StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff went outstanding in making us ... — Susan R.

The entire staff went outstanding in making us comfortable and safe while addressing our annual eye examination.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Oasis of Calm — Tina S.

The office is organized, well-staffed, and knowledgable. All safety precautions for Covid were maintained while still managing to be friendly and welcoming. This is the first time I visited and was very pleased with the initial examination by a technician and the subsequent exam by Dr. Han. All their equipment is up-to-date. I had intended to get the eyeglasses elsewhere but their selection was more than sufficient. The employee who mans the assortment of lenses helped me choose. She has a good eye! All in all, top-notch.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immaculate office, caring staff, personable Dr.... — Elizabeth L.

Immaculate office, caring staff, personable Dr. Meyer. Can't get much better than that!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care... — Suzy J.

I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care! Dr. Meyer is an excellent eye doctor and the staff is always warm and caring.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor and Staff — Lourdes A.

Dr. Meyer and his entire staff are fantastic. Knowledgable, courteous, helpful and very nice. They make me feel comfortable and never make my appointment feel rushed. The office is very clean and organized. They are doing a great job!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han was terrific did a very thorough exam o... — Thomas Q.

Dr Han was terrific did a very thorough exam on updated equipment nothing was rushed and everything was explained.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Riverdell Family Visi... — Gian M.

My first appointment with Riverdell Family Vision Care was in the middle of COVID. I felt very safe and cared for - I saw evidence that they wipe down all equipment between clients, and everyone is wearing masks and respectful of social distancing. The entire team from the receptionists to Dr. Meyer himself communicated with transparency and efficiency. I also felt no pressure from them to spend extra money on supplemental products. I would definitely go back and would highly recommend.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A small glitch — Lauren Z.

The only glitch is that when I made my appointment I was not told of the covid procedure so I just went to the office instead of calling and waiting in my car.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Salvatore T.

Professional and courteous. A patient for 20 years. My family has complete confidence in Dr. Meyer.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is as thorough as they get!!! — Jodi L.

Dr. Meyer is as thorough as they get!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , excellent exam by the dr. — Luz M.

Great staff , excellent exam by the dr.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office gives a thorough examination and has... — Kenneth G.

The office gives a thorough examination and has a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer was excellent. I am confident in his k... — William V.

Dr Meyer was excellent. I am confident in his knowledge and in the manner that he will walk me through the rest of my healing process. He did not rush my visit and explained everything as he went along. I am glad that I heard about Dr. Meyer.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was really good, she sent spent time in ... — Maanvith V.

Doctor was really good, she sent spent time in figuring out the problem with my daughter. She was very friendly.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han was very kind and patient! I’m usually ... — Valerie P.

Dr. Han was very kind and patient! I’m usually nervous at the eye doctor, but this has been my best experience so far.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough treatment. Questions answered. Very aw... — George C.

Thorough treatment. Questions answered. Very aware of safety during covid

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Eye Doctor and Practice! — Luke M.

I had a great experience at Riverdell Family Vision Care! Dr. Mina Pi Han is wonderful, extremely nice, and very knowledgeable. During our appointment she also asked me about any issues I was having and we discussed my regular headaches and what changes could be made to my glasses/contacts to help. The office staff is also very nice and helpful. As a first time patient, I was able to fill out all my forms online ahead of time. The office also does an excellent job respecting rules on wearing masks and other precautions related to COVID. I have already recommended my wife to go here as well for her eye care!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff have done a phenomenal job... — JenniferAlarcon D.

The office and staff have done a phenomenal job in adapting considering the situation we face today with covid. I felt safe and confident amongst the team.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice. We witnessed the ... — Lauren S.

Everyone was extremely nice. We witnessed the office staff continuously cleaning all equipment throughout the visit. We felt very comfortable and safe!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han was excellent. Thorough and caring. — Joel K.

Dr. Han was excellent. Thorough and caring.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Facilities are excellent,staff kind knowledgeab... — Rosa R.

Facilities are excellent,staff kind knowledgeable and accomodating

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, helpful staff.. — Cheryl D.

Very Friendly, helpful staff..

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and helpful. — Mariann T.

Everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional , courteous and timely care. — Kevin R.

Professional , courteous and timely care.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and that the office was very focused ... — Leonard V.

Felt safe and that the office was very focused on cleanliness, during this scary time!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In this difficult time of Covid 19, I was seen ... — MARY ELLEN W.

In this difficult time of Covid 19, I was seen immediately in a sanitized room with a complete examination with Dr. Meyer. As always, he is professional, welcoming and thorough in his exam and he personally assisted me in choosing my frames for the new glasses. I was assured that I did not require cataract surgery at this time which I was pleased to hear.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office — Catherine C.

Friendly and efficient office

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness and preparation due to Covid was sp... — Alma V.

Cleanliness and preparation due to Covid was spot on. Friendliness and attention to my needs was excellent. Was very surprised of the wonderful customer service I received and I haven’t seen this type of customer service in a long time.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

My first time seeing Dr. Han on 7/9/20 Had a very pleasant annual eye checkup performed by her. Will definitely be happy to recommend her to my family and friends same goes for Dr. Meyer. Also thank you to Cindy, for her patience on helping me pick out a great pair of eye wear and sunglasses! And to all the Staff for being so kind.. Thank you Mrs. Linda Deponte

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Meyer and his staf... — Beata B.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Meyer and his staff. Pleasant, helpful, they make you feel very relaxed especially when you have to go with the kids.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. I hi... — Robert M.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vjsion Center.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — May C.

Great experience. Dr Bruce and the team knows how to take care if it’s patients. I would recommend RiverDell Family Vision to anyone who is looking for an Eye Doctor, five stars all the way!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care... — Marlene B.

I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care. My family has been using this practice for years and the entire staff takes very good care of our vision needs. We have the utmost confidence in their professional and clinical skills.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and his team provide my family and I t... — Rhett A.

Dr Meyer and his team provide my family and I the best eye care. Thank you.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce D.

Very personable staff, not to mention Dr, Meyer who provides a very thorough testing program as well as a clear, concise evaluation & diagnosis of the test results.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, careful, caring, kind, — Georgianna M.

Professional, careful, caring, kind,

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice they have hours tha... — Stacey W.

Everyone there is very nice they have hours that make it easy for my husband set an appointment after work. Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous extremely thorough... — Patricia C.

Very professional, courteous extremely thorough exam. Very happy with my visit. Very clean and following covid protocol in a very safe environment.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! I have great res... — Catherine W.

Always a positive experience! I have great respect for all members of this team. Theiy are true professionals, kind and patient. The best.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about Riv... — Claudia U.

I have nothing but good things to say about Riverdell Family Vision Care. They have an amazing staff and Dr. Meyer is the best! I was very happy to see all the precautions they are taking with Covid-19 it made me feel safe and comfortable throughout my visit . Keep up the good work Riverdell Family Vision Care!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent care — Arthur B.

Great people, excellent care

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already told a few friends who were looking f... — Joanna T.

I already told a few friends who were looking for a new eye doctor and totally recommended your office

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Raquel A.

Love the staff ... Family friendly Excellent care every visit And I want to thank them for their patience

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommending to Friends and Family — Daniel R.

Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. Performed a thorough exam, explained the results, and answered all questions. The entire process was pleasant. I will be recommending this office to friends and family.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer & his staff are very thorough in asse... — Bruce D.

Dr. Meyer & his staff are very thorough in assessing & evaluating one's visual ability & needs.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Bhargav M.

The doctor, therapist, and staff members are all great! Wonderful experience working with them.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and courteous and Dr. Meyer... — Daniel A.

The staff is polite and courteous and Dr. Meyer is a patient and caring professional.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been well taken care of! — Stephen N.

Our family has been well taken care of!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar River Dell Family Vision Care is the best!! — Cynthia B.

I've always spoken highly of Riverdell Family Vision Care to family and friends. I have such a feeling of confidence in everyone working there, professionally they are top notch and their compassion and concern for their patients is something that I find to be a rarity in a medical-type office environment these days. Whether I am there for a routine eye exam for my contacts or glasses, or for a last minute problem like I had yesterday, I always know I can count on Dr. Meyer and his staff!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with everything about my... — Deana D.

I am extremely pleased with everything about my experience with the office of Dr. Meyer, including the office staff. They were all exceptionally professional, and the doctor was very attentive and responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Nov 17, 2019