StarStarStarStarStar Competent treatment by compassionate profession... — Gerald M.

Competent treatment by compassionate professionals. An observation from a thankful patient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant,prompt and friendly; — Dr. Kodem R.

Professional, pleasant,prompt and friendly;

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you have done ! Four stars fo... — Mark G.

Thank you for all you have done ! Four stars for sure!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. prompt and always really pleasant... — Sara W.

Professional. prompt and always really pleasant. All the staff not just the surgeon or the hygienists. I would highly recommend.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied, excellent cleaning. — Judith K.

Always very satisfied, excellent cleaning.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service and polite staff — Robert G.

prompt service and polite staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I have had two ... — Steven G.

Very friendly and professional. I have had two successful gum grafts now and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Jensen's excellent reputation speaks volumes about the services he provides. I highly recommend him.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen and his staff are very professional,... — Rhonda K.

Dr. Jensen and his staff are very professional, Dr. Jensen always explains the treatment plan throughly and answer my questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my treatment from start to finish.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

The doctor and his staff are always friendly and professional. Their thorough explanations of gum disease and its effects really help me maintain good dental health practices. If you are in need of a periodontist, look no further than Dr. Jensen.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite ... — Beverly G.

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do; however, I am always very satisfied when I do go to visit Doctor Jensen's office. I have always been completely satisfied when I visit his office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was prompt. Staff friendly & infor... — John H.

Appointment was prompt. Staff friendly & informative.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and well orgsnized — John B.

Excellent and well orgsnized

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent Cleanings in the Midwest! — Barbara J.

I pay cash to come to this office, in addition to visiting my regular dentist, because the cleanings are so thorough and the entire staff--top down, or seen from the trenches, are so professional. Major kudos.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport, professionalism, and can’t ... — Patsy D.

Excellent rapport, professionalism, and can’t say enough great things about Dr. Jenson and my dental hygienist Karen.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jenson and his staff. Th... — Prudence S.

I highly recommend Dr. Jenson and his staff. They're very professional and took care of my problem and now they monitor me closely to make sure my dental needs are addressed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star rating in my "book"! Please keep up the... — Thomas B.

5-star rating in my "book"! Please keep up the good work!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Orthadonist!. — Daniel R.

I always receive the best of care. I have been going for over 15 years with good results.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concerns eased! — Susan S.

Left my consultation feeling like Dr. Jensen and his staff were highly skilled and professional, yet took the time to explain every option and procedure with great care and concern. I’m feeling a whole lot better about all the work I need to have done!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything goes well. Dr. Jensen, very good aii... — Michael W.

Everything goes well. Dr. Jensen, very good aii the way. Enjoy going to his office.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff knowlegeable — Rodney S.

Friendly staff knowlegeable

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service continues to be outstanding or as ... — Wayne D.

Your service continues to be outstanding or as we said in the US Navy 4.0 which is the highest accolade that can be given. Every one is highly professional and genuinely interested in the patient.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Jensen I am able to eat better.I ... — Doris C.

Thanks to Dr. Jensen I am able to eat better.I am having the best treatment for a gum disease.Every day I am feeling better and I trust him because of his great professionalism.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen is a caring professional with top no... — David A.

Dr. Jensen is a caring professional with top notch skills. This is also reflected in his professional and fun staff. I have been receiving periodontal care for two decades here and have always been pleased with my care. It is the best!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 Years of Seeing Dr. Jensen - A Success Story — Kerry W.

Thanks to the excellent initial and on-going gum and implant care I have received over the last 20 years, I am not wearing dentures or showing any indications that I will have to any time soon. I have a hereditary bad gum condition, and I should have been wearing dentures long ago. The care Dr. Jensen has provided over these years has been well-conceived and effective. The two implants I have received from him were placed in an area of my lower jaw that was narrowed by bone deterioration, presenting only a very small area to work in, making spacing and angles for the drilling a very challenging procedure. Years later my implants are as good as they were when they were new and showing no signs of deterionation. I am convinced that a periodontist will less experience and skill could not have done this procedure successfully nor achieved the long-term success that I have enjoyed. I highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff. And one more thing. Thanks to some special treatments Dr. Jensen developed for me I have actually eperienced a significant reversal of gum disease in some places, and in one particularly bad place. Looks like I might be keeping a tooth for a good while longer that I thought I would. Of course, Dr. Jensen does not get all of the credit for this reversal. I had to follow-up with the recommended faithful cleaning on a daily basis for months afterward, and I have to keep it up the rest of my life.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen is the only periodontist from whom I... — Katherine P.

Dr. Jensen is the only periodontist from whom I would ever consider obtaining treatment. To say that he is the best would be an understatement. He is as kind, compassionate, and gifted as they come. These are very rare qualities in today's health care world. The care he provides exceeds outstanding!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All questions directly answered. No reluctance... — Timothy P.

All questions directly answered. No reluctance in giving a direct consise answer.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with the service I receiv... — Melody H.

I was totally pleased with the service I received. Linda was awesome as usual

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent periodontal care.  — Dennis T.

Excellent periodontal care.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed... — Nancy S.

I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed by Dr. Jensen and his new assistant even though I was facing an extraction and bone graft. They both remembered personal details from my brief visit the previous day. I was given clear post operative instructions verbally and in writing.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Robert F.

Dr. Jensen and his entire staff are always friendly, informative and patient focused.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Cleaning  — Denise M.

The best dental cleaning I have ever had.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary G.

Dr. Jensen and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable. They were very thorough throughout the physical exam. Dr. Jensen explained all options for future treatment and was concerned with other health issues. There was never a feeling of being pushed into any decisions about future procedures.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kind and considerate.. — Valerie B.

Excellent service. Kind and considerate.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good location, friendly and knowledgeable perso... — Karen D.

Good location, friendly and knowledgeable personnel!! I liked Dr. Jensen and was impressed with his friendly attitude and detailed explanation of the recommended treatments.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services as a whole was very good — Bobby B.

Services as a whole was very good

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

The staff was very friendly and Dr Jensen was very good at telling me in detail about my situation,very satisfied when I left the office!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive consult ever — Edward T.

Most comprehensive consult ever received from a medical provider.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral care. — Daniel R.

I have been getting the best of care for many years from Karen and Dr. Jensen. I credit them for preserving my teeth and keeping me diligent for the health of my teeth and gums. Dan R.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and thorough.  — Rodney S.

Knowledgeable and thorough.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A caring and thoughtful periodontist. — Mark H.

Dr. Jensen is a caring and thoughtful practitioner who made wise decisions regarding my care and kept in close contact with my general dentist. His office staff was exemplary in handling all the details of our encounter and gave very clear instructions and appointment reminders. I was very pleased with the experience.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a five star visit. Special kudos to my... — William B.

This was a five star visit. Special kudos to my dental tech who did an outstanding . She was very knowledgeable, friendly and competent - a true professional in every sense of the word! Thanks for a job well done by all involved.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

Very professional and exceedingly well done!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good. Excellent, courteous staff and t... — Regina P.

It's all good. Excellent, courteous staff and the best doctor ever!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, organized, professional office. — Lyndell M.

Wait times, from my experience, are usually less than 5 minutes. Dr. Jensen and his staff make no-one's-favorite personal maintenance activity as pleasant as possible. Questions and/or concerns are always addressed completely and patients are encouraged to be involved with decisions concerning procedures.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better treatment anywhere than that... — Katherine P.

There is no better treatment anywhere than that provided by Dr. Jensen and his staff.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff. — Patricia S.

Professional, caring staff.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, yet professional.Thorough exp... — Connie H.

Always friendly, yet professional. Thorough explanations and expectations for results. Linda is great!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite,professional,and efficient. Good honest ... — James H.

Polite,professional,and efficient. Good honest people.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Excellent, professional & caring staff. I could not be more pleased with the service that was provided me by all. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always very professional, friendly, aswers all ... — Richard P.

always very professional, friendly, aswers all questions.

Nov 8, 2017