StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the Many Years Of Service To And For... — Savannah R.

Thanks for the Many Years Of Service To And For my Mother! She will be 94 years old on 12/05/19, and has been Your Dental Patient for all Your Years Of Service!!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and very accommodating. ... — William C.

Friendly, Professional and very accommodating. This place is AWESOME!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr. Calvin to others in the pa... — Jim G.

Have recommended Dr. Calvin to others in the passed. I took my mother to see him as well.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer always gets me in and out on time and ... — Darryl M.

Jennifer always gets me in and out on time and explains every procedure in detail.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at RiverLake Family Dental are caring,... — Peggy E.

Everyone at RiverLake Family Dental are caring, attentive and do their best to meet your needs.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Standards — Cedric F.

Wife and I really appreciate the professionalism.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve been your patient for your entire career! ... — Savannah R.

I’ve been your patient for your entire career! There’s a reason for that. Had I been unsatisfied, I would have left.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Garland and his staff are top-not... — Eric L.

As usual, Dr. Garland and his staff are top-notch. They make going to the dentist a very pleasurable experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly.  — Pamela F.

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my crown fell off. All good now! — Robin F.

my crown fell off. All good now!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this environment and all staff are profess... — Edward J.

Love this environment and all staff are professional

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Services r GREAT ! No problems at all thxs — Arthur W.

Services r GREAT ! No problems at all thxs

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The river's Lake dental group has helped me get... — Keith B.

The river's Lake dental group has helped me get my mouth back together great work ladies and doc

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family! — Vincent C.

Dr. Garland and his staff are very professional, polite, courteous and funny! I always enjoy when I go in to visit it feels like a happy environment which is great for the soul. Dr. Garland has been my dentist for several years and I’ve always gotten good results from he and his staff’s work I would recommend them to all of my friends family and colleagues .

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Erika M.

My two daughters now go to Riverlake for their dental needs

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Lenora L.

This office make you feel right at home when you first step in the door. The staff is Super friendly. The doctor is awesome.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care I ... — Lawrence S.

I was very pleased with the service and care I received at my referenced appointment at Riverlake Family Dental. I would like to highly commend staff and Dr. Garland including the receptionist Sequoia for their professionalism and assistance during my visit. It was a full team effort. Thank you again and look forward to my next appointment.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riverlake Family Dental: Best Place for Your Teeth — Margot B.

I am so grateful for Riverlake Family Dental. Not only are they friendly and know me, my needs and are excellent dental providers, the are incredibly friendly and down-to-earth. I like that I can walk to their office and that they have varying hours to accommodate many schedules. I have been a patient for more than 14 years, and would recommend their office to anyone seeking a dentist.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and my Dental Hygienist and Den... — William C.

Awesome service and my Dental Hygienist and Dentist are second to none

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable service. I was treated li... — Nicole H.

Excellent, personable service. I was treated like Family with VIP service, per usual. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely friendly and courteous! Excell... — Richard H.

Always extremely friendly and courteous! Excellent at working with my schedule to make sure I get my annual cleanings scheduled on time

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service — Sabrina S.

Outstanding Customer Service

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tram is the best😀I see her private pay  — Linda R.

Tram is the best😀I see her private pay

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood, down home friendly dental office.... — Eric L.

Neighborhood, down home friendly dental office.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders are very helpful. — David D.

Reminders are very helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always completely satisfied with the work ... — Dorothy O.

I am always completely satisfied with the work done as well as with the services. Dr. Garland and his staff are quite courteous, efficient and very professional. Thank you RiverLake Family Dental!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star VIVIAN Clearwater — Vivian C.

This is VIVIAN CLEARWATER..I WAS TOTALLY SURPRISED WHEN I FOUND OUT WHAT MY BILL CAME TOO, THE LAST TIME I WAS THERE. YOU ALL TOLD ME I HAD THREE FILLINGS TO HAVE DONE BUT I HAD NO IDEA THAT THAT PLUS THE EXTRA THAT I ASKED FOR WOULD COST $1200.00........NEXT TIME TELL THE CUSTOMER WHAT IT IS GOING TO COST BEFORE THE WORK IS DONE.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing.... Dr Garland and staff wonderful, fri... — Esperanza H.

Amazing.... Dr Garland and staff wonderful, friendly, professional love them all..

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A client for life! — Rachel B.

I’ve been receiving service from Dr. Garland’s office for over 30 years...and have never been disappointed! They are warm, friendly and handle the insurance process with no stress for the client. I refer all my friends and family!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's been Great, finding the right Dental car... — Keith B.

It's been Great, finding the right Dental care for me an family

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms CJ Williams — Carolyn W.

For me staff great; office clean; with dental ptsd felt at ease in a positive atmosphere. Great care.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience is amazing. From beginni... — Vanessa M.

The entire experience is amazing. From beginning to end I have received nothing but excellent service. My dental team is better than yours.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Wonderful Experience, and the Confiden... — Savannah R.

Always a Wonderful Experience, and the Confidence of Knowing You Are Going to Receive Tot Quality Service, Can Not Be Beaten!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  — Juan L.

Love it here! The 🍭 is very yummy and sugarfree!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garland and his support staff do an excelle... — Michael H.

Dr. Garland and his support staff do an excellent job, From appointment to actual work on my teeth. They respect my time and comfort

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS GREAT AT THE OFFICE ALWAYS FRIENDLY... — Theresa B.

EVERYONE IS GREAT AT THE OFFICE ALWAYS FRIENDLY WITH A SMILE

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and intuitive and under... — Alexis A.

Very professional staff and intuitive and understanding of your needs

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 25 years, best off... — Hieu L.

Have been a patient for over 25 years, best office ever. I would like to recommend to everyone, thanks Dr. Garland and staff for taking care of me and my family.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tran is a great cleaning my teeth.Dr. Garland ... — Evelyn H.

Tran is a great cleaning my teeth. Dr. Garland is great too...replacing my crown.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group for the whole family  — Arletta C.

I’m new to Riverlake Family Dental group and I am so happy that a friend referred me to them. They’vs helped rid me of my fears of getting dental work completed with their knowledgeable friendly staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable and easy to get appo... — Nashea J.

Friendly and knowledgeable and easy to get appointments.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alberto C.

Staff is always very friendly and professional and the care is very thorough.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!  — Juan L.

Awesome care! The only dentist I've had my entire life.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Christina G.

Excellent My family was treated with dignity & respect and I value that in customer service. I was able to get the appointments I needed quickly and as often as I needed. I’m pleased with the professional care of my teeth. I appreciate that my money supports black owned business and businesses in my neighborhood. I received excellent service every time.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Robert A.

I had a weekend emergency. I called and was directed to call a number. I called the number and Dr Garland called me shortly thereafter and agreed to meet in his office within in an hour. It was such a great relief to receive immediate & caring service!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment with Riverlake Family Den... — Catherine C.

I made an appointment with Riverlake Family Dental. I was not yet a patient. It was an emergency. And they scheduled immediately. They found my problem right away an referred me to an Endodontics.. I appreciate the care and concern.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit. — Arletta C.

I was referred to The RiverLake Family Dental practice Buy a frame soon after I found myself with an emergency tooth situation. I called them they got me in right away and I found them to be very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. Dr Garland has the best calming bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I’m definitely glad my friend referred me.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amie D.

I sought Dr. Garland for a consult 're two specific dental concerns. Not a patient of his yet, he still took the time to explain and show with a visual dental aid plus x-rays, and measuring the bone beneath the gum line, what needs to be addressed immediately, and repaired a chipped tooth, which eased my mind tremendously. And, I have information to speak intelligently with my periodontist. I'm so glad I saw his name in my internet search for a dentist. I'm truly grateful to him. I recommend him highly to anyone who wants a good dentist who cares and is experienced. Thank you, Dr. Garland!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Judith D.

I always get 5 Star treatment!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for dental services for n... — Juan L.

I've been coming here for dental services for nearly 30 years for a reason!

Dec 2, 2018