StarStarStarStarStar Very well and patiently cleaned my teeth and A... — Anitha M.

Very well and patiently cleaned my teeth and All my teeth were very carefully checked and provided feedback. I recommend this place to go for cleaning.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever! Moving to the Phoenix ... — Suzanne R.

The Best Dentist Ever! Moving to the Phoenix area a few months ago, we needed to find new doctors, dentists, etc. Upon recommendation from our daughter, my husband and I both went to see Dr. Kostial. Everyone in the office is very kind, very professional, and the office and examining/treatment rooms have a real relaxed atmosphere which is very important when going for dental work. 5 stars for Dr. Kostial and his staff!! Thank u!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best going to Dr. Kostial’s office! ... — Erin W.

Always the best going to Dr. Kostial’s office! They are the best! That is why I have been going to him for 30 years! Plus his staff Ticky and Joni!! Love ❤️ them all

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank you! — Kevin S.

Always a good experience. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kostial and his staff are very pleasant peop... — Richard E.

Dr Kostial and his staff are very pleasant people to deal with . It is like being around friends over the Holidays NO THEY ARE NOT RELATIVES

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly office and the staff were ... — Phillip G.

Very clean, friendly office and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, proficient and patient. Thank Kostials for great dental work.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great caring office to get your denta... — Judy D.

This is a great caring office to get your dental work done. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Steven M.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good People, Good Environment — Sarianne R.

The staff really listens to you and makes sue you are doing okay during any procedure. The office environment is clean and quiet which can help some folks remain in a calmer state.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always thankful that Dr. Kostial, Tiki, Joa... — Michael C.

I'm always thankful that Dr. Kostial, Tiki, Joannie, and PJ take care of my teeth health. Been many years and it's made a difference in my life. Thanks you all 😃

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had. Never misses ... — Janet N.

The best dentist I have ever had. Never misses a thing. Always is through and knowledgeable. The office staff is also great! Highly recommend

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! So happy my friend Barbara recommend... — Nanci K.

Impressed! So happy my friend Barbara recommended your Dental office, your patience and care is incredibly wonderful! Dr Kostial , PJ, Joanie, Ticky , all of you make the best team ever. I was nervous when I arrived and fell in love with all of you while there. Thank you so very much and for a change, I am looking forward to my next dental appointment!!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Cheryl H.

Dr. Kostial and his office staff give you personalized dental care. If you're looking for a dentist you can trust, try Dr. Kostial.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the same level of service - 5-stars! — Steve K.

Always the same level of service - 5-stars! (Although I am still waiting for the ceiling mounted video screens to watch Netflix etc!!!)

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, I have been a patient of Dr... — Benjamin B.

Awesome experience, I have been a patient of Dr Kostial for 20 years and will continue to go to this office. Excellent dental care.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Kostial’s offi... — Erin W.

Always a great experience at Dr. Kostial’s office!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is a wonderful atmosphere among the staff... — Lawrence B.

There is a wonderful atmosphere among the staff. The Dentist is always kind, upbeat, and most important, very professional. I look forward to going to my appointments because it's like attending a party. Joni, takes care of my cleanings and I feel very comfortable with her, although I can't talk to her much while she has her cleaning instruments in my mouth, but she will always ask if I'm doing okay. She has a very sweet personality and soft spoken. Now the receptionist answers whatever questions I have about billing and keeps me informed about charges but the best thing about her is she is always smiling, Can't wait for November, my next visit to the party!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in your office. Sorry about bit... — Judy D.

I love everyone in your office. Sorry about biting your finger Dr. Kostial!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Joan S.

Dr. Kostial has a great team! He and his staff are very personable and attentive. They are a pleasure to be around and make your experience wonderful!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff!  — Irma M.

Great service and very friendly staff!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Anita M.

I have been seeing Dr.Kostial for the past 7 years and have always had great service. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. He takes great care to make sure I understand what needs to be done if I do need something. Joni, his dental hygienist is so nice and it is enjoyable to have her clean my teeth.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome always friendly always so helpful and i... — Samantha S.

Awesome always friendly always so helpful and it never hurts fillings root canals they don’t hurt or even feel like anything best dentist!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TOOTH MASSAGE!  — Fran C.

TOOTH MASSAGE! That's what I call my teeth cleaning or prophylaxis at Dr. Kostial's office. Joni's touch feels like a massage while she thoroughly cleans the teeth. She has them sparkling when Dr. Kostial comes to gently check for any problems. I can personally recommend the team at Dr. Kostial's office.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think I've been a patient for about 15 years?... — Michael C.

I think I've been a patient for about 15 years? Definitely a long time but that's because Dr. Kostial, Tikki, and Joanie always make me feel welcome and cared for. I appreciate them very much.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist  — Jason M.

I have been going for years. He is an amazing dentist! Gets my highest recommendation.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial and Ticky are the most wonderful pe... — Sharon S.

Dr. Kostial and Ticky are the most wonderful people and always have been since we first met them over 20 years ago. They definitely choose their staff carefully because the people that work with them seem to share the same work ethic of high standards and quality care. We really appreciate their relaxed atmosphere and "everything's going to be fine" attitude. Everything will be fine because they seriously know what they are doing and we have the utmost faith in Dr. Kostial's experience and judgement. He's terrific. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our family. We love you Dr. Bob and Ticky, Sharon and Lou Snow

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kostial,You have an office of great profess... — Richard E.

Dr Kostial, You have an office of great professional people that are the nicest around Thats why I continure to come back great service and atmosphere

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial and the staff are the best. Very p... — Gerald J.

Dr. Kostial and the staff are the best. Very professional and personable. I wouldn’t think to go anywhere else and highly recommend them.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, calm, comfortable, professional and ... — Sherry D.

Very nice, calm, comfortable, professional and relaxing office!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/filing  — Judy D.

Always a great visit. Gentle dentistry.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was handled on time and ... — Karen T.

As always everything was handled on time and very professionally thanks

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting experience. — Dan S.

Very comforting experience.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless root canal? YES.  — Fran C.

Painless root canal? YES. As others, I dreaded having to get a root canal. I was pleasantly surprised when it was quick and painless. Dr. Kostial and his staff are knowledgeable and experienced. They are gentle, professional and use up-to-date techniques. Their office is clean and bright. I highly recommend this expert team.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lawrence B.

There's not enough stars to award to Dr. Kostial and to his staff for their care and professionalism. It is such a relaxed experience. The staff is very friendly, making you feel quite at ease and that's one of the attributes I love about each appointment. I look forward to each visit because of who they are and the care I receive. Thank God for Dr. Kostial's dental practice!!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! Finally, I don’t feel scare... — Anna B.

I love your office! Finally, I don’t feel scared to go to the dentist. Only took 60+ years...🤣🤣

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kostial, Joni and the whole staff.. I... — Kristi B.

Love Dr Kostial, Joni and the whole staff.. I dont live close, but I would not go ANYWHERE else!! Highly recommend patient, gentle and knowledgeable.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL YOU DID A FINE JOB ! — Ronald H.

AS USUAL YOU DID A FINE JOB !

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my front tooth!Call Dr. Kostial’s offi... — Thomas R.

I broke my front tooth! Call Dr. Kostial’s office and saw the Doctor in one hour. Two hours after breaking my tooth it had been repaired. Excellent service and the quality of the repair was absolutely fantastic!!! Best service ever!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well I suppose after 30 some odd years you coul... — Bobby B.

Well I suppose after 30 some odd years you could say I am very happy with all involved with Dr. Kostial's service. They treat me as family, and I feel like family when there.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get quality care! Thank you Dr Kostial — Raymond B.

Always get quality care! Thank you Dr Kostial

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, cordial and personable wonde... — Sherry D.

Very professional, cordial and personable wonderful staff and doctor who are reliable and experienced!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SIX stars — Jan C.

As usual, Dr. Kostial and the entire staff treated me courteously and professionally. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial is very professional along with his... — Mary P.

Dr. Kostial is very professional along with his staff. I highly recommend and trust Dr. Kostial.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarianne R.

The entire staff is very professional and willing to work with you regarding treatments and billing. I have been going to them for over 30 years and have never considered changing dentists.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making sure all your pati... — Judy D.

Thank you so much for making sure all your patients are made to feel safe and cared about.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Best Dentist I've ever had — Joel R.

Robert Kostial has been my dentist since he was located at 19th ave ,and now in Scottsdale. I love the exceptional service I get,always greeted with a smile . Your staff really takes good care of me, and are always eager to please.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great surprise from Dr. Kostial that I only nee... — Susan D.

Great surprise from Dr. Kostial that I only needed a new crown rather than a bridge. So happy! Office is well prepared for CDC regulations. Felt very comfortable.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt welcome and comfortable com... — Karen T.

I have always felt welcome and comfortable coming to your office The online presence is the same the enail your office sent about your readiness for the pandemic was very well done and your reminders are just enough thank you and all your staff

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every aspect!! — Patricia R.

Awesome in every aspect!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with awesome people!!!! — Thomas R.

Excellent service with awesome people!!!!

May 22, 2020