StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rodney S.

Friendly and very professional as usual.l

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion you performed in a magnificint manne — Gary F.

In my opinion you performed in a magnificint manner which could not be be better in every sense of the word!! Could not be " Better"

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Larry S.

I had a dental cleaning by Linda and she did a fantastic job. Very thorough and professional. Dr. Jensen checked my new implants and he was his usual friendly, competent, and professional self. I always know that the dental services at the Jensen practice will be accomplished correctly kin a friendly and caring environment.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental cleanings and periodontal evaluat... — Lynette D.

I have dental cleanings and periodontal evaluations done at Dr. Jensen’s office 2x/year. His dental hygienists are excellent and Dr. Jensen is thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A unparalleled level of professionalism and per... — Steven S.

A unparalleled level of professionalism and personal touches not found in every practice. The physician's expertise is easy to see even for someone with no healthcare experience. As a nurse I felt well cared for and in very competent hands. I was really placed at ease with this level of care.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janine S.

Super, as always - with Karen!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Patsy D.

Even though I’ve lived in Florida for the last three years and became a resident of Florida in January, 2019, I just can’t seem to trust anyone else in either Ohio or Florida than Dr. Jenson and his staff to preserve my teeth. When you’ve got the best nothing less will do.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Staff and doctor were extremely friend... — Michelle A.

5 Stars. Staff and doctor were extremely friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygeneist was a bit rough and had water eve... — James T.

The Hygeneist was a bit rough and had water everywhere.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and knowledgeable. — Kelley B.

Always friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient of this dental practice,... — Timothy M.

As a long time patient of this dental practice, I highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.Hated to lose a tooth, bu... — Joseph K.

Wonderful experience. Hated to lose a tooth, but otherwise the visit was the very best possible. Encouraged about replacement options. Recovery was pretty much totally pain free (can't eat hard food for a while).

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, informative, t... — Thomas T.

Everyone is always professional, informative, thorough, pleasant and courteous. Absolutely nothing negative to say.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Mary Ellen T.

Dr Jensen was very informative, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Dr and staff were friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Carol S.

Karen offers excellent customer service and great skills as a professional in your office. Great visit with office staff and Dr. Jensen.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great custumer service from the time I walked into the door — Bonnie M.

Dr. Jensen's personnel always handle each visit very professionally.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care  — Daniel R.

Outstanding dental care after many years of service. I couldn't ask for better!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit. Karen is great. — Carolyn C.

Good visit. Karen is great.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very friendly and persona... — Debbie S.

Staff and doctor were very friendly and personable. Procedure was as painless as possible.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen and his staff are wonderful. — Karen S.

Dr. Jensen and his staff are wonderful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was professional and courteous. Di... — LeRoy B.

The service was professional and courteous. Did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Clifford B.

This was my first visit with Dr. Jenson as a result of referral from my primary dentist for periodontal review for upcoming permeate bridge work. The original review appointment was at the request to insure structural stability of anchor teeth in support of proposed bridge work and possibility of surgical procedures in reinforcement thereof. My primary dentist provided full mouth X-ray's however, these did not provide enough structural detail for an accurate comprehensive review. DR. Jenson proposed as an option to have a CATSCAN performed that would expose more detail of bone structure and would assist a more accurate review of my options. I decided that this was a viable option and requested that a CATSCAN be performed. I was surprised that this could be conducted immediately and in the office. After a short wait after CATSCAN being performed options were presented in a very professional detailed on-screen review. Console was then scheduled with my primary dentist.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a need, Dr. Jensen is the man you n... — Crystal F.

If you have a need, Dr. Jensen is the man you need to see. He went above and beyond caring for me. He explained everything very thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. Crystal Forte

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie W.

I have been going to Dr Jensen's office for about 30 years, and have never had a bad experience. I would recommend his office to anyone.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took me at least two years to get up enough ner... — Karen H.

Took me at least two years to get up enough nerve to make this appointment. Now I'm so glad I did. They are wonderful! Starting with the Assistant who took me back to the room who asked questions about my medical history and dental history that brought me there that day. She was very reassuring and then when Dr. Jensen came in I knew I was in good hands. I am so glad I went. My issue will be corrected and with all his experience thru the years I feel I made the right choice.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is none better than Dr. Jensen and his st... — Katherine P.

There is none better than Dr. Jensen and his staff. I am so very grateful for the outstanding treatment that I continue to receive.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case in my experiencer . . . — Thomas B.

As is always the case in my experience with Dr. Jensen an Staff, my visit this time was quite pleasant, with everyone friendly, courteous, and efficient. "Hats off" especially to Karen Robbe for a job well done!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great treatment and a very fr... — Sandra W.

I have always had great treatment and a very friendly staff; this is why I have returned time after time even though I live in Troy is it worth the drive.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Sandra H.

Dr Jensen and his staff made me very comfortable. They explained my needs and the procedures. Although the office was very busy they made me feel like I was the only patient with concerns.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, and exceptional Dentist — Lorrey F.

Great Staff, and exceptional Dentist

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over the past several years, I have had a serie... — Michelle S.

Over the past several years, I have had a series of gum grafting procedures provided by Dr. Jensen. Throughout the treatments, Dr. Jensen was able to apply the most appropriate procedure for each area, allowing me to experience first hand several techniques. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of each procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his team!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar self — Thomas R.

Karen is courteous, efficient, friendly and competent. She does a great job and I would recommend her to anyone; the same same applies for Dr. Jensen.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen does a great job  — Donald W.

Karen does a great job of explaining dental issues and answering my questions. She is an expert hygienist. Your state of the art equipment and computer software seem to be doing their work . I appreciate the blood pressure check each visit as well. See you in 4 months. DonW

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and great staff — Rebecca H.

Excellent and great staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen and the dental hygienist... — Dennis T.

Dr. Jensen and the dental hygienist are always punctual, friendly and professional in administering to their patients requirements.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. Very friendly makes it relaxing... — Rodney S.

Great as usual. Very friendly makes it relaxing to go to the dentist.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my first visit to Dr. Jensen's office, I fou... — Roberta S.

In my first visit to Dr. Jensen's office, I found both Dr. Jensen and his staff to be understanding, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ?? — Melody H.

I love coming to that office. I am almost always treated well. I LOVE LINDA, even though I miss Vanessa terribly. I wish I would have had the chance to tell her goodbye. Linda is also so friendly and efficient. I have no complaints at all. I do have to pay my bill as a self pay and I appreciate that you allow me to make payments. Now that I am going to be retired I will appreciate it even more.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining the options and proced... — Anna G.

Thank you for explaining the options and procedures to me as well as my daughter. You very thorough and you did not just rush through in order to move on to the next patient. That is very appreciated.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy visiting Dr. Jensen's office — Donald B.

I actually enjoy visiting Dr. Jensen's office as his staff are so personable and accommodating. In this case, they had a cancellation on a bad weather day, and they called me since I had an upcoming appointment, and since I'm retired it was easy to say "yes" and take the cancelled appointment. I got the needed x-ray, chatted with his assistant until he saw me, got the thorough examination, a good explanation of what he saw, and a pleasant conversation about the future of my mouth. And a quick scheduling of my follow-up visit for next time.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist. Do not love waiting 40 minut... — Margaret M.

Love my hygienist. Do not love waiting 40 minutes for an appointment. I have a life.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have had in Dr. Jensen's off... — James H.

Every experience I have had in Dr. Jensen's office has been as pleasant as a dental appt. can be. The entire staff is polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that every procedure is fully explained. Linda is especially careful and always cheerful. It is a pleasure going into an office that is always clean and is full of smiling, beautiful faces.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent treatment by compassionate profession... — Gerald M.

Competent treatment by compassionate professionals. An observation from a thankful patient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant,prompt and friendly; — Dr. Kodem R.

Professional, pleasant,prompt and friendly;

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you have done ! Four stars fo... — Mark G.

Thank you for all you have done ! Four stars for sure!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. prompt and always really pleasant... — Sara W.

Professional. prompt and always really pleasant. All the staff not just the surgeon or the hygienists. I would highly recommend.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied, excellent cleaning. — Judith K.

Always very satisfied, excellent cleaning.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service and polite staff — Robert G.

prompt service and polite staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I have had two ... — Steven G.

Very friendly and professional. I have had two successful gum grafts now and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Jensen's excellent reputation speaks volumes about the services he provides. I highly recommend him.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen and his staff are very professional,... — Rhonda K.

Dr. Jensen and his staff are very professional, Dr. Jensen always explains the treatment plan throughly and answer my questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my treatment from start to finish.

Nov 28, 2018