StarStarStarStarStar All Perfect! 👍😃Wonderful Work — STANLEY K.

All Perfect! 👍😃Wonderful Work

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert and (Mom) are the best. Always on time a... — ROBERT M.

Robert and (Mom) are the best. Always on time and make going to the Dentist not necessarily a pleasure but a pleasant experience. Thank you, Robert , Robert

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can expect only the best! Very clear and pr... — LUCIA B.

You can expect only the best! Very clear and professional communication, the friendliest and the best organized office I have ever visited. Appointments are always on time, flexible and so easy to book. Dr Marder goes always beyond expectations, especially in emergency cases. He helped me so many times in urgent situations, I can ´t thank him enough for his help during my pregnancy.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect care and concern for comfort and experi... — STANLEY K.

Perfect care and concern for comfort and experience.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marder is a wonderful Dr. He went way above ... — CINDY S.

Dr Marder is a wonderful Dr. He went way above and beyond in taking care of my elderly father and preserving is teeth when it seemed almost an impossibility. He is kind and very capable. He also treated me for a tooth extraction after several failed root canals. He was always attentive and explained each step of the process carefully before doing anything. I highly recommend him as your family dentist!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient and thorough service perfo... — STANLEY K.

Wonderful, efficient and thorough service performed.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Marder is so sweet! I have always had th... — AMY H.

Robert Marder is so sweet! I have always had this phobia of dentists and their offices but Dr. Marder is makes you feel 100% comfortable, works quickly, is a perfectionist and talks you through every step of what he is about to do! This aspect is so appreciated to the easily aprehensive like myself. Really a wonderful Expereince!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robert is completely attentive, and caring. He ... — RAE J.

Robert is completely attentive, and caring. He takes the time to get to know each patient. He understands how to provide excellent dental care and, at the same time, listen to and be present for each patient's individual needs.

Feb 17, 2017