StarStarStarStarStar Aced my Dental Checkup — Daniel G.

I arrived and was taken back on time. The dental hygienist was personable but professional as well.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, PAIINLESS service as to cleaning my teat... — Allan H.

Great, PAINLESS service as to cleaning my teeth.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are capable, efficient, and friendly.... — Timothy Q.

The staff are capable, efficient, and friendly.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring dentist and staff!... — Nancy R.

very professional and caring dentist and staff! Dr. O'Donnell spends a lot of time explaining what needs to be done and why. He is very gentle and thorough. I have never felt rushed. The staff is also amazing!! I always feel so welcome when I come into the office. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service provider was topnotch — O C.

Service provider was topnotch

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Alpharetta!!! — Jennifer M.

Dr. O'Donnell is an exceptional, kind, gentle dentist with a great bedside manner. His office is very relaxing and his staff is amazing. They really put your mind at ease and make you comfortable. He is the only dentist that was able to administer novocaine to my needle phobic daughter without her screaming or trying to get away. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — B H.

very professional

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great srvice and friendly atmospher... — Eileen K.

Always have great srvice and friendly atmosphere!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional staff top to botto... — Cliff J.

Outstanding and professional staff top to bottom.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from Dr. O'Donn... — Ann K.

I always receive excellent care from Dr. O'Donnell and his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staf. I always feel good aft... — Larry B.

Friendly efficient staf. I always feel good after my appointment.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What More could One Want at the Dentist? — Mardi A.

Michelle is an excellent hygienist. We have gone to her for years. I think Dr. O'Donnell is very knowledgeable and suggests what is best for the patient. The office staff is very courteous and efficient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional courteous. — Larry P.

Friendly professional courteous services from start to finish.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are outstanding! ... — Yvonne L.

Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are outstanding! The Dental Hygienist is so careful to apply topical numbing agent to my sensitive gums and teeth, to make sure my cleaning is as comfortable as can be. I nearly fall asleep during the cleaning. It's like going to a spa! Dr. O'Donnell is so extremely knowledgeable, professional, and has amazing rapport with his patients. He always recommends the most conservative treatment possible, and is conscious of the cost to his patients. The front office staff is always welcoming, and does a great job of accommodating changes in scheduling. I would highly recommend ( and have many times) Dr. O'Donnell's office to anyone looking for a great family dental practice.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always so pleasant in your office! .. — Deanna B.

It is always so pleasant in your office! I am one who always dreads going to the dentist, but it is made almost effortless with you all. Thanks!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell is knowledgable, courteous, consi... — Ronald G.

Dr. O'Donnell is knowledgable, courteous, considerate, and efficient.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and run profession organization — Darrell E.

very efficient and run profession organization

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell is an expert at creating and ins... — Sandra H.

Dr. O'Donnell is an expert at creating and inserting dental crowns. My appointment begin at 11:30 AM and it ended at 1 PM. I was able to walk out with a new permanent crown that fit well and looks beautiful! Many thanks to Dr. O'Donnell and Jennifer for making this procedure quick and stress-free! I highly recommend Dr O'Donnell for all of your dental needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar for having to see a dentist it is a pretty nice... — Kathi K.

for having to see a dentist it is a pretty nice experience !

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Shirley B.

Everyone in this office is very professional and caring, it is obvious that they care about their patients and go out of their way to provide excellent care.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great Dentist! — Richard S.

Friendly staff! Great Dentist!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. explains proceedure and options — Dewayne L.

Dr. O'Donnell takes the time to explain any and all options and does not force his opinion on his patient; very professional in performing dental work.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Vibes — Meredith M.

Very impressed with the service, equipment and ability to provide crown restoration or replacement in office. Staff is friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like being home again :) — Harriet B.

Felt like being home again :)

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always professional — Carol T.

Great service, always professional

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenicist was very meticulous & eff... — Marvin G.

The dental hygenicist was very meticulous & efficient in her exam and cleaning. Her evaluation was confirmed by your followup review. I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatment that I received.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smoothly run office, friendly staff and great d... — Laurie G.

Smoothly run office, friendly staff and great dental work!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Effecicent, professional dentist and staff who ... — Patricia F.

Effecicent, professional dentist and staff who inform a patient as they work what they are about to do and what to expect (I really appreciate that), and they are friendly without talking your ear off. I feel much more comfortable when dental professionals focus on what they are doing instead of chatting non-stop. I am very pleased with Dr. O'Donnell and his staff.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Donnell and his staff are the BEST!! — Jerry S.

Dr O'Donnell and his staff are the BEST!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Insurance — Karen Q.

I am careful to whom I refer your practice, as you don't take insurance and that's a problem for some people. I am very happy with all of you, and feel I always am treated with respect and respect

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasent experience for going to the d... — Jeffrey W.

Always a pleasant experience for going to the dentist. Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are all great.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have Dr. O' Donnell an... — Frank B.

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. O' Donnell and Michelle to care for my dental needs. Both are beyond excellent..

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a professional and comfortable visit... — Edward H.

As always, a professional and comfortable visit.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Thomas N.

Simply the best DDS and staff, ever!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all service. — Ronald P.

Very pleased with all aspects of the dental practice, would recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist and a caring atmosphere.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so professional but ... — Holly C.

Everyone in your office is so professional but also very caring.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'DONNELL has been my dentist for years. He... — Ann K.

Dr. O'DONNELL has been my dentist for years. He is very gentle and thorough. His staff are super, too. I highly recommend him. He will always be my dentist. :-)

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation — Elizabeth S.

After only 2 visits to Dr. O'Donnell's practice, I am confident we have chosen the perfect place for all of our dental health needs. The experience here is enhanced by the convenient location, the charming waiting room (that you are in briefly) and the extremely pleasant and courteous team working here. And of course, Dr. O'Donnell provides, most importantly to me, GENTLE care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXPERTISE — Karen R.

AWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXPERTISE

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill P.

Everyone I deal with at Dr O'Donnell's office that I deal with is professional but friendly. I never dread my appointments as they are always a good experience.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar competent , caring , professional staff. Absolu... — Helen O.

competent , caring , professional staff. Absolutely wonderful Denist

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are outstanding! — Nancy R.

Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are outstanding!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and answers all quest... — Patricia K.

Everyone is very friendly and answers all questions I may have. I enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell and his team are awesome!  — Janet F.

Dr. O'Donnell and his team are awesome! They are always on time, friendly and do a great job.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Dental Care — Brad M.

I am very happy with the care I receive from Dr. O'Donnell and his team. They are professional, courteous, and excellent at what they do!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jay J.

I have gone to Dr. O'Donnell for a long time. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!  — Hillary H.

Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very pleasant experience going to your ... — Deanna B.

It is a very pleasant experience going to your office. I love the ambiance plus the low pressure about more work that needs to be done on my teeth!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Donnell is at the top of his profession. ... — Ronald G.

Dr. O’Donnell is at the top of his profession. He keeps up with the latest procedures and developments to ensure the best treatment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise` F.

I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff.

Jan 24, 2018