StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for a great visit. Yulia explai... — Stephanie H.

Thanks so much for a great visit. Yulia explained each step of the new patient intake to me as she was doing it. She was gentle with my teeth and gums. Dr. Guentter examined my teeth promptly after the cleaning and also did oral cancer screening. I was relieved after my appointment and am happy to return!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was gentle friendly and caring! G... — Jeannine W.

The hygienist was gentle friendly and caring! Great appointment.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best cleaning I have had in awhile. ... — Bethann P.

By far the best cleaning I have had in awhile.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John D.

The experience was really great. I was taken on time. Yulia is absolutely wonderful. She kept me informed about progress as she was cleaning and checking my teeth. She gave me good advice on taking good care of my teeth, and could not have been more pleasant.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professional st — Carla D.

Excellent customer service and professional staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit.  — Candace K.

Always get wonderful treatment from this dentist office.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting and caring. — Hector Q.

Caring for and helping the patient is the mission in this practice. Dr Scarazzo and team are excellent!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  — Toni T.

I love this office! The hygienists give such a thorough cleaning, and the dental work is top notch. The appointment reminders are very helpful. Peggy, the office manager, is knowledgeable and friendly. Great office!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo is a superb dentist...... — Mary Jo B.

Dr. Scarazzo is a superb dentist who has a fabulous manner and is highly skilled in the latest techniques. He is surrounded by terrific staff. I will never go to another dentist. He & all of his crew are the absolute best.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely BEST dentist 🦷 would never trus... — Larisa C.

The absolutely BEST dentist 🦷 would never trust my teeth to anyone else . One of the most important decisions to make and once you find the best you don’t need the rest 👍

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as per usual. My Hygenist Yulia w... — Jounal S.

Great visit as per usual. My Hygenist Yulia was wonderful and took great care of me. Really great to have this office so close to home.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis J.

The hygienist was very pleasant and got to know me and understand what was going on with my teeth. Always asked if I was comfortable or in any discomfort. Nancy was very efficient and made the teeth cleaning a very pleasant experience especially when changing dentist. Dr. Brian Guenther was very pleasant and he explained what his plan of care will be. He is a good listener, which I believe is so important in today's healthcare environment. Thanks

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Kimberly E.

Dr. Scarazzo and team are fantastic. Everyone is friendly, professional, and my teeth look great when I leave. I highly recommend him!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office.  — Michael M.

Hygienist and dental assistants were great. The dentist was also very thorough and great as well.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just love going to get my teeth cleaned! I loo... — Charlene S.

Just love going to get my teeth cleaned! I look forward to it

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great service, — John W.

Thanks for your great service,

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Bucks County! I drive to Do... — Jennifer P.

The best dentist in Bucks County! I drive to Doylestown when I live in a different town due to the care I get from Dr. Scarazzo. It's a very personal yet professional experience. I highly recommend Dr. Scarazzo.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, everyone was so nice.Dr. Scarazzo... — Alison F.

Great place, everyone was so nice. Dr. Scarazzo explained everything as he was doing it. He did a great job on my tooth making sure it was perfect.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything about my appointment... — Roger M.

Very happy with everything about my appointment. I strongy recommend the practice.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best!!!! — Joseph A.

This place is the best!!!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Norma — Norma P.

Peggy and Dr. S are phenomenal

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit Yulia is that good. She does ex... — John Z.

I have to admit Yulia is that good. She does excellent work and has the politeness to make sure I was comfortable throughout. She is a great addition to your practice. Thanks, John Zalucki

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean and friendly. Love the hygienist. ... — Michelle G.

Office clean and friendly. Love the hygienist.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The checkup and cleaning was excellent. — Alberta H.

The checkup and cleaning was excellent.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Vanessa W.

Love this dental office! Staff are personable and polite. They always see me promptly and I never have to wait. The doctors are both fantastic and knowledgeable. All of the hygienists we’ve had are excellent. Quality care all around. Adults and children as well; well cared for. Professional.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome session — Mark S.

awesome session dr. rob is a piss!!!or as they say in Boston, "a wicked Pissah! cant wait to have the implants finished up!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional  — Peder C.

As always the service was very professional and caring. I will never go to another dentist!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Love you all , very professional. — George B.

All good. Love you all , very professional.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment! — Danielle M.

I've been going to Dr. Scarazzo's office my entire life, and I was very pleased with the safety measures and efficiency with pandemic precautions. Everyone had proper PPE, there was plenty of room to distance in the waiting room, and the staff was amazing. I had a seamless appointment and got rescheduled quickly and with no trouble. Thank you to everyone at the office for creating a safe, professional environment for patients!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Scrazzos staff is efficient, friendlly and ... — John R.

DR. Scrazzos staff is efficient, friendlly and professional. Their office is very clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone who appreciates superior dental work and professional care.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist and staff. Very up to date tec... — Allen M.

Friendly dentist and staff. Very up to date tech.nology, pain free, low cost, as arnold said, "I'll be back!"

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great receptionists, amazing technicians and dr... — Frank C.

Great receptionists, amazing technicians and dr scirazzo I could never safe enough about. An amazing man with a heart of gold

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring Office staff, as well a... — Elisabeth D.

Professional and caring Office staff, as well as Dr. Guentter, made my emergency visit less stressful and reassuring; in particular during this uncertain time.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the visit! — Deborah L.

Even as careful as I am during this pandemic, I felt it important to take care of my teeth & gums. This practice is equally careful & I was so relieved to see the visible signs of extra precaution and to experience it.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything, excellent care.  — Kenneth S.

Very happy with everything, excellent care.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment by a great dentist and his ... — Mike S.

Excellent treatment by a great dentist and his team. Dr. Scarazzo has created a very comfortable environment for patients to receive high quality dental care.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — William S.

from the first call to set up an appointment to setting up future appointments, the process was flawless and very comforting. Peggy walked me through the initial process, and Dr. Scrazzo (Bob) was very reassuring about what work would have to be done, and what the schedule is. Dr's dental assistant used the most up to date equipment I have ever witnessed.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always - the best of the best — Evelyn C.

As always - the best of the best

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office, highly recommend  — Emily G.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Scarazzo’s office, the staff is incredibly kind and efficient. I was taken back exactly at my appointment time and my hygienist was fabulous! Lastly, everything was extremely clean.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replacement — John H.

Dr Scarazzo did a terrific job with a crown replacement.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience... — Scott K.

Always an awesome experience...

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent personnel — John D.

All of the personnel are friendly and very competent. They show great care for the patient.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit — very good. Looking forward to more. — Mark S.

Excellent cleaning and initial check up with Dr. Scarazzo. Appreciated his open and engaging style and the quality of the exams. I feel very good about having found our PA dentist..

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good, thanks for the interest. Ke... — Kenneth S.

Everything is good, thanks for the interest. Ken

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied New Patient. — Eileen S.

As a new patient, I felt I was in very good hands almost immediately with Dr. Scarazzo. I have several dental issues. He patiently discussed my options, and was very in touch with my emotional & financial considerations. And I was presented with a printed plan to review.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very please after my first visit. The entire st... — Edward M.

Very please after my first visit. The entire staff was excellent. Dr. Scarazzo did a great job explaining my treatment plan and didn't try to push additional services that I might not need.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Practice — Scott C.

New Patient. I found the staff to be thorough, professional and attentive. They were well coordinated to receive new patient and worked through issues seamlessly (for example insurance coverage of x-rays etc.). observed great coorperation amongst the staff which is a great sign of a well run team. So great first step....thanks

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment at the dentist was gre... — Lucy D.

As usual, my appointment at the dentist was great. As soon as I arrived, I was taken into the exam room where I was treated with concern and care.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scarazzo’s practice is top notch — Samantha S.

Dr Scarazzo’s practice is top notch

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! — Kathleen L.

Another excellent visit! We always appreciate the promptness, professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Scarazzo and the wonderful staff and hygenists at the office.

Oct 15, 2020