StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS, a pleasant experience! — Tricia B.

ALWAYS, a pleasant experience!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 6th month check up was greatThe hygienist w... — Mary B.

My 6th month check up was great The hygienist was gentle and thorough.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star from start to finish — Denise J.

Top notch dentists, hygienists and Peggy (Office manager) is absolutely FANTASTIC.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are all well trained professionals who from the time of you enter their neat and tidy office greet you in a warm and friendly manner THE PURPOSE OF MY LAST VISIT WAS FOR A CHECK UP AND TOOTH CLEANING. The HYGIENIITS WHO PERFORMED THE WORK WAS ABSOLUTELY THE MOST CARING AND GENTLE PROFESSIONAL I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED !

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best looking Dentist & Staff ever.and so pleas... — Robert A.

Best looking Dentist & Staff ever. and so pleasant to have in one's mouth.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scarazzo is a very caring dentist. — Alberta H.

Dr Scarazzo is a very caring dentist.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yulia Is the Best! — Douglas B.

Yulia is the best hygienist I’ve had the good fortune of being treated by. I’m glad I found Dr Scarazzo’s practice.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo is terrific! — Anita M.

Dr. Scarazzo is terrific!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist office with great service. — John W.

Friendly dentist office with great service.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this doctor has a no bs approach — Robert S.

doctor Scarazzo has a no bs approach to doing his dentistry.I am very impressed in the work he has done for me.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! I found a new home and great ... — Charlene S.

Amazing office! I found a new home and great folks to take care of my dental needs!! So glad I found y’all!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — John L.

I'm new to the Dr. Scarrazo's office and I've only had good experiences. The entire team is friendly and helpful with all my questions from billing to procedures. I've had a few procedures with different dentists and assistants in the office and each were equally good experiences. Thank you.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing about my appointment was great, I app... — Kenneth S.

Everthing about my appointment was great, I appreciate the work you did for me at a health risk to you. Thanks Ken

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office visit as always — Marlene S.

Pleasant office visit as always

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the time of covid, everything was handled sa... — Joseph V.

In the time of covid, everything was handled safely and professionally!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being there, especially during these... — Anthony P.

Thanks for being there, especially during these crazy times. I know that the inept governor and staff are driving you insane. Don’t allow these fools get you down. I’ve never had a temporary crown before,but I know it wasn’t meant to last for months. Yours did! Thankful for getting me in for the real deal.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am anew patient to Dr. Scarazzo, this was a w... — Hector Q.

I am anew patient to Dr. Scarazzo, this was a wonderful experience. Dr. Scarazzo and Staff are very Caring, Helpful, and earned my Trust immediately!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional  — Bay P.

Dr. Scarazzo and his staff are friendly and professional. They fit me in for an emergency, which was taken care of perfectly, and made me feel like I had been going there for years.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art dental care! — Bob M.

State of the Art dental care provided by skilled professionals in a patient-centered care facility where extraordinary service and competent care is the norm. Since I've turned my dental care over to this group about a decade ago, I've always left the office totally satisfied and in great spirits .

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Thomas C.

Great experience. The Hygienist did a great job with the cleaning and she made me feel comfortable. She even explained something to me that no other Hygienist or Dentist has ever told me before. The Dentist also did a great job.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar j.cahill09@verizon.net — John C.

Very Happy Very Professional Comfortable

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are professional and very frie... — Brian G.

The entire staff are professional and very friendly. I enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!  — Danielle M.

Thank you so much! The staff is always so kind and my appointment was quick and helpful.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Very happy with Dr. Scarazzo!! — Kellie G.

Great dentist! Very happy with Dr. Scarazzo!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Nancy was efficient, fri... — Paul O.

Great visit as always. Nancy was efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to see. On time as always

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yulia was so excellent and great w my gag refle... — Gina L.

Yulia was so excellent and great w my gag reflex for x rays. Dr Waibel explained everything well and gave me hope!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office!  — Max N.

This place is very professional. My hygienist Kristen told me what she was going to do before she did it, and advised me with respect without the age old scolding of “you should floss every day”. I was very encouraged by the technology I witnessed and experienced as well. They really seem to be on top of their game. Everyone I met was kind and professional. Will absolutely refer and go back.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth and gums were thoroughly and expertly ... — Anita O.

My teeth and gums were thoroughly and expertly evaluated , checked and cleaned by Nancy. DR. BOB examined my mouth and teeth, addressing clearly several potential trouble spots that will continue to be monitered- As usual, I left the office feeling "orally renewed" and grateful for the excellent care that was offered to me- a great dental experience!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doc and staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to... — Robert H.

Outstanding Doc and staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as usual ... perfect in all ways ... give nancy... — David R.

as usual ... perfect in all ways ... give nancy a raise !

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get wonderful care! — Constance M.

Always get wonderful care!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — Marc L.

Excellent as always! Once again, I was pleased with the entire staff, the cleaning process and the examination and explanations by Dr. Scarazzo and Yulia, the hygenist.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Summary — John D.

Yurlia, my hygienist, was very professional and also very friendly. She has a wonderful disposition. She also offered to do the doctor’s checkup on an alternate visit basis, which reduced the overall cost of the visit substantially. I have the greatest confidence in her, and would consider doing the doctor checkup yearly, since I have had no issues identified since I started visiting, and she would vey likely catch any issues and call in the doctor if needed.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff everybody exudes professionalism... — Robert S.

Friendly staff everybody exudes professionalism and genuine caring. You cannot make a better choice for your family dental care. My whole family,and extended members now all see this great crew,we are all lifers, you just cant get better care!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is well organized and spotlessly c... — William B.

The practice is well organized and spotlessly clean. Administrative personnel are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Waibel is the best....very knowledgeable and meticulous in her work.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Owen had a great first experience!  — Owen T.

Owen had a great first experience!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Nancy Tegano, Peggy, and Dr Scar... — Sheldon I.

All went well. Nancy Tegano, Peggy, and Dr Scarazzo were fine.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and service by Nanc... — Robert C.

Outstanding professionalism and service by Nancy and Dr. S. Very satisfied with the experience.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarazzo and Team — Kelsie S.

I have been going to Dr. Scarazzo for a number of years now, and he is hands down the best dentist you can go to! I would recommend him to anyone!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No longer dread the dentist  — Beth C.

Always on time, and painless procedures. I always had anxiety when going to the dentist, but since moving to the area, I never dread an appointment at Dr Scarazzo’s office!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is extremely efficient,... — Bret T.

Everyone at this office is extremely efficient, kind, helpful, and supportive with all things dentistry. Truly a pleasant experience!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great... — Joann D.

Great staff, very professional, no long waits!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff with thorough care — Margaret H.

Very professional staff with thorough care

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot day enough about this dental office. So... — Susan L.

Cannot day enough about this dental office. So caring & they do such a great job with all my dental requirements.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scarazzo and team are the best  — Thomas H.

Dr Scarazzo and team are the best

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Everyone seems happy wor... — Robert A.

Very friendly office. Everyone seems happy working there. I believe the positive attitude trickles down from Dr. Scarazza.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, very prompt, very thorough — Victor G.

very nice, very prompt, very thorough

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful to Dr. Scarazzo and staff!  — Brian B.

I'm very grateful to Dr. Scarazzo and staff!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Kathleen Z.

First time going to them. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Nancy was my hygienist and made me feel at ease. I ment my dentist Lana Waibel who answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable having her as my dentist. A very calming enviroment.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at your practice.  — Constance M.

Everyone is wonderful at your practice.

Oct 3, 2019