StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Michael G.

Everyone at the office - including the new staff - is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care we have ever recieved. Th... — Mary S.

The best dental care we have ever recieved. The whole staff is excellent. We are so lucky to have found them when we moved to Doylestown three years ago.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes switching dentists is a nightmare and... — Marc L.

Sometimes switching dentists is a nightmare and/or puts you into the unknown going in. This was not the case at all, as our family recently became new patients of Dr. Scarazzo and his staff. One can see right away upon entering the office, that the office is very modern and clean and boasts some very high tech looking dental equipment. The staff greets and treats you very professionally and friendly. I think we may an excellent choice in choosing Dr. Scarazzo as our family's dentist.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! — Brian S.

This place is great! I met Peggy at the front desk, Nancy was my dental hygienist, and I saw Dr. Forte at the end of my visit. All three of them were extremely friendly and nice. Nancy conducted all my x-rays at the beginning of my visit, after checking to make sure that my insurance would fully cover them. She then reviewed them with me and showed me a couple areas to keep an eye on and pay particular attention to when brushing and flossing. Next, she did a gum exam and thorough cleaning. All the while she was very attentive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable throughout. At the end, I met Dr. Forte, who did a brief exam and reviewed my x-rays with me. Nobody was pushy or tried to sell me on unnecessary treatments. Quite the contrary, this is the most attentive, thorough, and friendliest dentist office I have been to, and will definitely be going back!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist office that I love! Eve... — Karen M.

Finally found a dentist office that I love! Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and Dr. I Felt everyone th... — Robert S.

Super friendly staff and Dr. I Felt everyone that I had contact with in my treatment was extremely knowledgeable and confident in their skills .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Nancy rocks! Everyone is cool and fri... — Joseph A.

As always Nancy rocks! Everyone is cool and friendly at Bob's office

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Robert A.

Most Professional. Most kind to listen to my stories & laugh at my corny jokes. Very clean and organized facility.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online communication.  — Joseph M.

I like the online communication.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Peder C.

As always, the absolute best, professional and caring team! Won’t go anywhere else for my dental care!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure bunch of professionals! ... — Vincent M.

As always, a pleasure bunch of professionals!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Bucks County!!  — Ryan S.

I had a great experience at Dr. Scarazzo's office. The entire staff was very friendly and the office was spotless. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for new patient — Eric G.

I was a new patient and felt the entire staff was welcoming and attentive to my needs.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Would highly recommend  — Christine G.

Great dentist. Would highly recommend

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always on time. — Samuel T.

Always professional and always on time.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Suzanne L.

As a first time patient, and one who is not fond of dental visits, I have to say that this was the best dental experience I have ever had. From Peggy at the front desk, to Julia the hygienist, to Dr Scarazzo, my anxiety was alleviated pretty much the minute I sat in the dental chair. My exam was very thorough and all of my questions were answered. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Jason R.

Great Team! Happy to be connected!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience — John D.

The entire experience was terrific. The dental hygienist did a great job, and recommended a shorter interval between visits to reduce tarter buildup. Dr Scarazzo did a brief, but I’m sure thorough inspection of my teeth.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Joan C.

I have been a patient of Dr.Scarazzo since he was in Warminster. I have never had an unpleasant experience. Hus office and staff are top notch. You are always greeted with a smile. Dr.Scarazzo always has your best interests in mind. It is a good feeling to go where all the staff gets along and really work well together. I would recommend Dr.Scarazzo to anyone who is looking for a caring and very professional dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly and great knowledge and new techn... — James B.

Fun, friendly and great knowledge and new technology.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Tracy S.

No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr. Scarazzo's team is the best. They make you completely comfortable and treat you like family. Highly recommend.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi i don't go to dentist i don't like nor feel ... — Nancy S.

Hi i don't go to dentist i don't like nor feel comfortable, but dr scarrow office was wonderful. Didn't feel a thing whe dr wible pulled my tooth. I will go back for dental needs and for me that is a great plus. Excellent service i never got a call to ask me if i was ok from any other dentist that i went to i really appreciated that so much that they took the time to call me

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Maggie W.

Very professional, thorough and friendly exam/service. Patient care and comfort was excellent, an obvious priority.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Scaraz... — Jennifer B.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Scarazzo's office!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Michael W.

Always a great experience. Bob and his staff are the best!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and painless — Christine G.

Great work. So painless that I fell asleep during the procedure!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service. — Carla D.

Exceptional customer service.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good,she is very professional,Which... — Ana E.

It was very good,she is very professional,Which I appreciate.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wondering why I was bumped from the dental hygi... — Margaret F.

wondering why I was bumped from the dental hygienist I usually see to a hygienist that was a temp....it left me with a "humph...." feeling.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson ruhmann — Nelson R.

Doctor Scarazzo is the master repair dentist of all time. A restoration expert!! None better !!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly you'd think you were visiting family — Bob M.

Aside from the state-of-the-art professional dental services to maintain my healthy teeth and gums, I love going to Dr Bob's office to take in the joyful, friendly personalities there - I feel like I'm coming home to family when I visit for my check-ups.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cindy E.

I've had the pleasure of being Dr. Scarazzo's patient for a little over a year after moving to Doylestown. I feel fortunate to have selected such a professional and competent dentist. Dr. Scarazzo takes pride in his relationship with patients and makes his patients feel welcomed, comfortable and valued. Every employee I've encountered from the practice from the front desk to the amazing hygienists have been nothing but excellent. Dr. Scarazzo KNOWS his stuff and will evaluate your needs and give you a plan. It's nice to feel supported and in control of your dental health. I highly recommend Dr. Scarazzo's practice.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Wonderful staff. Exc... — Christine G.

Always a great experience. Wonderful staff. Excellent care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very gentle. Nice job by all. — Samuel T.

Technician was very gentle. Nice job by all.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Scarazzo and his staff are the best. Always... — Mary S.

Dr.Scarazzo and his staff are the best. Always friendly and upbeat. Imagine enjoying a dental experience.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by a friend.... — Karen K.

I had an emergency situation and a co-worker referred me to Dr Scarazzo. I was skeptical but in a lot of pain so thought I would try. Not only did they take care of the tooth, but I truly met the most Caring, Professional and Informative staff! I have since left my old dental practice and would (and have) refer family and friends to Dr Scarazzo's Team! They are the BEST!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentistry office. — Larry C.

Professional, timely, pleasant as always.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you guys do a great job for me! Thank... — Christopher N.

As usual, you guys do a great job for me! Thank you for great service!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!! The staff is phenomenal. Dr S... — Michelle C.

Great practice!!! The staff is phenomenal. Dr Scarrazzo, Peggy and all of the staff are genuinely caring, kind and truly want to provide wonderful service!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Customer focused.  — Greg A.

Excellent Staff! Customer focused.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Michael G.

All of the staff at Dr. Scarazzo's office are courteous, friendly, and very well-qualified. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Florence C.

Good care. I noticed that you are spelling my name wrong. It is Florence. Tnx

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it  — Jessica P.

I went in the other day and had a substitute dental hygienist. All I can say was that she was the BEST. It was the most fun dental cleaning I have ever had and she made me feel very cared about. I still love my regular dentist so no hard feelings. The best part about Dr. Bob’s office is how friendly the staff are. Peggy is also the best so shoutout to her too. Also I am a trickier customer because I have very sensitive teeth and I ask a lot of questions but they always answer them for me and are very patient.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a bad experience at another dentis... — Sandrina A.

I was having a bad experience at another dentist and decided to switch. I looked at my insurance to find a new one in the area and came across Dr. Scarazzo. From the minute I walked in the door I knew I made the right choice. Everyone was so friendly, office was clean and bright. The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. I was so happy I made the right decision to switch dentists.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff are warm and friendly. ... — Michael B.

The entire office staff are warm and friendly. Thorough and outstanding service. Never a long wait. Recommend to everyone!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and a happy smile! — Samantha S.

Clean teeth and a happy smile!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — John B.

Great experience. Marybeth is super. Very kind and understanding. The whole staff is super

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are AWESOME continuo... — Antoinette B.

Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are AWESOME continuously !!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Darlene E.

I recently had an issue with an broken implant and my dentist was not able nor willing to help me. I had been a patient of Dr. Scarazzo's over 15 years ago and reached out to him to see if he could help. His staff was very accommodating and got me in to the office within a day. Dr. Scarazzo was able to identify the problem immediately and start treatment that same day. I can't emphasize enough how appreciative I am of him and his staff. Dr. Scarazzo is now my dentist!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Mary Beth wa... — John D.

I was very pleased with my visit. Mary Beth was professional and friendly. The doctor who examined my teeth was great as well.

Mar 13, 2018