StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, pleasant and professional. Highl... — Robert B.

Always timely, pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his staff are excellent. I've b... — Frank W.

Dr. Hallman and his staff are excellent. I've being seeing him for years, and they are wonderful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Caitlin B.

Dr. Hallman and staff are the absolute best! I first started seeing Dr. Hallman for dental care as a young girl. As I have grown and no longer live close to the area, I still manage to keep coming to his office for my care. He is extremely patient and comforting. The office and staff are always pleasant and make a way to connect with me personally. Highly recommend Dr. Hallman! - Caitlin B.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman's office has a relaxing atmosphere ... — Richard B.

Dr. Hallman's office has a relaxing atmosphere with a personable staff. everyone is very nice and makes the patient feel at ease from the beginning. I would highly recommend

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care and attention as always. Jacquely... — Alan D.

Terrific care and attention as always. Jacquelyn is a great hygienist and Eylene makes you feel very welcome.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Praiseworthy — Gerald L.

Pleasing, patient, competent, efficient staff -- very considerate and friendly. Painless -- even with the shot needle! Been their patient for a lot of years. Took family members there too. Worked me in responding to serious tooth damage.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hallman and Lauren are great. I have to get ... — Vicki B.

Dr Hallman and Lauren are great. I have to get used to a number of hygienists and tell them not to scrape my teeth too aggressively. The problem is me, not them, though.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hallman for decades. Tha... — Jerry B.

I've been going to Dr. Hallman for decades. That in itself should tell you something. He's a kind and gentle man, competent & friendly. I feel lucky to have found such a dentist.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i really like the person who cleaned my teeth. ... — Linda B.

i really like the person who cleaned my teeth. First time I ever felt really relaxed

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always - great experiance. knowlegeable and... — Dana F.

As always - great experience. knowledgeable and kind staff. Never a wait and thorough in your work. Great staff!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Ethel W.

Great experience. I like my new hygienist very much.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me a priority! — Melissa W.

Treated my an my small discomfort like it was an emergency! Was immediately seen when I checked in and I was out in 15 minutes!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable going to the D... — Ideri V.

I have never felt so comfortable going to the Denist than with Dr.Hallman. It has always been a pleasant experience and know I’m in great hands!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars. I think he and his team r g... — JoAnn H.

Definitely 5 stars. I think he and his team r great👍😍

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in-town Dentist — Ainsley R.

Dr. Hallman's office is the best dentist in town. Always on time and never leaves you waiting! His staff is always very friendly and makes you feel comfortable every visit.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great staff and superior quality de... — Alan D.

As always, great staff and superior quality dental care!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his team have excellent service... — Aleama P.

Dr. Hallman and his team have excellent service. I saw them in August for a cleaning but this time (December) I had dental work completed and I am really intrigued by their service. When you walk in you are greeted by their lovely front office person who always has a smile on her face. Dr. Hallman's dental assistant has been with him for over 30 years and she is the best. She made me feel comfortable and allowed me to listen to music and gave me a blanket when I got cold. Throughout the two hour procedure, Dr. Hallman and his assistant made sure I wasn't in any pain and made my visit enjoyable. The next day, the front office assistant called me to make sure I was feeling okay and made sure I wasn't in any pain. I can't wait to take my partner and son to see them in the near future.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia K.

After a traumatic experience in my teens, I avoided the dental office for years. Dr. Hallman and team made every effort to make me comfortable and ease my nerves. And the best part? No berating about flossing, trying to get me to buy an electric toothbrush, or other sales tactics. I finally found a dentist I can trust. Highly recommend!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta! — Ansley K.

I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Hallman and his staff. Not only are they extremely friendly, they are thorough and provide excellent care.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tanner G.

New dentist I’ve been to so far

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough professional care, start to ... — Clifford K.

Friendly, thorough professional care, start to finish.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Jacqueline(sp) did a good, thorough j... — David S.

I thought Jacqueline(sp) did a good, thorough job! Very pleased.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the world.  — Drexel P.

Best Dentist in the world.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I was taken in on time, and the hygienist did a very thorough and professional job. Dr. Hallman's exam was also comprehensive.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over twenty ... — Erich K.

I've been going to Dr. Hallman for over twenty years and I hope he's around for another 20. He's a great dentist and he has a great staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Practice — Thomas B.

Since 1972 I have had around 10 primary care physicians and even more specialists. But only one dentist. Thanks for being there and staying there. Excepts for Atlanta traffic it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hallman and find out I don't need false teeth.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was phenomenal!  — Aleama P.

My first visit was phenomenal. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Dr. Hallman and his team are amazing. They really know how to give outstanding customer service. Dr. Hallman is now my family dentist.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!! I was treated like royalt... — Brandon S.

I love this office!!! I was treated like royalty.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his team are true professionals... — Julie D.

Dr. Hallman and his team are true professionals. They run a very timely and friendly practice, making you feel more like a friend coming to their home. They are diligent in reviewing any actions needed to maintain/improve your dental health. I've been with them for almost 10 years and can only say they have been one of the best dental practices I've ever experienced.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been provided with outstanding c... — Rosalind S.

My visits have been provided with outstanding customer service. Dr. Hallman gave me a personal call the evening after I got a filling. The personal touch is much appreciated.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, excellent dental ... — Robert B.

Great office, friendly staff, excellent dental care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Caitlin D.

Great dentist! I love Dr. Hallman's office! They are all true professionals there, and everyone takes strides to make sure the patients are comfortable and receiving high quality care.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

i been going to your office for years and couldn't be treated any better.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ok L.

I always appreciate the service I receive at your office. Your staff is great and of course I have great respect for your professional services. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Dental Client Over 25 years — Samuel B.

I'm 1000 percent satisfied with the overall dental service provided by you and your staff. I'm a Happy Camper now and forever even though I've been your client for over over 25 years.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years in a chair — Clifford K.

For over 25 years I have sat in the chair of a most awesome team of professionals. From the top down, they are there for me and my dental situation. I could not ask for a more patient, professional and competant crew. I have made plans, changed them, and then thrown broken teeth and left turns at this gang and they roll with my problems and overcome every time. I plan to be in that chair for as long as the good doctor and his staff are there to treat me. I know Ill have great looking and functioning teeth for the next 25 years!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business! Thanks for nearly 25 year... — Leslie H.

Best in the business! Thanks for nearly 25 years of dental care. I would never consider changing my dentist.......because when you have the best, there's no need to look any further.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 40 years of great care — Philip D.

Dr. Hallman is a terrific blend of old and new. He maintains a traditional dental practice and knows all his patients. This is not a dental factory, but rather a personalized practice. Even so, they use state of the art equipment and best practices to insure top care. The office is comfortably decorated more reminiscent of a living room than a medical practice. This is a low key and welcoming environment.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly. — Carlos G.

Good service and friendly.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hallman and his staff are the best dental or... — John P.

Dr Hallman and his staff are the best dental organization me and my wife have ever used. We would not use any other dentist.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you folks are true professionals and... — Samuel B.

As always, you folks are true professionals and I appreciate all you and Lauren do.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!  — Ainsley R.

Dr. Hallman and his staff were extremely welcoming and pleasant during my visit to their office. From my initial phone call to set up an appointment I felt at ease. The tour of the office and sit down consultation shows their passion for personalizing your dentist experience. Everything was done in a timely manner, thoroughly explained, organized, and personalized. Thank you to Dr. Hallman and his staff for making me feel so at home on my first visit as a new patient!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service as always! — Alan D.

Great, friendly service as always!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my Teeth. — Thomas B.

Doc Holliday was Georgia's most famous dentist. Dr. Hallman is the best. Thanks for decades of excellent service. Am an old person but thanks to God and Dr. Hallman I still have my original teeth. And his staff is professional and friendly.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hallman and his staff are outstanding.  — Mary B.

Dr. Hallman and his staff are outstanding.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very good and easy. — Anita W.

Visit was very good and easy.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

I can think of no better way to comment on the services than to keep coming back for more and we do just that. Regards, John

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed — Owen C.

I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and care shown by all in the office.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne F.

Highly recommended!!!! I just moved to Atlanta from NC and am happy to have found Dr, Hallman's office. I was able to book an appointment within a few days, they were prompt to answer the phone and assist me. When I arrived they were on-time and I didn't need to wait! Excellent services were provided - exam and cleaning.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone here! ... — Yvette M.

Love everyone here! Dr. Hallman and staff are very friendly and professional. They provide excellent care and make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of.

Oct 5, 2016