StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is a wonderful dental hygienist, gentl... — Paula B.

Debbie is a wonderful dental hygienist, gentle, caring.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most comprehensive cleaning and exam you wi... — Kenneth W.

The most comprehensive cleaning and exam you will ever get !

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riverhead family dental is a great addition to ... — Joel S.

Riverhead family dental is a great addition to the community and the best thing that happened to my teeth. The staff is very skilled and make you feel at ease. I will definitely urge everyone to at least give them a try and find out for yourself

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riverhead Family Dental. Th... — Rosarie C.

I highly recommend Riverhead Family Dental. The entire staff is courteous, professional and caring. This is the place to go to If you are searching for the best of the best in dental services.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone who works there all are friendl... — Kathy K.

I like everyone who works there all are friendly helpful caring and pleasant. Very professional also

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done!  — Marie H.

I had my first appointment this week. I felt that I was in very good hands and that my dental needs were fully addressed. I felt completely comfortable in such a friendly environment.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are both courteous and professional. ... — Raymond A.

The staff are both courteous and professional. The work is excellent.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS I HAD A GREAT VISIT WITH YOU YESTERD... — Cecile D.

AS ALWAYS I HAD A GREAT VISIT WITH YOU YESTERDAY. tHE WHOLE OFFCE IS RUN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALL ARE VERY PLEASANT.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

had a great experience teeth cleaning was fast and expertly done very happy with service

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a convenient appointment time and t... — Margaret R.

I was given a convenient appointment time and taken to see the dentist on time. He really wanted to know everything that was troubling me about my dental condition, ordered x-rays and gave immediate feedback. The staff was quite professional and very nice. I recommend this dental practice.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and clean professional office — Klara G.

friendly staff and clean professional office

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienist was very thorough and gen... — Dianne R.

Your dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and thorough  — Joseph G.

very professional and thorough

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best I have been to in 25 ... — Andrea J.

This practice is the best I have been to in 25 years of living in the USA Very caring, kind, honest and patient team My boyfriend had a fear of attending the dentist. I introduced him to this practice. All fear is gone!!!!!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Up until I discovered this dentist I was always... — Lindsay R.

Up until I discovered this dentist I was always petrified to go and would consequently avoid going at all. Now I look forward to my appointments.........go figure.......

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No need to fear the dentist ever again!!! — Diane R.

I have a bit of a fear of dentists so I had not been in about 4 years but my fears are now gone due to the excellent care of the hygienist, Terry. She did such a great job of cleaning my teeth and I left there totally pain free

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could remember her name, but my hygien... — Gerard B.

I wish I could remember her name, but my hygienist was wonderful. Friendly, yet professional, and had very steady hands which made for one of the least painful and most pleasant cleanings I've ever had. This is only my second time at the office, but both times I have left realizing that, it wasn't going to the dentist that was nerve racking, it was the people that worked there that made the difference.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt. Debbie is excellent! I used to dre... — David H.

Great appt. Debbie is excellent! I used to dread going to the dentist but she has changed my perception of going to the dentist!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to!! — Alicia H.

Best dental office I've been to!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place been going since I was a kid — Bryana V.

Love this place been going since I was a kid. I just went in there a week ago and by accident came a month early. They were so nice enough to fit me in their super busy schedule. Everyone was so welcoming and nice.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was better than expected. A friendly... — John L.

Everything was better than expected. A friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. After 35 years with the same dentist, who recently retired, I was a little apprehensive, but it appears I made the right move.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and comfortable with my expe... — Crystal S.

I was very pleased and comfortable with my experience

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Karen K.

I recently retired & moved from the city to my house out east, at coincidentally the same time that my dentist for many years also retired. Having badly broken a tooth last week, I was in need of a new dentist. I turned to the internet for suggestions & was lucky enough to have come across Riverhead Family Dental. After reviewing the backgrounds of the dentists and reading glowing reviews from other patients,I made an appointment for this past Wednesday. My experience was all that I hoped for and I couldn't have been more pleased with the choice I made.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henly — Kenneth M.

My dentist retired dr Henley after my first visit to Riverhead family dental , I feel comfortable to continue with Riverhead family dental

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Gregory C.

NO weak points. I would recommend absolutely.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. They are very thor... — Curt P.

The staff is very friendly. They are very thorough, and know what they are doing. I highly recommend Riverhead Family Dental.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and service.  — Beverly D.

Excellent office and service. Made to feel welcome on my first visit there.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed by the professionali... — David R.

I have been very impressed by the professionalism and treatment by all connected to Riverhead Family Dental.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is a great dentist! Also, the hygienist... — Catherine C.

Dr. Ben is a great dentist! Also, the hygienist does such a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Thank you — Christine A.

I had a great experience. Thank you

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Joseph G.

Great gentile staff and a very good experience

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for 30+ years, the entire ... — Matthew O.

I've been going here for 30+ years, the entire staff is wonderful and they provide A+ dental care.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Had a nasty extraction but n... — Lindsay R.

Great experience ! Had a nasty extraction but never felt a thing......no pain at all. Extremely nice people also.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great, everyone was friendly, ve... — George S.

Experience was great, everyone was friendly, very professional.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice clean facility! Love all the nurses... — Rachel K.

Such a nice clean facility! Love all the nurses and the doctors! Great and friendly hygienist :) and the rest of the staff is always very helpful and kind!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I suffer from two phobias. Fear of heights and de... — Richard C.

I suffer from two phobias, Fear of heights and dental office anxiety. Your caring and professional staff always help me overcome my fear of dental issues. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional... — Anne S.

Very efficient and professional

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. No waiting, courteous, conpet... — Adele W.

Professional staff. No waiting, courteous, competent and best cleaning I've ever had.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is no longer a scary place thanks to ... — Maya M.

The dentist is no longer a scary place thanks to Terri, the hygenist, and Dr. Ben. They are both very professional, gentle and kind.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Went to this office without an appointment due to... — Linda S.

Went to this office without an appointment due to a toothache and i was graciously fit in and taken care of.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea J.

Excellent care So good I recommended a new patient

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Debra P.

I am so thrilled with Riverhead Family Dental and everyone who works there. Best experience ever! Never have to wait. I don't even get a chance to finish a magazine article. Lol. Wish it was like that everywhere I go. Dr. Ben is awesome and so is his staff!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it is a pleasure when you walk in and are greeted... — Cheryl M.

it is a pleasure when you walk in and are greeted with a Hello and a Smile. I find that anyone you have to talk with that they are so pleasant and makes you feel at ease.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist. — Priscilla P.

Great dentist, Dr. Zucker is a doll,appointment time, friendly and efficient staff...couldn't ask for more.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and painless! — Amy D.

Although I 'm not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned, Debbie is the most kind, gentle and patient dental hygienist. The staff at Riverhead Family Dental are very attentive to their patients, taking the time to chat and get to know you. Appointments are always right on time, which is rare to find. Also, the renovations in the office look amazing!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you emailing with appointment dates.... — Nancy T.

I appreciate you emailing with appointment dates.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit - it was as quick and painless as... — Carly S.

Excellent visit - it was as quick and painless as possible - not only am I going back, but my husband plans to transfer his dental care over also.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie B.

Terry is the BEST hygienist ever!! I love to get my teeth cleaned by her!!!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond professional! — Evelyn M.

Very sweet and professional. They described every solution for my need and let me choose which one. They never made me feel like I was pressured to choose one or the other. I had a tooth pulled and it didn't hurt at all. It was quick and painless. I will be coming back here again for all my dental needs :)

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting for hygienist, who is very nice. Appreciate on line notifications and reminders. ... — Kathy F.

Minimal waiting for hygienist, who is very nice. Appreciate on line notifications and reminders.

Aug 10, 2016