StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Practice — Thomas B.

Since 1972 I have had around 10 primary care physicians and even more specialists. But only one dentist. Thanks for being there and staying there. Excepts for Atlanta traffic it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hallman and find out I don't need false teeth.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was phenomenal!  — Aleama P.

My first visit was phenomenal. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Dr. Hallman and his team are amazing. They really know how to give outstanding customer service. Dr. Hallman is now my family dentist.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!! I was treated like royalt... — Brandon S.

I love this office!!! I was treated like royalty.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his team are true professionals... — Julie D.

Dr. Hallman and his team are true professionals. They run a very timely and friendly practice, making you feel more like a friend coming to their home. They are diligent in reviewing any actions needed to maintain/improve your dental health. I've been with them for almost 10 years and can only say they have been one of the best dental practices I've ever experienced.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been provided with outstanding c... — Rosalind S.

My visits have been provided with outstanding customer service. Dr. Hallman gave me a personal call the evening after I got a filling. The personal touch is much appreciated.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, excellent dental ... — Robert B.

Great office, friendly staff, excellent dental care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Caitlin D.

Great dentist! I love Dr. Hallman's office! They are all true professionals there, and everyone takes strides to make sure the patients are comfortable and receiving high quality care.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

i been going to your office for years and couldn't be treated any better.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ok Cha L.

I always appreciate the service I receive at your office. Your staff is great and of course I have great respect for your professional services. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Dental Client Over 25 years — Samuel B.

I'm 1000 percent satisfied with the overall dental service provided by you and your staff. I'm a Happy Camper now and forever even though I've been your client for over over 25 years.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years in a chair — Clifford K.

For over 25 years I have sat in the chair of a most awesome team of professionals. From the top down, they are there for me and my dental situation. I could not ask for a more patient, professional and competant crew. I have made plans, changed them, and then thrown broken teeth and left turns at this gang and they roll with my problems and overcome every time. I plan to be in that chair for as long as the good doctor and his staff are there to treat me. I know Ill have great looking and functioning teeth for the next 25 years!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business! Thanks for nearly 25 year... — Leslie H.

Best in the business! Thanks for nearly 25 years of dental care. I would never consider changing my dentist.......because when you have the best, there's no need to look any further.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 40 years of great care — Philip D.

Dr. Hallman is a terrific blend of old and new. He maintains a traditional dental practice and knows all his patients. This is not a dental factory, but rather a personalized practice. Even so, they use state of the art equipment and best practices to insure top care. The office is comfortably decorated more reminiscent of a living room than a medical practice. This is a low key and welcoming environment.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly. — Carlos G.

Good service and friendly.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hallman and his staff are the best dental or... — John P.

Dr Hallman and his staff are the best dental organization me and my wife have ever used. We would not use any other dentist.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you folks are true professionals and... — Samuel B.

As always, you folks are true professionals and I appreciate all you and Lauren do.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!  — Ainsley R.

Dr. Hallman and his staff were extremely welcoming and pleasant during my visit to their office. From my initial phone call to set up an appointment I felt at ease. The tour of the office and sit down consultation shows their passion for personalizing your dentist experience. Everything was done in a timely manner, thoroughly explained, organized, and personalized. Thank you to Dr. Hallman and his staff for making me feel so at home on my first visit as a new patient!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service as always! — Alan D.

Great, friendly service as always!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my Teeth. — Thomas B.

Doc Holliday was Georgia's most famous dentist. Dr. Hallman is the best. Thanks for decades of excellent service. Am an old person but thanks to God and Dr. Hallman I still have my original teeth. And his staff is professional and friendly.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his staff are outstanding.  — Mary B.

Dr. Hallman and his staff are outstanding.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very good and easy. — Anita W.

Visit was very good and easy.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

I can think of no better way to comment on the services than to keep coming back for more and we do just that. Regards, John

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed — Owen C.

I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and care shown by all in the office.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne F.

Highly recommended!!!! I just moved to Atlanta from NC and am happy to have found Dr, Hallman's office. I was able to book an appointment within a few days, they were prompt to answer the phone and assist me. When I arrived they were on-time and I didn't need to wait! Excellent services were provided - exam and cleaning.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone here! ... — Yvette M.

Love everyone here! Dr. Hallman and staff are very friendly and professional. They provide excellent care and make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, friendly service ... — Eric H.

I am always impressed by the professional approach and friendly attitude of all of the staff at Dr. Hallman's dental practice.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his entire staff are fantastic!! ... — Tanya Z.

Dr. Hallman and his entire staff are fantastic!! My family and I have been seeing him for over 20 years, and he is like a grandfather for my children. He keeps are smiles beautiful!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at... — Ashlee W.

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist!! Dr. Hallman and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel at ease. From the moment you arrive they are warm, informative and make it very clear that the appointment is all about you. Dr. Hallman is an excellent Dr.!! He takes the time to listen to your concerns, help and assure you. I can't wait to go back!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will never use any other dentist. Your the best... — John P.

I will never use any other dentist. Your the best.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star James Cooke — James C.

My cleaning started a little late, and I left the office later than I expected. This jammed up my afternoon. Also, X-rays were taken, but I couldn't tell whether they were read.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super Team  — Samuel B.

I'm always satisfied with the dental care at your institution.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley A.

I love Dr. Hallman! He's an honest dentist and has been taking care of my teeth for 10+ years. He and his staff are always on time with their appointments and very friendly.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! — Tammi P.

This was absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had in my life! The team is warm and welcoming!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

My experience, as always was totally professional from start to finish. Christina's cleaning was exceptionally thorough and comfortable, as was Dr. Hallman's exam/

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. — Katrina G.

I have had Christina and Kathy work on deep cleaning my teeth. Both were very professional and were very good about maintaining my comfort. Dr. Hallman did an excellent job of getting me numbed, even though I was very nervous. He educated me and was very comforting, and at the same time got the job done is exactly the amount of time they said the procedure would take.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, knowledgeable staff great doctor comfortable environment. ... — Dana F.

A wonderful, knowledgeable staff great doctor comfortable environment. They also a convenient location. If you live in Buckhead, Brookhaven, Midtown- you should use them.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for the whole family... — Bradley E.

Great Dentist for the whole family

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and painless dental care! Wonderful staff as well.... — Jeanette D.

Great and painless dental care! Wonderful staff as well.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great cleaning! I appreciate a good cleaning.... — Julius H.

Great cleaning! I appreciate a good cleaning.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was scheduled for 11:20, saw Christina at just after 11:30. Very satisfied w/Christina in th... — David S.

Appt was scheduled for 11:20, saw Christina just after 11:30. Very satisfied w/Christina in the past, but felt this time I was rushed. However, she did spend a good deal of time on stain removal. So, running a bit behind and stain removal may have encroached upon any additional time allotted.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher S.

As always a pleasant visit and whole staff is great.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain over the weekend! OUCH! — Mary Ann T.

I had an abscessed tooth over the weekend. Dr Hallman called a prescription in for antibiotics on Saturday and saw me at 8am Monday morning to assess my situation. He immediately took a x-ray and determined that my tooth which had a cap and a root canal had an infection. His office got me an appointment with an endodontist that afternoon to see if the tooth could be saved,

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon W.

The best staff in the Atlanta area and maybe even the country. They always show concern, care and professionalism. They comfort the most anxious person, like me. I love them.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Professional. I was seated right away. I would recommend a friend or family mem... — Glendora H.

Everyone was very Professional. I was seated right away. I would recommend a friend or family member.6

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service from an experienced doctor who always has the patients best interests in mind — John L.

Superior service from an experienced doctor who always has the patients best interests in mind. I always feel that I am part of the team when I am with Doctor Hallman and his staff.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to provide feedback, but I do not wish to write a review used by third parties. — Marian G.

Happy to provide feedback, but I do not wish to write a review used by third parties.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service! — Melissa C.

The office and staff are warm, caring and friendly.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Dr — Faith V.

I love going to the dentist! Dr. Hallman has been my dentist since 1966 ! So that speaks for itself - he and his staff are always professional, thorough and friendly. I recommend the practice every time I can.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over 20 years — Heather P.

I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over 20 years. Always a pleasant experience to the extent that going to the dentist can be! Keep up the good work.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Blake W.

The hospitality was superb!

Feb 28, 2016