StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentistry Practice — Julia S.

I have been a patient at Taylor family dentistry for over 25 years, and would never consider switching dentists. The practice is excellent with highly knowledgeable and skilled doctors and dental hygienists. I am very pleased with my dental health and appearance.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Drs. Taylor and Staff, As always the visit ... — Jane V.

Hi Drs. Taylor and Staff, As always the visit was so-o-o nice! It is always fun to see you all. It was such a pleasure having Maria take care of my cleaning. She is a really sweet gal. I loved seeing the the pictures of the 'new addition' to the Taylor family. So cute! And Dr. Bob, I hope you and Barb have a wonderful '2' weeks in Sarasota. You'll be leaving the office in the expertly good hands of Dr. Clay. And Tena, 'You Go Girl' as you look great. Weight Watchers definitely agrees with you. You all are not only professionals, but FRIENDS! Thank you one and all - Jane

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Makes going to the dentist a ... — Sarah C.

Fantastic staff. Makes going to the dentist a joy!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff ever!!! Keep up the great job! Every... — Tim J.

Best Staff ever!!! Keep up the great job! Everyone was friendly and treated me like family!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor Family Dentistry is the best dental grou... — Debra D.

Taylor Family Dentistry is the best dental group I have ever used! Both Dr. Bob and Dr. Clay are excellent as are their assistants. I highly recommend them!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I like Nicole who took Stephanie... — Debbi S.

Great service. I like Nicole who took Stephanie's place. Very thorough.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kate S.

Everyone in this office is professional and personable! They go above and beyond to make my children comfortable with their dental experiences. I have one with high anxiety and they are always patient and encouraging to him! Thank you for all you do!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack C.

Marie, did a great job cleaning my teeth, thank you

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Taylor Family Dentisty- Dr. Bob and st... — Michelle K.

We love Taylor Family Dentisty- Dr. Bob and staff truley care about you as a person and not just as a patient.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with xray and service. Five... — Joe P.

Everything was fine with xray and service. Five stars.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thank you  — Kitty C.

Very good experience. Thank you

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Dan M.

The staff is always helpful and cheerful. Dr Robert Taylor is an example of great Dentist. His Dentistry is excellent and always explains what he and his staff are planning for you.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ,Nicole — Darrell R.

I loved Stephanie, but new hygienist, Nicole, did a great job. I was very pleased.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Visits Good — Diana G.

Always a pleasurable and positive experience.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 32 Happy Teeth and a 3gen Family of Healthy Smiles — Jamie G.

Our family has been with the Taylor family for 30 years plus, long before it was the Taylor Dentistry . When you find care and quality in a medical profession, you know it. They rock.....J. Gallagher

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star office! — Carole B.

Definitely 5 star office!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with outstanding prof... — Claudia H.

Wonderful dental practice with outstanding professionals and staff!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Maggie C.

Love Dr. Bob, Dr. Clay, and their entire staff - everyone is friendly and welcoming and they make going to the dentist a breeze!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in great need with an infected cracked to... — Joe D.

I was in great need with an infected cracked tooth and you saw me immediately and solved my problem. Thank you, there is nothing worse than jaw pain and you were there for me.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The usual outstanding service which happens wit... — James L.

The usual outstanding service which happens with every visit - personal, professional, genuine concern and expert care

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental. Experience. Ever. I look forward ... — Stephan V.

Best. Dental. Experience. Ever. I look forward to my regular dental appointments as you all are nice, professional, timely, and helpful. I will always appreciate Dr. Bob saving my teeth by helping me access orthodontia 30 years ago. A decision I have appreciated ever since as I have a perfect bite and pearly white teeth. Thanks for everything!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for 25 years!  — Martha B.

Ive been a patient for 25 years! Yup! That means Dr. Bob is older and so am I! But the quality dental care he--and Dr. Clay and the other pros in the practice provide to me keeps me coming back, even though I now live in South Bend!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I chose to go here! — Steve W.

It's been many years since I have been to the dentist. Taylor Family Dentistry made my return so comfortable and welcoming. Both doctors and Nicole were so gracious, understanding, and treated me like they had known me for years.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient-focused..highly competent.. professional — Shirley T.

From the moment I'm greeted until I leave my appointment, it's apparent that everyone is focused on making my visit a positive experience. Patient-focused, highly competent, and professional are words that best describe Taylor Dentistry. They have my needs and interest at heart.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and pleasant.  — John K.

Everything was professional and pleasant.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personable. All the right pri... — Jay G.

Very thorough and personable. All the right priorities for their clients!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob, Dr Clay and his staff are very profess... — Jeff R.

Dr. Bob, Dr Clay and his staff are very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Taylor's ... — Carolyn H.

I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Taylor's office. All the staff is so caring and professional. I have been a patient there for the past 20 years. I have also referred friends to the practice.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stephanie... I consider her a friend. So... — Barb W.

I love Stephanie... I consider her a friend. So sad to hear about her moving.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George M.

As always, I was treated courteously and promptly. The staff is very professional and, at the same time able to exude a friendly attitude making one comfortable during their visit.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all around — Scott S.

A+ all around, from appointment reminders to check-in to cleaning to exam to check-out to scheduling for next time. Big thanks for your professionalism and kindness.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie T.

My care with Dr Bob & now Taylor Family Detistry has always & continues to be excellent; above & beyond.(I’d rate it about a 20 out of 1-10) I have always been made to feel genuinely cared about, not only me but also my family as they took care of all my family for years. My husband & I felt confident of the care that not only we got but that the children received. I’ve always felt I could ask questions; any concerns are always addressed and if deemed necessary referred to a more specific specialist if that is what is felt necessary. Not only are Dr. Bob & Clay excellent, they & all their staff are professional, warm, friendly and genuinely caring. I love my dentists and their staff ( and family!!)

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as is the norm. — Terry G.

Always enjoy visiting with Doctor Taylor and the staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and all of the staff are absolutely fan... — Sarah C.

Dr. Bob and all of the staff are absolutely fantastic! I would recommend them 100%!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always.Very friendly ... — Doug J.

A pleasant experience as always. Very friendly and professional staff. I saw Dr. Clay Taylor, friendly, knowledgeable and a great chair side manner.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filling lost and I was seen within hours after ... — Leroy K.

Filling lost and I was seen within hours after I called in.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! Everyone is top not... — Claudia H.

Wonderful dental practice! Everyone is top notch! Professional, friendly and caring! Dr. Bob is the BEST!!!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most honest, timely, and friendly se... — Marissa D.

Always the most honest, timely, and friendly service! Great about answering questions and educating patients.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and a reason to smile!  — Nora S.

As always, I walk out of Dr. Taylor's office in a good mood!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to be a patient with Dr. Taylor. ... — Jennifer R.

I am so happy to be a patient with Dr. Taylor. The staff is professional and the office is well run. I never have a long wait in the reception area or dental chair. I trust Dr. Taylor’s expertise. My previous dentist was always suggesting treatments that I wasn’t certain were necessary and Dr. Taylor has never done that. His son joined the practice a short time ago and although I’ve only met him a couple of times, I am impressed with him as well. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience at Dr Taylo... — Keith M.

As always, I had a great experience at Dr Taylor’s office. Staff was cordial and efficient.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service, as always! — Peggy B.

Great friendly service, as always!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly care - every time! — Robin L.

Professional and friendly care - every time!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care. Feel comfortable being cared ... — William B.

Exceptional care. Feel comfortable being cared for here.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual.Sharon Kennedy  — Sharon K.

Great job as usual.Sharon Kennedy

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the carving out of time and the re... — Lou D.

I appreciate the carving out of time and the response to my circumstances. Answered all my questions and provided good advice about how to proceed. Thanks.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and everyone there! — Michael C.

I love this office and everyone there!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Robert and Clay Taylor  — Carole B.

Drs. Robert and Clay Taylor are both highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable. I have gone to this practice for years and highly recommend the Drs. and all the skilled employees in this office! This is a place of compassion on the part of all who work here. I give them a 5+ star rating!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care from the Taylor Family Dentis... — Steve D.

Always great care from the Taylor Family Dentistry Team!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Joy and a Comfort — Sylvia H.

I can count on Taylors and their whole office to make my day warmer and more joyful. This in spite of the strain of getting mouth work done. They are special people.

Apr 22, 2018