StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever. Everyone is so nice. W... — Evelyn C.

Best dental care ever. Everyone is so nice. Was happy to recommend you to my family. And all 4 of them are now patients.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best bedside manner. Best positive office ene... — Robert A.

Best bedside manner. Best positive office energy.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene — Darlene S.

I had the best hygienist! She was very gentle and extremely thorough! I had not been in for a while and my gums were very sensitive. She explained everything she was doing. She was AWESOME!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and warm! I felt comfo... — Alivia U.

Everyone was so friendly and warm! I felt comfortable the moment I entered the building!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure — John S.

Top Dentist -Dr. Scarazzo

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Always cares about the patie... — Joan C.

Best dentist ever. Always cares about the patient. Consults with you about any possible problems and only recommends what is in your best interest. I have been going to Dr. Scarazzo for over 20 years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family members who are Dr. Bob's patients info... — Anita O.

Family members who are Dr. Bob's patients informed me of the welcoming atmosphere and the high standard of care that I would experience during my first visit, so I was not surprised by the excellent treatment that I was offered. Nonetheless, I am grateful to be a new patient.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great team - I recommend them to anyone in th... — Nathan S.

A great team - I recommend them to anyone in the Doylestown area.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John B.

Everything went great. Especially since there were no cavities.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism.  — John S.

Thank you for your professionalism.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appointment was great. Julia was ve... — Maria C.

My cleaning appointment was great. Julia was very thorough and explained everything clearly.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,personable,confident all sum it up... — Robert S.

Professional,personable,confident all sum it up. Can't recommend Robert Scarazzo highly enough. You come here,you know it's done right,so glad my whole family started coming here. Most thorough dentist we ever had. This office is for life!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, as Tom Forte knows, I a... — Regina F.

A wonderful experience, as Tom Forte knows, I am not the best dental patient. Both he and Dr. Scarazzo were so kind and patient with me explaining what will be done. I feel such comfort know now who is going to take care of my dental issues.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarrazzo  — MaryBeth R.

Dr. Scarrazzo and his staff are wonderful. Easy to make appointments. Dr. Scarrazzo goes out of his way to make all visits relaxing and pain free.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THanks to Nancy and Dr Lanark for a great exper... — Anthony P.

THanks to Nancy and Dr Lanark for a great experience.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Denise F.

Growing up I had several bad experiences at the dentist & as a result I dreaded going. That was until I found Dr. Scarazzo - now I don't hesitate for a moment to schedule a dentist appt as he's gotten me over my fear! He's very patient, explains everything they are going to do, prepares treatment plans so you can see/plan for future dental needs & costs. I totally trust him & his staff, so no more dentist anxiety!. His office staff is very friendly, the office is spotless & you never have to hang around in the waiting room as they are always running on schedule. I would highly recommend!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental work! Dr. Scarazzo and his staff... — Michelle G.

Amazing dental work! Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are professional, friendly and do the best dental work in Bucks County.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen was very thorough, and very friendly as... — John D.

Kristen was very thorough, and very friendly as well. I appreciate as well her recommendation of an electric toothbrush. The examining doctor was very professional as well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was new as a hygienist to me..she was v... — Janice S.

Kristin was new as a hygienist to me..she was very personable, which is important..very thorough...a keeper!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office---always a pleasure ;) — Anne S.

LOVE this office---always a pleasure ;)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Samantha B.

Dr. Scarazzo, Nancy and the rest of the staff are courteous, skilled and professional. They are also in network with my insurer, Delta Dental, and handle the claims. You can’t ask for more from a dentist!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and accommodating staff. Dr.... — Mary Ellen S.

Extremely pleasant and accommodating staff. Dr. Scarazzo always greets with a genuine smile and an open and affable manner.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and pleasant staff.  — William S.

On time and pleasant staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on 12/3/18. I am very satisfied with ... — Heather C.

My visit on 12/3/18. I am very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone is very friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne L.

Another painless experience at the dentist! Dr Scarazzo takes his time to explain everything he's doing and makes sure all questions are fully answered. Peggy and the rest of the staff are wonderful to deal with as well!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Michael G.

Everyone at the office - including the new staff - is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care we have ever recieved. Th... — Mary S.

The best dental care we have ever recieved. The whole staff is excellent. We are so lucky to have found them when we moved to Doylestown three years ago.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes switching dentists is a nightmare and... — Marc L.

Sometimes switching dentists is a nightmare and/or puts you into the unknown going in. This was not the case at all, as our family recently became new patients of Dr. Scarazzo and his staff. One can see right away upon entering the office, that the office is very modern and clean and boasts some very high tech looking dental equipment. The staff greets and treats you very professionally and friendly. I think we may an excellent choice in choosing Dr. Scarazzo as our family's dentist.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! — Brian S.

This place is great! I met Peggy at the front desk, Nancy was my dental hygienist, and I saw Dr. Forte at the end of my visit. All three of them were extremely friendly and nice. Nancy conducted all my x-rays at the beginning of my visit, after checking to make sure that my insurance would fully cover them. She then reviewed them with me and showed me a couple areas to keep an eye on and pay particular attention to when brushing and flossing. Next, she did a gum exam and thorough cleaning. All the while she was very attentive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable throughout. At the end, I met Dr. Forte, who did a brief exam and reviewed my x-rays with me. Nobody was pushy or tried to sell me on unnecessary treatments. Quite the contrary, this is the most attentive, thorough, and friendliest dentist office I have been to, and will definitely be going back!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist office that I love! Eve... — Karen M.

Finally found a dentist office that I love! Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and Dr. I Felt everyone th... — Robert S.

Super friendly staff and Dr. I Felt everyone that I had contact with in my treatment was extremely knowledgeable and confident in their skills .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Nancy rocks! Everyone is cool and fri... — Joseph A.

As always Nancy rocks! Everyone is cool and friendly at Bob's office

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Robert A.

Most Professional. Most kind to listen to my stories & laugh at my corny jokes. Very clean and organized facility.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online communication.  — Joseph M.

I like the online communication.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best! — Peder C.

As always, the absolute best, professional and caring team! Won’t go anywhere else for my dental care!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure bunch of professionals! ... — Vincent M.

As always, a pleasure bunch of professionals!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Bucks County!!  — Ryan S.

I had a great experience at Dr. Scarazzo's office. The entire staff was very friendly and the office was spotless. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for new patient — Eric G.

I was a new patient and felt the entire staff was welcoming and attentive to my needs.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Would highly recommend  — Christine G.

Great dentist. Would highly recommend

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always on time. — Samuel T.

Always professional and always on time.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Suzanne L.

As a first time patient, and one who is not fond of dental visits, I have to say that this was the best dental experience I have ever had. From Peggy at the front desk, to Julia the hygienist, to Dr Scarazzo, my anxiety was alleviated pretty much the minute I sat in the dental chair. My exam was very thorough and all of my questions were answered. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Jason R.

Great Team! Happy to be connected!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience — John D.

The entire experience was terrific. The dental hygienist did a great job, and recommended a shorter interval between visits to reduce tarter buildup. Dr Scarazzo did a brief, but I’m sure thorough inspection of my teeth.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Joan C.

I have been a patient of Dr.Scarazzo since he was in Warminster. I have never had an unpleasant experience. Hus office and staff are top notch. You are always greeted with a smile. Dr.Scarazzo always has your best interests in mind. It is a good feeling to go where all the staff gets along and really work well together. I would recommend Dr.Scarazzo to anyone who is looking for a caring and very professional dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly and great knowledge and new techn... — James B.

Fun, friendly and great knowledge and new technology.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Tracy S.

No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr. Scarazzo's team is the best. They make you completely comfortable and treat you like family. Highly recommend.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi i don't go to dentist i don't like nor feel ... — Nancy S.

Hi i don't go to dentist i don't like nor feel comfortable, but dr scarrow office was wonderful. Didn't feel a thing whe dr wible pulled my tooth. I will go back for dental needs and for me that is a great plus. Excellent service i never got a call to ask me if i was ok from any other dentist that i went to i really appreciated that so much that they took the time to call me

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Maggie W.

Very professional, thorough and friendly exam/service. Patient care and comfort was excellent, an obvious priority.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Scaraz... — Jennifer B.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Scarazzo's office!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Michael W.

Always a great experience. Bob and his staff are the best!

Jul 18, 2018