StarStarStarStarStar The Eyes Have It at Studio City Optometric Center — Wayne L.

I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Brill and Studio City Optometric Center and have been completely satisfied with the level of care I've received.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brill and his assistant Serena are wonderfu... — Andra N.

Dr. Brill and his assistant Serena are wonderful to work with. The doctor he’s so skilled at his craft antic time to explain every procedure. I am very happy I found him.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brill! — Michele H.

Love Dr. Brill and his staff have been going for years! Professional and easy-going as well.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience throughout! — Evelyn H.

It starts at the front with Serena, who is beyond knowledgable and helpful! Dr. Brill is kind and informative, truly wants the best for his patients, and takes the extra time to ensure his decision making. The overall experience is very thorough and I will definitely be back. Their precautionary measurements for COVID are wonderful.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent. Dr Brill a... — Zena T.

My overall experience was excellent. Dr Brill and Serena are well informed, friendly and professional.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brill is very interested in my concerns and ... — Diana W.

Dr Brill is very interested in my concerns and always happily takes time.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appt. and the staff is friendly... — Phillip V.

Easy to make an appt. and the staff is friendly. Dr. Takes his time to review my concerns and the best options!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Studio City Optomet... — Essence T.

I had a great experience at Studio City Optometric Center. They were very friendly and I felt safe during this COVID time. They explained everything and helped me find a new pair of glasses.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most highly recommended. — Jeff A.

Because my father was an optometrist, I can recognize and appreciate a good one. Dr. Brill is outstanding and his assistant, Serena, is exceptionally helpful. Most highly recommended.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy C.

Excellent precautions in place to make an eye exam comfortable and safe. Dr. Brill is always thorough and his staff are always helpful.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brill and Staff are fantastic. I've been a p... — Robert B.

Dr Brill and Staff are fantastic. I've been a patient for decades and have always been treated professionally... made to feel like Family. I highly recommend !

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and lots of great options... — Chrystal F.

Everyone is very nice and lots of great options for frames.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A SCOC patient for over 20 years — Marilyn B.

I have been coming to Studio City Optometric Center for over 20 years and can't think of going anywhere else. They care about their patients and always make them feel comfortable and welcome.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Serena was very helpful when I was choosing my ... — Selena J.

Serena was very helpful when I was choosing my new frames.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very knowledgeable and nice Docto... — Charline W.

Great people, very knowledgeable and nice Doctor, clean office, all wearing mask and following safety guidelines.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist office — Kira H.

I had the best first time visit here. The precautions taken due to COVID-19 made me feel comfortable in the office. Dr. Brill is very thorough in exams. I didn’t feel rushed and felt like he wanted to make sure my exam was accurate to ensure I received the right prescription. The front area staff were beyond helpful as I tried on glasses to find a pair that’s right for me.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Pleasant environment, organized, going by Covid-19 standards. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely n... — Michele H.

The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely nice! They are thorough in the examinations and treat everyone really well!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and phenomenal service!  — Jacob V.

Quick and phenomenal service!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brill and his staff were very patient with ... — Joy G.

Dr. Brill and his staff were very patient with my mother, who is a tricky character.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brill is the best. I've been seeing him for ... — Robert B.

Dr Brill is the best. I've been seeing him for 30 years. He is knowledgeable, through. His staff is also excellent friendly and professional. Highly recommended

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

I have previously left a very positive review on Yelp.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jivaro R.

Everyone was showed excellent customer service.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Nicholas H.

Great service, perfect prescription, what else do you need?

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go out of their way to help, they are frie... — Virginia F.

They go out of their way to help, they are friendly & kind & Dr. Brill is very thorough & one of the best!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and eff — Susan G.

Very helpful and efficient

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, from top to bottom, everything fr... — Randy T.

It was great, from top to bottom, everything from the exam to the new prescription. Thank you so much!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brill and his staff are the best. He is one... — Wendy E.

Dr. Brill and his staff are the best. He is one of those rare doctors who is not only kind, but doesn’t rush through your appointment.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was so nice and efficient, i was very... — Kerri B.

the staff was so nice and efficient, i was very impressed. thank you

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable, attentive staff! I've be... — Laura C.

Great, knowledgeable, attentive staff! I've been going here for almost 20 years. Even though I live in Denver now, I STILL see them. I have a family history of glaucoma so it's important for me to trust my eye professionals.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and capable. Dr Bri... — Maxine H.

The staff are very friendly and capable. Dr Brill is extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice here! — Kristina S.

The staff is always very nice here!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brill is a great Doctor ! I've been seeing h... — Robert B.

Dr Brill is a great Doctor ! I've been seeing him annual for 20+ years and am very satisfied and highly recommend him to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Brill and Dr. Haghverdia... — John R.

I have been seeing Dr. Brill and Dr. Haghverdian for 12 years. They are both great doctors and cover for one another when one is out of the office. I have never had any issues with their care and they go the extra mile when looking for frames that I wanted, but were not in the store. They have been the nicest optometrists that I have been to since the 1990’s.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Robert Brill has always given me expert ... — Roger O.

Doctor Robert Brill has always given me expert personal care regarding my eyes and glasses for over 30 years. He is the best and I would recommend his service to anyone.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic eye care office with a knowledgeabl... — Chris C.

A fantastic eye care office with a knowledgeable staff and and expert doctors. You'll be in good hands and we'll cared for.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar favorite doctor visit i go to — Mickey S.

favorite doctor visit i go to

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of care in the best of environments — Tony A.

The best of care in the best of environments

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Brill for thirty years a... — Lindsay H.

I've been going to Dr. Brill for thirty years and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Thorough, reliable, comfortable, you name it, he's "the guy."

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great. Wonderful, professional, br... — Diane S.

Absolutely great. Wonderful, professional, bright people. Beautiful clean shop, it sparkles! Dr. Haghverdian was so informative and knowledgable. Thanks to Riara and Tarin too (SP?) for the patients and assistance.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Jack B.

The doctors and staff here are very professional and courteous. It has always been a very good experience going there for routine exams or the unfortunate eye emergency.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brill is a first class medical professional... — Charles H.

Dr. Brill is a first class medical professional with excellent communication skills. He has my complete trust in his knowledge and experience.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely friendly and helpful; Dr. Brill... — Anthony F.

Staff extremely friendly and helpful; Dr. Brill very knowledgable and helpful in examination and giving advice

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, the doctor is great. Love comin... — William B.

Friendly staff, the doctor is great. Love coming here!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Brill is excellent. — Scott A.

I think Dr. Brill is excellent.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For 20 Years Of Amazing Medical Service! — Michael B.

Dr. Brill & Office Team: Thank you for 20 years of terrific, friendly and professional service! Very much appreciated! You are the BEST in the biz and HIGHLY recommend! -Michael Bolen

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brill is very professional  — John W.

Dr Brill is very professional

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and welcoming — Susan G.

Everyone is professional and welcoming

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client and have been very impressed ... — Aiyana T.

I am a new client and have been very impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of the staff. Dr. Brill s wonderful at explaining all of the procedures and equipment. He is easy to talk with and seems to care a lot about his clients.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit, very friendly and professi... — Arthur L.

I had a great visit, very friendly and professional attention.

May 24, 2018