra clean and safe during the current “plague”!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best! — Anya B.

I love you guys! I used to e a dental phobic and you cured me.😁💖

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Taylor Family Dentistry, as... — David N.

Great experience at Taylor Family Dentistry, as usual. Different procedures, of course, to ensure the health and safety of everyone.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist office! — Malari W.

Always a welcoming staff, and my sons honestly look so forward to their dentist appointments! I appreciate all of the additional precautions and safety measures they’ve put in place since re-opening after the COVID shut down. I felt very safe during our entire visit.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry at this practice. — Amy H.

Great dentistry at this practice.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In for cleaning. They were totally prepared f... — Barb W.

In for cleaning. They were totally prepared for Covid and I was very confident they did everything possible to insure all staff and I were safe.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care as I always do in thi... — Carole B.

I received excellent care as I always do in this office! Nicole was very professional when cleaning my teeth. The office staff is always great and very helpful! Both Dr. Bob and Dr. Clay Taylor are caring and thorough! Carole Blocher

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing & Super thorough appointment!  — Linda W.

Amazing & Super thorough appointment!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and safe experience. Covid-19 protoco... — Jordan V.

Excellent and safe experience. Covid-19 protocol was well planned. Highly recommend the Taylor gang!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and always welcomed. Great s... — Becky N.

Always a pleasure and always welcomed. Great service..a bit like a family. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctors, dad and son, are friendly, profes... — Ida T.

Both Doctors, dad and son, are friendly, professional, and responsive. The staff is kind and friendly. I would highly recommend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Capi S.

I felt very safe throughout my appointment with all necessary precautions in place. The cleaning and exam were excellent!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Taylor's Office Appointment — Leroy K.

Prompt, efficient, excellent dental cleaning and exam. All Covid 19 regulations were strictly followed.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth, friendly family li... — Jack C.

Great job cleaning my teeth, friendly family like atmosphere

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry  — Janelle T.

All of the staff is extremely friendly and professional which makes your dentist visit easy and fearless. Bob and Clay are awesome!!!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant atmosphere; Pristine cleanliness of of... — MaryKay S.

Pleasant atmosphere; Pristine cleanliness of office; friendly nature of those working there; knowledgeable hygienists and doctors A+ If people are afraid to go to the dentist, they should go to Taylor Family Dentistry as there is nothing frightening about dentistry in this office. All who work there are friendly and calming and will explain any and everything that they are doing with no surprises!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Half Yearly Check-Up — Diana G.

I am satisfied with every visit to this practice. They are professional, friendly and treat their patients like family.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! Staff is skilled and engaging.... — Robin L.

Wonderful care! Staff is skilled and engaging. Dr. Bob and Dr. Clay are fantastic.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit to Taylor Family Dentistry is a wond... — Kathleen F.

Each visit to Taylor Family Dentistry is a wonderful experience. Everyone is professional and thorough. Additionally, everyone is personable and genuinely interested in my health . I cannot say enough positives! I frequently refer people to Taylor Dentistry. Usually my friends already have an established relationship with a dentist, but I urge them to consider Taylor Dentistry!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure!  — Nora S.

It's always a pleasure to visit the dental office. For real!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Joan F.

Excellent care as always.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your the BEST! That pretty much sums it up! — Pete S.

Your the BEST! That pretty much sums it up!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly atmosphere. ... — John K.

Always a professional and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care with a personal touch — Dan B.

Doctors Bob and Clay Taylor are terrific along with their friendly professional staff.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. I used to only go to the de... — Brian M.

Amazing experience. I used to only go to the dentist once every 7 years because I hated it so much but now I go twice a year. And I'm much better off for this now. Dr. Clay's deportment is always genteel and affable. When I had questions about costs for moving my whole family to his practice, his motives were pure and honest and I'll be making that change. I highly recommend Dr. Clay and his practice!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clear, engaging, and informative. — Loui N.

Clear, engaging, and informative.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and concerned for all aspects of th... — Lynell D.

Very caring and concerned for all aspects of their patient's well-being. Dr. Bob is a superior dentist who does a superlative job -- bar none! Dr. Clay is an excellent dentist who is also equally fantastic with kids! Our family very highly recommends their family dentistry office!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves going to TFD. We're so excite... — Jim O.

Our family loves going to TFD. We're so excited to have Dr. Clay here now to continue on the great care we've always received. Dr. Bob and Dr. Clay are so good with our kids, and they always take care of us when we have that unexpected dental emergency.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience!  — Maddie B.

I had a great new-patient experience at Taylor Family Dentistry. From the quick and friendly check-in to the thorough cleaning and professional exam, the entire staff made me and feel comfortable and had me smiling the entire time.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leroy K.

My hygienist was extremely thorough and pleasant in doing her job. Dr. Bob, as always, was quite thorough in his exam and a genuine caring person.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor Dentistry  — Pam L.

As always... my trip to Taylor Dentistry was great. It was on time, efficient , and painless. Everyone greeted me with a smile.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! — Vickie T.

What can I say? I find it hard to find the right words. Unlike so many, I look forward to going to see my dentist family. Ok maybe there have been a few times I didn’t look forward to what needed to be done. However, even then, knowing you’ve got people taking care of you that care about you, make those times so much better than they could be. Then there’s knowing that they are going to be very thorough, meticulous and vigilant in all they are doing in your care while being kind & compassionate at the same time. Who wouldn’t want all that along with teaching you, explaining things & including you in decisions needing to be made. And besides all that, you get wonderful hugs and get to share in some of the excitement in their lives. Love all those at my Taylor Family Denistry!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! That is.........i... — Judy M.

I love going to the dentist! That is.........if it is Dr. Taylor in Carmel!! Thanks for the great service these many years. Judy Miller

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. I never imagined I would l... — Kevin L.

Wonderful as always. I never imagined I would look forward to going to the dentist! The best, most professional and kindest people in the dental business!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. I feel like one of the family... — Barb W.

I love you guys. I feel like one of the family.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Carolyn H.

I had another great experience at Taylor Family Dentistry.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill C.

5-star! I'm pleased every time I visit. I'm glad Dr Bob is happy, too. Tell Barb I said " Hi "

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Nicole S.

The office staff was extremely friendly and thorough. I had a great experience and felt well taken care of.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They truly care about me... — Robbie L.

My last visit was great just like all of my other ones. Dr. Clay always takes good care of me and I enjoy interacting with the rest of the staff team at Taylor Family Dentistry. They truly care about me.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's like being a part of a family! Wonderful c... — Kim E.

It's like being a part of a family! Wonderful care!

Oct 14, 2019