StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Robin M.

Dr Goff is absolutely the most amazing, I was literly going blind and he saved my eye sight. I can not say enough good things about his abilities and his people friendly personality... He is simply amazing. Thank you Dr Goff an also his staff..

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Goff and his staff are very friendly. — Robyn H.

Dr.Goff and his staff are very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. They also make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment and very nice staff too — Tina K.

Very nice environment and very nice staff too

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the doctor and the st... — Chasity T.

I was very impressed with the doctor and the staff. They were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go there if looking for an eye doctor!!!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR OFFICE FOR... — Lisa C.

I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR OFFICE FORSURE

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment, and very friendly staff. The... — Lonny T.

Awesome treatment, and very friendly staff. They at the very top of my list of service.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time since moving back to Michigan I got ... — Mary M.

First time since moving back to Michigan I got a good exam and had all the little test a head of seeing the doctor

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place to get your eyes taken care of ... — Kathryn M.

Very nice place to get your eyes taken care of

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had an exceptional experience with the help ... — Breann S.

We had an exceptional experience with the help of Dr. Goff and Jenn they made it an easy experience for us!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and his staff are great — Sharie H.

Dr. Goff and his staff are always friendly and professional. They explain well what test they are doing and why. Never wait more than a few minutes from my scheduled appointment.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable ... — Lynette P.

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable employees. I will always recommend River Country Eye Care

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is AMAZINGl He is honest and thorough,... — Nicole D.

Dr. Goff is AMAZINGl He is honest and thorough, and we couldn't ask for a better eye doctor. I recommend Dr. Goff to ANYONE who needs a new eye doctor.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and his staff are amazing!  — Braelyn R.

Dr. Goff and his staff are amazing!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Angela W.

River Country Eye Care has always been great. Dr. Goff and his staff are amazing. Jenn is great at helping pick out glasses, which is a awesome!!! I have referred multiple people to this office and they end up loving it too!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The River Country Eye Care staff are always fri... — Andrea D.

The River Country Eye Care staff are always friendly & prompt. Dr. Goff is a compassionate doctor.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Always a great exper... — Deborah D.

Friendly and professional. Always a great experience

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no more..this is the place!  — Kim J.

The staff is very personable,makes you feel like your important,and takes there time to insure that you've had the best care for your vision..thank you!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful — Trudy H.

Everyone is so nice and helpful

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GRogers — Grace R.

I feel like I'm being pampered @ day spa,not an eye dr office.seeing the same familiar faces,says one important detail.! No employee turnover, must be the boss!!!!☺ exceptional Dr& staff

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would say this is a great eye care place  — Lisa C.

I would say this is a great eye care place I will say everybody there are very kind and always there for me when I need them Thank You so much

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great atmosphere, staff and D... — Michelle W.

Beautiful office, great atmosphere, staff and Doctor are amazing

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doc — Brookelyn D.

I love the friendliness of the staff and how they are willing to go above and beyond to help. It is also great that they are all from the TR community .

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. highly recommend going. The ... — Sophia D.

Great eye doctor. highly recommend going. The whole staff is phenomenal!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and awesome, Dr.Goff is ... — Christine W.

Everyone is so helpful and awesome, Dr.Goff is the best!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always! — Aiden W.

Excellent care, as always!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and curtsey from the... — Robin M.

I was treated with respect and curtsey from the moment I walked in. Dr Goff has a rare pleasant manner that make you feel at ease and takes the time to explain an address any concerns you have.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and hel — Wendy S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Lynette P.

This is one of the most professional offices with the kindest employees I've ever visited. I've been a glasses-wearer most of my life, and I am thrilled that Dr. Goff and his team are here in Three Rivers to take care of me.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patience with pediatric patients! — Layla B.

Excellent patience with pediatric patients!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff! — Genevieve B.

Wonderful and friendly staff!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with every aspect of my appoin... — Thomas Y.

I was very happy with every aspect of my appointment at River Country Eye Care and have already recommended them to friends. Everything about it was easy, thorough and informative.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased customer — Shawn A.

Very friendly service and informative and professional.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MyVisit — Peggy L.

My visit was excellent. Got a very indebt examine. And found things out that need to be done in the near future.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is very helpful at suggesting options.... — Scott W.

Dr. Goff is very helpful at suggesting options.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Goff and his staff! They make you fe... — Natasha W.

I Love Dr. Goff and his staff! They make you feel at home. Great trustworthy place to go!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Betty Y.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff! I have been wanting to find qu... — Dianna G.

wonderful staff! I have been wanting to find qualified health care providers in our local area...I found my provider for eye care needs! I was able to get an appointment fairly quick

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff and staff are friendly and did a great... — Leonard S.

Dr. Goff and staff are friendly and did a great job helping my situation out with my eyes. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Glenn D.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am her mother and I am very happy about her r... — Marianne K.

I am her mother and I am very happy about her results and to find out that my daughter Mariaanne Kramer does not need glasses any more.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i trust you and your staff — Joseph M.

i trust you and your staff

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. All the staff was very fr... — Julie M.

Exceptional service. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Goff and Jenn were very patient in trying multiple strengths of contacts for me to try. I tried contacts a few years ago and was just given one pair and when I couldn't see they told me that was just how it was because of my prior lasik surgery.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Cou... — Scott W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goff and River Country Eye Care! They are knowledgeable, friendly and their use of the latest technology not only makes me very confident in the treatment I'm getting; but also saves patients' time by shortening the length of the appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and comfortable setting... — Janell H.

Always the best service and comfortable setting.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney H.

The staff is absolutely phenomenal! Everyone there is so friendly & really seem like they love working there, which puts off an amazing vibe. They are fast , efficient, & very helpful. Makes for an enjoyable visit!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail A.

Everyone in this office is very caring, they want to please all.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Wendy G.

Its nice to have a dr who explains things, tells you what to watch for. And the staff is wonderfull.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with River Country Eye Care — Larry S.

My experience with River Country Eye Care was great. The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Goff is very thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6... — Rhylee H.

Staff is beyond friendly and very patient. My 6 year old was very indecisive on which pair of glasses to choose, during this time the staff helped him pick a few different pairs out and helped him try them on and gave their honest opinions on how they fit his face. Not all businesses are that kind and patient but, the staff here was phenomenal. The office is extremely clean and there are tons of choices in eyewear.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goff is very personable and very profession... — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Goff is very personable and very professional. The office staff is fantastic as well.

Oct 31, 2018