StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated getting us in quickly because of matter in my eye — Rick O.

Appreciated getting us in quickly because of matter in my eye

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Riverton Family Eye Care.  — Albert F.

I always have a good experience at Riverton Family Eye Care. You guys are on the ball!

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got in, all went well. Glasses are so expensive — David H.

Got in, all went well. Glasses are so expensive. I really don't understand why with all the cheap high tech stuff, there has to be a lot of high markup at each level. But what can you do.

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Thanks for advising us of your new location. — Anelene T.

Everything went well. Thanks for advising us of your new location.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Everyone was very helpful — Jared K.

Great job. Everyone was very helpful. I liked the way the Optometrist showed me how my current exam compared to my previous exams.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. You guys are awesome! — Lisa S.

Don't change a thing. You guys are awesome!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had to find a new eye dr because of changing insurance companies, and we are so thankful we... — Martha R.

We had to find a new eye dr because of changing insurance companies, and we are so thankful we found this office. Everyone was so kind. Thank you for making me feel so welcome n the first visit.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc I have ever been To!!! — Tasha M.

Best eye doc I have ever been To!!!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and helpful! :) — Tala B.

Everyone was super nice and helpful! :)

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate these contacts--they are too flimsy & fold onto themselves too easily--even inside my eye a... — Lora S.

I hate these contacts--they are too flimsy & fold onto themselves too easily--even inside my eye a bit. Also--they are not strong enough for reading--things are still blurry.

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was there with 7 kids and they got a bit loud at times and even ran arounda bit but everyone was... — Ziva H.

I was there with 7 kids and they got a bit loud at times and even ran arounda bit but everyone was very patient and kind to them.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girl helping Tyler was very patient and helpful. — Tyler A.

The girl helping Tyler was very patient and helpful.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. My only concern was being charged $15 — Rex B.

The visit was great. My only concern was being charged $15.00 for pictures of my eye that I did not want nor was asked if I wanted them. I saw them on Jodie's computer which was enough for me.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It looks like you are doing everything just fine.Looking forward to your new office in October. — Daniel S.

It looks like you are doing everything just fine. Looking forward to your new office in October.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will like the Dr. To do the test on my eyes instead of using my old Dr. Prescription. Ins — Ruby B.

I will like the Dr. To do the test on my eyes instead of using my old Dr. Prescription. Ins. Is to expensive

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office visit and personnel. — Brian J.

Very happy with the services that's why I keep coming back.

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit..nothing to change. — Jolene M.

I was very happy with my visit..nothing to change.

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would want nothing to change — Stephanie A.

I would want nothing to change. Everyone was so nice (and funny) it was like you knew them forever.

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and you did such a great job helping me get new lenses — Tava Lee N.

I had an emergency situation and you did such a great job helping me get new lenses. I was very much impressed with the staff and the friendly way they took care of me. I can't thank you enough for all you did to help me.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick and friendly. Explanations were clear, and assistance was great! — Kristina W.

Service was quick and friendly. Explanations were clear, and assistance was great!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the doctor treats you like a kid. Magic tricks and stuff is not what I like — Emily B.

I feel like the doctor treats you like a kid. Magic tricks and stuff is not what I like. It's good for kids but not for adults.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I refer my friends and family to Dr. Johnson and have for years. The staff is wonderful as well — Dustin N.

I refer my friends and family to Dr. Johnson and have for years. The staff is wonderful as well. I also noticed they offer Gunnar brand computer eyewear now. They didn't when I purchased mine over a year ago, but now I know where to go when I need a new pair.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, great service. — John B.

Nice folks, great service.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for you and your eyes — Bette K.

I am very picky about what doctors I go to and I chose Dr. Johnson and have not regretted anything about it. He is a great doctor and the staff are excellent with the customers. They all make it fun to go in.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Excellent doctor — Amy T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, through exam, experienced doctor. Very satisfied.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience ! Sincerely Rob — Robin L.

Always a good experience ! Sincerely Rob

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — Cristine H.

My visit was very good. Thank you.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You already exceed expectations. Just keep doing what you're already doing. — Phillip C.

You already exceed expectations. Just keep doing what you're already doing.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience I'm just not sure I like the contacts you recommended — Xochitl B.

I had a good experience I'm just not sure I like the contacts you recommended. I'll give it a few days though.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The process was very expeditious but yet I did not feel rushed — Lee N.

The process was very expeditious but yet I did not feel rushed. It was a pleasant surprise to be treated as if my time was at a premium and not the other way around.

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated so kindly at Riverton Family eye care — Christen M.

I'm always treated so kindly at Riverton Family eye care. The staff is professional but friendly and wonderful. Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to riverton eye care.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that your process for dilating the eyes was so easy and not invasive! The exam and fitting... — Margaret K.

I liked that your process for dilating the eyes was so easy and not invasive! The exam and fitting was more advanced. I really liked Dr. Johnson and Kayli too - she was great! Thank you.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You're Gr....8!!!! — Jennifer H.

We absolutely LOVE everything about your office! We love your staff and Dr. Johnson and especially the magic tricks!!! It's all they talked about at the dinner table that night. Dad needs to see the 4 coin trick now ;). We really have a good experience every time we have been in your office and it can be overwhelming when 8 of us come at the same time. Thank you for being great!!! Jen

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tony J.

Dr. Johnson and his staff were courteous and knowledgable. We had a great experience.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, very helpful, professional and diligent. They took very good care of me.  — Shelley H.

Everyone was very kind, very helpful, professional and diligent. They took very good care of me.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit ! received great information and what they were doing and looking for and it... — Diane C.

I had a great visit ! received great information and what they were doing and looking for and it was a great experience !! thanks you

Jan 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was put at ease about the things and questions we had thank you — Richard N.

I was put at ease about the things and questions we had thank you

Jan 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly — Ginger L.

Our visit was quick and the staff was very friendly. My kids always love the magic tricks!

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — William H.

Very knowledgable & helpful staff

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment — Mary Jane C.

Loved everything about it. Nice office and great doctor.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! We think your office is amazing -- you and the staff are great! Thanks again for... — Isabell T.

It was great! We think your office is amazing -- you and the staff are great! Thanks again for the exam!

Dec 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, attentive staff. Great office!  — Jodi R.

Great doctor, attentive staff. Great office!

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider overall — Suzanne V.

Friendly service every year. I went during the middle of the day by myself this time and had no wait. Other years, when I have taken my two kids for all of our appointments in the afternoon, wait times have been longer. I don't like all the paperwork that has to be filled out each time I go, but the staff is very friendly.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly? ?? I think you're all doing a great job. I'm excited for you to go to your new address — Dorothy M.

Honestly? ?? I think you're all doing a great job. I'm excited for you to go to your new address. Good luck with all the moving and all that goes with it!

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My adult son accompanied me to consider transferring from the Moran clinic but when I spoke of his... — Victor B.

My adult son accompanied me to consider transferring from the Moran clinic but when I spoke of his need Dr. Johnson did not respond. So my son is remaining with Moran, assuming Dr. Johnson wasn't interested.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please give a more detailed explanation of costs with a copy at the time of payment to the... — Marcella W.

Please give a more detailed explanation of costs with a copy at the time of payment to the customer.

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Julie W.

Always so friendly and helpful!

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is great. He's very great with people...has a fun personality...love the magic tricks — Brooklyn M.

Dr. Johnson is great. He's very great with people...has a fun personality...love the magic tricks. Always leave with a smile :)

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very friendly environment and I enjoyed my visit. — Kellee A.

It is a very friendly environment and I enjoyed my visit.

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly staff! — Michele C.

Always super friendly staff!

Oct 6, 2014