StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this place !❤️ — Clare L.

I came in on a recommendation... I am actually from another state and pretty snotty about who examines my eyes... Honesty, this was my BEST experience ever!!! The staff was so delightful! They treated me like family or friend they have known forever!!! I would recommend them to everyone, even if you have to travel a few states to see them! Thank you Doctor Holman!! I love you guys!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except I was not taken to ... — Vicky O.

Everything was great except I was not taken to the back for my exam until 40 minutes after my appointment time.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional staff and doctor — Amanda V.

My young daughter and I both saw Dr. Crisse Holman. She was so sweet and made my daughter's first eye exam an enjoyable experience. Dr. Holman was thorough and took her time explaining everything to me.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare in the River Region! — Susan H.

River Region Vision source was able to work me into an appointment the same day after waking up with some pain in my left eye. Turned out to be a corneal ulcer. They started me on antibiotic eye drops immediately and I'm already able to tolerate light somewhat. I had one 20 years ago and remember having to wear an eye patch for over a week due to extra sensitivity to light. This business has always been wonderful and after visiting a few years prior, I will always be at RRVS with myself and my family.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love both doctors they make me feel like they... — Chelsea H.

I love both doctors they make me feel like they care, they do care!!! I love how involved they are and how they make me feel even when I get bad news. I would recommend them to everyone!!!! I love you guys thank you all so much!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent vision care at River Regio... — Virginia B.

I have had excellent vision care at River Region Vision Source. I feel that they are very thorough and professional, as well as friendly and caring. They explain things not only in professional terms but in terms that I easily understand. I trust my eye care to River Region Vision Source!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with kindness and respect. ... — Anita P.

I am always treated with kindness and respect. Very thorough exams and treatments. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service here. — Larry T.

I am always pleased with the service here.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE FOR EXCELLENT EYE CARE AND GLASSES — Gary S.

BEST PLACE FOR EXCELLENT EYE CARE AND GLASSES EVER!!! REALLY QUICK SERVICE AND GOOD CHOICES FOR CUSTOM FIT GLASSES FOR ALL NEEDS. I HAVE ALWAYS GOTTEN EXCELLENT RESULTS. GARY STACEY THE PICKY PERSON

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called with concern might have pink eye or some... — Deborah K.

Called with concern might have pink eye or something and they got me in considering I was a new patient. In and out about 1 hr and 1/2 which with as many patients they had was good I thought. Enjoyed the Dr. she was very informative and pleasant. Diagnosed and got treatment started. Overall Great Visit.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Donna G.

was visiting my friend and came down with an eye infection. In fact it was a stye that got infected I needed assistance and stopped by River Region They were absolutely wonderful. They worked me into their appointment schedule, I got the medicine that I needed and the reassurance that my I would be okay.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with each person that helped me. ... — Sherree C.

I was pleased with each person that helped me. Each one was very professional. The dr was outstanding in her way she answered all my questions. I will definitely go back.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and knowledgable! Also very pl... — Brian M.

Friendly, fast, and knowledgable! Also very pleasant to be around.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new dr — Lori C.

I really liked the new dr

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. They take my eyes seriously... — Janna H.

Professional staff. They take my eyes seriously and I appreciate that!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with River Region Vision Source w... — Yumekia L.

My experience with River Region Vision Source was great and the staff were awesome

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the people and c... — Anna H.

I was extremely impressed with the people and customer service! Dr. C is the best friend you didn't know you were missing!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the complete involvement during the exam.... — Charles W.

Enjoy the complete involvement during the exam.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly B.

Dr. Holman and the staff are always courteous and supportive. They answer any questions you may have and are thorough during the exam.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Dan T.

The staff and doctor were professional, competent and friendly and made the visit stress-free. The doctor was very thorough in her explanation and spent the time to help me understand my condition.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr.holman works really great with me.and the st... — Corpage R.

dr.holman works really great with me.and the staff is awesome.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good things to say when I visit thi... — Cheryl L.

Always have good things to say when I visit this office. Friendly.. professional.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I first reached out via web and got an quick re... — Freida L.

I first reached out via web and got an quick response. From the start, the doctors and staff here are professional, helpful and caring. I also appreciate the thoroughness of the exams given by Dr. Bryan Holman. Dr. Holman helped make a early diagnosis of Sjorgren's. He is now carefully monitoring things to ensure that this disease doesn't adversely impact my eyesight. Words cannot adequately express my appreciation for his attention to detail!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at River Region Vision Source is awes... — Amy W.

The staff at River Region Vision Source is awesome!!! Especially Dr. C is amazing! She has done so much to help get my son better.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and thorough! — Angela D.

Friendly, professional, and thorough!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dr.s and Staff I wouldn't go ... — Brent H.

Very Professional Dr.s and Staff I wouldn't go anywhere but here for my eye care...

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service.  — Melissa R.

Wonderful staff and service.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and knowledgeable durin... — Samantha M.

Everyone was super nice and knowledgeable during my eye visit. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff and Service.  — Hunter T.

This was my 3 year olds first visit to the eye doctor. He was not the best of patients, but the staff had so much much patience with him. They were all friendly and tried to make him as comfortable as possible.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. I appreciate the completeness... — Patricia S.

Love the service. I appreciate the completeness of the exam. Really like Dr. C.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Roger C.

Everyone was very professional.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great group of professionals. They ... — Susan S.

Absolutely great group of professionals. They were helpful and informative.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — D'Ann P.

Everyone at River Region Vision Source was super helpful, very informative and extremely knowledgeable about their products and my insurance. I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was good they had good service I like it the... — Karley T.

It was good they had good service I like it there

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect — Lyn A.

Everything was just perfect

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care!!! — Mary B.

All the staff are sympathetic and kind. And I trust the doctors.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.... — Eyana P.

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time.  — John H.

Might consider spacing your appointments further apart.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star everything was great as usual — Robert T.

5 star everything was great as usual

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Loraine S.

Wonderful and friendly! Very knowledgeable and made me feel like I had been there before even though I was a new patient.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well! The staff were all ... — Fran F.

My appointment went well! The staff were all willing and able to answer any questions I had. I appreciate very much how the staff handled my appointment! Thank you!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Millbrook Eye Care wa... — Deborah B.

My first appointment with Millbrook Eye Care was great. From beginning to end. Very professional but a down home welcomed atmosphere.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Service. — Cindy M.

Exceptional Staff and Service.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best!  — Ted K.

Professionalism at its best! Dr. Holman and his new front office staff are top-notch. Honestly, I could not have asked for better service.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lengthy wait past appointment time and in exam ro... — Sylvia W.

Lengthy wait past appointment time and in exam room

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great option for eye care needs — Randy H.

Pleasant environment, thorough exam with a courteous, professional staff.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor were all very courteous... — Jerry C.

Office staff and doctor were all very courteous

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie F.

I have never had anything but excellent experiences.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, efficient and thorou... — Cheryl S.

The staff was very friendly, efficient and thorough with my eye exam.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit. Everyone I had contact with was ver... — Ramon A.

Second visit. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and professional. I have an annual exam and between the first and the second they have acquired new state of the art equipment that results in a more pleasing experience. With one of the new pieces of equipment they no longer have to dilate your eyes.

Sep 21, 2016