StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Experience — JOHN L.

Dr Marder and staff are the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but here I don’t mind.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No question about next time! — ILANA S.

It was a lovely experience. Everyone was pleasant and my teeth feel very clean.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff I have ever encountered in any d... — JOHN L.

The best staff I have ever encountered in any doctors office. It is welcoming and professional. The care and time taken is also refressing, led by Nancy who is the most thorough hygeniest I have ever experienced.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marder and his staff are very professional ... — Maxine S.

Dr. Marder and his staff are very professional as well as kind. His work is exceptional !

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable experience  — JOHN L.

I feel very welcomed and comfortable in your office. Very professional staff. You make my appointments a pleasant experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful on Friday.Thanks — RONNIE K.

You were very helpful on Friday.Thanks

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Local Dentist hits 5 Stars........ — Maxine S.

I give Dr. marder a 5 star review. He is gentle and kind and his work is outstanding. I highly recommend him for implants as well as general dentistry.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs/ nurse practitioner — Lori D.

I had a great experience with Dr Marder. I have had routine dental work done and most recently I had my teeth whitened. During all procedures Dr. Marder and the dental hygienist have been kind and professional and most of all painless. The office is clean and pleasant and the support staff is very helpful.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelllent office.. — ROSALIND S.

It's a wonderful and happy office to get your dental work.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Iris Greenberg — Iris G.

Dr Marder is a wonderful Dr., office staff very personable and friendly.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Fabulous Experience At the Dentist... — BETTY H.

I really like the care I consistently receive at your office. I have only accolades to offer and no complaints.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentist... — JOSEPH H.

Your care has consistently been superior. I appreciate your dedication to offer your patients the best possible care. Thanks.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marder is an excellent dentist — Paul L.

Dr. Marder is an excellent dentist who is caring and takes the time to get to know his patients. He is always clear about what a procedure will entail, and lets you know if there are any options or choices you can make about the procedure. He never pressures you to do something, but instead listens to you and tries to find an approach that will work for you.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relax away. — Octavia R.

Every one is very friendly, It makes you relaxed. The DR. always tells you whats going on in your mouth. There for every thing is hunky dorie. a very relaxing time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place and very professional caring an... — Helen D.

Excellent place and very professional caring and the staff is great and friendly

Mar 2, 2017