StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group very professional always enjoy ... — Hayley K.

Excellent group very professional always enjoy my visit to see the group. Everyone is super friendly and helpful.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael V.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Parks. The staff is friendly and quick. Dr Parks is efficient and has a great rapport while carrying out the exam.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and ... — Naomi K.

Very professional. Linda very knowledgable and helpful. Dr Parks , the best there could be.I enjoy my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt... — Sylvia C.

Had an emergency and Dr Parks fit me in for apt.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient of yours for years shows how mu... — Janice R.

Being a patient of yours for years shows how much I appreciate you and Linda. I would never think of going somewhere else.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and thorough. I appr... — Barbara D.

My appointment was on time and thorough. I appreciate my time being respected.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on schedule. Everyone is very effic... — Jeanne S.

Service was on schedule. Everyone is very efficient. Explanation given..

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & a... — Kathleen K.

Dr.Parks is the best, he is always thorough & attentive to you while he's exam's you and he listens! His staff is the Best also, very co-operative & thoughtful of any situation! They also go out of they're way to save you in anyway they can! I thank all of them for taking care of my eyes!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes... — Dennis M.

Dr. Parks is a dedicated professional who takes his time to conduct a thorough examination of my eyes and keeps me informed of any changes that would impact my vision. His staff, Linda and Kayla are also friendly and professional in their dealings and interactions with me. I find my time there well spent!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office exam — Robert M.

As usual, your exam was very professional and performed in a professional manor. We also look forward to our visits aqnd would recommend your services to anyone.

Jul 22, 2019