StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill C.

5-star! I'm pleased every time I visit. I'm glad Dr Bob is happy, too. Tell Barb I said " Hi "

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Nicole S.

The office staff was extremely friendly and thorough. I had a great experience and felt well taken care of.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They truly care about me... — Robbie L.

My last visit was great just like all of my other ones. Dr. Clay always takes good care of me and I enjoy interacting with the rest of the staff team at Taylor Family Dentistry. They truly care about me.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's like being a part of a family! Wonderful c... — Kim E.

It's like being a part of a family! Wonderful care!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice with experienced De... — Christopher L.

Outstanding dental practice with experienced Dentists and highly professional and effective team members

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positives all the way. Very personal. Professio... — Jack T.

Positives all the way. Very personal. Professional friendly. Couldn’t want anyone else. Stay warm. This speaks for Rosie too.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay did a wonderful job. I am very satisfi... — Yan L.

Dr. Clay did a wonderful job. I am very satisfied with his outstanding service. He is one of my best dentists.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria,Did a great job cleaning my teeth. — Jack C.

Maria, Did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! — Leslie B.

Everything was perfect!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a great experience at Taylor F... — Debra D.

Once again I had a great experience at Taylor Family Dentistry!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and fast response. Happy they worked... — Joe P.

Great work and fast response. Happy they worked me in.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and professional. Dr. Bob is a perf... — Ann R.

So friendly and professional. Dr. Bob is a perfectionist and such a wonderful dentist. He and his staff are always concerned with your comfort and determined to do BEST PRACTICE in dentistry.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I got the VIP treatment. — J H.

As always, I got the VIP treatment.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office ever! . — Jeff J.

This is the best dentist office ever! They are truly like family to me. Every single person is sweet and caring. The doctors are truly invested in your dental and overall health.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dick H.

Excellent visit. Professional cleaning and discussion of keeping teeth healthy.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been entrusting our dental care ... — Cathy S.

Our family has been entrusting our dental care to Dr. Bob Taylor and his staff for 20+ years. We drive 45 minutes to get to the office, but it is worth it when you have found a doctor you trust. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We are so glad that Dr. Clay Taylor has now joined the practice. We know we will be taken good care of far into the future.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and service — Kathleen F.

Great experience and service

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice — Diana G.

My family has been going to Dr. Taylor for at least 20 years. Now my grandchildren are seeing Dr. Clay.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is fantastic!  — Michael C.

Love this office! Everyone is fantastic!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer R.

Dr. Bob and his staff are wonderful. I always have a positive experience in his office. I give them my highest recommendation.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is a miracle worker.  — Darrell L.

Dr. Taylor is a miracle worker. Very pleased with all his work. All his assistance are very important. I couldn’t have made a better choice for a dentist.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor Dentistry, Carmel, Indiana — Carol F.

Love 💗 Taylor Dentistry See Comment Section Below

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you don’t know, Taylor Family Dentistry pro... — Ziggy S.

If you don’t know, Taylor Family Dentistry provide great service. Our family use this service forever. Highly recommended.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy going for dental check-ups. — Terry H.

Really enjoy going for dental check-ups.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Taylor's staff is friendly and doe... — Greg H.

As always Dr Taylor's staff is friendly and does a great job with my family's dental care. Everyone is always very friendly. Wish my other medical providers we this friendly and organized.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, first want to make sure you have my name... — Sue F.

Hello, first want to make sure you have my name right, it is Sue Fox, not Susan, hard for people to believe it is just Sue and that is fine. I want to thank Tracy and Dr. Taylor for making me feel at ease. Since I am having to ready for radiation, they helped me understand what to look forward to. Also thank you for getting me in so quick. I now pray all will go well. Than You

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Indiana — James G.

I've been going here since I was a kid, and this office has always gone above and beyond to treat everyone like family.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly courteous and knowledgea... — Jennifer B.

Professional, friendly courteous and knowledgeable services are consistently provided.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. Highly recommend this dentist ... — Barbara J.

Visit was great. Highly recommend this dentist office. Doesn't try to do procedures that are not necessary.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very focused on my dental health. Cleaning and ... — Leroy K.

Very focused on my dental health. Cleaning and exam were efficient and expertly accomplished.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Malari W.

We are always pleased with our experience at Taylor Family Dentistry! Our hygienists always provide top notch care, Doctors Bob and Clay are phenomenal, and the front office staff is wonderful as well! I’ve never felt like they’ve pushed unnecessary treatment, and I appreciate that! My 9 and 5 year old sons LOVE coming to the dentist, and that speaks volumes!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by Friendly Knowledgeable Staff  — Terry T.

Great people and great service. Always do a good job. Issues always explained in an easy to understand manner.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very impressed by this office. They makeIt... — Tammy C.

I’m very impressed by this office. They make It a effort That you feel comfortable and at home. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentistry Practice — Julia S.

I have been a patient at Taylor family dentistry for over 25 years, and would never consider switching dentists. The practice is excellent with highly knowledgeable and skilled doctors and dental hygienists. I am very pleased with my dental health and appearance.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Drs. Taylor and Staff, As always the visit ... — Jane V.

Hi Drs. Taylor and Staff, As always the visit was so-o-o nice! It is always fun to see you all. It was such a pleasure having Maria take care of my cleaning. She is a really sweet gal. I loved seeing the the pictures of the 'new addition' to the Taylor family. So cute! And Dr. Bob, I hope you and Barb have a wonderful '2' weeks in Sarasota. You'll be leaving the office in the expertly good hands of Dr. Clay. And Tena, 'You Go Girl' as you look great. Weight Watchers definitely agrees with you. You all are not only professionals, but FRIENDS! Thank you one and all - Jane

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Makes going to the dentist a ... — Sarah C.

Fantastic staff. Makes going to the dentist a joy!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff ever!!! Keep up the great job! Every... — Tim J.

Best Staff ever!!! Keep up the great job! Everyone was friendly and treated me like family!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor Family Dentistry is the best dental grou... — Debra D.

Taylor Family Dentistry is the best dental group I have ever used! Both Dr. Bob and Dr. Clay are excellent as are their assistants. I highly recommend them!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I like Nicole who took Stephanie... — Debbi S.

Great service. I like Nicole who took Stephanie's place. Very thorough.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kate S.

Everyone in this office is professional and personable! They go above and beyond to make my children comfortable with their dental experiences. I have one with high anxiety and they are always patient and encouraging to him! Thank you for all you do!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack C.

Marie, did a great job cleaning my teeth, thank you

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Taylor Family Dentisty- Dr. Bob and st... — Michelle K.

We love Taylor Family Dentisty- Dr. Bob and staff truley care about you as a person and not just as a patient.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with xray and service. Five... — Joe P.

Everything was fine with xray and service. Five stars.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thank you  — Kitty C.

Very good experience. Thank you

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Dan M.

The staff is always helpful and cheerful. Dr Robert Taylor is an example of great Dentist. His Dentistry is excellent and always explains what he and his staff are planning for you.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ,Nicole — Darrell R.

I loved Stephanie, but new hygienist, Nicole, did a great job. I was very pleased.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Visits Good — Diana G.

Always a pleasurable and positive experience.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 32 Happy Teeth and a 3gen Family of Healthy Smiles — Jamie G.

Our family has been with the Taylor family for 30 years plus, long before it was the Taylor Dentistry . When you find care and quality in a medical profession, you know it. They rock.....J. Gallagher

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star office! — Carole B.

Definitely 5 star office!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with outstanding prof... — Claudia H.

Wonderful dental practice with outstanding professionals and staff!

Jan 17, 2019