StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Staff is always friendly and effi... — Diron M.

Clean office. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Excellent service

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Excellent! I am new to the area, these folks found time for me in their schedule. Super staff. Two thumbs up.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always ... — Sarah J.

I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. They always explain every option and never recommend unnecessary procedures.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients  — Julian S.

Great place; the family & I feel so fortunate being Riley patients. We love it here.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the... — Susan B.

Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the best in my book! Prompt, courteous, friendly, and excellent dental care.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! ... — Andrea P.

Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! Highly recommend!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff.  — Katherine P.

Friendly, welcoming staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to the dentist now.  — Tashia S.

I absolutely love coming to the dentist now. Ashley is great at the front desk and my hygienist, Tracy is EVERYTHING! I have been rocking with Riley Dental for about 7 years now and I am so comfortable. I used to cry, had to listen to calming music just to get my teeth cleaned.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS SERVICE................ — Thomas C.

FIVE STARS SERVICE................

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is my doctor. He's always so k... — Pamela C.

Dr. Brent Riley is my doctor. He's always so kind and patient as well as an excellent dentist that can put you at ease. His staff is amazing and very accommodating. That's important since every visit to the dentist is not always a fun one but they all make it as easy as possible.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and inspired con... — Thomas S.

Everyone was very professional and inspired confidence

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is very kind. — Marie A.

I was experiencing some pain. When I called the office, they were able to see me within a short amount of time. At this time, was not a patient. I am absolutely terrified of dentists and put off going until something hurts. Dr. Brent Riley was very understanding of this issue. Dr. Brent Riley is kind. He had an excellent way of explaining everything without it sounding scary.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Checkup and Cleaning — Darrell W.

I have a patient here for about the last six years so I was not surprised by the courteous and professional treatment I received. I was seen on time and the entire process was quickly completed. I always leave feeling like I have been listened to and respected.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Riley Dental Associates consistentl... — Patrick H.

The team at Riley Dental Associates consistently provide quality and professional care in a warm and inviting office, I highly recommend this office!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Staff always friendly and helpful — Darren W.

Riley Staff always friendly and helpful. Service is very good. Dr. Riley is always thorough and let's me know what is going and and what needs to be done.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming staff that makes it super easy ... — Weston M.

Great welcoming staff that makes it super easy to get in and out. I was surprised with how little I had to do!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Highly recommended!! — Drequan M.

Great service!! Highly recommended!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Richard E.

Excellent service as always

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had needed a new dental office for some time.... — Susan T.

I had needed a new dental office for some time. A friend recommended Riley's. I have been very, very happy with her recommendation

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Alyssa C.

Not only did they work my daughter in as a new patient but a new patient with a serious issue. We were so impressed at how fast she was worked in and the amount of care that was given to her. The staff we above and beyond that day for my daughter and now my whole family will become patients there and can't wait!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like coming to the dentist!! I have ha... — Sheila R.

I do not like coming to the dentist!! I have had a few bad experiences before but I felt very relaxed yesterday. Jaime was very good at explaining what she was doing and that helped me be less afraid. It was a good feeling not being scared. Thank you for that. Everyone was very kind and encouraging.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I was kinda nervous as wha... — Marilyn T.

Being a new patient, I was kinda nervous as what to expect. The staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I really liked and enjoyed meeting Dr. RILEY. Without hesitation I would highly recommend DR. Riley and the staff.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a fan since 1971  — Alan F.

They are a friendly and professional group of dental professionals. I started visiting this practice as a young child when Jeff's dad was the primary dentist. I continued the family tradition when Jeff took over the operation of the business. Always a kind and thorough dental practice that has never let me down. They have an up-to-date facility that will meet anyone's needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Mary W.

Always a good experience!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn is by far the best hygienist there!  — Robert M.

Lynn is by far the best hygienist there!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Bre... — Nyal C.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Brent Riley is one of the best dentists I have ever had.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. The hygienists and dentist I hav... — Emily B.

Amazing staff. The hygienists and dentist I have seen have been nothing but compassionate and knowledgeable. They handle my nonstop questions with grace and are incredibly kind.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kelcy H.

Dr. Riley was such a great doctor. He was so kind and understanding. Very gentle. Would recommend him to anyone I know!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST! — Pamela C.

Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dentist make me feel Comfortable — Barbara G.

I don't like going to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and well-cared for at Riley Dentist. They are efficient, kind and reasonably priced.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so... — Teresa A.

It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so congenial and caring. From the receptionists to the Dr's. each and every one has been wonderful and considerate of the individuals needs. We have never had to wait over 5 minutes...you can hardly get seated! They are "Johnny on the spot"! We love all of you!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the online reminders and text ... — Pamela W.

I like receiving the online reminders and text messages about appointments

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were kind, thorough and timely. — Lydia W.

They were kind, thorough and timely.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerson Archbold — Emmerson A.

Excellent service, wonderful staff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality Service — Jane B.

Riley Dental has provided consistent quality service over the years. They have worked with my various dental insurance providers that has changed 3 times. They have a convenient location and I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and informative staff! I’ve been... — Amanda R.

Super friendly and informative staff! I’ve been coming here for a few years and have never been anything other than happy with the work I’ve received.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent Riley did a great job with my crown an... — James R.

Dr Brent Riley did a great job with my crown and Emma was a very efficient assistant.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley always provides thorough, professional an... — Jeffrey W.

Riley always provides thorough, professional and friendly services. The staff are all very nice and spend the right amount of time as needed/asked.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best dental professionals t... — Matthew M.

Riley Dental is the best dental professionals that I have ever dealt with. They are the best in Lynchburg!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and nice to be with your st... — Kathryn B.

Always professional and nice to be with your staff.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Dale W.

This firm makes the dental experience pleasurable and easy.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a blessing that I was able to be se... — Jared H.

It was such a blessing that I was able to be seen with out an appointment to get a filling replaced.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had told the people at the desk that I had a... — Mina W.

I had told the people at the desk that I had a knee replacement in Feb. and they moved my appointment so that it was 6 months from the operation. The message that I had a knee replacement should have been relayed to the nurses so that I could have taken the medication ahead of time for my appointment and not had to come back and have my teeth cleaned at a later date. No big deal but a smoother process for me.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in town! — Janeil P.

Love everyone here! They are so sweet and so ready and willing to help you have the best oral heath you can. I won’t go anywhere else as long as we live here.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Riley Dental is fantastic — Robin C.

The staff at Riley Dental is always friendly and helpful and they do a great job.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff. I had a root... — Priscilla J.

Very professional friendly staff. I had a root canal and both the dentist and his dental assistant explained what they were doing as they went along. There were no surprises and I think they did a great job! The Financial Options were explained on both my first visit and this one.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, always accurate, and alwa... — Robert P.

Timely, professional, always accurate, and always informative

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to have a dental cleaning from a re... — Henry W.

Always nice to have a dental cleaning from a real professional. Thanks.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and personable — Lisa M.

Thoroughly professional and personable all at the same time. I have quite a few issues that need to be dealt with and the team here is 100% on board with working out a plan to take care of my concerns. I felt at ease and know that moving forward I chose the right Dental practice for myself and my family. Their concern and care is genuine.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit once again! Tracy is so patient w... — Joseph P.

Amazing visit once again! Tracy is so patient with Joseph! I’d imagine not many three year olds are willing participants for dental cleanings, but Tracy manages to get him to cooperate perfectly everytime. As always your office is professional and inviting from the second we walk through the door. Thank you for helping keep our family healthy! We appreciate each of you! -Heather Poindexter

Jul 12, 2019