StarStarStarStarStar I realized by the wonderful attention and treat... — Katherine F.

I realized by the wonderful attention and treatment I received at Dr. Riley’s dental practice, that I didn’t have to be afraid of pain, or neglect. Your whole staff had a smile on their faces as I walked in. They treated me so nice. Thank you for working with me with my scheduling of appointments. Kathie Farrar

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Chelsea! — Michael F.

Great service from Chelsea!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Riley team does a great job of trying to ma... — Rhonda H.

The Riley team does a great job of trying to make you comfortable during your visit. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but I know it has to be done to have a healthy mouth. It is funny how my blood pressure is always up when they check it but it normally isn't. But I really appreciate the fact that their staff always tries to make light of the experience to make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riley Dental because.... — Anthony P.

I have been patronizing Riley Dental for over 20 years, and they have never not been totally nice amd professional. Everyone, from the front staff, hygienist, to the dentists themselves, are simply awesome.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Riley Dental! The best Dentists and Staff ... — Joy L.

Love Riley Dental! The best Dentists and Staff anywhere!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service. — Spencer S.

My hygienist is absolutely wonderful. Very nice, courteous, and does a great job. I always love your conversation. Dr. Riley is a hoot himself. He always keeps things entertaining and lively, I always appreciate that. They certainly know their stuff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William J.

I lost a crown, and really appreciated them working me in quickly to get a temporary one put in.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience from desk to dentist. — Barbara G.

Very pleasant experience from desk to dentist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and timely — Tori D.

We have been visiting Riley Dentistry for a few years and have been very pleased with all members of the staff. They present a friendly, professional and timely atmosphere.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had an excellent experience at my... — Nancy W.

As always, I had an excellent experience at my dental appointment. All the staff was polite and helpful. The procedures were done smoothly and so carefully making sure I was comfortable and that I understood everything. Great experience

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! The hygienist was v... — Elizabeth T.

I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! The hygienist was very sweet and kind. Her name is Jamie. She made me feel very comfortable and was making sure I wasn’t in pain. Doctor Brent Riley also did an amazing job explaining my treatment plan. He listened to all my concerns and was very patience with me. Overall the care was beyond excellence!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a teeth cleaning and it was the bes... — John C.

Went in for a teeth cleaning and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. No pain at all. Thanks guys.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve decided to stop running from the dentist — Sandra S.

I’ve decided to stop running from the dentist

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I... — Lynda H.

Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I am. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointments! — Bethany W.

I recently had a check up with Riley Dental. Upon arrival, I didn't have to wait very long until I was called back. Jamie immediately began the work and continually asked about my comfort. Dr. Riley has one of the kindest "bedside" manners that I have ever seen in a dentist. Always look forward to my appointments with Riley Dental!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Great Service! — Mark E.

Great Team, Great Service!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar - — Alan L.

The staff at Riley Dental Associates are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The doctor was thorough in explaining issues with my teeth and corrective measures.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care at my dental checkup a... — Charlotte B.

I receive excellent care at my dental checkup and like the friendly relationship between Tracy and I as she works on my teeth. I have confidence in Dr Riley and pleased with his care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to Listen — Randall A.

Very good among doctor, patient and hygienist; all I have met in this office are professionals. Well done.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services and everyone I have ... — Karen M.

Very pleased with services and everyone I have encountered in the office. I’m very grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist Experience  — Margaret B.

Your staff is polite and extremely helpful. My dental procedure was done very well without me being uncomfortable. I don’t remember my dentist but he treated me very well and I will definitely return. I am 89 years old and to have a good dentist is peace of mind for me.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff got me in immediately and t... — Tanisha C.

Very friendly staff got me in immediately and took care of me with ease

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.  — Albert N.

My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. ... — Beth Anee F.

Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. I was in and out within in an hour for a filling. Darlene was also a great tech.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Riley — Jeanne P.

I am one of those that am not a fan of going to the dentist. It was my first visit to Riley and they were AWESOME. Everyone I encountered, was friendly and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend Riley Dental

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a friendly and knowledge... — Damon B.

Excellent service from a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Central Virginia!  — Andrea O.

Best dental practice in Central Virginia!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pauline W.

Everyone in the office was very pleasant, helpful and friendly. They all made me feel welcomed and "at home". The office is such a nice enviroment and I left feeling, as always, completely taken care of and well informed about my dental health. I certainly plan to continue my many years of being a patient here.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions - First Visit — Jerry M.

First Impressions - First Visit I had my first appointment with Dr. Martini and my first impressions were great, not only of Dr. Martini, but of the entire staff, the atmosphere and the whole visit. I've heard great things about Riley Dental from friends who are clients which is why I wanted to try them. So far, big thumbs-up for my first visit. If my first visit is any indication of what future visits will be like, I'm glad I chose Riley Dental. :-)

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole te... — Simone G.

I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole team is amazing!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice in the state! — Jacqueline D.

Everyone in this dental practice are always so helpful, thorough, efficient and willing to help with any problem you may have. Cannot say enough about what a great dental office this is. Before coming here there were a lot of different things that I had never seen done. If there is a problem they will find it! They all treat you like family and genuinely care about you! I now LOVE going to the dentist!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time using your facility and I was very ple... — Christopher D.

1st time using your facility and I was very pleased. I will be back.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Professional and Prompt — Verna B.

I was referred...and I'm so happy with the experience. From walking in the front door and being greeted warmly, to being taken in for my service on time, and the super professional staff..I can't begin to rave enough...if you've had issues with wait time, or lack of professionalism....It's NOT here...Everyone is excellent at what services they provide.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best. — Terry M.

I have been coming to Riley Dental Associates for many years. They are friendly, professional, and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to take care of your dental needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very helpful! — Sierra G.

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease — Dale M.

Dr. Brent always takes the time to make you feel at ease before and during the visit. Great staff all around.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and dentist has be... — Mary L.

My experience with the staff and dentist has been good throughout the years I have been serviced.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly and very pat... — Andrea P.

Everyone is very kind and friendly and very patient with me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Nathan H.

I've been going to Riley for a couple of years now and seen several different dentists, assistants, hygienists, and administrative staff. I've also had two dental insurance changes during this time, and needed both routine care and emergency care, as well as major procedures. The common thread with those visits is professional staff, ethical billing practices, and the proper level of treatment and care (as opposed to a low level of care designed to get you through quickly, or excessive treatments to increase the insurance or out-of-pocket cost). I highly recommend this practice, regardless of any particular dentist or support staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and courteous... — Tammy W.

Everyone is polite and courteous. I was treated with great care while being seen there. Always a friendly atmosphere.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly p... — Sandra F.

Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly presence and a gentle touch!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience! — Brian L.

Best Dentist Experience! All the staff were very kind and took the time to help educate me on dental hygiene. I recommend Riley Dental Associates over anyone else in Lynchburg.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here. The team ... — Toni R.

Always have a great experience here. The team here is top notch.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best of the best.  — Nicole S.

I absolutely love Riley Dental and have never had a bad experience there. The team is always very friendly, professional, and informative. Dr. Brent Riley is great with answering any questions I have and providing feedback. Susanne is my dental hygienist and she is the absolute best.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Denise H.

Wonderful dental experience! The staff is so friendly and kind! I love that the staff is careful but conservative in their approach to my dental health!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit ... — Brenda S.

I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit me in! I was impressed with everyone in the office. I was able to fill out a new patient form online before I even arrived.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usual... — Alexandra G.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was one of my best experiences. Dr. Brent was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that we were going over. Cathy is the best! Even when she had her hands in my mouth cleaning my teeth we had fun.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank... — Valerie V.

Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and setting my mind at ease. Just know you are stuck with me now!!! Lol Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billi... — Brandi E.

Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billing and prompt appointment times. We've been very pleased since we started going to Riley Dentistry earlier this year.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office the caregivers and front staff... — Lena M.

Love this office the caregivers and front staff are so friendly and calming. I am not fond of going to the dentist like many, but the experiences I have had here have enabled me to overcome my apprehensions and to keep the routine of regular checks going.

Nov 28, 2018