StarStarStarStarStar As always great service from Nancy who does a t... — Deborah G.

As always great service from Nancy who does a thorough and professional job.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional and caring service! ... — Peder C.

As usual the professional and caring service was perfect!! Could not ask for better treatment and will only go to Sr. Scarazzo and his team!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, thorough, friendly! — Kathleen L.

On time, professional, thorough, friendly!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting, welcoming, and professional of... — Christopher A.

Very comforting, welcoming, and professional office and staff.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental team! — Robert G.

I needed an emergency tooth extraction and everyone at the practice from the receptionist to Dr Guentter were fantastic.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely nice hygienist and dentist, but moder... — Ethan S.

Extremely nice hygienist and dentist, but moderate wait time.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my dentist! Always professiona... — Charlene S.

I love going to my dentist! Always professional and on point to help keep me on a good oral regiment!!! Top of the line dedicated staff always treating me super! Highly recommend

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gentle, and thorough — Emily R.

This office provides thorough and gentle services with professionalism and a smile. Highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Knowledgeable doctors.  — Iorjan D.

Great service. Knowledgeable doctors. Nice people. This is what I can simply say about this office. I chosed this office about 6 Months ago to get implant crowns. After they were installed I was surprised how comfortable they were. I could not believe it. Dr. Scarazzo found also some imperfections from previous dental work that caused me some discomfort and fixed them. Now I feel great and recommended him to my family and friends.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guentter didn't hurt me much.I wish I'd a... — Sheldon I.

Dr. Guentter didn't hurt me much. I wish I'd asked how long and how hard to bite down. You-all probably don't know that lately, I'm quite forgetful. So please don't assume I know what to do etc; best to write it down for me, eg re taking medicine, what not to eat, etc etc

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always great professional service! — Marlene S.

As always great professional service!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and courteous...ma... — Christopher A.

Very friendly, professional, and courteous...made me feel comfortable.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Doris Forsthoffer  — Doris F.

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff — Mark B.

Great dentist, great staff

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and checkup.  — Candace K.

Excellent cleaning and checkup.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time here. Everyone was so nice.  — Courtney F.

Great first time here. Everyone was so nice.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friedly and professional. S... — Bethann P.

The staff is always friendly and professional. Sad to hear Peg was moving!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hm? What does that mean? — Sheldon I.

Hm? What does that mean?

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful to me. — Robert P.

Always professional and helpful to me.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice — Linda K.

Love this practice. Everyone is very friendly. Nancy did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth and explaining everything to me. Love Dr. Scrazzo he is very personable and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better practice to take care of my teeth.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch people and care  — Patti C.

We cannot say enough about Dr Scarazzo and his team. From the front office staff, Nancy the most awesome hygienist and Dr Scarazzo himself. Our entire family are patients there and went as a result of a recommendation from our Orthodontist who is also a patient. You will love it !

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and very pleasant... — Patricia C.

Everyone is very professional and very pleasant. The exam was thorough and the hygenist explained everything she was doing or why particular procedures were not needed at this visit. I felt completely informed and my husband had the same experience.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Schneider — Gerard S.

Per usual Dr Bob got me in quickly for an urgent repair. Thanks soooo much Doc!!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Ronald H.

We are so happy to have found this wonderful team of professional. Very friendly and supportive and confident in the care we received. My wife and I are truly fortunate to have become patients.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and curtious staff — Mary Jean H.

Knowledgeable and curtious staff

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I do not think you have to change a thing ! Gre... — James M.

I do not think you have to change a thing ! Great customer service from the entire staff.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always doctors Scarazzo and his staff took g... — William B.

As always doctors Scarazzo and his staff took great care of me during this appointment! I had extensive work done and doctors Scarazzo explain every step of the way what he was doing. I know I’m in great hands when I see doctors Scarazzo!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — John H.

All tasks performed were very professional.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — Michael N.

I wouldn’t know what more to expect from a dentist, the entire team was fantastic, it made a really difficult tooth extraction as pleasant as it could be.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable. At least twenty characters. — James B.

Comfortable. At least twenty characters.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of dentists! — Christina W.

I have been to many dentists in the area, and I am so happy to have found Dr. Scarazzo and his office! The staff is amazing, and he is great! He goes above and beyond! Rarely ever any wait!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care.. respectful and very he... — Noel C.

Excellent medical care.. respectful and very helpful with information.. I am recommending everyone I know to go there .. also cheerful and caring staff ...

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU DR. SCARAZZO. — Iorjan D.

Dr. Scarazzo was referred to me for creating and installing implant crowns. Since the first moment he shown high knoledge and a very high professionalism explaining me my options and the way he is going to do the dental service. The dental work was finished with high quality returning my smile again. That what I can say is just THANK YOU DR. SCARAZZO.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for my teeth cleaning and unfortunately... — Francis J.

Came in for my teeth cleaning and unfortunately i had a cap put on by another dentist whom i left, came off. after my teeth cleaning Dr. guentter was able to re-cement the cap back on my tooth that same day. He is very pleasant along with his staff. Thanks

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is taken care of with precision ,  — Janet E.

Everything is taken care of with precision , Thank you so very much

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel F.

Kristen is so cheerful and helps decrease my anxiety. She explains everything clearly and makes sure I’m ok during the whole appointment.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Schneider - patient  — Gerard S.

Per usual, Dr Bob and Peg were outstanding. Their people and technical skills are exemplary !

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care! — Lindsay S.

Every time I come here, I leave smiling. This is not just because Dr. Scarazzo's office takes such great care of my teeth, but also because everyone is so friendly and personable! The staff and the Doctors make the overall experience great every time.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noel C.

I am very confident with the dental care i receive in your office .. as well as being well informed... and also enjoy the cheerful atmosphere!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with office visit — Richard A.

I was very happy with office visit

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Scarazzo's for many year... — Christopher N.

I've been going to Dr. Scarazzo's for many years. Dr. Scarazzo and his staff do an excellent job of taking care of me and my family. His practice is well run and I never have any difficulties with check-ups, x-rays, etc. Definitely the top dental practice in the Central Bucks area.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience. Nancy does a wond... — Scott K.

Always an awesome experience. Nancy does a wonderful job...

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office staff is very nice.Yuli... — Sue M.

As always, the office staff is very nice. Yulia Fomenko is a great hygienist - does a very good job and is an asset to your staff. You are fortunate to have her on your staff.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is the best! always comfortable with hi... — Mark S.

Dr. Rob is the best! always comfortable with his care!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great . Staff was very pleasant ... — John H.

Everything was great . Staff was very pleasant and professional. The best !!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office and the staff is nothing shy of perf... — Marc L.

The office and the staff is nothing shy of perfection

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is cheerful ... informative .. and th... — Noel C.

Everyone is cheerful ... informative .. and the best diagnostic equipment is used

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good words about this practice... — Frank C.

Can't say enough good words about this practice. Everyone is very accommodating and extremely professional. Dr Bob is an amazing man and his entire group is a pleasure to work with. Wish I could give more than 5 stars

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Aileen W.

Yulia as always provided exceptional care. She went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and well taken care of while doing a great job cleaning. She stopped often to help the process and check on my well being. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  — Stacy F.

I had recently had a procedure done that ended up being more work then expected due to a poor job on a crown years ago. Dr Scarazzo immediately jumped into action to get the job done. He was wonderful at keeping me calm and walking me through step by step as he was fixing it. I’m a patient forever.

Jan 6, 2022