StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group for the whole family  — Arletta C.

I’m new to Riverlake Family Dental group and I am so happy that a friend referred me to them. They’vs helped rid me of my fears of getting dental work completed with their knowledgeable friendly staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable and easy to get appo... — Nashea J.

Friendly and knowledgeable and easy to get appointments.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alberto C.

Staff is always very friendly and professional and the care is very thorough.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!  — Juan L.

Awesome care! The only dentist I've had my entire life.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Christina G.

Excellent My family was treated with dignity & respect and I value that in customer service. I was able to get the appointments I needed quickly and as often as I needed. I’m pleased with the professional care of my teeth. I appreciate that my money supports black owned business and businesses in my neighborhood. I received excellent service every time.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Robert A.

I had a weekend emergency. I called and was directed to call a number. I called the number and Dr Garland called me shortly thereafter and agreed to meet in his office within in an hour. It was such a great relief to receive immediate & caring service!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment with Riverlake Family Den... — Catherine C.

I made an appointment with Riverlake Family Dental. I was not yet a patient. It was an emergency. And they scheduled immediately. They found my problem right away an referred me to an Endodontics.. I appreciate the care and concern.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit. — Arletta C.

I was referred to The RiverLake Family Dental practice Buy a frame soon after I found myself with an emergency tooth situation. I called them they got me in right away and I found them to be very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. Dr Garland has the best calming bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I’m definitely glad my friend referred me.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amie D.

I sought Dr. Garland for a consult 're two specific dental concerns. Not a patient of his yet, he still took the time to explain and show with a visual dental aid plus x-rays, and measuring the bone beneath the gum line, what needs to be addressed immediately, and repaired a chipped tooth, which eased my mind tremendously. And, I have information to speak intelligently with my periodontist. I'm so glad I saw his name in my internet search for a dentist. I'm truly grateful to him. I recommend him highly to anyone who wants a good dentist who cares and is experienced. Thank you, Dr. Garland!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Judith D.

I always get 5 Star treatment!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for dental services for n... — Juan L.

I've been coming here for dental services for nearly 30 years for a reason!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the whole crew at River lake denta... — Marianne G.

I appreciate the whole crew at River lake dental. I love driving garlands work. I feel like I am part of the team, getting some tricky maneuvers done to accomplish the task at hand. Thank you all for your great work.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Business As Usual — Eric L.

RiverLake Family Dental is excellent as usual. Dr and his staff are A1 top notch. Speaking as some one who used to hate dental visits, they make my appointments fun.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Dr. Garland and his staf... — Mario R.

Great friendly staff. Dr. Garland and his staff create a welcoming atmosphere for my entire family.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lydia C.

The entire Staff at RiverLake Family Dental is very friendly, professional and they care about the people serve.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always pleasant and the staff is ve... — Dorothy O.

My visit is always pleasant and the staff is very professional as well as courteous and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent C.

Love going here because of all of the wonderful staff ,and kind smiles they present when you come in.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had over 20-years of outstanding servo. — Eugene L.

I have had over 20-years of outstanding servo.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the staff and office is great.... — Stephanie P.

Everything about the staff and office is great. I've been a patient 20 plus years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy seeing the folks! I know. Strang... — Keith N.

Really enjoy seeing the folks! I know. Strange!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental work was done diligently.  — Jerrel B.

Dental work was done diligently.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really have an extreme fear of dentist. Here ... — Angela L.

I really jave an extreme fear of dentist. Here my dentist was so patient amd kind. He took his time,

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been coming for years, and there's No Chan... — Savannah R.

I've been coming for years, and there's No Changing Now, at 92 years old!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at RiverLake Family Denta... — Alberto C.

I have been a patient at RiverLake Family Dental for more than 25 years and I have always found the staff to be extremely professional and dedicated to providing quality service to patients. My wife and other close relatives are patients as well and I have never heard any complaints or concerns from them about the quality of care or the professionalism of the staff at RiverLake. I confidently recommend RiverLake Family Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care in a professional environment. Alberto Caton

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RiverLake Family Dental is probably the best De... — Shawn W.

RiverLake Family Dental is probably the best Dentist office that I’ve been to. The staff is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They are caring and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend Dr. Garland and his staff.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and thorough.  — James A.

Highly professional and thorough. I value that the professionals are consistent, so I feel that I am served by people I know.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Theresa B.

Everyone is great is great at this office they are always friendly and make conversation with you

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Carol S.

This is my dental family that is warm and friendly who operate in excellence.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always comfortable in the office. I'm calle... — Marianne G.

I'm always comfortable in the office. I'm called in a short time of my arrival.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina S.

Every time I go into the office I am very satisfied. The customer service is wonderful and office is very clean and the staff always goes above and beyond to meet all of my needs and concerns before I leave.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the staff is extremely professional... — Viletta C.

I love that the staff is extremely professional, friendly and always upbeat. They never make you feel like you are bothering them. They always work around schedules and accommodate you, even if it is last minute.,

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service! — Juan L.

Excellent and caring service!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff has always been phenomenal.I ... — David D.

The Dr. and staff has always been phenomenal.I greatly appreciate everything that they do for me, they always have my best interests at heart even if I don't.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer for over 38 years, that says it a... — Robert W.

Your customer for over 38 years, that says it all.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and are very knowledg... — Pamela F.

Everyone is very friendly and are very knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garland’s team is the best! Thanks Tram for... — Richard S.

Dr. Garland’s team is the best! Thanks Tram for all your great service!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to Dental Staff...this is a top ... — William C.

From reception to Dental Staff...this is a top notch business.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 15 years, and woul... — Stephanie P.

I've been a patient for over 15 years, and wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service was able to get same day appo... — Nashea J.

Excellent service was able to get same day appointment and great job on my dental care.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and helpful staff. Knowledgea — Judy M.

Always very pleasant and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and i appreciate the honesty. It's consistent each time and I've been coming for a number of years.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tran is the best dental hygienist ever. I told... — Eric L.

Tran is the best dental hygienist ever. I told her about the pain I had in one of my gums and she used a procedure which made it pain-free. Dr. Garland is awesome also.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. — Michael G.

Always get great service.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental team and care! — Parnell L.

Great Dental team and care!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been My Dentist since He Started, and I Am ... — Savannah R.

Has been My Dentist since He Started, and I Am Happy to Have Had Dr. Garland, every step of the way!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly — Theresa B.

Everyone at the office is friendly

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and the staff are great and so is his lovel... — Ernest R.

Dr and the staff are great and so is his lovely wife

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in Sacramento!!!! — Dianna L.

Best Dentist office in Sacramento!!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Garland and his Staff are absolutely wonderf... — David U.

Dr.Garland and his Staff are absolutely wonderful They are a Blessing to my Family when comes to Are Teeth Care & they are absolutely Professional.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Garland and his staff... My kids and I ... — Esperanza H.

Love Dr Garland and his staff... My kids and I have been going for years always great visits. I highly recommend

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committment to Excellence! — Daisy B.

Small office but powerful practice. I have been with RiverLake Family Dental for over 15 years and have obviously been satisfied. Dr. Garland and the entire staff keep up with the latest technology in practice and customer service. Very satisfied!

Mar 12, 2018