StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Skillful. Efficient. Friendly.... — Benjamin O.

Professional. Skillful. Efficient. Friendly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all dental staff . I fe... — Lauren S.

I was very pleased with all dental staff . I felt very welcome and was very happy .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing everything there. — Shane P.

Absolutely amazing everything there.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — April S.

This was my first visit to the dentist and it was a great experience. Everyone I met or came into contact with was very pleasant. I needed to get in relatively quick and they were very accommodating.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment and pleasant staff... — Linda R.

Very comfortable environment and pleasant staff. Since becoming a patron at Riverwalk Dental, I no longer dread dentistry.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at The Riverwalk Dental Spa is... — Carla F.

The entire staff at The Riverwalk Dental Spa is the most caring people I’ve ever dealt with at a dentist office. Dr. Carrie is amazing!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very engaging. Excellent service. Dr. ... — Mark D.

Everyone very engaging. Excellent service. Dr. Carrie excellent dentist

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is very caring and friendly! — Lisa S.

The whole team is very caring and friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! My pain needed a differen... — Tamra M.

Wonderful experience! My pain needed a different doctor - but they made changes to best utilize my time!! I felt valued and taken care of!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff — Mindy B.

Very nice office. Staff is friendly and welcoming and also great with kids.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Hayley S.

Dr. Sessom has been amazing helping me with a few out of the ordinary dental issues! She is such a sweet person and an even better dentist!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased and thankful to have been in ... — Kara S.

I am very pleased and thankful to have been in such great hands. my hygienist was the most amazing helpful and understanding person I could have ever asked for! she was excellent in every way! explaining every step and what to expect along the way. I was very nervous about the visit but she made the experience delightful. I honestly never thought I would say that I cant wait to go back but I really am looking forward to my next visit. my teeth have never felt so good and such a comforting place!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrie’s Angels — James L.

If you have never looked forward to a visit to the dentist, you’ve been missing out. I highly recommend you schedule with Dr. Carrie Sessom and her team. These women operate with a spirit of excellence in every detail of their jobs. The way they cared for me was more like a spa visit than getting dental work done. Dr. Carrie is extremely gentle, skilled, and caring. I’ve received that same care from reception, office management, dental assistants, and hygienists. I am extremely happy with The work Dr. Carrie and her team have provided. I can’t say enough about this dental practice. I wish I’d found them years ago!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keeps me smiling! — Hillary C.

Dr. Carrie has taken care of my mouth for more than 15 years and I look forward to every visit with her and the amazing staff in her office. They are courteous and mindful of my time and schedule, as I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes. Dr. Carie is available for emergencies, and I have sure had a few over the years. Even on the ‘not so fun’ visits, I leave smiling.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very professional and extremely frien... — Clayton H.

All staff very professional and extremely friendly.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been an enjoyable experience comi... — Deborah D.

It has always been an enjoyable experience coming in for an appointment. Everyone is so nice and caring! Thank you girls for making me feel so comfortable and for taking care of business! Your the BEST!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany W.

Dr. Carrie is the best! She is always so sweet and patient and goes above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and well taken care of!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and compassionate care. Very friendly... — Brent B.

Very kind and compassionate care. Very friendly and competent staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is professional and the office ... — William K.

The entire team is professional and the office is always spotless.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Raford L.

Everyone was extremely friendly from the time I walked in to the time I left. Dr. Sessom is very knowledgable about sleep apnea and it is obvious she has a passion for helping people. I am very happy with my experience.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Polite and attentive staff. Exc... — Steve G.

Great facility. Polite and attentive staff. Excellent experience.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trevor E.

Everyone has been extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Sessom takes the time to make sure she has covered everything.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riverwalk Dental Spa is superb! — Brent B.

Dr. Carrie has a superb staff. We consider her to be A+, not only as a dentist, but as a kind and caring person to her patients.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff and doctor.  — Curtis G.

Professional and friendly staff and doctor. I have been a patient with Dr. Sessom’s practice for over 5 years. Twice annual cleaning as well as good oral hygiene maintenance.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer ... — Vicki M.

Love Dr Carrie - she is a perfectionist at her job. I appreciate that she doesn’t look at me as a way to earn money but sees how she can get my teeth to look and feel awesome. All the staff and Dental Hygenists treat you the same way and are very good at their jobs. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Carrie and staff. They have loving hearts.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional and courteous. Is the bes... — Johnny W.

They are professional and courteous. Is the best experience I have ever had with a dentist .

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think that you guys are wonderful. When I com... — Frank B.

I think that you guys are wonderful. When I come in you are friendly and pretty much on time. I like that because waiting for a long period of time is not what I want to do.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service. — Leah S.

Great staff and great service.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group of women! I was terrified about t... — Nicole E.

Amazing group of women! I was terrified about the work I needed done but they made me feel so comfortable.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Riverwalk Dental Spa — DAVID T.

As usual the whole staff at Riverwalk is fast, efficient, and friendly. We just tried the new Opalescence whitening kit here at home with great success........ Dt

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Season is extrem... — Miki R.

Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Season is extremely professional and a very calming presence. Love the relaxing and super clean environment!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time at the dentist yesterday. I... — Frank B.

I had a great time at the dentist yesterday. It was very pleasant.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy your personalities and your willingness... — Deanna W.

I enjoy your personalities and your willingness to help. Thank you for your service.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and professional.  — Derek B.

They are very nice and professional.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...beautiful office...very pleasant ... — Teisha S.

Great staff...beautiful office...very pleasant experience

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and so nice! I enjoyed my ... — Nicole M.

The staff is amazing and so nice! I enjoyed my visit.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and professional. D... — Linda C.

The staff is super friendly and professional. Dr Carrie is great and really listens to your concerns.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

I have found a new home with Dr. Carrie I feel so good after losing my dentist of 35 years due to his health thank you Dr. Carrie

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and highly qualified personnel.  — Diana V.

Friendly and highly qualified personnel.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, vibrant environment, great ser... — Stacia M.

Wonderful staff, vibrant environment, great service!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience. I have n... — Debra M.

I have always had a great experience. I have never had to wait.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Clean and orderly but welc... — Mary B.

Great dental office. Clean and orderly but welcoming. Staff are all professional and friendly. Wait time is usually about 5 minutes. I am happy it was recommended to me by my doctor

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dentistry  — Kim S.

Dr. Carrie and her entire office are caring, professional, and do a fantastic job with my dental care! They are also cutting edge, always up on the most advanced technology . I am so thankful to have a dentist that I can trust!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recognize and appreciate professionalism. RWD... — Judy W.

I recognize and appreciate professionalism. RWDS is fully committed to excellence in patient care and comfort.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my sister. — Lisa D.

I have referred my sister.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care, keeps you informed abo... — JAMES S.

Outstanding Dental Care, keeps you informed about your appointment, and Outstanding Staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this office  — Payton T.

They were patient with my daughter who was scared and helped calm her. They were kind and caring with both my son and daughter. They took their time and was not in a rush to get them in and out. And they my kids feel comfortable and my kids are excited for their next visit to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrie and team are the best. Entire fam g... — William K.

Dr. Carrie and team are the best. Entire fam goes here - great with kids too!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is great! Every one really cares a... — Gina C.

Office staff is great! Every one really cares about my health

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Vickie S.

I was treated very warmly from the time I got there until the time I left. Everyone was very eager and helpful in answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting awesome dental help, and very helpful people!

Mar 22, 2018