StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this Dental Practice for over... — Joseph C.

I have been using this Dental Practice for over 20 years. I have nothing but the HIGHEST complements for them. The entire staff starting at Reception, Dental Hygienists, Dental Assistants are among the best I have ever known. I have never had a serious issue that was not immediately and properly handled well by them. They are OUTSTANDING

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism, expertise & compas... — Daniel P.

Exceptional professionalism, expertise & compassion.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Jay W.

I have been going to Island City Dental for years and always found them to be pleasant and professional. They are exercising stringent safety measures now in terms of Covid which I appreciate. Their skills are excellent in terms of dental care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — James T.

Always the best dental experience!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wanted to thank you for all your help and expla... — David R.

Wanted to thank you for all your help and explaining everything very thoroughly. The staff was very polite and helpful i would recommend anyone to use Island city dental. The dentist actually sat with me and answered every question that i had and wasn't rushing to run off to his next client. I'm a nervous person when it comes to surgeries but that wasn't the case with this office, they gave me the comfort i needed thank you.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is a pleasure! — Mary Lou C.

Very happy with Lucy she is on time and does a great job. Have made my next app. Make appt for every 3 months for my cleaning

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an OUTSTANDING Dental Practice. It is c... — Joseph C.

This is an OUTSTANDING Dental Practice. It is clean, organized, and staffed by wonderful folks. It almost makes me "like" going to the dentist. I have been a patient of this Dental Practice since 1997 I highly recommend your using them. Thanks Island City!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and experience. Dr Yap was very tho... — Jason K.

Great team and experience. Dr Yap was very thorough and really put my mind at ease.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional/Kind/Brilliant — Katharine G.

I recently was referred to Island City Dental where I was seen and treated by Dr. Yap. Island City Dental has a clean, lovely office tucked away in Wilton Manor. Their staff was more than kind and did everything to make sure I felt welcome and that all my questions were answered. I found Dr. Yap to be a complete pleasure. Not often does one encounter a brilliant surgeon, coupled with such a pleasant demeanor, particularly here in South Florida. Dr. Yap made sure that I had a complete understanding of the procedure I needed, what I needed to do before hand and the care I would need to provide for proper healing afterwards. He was always focused on my comfort and well-being. During the procedure he proceeded efficiently, always checking to make sure I was comfortable. Afterwards he confirmed that I knew what to expect, made sure that I knew how to contact him if something was wrong and he followed up with me that evening to see how I was doing. In short, very pleasant, caring person, skilled professional, great team.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and gentle. The doctor took ... — Shelia B.

Very professional and gentle. The doctor took me right away and fixed the problem with my tooth.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professionals - Dr Smith, Dr ... — Paula S.

Wonderful, caring professionals - Dr Smith, Dr Yapp and the entire team are absolutely the best! I would recommend to anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist! They Rock!

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hap & Angel — Daniel P.

Professional, efficient, caring

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as usual you guys are on time and take great ca... — Michael M.

as usual you guys are on time and take great care of me i give you 5 stars

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental’s office in town.  — Robert T.

Best Dental’s office in town.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Service  — Matthew S.

I drive all the way from Miami to Island City Dental for all of my dental needs and the reason for that is simple: they have an incredible team and they never disappoint.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yap defines compassion — Lori L.

Dr Yap is a very compassionate and skilled dentist. He is so patient with me and my anxiety issues and is more gentle than any dentist I have ever had. On my last visit he and his staff were kind enough to stay after hours for an emergent tooth removal. It's nice to know that they will always be there for me in my time of need.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! Dr. Yap is great and highly... — Ronald M.

Outstanding staff! Dr. Yap is great and highly recommend him. I’ve had caps replaced and currently in the process of two implants. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate him and his great staff.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice--very glad to have ... — Margaret M.

A wonderful dental practice--very glad to have been referred here. All staff/team members are professional, courteous, friendly, very skilled at their respective jobs, and work together seamlessly and efficiently as a team. Easy to have a stress-free dental experience when you know you are in good hands.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have affiliated w/ numerous dental offices ho... — Daniel P.

I have affiliated w/ numerous dental offices however, this office is the most inviting, efficient & professional. Not to mention: Lucy Stone is the BEST.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and his entire crew are the best ! — Ken L.

Dr Smith and his entire crew are the best !

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yap and Cheyenne are an amazing team! — Cort B.

Dr. Yap and Cheyenne are an amazing team. They work so well together it is amazing! Dr. Yap is a very skilled Prosthodontist and has an amazing chair side manner. He communicates well with his patients and has an easy, comforting demeanor. The office staff are polite and mostly excellent at their jobs.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful .. always perfect Ken Evans  — Ken E.

Wonderful .. always perfect Ken Evans

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaned by Lucy, and looked over by Dr. S... — Anthony F.

Teeth cleaned by Lucy, and looked over by Dr. Smith. Great visit as usual.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!! — Andrew M.

Excellent Customer Service!!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William R.

Lucy answered all of my questions and did her usual fine Job. Lillie researched an insurance issue for me and got the insurance company to reverse an earlier refusal to pay for services.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisfied here! — Mary Lou C.

I hope to be a patient here for a very long time!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff are very pleasant, Lucy is pro... — Tonya M.

All office staff are very pleasant, Lucy is professional and quite good at what she does. Mouth felt wonderful after cleaning!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be a patient here , — Mary Lou C.

Very happy to be a patient here and will continue to be one.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy is the best!!! Always an excellent exp — Harry S.

Lucy is the best!!! Always an excellent experience

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I AM NOT ONE THAT WILL GO TO JUST ANY DENTIST — Rick V.

I am not one that will go to just any dentist, whether to get my six (6) month check-up and cleaning on a regular basis, or having to see a dentist for dental work, whether it was found during my bi-annual check-up or having to receive dental work on an in-between visit. I went to Dr. Smith after receiving an excellent referral, doing my own homework, and then making the initial phone call to the office. After meeting Dr. Smith and receiving the upmost excellent, professional dental work, I will go on record stating that anyone looking for a GREAT dentist to look no further than Dr. Smith. You will have a very large "proud" smile from ear-to-ear once you visit Dr. Smith.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personable staff and doctor!... — Martha R.

Excellent care and personable staff and doctor!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice dental experience with Dr Smi... — Lawrence D.

I had a very nice dental experience with Dr Smith and the team. I received the care that I needed in a compassionate and gentle manner.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and peace of mind — Ronald R.

Being a patient at Island City Dental has provided excellent dental care and peace of mind. My dental health care by Dr. Yap has been excellent. I've had confidence about what procedures have been appropriate and necessary. Everything is carefully explained and followed through on efficiently, satisfactorily and reassuringly.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super easy experience. Lucy is the best!... — Patrick U.

Always super easy experience. Lucy is the best!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always lively, very professional, and comfortin... — George F.

always lively, very professional, and comforting atmosphere.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Lucy, the hygienist, is excell... — Dane M.

Great as always! Lucy, the hygienist, is excellent. My experiences with Lucy and the office as a whole have always been positive.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy is the most thorough and professional hygi... — Carrie B.

Lucy is the most thorough and professional hygienist. She does a fantastic job is very caring and has a great personality!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Island City Dental for as ... — Michael J.

I have been going to Island City Dental for as long as I can remember. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dental experience to give them a try.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Smith: Island City Dental - OUTSTANDING — Joseph C.

I have been a patient of Dr Albe and Dr Smith for over 25 years. This is an OUSTANDING dental practice. The dentists and the entire staff are wonderful.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be a patient here — Mary Lou C.

Organized,friendly and you always feel welcome.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental experience. — Theresa K.

What could have been an unpleasant experience wasn’t! Everyone was cheerful, informative and helpful.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bite Guard Repair Success! — Peter Z.

Another excellent experience at Island City Dental. A piece of my very old acrylic bite guard broke off. I was amazed that Dr. Smith and assistant were able to repair it "good-as-new." That saved me a lot of money and time. Thank you very much, Dr. Smith!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Care — Matthew S.

There is a reason why I drive all the way from Miami to see Dr. Smith and it’s because of the consistently excellent care and service I receive every time I visit. The staff is professional and punctual and I never feel as if I’m being rushed out.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!!!  — James T.

Always excellent service!!! Everyone is friendly and Dr Smith really values and cares about his patients!!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Island City Dental is awesome. — Lori L.

This entire group of people are so warm and friendly that I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. I have a lot of sensitivity issues and they never rush me or pass judgement on me for my anxiety related to treatments. My entire family goes there and they treat us like family.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING VISIT — Duncan M.

AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. Smith is the be... — Paula G.

Very professional staff and Dr. Smith is the best

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to patient care and comfort is AM... — Robert W.

The attention to patient care and comfort is AMAZING. Keep up the good work.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yap is awesome !!! Very friendly office .... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Yap is awesome !!! Very friendly office ..

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is amazing. I’ve never felt an inject... — Patricia C.

Dr Smith is amazing. I’ve never felt an injection or any pain with my dental procedures. He is an extremely talented and ethical dentist. His work has never failed me. Thank you Dr Smith.

Jul 29, 2019