StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, thorough, and efficient... — Emily H.

Extremely professional, thorough, and efficient!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental check up  — Pamela C.

I love Riley Dental and all of the staff!! They are always so friendly, professional and efficient. I see Dr. Brent Riley and he is amazing!! I was just in for a cleaning this trip but when I need dental work done he always explains everything and is so gentle and patient when he has to administer a shot, etc.... He is very talented and great at his work! I'm so glad I found them many years ago.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate everyone's kindness-I am ALWA... — Donna H.

Really appreciate everyone's kindness-I am ALWAYS extremely nervous at the dentist office, but Susanne was VERY patient and I wasn't nervous at all! Because I have an "ongoing issue" with a tooth that Dr. Clark had addressed previously, my husband, Tom Heller (who has been a patient for 30+yrs) suggested I see Dr. Riley. I called and made that request a month ago plus asked to confirm when I checked in but he got busy and I wasn't able to see him. A little disappointed, but Dr. Chalk was VERY kind and helpful and offered suggestions that I HOPE take care of problem. :) Looking forward to continued care :)

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone is so nice. It makes go... — Carol Ann C.

Great visit! Everyone is so nice. It makes going to the dentist, normally a scary experience, very pleasant-almost fun! I recommend this practice to friends and family. Thank you!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Patricia G.

Dr Hammitt & assistant Rebekah are great! They worked me in due to a dental emergency with in a few hours. Both are kind & attentive to my problem.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient on April 13, 2022 — Carmelita M.

Was very impressed with my first time visit at Riley Dental Assoc. . Everyone I saw was very professional and courteous.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The contact with Riley Dental was a great visit... — Celia C.

The contact with Riley Dental was a great visit. The staff and Dentist was very good. They have a great crew, the one's I got to meet. All smiles, I would recommend this office to anyone. Celia Clarke-Broggin

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people  — Jaylan T.

I was really nervous about going to a dentist outside of my city but they were kind and very welcoming I really appreciated everything they did for me and I couldn’t be more happier with their work

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town :) — Taylor H.

Best dentist office in town :)

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Be Disappointed! — Regina M.

There aren't enough positive adjectives to describe Riley Dental Associates! The building is clean and modern! The staff is professional, caring, knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend them!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Riley Dental Associates back i... — Catherine E.

I started seeing Riley Dental Associates back in 1974. I love them, they have always treated me well. If I had an emergency they always fit me in, I even once had a family member visiting from out of town that had a tooth problem and they fit her in. Long and short I would highly recommend them.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammit and the whole Riley team are awesome.  — Doris M.

I am a new patient and was pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of the practice. Everyone was very helpful and seemed to genuinely care. I think I have found my new dental home.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone that works here! Eve... — Amanda R.

I absolutely love everyone that works here! Everyone is so polite, remembers you and is so professional!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment by dental hygienist! — Robert B.

Excellent treatment by dental hygienist!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted very nice .asked to see the dentist... — William B.

Was greeted very nice .asked to see the dentist because I had a throbbing tooth and in five minutes I was in the office being taken care of .thanks to awesome staff. Thanks Riley Dental

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Care and service received  — Kimberly S.

I am new to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I was so fortunate to have found this office. I’ve been twice and have received excellent care and service. Everyone is amazing. Highly recommend this office.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional service! — Judy B.

very efficient, professional service!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice very helpful clean and professional — Bryan D.

Very nice very helpful clean and professional

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere....competent, knowledgable ... — Brenda M.

Friendly atmosphere....competent, knowledgable and well organized.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Rhonda H.

I have been going to Riley Dental for years and I can always say the whole staff is always friendly and very professional. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but they always try to make the experience is painless as possible for me. I would recommend anyone in need of a great dental office to them.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Savannah P.

Amazing staff! I went in last minute after visiting urgent care and they were able to squeeze me in last minute. I was in early and the staff was incredible! The dentist was so kind and welcoming. Dr. Chalk explained everything she was going to do beforehand. The hygienist was also incredible. Everyone there really cares about you and wants you to feel safe and comfortable. After having a number of unpleasant dental experiences, this was such a relief.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great getting my teeth cleaned at Riley ... — Anna H.

Always great getting my teeth cleaned at Riley Dental! They get all the tarter off and I leave with a nice polished smooth smile!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cap on tooth — Tammy R.

Dr Sprinkle did and excellent job on putting a cap on my tooth. Quick and efficient and no pain at all.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the lady who does my cleanings. She is p... — Ronald H.

I love the lady who does my cleanings. She is personable, careful to explain everything and does a thorough job. She makes you feel like she likes her work and wants to minimize any discomfort you might be experiencing. She is a ten as a provider of services for this patient

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have chosen Riley Dental  — Kathy W.

New to office and impressed with cleanliness, kind caregivers, and quality of dental care I have received.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to Lynchburg and really appreciate a... — Wanda S.

Just moved to Lynchburg and really appreciate a great dental center so close to where I live. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Riley took time with me and I never felt that he was rushed. Would recommend this center.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I made a special appointment for a toothache wh... — Cheryl H.

I made a special appointment for a toothache which turned out to be yet another side effect for the shingles shot I received five days before. I was well taken care of thoroughly examined properly taken care of. The over all visit made me feel like it was better to be safe than sorry.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole H.

Dr. Chalk was amazing. Great demeanor. Fast and efficient. Her assistant was also wonderful. Very personable.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly employees. Would high... — Christina M.

Excellent care, friendly employees. Would highly recommend Riley Dental.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was great and took good care of me. — William E.

Tracy was great and took good care of me.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and excellent service. — Rochelle J.

Great job and excellent service.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Susanne did an excellent job with my checkup an... — Diane A.

Susanne did an excellent job with my checkup and was well satisfied with all others that I interacted with

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, courteous and kind, professional and... — Christopher B.

Wonderful, courteous and kind, professional and hard working staff and doctors. Very thankful for Riley Dental Associates of Central Virginia, and highly recommend their services and oral care.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ok. It hurt but, they're taking care of my teet... — Lydia W.

Ok. It hurt but, they're taking care of my teeth. I was a smoker and never thought I'd have presentable teeth again. Thanks!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continued recommendations after 3 years — Bethany W.

I have been a patient of Riley Dental for about 3 years. I have been and continue to be so very impressed with every interaction with their office personnel from the front desk to Dr. Riley and now Dr. Hammett (sp?). If anyone asks for a dental recommendation, I always send them to Riley Dental.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the staff is so nic... — Sharon D.

I felt very comfortable and the staff is so nice, I would refer others to Riley's Dental... Thank you!!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists!!! We’ve been going to Riley dent... — Emalia C.

Best dentists!!! We’ve been going to Riley dental for many years. They are very caring towards their patients and do such a good job taking care of our teeth. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new dentist

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & Professional — Ronald H.

Very thorough and professional practice. Staff and Doctors make you feel comfortable and welcome. Pleased with our experience and highly recommend the group.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always very professional and thoroug... — Susan M.

Service is always very professional and thorough. I feel valued and cared for by all staff.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — William E.

Dr Sprinkle did an excellent job. All of the staff are awsome. It was my first visit and I definitely found a new dentist. I will definitely recommend the office to anyone.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made me smile alway home… — Glenda W.

Great job by all…loved the friendly staff…

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Jason J.

Was first time visiting, they got me in and took care of my concerns. Definitely not my last visit.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Excellent experience — Kelli R.

Very nice staff! Excellent experience

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and knowledgeable. . — Ezekiel W.

Not sure what that means but, Good! I was glad at how comfortable my son was during his visits. Thank you!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and I get in and out quickly. ... — Lindsay A.

Always efficient and I get in and out quickly. All of the employees are always so sweet as well!

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, thorough, and professional dental p... — Henry B.

A friendly, thorough, and professional dental practice. It was by far the best dentist group that I have patronized. I would highly recommend this group practice.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place. Everyone is so nice... — Mary P.

This is a wonderful place. Everyone is so nice and efficient.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office due to dental pain. I had ... — Marie A.

I called the office due to dental pain. I had an appointment within 2.5 hours. Anna was very gentle and kind. It made all the difference. Dr. Brent was so nice in reminding me that this wasn't the first time we had dealt with this issue. I LOVE Riley Dental!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to address an Emergency — Alice P.

I called Riley Dental Associates with a crown that had fallen out and the onset of pain from an exposed nerve. Riley Dental called their dentists to see who could squeeze me in with packed schedules . In less than 10 minutes I received a call back and by afternoon my crown was back where it should be with many smiles from each and every dentist and assistant I encountered.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was executed perfectly. No complaints.... — Ann M.

Service was executed perfectly. No complaints.

Nov 2, 2021