StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Christine B.

The staff is always friendly and Linda always helps me pick the perfect frame!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant! — Donald L.

The services received were most professional and they are very accommodating. They follow all health precautions and guidance from the RI Department of Health with distancing and sanitizing. Staff is pleasant and Dr. Parks is the best!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional as usual. — Deborah M.

Timely and professional as usual.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda's visit — Brenda R.

Very good visit, totally professional

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was the usual competent, and cordial checkup... — Harvey S.

It was the usual competent, and cordial checkup. Always positive and I am always happy with the way I have been treated. This Covid situation has made it somewhat more difficult for me in that my wife has to wait outside in the car to take me home, given that I am always getting dilated which expands the potential wait for her.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and staff are caring and professional... — Lawrence S.

Dr. Parks and staff are caring and professional. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️and⭐️!!!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

A Thorough and friendly the eye exam

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Review above — Janet F.

I was concerned because I had a problem in the hospital stay a few days earlier. I had no vision in my left eye when awakening two mornings in a row. I was seen by two doctors who did not report what they saw.. I felt much better after the office visit with Dr. Parks. Many tests were done and there were no new problems found. Janet Freniere

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is a wonderful doctor. His office sta... — Stephen F.

Dr Parks is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is very polite and professional. They will all try very hard to accommodate a patient's needs.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my thorough exam visits. — Naomi K.

Always enjoy my thorough exam visits.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his staff are knowledgable and pr... — Deborah V.

Dr. Parks and his staff are knowledgable and professional. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Examinations are thorough, questions answered, insurance is explained, eyewear and or contacts are ordered and delivered quickly. Also, should additional treatment be needed, Dr. Parks and his staff will get you where you need to be with referrals and appointments.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor & staff!  — Cindy D.

Best eye doctor & staff!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks appointments — Christine N.

Always a professional, timely and caring experience. I have been going to Dr. Parks for about 30 years and have never had a problem with any aspect of my eye care. Linda is the only person who can set me up with new glasses!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, friendly — Nancy C.

Always professional, thorough, friendly

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. box for many years and have always found him to be very thorough and conscientious

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Parks for over 20 years — James V.

I’ve been going to Dr Parks for my eye care for over 20 years, now. He is friendly, knowledgeable, very thorough. He definitely takes good care of my eyes. His office and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kayla and Linda were great. The en... — Paula P.

As always, Kayla and Linda were great. The enviornment has changed but the accomadations in the office were easy to manage and explain. Face masks are certainly not optional right now!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks deserves and has my loyalty. — Cecile H.

As always, I left my appointment feeling I had a very thorough exam. I have been going to Dr. Parks for quite a while. I trust his judgement and never feel as though he has missed something. He always answer all my question in a manner that I can understand.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group very professional always enjoy ... — Hayley K.

Excellent group very professional always enjoy my visit to see the group. Everyone is super friendly and helpful.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael V.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Parks. The staff is friendly and quick. Dr Parks is efficient and has a great rapport while carrying out the exam.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and ... — Naomi K.

Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and helpful. Dr Parks , the best there could be.I enjoy my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt... — Sylvia C.

Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient of yours for years shows how mu... — Janice R.

Being a patient of yours for years shows how much I appreciate you and Linda. I would never think of going somewhere else.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and thorough. I appr... — Barbara D.

My appointment was on time and thorough. I appreciate my time being respected.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on schedule. Everyone is very effic... — Jeanne S.

Service was on schedule. Everyone is very efficient. Explanation given..

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & a... — Kathleen K.

Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & attentive to you while he's exam's you and he listens! His staff is the Best also, very co-operative & thoughtful of any situation! They also go out of they're way to save you in anyway they can! I thank all of them for taking care of my eyes!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes... — Dennis M.

Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes his time to conduct a thorough examination of my eyes and keeps me informed of any changes that would impact my vision. His staff, Linda and Kayla are also friendly and professional in their dealings and interactions with me. I find my time there well spent!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office exam — Robert M.

As usual, your exam was very professional and performed in a professional manor. We also look forward to our visits aqnd would recommend your services to anyone.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well everything was perfect, through and profes... — Richard S.

Well everything was perfect, through and professional; what more can I say.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks has been my eye doctor for 20 years n... — James V.

Dr. Parks has been my eye doctor for 20 years now, and is terrific. One can never have too many questions for him, and he has vast knowledge concerned g eye care and problem prevention! His exams are the most thorough!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks and his staff.. — Lynn S.

Dr Parks is always on time, to the point and does not waste time. The staff is always in a good mood and does not anything get in the way of the job.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure seeing dr parks and his staff... — Donald S.

always a pleasure seeing dr parks and his staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in no time.Very short wait.Thank Y... — David D.

In and out in no time. Very short wait. Thank You !

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examinations and warm ,comfortabl... — Debra H.

Very thorough examinations and warm ,comfortable atmosphere.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience. Dr. Parks and ... — Albert P.

Always a delightful experience. Dr. Parks and his staff are so personable and pleasant. It's more like you're visiting friends than going to the Dr's

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is really great. But I can't respond ... — Richard S.

Dr. Parks is really great. But I can't respond to his emails 'cause it asks for a password and I never set-up a password and I have not found a way around this...

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is a very knowledgeable Optometrists. — Lynn S.

Dr Parks is a very knowledgeable Optometrists who can handle any eye problems you have. He also explains(in layman terms)how you should handle the eye problems so you can understand the problem. His staff is always cheerful and willing to help you at a minutes notice. If you have a problem after office hours he will call you back.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Parks for my eye exam... — Nancy P.

I have been coming to Dr. Parks for my eye exams for over ten years, and I always receive a full and thorough eye exam. Dr Parks is an excellent optometrist who checks my eyes completely with vision checks, dilating and looking inside my eyes, and tests and measurements with high-quality equipment. I am completely satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Parks and his friendly office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Parks to anyone who is looking for high quality eye care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my yearly visit with Mr. Robert Parks.... — Brenda R.

I enjoy my yearly visit with Mr. Robert Parks. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and service as usual! — Brenda K.

Great appointment and service as usual!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Susan B.

Great visit, as usual. Prompt, courteous staff, excellent vision screening experience, looking forward to my new glasses.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of glasses  — Christine B.

I look forward to my appointment each year. It gives me the opportunity to pick the latest fashion in glasses

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & friendly staff  — Sylvia C.

Great Dr & friendly staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professonal, friendly, I trust Dr. Parks j... — Naomi K.

Very professonal, friendly, I trust Dr. Parks judgement.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say — Richard S.

Dr Parks & Company: 'Aye' I say

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. ... — James V.

Dr Parks is an excellent eye doctor. I always leave my visits knowing more about my eyes than when I walk in.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited ... — Cherie D.

This has been the only eye doctor I’ve visited since I was small and I wouldn’t choose anywhere else to go! Always checking up on me, making sure I get a proper exam. Linda always helps me pick out my glasses. Their honestly like family.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Gr... — Lynn G.

Great Doctor and Staff Very Knowledgeable Great Selection Of Eye Glass Frames Modern and Clean Office

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Emma V.

My husband and I have been coming here for years, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Parks is kind and thorough. Wait time is basically nonexistant and the office is always very clean. I would definitely recommend this office!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eyes and my vision are we... — Barbara D.

I always feel that my eyes and my vision are well cared for by Dr. Parks.

Mar 23, 2018