StarStarStarStarStar Everything very professional; it is hard to bea... — Richard S.

Everything very professional; it is hard to beat perfect.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very... — Michael W.

Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very knowledgeable and professional

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate!... — Jessica K.

Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate! Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful! Great staff and environment.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly professional — John C.

Quick friendly professional

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks takes his time with exams. No rushing... — Sylvia C.

Dr Parks takes his time with exams. No rushing and explains everything he is doing. Great Dr

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the service you provide always ... — Kathleen K.

Very Happy with the service you provide always have been, thank-you.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is the best! — Shannon J.

Visit was quick and efficient. Very pleased.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

I was seen right on time , everyone was professional completed the exam and was on my way. Only thing that I'd suggest my dentist gives me a FREE toothbrush how about free sunglasses ? Merry Christmas, Happy New year

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Parks and his staff. They're friendl... — Deborah C.

I love Dr. Parks and his staff. They're friendly and sincere. He's a great doctor, knowledgeable and careful. Linda is awesome! I trust my vision care to them and have for a long time. I'll keep going back as long as he's in practice.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks and staff take specail interest in your ... — Alton C.

Dr Parks great Dr and always goes the extra mile for exams. Great staff also.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to your office. Vision e... — Anthony F.

I always enjoy my visits to your office. Vision exams are thorough and complete, provided by the most competent, friendly and efficient optometrist and office team I know. I've been seeing Dr. Parks for many years and will continue to do so.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, patient and well experienced! — Swathi P.

Dr. Parks is always very patient and thorough. He takes extra time and effort to answer all our questions and give us insight on what's best for us. I recommend him to all my friends and family and will continue to do so. his staff is very helpful and courteous too. They help very patiently with our fittings and help us get the best price possible with our insurance.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the perfect pair of glasses ... — Christine B.

Finding the perfect pair of glasses

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Insight on a real doctor — John B.

I have been going to Dr. Robert Parks for over 20 years now & there is good reason. Besides the obvious, that of his excellent professionalism and distinguished qualifications, is that he is a REAL down to earth human being who truelly and sincerely cars for his patients. During a routine annual visit Dr. Parks' regular thoroughness discovered a problem in my left eye. He refered me to another wonderful doctor a Dr. Woodcomb who assisted me in resolving my issue. I am pleased to say my eye sight was not compromised due to their incredible care and it started with Dr. Parks care and attention to detail. I aslo enjoy catching up on the Boston sports with each visit from a true Boston fan, be out it the Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics or Patriots. Dr. Parks is BOSTON STRONG!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office. Good eye exam.... — Barbara D.

Very comfortable office. Good eye exam.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his entire office staff are always friendly and helpful, even when the office is ful... — Jerri Lyn C.

Dr. Parks and his entire office staff are always friendly and helpful, even when the office is full of people! I have been going to Dr. Parks for over 20 years and I recommend him to everyone I know. Jerri Cantone

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Lucky — Ruth I.

I feel lucky to have such a competent, caring provider to support my eye health.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rober Parks is Tops in the Eye Field — Lynn S.

I always like coming to Dr. Parks office because he is always on time and will give you an ans to any question you might ask without beating around the bush. Plus he has a sense of humor which keeps his staff in a good mood. He has to best staff I have ever came in contact with. His Staff of Pros keeps the Office running swoothly and all visitors in a good mood.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jeanne S.

It is a great reminder for my appointments, especially since my visits are 6 months apart.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment reminders are very helpful... — Audrey K.

The appointment reminders are very helpful

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else.... — Lesley M.

Dr. Parks has been our family eye doctor for over 25 years. My adult daughter even comes all the way from NYC to see him. He is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The office staff are friendly and helpful. In addition, the availability of a glasses shop with a good selection of frames on-site is a time-saver.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Thorough Exams — Cindy D.

It's always fun to get my eyes checked ay Dr. Parks' office!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks takes a lot of time with you & explains any concerns  — Sylvia C.

Dr Parks takes a lot of time with you & explains any concerns

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was begun at the appointed time (no waiting) and was very comprehensive and... — Dennis M.

The examination was begun at the appointed time (no waiting) and was very comprehensive and thorough. Dr. Parks took the time to explain the examinations findings in relation to the overall eye health.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a professional, personable, prompt physician — Barbara J.

Dr. Parks is a professional, personable, prompt physician. He does a thorough exam, and I have recommended him to several friends and family members. He is the eye physician of choice for my husband, daughter and I.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar been with Dr. Parks for several years, and very pleased with his care, and knowledge — Naomi K.

been with Dr. Parks for several years, and very pleased with his care, and knowledge. I trust him with my vision history.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kristin L.

I haven't been to the optometrist in over 10 years and was very apprehensive about getting glasses but everyone there made me feel super comfortable and confident in my selection. Dr.parks was very professional and explained what he was doing and why so I would feel more comfortable

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Margaret C.

Dr. Parks and his staff are exceptional in so many ways: professional yet easygoing, efficient yet friendly. I can't imagine ever going to anyone else, and fortunately, he assured me yesterday that he won't be retiring anytime soon. He has taken care of our whole family for years, and he has always shown particular kindness to my son, who has some anxiety issues, but not with Dr. Parks and Linda. These are the "simple" things that matter so much.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received a very complete eye exam — Jeanne S.

As usual, I received a very complete eye exam. The outcome was more than I expected with the diagnosis of macular degeneration "wet" type, I'm grateful that it was discovered early and I shall seek treatment. The referral for treatment was arranged very efficiently. Thank You.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was as always a great eye checkup with Dr. Parks and his staff — Paul T.

It was as always a great eye checkup with Dr. Parks and his staff. Very thorough and professional and i feel confident that my vision is in good hands and i received a good exam when i walk out of there.ive been with them since he was associated with Harvard Pilgrim Health and will continue to do so.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was complete and to the point. A caring staff made my visit salubrious.Thank You.. — David D.

My visit was complete and to the point. A caring staff made my visit salubrious. Thank You..

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  — Sharon K.

I consider myself to be a fairly new patient of Dr. Parks. I do like how thorough Dr. Parks is and I have yet to feel rushed out of there. I feel as though they are conveniently located and the way they communicate with you via text or email is easy. I do feel somewhat pressured to buy eyeglasses from his office. Not necessarily by Dr. Parks himself but a member of his staff. I find it extremely uncomfortable, and I cannot wait to exit. I also find the eye glasses a tad on the expensive side. I will continue to visit Dr. Parks for my eye exams but will purchase my eyeglasses elsewhere seeing as though my husband gets a stipend from his company and there is an optical department that works with employees. Sharon E. Kilday, ARM, TCS

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Parks for many years. He truly cares about his patients. — Paul S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Parks for many years. He truly cares about his patients. But most important, he is an excellent doctor of optometry. I would highly recommend him to anybody needing to see an optometrist.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam. No waiting. Quality care. Thank you — Barbara D.

Good eye exam. No waiting. Quality care. Thank you

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, pleasant experience! — Kathryn B.

As always, Dr. Parks and his staff were pleasant, professional, and thorough. They have my full confidence, and I recommend them highly.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar CONSISTENCY — Pamela C.

I have not had an eye test for about 2 years. I walked in the door and was greeted like an old friend. Dr. Parks remembered where I was from and what my job was, and the examination was on time and very thorough. The staff are very friendly and so helpful when it came to the difficult task of choosing frames. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robert Parks and his team

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and well cared for in the office — Paula P.

I feel very comfortable and well cared for in the office. I have been a patient for many years and I am comforted knowing all of you truly care about your patients.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always — Mark H.

Great visit, as always. I'm always impressed with the staff- Linda's expertise, especially, makes everything easier. Dr. Parks was his personable self and goes the extra mile in all of his analyses...

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate the Combination of Professionalism and Warmth — Vanessa J.

I geel that I am under great care with Dr. Parks and his staff. He explains my condition well and always seems to run thorough tests.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Richard W.

Dr. Parks is very thorough and has a good bed side manner.

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks and his staff are all very friendly and helpful — Alaina P.

Dr Parks and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to visit Dr Parks for all of my eye care needs. :)

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my service — Ian O.

I was pleased with my service. I feel more comfortable about my eye, and I enjoyed my conversation with Dr. Parks

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. — Debra H.

Very pleasant atmosphere.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a very concerned Dr. He takes his time and answers all your question. Excellent Dr.  — Alton C.

Dr. Parks is a very concerned Dr. He takes his time and answers all your question. Excellent Dr.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

Always like my visits to your office. I feel I'm getting the best care I can get. Thank you all.

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just about perfect... — Richard S.

Everything was just about perfect...

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome — Jennifer W.

I have always felt very welcome there, and confident that the Doctor has done a thorough job!

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great servcice and pleasant visit as always for both of us! — Carolyn F.

Great servcice and pleasant visit as always for both of us!

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All good... — Richard L.

My wife has been using Dr. Parks for years with good results. In my first visit, I found him to be very conscientious even as the staff was most accommodating.

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar sam havens — Sam H.

efficient and friendly just wish I did not have to return for the additional test

Feb 19, 2015