StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's off... — Susan S.

Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's office. EVERYONE is so personable, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. That is why we travel 40 miles for our appointments.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is very friendly and does ... — Jennifer R.

The dental hygienist is very friendly and does an excellent job!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Service — Rebecca M.

Always helpful, kind, and do good work

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

The people there are very friendly. It also is very neat and clean which makes it feel very inviting. Great staff.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience  — Steven P.

My family loves Riley Dental. Service is first class and the dentists are knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Excellent staff!  — Angela D.

Riley Dental - 100% best dentist office in Lynchburg! My visits are always enjoyable. They have the best staff who make you feel welcome when you walk through the door. Highly recommended!!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Darlene B.

Dr. Riley and staff educate and deliver friendly and experienced dental service. I always feel comfortable and appreciated here.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was the best! So quick and ... — Andrew T.

My dental hygienist was the best! So quick and painless. I wish I could have her for every appointment.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental, organized and friendly.... — Harrison H.

Great place for dental, organized and friendly. I feel confident in them with the dental care I have received over the years.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Riley Dental is the BEST! — Jacqueline D.

BEST dentist office in the area! Have the best employees who care about YOU! Thorough in everything they do!!! If there ever is a problem they will get to the bottom of it. Love going to the dentist now.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and Chelsea are awesome! — Robert M.

Dr. Riley and Chelsea are awesome...!! As a normally reluctant dental patient this duo makes the entire experience - day I say - enjoyable.... Thanks for taking care of my dental health!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff — Eric M.

Very friendly and courteous staff

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit went above and beyond anything I ... — Milton R.

Initial visit went above and beyond anything I have experienced before.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the only dental practice for me... — Kathy L.

Riley Dental is the only dental practice for me1 They are wonderful to my daughter Lauren & Me!!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Melanie M.

I had a great visit yesterday. I was welcomed with a warm greeting and a smile. Jamie was very professional and efficient. The ladies at the front knew me before I told them my name.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped with your website and phone ... — Mary L.

I have been helped with your website and phone and email contacts. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch dental office from the begi... — Melissa H.

This is a top notch dental office from the beginning to end. I received professional, quality treatment in a pleasant office setting.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Staff is always friendly and effi... — Diron M.

Clean office. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Excellent service

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Excellent! I am new to the area, these folks found time for me in their schedule. Super staff. Two thumbs up.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always ... — Sarah J.

I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. They always explain every option and never recommend unnecessary procedures.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients  — Julian S.

Great place; the family & I feel so fortunate being Riley patients. We love it here.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the... — Susan B.

Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the best in my book! Prompt, courteous, friendly, and excellent dental care.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! ... — Andrea P.

Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! Highly recommend!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff.  — Katherine P.

Friendly, welcoming staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to the dentist now.  — Tashia S.

I absolutely love coming to the dentist now. Ashley is great at the front desk and my hygienist, Tracy is EVERYTHING! I have been rocking with Riley Dental for about 7 years now and I am so comfortable. I used to cry, had to listen to calming music just to get my teeth cleaned.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS SERVICE................ — Thomas C.

FIVE STARS SERVICE................

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is my doctor. He's always so k... — Pamela C.

Dr. Brent Riley is my doctor. He's always so kind and patient as well as an excellent dentist that can put you at ease. His staff is amazing and very accommodating. That's important since every visit to the dentist is not always a fun one but they all make it as easy as possible.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and inspired con... — Thomas S.

Everyone was very professional and inspired confidence

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is very kind. — Marie A.

I was experiencing some pain. When I called the office, they were able to see me within a short amount of time. At this time, was not a patient. I am absolutely terrified of dentists and put off going until something hurts. Dr. Brent Riley was very understanding of this issue. Dr. Brent Riley is kind. He had an excellent way of explaining everything without it sounding scary.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Checkup and Cleaning — Darrell W.

I have a patient here for about the last six years so I was not surprised by the courteous and professional treatment I received. I was seen on time and the entire process was quickly completed. I always leave feeling like I have been listened to and respected.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Riley Dental Associates consistentl... — Patrick H.

The team at Riley Dental Associates consistently provide quality and professional care in a warm and inviting office, I highly recommend this office!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Staff always friendly and helpful — Darren W.

Riley Staff always friendly and helpful. Service is very good. Dr. Riley is always thorough and let's me know what is going and and what needs to be done.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming staff that makes it super easy ... — Weston M.

Great welcoming staff that makes it super easy to get in and out. I was surprised with how little I had to do!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Highly recommended!! — Drequan M.

Great service!! Highly recommended!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Richard E.

Excellent service as always

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had needed a new dental office for some time.... — Susan T.

I had needed a new dental office for some time. A friend recommended Riley's. I have been very, very happy with her recommendation

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Alyssa C.

Not only did they work my daughter in as a new patient but a new patient with a serious issue. We were so impressed at how fast she was worked in and the amount of care that was given to her. The staff we above and beyond that day for my daughter and now my whole family will become patients there and can't wait!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like coming to the dentist!! I have ha... — Sheila R.

I do not like coming to the dentist!! I have had a few bad experiences before but I felt very relaxed yesterday. Jaime was very good at explaining what she was doing and that helped me be less afraid. It was a good feeling not being scared. Thank you for that. Everyone was very kind and encouraging.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I was kinda nervous as wha... — Marilyn T.

Being a new patient, I was kinda nervous as what to expect. The staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I really liked and enjoyed meeting Dr. RILEY. Without hesitation I would highly recommend DR. Riley and the staff.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a fan since 1971  — Alan F.

They are a friendly and professional group of dental professionals. I started visiting this practice as a young child when Jeff's dad was the primary dentist. I continued the family tradition when Jeff took over the operation of the business. Always a kind and thorough dental practice that has never let me down. They have an up-to-date facility that will meet anyone's needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Mary W.

Always a good experience!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn is by far the best hygienist there!  — Robert M.

Lynn is by far the best hygienist there!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Bre... — Nyal C.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Brent Riley is one of the best dentists I have ever had.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. The hygienists and dentist I hav... — Emily B.

Amazing staff. The hygienists and dentist I have seen have been nothing but compassionate and knowledgeable. They handle my nonstop questions with grace and are incredibly kind.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kelcy H.

Dr. Riley was such a great doctor. He was so kind and understanding. Very gentle. Would recommend him to anyone I know!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST! — Pamela C.

Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dentist make me feel Comfortable — Barbara G.

I don't like going to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and well-cared for at Riley Dentist. They are efficient, kind and reasonably priced.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so... — Teresa A.

It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so congenial and caring. From the receptionists to the Dr's. each and every one has been wonderful and considerate of the individuals needs. We have never had to wait over 5 minutes...you can hardly get seated! They are "Johnny on the spot"! We love all of you!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the online reminders and text ... — Pamela W.

I like receiving the online reminders and text messages about appointments

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were kind, thorough and timely. — Lydia W.

They were kind, thorough and timely.

Sep 7, 2019