StarStarStarStarStar ... — SALLY M.

The high level of professional expertise is matched with gracious, congenial interaction. Going to the dentist, when it is Dr. Robert Marder, is not painful. Sally Minard For the survey, please note, I am responding for one male and one female, both over 65

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — STANLEY K.

All good Everything was well planned and efficient. Thanks

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Have been with his father th... — ABBIE M.

Wonderful dentist. Have been with his father then Robert for 45 years.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and very easy to talk to — RONALD M.

great dentist and very easy to talk to

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr marder's kindness — EDITH F.

I appreciate Dr marder's kindness

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marder is the best. The appointment was rig... — ROBERT M.

Dr. Marder is the best. The appointment was right on time with no wait. I've been coming here for more than 10 years now and have absolutely no complaints. He has send me to another dentist to have root canal and surgery done that also was tops. All in all I am grateful to have been recommended to Dr. Marder (Robert) by my good friend Paul. The office staff is also on top of reminders for appointments and very friendly.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonder dentist. Been a patient of the family f... — ABBIE M.

wonder dentist. Been a patient of the family for 45 years, that say it all,

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Excellent and Above Satisfactory  — STANLEY K.

All Excellent and Above Satisfactory

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 30 year patient! — HARRY W.

I have been going to Doctor Marder for over 30 years but I am unfortunately moving away from the NYC area.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent andpleasant.  — HAROLD D.

The service was excellent and and pleasant.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and very good — RONALD M.

Great Dentist and very good

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Taken right on time. Perfect treatment and pro... — STANLEY K.

Taken right on time. Perfect treatment and professionally run office; cleanliness and safety issues addressed as required.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been your patient and fathers for 45 years... — ABBIE M.

I’ve been your patient and fathers for 45 years. Think that says it all

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and terrific dentist — RONALD M.

Great experience and terrific dentist

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with your family for 45 y... — ABBIE M.

I have been a patient with your family for 45 years. Would never even consider changing. The very best care I can get is from you dr Robert marder

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On-Time, Health Screened, All Perfect — STANLEY K.

On-Time, Health Screened, All Perfect

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is an outstanding professional: understa... — RAE J.

Robert is an outstanding professional: understands who his clients are; connects with them, and cares about their overall health and wellbeing, not just their dental needs.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — STANLEY K.

All Excellent - questions answered, concerned, etc.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is the best dentist in NYC. He always ke... — ROBERT M.

Robert is the best dentist in NYC. He always keeps on time appointments and is excellent in helping me to keep a good maintenance thus no cavities and visits for cleaning only.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder dentist. Would not change ever.  — ABBIE M.

Wonder dentist. Would not change ever.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service and on time! — STANLEY K.

Perfect service and on time!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Perfect! 👍😃Wonderful Work — STANLEY K.

All Perfect! 👍😃Wonderful Work

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert and (Mom) are the best. Always on time a... — ROBERT M.

Robert and (Mom) are the best. Always on time and make going to the Dentist not necessarily a pleasure but a pleasant experience. Thank you, Robert , Robert

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can expect only the best! Very clear and pr... — LUCIA B.

You can expect only the best! Very clear and professional communication, the friendliest and the best organized office I have ever visited. Appointments are always on time, flexible and so easy to book. Dr Marder goes always beyond expectations, especially in emergency cases. He helped me so many times in urgent situations, I can ´t thank him enough for his help during my pregnancy.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect care and concern for comfort and experi... — STANLEY K.

Perfect care and concern for comfort and experience.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marder is a wonderful Dr. He went way above ... — CINDY S.

Dr Marder is a wonderful Dr. He went way above and beyond in taking care of my elderly father and preserving is teeth when it seemed almost an impossibility. He is kind and very capable. He also treated me for a tooth extraction after several failed root canals. He was always attentive and explained each step of the process carefully before doing anything. I highly recommend him as your family dentist!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient and thorough service perfo... — STANLEY K.

Wonderful, efficient and thorough service performed.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Marder is so sweet! I have always had th... — AMY H.

Robert Marder is so sweet! I have always had this phobia of dentists and their offices but Dr. Marder is makes you feel 100% comfortable, works quickly, is a perfectionist and talks you through every step of what he is about to do! This aspect is so appreciated to the easily aprehensive like myself. Really a wonderful Expereince!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is completely attentive, and caring. He ... — RAE J.

Robert is completely attentive, and caring. He takes the time to get to know each patient. He understands how to provide excellent dental care and, at the same time, listen to and be present for each patient's individual needs.

Feb 17, 2017