StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful — Trudy H.

Everyone is so nice and helpful

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GRogers — Grace R.

I feel like I'm being pampered @ day spa,not an eye dr office.seeing the same familiar faces,says one important detail.! No employee turnover, must be the boss!!!!☺ exceptional Dr& staff

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would say this is a great eye care place  — Lisa C.

I would say this is a great eye care place I will say everybody there are very kind and always there for me when I need them Thank You so much

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great atmosphere, staff and D... — Michelle W.

Beautiful office, great atmosphere, staff and Doctor are amazing

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doc — Brookelyn D.

I love the friendliness of the staff and how they are willing to go above and beyond to help. It is also great that they are all from the TR community .

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. highly recommend going. The ... — Sophia D.

Great eye doctor. highly recommend going. The whole staff is phenomenal!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and awesome, Dr.Goff is ... — Christine W.

Everyone is so helpful and awesome, Dr.Goff is the best!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always! — Aiden W.

Excellent care, as always!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and curtsey from the... — Robin M.

I was treated with respect and curtsey from the moment I walked in. Dr Goff has a rare pleasant manner that make you feel at ease and takes the time to explain an address any concerns you have.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and hel — Wendy S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Lynette P.

This is one of the most professional offices with the kindest employees I've ever visited. I've been a glasses-wearer most of my life, and I am thrilled that Dr. Goff and his team are here in Three Rivers to take care of me.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patience with pediatric patients! — Layla B.

Excellent patience with pediatric patients!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! — Genevieve B.

Wonderful and friendly staff!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with every aspect of my appoin... — Thomas Y.

I was very happy with every aspect of my appointment at River Country Eye Care and have already recommended them to friends. Everything about it was easy, thorough and informative.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased customer — Shawn A.

Very friendly service and informative and professional.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MyVisit — Peggy L.

My visit was excellent. Got a very indebt examine. And found things out that need to be done in the near future.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is very helpful at suggesting options.... — Scott W.

Dr. Goff is very helpful at suggesting options.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Goff and his staff! They make you fe... — Natasha W.

I Love Dr. Goff and his staff! They make you feel at home. Great trustworthy place to go!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Betty Y.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff! I have been wanting to find qu... — Dianna G.

wonderful staff! I have been wanting to find qualified health care providers in our local area...I found my provider for eye care needs! I was able to get an appointment fairly quick

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and staff are friendly and did a great... — Leonard S.

Dr. Goff and staff are friendly and did a great job helping my situation out with my eyes. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Glenn D.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am her mother and I am very happy about her r... — Mariaanne K.

I am her mother and I am very happy about her results and to find out that my daughter Mariaanne Kramer does not need glasses any more.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i trust you and your staff — Joseph M.

i trust you and your staff

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. All the staff was very fr... — Julie M.

Exceptional service. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Goff and Jenn were very patient in trying multiple strengths of contacts for me to try. I tried contacts a few years ago and was just given one pair and when I couldn't see they told me that was just how it was because of my prior lasik surgery.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Cou... — Scott W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Country Eye Care! They are knowledgeable, friendly and their use of the latest technology not only makes me very confident in the treatment I'm getting; but also saves patients' time by shortening the length of the appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and comfortable setting... — Janell H.

Always the best service and comfortable setting.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney H.

The staff is absolutely phenomenal! Everyone there is so friendly & really seem like they love working there, which puts off an amazing vibe. They are fast , efficient, & very helpful. Makes for an enjoyable visit!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail A.

Everyone in this office is very caring, they want to please all.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Wendy G.

Its nice to have a dr who explains things, tells you what to watch for. And the staff is wonderfull.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with River Country Eye Care — Larry S.

My experience with River Country Eye Care was great. The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Goff is very thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6... — Rhylee H.

Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6 year old was very indecisive on which pair of glasses to choose, during this time the staff helped him pick a few different pairs out and helped him try them on and gave their honest opinions on how they fit his face. Not all businesses are that kind and patient but, the staff here was phenomenal. The office is extremely clean and there are tons of choices in eyewear.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is very personable and very profession... — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Goff is very personable and very professional. The office staff is fantastic as well.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very Happy with Everything you had done — John M.

I was very Happy with Everything you had done

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Goff and his staff! The office is clea... — Olga T.

Loved Dr Goff and his staff! The office is clean and orderly and the equipment looks new. Everything was explained and everyone was patient with this 92 year old.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that they are there to help wit... — Michael F.

I like the fact that they are there to help with all my eye care needs, not just an exam and glasses, see you next year.. They are interested in me as a person, so they can help me decide what glasses and treatment fits my lifestyle best.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Great doctor...... — Harry G.

Everyone there is so friendly. Great doctor...we will never go anywhere else. Very up to date office procedures.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the way Dr. Goff takes his time wi... — Barbara B.

Really liked the way Dr. Goff takes his time with you and listens to and answers your questions. Staff is very friendly.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very fr — Wendy S.

Fantastic! Very friendly staff

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best optical office in St. Joseph Co... — Taelynn W.

Hands down best optical office in St. Joseph County!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very competent doctor — Pam M.

Very friendly staff, very competent doctor

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind. — Lynette P.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care. They are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I will recommend them to everyone who needs Eye Care.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spent time with me until I understood just what... — Gwendolyn S.

Spent time with me until I understood just what he was suggesting for me.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad he is so personable because it made me fee... — Robert S.

Glad he is so personable because it made me feel like he really cared.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful people!!!Very professional ... — Jason C.

They are wonderful people!!! Very professional and easy to work with!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The toys are fun and Dr. Goff makes the eye exa... — Genevieve B.

The toys are fun and Dr. Goff makes the eye exam fun!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service everytime I go! — Layla B.

Excellent care and service everytime I go!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are so great with my family thank  — Barbara M.

You are so great with my family thank you so much

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and staff are always upbeat and friendly — Sharie H.

Dr. Goff and staff are always upbeat and friendly. Dr. Goff is genuinely concerned about his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Great personal care. — Shawn A.

Very friendly staff. Great personal care.

Aug 2, 2018