StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best! — Dalphine W.

I love Riley Dental. Dr. Brent is the best and all of the hygienists are always pleasant and caring! The office staff are always smiling and make you feel welcome! I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a dental practice!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are al... — Martin C.

Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are always attentive.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Riley and his staff are.... — Lynda H.

Bret Riley and his staff are the best. They are efficient and patient. They have always been there when I needed them. Even though I tend to ramble on and on when nervous about being in that chair , they make me feel comfortable and then I wonder why I was so chatty. Easy peasy. Thanks to them all.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is... — Matthew M.

I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is always positive. Consummate professionals, appreciate their hard work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with the visit. App... — Ronald W.

Very pleased and satisfied with the visit.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and gentle dentistry — Barbara L.

I am new in town and am very happy to have found Riley Dental Associates. I learned from my aunt that the Riley family has provided outstanding dental care in the area for many generations. The office is state-of-the-art, staff are world-class professionals, and they take impeccable care of you. Dr Riley’s team is set up to protect staff and patients during this pandemic starting with screening each person coming through the door with absolute courtesy and confidentiality. The initial evaluations are exceptionally thorough, from which a care plan is made. I had major work done, and am completely satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Brent Riley and his exceptional team!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility in central Virginia  — John M.

Absolutely the best dental facility in central Virginia. Everyone is so nice and informative.Nothing less than 100% professionals.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristy K.

I am so glad that I had the opportunity to see Dr. Hammett- he is excellent! Very personable and kind. I will definitely be seeing him again.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in Lynchburg VA,  — Julie L.

Great dental care in Lynchburg VA, Riley Dental has an excellent team of hygienist, Dr's and office staff that are very friendly and provide the best dental care for you and your family.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and super fast appt. they wer... — Kent S.

Excellent service and super fast appt. they were awesome!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not a fan of Dentist due to past history. ... — Betty S.

I’m not a fan of Dentist due to past history. But I can tell you that All the Riley Dentistry Office Are AMAZING. Dr. Chalk is so gentle and caring she listened to how I was feeling and all my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great Dentist Group. Thank You Dr. Chalk and Group. Betty Stinnett

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the superior service and t... — Christian D.

I greatly appreciate the superior service and treatment I receive at Rieley Dental.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Laurie P.

Staff, from initial phone contact through end of visit care, is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Brent is always caring for my comfort during procedures, and seems to take conservative treatment route which I appreciate.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Consistently Excellent care, friendl... — Robert P.

Excellent. Consistently Excellent care, friendly, clean, organized, professional, and always a pleasure to be at Dr Riley's

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleanliness and extremely friendly an... — Nancy M.

Excellent cleanliness and extremely friendly and comfortable

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Mary S.

I am very pleased of the results.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! It’s always a pleasant experience! ... — Tyniqua P.

Five stars! It’s always a pleasant experience!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Client — Linda Y.

I have been a client of Riley Dental for many years. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Most of my questions are answered before I have to ask. Dr. Riley is patient with any anxiety I may have and always asks and takes the time to answer any concerns I have. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service was a new customer and able to se... — Curt W.

Great service was a new customer and able to see me that morning to help with my dental pain

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Tanya P.

I was so pleased with the kindness shown to me. You all are so friendly while being the utmost professional. I was happy to have such thorough xrays and exam at my first visit. Dr. Brent Riley and Cathy were great! I came back for a filling and crown. I did not even feel the Novocaine injection! Emma was terrific.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was great! Friendly and professional! — Thomas L.

Renee was great! Friendly and professional!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service, staff is very kno... — Ferdinand B.

Outstanding customer service, staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole ex... — Amanda E.

Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole experience comfortable. Tracy was amazing and did a wonderful job!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stella Service! — Shirley E.

Professional and Compassionate service is what you get with Riley Dental Associates of Central Virginia.Dr. Riley and Jennifer were the dynamic duo who took care of me. They exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks guys. P.S. "They carter to cowards"

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and... — Chelsea M.

Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and accommodating! Best experience I’ve had at a dentists office!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jason S.

Very friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all cate... — Marie C.

I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all categories

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental practice.. — Henry B.

Highly recommend this dental practice. Professional, efficient, and great friendly staff.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental provided exceptional service — Cheyanne M.

Riley Dental provided exceptional service from the screenings, to xrays, to explaining everything they did and saw, to the cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and cared about providing a good experience.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Great Staff! — Phillip T.

Great Dentist & Great Staff!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They ... — Leandra R.

The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They follow health standards very closely. They email you when your appt.is coming up. They also give u a little goodie bag.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH DENTAL OFFICE — Celya F.

excellent. always on time, personable, really look forward to seeing them all.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, I will continue to be a patient her... — Gary E.

Great care, I will continue to be a patient here.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a pt at Riley Dental for at least 20... — Anthony P.

I’ve been a pt at Riley Dental for at least 20 years, and have never once had a less than great experience there. The whole staff from the front office to the back is 100% awesome. Highly recommended!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my aching tooth with a quick appointment.... — John P.

Fixed my aching tooth with a quick appointment.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Lorraine K.

I appreciate getting in after have a non emergency issue for several weeks during the pandemic when you were closed. As always your staff was very professional and caring.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you give timely reminders of app... — Ann R.

I like the way you give timely reminders of appointments in line, that way I do not have to keep up with a little card.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Howard B.

I go by my middle name, Doug... that aside, Susanne did a great job, and I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Riley. I recommend you to all my friends when they are looking for a dentist. Note: the COVID-19 stuff was odd but understandable. You handled that very well too!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service/Great hygienist  — Whitney F.

Chelsea was great! She was very personable and I enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. Everyone there has always made me feel comfortable and I’ve never had a bad experience!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services provided, I always leave with ... — Anthony S.

Awesome services provided, I always leave with a million dollar smile

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley dental is the best dentist I’ve been to a... — Bambi E.

Riley dental is the best dentist I’ve been to and I’ve tried quite a few. They take pictures as well as xrays and compare them each time you go for changes. Lynn is the sweetest hygienist and does great work. Highly recommended this practice!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a superior practice in Lynchburg. — Kirk S.

If you are looking for a great staff with awesome people contact Riley Dental. My family of 5, parents and extended family all visit Riley Dental and would not go anywhere else.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — Alexandria S.

Love the care and connection that they take on a personal level to make you feel at ease as a patient in their office. My experience is always positive when I am in for a teeth cleaning or getting more extensive work done.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It hs been several years since I have been in, ... — Frederick M.

It hs been several years since I have been in, but the service and helpfulness are as good if not better than it was before if that is possible - one of the benefits of Riley Dental is great friendly service. Of course, it goes without saying that professional expertise is why I will continue to work with Dr Riley. You won't find a better dentist anywhere in the area.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Akossiwa T.

I wasn't sure what to expect during the COVID-19 pandemic but everything was superb. I absolutely appreciated all the extra steps taken by the entire staff to ensure that everything is done properly for the safety of all. My first visit was so wonderful that I recommended the place to my coworker who has children.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got great service as I always do. — Daniel C.

Got great service as I always do.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and care of the R... — Charles R.

Very pleased with the service and care of the Riley team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment since the pandemic shutdow... — George N.

My first appointment since the pandemic shutdown and it was very efficient and everyone was so courteous. I could feel the excitement and thankfulness from them and it made me feel so welcome. The dental hygienist was so kind and did such a great job I almost fell asleep several times. Wonderful experience. Thank You So Much!!!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's off... — Susan S.

Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's office. EVERYONE is so personable, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. That is why we travel 40 miles for our appointments.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is very friendly and does ... — Jennifer R.

The dental hygienist is very friendly and does an excellent job!

Mar 11, 2020