StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service, staff is very kno... — Ferdinand B.

Outstanding customer service, staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole ex... — Amanda E.

Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole experience comfortable. Tracy was amazing and did a wonderful job!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stella Service! — Shirley E.

Professional and Compassionate service is what you get with Riley Dental Associates of Central Virginia.Dr. Riley and Jennifer were the dynamic duo who took care of me. They exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks guys. P.S. "They carter to cowards"

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and... — Chelsea M.

Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and accommodating! Best experience I’ve had at a dentists office!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jason S.

Very friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all cate... — Marie C.

I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all categories

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental practice.. — Henry B.

Highly recommend this dental practice. Professional, efficient, and great friendly staff.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental provided exceptional service — Cheyanne M.

Riley Dental provided exceptional service from the screenings, to xrays, to explaining everything they did and saw, to the cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and cared about providing a good experience.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Great Staff! — Phillip T.

Great Dentist & Great Staff!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They ... — Leandra R.

The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They follow health standards very closely. They email you when your appt.is coming up. They also give u a little goodie bag.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH DENTAL OFFICE — Celya F.

excellent. always on time, personable, really look forward to seeing them all.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, I will continue to be a patient her... — Gary E.

Great care, I will continue to be a patient here.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a pt at Riley Dental for at least 20... — Anthony P.

I’ve been a pt at Riley Dental for at least 20 years, and have never once had a less than great experience there. The whole staff from the front office to the back is 100% awesome. Highly recommended!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my aching tooth with a quick appointment.... — John P.

Fixed my aching tooth with a quick appointment.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Lorraine K.

I appreciate getting in after have a non emergency issue for several weeks during the pandemic when you were closed. As always your staff was very professional and caring.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you give timely reminders of app... — Ann R.

I like the way you give timely reminders of appointments in line, that way I do not have to keep up with a little card.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Howard B.

I go by my middle name, Doug... that aside, Susanne did a great job, and I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Riley. I recommend you to all my friends when they are looking for a dentist. Note: the COVID-19 stuff was odd but understandable. You handled that very well too!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service/Great hygienist  — Whitney F.

Chelsea was great! She was very personable and I enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. Everyone there has always made me feel comfortable and I’ve never had a bad experience!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services provided, I always leave with ... — Anthony S.

Awesome services provided, I always leave with a million dollar smile

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley dental is the best dentist I’ve been to a... — Bambi E.

Riley dental is the best dentist I’ve been to and I’ve tried quite a few. They take pictures as well as xrays and compare them each time you go for changes. Lynn is the sweetest hygienist and does great work. Highly recommended this practice!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a superior practice in Lynchburg. — Kirk S.

If you are looking for a great staff with awesome people contact Riley Dental. My family of 5, parents and extended family all visit Riley Dental and would not go anywhere else.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — Alexandria S.

Love the care and connection that they take on a personal level to make you feel at ease as a patient in their office. My experience is always positive when I am in for a teeth cleaning or getting more extensive work done.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It hs been several years since I have been in, ... — Frederick M.

It hs been several years since I have been in, but the service and helpfulness are as good if not better than it was before if that is possible - one of the benefits of Riley Dental is great friendly service. Of course, it goes without saying that professional expertise is why I will continue to work with Dr Riley. You won't find a better dentist anywhere in the area.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Akossiwa T.

I wasn't sure what to expect during the COVID-19 pandemic but everything was superb. I absolutely appreciated all the extra steps taken by the entire staff to ensure that everything is done properly for the safety of all. My first visit was so wonderful that I recommended the place to my coworker who has children.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got great service as I always do. — Daniel C.

Got great service as I always do.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and care of the R... — Charles R.

Very pleased with the service and care of the Riley team.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment since the pandemic shutdow... — George N.

My first appointment since the pandemic shutdown and it was very efficient and everyone was so courteous. I could feel the excitement and thankfulness from them and it made me feel so welcome. The dental hygienist was so kind and did such a great job I almost fell asleep several times. Wonderful experience. Thank You So Much!!!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's off... — Susan S.

Always look forward to going to Dr. Riley's office. EVERYONE is so personable, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. That is why we travel 40 miles for our appointments.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is very friendly and does ... — Jennifer R.

The dental hygienist is very friendly and does an excellent job!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Service — Rebecca M.

Always helpful, kind, and do good work

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

The people there are very friendly. It also is very neat and clean which makes it feel very inviting. Great staff.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience  — Steven P.

My family loves Riley Dental. Service is first class and the dentists are knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Excellent staff!  — Angela D.

Riley Dental - 100% best dentist office in Lynchburg! My visits are always enjoyable. They have the best staff who make you feel welcome when you walk through the door. Highly recommended!!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Darlene B.

Dr. Riley and staff educate and deliver friendly and experienced dental service. I always feel comfortable and appreciated here.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was the best! So quick and ... — Andrew T.

My dental hygienist was the best! So quick and painless. I wish I could have her for every appointment.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental, organized and friendly.... — Harrison H.

Great place for dental, organized and friendly. I feel confident in them with the dental care I have received over the years.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Riley Dental is the BEST! — Jacqueline D.

BEST dentist office in the area! Have the best employees who care about YOU! Thorough in everything they do!!! If there ever is a problem they will get to the bottom of it. Love going to the dentist now.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and Chelsea are awesome! — Robert M.

Dr. Riley and Chelsea are awesome...!! As a normally reluctant dental patient this duo makes the entire experience - day I say - enjoyable.... Thanks for taking care of my dental health!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff — Eric M.

Very friendly and courteous staff

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit went above and beyond anything I ... — Milton R.

Initial visit went above and beyond anything I have experienced before.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the only dental practice for me... — Kathy L.

Riley Dental is the only dental practice for me1 They are wonderful to my daughter Lauren & Me!!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Melanie M.

I had a great visit yesterday. I was welcomed with a warm greeting and a smile. Jamie was very professional and efficient. The ladies at the front knew me before I told them my name.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been helped with your website and phone ... — Mary L.

I have been helped with your website and phone and email contacts. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch dental office from the begi... — Melissa H.

This is a top notch dental office from the beginning to end. I received professional, quality treatment in a pleasant office setting.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Staff is always friendly and effi... — Diron M.

Clean office. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Excellent service

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Excellent! I am new to the area, these folks found time for me in their schedule. Super staff. Two thumbs up.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always ... — Sarah J.

I highly recommend Riley Dental. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. They always explain every option and never recommend unnecessary procedures.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients  — Julian S.

Great place; the family & I feel so fortunate being Riley patients. We love it here.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the... — Susan B.

Would not go anywhere else. Riley dental is the best in my book! Prompt, courteous, friendly, and excellent dental care.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! ... — Andrea P.

Excellent service! Modern and clean facility! Highly recommend!

Dec 29, 2019