StarStarStarStarStar Brenda's visit — Brenda R.

Very good visit, totally professional

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was the usual competent, and cordial checkup... — Harvey S.

It was the usual competent, and cordial checkup. Always positive and I am always happy with the way I have been treated. This Covid situation has made it somewhat more difficult for me in that my wife has to wait outside in the car to take me home, given that I am always getting dilated which expands the potential wait for her.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and staff are caring and professional... — Lawrence S.

Dr. Parks and staff are caring and professional. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️and⭐️!!!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

A Thorough and friendly the eye exam

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Review above — Janet F.

I was concerned because I had a problem in the hospital stay a few days earlier. I had no vision in my left eye when awakening two mornings in a row. I was seen by two doctors who did not report what they saw.. I felt much better after the office visit with Dr. Parks. Many tests were done and there were no new problems found. Janet Freniere

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks is a wonderful doctor. His office sta... — Stephen F.

Dr Parks is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is very polite and professional. They will all try very hard to accommodate a patient's needs.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my thorough exam visits. — Naomi K.

Always enjoy my thorough exam visits.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his staff are knowledgable and pr... — Deborah V.

Dr. Parks and his staff are knowledgable and professional. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Examinations are thorough, questions answered, insurance is explained, eyewear and or contacts are ordered and delivered quickly. Also, should additional treatment be needed, Dr. Parks and his staff will get you where you need to be with referrals and appointments.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor & staff!  — Cindy D.

Best eye doctor & staff!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks appointments — Christine N.

Always a professional, timely and caring experience. I have been going to Dr. Parks for about 30 years and have never had a problem with any aspect of my eye care. Linda is the only person who can set me up with new glasses!

Jun 26, 2020