StarStarStarStarStar It only does this office seem very professiona... — Jane V.

It only does this office seem very professional and friendly, but they have the most professional dental hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a crown at night and, living 4 hours awa... — Curtis Z.

I lost a crown at night and, living 4 hours away from Dr. Kostial's offiice, I needed to see him as soon as possible. I sent an email asking to see the Dr. ASAP and got both an email and a phone call the next morning. Dr. Kostial made it happen and got my crown back in, no fuss, no muss!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and conservative dentist.  — Judy D.

If you want a gentle and conservative dentist this is the office to go to. Everyone is excellent to deal with, and the new decor is great.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love ❤️ everyone at this off — Erin W.

Love ❤️ everyone at this office

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always 5 star review! — Gerard E.

Excellent as always 5 star review!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and accommodating with ancill... — Phillip G.

Very Professional and accommodating with ancillary medical needs. Very clean and pleasant, scheduling flexible. Thanks Dr Kostial and staff.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Kostial for ma... — Larry P.

I have been going to Dr. Kostial for many years now. One of the best dentists in the valley.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Many Many Thanks — Angie A.

I have been going here for so many years and give you all 100 % your team and staff are the greatest, I would not go anywhere else and would follow you to the moon if I needed to. Thank You Dr.Kostial and Staff

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything went very well  — Ervin B.

As always everything went very well

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Ray C.

Been with them many years. Couldn't ask for better dental care.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finally-a great dental practice! — Cheryl H.

Dr. Kostial and his staff are wonderful! If you're looking for a great dental office-this is the place!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was delightful and professional ... — Phillip G.

The experience was delightful and professional and I was treated with care and diligence. Thanks.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly Got In for My Toothache — Bradley L.

I got in quickly to get my toothache looked at and Dr. Kostial was able to address the issue right on the spot. I feel MUCH better the next day. I always get great, friendly care.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial Is The Man! — Van R.

I've been going to him since I was a toddler. Why would I change now?

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar More than 5 stars? — Steve K.

Dr Kostial and his staff deserve more than 5 stars!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. KOSTIAL and his staff are the best!  — Amy W.

Dr. KOSTIAL and his staff are the best!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always, great service and care. I'm so happy my... — Nanci K.

Always, great service and care. I'm so happy my friend suggested Dr. Kostial, this is the first time in my life that I am not hesitant to go to the Dentist!! the staff is fantastic, and Dr. Kostial is the best dentist I have ever been to. I had a long list of overdue maintenance and care which was all necessary. One by one we are getting there, and they have a sign in the office which reads, painless dentistry, and it is the truth!! Dr Kostial is so kind and his work is great! Highly recommend this Dentist!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Kostial for over 20 yrs. Al... — Todd H.

Been coming to Dr. Kostial for over 20 yrs. Always first class care!!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Erin W.

Always a great experience!!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience with all in the off... — Jane V.

Very comfortable experience with all in the office.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and it dose not get better than... — Bernie B.

Always the best and it dose not get better than the best 40 years and counting

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, professional, personable group, a ... — Sherry D.

Nice, clean, professional, personable group, a pleasure to be a patient!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Leroy V.

Exceptional appointment , very thorough , caring and professional !!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable . — Larry P.

Very professional and knowledgeable of what needs to be done. Takes time and and goes over procedures and options.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemarie P.

Dr Kostial’s service is excellent . Joanie, his dental hygienist is also very good. Thanks. Ro Pettersson

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentist and staff! — Alex H.

I would say that this dentist is awesome, amazing and truly a family friendly practice. They know who you are, who your family is and always willing to talk through anything you have questions on. i trust Dr K and staff with my whole family. Will keep coming back as long as they will have me.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental group ever!! They make me feel... — Leo B.

The best Dental group ever!! They make me feel like family. I actually look forward to seeing them.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Kostial is extremely gentle.... — Judy D.

Great staff and Dr Kostial is extremely gentle.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are so smart and caring. I. I always know ... — Mark T.

They are so smart and caring. . I always know what dental work I need will be done exceptionally well. Highly recommend this group

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar That says it all!! — Steve K.

We are long-time patients......I think that says it all!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful in scheduling and billing... — Phillip G.

They are very helpful in scheduling and billing. Your dental service is par Excellence. Many thanks to Dr Kostial, Tiki, Jony and Aj.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Job....As Always!!!!!! — Sharon S.

We came in for our 6 month cleanings and exams recently. As always, everyone in the office was warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Kostial is the BEST dentist in Arizona and we will be so sorry the day that he retires. Ticky, his wife, always makes us feel relaxed and welcomed. She really helps to bring a wonderful atmosphere to the practice. This is why we have been seeing Dr.Kostial for over 25 years. Our heartfelt thanks goes to Dr. Kostial, Ticky and the entire staff. Thanks to Joanie too! Much Appreciation, Sharon and Lou

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kostial is the best Dentist I have ever ... — Nanci K.

Doctor Kostial is the best Dentist I have ever been to! Everyone who works there is professional and experts at what they do always providing great results. Doctor Kostial is the simply the very best!!, no matter if its a root canal, small filling or corrective issues. I am never nervous or apprehensive when I arrive and leave. Fantastic!! I highly recommend this office!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well and patiently cleaned my teeth and A... — Anitha M.

Very well and patiently cleaned my teeth and All my teeth were very carefully checked and provided feedback. I recommend this place to go for cleaning.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever! Moving to the Phoenix ... — Suzanne R.

The Best Dentist Ever! Moving to the Phoenix area a few months ago, we needed to find new doctors, dentists, etc. Upon recommendation from our daughter, my husband and I both went to see Dr. Kostial. Everyone in the office is very kind, very professional, and the office and examining/treatment rooms have a real relaxed atmosphere which is very important when going for dental work. 5 stars for Dr. Kostial and his staff!! Thank u!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best going to Dr. Kostial’s office! ... — Erin W.

Always the best going to Dr. Kostial’s office! They are the best! That is why I have been going to him for 30 years! Plus his staff Ticky and Joni!! Love ❤️ them all

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank you! — Kevin S.

Always a good experience. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kostial and his staff are very pleasant peop... — Richard E.

Dr Kostial and his staff are very pleasant people to deal with . It is like being around friends over the Holidays NO THEY ARE NOT RELATIVES

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly office and the staff were ... — Phillip G.

Very clean, friendly office and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, proficient and patient. Thank Kostials for great dental work.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great caring office to get your denta... — Judy D.

This is a great caring office to get your dental work done. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Steven M.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good People, Good Environment — Sarianne R.

The staff really listens to you and makes sue you are doing okay during any procedure. The office environment is clean and quiet which can help some folks remain in a calmer state.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always thankful that Dr. Kostial, Tiki, Joa... — Michael C.

I'm always thankful that Dr. Kostial, Tiki, Joannie, and PJ take care of my teeth health. Been many years and it's made a difference in my life. Thanks you all 😃

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had. Never misses ... — Janet N.

The best dentist I have ever had. Never misses a thing. Always is through and knowledgeable. The office staff is also great! Highly recommend

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! So happy my friend Barbara recommend... — Nanci K.

Impressed! So happy my friend Barbara recommended your Dental office, your patience and care is incredibly wonderful! Dr Kostial , PJ, Joanie, Ticky , all of you make the best team ever. I was nervous when I arrived and fell in love with all of you while there. Thank you so very much and for a change, I am looking forward to my next dental appointment!!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Cheryl H.

Dr. Kostial and his office staff give you personalized dental care. If you're looking for a dentist you can trust, try Dr. Kostial.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the same level of service - 5-stars! — Steve K.

Always the same level of service - 5-stars! (Although I am still waiting for the ceiling mounted video screens to watch Netflix etc!!!)

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, I have been a patient of Dr... — Benjamin B.

Awesome experience, I have been a patient of Dr Kostial for 20 years and will continue to go to this office. Excellent dental care.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Kostial’s offi... — Erin W.

Always a great experience at Dr. Kostial’s office!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is a wonderful atmosphere among the staff... — Lawrence B.

There is a wonderful atmosphere among the staff. The Dentist is always kind, upbeat, and most important, very professional. I look forward to going to my appointments because it's like attending a party. Joni, takes care of my cleanings and I feel very comfortable with her, although I can't talk to her much while she has her cleaning instruments in my mouth, but she will always ask if I'm doing okay. She has a very sweet personality and soft spoken. Now the receptionist answers whatever questions I have about billing and keeps me informed about charges but the best thing about her is she is always smiling, Can't wait for November, my next visit to the party!!

May 7, 2021