StarStarStarStarStar Coming to the dentist is a breeze here! Jacquel... — Mackenzie H.

Coming to the dentist is a breeze here! Jacquelyn is so sweet and takes great care of her patients every time. Plus Dr. Hallman always makes me feel at ease when it comes to my dental care!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — Rose Mary W.

I had had my teeth cleaned and all was fine. However, during the holidays the tip of a tooth was chipped at the top of a large filling. I knew it was necessary to get it repaired and filled properly and quickly, but I dreaded it. When I took my husband in to have his teeth cleaned, I dutifully told Lauren I needed an appointment, and Dr Hallman looked at my tooth. My husband had some cavities, so we went in together the following week for them to be repaired. As usual, everyone I dealt with was exceedingly kind to me, knowing how much I hate to have dental work done. Lauren gave me Beethoven to transport me elsewhere, and the extra help of gas to relax me. Before I realized it, both my and my husband’s fillings were complete, and we were ready to return home. I’m grateful to have a dentist who can offer a scaredy cat like me the diversions I need to be comfortable, the kindness to keep me from feeling bad about my fears, and quality dental work. Dr Hallman and Lauren, plus others in the office, are wonderful!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the service I receive — Tommy J.

I’m very pleased with the service I receive

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, with knowledgeabl... — Robert B.

Always a pleasant experience, with knowledgeable professionals. I have been a long time (20 years!) patient and appreciate the professionalism and timeliness of the office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Alan D.

My visit was perfect... no waiting, great care and thorough exam and consult.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Harpreet W.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Hallman and his staff!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his staff are professional, kin... — Frank W.

Dr. Hallman and his staff are professional, kind, and courteous! I've been going to Dr. Hallman for a very long time and remain extremely satisfied.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had much dental work done over the past 75... — Thomas G.

I've had much dental work done over the past 75 years, and have known many dentists. Dr. Hallman ranks in the top 5%.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My feedback — Murli R.

Excellent service, courteous people, Dr. Hallman is the best in his profession, very passionate. My entire family is happy to be associated with your office and people

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hope I never have to have another dentist. I'... — Vicki B.

I hope I never have to have another dentist. I've been a patient of Dr. Hallman's and staff for decades. I am a dentistry wimp and they take great care of me and my teeth.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane T.

A very pleasant experience!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — Guy N.

Great service, and great staff

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Good experience with ... — James S.

Very friendly and caring. Good experience with a new dentist (new to me). Everyone anticipates discomfort and is far less than excited to go to the dentist. This trip was fine in every respect.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Whitney A.

My whole experience with Dr. Hallman, his staff, and his office was absolutely wonderful. It was the best experience I have had at any medical office. I would and already have recommended Dr. Hallman and his office to all my friends and family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Yvonne H.

Dr. Hallman's depth of experience and his thorough knowledge constitute those professional qualities anyone prefers in a dentist. Additionally, his quiet, informative manner regarding your situation is very reassuring. His communicative office staff, as well as the pleasant waiting room (you can even snuggle up to a rather large bear!), exude warmth and welcome.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — H. E.

Our service was definitely five star. Dr. Hallman and his team always provide outstanding service.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hallman for over 30 ... — Susan R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hallman for over 30 years and could not be more pleased with the care I receive at his practice. His hygenists are thorough and courteous and the front office is helpful and explains charges when I have questions. I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist.I love going to Dr. Hallm... — Caitlin D.

My favorite dentist. I love going to Dr. Hallman. He is the only dentist that I've ever had where I always leave my appointments happy and in a good mood!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, top notch! Timing, friendly service, ef... — Carson H.

5 star, top notch! Timing, friendly service, efficiency, all vey much appreciated!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie B — Charles B.

As always, every one was super nice, Jacqueline is so pretty it ought to be against the law but I was proper and didn’t tell her. Her boy friend might beat me up. I enjoyed my visit and wished I had been able to pay you all for it. I enjoyed seeing you all . Wishing Mary Tolbert a speedy recovery. All the best.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I came in because of a recently broken tooth. The appt. was scheduled in only 2 days after I called. The findings were fully explained, and the damaged tooth was photographed and shown to me. The plan for a crown was explained fully.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hallman’s office!  — Kathryn M.

Loved Dr. Hallman and the entire staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I left feeling happy and with an extra clean smile!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very attentive & knowledgable... — Amy F.

Great experience. Very attentive & knowledgable.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, pleasant and professional. Highl... — Robert B.

Always timely, pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his staff are excellent. I've b... — Frank W.

Dr. Hallman and his staff are excellent. I've being seeing him for years, and they are wonderful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Caitlin B.

Dr. Hallman and staff are the absolute best! I first started seeing Dr. Hallman for dental care as a young girl. As I have grown and no longer live close to the area, I still manage to keep coming to his office for my care. He is extremely patient and comforting. The office and staff are always pleasant and make a way to connect with me personally. Highly recommend Dr. Hallman! - Caitlin B.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman's office has a relaxing atmosphere ... — Richard B.

Dr. Hallman's office has a relaxing atmosphere with a personable staff. everyone is very nice and makes the patient feel at ease from the beginning. I would highly recommend

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care and attention as always. Jacquely... — Alan D.

Terrific care and attention as always. Jacquelyn is a great hygienist and Eylene makes you feel very welcome.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Praiseworthy — Gerald L.

Pleasing, patient, competent, efficient staff -- very considerate and friendly. Painless -- even with the shot needle! Been their patient for a lot of years. Took family members there too. Worked me in responding to serious tooth damage.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hallman and Lauren are great. I have to get ... — Vicki B.

Dr Hallman and Lauren are great. I have to get used to a number of hygienists and tell them not to scrape my teeth too aggressively. The problem is me, not them, though.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hallman for decades. Tha... — Jerry B.

I've been going to Dr. Hallman for decades. That in itself should tell you something. He's a kind and gentle man, competent & friendly. I feel lucky to have found such a dentist.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i really like the person who cleaned my teeth. ... — Linda B.

i really like the person who cleaned my teeth. First time I ever felt really relaxed

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always - great experiance. knowlegeable and... — Dana F.

As always - great experience. knowledgeable and kind staff. Never a wait and thorough in your work. Great staff!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Ethel W.

Great experience. I like my new hygienist very much.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me a priority! — Melissa W.

Treated my an my small discomfort like it was an emergency! Was immediately seen when I checked in and I was out in 15 minutes!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable going to the D... — Ideri V.

I have never felt so comfortable going to the Denist than with Dr.Hallman. It has always been a pleasant experience and know I’m in great hands!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars. I think he and his team r g... — JoAnn H.

Definitely 5 stars. I think he and his team r great👍😍

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in-town Dentist — Ainsley R.

Dr. Hallman's office is the best dentist in town. Always on time and never leaves you waiting! His staff is always very friendly and makes you feel comfortable every visit.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great staff and superior quality de... — Alan D.

As always, great staff and superior quality dental care!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his team have excellent service... — Aleama P.

Dr. Hallman and his team have excellent service. I saw them in August for a cleaning but this time (December) I had dental work completed and I am really intrigued by their service. When you walk in you are greeted by their lovely front office person who always has a smile on her face. Dr. Hallman's dental assistant has been with him for over 30 years and she is the best. She made me feel comfortable and allowed me to listen to music and gave me a blanket when I got cold. Throughout the two hour procedure, Dr. Hallman and his assistant made sure I wasn't in any pain and made my visit enjoyable. The next day, the front office assistant called me to make sure I was feeling okay and made sure I wasn't in any pain. I can't wait to take my partner and son to see them in the near future.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia K.

After a traumatic experience in my teens, I avoided the dental office for years. Dr. Hallman and team made every effort to make me comfortable and ease my nerves. And the best part? No berating about flossing, trying to get me to buy an electric toothbrush, or other sales tactics. I finally found a dentist I can trust. Highly recommend!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta! — Ansley K.

I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Hallman and his staff. Not only are they extremely friendly, they are thorough and provide excellent care.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tanner G.

New dentist I’ve been to so far

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough professional care, start to ... — Clifford K.

Friendly, thorough professional care, start to finish.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Jacqueline(sp) did a good, thorough j... — David S.

I thought Jacqueline(sp) did a good, thorough job! Very pleased.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the world.  — Drexel P.

Best Dentist in the world.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I was taken in on time, and the hygienist did a very thorough and professional job. Dr. Hallman's exam was also comprehensive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over twenty ... — Erich K.

I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over twenty years and I hope he's around for another 20. He's a great dentist and he has a great staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Practice — Thomas B.

Since 1972 I have had around 10 primary care physicians and even more specialists. But only one dentist. Thanks for being there and staying there. Excepts for Atlanta traffic it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hallman and find out I don't need false teeth.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was phenomenal!  — Aleama P.

My first visit was phenomenal. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Dr. Hallman and his team are amazing. They really know how to give outstanding customer service. Dr. Hallman is now my family dentist.

Aug 10, 2017