StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole te... — Simone G.

I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole team is amazing!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice in the state! — Jacqueline D.

Everyone in this dental practice are always so helpful, thorough, efficient and willing to help with any problem you may have. Cannot say enough about what a great dental office this is. Before coming here there were a lot of different things that I had never seen done. If there is a problem they will find it! They all treat you like family and genuinely care about you! I now LOVE going to the dentist!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time using your facility and I was very ple... — Christopher D.

1st time using your facility and I was very pleased. I will be back.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Professional and Prompt — Verna B.

I was referred...and I'm so happy with the experience. From walking in the front door and being greeted warmly, to being taken in for my service on time, and the super professional staff..I can't begin to rave enough...if you've had issues with wait time, or lack of professionalism....It's NOT here...Everyone is excellent at what services they provide.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best. — Terry M.

I have been coming to Riley Dental Associates for many years. They are friendly, professional, and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to take care of your dental needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very helpful! — Sierra G.

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease — Dale M.

Dr. Brent always takes the time to make you feel at ease before and during the visit. Great staff all around.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and dentist has be... — Mary L.

My experience with the staff and dentist has been good throughout the years I have been serviced.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly and very pat... — Andrea P.

Everyone is very kind and friendly and very patient with me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Nathan H.

I've been going to Riley for a couple of years now and seen several different dentists, assistants, hygienists, and administrative staff. I've also had two dental insurance changes during this time, and needed both routine care and emergency care, as well as major procedures. The common thread with those visits is professional staff, ethical billing practices, and the proper level of treatment and care (as opposed to a low level of care designed to get you through quickly, or excessive treatments to increase the insurance or out-of-pocket cost). I highly recommend this practice, regardless of any particular dentist or support staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and courteous... — Tammy W.

Everyone is polite and courteous. I was treated with great care while being seen there. Always a friendly atmosphere.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly p... — Sandra F.

Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly presence and a gentle touch!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience! — Brian L.

Best Dentist Experience! All the staff were very kind and took the time to help educate me on dental hygiene. I recommend Riley Dental Associates over anyone else in Lynchburg.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here. The team ... — Toni R.

Always have a great experience here. The team here is top notch.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best of the best.  — Nicole S.

I absolutely love Riley Dental and have never had a bad experience there. The team is always very friendly, professional, and informative. Dr. Brent Riley is great with answering any questions I have and providing feedback. Susanne is my dental hygienist and she is the absolute best.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Denise H.

Wonderful dental experience! The staff is so friendly and kind! I love that the staff is careful but conservative in their approach to my dental health!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit ... — Brenda S.

I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit me in! I was impressed with everyone in the office. I was able to fill out a new patient form online before I even arrived.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usual... — Alexandra G.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was one of my best experiences. Dr. Brent was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that we were going over. Cathy is the best! Even when she had her hands in my mouth cleaning my teeth we had fun.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank... — Valerie V.

Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and setting my mind at ease. Just know you are stuck with me now!!! Lol Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billi... — Brandi E.

Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billing and prompt appointment times. We've been very pleased since we started going to Riley Dentistry earlier this year.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office the caregivers and front staff... — Lena M.

Love this office the caregivers and front staff are so friendly and calming. I am not fond of going to the dentist like many, but the experiences I have had here have enabled me to overcome my apprehensions and to keep the routine of regular checks going.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

A truly outstanding dental office. All the employees are friendly, efficient, and helpful. I thought I would never say that I would look forward to going to the dentist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with m... — Mary H.

My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with my cleaning and explained my options to various treatments to consider.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two things:  — Edward L.

Two things: I appreciated being reminded to floss and i learned to brush my tongue. #2: I am concerned that I really don't remember ever had the "gum inflammation pricks"! I have to believe Chelsea that it's been a part of what you've done for me for the past 2 years but I was sure I'd never had it. At 82, I worry about forgetting things. . . .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist from Bedford 😄💯💕🙏🏽 — Sheron W.

My dental hygienist is amazing. Her voice was pure and non threatening😄😄😄😄💯💯💯She actually made me want to return and never miss. Thank you

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied! — Brandon P.

Great staff! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a great dental experience!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in t... — Catherine B.

Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in town visiting family and had an emergency. They got me in the same day! I’m feeling better already but have more work that needs to be done when I get home. They gave me a picture of the X-ray and said as soon as I have an appt let them know so they can email the xrays to my dentist. Everyone there was sooo nice and made me feel so good, Dr Martini and her dental tech (sorry I forgot her name) we’re great! I may just come back for all my dental work here since I visit family here!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Susan S.

Great idea. Reminders for appointments through texts as well.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. M... — Anna H.

Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. My teeth are always fresh and clean when I leave! I trust Dr. Riley with my dental care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar question. — Elizabeth C.

Had question regarding a drug I was taking for stronger bone health and Chelsie looked it up and told me it helped more than harmed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Christina M.

The Dentist, Hygienist and employees at Riley Dental are all very nice. I have been going for 2 years now and have always had a good experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of the dentist! — Denise B.

The entire staff makes the process of going to the dentist easy. From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Riley... the whole experience is great. They care about your oral health and about you as a person.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is great about making appointments... — Polly W.

Riley Dental is great about making appointments and reminding me about them. They are thorough but gentle. I like the way Dr. Riley takes an interest in each patient.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town... — Gwendolyn W.

Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town and had an emergency, my daughter called Friday morning and they fitted me into their schedule, service was awesome staff were amazing from the front of the office to the doctor. Already recommended myself grandchildren to them.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — Melanie P.

Hands up the best dental office!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful!  — Taylor S.

You are all wonderful! I get anxiety when I come to the dentist and I told my hygienist what tooth was bothering me and she was super gentle. It was much appreciated!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit!!!!! — Robert B.

Another outstanding visit!!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I don't like someone probing ... — Nyal C.

Like most people, I don't like someone probing and poking at my teeth and gums twice a year. That said, I have found the dental technicians and Dr. Brent Riley to be the most professional and caring people to have ever worked inside my chops. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional job by friendly people. — Alan F.

Always a professional job by friendly people.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly which helped put me ... — Marie C.

everyone was very friendly which helped put me at ease right away. all went very well.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how every step was explain and how every... — Carolyn A.

I like how every step was explain and how everyone made me feel very welcome.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are like a well oiled machine! — Vaughan A.

You guys are like a well oiled machine!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful time with Riley Dental. They ... — Meredith B.

I had a wonderful time with Riley Dental. They answered all of my questions and were able to do my x-rays and cleaning in a timely manner.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done which included various methods t... — William A.

Very well done which included various methods to ensure appt timing and confirmation!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and employees were all very courteous a... — Eric R.

Service and employees were all very courteous and very professional

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, professional, and caring. I... — Dorothy C.

Staff is courteous, professional, and caring. I recommended Riley Dental to my family who receny moved to the area and they are very happy also.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

Always friendly and wonderful service and always made to feel comfortable I would recommend this office highly

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to let you all know how pleased I a... — Marie H.

I just want to let you all know how pleased I am with you! I was in a tight situation and you all pulled through for me. If I have the opportunity you will definitely be recommended by me to anyone in need.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office with a phenomenal staff! — Karen M.

Great dentist office with a phenomenal staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual all the staff were very professional a... — Lucy H.

As usual all the staff were very professional and welcoming. Very satisfied with the care I received.

Aug 7, 2018