StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and freindly visit.  — Vincent M.

Always a professional and friendly visit.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good old Mr Wilson  — Charles W.

Six stars ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual!!! The best!!  — Nelson R.

Excellent as usual!!! The best!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Sheldon I.

Assistant and doctor worked well. Didn't hurt much.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Dental Care — John S.

I am very pleased with the dental care and staff at this office.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Professional  — Marc L.

Everyone in the office greets you and welcomes you. The entire staff is very professional. This may make it easier for anyone who has fears of the dentistโ€™s office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist office. ... — Margaret P.

I look forward to going to the dentist office. Everyone is great.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Kenneth W.

Nancy is five stars as always. Had my x-rays done this time.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great experi... — Kevin M.

Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, great people — John W.

Good service, great people

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, gentle, thorough cleaning! — Samantha S.

Very nice, gentle, thorough cleaning. Really appreciated the use of technology to show areas of concern.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was fantastic! I never ... — Lauren M.

Everyone in this office was fantastic! I never rave about dentists or doctors, but they are truly great. Everyone was so welcoming and personable. They gave the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever had and I feel more knowledgeable about my teeth because they explain everything as they go. Only downside was the x-rays were more painful (biteplate really digs into your mouth) than I am used to, but not sure if there's much that can be done about that. Overall, highly recommend!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Susan L.

Professional and friendly staff

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Joan C.

Great Practice. Fair treatment and explanation of costs. Always made comfortable. Staff very professional.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is totally awesome! Pro... — Antoinette B.

Everyone is the office is totally awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Scarazzo and staff!  — Erin M.

Love Dr Scarazzo and staff!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , as always. — John W.

Great service , as always.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/ ckup — John B.

Great as always. Nuff said.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

Professional. Thorough. Conscientious. Rationale for work being done was carefully covered.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place by far.  — Robert A.

Best place by far. The mood is comfortable and actually fun. If one can imagine.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute fix — Sadie R.

I cracked my back molar over the weekend and needed to be seen asap. I called the emergency number and Dr. Scarrazzo offered to come in immediately. With it being Motherโ€™s Day and the crack being small, I wanted to wait until Monday. He scheduled me first thing Monday morning. He was able to salvage the tooth without needing a crown. Best dental work and service hands down!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dentistry performed — Laurie H.

Always excellent dentistry performed

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bob and team! — Brian B.

Thank you Dr. Bob and team!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always. — Gregory H.

Great visit, as always. Very thorough and comfortable. All aspects of the work was explained clearly and done efficiently.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the schedule reminders are good, b... — John D.

I think that the schedule reminders are good, but excessive. I got at least three of each.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistants are friendly and do a gre... — Jennifer K.

The dental assistants are friendly and do a great job! I had a crown and lengthening done by Dr. Scarazzo. He did an excellent job and was friendly throughout the process.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Roberta S.

Great experience..although I need some work. Staff is wonderful, kind, compassionate and competent.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  — Ashley J.

All of the staff was welcoming and I really enjoyed my first experience!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No longer dread going to the dentist — Beth C.

This dentistโ€™s office is so timely, professional and makes going to the dentist less stressful overall! The staff are so friendly!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever. Everyone is so nice. W... — Evelyn C.

Best dental care ever. Everyone is so nice. Was happy to recommend you to my family. And all 4 of them are now patients.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best bedside manner. Best positive office ene... — Robert A.

Best bedside manner. Best positive office energy.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene — Darlene S.

I had the best hygienist! She was very gentle and extremely thorough! I had not been in for a while and my gums were very sensitive. She explained everything she was doing. She was AWESOME!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and warm! I felt comfo... — Alivia U.

Everyone was so friendly and warm! I felt comfortable the moment I entered the building!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure — John S.

Top Dentist -Dr. Scarazzo

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Always cares about the patie... — Joan C.

Best dentist ever. Always cares about the patient. Consults with you about any possible problems and only recommends what is in your best interest. I have been going to Dr. Scarazzo for over 20 years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family members who are Dr. Bob's patients info... — Anita O.

Family members who are Dr. Bob's patients informed me of the welcoming atmosphere and the high standard of care that I would experience during my first visit, so I was not surprised by the excellent treatment that I was offered. Nonetheless, I am grateful to be a new patient.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great team - I recommend them to anyone in th... — Nathan S.

A great team - I recommend them to anyone in the Doylestown area.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John B.

Everything went great. Especially since there were no cavities.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism.  — John S.

Thank you for your professionalism.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appointment was great. Julia was ve... — Maria C.

My cleaning appointment was great. Julia was very thorough and explained everything clearly.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,personable,confident all sum it up... — Robert S.

Professional,personable,confident all sum it up. Can't recommend Robert Scarazzo highly enough. You come here,you know it's done right,so glad my whole family started coming here. Most thorough dentist we ever had. This office is for life!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, as Tom Forte knows, I a... — Regina F.

A wonderful experience, as Tom Forte knows, I am not the best dental patient. Both he and Dr. Scarazzo were so kind and patient with me explaining what will be done. I feel such comfort know now who is going to take care of my dental issues.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarrazzo  — MaryBeth R.

Dr. Scarrazzo and his staff are wonderful. Easy to make appointments. Dr. Scarrazzo goes out of his way to make all visits relaxing and pain free.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THanks to Nancy and Dr Lanark for a great exper... — Anthony P.

THanks to Nancy and Dr Lanark for a great experience.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Denise F.

Growing up I had several bad experiences at the dentist & as a result I dreaded going. That was until I found Dr. Scarazzo - now I don't hesitate for a moment to schedule a dentist appt as he's gotten me over my fear! He's very patient, explains everything they are going to do, prepares treatment plans so you can see/plan for future dental needs & costs. I totally trust him & his staff, so no more dentist anxiety!. His office staff is very friendly, the office is spotless & you never have to hang around in the waiting room as they are always running on schedule. I would highly recommend!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental work! Dr. Scarazzo and his staff... — Michelle G.

Amazing dental work! Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are professional, friendly and do the best dental work in Bucks County.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen was very thorough, and very friendly as... — John D.

Kristen was very thorough, and very friendly as well. I appreciate as well her recommendation of an electric toothbrush. The examining doctor was very professional as well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was new as a hygienist to me..she was v... — Janice S.

Kristin was new as a hygienist to me..she was very personable, which is important..very thorough...a keeper!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office---always a pleasure ;) — Anne S.

LOVE this office---always a pleasure ;)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Samantha B.

Dr. Scarazzo, Nancy and the rest of the staff are courteous, skilled and professional. They are also in network with my insurer, Delta Dental, and handle the claims. You canโ€™t ask for more from a dentist!

Dec 12, 2018