StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say — Richard S.

Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. ... — James V.

Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. I always leave my visits knowing more about my eyes than when I walk in.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited ... — Cherie D.

This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited since I was small and I wouldn’t choose anywhere else to go! Always checking up on me, making sure I get a proper exam. Linda always helps me pick out my glasses. Their honestly like family.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Gr... — Lynn G.

Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Great Selection Of Eye Glass Frames Modern and Clean Office

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Emma V.

My husband and I have been coming here for years, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Parks is kind and thorough. Wait time is basically nonexistant and the office is always very clean. I would definitely recommend this office!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eyes and my vision are we... — Barbara D.

I always feel that my eyes and my vision are well cared for by Dr. Parks.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Parks'... — Jerri Lyn C.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Parks' office. Everyone there always goes above and beyond to help out and get me in and out in a timely manner. They also have a wonderful array of eye wear to chose from and Linda always spends time with me and helps pick out what is best for my personal style!!! Five Stars ++++ Jerri Moon Cantone

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea C.

I love the online emails,lots of help and they link to my calender.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. In & out with all my que... — Sylvia C.

Great visit as usual. In & out with all my questions answered.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch As Always: Caring and considerate st... — Heather P.

Top Notch As Always: Caring and considerate staff and knowledgeable, kind and attentive eye doctor. The Best.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Joseph — Ronald J.

Prompt and thorough service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seemed just about perfect... — Richard S.

Everything seemed just about perfect...

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa T.

For over 30 years, I have been going to Dr. Parks and cannot imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Parks is patient and takes time for each eye exam. I never feel rushed and always feel that I have his undivided attention during my appointments. Linda and all of the staff are fun to be around, and I always look forward to catching up with them when I go into the office. If you are looking for a professional, thorough and pleasant eye doctor, Dr. Parks is the best one around!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For a Great Eye Dr. See Dr. Robert Parks. — Lynn S.

If you are looking for an Eye Dr. that knows it all, look no farther than Dr. Robert Parks OD. I have been going to him for over 20 yrs. I would rate him five out of five stars. He has a great staff who have a great sense of humor.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! We never wait and Dr Parks is ... — Courtland T.

Best eye doctor! We never wait and Dr Parks is so professional...Linda is there to help pick out frames w a huge selection at every price point. I got in same day when my sons glasses broke and got a replacemt in hours

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — David D.

The visit went well with no real problems found.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence. — Ronna P.

As always, my most recent visit at Dr Parks' office went very well. I knew my vision had changed a bit since my previous visit & it was time to have new glasses for work. I use a computer all day doing tedious reading & Dr Parks has made a special pair of glasses for me that make it easier for me to do my work. Linda showed me some really fun frames at an affordable price that I really liked & some new types of lenses that help to protect eyes from harmful effects of computer screens. The office staff was efficient & friendly. I have come to feel very confident in the care & glasses I receive there.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called for concerned eye. Dr Parks fit me in fo... — Alton C.

Called for concerned eye. Dr Parks fit me in for the days schedule. Very thankful. Al

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr.Parks, I appreciate the service you gi... — Kathleen K.

Hi Dr.Parks, I appreciate the service you give and I will always be grateful for you pushing me about the Laser surgery for my eyes which I really needed and might not have looked into had it not have been for your thorough / quality service!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything very professional; it is hard to bea... — Richard S.

Everything very professional; it is hard to beat perfect.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very... — Michael W.

Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very knowledgeable and professional

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate!... — Jessica K.

Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate! Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful! Great staff and environment.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly professional — John C.

Quick friendly professional

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks takes his time with exams. No rushing... — Sylvia C.

Dr Parks takes his time with exams. No rushing and explains everything he is doing. Great Dr

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the service you provide always ... — Kathleen K.

Very Happy with the service you provide always have been, thank-you.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is the best! — Shannon J.

Visit was quick and efficient. Very pleased.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

I was seen right on time , everyone was professional completed the exam and was on my way. Only thing that I'd suggest my dentist gives me a FREE toothbrush how about free sunglasses ? Merry Christmas, Happy New year

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Parks and his staff. They're friendl... — Deborah C.

I love Dr. Parks and his staff. They're friendly and sincere. He's a great doctor, knowledgeable and careful. Linda is awesome! I trust my vision care to them and have for a long time. I'll keep going back as long as he's in practice.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks and staff take specail interest in your ... — Alton C.

Dr Parks great Dr and always goes the extra mile for exams. Great staff also.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to your office. Vision e... — Anthony F.

I always enjoy my visits to your office. Vision exams are thorough and complete, provided by the most competent, friendly and efficient optometrist and office team I know. I've been seeing Dr. Parks for many years and will continue to do so.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, patient and well experienced! — Swathi P.

Dr. Parks is always very patient and thorough. He takes extra time and effort to answer all our questions and give us insight on what's best for us. I recommend him to all my friends and family and will continue to do so. his staff is very helpful and courteous too. They help very patiently with our fittings and help us get the best price possible with our insurance.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the perfect pair of glasses ... — Christine B.

Finding the perfect pair of glasses

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Insight on a real doctor — John B.

I have been going to Dr. Robert Parks for over 20 years now & there is good reason. Besides the obvious, that of his excellent professionalism and distinguished qualifications, is that he is a REAL down to earth human being who truelly and sincerely cars for his patients. During a routine annual visit Dr. Parks' regular thoroughness discovered a problem in my left eye. He refered me to another wonderful doctor a Dr. Woodcomb who assisted me in resolving my issue. I am pleased to say my eye sight was not compromised due to their incredible care and it started with Dr. Parks care and attention to detail. I aslo enjoy catching up on the Boston sports with each visit from a true Boston fan, be out it the Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics or Patriots. Dr. Parks is BOSTON STRONG!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office. Good eye exam.... — Barbara D.

Very comfortable office. Good eye exam.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his entire office staff are always friendly and helpful, even when the office is ful... — Jerri Lyn C.

Dr. Parks and his entire office staff are always friendly and helpful, even when the office is full of people! I have been going to Dr. Parks for over 20 years and I recommend him to everyone I know. Jerri Cantone

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Lucky — Ruth I.

I feel lucky to have such a competent, caring provider to support my eye health.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rober Parks is Tops in the Eye Field — Lynn S.

I always like coming to Dr. Parks office because he is always on time and will give you an ans to any question you might ask without beating around the bush. Plus he has a sense of humor which keeps his staff in a good mood. He has to best staff I have ever came in contact with. His Staff of Pros keeps the Office running swoothly and all visitors in a good mood.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jeanne S.

It is a great reminder for my appointments, especially since my visits are 6 months apart.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment reminders are very helpful... — Audrey K.

The appointment reminders are very helpful

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else.... — Lesley M.

Dr. Parks has been our family eye doctor for over 25 years. My adult daughter even comes all the way from NYC to see him. He is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The office staff are friendly and helpful. In addition, the availability of a glasses shop with a good selection of frames on-site is a time-saver.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Thorough Exams — Cindy D.

It's always fun to get my eyes checked ay Dr. Parks' office!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks takes a lot of time with you & explains any concerns  — Sylvia C.

Dr Parks takes a lot of time with you & explains any concerns

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was begun at the appointed time (no waiting) and was very comprehensive and... — Dennis M.

The examination was begun at the appointed time (no waiting) and was very comprehensive and thorough. Dr. Parks took the time to explain the examinations findings in relation to the overall eye health.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a professional, personable, prompt physician — Barbara J.

Dr. Parks is a professional, personable, prompt physician. He does a thorough exam, and I have recommended him to several friends and family members. He is the eye physician of choice for my husband, daughter and I.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar been with Dr. Parks for several years, and very pleased with his care, and knowledge — Naomi K.

been with Dr. Parks for several years, and very pleased with his care, and knowledge. I trust him with my vision history.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kristin L.

I haven't been to the optometrist in over 10 years and was very apprehensive about getting glasses but everyone there made me feel super comfortable and confident in my selection. Dr.parks was very professional and explained what he was doing and why so I would feel more comfortable

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Margaret C.

Dr. Parks and his staff are exceptional in so many ways: professional yet easygoing, efficient yet friendly. I can't imagine ever going to anyone else, and fortunately, he assured me yesterday that he won't be retiring anytime soon. He has taken care of our whole family for years, and he has always shown particular kindness to my son, who has some anxiety issues, but not with Dr. Parks and Linda. These are the "simple" things that matter so much.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received a very complete eye exam — Jeanne S.

As usual, I received a very complete eye exam. The outcome was more than I expected with the diagnosis of macular degeneration "wet" type, I'm grateful that it was discovered early and I shall seek treatment. The referral for treatment was arranged very efficiently. Thank You.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was as always a great eye checkup with Dr. Parks and his staff — Paul T.

It was as always a great eye checkup with Dr. Parks and his staff. Very thorough and professional and i feel confident that my vision is in good hands and i received a good exam when i walk out of there.ive been with them since he was associated with Harvard Pilgrim Health and will continue to do so.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was complete and to the point. A caring staff made my visit salubrious.Thank You.. — David D.

My visit was complete and to the point. A caring staff made my visit salubrious. Thank You..

Oct 15, 2015