StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care  — Cynthia B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Meyer for 10 years, & from the moment I walk into his office I know I'm in good hands. Dr. Meyer & his staff are extremely knowledgeable, welcoming, & caring, so my office visit is always a pleasurable experience. In addition they respect my time, I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes from the time I enter the office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good personalized care with attention to comple... — David B.

Good personalized care with attention to complete satisfaction. Great communication including visual testing options and disclosure of out-of-pocket costs when relevant.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and his office staff are professional... — Jaimie W.

Dr. Meyer and his office staff are professional, polite, and deliver exceptional care. All equipment, and the office in general, is well maintained and very clean. In addition, wait time is nearly negligible. I would highly recommend this practice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly & professional & g... — Bruce D.

Staff was extremely friendly & professional & gave the feeling that everyone was genuinely glad to see me.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind. I spoke with 3 ladies by... — Marianne P.

The staff was so kind. I spoke with 3 ladies by the front desk and each one was incredibly sweet and very helpful. I also had my children with me who started getting a little loud and the ladies embraced them. Dr. Meyer and his intern were very pleasant, explained everything in detail, and also embraced my kids. I will highly recommend this group.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Very Cared For. — Lourdes A.

Everyone that I had contact with from the moment I entered to the moment I left was very present for my visit. They were all courteous, very nice, kind and very informative. Dr. Meyer explained everything thoroughly, was patient with me and answered all my questions and gave me options to consider when I said I'd like to try contact lenses for the first time. Kristen, who is doing her residence, was great as well. She was so nice, took her time listening to me and she was confident in her role, making me feel like she cared and knows what she is doing. I'm looking forward to my next appointment to try the contacts that are on order.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, friendly attentive staff, profes... — Karen B.

Thorough exam, friendly attentive staff, professional expertise is evident.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a wonderful experience for Lauren... — Lauren S.

This was such a wonderful experience for Lauren and we would definitely recommend your office to others.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & attentive care!  — Rory S.

We brought our son to Dr. Meyer and his wonderful staff; we could not have asked for kinder, more patient staff members and highly recommend!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were excellent with both my daughters (6 a... — Ava S.

They were excellent with both my daughters (6 and 3 years old). Spent the time with them and answering all their questions.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly office and staff. Dr. M... — MARY ELLEN W.

Very pleasant, friendly office and staff. Dr. Meyer takes his time with the examination and addresses any concerns the patient mau have.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer was very thorough with my eye exam. W... — Elizabeth T.

Dr. Meyer was very thorough with my eye exam. When I was in between prescription strengths of contacts he let me try both on to see what I felt more comfortable with. He did a great job from start to finish and I plan on keeping him as my eye doctor going forward. His staff is also very sweet and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Lorraine D.

My visit to your office was friendly, kind & very helpful,..The staff spent a lot of time helping me to decide which frames were best for me.. Thank you for all you help!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer's beside manner was great. Attention ... — Michael B.

Dr. Meyer's beside manner was great. Attention to details was appreciated. Office staff was nice & friendly

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my exam it was very thoro... — Arlene S. M.

I was very happy with my exam it was very thorough

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! — Brady V.

Great experience all around!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first experience the doctor is amazin... — Aminah M.

Wonderful first experience the doctor is amazing makes you feel so comfortable especially when you so worry about your child . Thank you

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience organization, careing..Profess — Frank G.

Patience organization, careing..Profess

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This practice... — Zachary R.

Love Love Love ! While we usually see Dr. Meyer, who we love, our last minute appointment change had us meet with the new addition to the practice, Dr. Broderick who was professional and thorough. Her warm approach and attention to detail as well as answering all of my sons questions and concerns left just confirmed what we knew all along, that this practice is a NJ gem.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit in all areas. will recco... — Lawrence D.

Excellent office visit in all areas. will reccomend

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer  — Tracy S.

Dr. Meyer is very polite and concern about my health.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit to Dr. Meye... — Jack M.

We were very pleased with our visit to Dr. Meyer's office. The doctor was thorough in his examination and tests for a stroke-related vision loss for our 90 year old father. He and his staff devoted considerable time to our case and conveyed a sincere interest in diagnosing and finding an appropriate remedy for the loss of peripheral vision.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Abigail M.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful front desk staff, which is... — MARIA V.

Friendly and helpful front desk staff, which is extremely important in dealing with the public. Doctor is patient and takes his time to make you understand medical options. Would highly recommend to family/friends. Only doctor I know who actually personally delivered my mother's glasses on his way to his office one day because we couldn't get to him. Amazing! Never forgot that!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce D.

Dr. Meyer's concern for my well-being was exceptional. In addition to his expertise in optometry & opt homology, he's a very compassionate person & a quintessential professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. Very comfortable, very profess... — John O.

First time here. Very comfortable, very professional, very efficient. Would highly recommend

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Riverdell Optical to everyone... — Margaret M.

I would recommend Riverdell Optical to everyone! My exam was the most thorough opticall exam I have ever had. I would strongly suggest if your benefits plan does not have them as a participating provider contact your benefits administrator because this group is awesome!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were very thorough and attenti... — Adam R.

The Dr and staff were very thorough and attentive.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Riverdell team are pros — Uriel A.

Marisa is a pro, she got the results we hoped for. Her kindness and encouragement made working with her a pleasure. Dr Meyer exemplifies patient care, his examination were very thorough and he was genuinely excited to see the progress my son had made with his vision therapist.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and staff were very thorough with my s... — Rhett A.

Dr Meyer and staff were very thorough with my semi annual eye exam.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect! The doctor and staff took c... — Pablo F.

Everything perfect! The doctor and staff took care of me profesional and respectful. I didn't have to wait much for my appointment. i feel confiable with everything.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rex R.

Dr. Meyer and staff were all very nice and welcoming. When I walked in, it looked like a pediatric clinic; it was warm, colorful, and the staff were accomodating. I was confident that my condition was fully addresses, assessed, and explained by Dr. Meyer and the staff were really helpful about scheduling, explaining my insurance, and options about getting glasses. I could only hoped that they accept Davis Vision to get a new pair of glasses there, but overall it was such a pleasant experience for me.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism with the ... — Connor M.

Excellent service and professionalism with the entire team. I would definitely recommend this team to others.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Riverdell Vision a positive... — Cindy K.

I have always found Riverdell Vision a positive experience. Their staff and Dr. Bruce Meyers always pleasant and very professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went with my 2 daughters for their first vision... — Alana S.

Went with my 2 daughters for their first vision exam and the staff assisted me and tried to make the experience pleasant. Overall, we will be returning and my daughters were happy.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with my 3 year old!  — Brady V.

Great service with my 3 year old!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy  — Frank C.

very through, friendly. made me feel like no stone was left unturned

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Riverdell Family vision was wonderf... — Michele M.

Everyone at Riverdell Family vision was wonderful. So kind and warm and gentle with my 88 year old father. Dr. Meyer was amazing and very competent. The facility is beyond lovely, inviting and warm.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service and staff at Riverdell ... — Karen N.

Great, friendly service and staff at Riverdell Family Vision Care.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley M.

Dr. Meyer and the team at RiverDell Family Vision were patient and extremely thorough with my teenage daughter's evaluation.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff at Riverdell Family Vision... — Carmel-Ann M.

The doctor and staff at Riverdell Family Vision Care are warm, friendly and professional! Dr. Meyer, is gentle and thorough and everyone from the reception staff through billing and the optical tech treat the patients with respect and efficiency. I have and will continue to recommend them!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were wonderful with my son... — Jake F.

The doctor and staff were wonderful with my son! They were all very caring! It was a really great experience!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable. — Margaret R.

Very friendly knowledgeable.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience  — Charles L.

This was my first visit as a patient. The office is well designed, clean and professional in appearance. There seems to be a bit of animosity between the younger and older receptionists. The examining staff was very professional and personable. Overall positive experience

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People and Great Care — DANIEL P.

Wonderful People and Great Care. We have been patients at Riverdell Family Vision for several years and remain satisfied with the people and the quality of care we receive on every visit.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Meyer was very thorough and knew exactly how... — Renee B.

Dr Meyer was very thorough and knew exactly how to help me.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can get always get an appointment and the doc... — Christine M.

I can get always get an appointment and the doctor never rushes.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were able to get me right in to see the doctor. — Christine M.

They were able to get me right in to see the doctor.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the employee's are very helpful & friendly even the little dog — Steve D.

the employee's are very helpful & friendly even the little dog

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided in our annual check up! — Adam R.

Excellent care provided in our annual check up!

Sep 18, 2016