StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. All the staff was very fr... — Julie M.

Exceptional service. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Goff and Jenn were very patient in trying multiple strengths of contacts for me to try. I tried contacts a few years ago and was just given one pair and when I couldn't see they told me that was just how it was because of my prior lasik surgery.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Cou... — Scott W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Country Eye Care! They are knowledgeable, friendly and their use of the latest technology not only makes me very confident in the treatment I'm getting; but also saves patients' time by shortening the length of the appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and comfortable setting... — Janell H.

Always the best service and comfortable setting.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney H.

The staff is absolutely phenomenal! Everyone there is so friendly & really seem like they love working there, which puts off an amazing vibe. They are fast , efficient, & very helpful. Makes for an enjoyable visit!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail A.

Everyone in this office is very caring, they want to please all.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Wendy G.

Its nice to have a dr who explains things, tells you what to watch for. And the staff is wonderfull.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with River Country Eye Care — Larry S.

My experience with River Country Eye Care was great. The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Goff is very thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6... — Rhylee H.

Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6 year old was very indecisive on which pair of glasses to choose, during this time the staff helped him pick a few different pairs out and helped him try them on and gave their honest opinions on how they fit his face. Not all businesses are that kind and patient but, the staff here was phenomenal. The office is extremely clean and there are tons of choices in eyewear.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is very personable and very profession... — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Goff is very personable and very professional. The office staff is fantastic as well.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very Happy with Everything you had done — John M.

I was very Happy with Everything you had done

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Goff and his staff! The office is clea... — Olga T.

Loved Dr Goff and his staff! The office is clean and orderly and the equipment looks new. Everything was explained and everyone was patient with this 92 year old.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that they are there to help wit... — Michael F.

I like the fact that they are there to help with all my eye care needs, not just an exam and glasses, see you next year.. They are interested in me as a person, so they can help me decide what glasses and treatment fits my lifestyle best.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Great doctor...... — Harry G.

Everyone there is so friendly. Great doctor...we will never go anywhere else. Very up to date office procedures.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the way Dr. Goff takes his time wi... — Barbara B.

Really liked the way Dr. Goff takes his time with you and listens to and answers your questions. Staff is very friendly.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very fr — Wendy S.

Fantastic! Very friendly staff

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best optical office in St. Joseph Co... — Taelynn W.

Hands down best optical office in St. Joseph County!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very competent doctor — Pam M.

Very friendly staff, very competent doctor

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind. — Lynette P.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care. They are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I will recommend them to everyone who needs Eye Care.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spent time with me until I understood just what... — Gwendolyn S.

Spent time with me until I understood just what he was suggesting for me.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad he is so personable because it made me fee... — Robert S.

Glad he is so personable because it made me feel like he really cared.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful people!!!Very professional ... — Jason C.

They are wonderful people!!! Very professional and easy to work with!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The toys are fun and Dr. Goff makes the eye exa... — Genevieve B.

The toys are fun and Dr. Goff makes the eye exam fun!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service everytime I go! — Layla B.

Excellent care and service everytime I go!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are so great with my family thank  — Barbara M.

You are so great with my family thank you so much

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and staff are always upbeat and friendly — Sharie H.

Dr. Goff and staff are always upbeat and friendly. Dr. Goff is genuinely concerned about his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Great personal care. — Shawn A.

Very friendly staff. Great personal care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service experience I have eve... — Dawn B.

The best customer service experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, informative, and I never felt rushed.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love River County Eye Care. Dr. Goff is grea... — Tucker Y.

We love River County Eye Care. Dr. Goff is great with kids! Debbie is a amazing

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Goff and his wonderful staf — Robyn H.

Dr.Goff and his wonderful staff are kind and caring and always have the patient's best interest at heart.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam. I reeive... — Michael M.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam. I reeived good info from Dr, Goff

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

I would tell every one i know for sure.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly service. Earned my trust. — Eugene R.

Thorough, friendly service. Earned my trust.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely impressed by Dr. Goff and his ... — Kelly B.

I was completely impressed by Dr. Goff and his staff. I have never, I mean never given such a complete eye examination. Our eyes are super important, just like our heart and kidneys. We should have test done, pictures for records for changes. Dr Goff does that. Its just not read the chart, a few clicks of an eye machine and out. Dr. Goff and his staff run other test and keep documents. Have videos for you to watch to help with proper eye care. He also contacts your health doctor so everyone is in the loop. Love that! As I said our eyes are as important as the rest of our organs, they should be treated that way. Dr. Goff and his team do that.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. ... — Donald S.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explained findings where i could understand and... — Kathryn M.

Explained findings where i could understand and also showed me 3 videos to explain what was going on.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough eye exam and all res... — Janice D.

I received a very thorough eye exam and all results were explained to me in language I could understand. Adam and all the staff were very friendly and professional.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam I have experienced — Terry R.

Best exam I have experienced

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, excellent customer service. V... — Marissa M.

Great experience, excellent customer service. Very thorough with the doctor!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When most people have someone check their eyes,... — Jerry W.

When most people have someone check their eyes, there is a certain apprehension. LIke drops in the eye. Most people tell me they are uncomfortable, even with that. I have had my share of issues with my eyesight. When going to see Dr. Goff, and so far, all other referrals he has sent me to, the professional approach to such a sensitive issue, my eyesight, has been top-notch. When I go to see Dr. Goff, I feel confident that he will take the time to be thorough with examination and is considerate to my understanding of everything he is doing, and explains his diagnosis so I can understand what's going on.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coolest optometrist office ever!!! — Catherine C.

Absolutely the best experience I have had at a Dr. Office ever. Everyone there is very caring and very nice to deal with. No complaints at all,the atmosphere is very cool to as well

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have Dr. Goff and his service in... — Janell H.

It is great to have Dr. Goff and his service in our community. I was able to call in and get an emergency appointment same day.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar River Country Eye Care provides excellent servi... — Carmi E.

River Country Eye Care provides excellent service.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. One of the best I have had. G... — Betty Y.

Great eye exam. One of the best I have had. Good service also.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Braelyn R.

Love the staff! Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The drive for good service — Richie E.

I'm from Kalamazoo and I drove out of town, to get eye exam and new glasses. I was not disappointed in the least.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. The ... — Ashlynn M.

Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. The office was inviting, and comfortable.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the office, from the environme... — Kristin S.

Everything about the office, from the environment to the people, was very welcoming and comfortable. The ladies did a great job getting everything scheduled, prepped, and billed and Dr. Goff gave the best eye exam I’ve had in over 20 years of eye doctor appointments! He was very thorough and explained everything. They go above and beyond to serve their patients, and it certainly shows!

Jan 5, 2018