StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and service from Riverwalk Den... — Cindy P.

The friendliness and service from Riverwalk Dentistry is amazing. I feel like a part of the "family" and they are always helpful. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist, Abby, was really full of h... — Judith K.

Great new hygienist, Abby, was really full of helpful suggestions. Impressed?

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best service and the best care I... — Michael D.

Absolutely the best service and the best care I've ever received from a dental practice. I have nothing but good things to say about Riverwalk Denistry.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a wonderful asset — Robert Q.

The best dental team that you will find anywhere

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment went very smoothly. Ve... — Mark T.

As always my appointment went very smoothly. Very good staff.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb, both professionally and personally. — Steve M.

Superb, both professionally and personally.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience - I actually loo... — Charles W.

It's always a great experience - I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JFW — James W.

As always, very gentle...thorough.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janine K.

I am very satisfied with my visit last week. Professional techniques used in cleaning produced a positive result with Jenny and Dr. Gapson (the dynamic team)! Thank you for reviewing my previous xrays eliminating additional cost to me.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderfully quick painless and ... — Linda L G.

The service was wonderfully quick painless and my teeth feel so clean thanks so much Linda G

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service & Staff — Brian S.

Jennifer is very professional and always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Gapson still stopped in and saw me and reviewed my X-rays eventhough an exam wasn't required this visit. Riverwalk Dentistry is not the most convenient dentist office for me to get to anymore, but I still go there because they do an excellent job and have a great staff. A good dentist is hard to find, that is why I have stayed with them for 20 years.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luck & Nakita amazing as was ABBY...True Pro... — Michael D.

Dr Luck & Nakita amazing as was ABBY...True Pros & Care...

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment and great care — Carolyn B.

Timely appointment and great care

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do like knowing about new and different thing... — Gloria W.

I do like knowing about new and different things; like ultra-sound cleaning which I had never had before. Also, had a brand new x-ray which I had never had before. Thanks!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Joseph P.

Excellent service was provided by the Riverwalk team!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar submitted by John Stocking — John S.

submitted by John Stocking

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!! — Wayne C.

Great experience as always!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise of Riverwalk Dentist... — Nancy L.

I appreciate the expertise of Riverwalk Dentistry!! Thank you, Dr. Lueck!! I'm very grateful for the excellent staff. . .especially my hygienist, Jennifer. She's great!!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received competent, courteous, prompt se... — Michael H. W.

I have received competent, courteous, prompt service for many years from Dr. Gapson and his office. Complex concerns along with appearance issues have been successfully resolved. You can't do better!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working with me rescheduling my appo... — Peter P.

Thanks for working with me rescheduling my appointment one week earlier than my scheduled appointment due to a circumstance I had no control over! Great service as always!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly state of the art dental care! — Nancy B.

Clearly state of the art dental care!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Dentistry is the very best dental ser... — Ed T.

Riverwalk Dentistry is the very best dental services provider in the world, it is th eONLY plac eI ever have or will go for my needs.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service.  — Mark T.

As always, great service.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff and Karen was great ... — Dianne K.

Always very friendly staff and Karen was great at listening about my concerns of my recent periodontal surgery and that areas were still tender.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff! — Kristin A.

The entire staff at Riverwalk Dentistry are friendly and helpful! Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but everyone there makes it a positive experience.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and environment at Riverwalk Dentist... — Benjamin M.

Great team and environment at Riverwalk Dentistry! Makes the teeth cleaning process much easier!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist experience I have h... — James J.

Absolutely the best dentist experience I have had, ever, hands down. The staff and doctors are incredibly inviting, personable and thorough. Centrally located downtown, Riverwalk's location is convenient, comfortable and professional. A+ dental practice.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of dentistry is best exemplified b... — Neil M.

The practice of dentistry is best exemplified by Dr. Bryan Gapson! He has treated my family for many years and he always does an excellent job. The staff are great and really work hard to support him and they always treat me very nicely. The whole dental practice is great!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rather biased friend or family :-) — Bill H.

Rather biased friend or family :-)

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Helped me out in a tough sit... — Christine H.

Very professional. Helped me out in a tough situation of having part of my tooth fall off while in Florida. Having reservations for the following week in Milwaukee for a small window of 9 days,they arranged around my schedule.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Riverwalk's services and e... — Michael G.

I am very happy with Riverwalk's services and everyone is friendly, courteous and competent.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygenist. She did a great job. Of co... — Dawn O.

Loved my hygenist. She did a great job. Of course, Dr. Gapson is the best.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best care & people around!!! — Robert Q.

best care & people around!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is knowledgeable,friendly and custom... — Gary C.

the staff is knowledgeable,friendly and customer focused. I will definitely recommend a friend

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit. The entire staff w... — Richard K.

Very pleased with the visit. The entire staff was professional and friendly.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a wonderful staff that make y... — Ilana W.

Great service and a wonderful staff that make you feel comfortable!!,😉

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Environment — Beauton P.

Always a pleasant welcoming environment.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Cathellen B.

Had 3 big fillings and a broken tooth. I was very anxious. It went great - what put me at ease was Dr. Gapson's confidence and keeping me informed of what he was doing throughout the procedure.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Edward J.

As usual everybody in your office is great to deal with. Really friendly atmosphere. Keep doing what your doing now.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gapson~ A Most Exceptional Dentist  — Karen E O.

Dr. Gapson is a most exceptional dentist, not only extremely skilled, but a man of much integrity and kindness. When I refer others to his practice, they keep thanking me. He and his staff also worked beautifully with my elderly 80-90 year old parents. In fact when 3 Milw dentists wanted to charge Mom over $5000 in her 80s, Dr.Gapson was able to take care of problem for less than $2000 reasoning it was inappropriate to be doing such major work for a woman of her age...and that speaks of the integrity.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office and staff.  — Lori F.

Professional Office and staff. I've worked with Dr. Angela Lueck and I've appreciated her candor and explanations for any procedure to be done.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment — Catherine D.

Using online communications works very well for me and does not interrupt my day as much as a phone would.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Waterboarding at Riverwalk — John S.

I enjoyed my time at Riverwalk on tues. including the waterboardingby Jennifer.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good vibe in the chair, love the views... — Daniel T.

Always a good vibe in the chair, love the views while I'm getting my teeth healthy. Thanks.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done perfectly. — Hedy D.

Everything was done perfectly.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all...you take great care of me.  — Eric J.

I love you all...you take great care of me.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen W.

Jennifer did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Everyone is always very gracious and polite. Dr. Gapson is an excellent dentist. Very thorough.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from the minute I entered ... — Colleen D.

Wonderful experience from the minute I entered the office. The entire staff was kind, professional, and efficient.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care from Riverwalk Dentistry is outst... — Neil M.

The dental care from Riverwalk Dentistry is outstanding and state of the art. I have been a patient of this dental practice for many years and will hate to even think about finding another dentist when I retire and leave the area.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Jerilyn B.

I been going to Riverwalk Dentistry since the practice began and I've been satisfied with their services. I don't like just anybody working on my mouth. I'm at ease with Dr. Gapson and his staff.

Oct 11, 2016