StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han sons first eye exam.  — Grant K.

My son who is a toddler saw Dr. Han for his first eye exam and for an issue he was having with his eye. The entire process from scheduling, intake and actual exam was extremely smooth. Dr. Han was fantastic with our son making him feel completely at ease making. I left feeling confident that his eyes were thoroughly examined and with a full explanation of his eye condition. I would recommend her and plan on bringing my two other kids when the are ready.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday, I met Dr Hahn for the first time and... — Karen N.

Yesterday, I met Dr Hahn for the first time and was very impressed. She was thorough and took her time with me. I would recommend Riverdell Vision to anyone. Thanks.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is thorough and kind— a great combina... — Jean H.

Dr. Meyer is thorough and kind— a great combination!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Riverdell Vision is exemplar... — Marlene B.

The entire team at Riverdell Vision is exemplary. I highly recommend this practice to all. You will not be disappointed.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The... — Elaine P.

The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The process was very thorough and the Dr. listen as well as gave feedback about all test .

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted by the doctor who took time to ... — Pradeep D.

We were greeted by the doctor who took time to review paperwork. She then paid careful attention to my concerns and made sure I was as happy with my choice of frames etc. She was never in a rush to go past me and my wife.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can see... better — Crisan C.

Presbyopia is frustrating. Now I can see better thanks to the recommendations of Dr Han. Exam is high tech and thorough.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Optometrist!  — Cristian R.

My appointment went great! From the start I was greeted by staff, they took my temperature to make sure I was ok (covid). Went through the pre screening nice and smooth. Dr. Han was spectacular with her service! Knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Even gave me eye drops on the house.Highly recommended.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is the best! — Claudia U.

I have been going to see Dr. Meyer for a couple of years now and I have to say he is such a caring Dr. I have never felt rushed when I go for my yearly visits and he always takes the time to answer all my questions. His office is always very clean and I love the fact that he has onsite parking. I will highly recommend Riverdale Family Vision Care to anybody.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Riverdell Family Vision Care — Raymond H.

I am writing this on behalf of my son, who has ASD. The staff was all very professional, and treated him kindly and in a friendly, low-key way. Everyone was careful to explain things in a way that he could understand. Dr. Meyer spoke with Raymond, but also explained everything to me, and gave us options regarding follow-up. We have chosen follow-up care, and look forward to working with this wonderful team. Thanks to everyone there.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful! — Alex G.

Super friendly and helpful!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!Very friendly and courteousness. — Michael I.

Awesome!Very friendly and courteousness.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Boylan — Joseph B.

Thank you for providing me excellent eye care in a clean , safe environment.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, helpful and professional... — Billee W.

The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I was a new patient and they helped sort through a mix-up with my insurance company.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, professional service. I would highly... — Ayla L.

Terrific, professional service. I would highly recommend this group to family and friends.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Quick and efficient — Kathleen T.

On time. Quick and efficient

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer really cares about your eyesight! — John T.

Dr. Meyer really cares about your eyesight and councils you on the best options! The staff is friendly and you never feel rushed as you go through the testing and fitting processes. Your eyes are so important and that is why I trust my eyesight with the best in the business!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mayer and his staff were extremely thorough,... — David N.

Dr Mayer and his staff were extremely thorough, patient and professional. I will be using him again in the future for all my eye care as well as recommending him to anyone who is in need of an optometrist.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Melanie E.

Esther was welcoming and attentive. She made my daughter very comfortable. Dr. Han explained her plan for treatment thoroughly and clearly. Not rushed at all.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa R.

Great experience! Dr Meyer and his team were a pleasure.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the staff at RDFV provide excelle... — Elissa C.

Dr. Meyer and the staff at RDFV provide excellent care in a caring environment. They have state of the art equipment which enables them to give you a highly-accurate, less invasive exam.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne G.

I have patronized Riverdell Family Visioncare for 17 years and have referred several of my family members. I have always found their services warm, thorough and professional.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend! — Rebecca A.

I am a first time patient and was incredibly happy with my whole experience from making my appointment to my screening with Dr. Meyer and all of the knowledgeable and HELPFUL staff. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! In and out and efficient  — Amanda W.

Great staff! In and out and efficient

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was incredibly thorough. I coul... — Eva K.

The examination was incredibly thorough. I couldn't have been more pleased.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 — Isis B.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, booking an appointment is hassle free, and they send reminders which is super helpful. I had a great experience visiting the office, will definitely be coming back!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han was amazing, and I cannot stress this e... — Reannah S.

Dr. Han was amazing, and I cannot stress this enough. Being at any doctor's office is usually very uncomfortable for me but when I went in for the first time yesterday, I felt so secure and cared for. It was my first time picking out glasses for myself without my parents and Dr. Han helped me with that as well. She was there throughout the entire process, telling me which frames looked good and gave me her honest opinion on the ones that didn't. She was so sweet and really understood all of my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care and I am most definitely going to be seeing Dr. Han again!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie K.

Dr. Meyer and staff were professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful, especi... — Holly V.

Everyone in the office was very helpful, especially in answering all of my questions.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will be referring all my patients. My wife w... — Steven C.

I will be referring all my patients. My wife will be calling you to set her appointment soon.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce Meyer was wonderful! Kind, caring and ... — Patricia C.

Dr Bruce Meyer was wonderful! Kind, caring and very thorough with his assessment. I had an emergency and they took me right in for an evaluation. A few months ago I was there for a routine eye exam and new prescription for my glasses. The entire staff was wonderful. Great selection of eyeglasses!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and trustworthy! — Fatima W.

The whole team was very nice and helpful! Dr Meyer even gave recommendations as to which glasses would work well taking into consideration my high prescription and narrow face. I trust them and would go again.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Greeting is Everything! The minute Dr. Han wa... — Jaiden O.

A Greeting is Everything! The minute Dr. Han walked in and introduced herself to my son and myself, we felt very comfortable and at ease. My son as a 12 year old is very curious and asks a lot of questions and Dr. Han was amazing at explaining everything to him to so that he understood. This was a great visit and I really appreciate it. We will be back for our one year check up.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of RiverDell Family Vision — Cindy K.

How refreshing to go to a Dr.'s office and be treated so nicely. From Dr. Bruce Meyer to his entire staff..you could not ask for nicer people. A special shout out to Esther who was sweet, and kind, and showed a real concern for her patient. Dr. Bruce Meyer was understanding, and caring. I would highly recommend River Dell Vision to EVERYONE!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Danielle K.

I had a very positive experience.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful - love everyone there :)... — Emily M.

Very friendly, helpful - love everyone there :)

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is amazing! — Diana M.

Dr. Han is amazing. She was thorough and knowledgeable answering all of my questions and concerns. An excellent, five star experience. I highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. I love how thorough... — Kim M.

The staff is very friendly. I love how thorough Dr Meyer is. I also loved my frame choice.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff on phone and in the office. — Mariann T.

Pleasant staff on phone and in the office.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Monica R.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and they go above and beyond to give you the best care, and deals, possible.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the check up — Swarna P.

Very happy with the check up

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the servicd — Sri K.

Extremely happy with the service

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice from the office staff to D... — Madison V.

Everyone was so nice from the office staff to Dr.Han. My daughter was a little nervous and they were so kind and patient.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Hi Jeong K.

Dr. Han was super sweet! My exam was thorough and Dr. Han explained every question I had. The office clerks was nice and great too!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Riverdell! The rece... — Leann T.

I had a great experience at Riverdell! The receptionists were welcoming and so kind. I also didn’t have to wait long to be seen (1 minute after walking in). The doctor was also so informative and nice. It was a comforting environment. I was also in and out so quickly. I would highly recommend anyone to go here!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.. Dr . Meyer is very thorou... — Mindy R.

Very friendly staff.. Dr . Meyer is very thorough in his exam. Will definitely come back next year.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff went outstanding in making us ... — Susan R.

The entire staff went outstanding in making us comfortable and safe while addressing our annual eye examination.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Oasis of Calm — Tina S.

The office is organized, well-staffed, and knowledgable. All safety precautions for Covid were maintained while still managing to be friendly and welcoming. This is the first time I visited and was very pleased with the initial examination by a technician and the subsequent exam by Dr. Han. All their equipment is up-to-date. I had intended to get the eyeglasses elsewhere but their selection was more than sufficient. The employee who mans the assortment of lenses helped me choose. She has a good eye! All in all, top-notch.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immaculate office, caring staff, personable Dr.... — Elizabeth L.

Immaculate office, caring staff, personable Dr. Meyer. Can't get much better than that!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care... — Suzy J.

I highly recommend Riverdell Family Vision Care! Dr. Meyer is an excellent eye doctor and the staff is always warm and caring.

Nov 2, 2020