StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was handled on time and ... — Karen T.

As always everything was handled on time and very professionally thanks

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting experience. — Dan S.

Very comforting experience.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless root canal? YES.  — Fran C.

Painless root canal? YES. As others, I dreaded having to get a root canal. I was pleasantly surprised when it was quick and painless. Dr. Kostial and his staff are knowledgeable and experienced. They are gentle, professional and use up-to-date techniques. Their office is clean and bright. I highly recommend this expert team.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lawrence B.

There's not enough stars to award to Dr. Kostial and to his staff for their care and professionalism. It is such a relaxed experience. The staff is very friendly, making you feel quite at ease and that's one of the attributes I love about each appointment. I look forward to each visit because of who they are and the care I receive. Thank God for Dr. Kostial's dental practice!!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! Finally, I don’t feel scare... — Anna B.

I love your office! Finally, I don’t feel scared to go to the dentist. Only took 60+ years...🤣🤣

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kostial, Joni and the whole staff.. I... — Kristi B.

Love Dr Kostial, Joni and the whole staff.. I dont live close, but I would not go ANYWHERE else!! Highly recommend patient, gentle and knowledgeable.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL YOU DID A FINE JOB ! — Ronald H.

AS USUAL YOU DID A FINE JOB !

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my front tooth!Call Dr. Kostial’s offi... — Thomas R.

I broke my front tooth! Call Dr. Kostial’s office and saw the Doctor in one hour. Two hours after breaking my tooth it had been repaired. Excellent service and the quality of the repair was absolutely fantastic!!! Best service ever!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well I suppose after 30 some odd years you coul... — Bobby B.

Well I suppose after 30 some odd years you could say I am very happy with all involved with Dr. Kostial's service. They treat me as family, and I feel like family when there.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get quality care! Thank you Dr Kostial — Raymond B.

Always get quality care! Thank you Dr Kostial

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, cordial and personable wonde... — Sherry D.

Very professional, cordial and personable wonderful staff and doctor who are reliable and experienced!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SIX stars — Jan C.

As usual, Dr. Kostial and the entire staff treated me courteously and professionally. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial is very professional along with his... — Mary P.

Dr. Kostial is very professional along with his staff. I highly recommend and trust Dr. Kostial.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarianne R.

The entire staff is very professional and willing to work with you regarding treatments and billing. I have been going to them for over 30 years and have never considered changing dentists.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making sure all your pati... — Judy D.

Thank you so much for making sure all your patients are made to feel safe and cared about.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Best Dentist I've ever had — Joel R.

Robert Kostial has been my dentist since he was located at 19th ave ,and now in Scottsdale. I love the exceptional service I get,always greeted with a smile . Your staff really takes good care of me, and are always eager to please.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great surprise from Dr. Kostial that I only nee... — Susan D.

Great surprise from Dr. Kostial that I only needed a new crown rather than a bridge. So happy! Office is well prepared for CDC regulations. Felt very comfortable.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt welcome and comfortable com... — Karen T.

I have always felt welcome and comfortable coming to your office The online presence is the same the enail your office sent about your readiness for the pandemic was very well done and your reminders are just enough thank you and all your staff

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every aspect!! — Patricia R.

Awesome in every aspect!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with awesome people!!!! — Thomas R.

Excellent service with awesome people!!!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and professiona... — Gary S.

All the staff are very friendly and professional. I have no fears going to the dentist like other people do.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis M.

Always pleased with Joni and Dr.Kostial. Clean and professional.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: 10 stars!! The very best dental exper... — Lawrence B.

Rating: 10 stars!! The very best dental experience and the very best staff.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kostial is one of the best DDS in the valle... — Larry P.

Dr. Kostial is one of the best DDS in the valley. His professionalism and caring for his patients during each procedure is why I have going to him for over 18 years

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Judy Friedman, RDH, Prof. Emerita — Judith F.

Competent, Pleasant and minimal stress throughout the office. Highly recommend Dr. Kostial and His Staff.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PAIN FREE — Cecilia B.

From the moment I walked into their office and spoke with Tiki to my visit with Dr. Kostial after my teeth cleaning, everything was better than anticipated! If you’ve never tried this dentist you’re missing out on their state of the art dentistry to the gentleness and caring they gave me while I was there. They actually care for their patients! (I used to work in customer service for years and they were above excellent in every area of taking care of their patients!) You must try this dentist out!!! You will come away extremely satisfied with their services and most of all compassion!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Jean H.

Start to finish, you absolutely will not find a better dental practice than this.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, friendly and professional, — Steve K.

Always thorough, friendly and professional,

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kostial: — Lawrence B.

Doctor Kostial is the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure to work on my teeth. He's made dental appointments a thing to look forward to. No one else will ever work on these pearly "YELLOWS". Can't say enough good things about him and his entire staff. What a God send!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

The employees are very nice people , and very professional . They explain everything ,in detail. The Dr is really a great guy , I can not think of a better dentist to go to

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleas — Erin W.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Charlene B.

Great work, painless, professional, friendly, organized and the best supporting staff!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith F.

My experience was outstanding ! The office is a calming place. The Hygienist, Joni, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. All questions were answered by her, as well as Dr. Kostial. I am a Dental Hygiene Educator who gives this office an A+ for professionalism in every aspect.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is How You Enjoy The Dentist  — Ashley T.

As much as you can love Going to the dentist, I love Going to see the gang at Dr. Kostial’s office. They make sure to make their patients feel Like family and do a great job of it. I always feel myself and my family are in good and honest hands .

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kerri C.

Dr Kostial and team are amazing! They have made me feel so comfortable and helped me work through my anxiety of dental appts. It took me some time to find a dentist who cares and truly has my best interest at heart.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute 5 Star Treatment !!! — Patricia B.

Enjoyed the pleasant welcoming demeanor and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr Kostial and Joni made me very comfortable and confident in their plan of treatment for my dental needs.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is a pleasure to be around. Th... — Barry M.

The entire staff is a pleasure to be around. They are empathetic, sincere and professional. In a life filled with worries, my dental health isn t even in the top one hundred!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience visiting the offic... — Justin S.

Always a pleasant experience visiting the office. I've been with Dr Kostial my whole life, and wouldn't change to anyone else.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my now adult children and I have been very ... — Brandi S.

All my now adult children and I have been very satisfied with the quality of care and how wonderful and welcoming the staff have always been at Dr. Kostial's practice. We have come to him for over 15 years. Any referrals that he has given were also top notch. I always recommend my friends and co-workers to visit him. As a matter of fact, I was told about him from a co-worker who had already been seeing him for many years.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Kristi B.

We love Dr. Kostial and the whole staff. We travel from the East Valley and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is a phenomenal dentist. Kind, Caring and a definite expert in his field.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always pleasantly professional. Expert cl... — Fran C.

Staff always pleasantly professional. Expert cleanings and exams are thorough and gentle. No unnecessary expensive procedures recommended. Clean calm environment with up-to-date technology. Always a good experience.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! They take extra time.. — Nicole H.

Great office! They take extra time to be sure any concerns are addressed. Friendly and professional. Feels like a family office that I 100% trust.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a five star rating. + — Lawrence B.

Absolutely a five star rating. +

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff!  — Joan S.

Great Dental Staff! Always friendly.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever with stellar staff! — Charlene B.

The best dentist ever with stellar staff!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

I have been going to Dr Kostial for a very long time. My daughter and now my granddaughter go to him. He and his staff are the best

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is got to be the most pleasant experience ... — Eileen M.

This is got to be the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist. He does great work! More than likely, I'm changing him to be my dentist.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

Staff is always friendly, professional, and extremely capable.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT WORK & PLEASANT — Ronald H.

EXCELLENT WORK & PLEASANT

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kostial and his staff are highly recommended... — Kim A.

Dr Kostial and his staff are highly recommended. They are always so pleasant and accommodating with scheduling. Dr Kostial and my dental hygienist, Jody, provide wonderful care for my teeth. It is a family owned business and I like the atmosphere and kindness from everyone in the office. I know I am in good hands and value the thoroughness of my care.

May 15, 2019