StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kayla and Linda were great. The en... — Paula P.

As always, Kayla and Linda were great. The enviornment has changed but the accomadations in the office were easy to manage and explain. Face masks are certainly not optional right now!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks deserves and has my loyalty. — Cecile H.

As always, I left my appointment feeling I had a very thorough exam. I have been going to Dr. Parks for quite a while. I trust his judgement and never feel as though he has missed something. He always answer all my question in a manner that I can understand.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group very professional always enjoy ... — Hayley K.

Excellent group very professional always enjoy my visit to see the group. Everyone is super friendly and helpful.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael V.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Parks. The staff is friendly and quick. Dr Parks is efficient and has a great rapport while carrying out the exam.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and ... — Naomi K.

Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and helpful. Dr Parks , the best there could be.I enjoy my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt... — Sylvia C.

Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient of yours for years shows how mu... — Janice R.

Being a patient of yours for years shows how much I appreciate you and Linda. I would never think of going somewhere else.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and thorough. I appr... — Barbara D.

My appointment was on time and thorough. I appreciate my time being respected.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on schedule. Everyone is very effic... — Jeanne S.

Service was on schedule. Everyone is very efficient. Explanation given..

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & a... — Kathleen K.

Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & attentive to you while he's exam's you and he listens! His staff is the Best also, very co-operative & thoughtful of any situation! They also go out of they're way to save you in anyway they can! I thank all of them for taking care of my eyes!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes... — Dennis M.

Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes his time to conduct a thorough examination of my eyes and keeps me informed of any changes that would impact my vision. His staff, Linda and Kayla are also friendly and professional in their dealings and interactions with me. I find my time there well spent!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office exam — Robert M.

As usual, your exam was very professional and performed in a professional manor. We also look forward to our visits aqnd would recommend your services to anyone.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well everything was perfect, through and profes... — Richard S.

Well everything was perfect, through and professional; what more can I say.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks has been my eye doctor for 20 years n... — James V.

Dr. Parks has been my eye doctor for 20 years now, and is terrific. One can never have too many questions for him, and he has vast knowledge concerned g eye care and problem prevention! His exams are the most thorough!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks and his staff.. — Lynn S.

Dr Parks is always on time, to the point and does not waste time. The staff is always in a good mood and does not anything get in the way of the job.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure seeing dr parks and his staff... — Donald S.

always a pleasure seeing dr parks and his staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in no time.Very short wait.Thank Y... — David D.

In and out in no time. Very short wait. Thank You !

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examinations and warm ,comfortabl... — Debra H.

Very thorough examinations and warm ,comfortable atmosphere.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience. Dr. Parks and ... — Albert P.

Always a delightful experience. Dr. Parks and his staff are so personable and pleasant. It's more like you're visiting friends than going to the Dr's

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is really great. But I can't respond ... — Richard S.

Dr. Parks is really great. But I can't respond to his emails 'cause it asks for a password and I never set-up a password and I have not found a way around this...

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is a very knowledgeable Optometrists. — Lynn S.

Dr Parks is a very knowledgeable Optometrists who can handle any eye problems you have. He also explains(in layman terms)how you should handle the eye problems so you can understand the problem. His staff is always cheerful and willing to help you at a minutes notice. If you have a problem after office hours he will call you back.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Parks for my eye exam... — Nancy P.

I have been coming to Dr. Parks for my eye exams for over ten years, and I always receive a full and thorough eye exam. Dr Parks is an excellent optometrist who checks my eyes completely with vision checks, dilating and looking inside my eyes, and tests and measurements with high-quality equipment. I am completely satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Parks and his friendly office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Parks to anyone who is looking for high quality eye care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my yearly visit with Mr. Robert Parks.... — Brenda R.

I enjoy my yearly visit with Mr. Robert Parks. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and service as usual! — Brenda K.

Great appointment and service as usual!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Susan B.

Great visit, as usual. Prompt, courteous staff, excellent vision screening experience, looking forward to my new glasses.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of glasses  — Christine B.

I look forward to my appointment each year. It gives me the opportunity to pick the latest fashion in glasses

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & friendly staff  — Sylvia C.

Great Dr & friendly staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professonal, friendly, I trust Dr. Parks j... — Naomi K.

Very professonal, friendly, I trust Dr. Parks judgement.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say — Richard S.

Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. ... — James V.

Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. I always leave my visits knowing more about my eyes than when I walk in.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited ... — Cherie D.

This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited since I was small and I wouldn’t choose anywhere else to go! Always checking up on me, making sure I get a proper exam. Linda always helps me pick out my glasses. Their honestly like family.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Gr... — Lynn G.

Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Great Selection Of Eye Glass Frames Modern and Clean Office

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Emma V.

My husband and I have been coming here for years, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Parks is kind and thorough. Wait time is basically nonexistant and the office is always very clean. I would definitely recommend this office!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eyes and my vision are we... — Barbara D.

I always feel that my eyes and my vision are well cared for by Dr. Parks.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Parks'... — Jerri Lyn C.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Parks' office. Everyone there always goes above and beyond to help out and get me in and out in a timely manner. They also have a wonderful array of eye wear to chose from and Linda always spends time with me and helps pick out what is best for my personal style!!! Five Stars ++++ Jerri Moon Cantone

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea C.

I love the online emails,lots of help and they link to my calender.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. In & out with all my que... — Sylvia C.

Great visit as usual. In & out with all my questions answered.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch As Always: Caring and considerate st... — Heather P.

Top Notch As Always: Caring and considerate staff and knowledgeable, kind and attentive eye doctor. The Best.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Joseph — Ronald J.

Prompt and thorough service

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seemed just about perfect... — Richard S.

Everything seemed just about perfect...

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa T.

For over 30 years, I have been going to Dr. Parks and cannot imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Parks is patient and takes time for each eye exam. I never feel rushed and always feel that I have his undivided attention during my appointments. Linda and all of the staff are fun to be around, and I always look forward to catching up with them when I go into the office. If you are looking for a professional, thorough and pleasant eye doctor, Dr. Parks is the best one around!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For a Great Eye Dr. See Dr. Robert Parks. — Lynn S.

If you are looking for an Eye Dr. that knows it all, look no farther than Dr. Robert Parks OD. I have been going to him for over 20 yrs. I would rate him five out of five stars. He has a great staff who have a great sense of humor.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! We never wait and Dr Parks is ... — Courtland T.

Best eye doctor! We never wait and Dr Parks is so professional...Linda is there to help pick out frames w a huge selection at every price point. I got in same day when my sons glasses broke and got a replacemt in hours

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — David D.

The visit went well with no real problems found.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence. — Ronna P.

As always, my most recent visit at Dr Parks' office went very well. I knew my vision had changed a bit since my previous visit & it was time to have new glasses for work. I use a computer all day doing tedious reading & Dr Parks has made a special pair of glasses for me that make it easier for me to do my work. Linda showed me some really fun frames at an affordable price that I really liked & some new types of lenses that help to protect eyes from harmful effects of computer screens. The office staff was efficient & friendly. I have come to feel very confident in the care & glasses I receive there.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called for concerned eye. Dr Parks fit me in fo... — Alton C.

Called for concerned eye. Dr Parks fit me in for the days schedule. Very thankful. Al

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr.Parks, I appreciate the service you gi... — Kathleen K.

Hi Dr.Parks, I appreciate the service you give and I will always be grateful for you pushing me about the Laser surgery for my eyes which I really needed and might not have looked into had it not have been for your thorough / quality service!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything very professional; it is hard to bea... — Richard S.

Everything very professional; it is hard to beat perfect.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very... — Michael W.

Dr. Parks and Linda are always excellent - very knowledgeable and professional

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate!... — Jessica K.

Dr parks is so understanding and compassionate! Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful! Great staff and environment.

Apr 21, 2017