StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great exp — Robert W.

Always have a great experience

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment, and very friendly staff... — John P.

Professional treatment, and very friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team acts very professional and they provid... — Priscilla A.

The team acts very professional and they provide the best dental care to all their patients.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have actually referred several family members... — Janis B.

I have actually referred several family members and friends to Dr. Moffitt. All have been really happy I did.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always! — Ken O.

Love the people and love the office. Always a pleasant experience!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Christina G.

Amazing service! Makes going to the dentist a breeze! Trust them explicitly!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chrsitan C.

The Dental Team is awesome!! Great vibe throughout the office. Everyone is very nice and understanding. They have gone above and beyond for me. I recommend everyone to come to get your teeth checked here.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I referred Krista Hess to your practice. — Elena P.

I referred Krista Hess to your practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Worries! Everyone who works for Comprehensiv... — Patrick B.

No Worries! Everyone who works for Comprehensive Dental Care is wonderful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, inviting, caring staff. Excellent de... — Cindy S.

Wonderful, inviting, caring staff. Excellent dental care!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive back to VA from PA twice a year because... — Kathryn B.

I drive back to VA from PA twice a year because I trust everyone here so much. I have “dentist anxiety” and they are compassionate, professional, and do a great job!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and friendly. Th... — Kathy M.

The staff is always courteous and friendly. The work is done by a caring and professional staff.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moffitt and his staff are the absolute best... — Olivia K.

Dr. Moffitt and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone is very friendly and professional and makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Dr. Moffett and his entire... — Mary Beth S.

Outstanding service! Dr. Moffett and his entire staff are outstanding. They are very professional and caring at the same time.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is! — Tina W.

Have been a patient since 1985. Wouldn't change practices unless forced to. Love everyone associated with them. Top notch all the way!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Dental Care helps me stay healthy — Robert L.

Comprehensive Dental Care helps me to stay on track with my dental health. They keep me apprised of my upcoming appointments and help me to utilize insurance coverage to its maximum benefit, at the same time being sensitive to my out-of-pocket expenses. Advice on items in need of attention is easy to understand.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Linda K.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. They answered a lot of questions. They are very professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group. I recommend them to anyone I k... — William B.

Fantastic group. I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff  — William R.

Friendly, professional staff takes my teeth seriously!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionalism and frien... — Linda L.

Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I call the office make appointments fo... — Nicole R.

Whenever I call the office make appointments for my family, the staff at the front desk speak to me as if I’m a respected member of their own family. Every staff member from the Reception area, Hygienists, and Dr. Reyes, himself, present themselves in the most professional and friendly manner I have EVER witnessed in ANY medical office. In addition to all of that goodness, this office has all of the latest and greatest, high-tech equipment and accepts Tricare.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff that’s dedicated in taki... — Markeith S.

Great office and staff that’s dedicated in taking care of you needs!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Corey A.

The quality of service and professionalism exhibited by the team are by far the best! Thank you.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moffitt and his staff are excellent in ever... — Ellis S.

Dr. Moffitt and his staff are excellent in every respect.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very reasonable keeps you posted on appointment... — Gerry W.

Very reasonable keeps you posted on appointments

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental team. They are so friendly an... — Julia R.

I love my dental team. They are so friendly and caring. I will recommend this official cecto anyone that is seeking a dentist.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the time I walk in. Front... — Tracey R.

Great experience from the time I walk in. Front desk, Dental Hygenist, and Dentist. What a high-performing, personable team!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life, I am not afraid ... — Nancy S.

For the first time in my life, I am not afraid or dreading the experience. When I have an appointment, I feel totally comfortable and am confident in the care that I will receive.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pain free. Excellent care given by carin... — Cheryl J.

Always pain free. Excellent care given by caring professionals. Thank you for the twenty five plus years of caring for our family.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Bennie K.

Everyone at Comprehensive Dental Care is very personable, professional and extremely caring. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Moffitt's practice for many years.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moffitt Amazing! Dr. Reyes Amazing! — Gretchen N.

Been going to Dr. Moffitt for years! But first time seeing Dr. Reyes and he was amazing! Friendly, professional, great bedside manner, reassuring, confident. Had a filling done and no complaints. Love this office!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist for a very long t... — John L.

I had not been to the dentist for a very long time when my wife suggested I might like the people at Dr Moffit's office. My 1st visit was a pleasant surprise. The staff and doctors were very nice and gentle. The last dentist I had gone to was rough while cleaning my teeth it was the experience that kept me away from the dentist for such a long time. I am planning on going back when scheduled for the foreseeable future.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — George W.

The service and dental care is exceptional. It is always an awesome experience to visit the office.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very professional, personable and e... — Victoria B.

You all are very professional, personable and easy to work with!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So many good thing to say - their compassion by... — Renata M.

So many good thing to say - their compassion by making the visit as painless as possible; their total professionalism and the quality of care and dental knowledge just to name a few.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care, most organized, and great staff! — Herve L.

Best dental care and most organized I have ever been to. Staff is always available to help in any way!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very professional and friendly.  — Marc M.

Great visit. Very professional and friendly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ? I don't understand what you want. (Rev. Dr. ?) — Ken S.

Very professional atmosphere. Positive personal attention.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moffitt and his staff are truly dedicated t... — Robert C.

Dr. Moffitt and his staff are truly dedicated to preserving your dental health and providing the best options for your specific needs. Dr. Moffitt has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have recommended his practice a number of times to family and friends. He has a knack for selecting superb staff and many have been part of his practice for 10+ years. When you walk in you are treated like family. If you go there once you will not want to see another dentist or hygienist.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! The staff are wonderful! Profe... — Robert A.

Great as always! The staff are wonderful! Professional with a Capital P!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorene T.

I have beengoing to Dr. Moffett for 5 or 6 years and have been very pleased with the service and the entire staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional care as usual. — Vanessa A.

Friendly professional care as usual.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're genuinely warn and friendly people. The... — Kurt S.

They're genuinely warn and friendly people. They make going to the dentist something you want to do.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a terrible if not neurotic fear of denti... — Susan Y.

I have a terrible if not neurotic fear of dentists. Dr. Moffit and his staff put me at ease. always gentle,and considerate of my anxieties.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moffitt is an outstanding dentist who works... — Allen T.

Dr. Moffitt is an outstanding dentist who works to ensure the satisfaction of each patient. I am totally pleased with the dentistry he has performed on me. He is supported by a wonderful staff who are as dedicated to patient satisfaction as he is . It is a pleasure to visit with Dr. Moffitt and his staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Service — Pedro C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Moffitt and his Comprehensive Dental Care practice for many years. As a matter of fact, I was Dr. Moffitt’s patient even before he opened his own personal practice. All along I have received outstanding care and service, not only from Dr. Moffitt, but from all his associates and staff. I highly recommend this dental practice for their professionalism and the fact that they always have the patients’ best interest in mind.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr. Moffitt at another office an... — Connie M.

I started with Dr. Moffitt at another office and followed him to his own practice. I have been going to him for a large number of years and my entire family goes to this practice. They are compassionate, knowledgeable, and do a wonderful job. They recognize and greet you when you come into the office and are always practicing the latest technology. I feel very confident we are receiving the best dental care available.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they have changed my entire life i love them — Autumnn T.

you are all absolutely amazing and i cannot begin to discribe how much i appreciate you all! now even taking my two girls on as well. you have made it so i am not afraid and you have restored my youngest child’s faith. i cannot thank you enough. i cannot wait to see you all soon.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The answer for Dentistry — Daniel S.

We have been patients for many years. We always recommend Comprehensive Dental Care of Lorton. It's well organized, modern, clean, appointments are on time, and all the staff are excellent at their jobs. It is a pleasure to visit the practice.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The offices are always very clean and well lit,... — Kenneth R.

The offices are always very clean and well lit, staff is cheerful, helpful, and engaging.

Jul 14, 2018