StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time and attention given to me... — Arnold Z.

I appreciate the time and attention given to me during my recent visit.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough exam and they truly want the... — John T.

Extremely thorough exam and they truly want their patients to have the best outcome!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Meyer is always around... — Tracy S.

Excellent staff and Dr. Meyer is always around when needed

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through ,great follow throughGreat doctor... — Enrico M.

Very through ,great follow through Great doctor

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and his office staff are great. Easy... — Allison S.

Dr. Meyer and his office staff are great. Easy to contact, easy to get appointments with. Dr. Meyer is thorough, never makes you feel rushed, explains everything and answers all questions. He is great with adults and with kids. Both my girls (7 and 8 years old) love going to the eye doctor as well! Highly recommend this practice

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional The doc... — Stacey W.

Everyone is very friendly, professional The doctor explains things clearly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riverdell Family Vision Care! Just like ... — Ashley M.

I love Riverdell Family Vision Care! Just like the name denotes, they are family oriented and truly treat each patient as such. Doctor Bruce Meyer is diligent, caring and kind. The staff is great!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very detail exam  — Maribel P.

Excellent! Very detail exam

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my four-year-old daughter in for an a... — Maayan G.

I brought my four-year-old daughter in for an appointment. The office had age appropriate books for her to read, everyone was friendly and engaging and we were seen promptly. During the appointment, they interacted with her in an age appropriate manner to make her feel comfortable and make it fun. The doctor listened to all the concerns, conducted a thorough exam and clearly stated his findings.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competentMinimal waiting time — James F.

Very competent Minimal waiting time

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easily Worth 5 Stars — Yaakov H.

I've been coming to the office for vision therapy for the past few weeks, and they have really helped me progress toward fixing up my convergence problem. The moment I walked into the office, I felt a sense of comfort that I hadn't felt before in any other office of any type. Everyone welcomed me with a smile and have continued to give me what I needed to feel comfortable. The office is also very comfortable with its large size and cleanliness. Besides for this, their work is spectacular. They give you the attention you need and explain clearly the medical problem one has. Their office also has many different types of machines that can help detect different issues. So far, I haven't experienced a wait time of more than a few minutes, which is incredible! I highly recommend scheduling an appointment here where you feel your not just stepping out for a visit to a doctor but also to a place you want to be and feel the happy atmosphere.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce Meyers is on top of his game. — Marcel S.

Dr Bruce Meyers is on top of his game.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, patient, and disability-aware. — JUSTIN K.

Both Laura and Dr. Meyer were very kind, patient, thorough, and accommodating, despite my low-vision being complicated. After I told them also about my very severe hearing loss, and how to best communicate with me, they made great efforts to face me, as well as used gestures to aid in my understanding. I felt very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Meyer said he would, “do his best to help me,” and I feel very confident and grateful that he indeed will.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking to change eye docs and asked for ... — Louise M.

I was looking to change eye docs and asked for suggestions on Facebook. Dr. Meyer came highly recommended so I decided to make an appointment. Wonderful and caring doctor and staff. Very nice office also.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was joyful and tasteful! Excellent c... — Judith G.

The office was joyful and tasteful! Excellent combination!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointmentsCourteous staffExtremely t... — Michael W.

Timely appointments Courteous staff Extremely thorough exam

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Meyer spends time patients — Tracy S.

I love the staff and the Dr Meyer is very concern about his patients

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care  — Cynthia B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Meyer for 10 years, & from the moment I walk into his office I know I'm in good hands. Dr. Meyer & his staff are extremely knowledgeable, welcoming, & caring, so my office visit is always a pleasurable experience. In addition they respect my time, I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes from the time I enter the office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good personalized care with attention to comple... — David B.

Good personalized care with attention to complete satisfaction. Great communication including visual testing options and disclosure of out-of-pocket costs when relevant.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and his office staff are professional... — Jaimie W.

Dr. Meyer and his office staff are professional, polite, and deliver exceptional care. All equipment, and the office in general, is well maintained and very clean. In addition, wait time is nearly negligible. I would highly recommend this practice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly & professional & g... — Bruce D.

Staff was extremely friendly & professional & gave the feeling that everyone was genuinely glad to see me.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind. I spoke with 3 ladies by... — Marianne P.

The staff was so kind. I spoke with 3 ladies by the front desk and each one was incredibly sweet and very helpful. I also had my children with me who started getting a little loud and the ladies embraced them. Dr. Meyer and his intern were very pleasant, explained everything in detail, and also embraced my kids. I will highly recommend this group.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Very Cared For. — Lourdes A.

Everyone that I had contact with from the moment I entered to the moment I left was very present for my visit. They were all courteous, very nice, kind and very informative. Dr. Meyer explained everything thoroughly, was patient with me and answered all my questions and gave me options to consider when I said I'd like to try contact lenses for the first time. Kristen, who is doing her residence, was great as well. She was so nice, took her time listening to me and she was confident in her role, making me feel like she cared and knows what she is doing. I'm looking forward to my next appointment to try the contacts that are on order.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, friendly attentive staff, profes... — Karen B.

Thorough exam, friendly attentive staff, professional expertise is evident.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a wonderful experience for Lauren... — Lauren S.

This was such a wonderful experience for Lauren and we would definitely recommend your office to others.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & attentive care!  — Rory S.

We brought our son to Dr. Meyer and his wonderful staff; we could not have asked for kinder, more patient staff members and highly recommend!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were excellent with both my daughters (6 a... — Ava S.

They were excellent with both my daughters (6 and 3 years old). Spent the time with them and answering all their questions.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly office and staff. Dr. M... — MARY ELLEN W.

Very pleasant, friendly office and staff. Dr. Meyer takes his time with the examination and addresses any concerns the patient mau have.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer was very thorough with my eye exam. W... — Elizabeth T.

Dr. Meyer was very thorough with my eye exam. When I was in between prescription strengths of contacts he let me try both on to see what I felt more comfortable with. He did a great job from start to finish and I plan on keeping him as my eye doctor going forward. His staff is also very sweet and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Lorraine D.

My visit to your office was friendly, kind & very helpful,..The staff spent a lot of time helping me to decide which frames were best for me.. Thank you for all you help!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer's beside manner was great. Attention ... — Michael B.

Dr. Meyer's beside manner was great. Attention to details was appreciated. Office staff was nice & friendly

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my exam it was very thoro... — Arlene S. M.

I was very happy with my exam it was very thorough

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! — Brady V.

Great experience all around!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first experience the doctor is amazin... — Aminah M.

Wonderful first experience the doctor is amazing makes you feel so comfortable especially when you so worry about your child . Thank you

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience organization, careing..Profess — Frank G.

Patience organization, careing..Profess

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This practice... — Zachary R.

Love Love Love ! While we usually see Dr. Meyer, who we love, our last minute appointment change had us meet with the new addition to the practice, Dr. Broderick who was professional and thorough. Her warm approach and attention to detail as well as answering all of my sons questions and concerns left just confirmed what we knew all along, that this practice is a NJ gem.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit in all areas. will recco... — Lawrence D.

Excellent office visit in all areas. will reccomend

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer  — Tracy S.

Dr. Meyer is very polite and concern about my health.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit to Dr. Meye... — Jack M.

We were very pleased with our visit to Dr. Meyer's office. The doctor was thorough in his examination and tests for a stroke-related vision loss for our 90 year old father. He and his staff devoted considerable time to our case and conveyed a sincere interest in diagnosing and finding an appropriate remedy for the loss of peripheral vision.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Abigail M.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful front desk staff, which is... — MARIA V.

Friendly and helpful front desk staff, which is extremely important in dealing with the public. Doctor is patient and takes his time to make you understand medical options. Would highly recommend to family/friends. Only doctor I know who actually personally delivered my mother's glasses on his way to his office one day because we couldn't get to him. Amazing! Never forgot that!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce D.

Dr. Meyer's concern for my well-being was exceptional. In addition to his expertise in optometry & opt homology, he's a very compassionate person & a quintessential professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. Very comfortable, very profess... — John O.

First time here. Very comfortable, very professional, very efficient. Would highly recommend

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Riverdell Optical to everyone... — Margaret M.

I would recommend Riverdell Optical to everyone! My exam was the most thorough opticall exam I have ever had. I would strongly suggest if your benefits plan does not have them as a participating provider contact your benefits administrator because this group is awesome!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were very thorough and attenti... — Adam R.

The Dr and staff were very thorough and attentive.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Riverdell team are pros — Uriel A.

Marisa is a pro, she got the results we hoped for. Her kindness and encouragement made working with her a pleasure. Dr Meyer exemplifies patient care, his examination were very thorough and he was genuinely excited to see the progress my son had made with his vision therapist.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and staff were very thorough with my s... — Rhett A.

Dr Meyer and staff were very thorough with my semi annual eye exam.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect! The doctor and staff took c... — Pablo F.

Everything perfect! The doctor and staff took care of me profesional and respectful. I didn't have to wait much for my appointment. i feel confiable with everything.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rex R.

Dr. Meyer and staff were all very nice and welcoming. When I walked in, it looked like a pediatric clinic; it was warm, colorful, and the staff were accomodating. I was confident that my condition was fully addresses, assessed, and explained by Dr. Meyer and the staff were really helpful about scheduling, explaining my insurance, and options about getting glasses. I could only hoped that they accept Davis Vision to get a new pair of glasses there, but overall it was such a pleasant experience for me.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism with the ... — Connor M.

Excellent service and professionalism with the entire team. I would definitely recommend this team to others.

May 11, 2017