StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and all staff for all my dental... — Lisa B.

Love the office and all staff for all my dental needs. Their all great !

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, patient, and caring.  — Joseph R.

Going to the dentist isn’t what most people look forward to. Who considers it a pleasant experience? Dr. Rebert and his staff created a comfortable atmosphere, showed great patience, and provided excellent care. If you have warranted or unwarranted fears, let thee folks quell them.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trinell R.

Dr. Rebert is an awesome dentist. I've been a patient of his close to 20years. He's caring and compassionate. I had a horrible dental experience as a teen with another dentist and Dr. Rebert helped me overcome my fear. I referred friends and family to him and all had nothing but nice things to say about him. Again Dr. Rebert is awesome!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cap for chipped tooth — James "Mike" C.

Thanks for taking so much time to make sure I was comfortable and at ease Love having you treat me

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are so helpful, gentle, an... — Kathleen L.

The staff and doctor are so helpful, gentle, and caring!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebert and his Super staff. — Louis B.

I look forward to seeing Dr. Rebert. He and his staff are so nice and patient. You never have a problem with anyone there. My grandkids look forward to going to see him. Keep up the great work.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Samuel M.

Dr. Rebert and his staff are the best. I'm always greeted warmly when I arrive for my appointments, never have to wait past my appointed time, and they always address any concerns or questions I might have. I can't speak highly enough about the courteousness, kindness, and and overall skill. Just a great place in general.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great work. Love my dentist n h... — Lisa B.

Great people. Great work. Love my dentist n hygienist!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Georgia G.

Doctor Rebert and his staff are professional and make you feel at home.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Joyce A.

Always a great experience.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Kirk T.

As always we were treated with respect and love thanks so much

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation and thanks — Joyce A.

I was glad to meet Dr Rebert. I feel he will be able to help me with future problems with my teeth. I believe he did not want me to have pain with my teeth.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebert's team is very professional and prov... — Stephanie S.

Dr. Rebert's team is very professional and provide excellent service. I recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for the best dentist, particularly dental implants. Don't be fooled by the cheap copies and ads on tv--he is the real deal.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such quick care. — Elizabeth N.

Thank you for such quick care. Everyone was great. I had an emergency, was seen the next day and everything was complete that quick. Thanks.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to my dentist office Everyone alwa... — Lisa B.

Love going to my dentist office Everyone always nice.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebert was very professional and very knowl... — Taslin A.

Dr. Rebert was very professional and very knowledgeable. I recommend him highly!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rebert for most of... — Stephen B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rebert for most of his career, and I'm totally satisfied with his professional services. I recommend his experience to anyone! Great to have a wonderful relationship as patient and friend!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like part of the family when I co... — Julie H.

I always feel like part of the family when I come to the office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staffs. — Ty N.

Professional and friendly staffs.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consistently high quality care — Louis J. H.

consistently high quality care

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebert is awesome. I have been a patient of... — Trinell R.

Dr. Rebert is awesome. I have been a patient of his for over 15 years. I had an awful experience with a dentist a long time ago and Dr. Rebert changed that. He definitely makes sure that his patients are comfortable. I have referred many of my family and friends to him and they all feel the same way I feel. His staff is great also. I will continue to refer him as a dentist.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great professional service. — Anthony R.

Keep up the great professional service.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great professional service. — Glyce D.

Keep up the great professional service.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck P.

Love Liz!! Front office was great

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist n Liz, the hygienist,... — Lisa B.

Love going to the dentist n Liz, the hygienist, always does a great job.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...no improvement is possib... — Lawrence C.

Everything was great...no improvement is possible!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glyce D.

Keep up the good professional work.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for catering to us — Kirk T.

thanks for catering to us

Jul 14, 2017