StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see my Dentist as soon as possible.... — Steve S.

I needed to see my Dentist as soon as possible. When I called they were able to see me the next day and deal with my issues. Thanks, SWS

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists at Riley Dental Associ... — Rebecca T.

Great staff and dentists at Riley Dental Associates. Have been going there for years and they have always made me feel special and that they want to take care of any dental needs or issues that I have. Thanks!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like how well things are explained to you.  — Valerie C.

I like how well things are explained to you.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dental Hygienist — Marie A.

The dental hygienist went the extra mile to help alleviate pain from the cleaning by putting on a topical numbing agent because my teeth are in very bad condition, need a lot of work, and I am in pain. She found just the right thing for me to watch/listen to on the TV. She was kind and understanding. Even though my teeth are in very bad condition, she didn't lecture me. She encouraged me to brush, floss, use the prescribed toothpaste for dry mouth, and to get the necessary work done as soon as possible. She was incredibly kind.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No problems nice everyone friendl — Rodney A.

No problems nice everyone friendly

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come there everyone is super profe... — Matthew J.

Every time I come there everyone is super professional and nice/polite.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff at Riley Dental — Julie L.

Fantastic staff at Riley Dental make going to the dentist a pleasure. My hygienist Tracey is the best & Dr. Sprinkle is great too!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful to know that my dental needs ar... — Susan S.

It is wonderful to know that my dental needs are provided for in every way - explanations of all work needed, healthy gums and teeth provided for, hygenists that are thoughtful, care about your teeth and gums, and treat you gently, and thorough exams! My husband and II have been using Dr. Riley's services for 10+ years and have never been disappointed.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS ! Professional service and kn — David B.

5 STARS ! Professional service and knowledge

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain happened over the weekend — Henry W.

Tooth pain happened over the weekend

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — Jason K.

Everything was great as always!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Jennifer C.

Great Atmosphere. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything in detail. Great friendly staff.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had the best experience at Riley dental! E... — Chloe R.

I’ve had the best experience at Riley dental! Everyone is so nice and they explain things so well and in detail. I’ve been so thankful that i made the decision to go there! I’ve had a lot of dental issues in the last year and they’ve made the process so smooth.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice - Super Friendly & Nice Staf — Hugh T.

I always feel good when I leave Riley Dental practice because the employees are super friendly, caring and reactive. Thanks!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great combination of professionalism and friend... — Ronald W.

Great combination of professionalism and friendliness and warmth. One is made to feel welcome and then leaves feeling cared for.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 20+ years. They have always... — Anthony P.

Been going here for 20+ years. They have always been awesome! Never a single complaint. The girls up front, the hygienists, the dentists, everyone is so nice and they accommodating. Highly recommended!!

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A team of professionals — Randall A.

A team of professionals from the front desk, hygienists and dentists all the way, all the time. A five star (5*) dental clinic. Period.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. The hygenist and dentist ... — Gary E.

Very good experience. The hygenist and dentist were very nice and pleasent to work with. Overall well visit.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris A.

Everyone in this office is friendly, caring and pleasant.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Limited services... — Jack S.

I will not be able to continue seeing you because my insurance doesn't cover the other dentist you referred me to. I'm sure the world of dentistry has become highly specialized and I can understand the reason for the referral but when insurance and dentistry aren't in sync I'm forced to go somewhere that provides comprehensive services. I gave a 4 star because everything about your facility and staff was five star excellence except what you provide in services!

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, that means nothing was wr... — Robert B.

It was a great visit, that means nothing was wrong this time around!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good stuff! — Arthur R.

I found the technician caring, knowledgable and efficient. She basically found what was causing my pains and sensitivity, took approprriate xrays, and stayed after Dr. Riley's exam to complete the work. I now need to retrun for two crowns to be replaced. The front desk was also efficient and caring with scheduling and advice as to handle my insurance to minimize my co-pays. So good stuff!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are great. They make you feel at... — Tracey A.

The staff here are great. They make you feel at ease and explain everything that they are doing.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

5 star...staff members were very cordial Office very clean

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and good at what they do. — Paul B.

Friendly, courteous and good at what they do.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn did a great job keeping anxiety at bay and... — Carter M.

Lynn did a great job keeping anxiety at bay and moving forward! Perfect approach for this little fellow. We have had excellent care from everyone at this practice! This has been a real help to our family. Thank you for understanding our needs and moving care forward.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things about Lynn! She i... — Amanda Y.

Can’t say enough good things about Lynn! She is friendly, professional, and excellent at her job!! Love her attention to detail; my teeth 🦷 have never been so clean!!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. — Troy K.

Wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and made me very comfortable. Going to the dentist can be stressful sometimes. Not here.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! The hygienists are so patie... — Patricia D.

I love coming here! The hygienists are so patient and gentle. I highly recommend this dental group!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest and most professional staff and den... — Bennett W.

The kindest and most professional staff and dentist

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience from My First Dental Appointment  — Lelanda B.

From the minute I arrived at Riley Dental to the time that I left, I experienced friendliness and total professionalism! I was very impressed by the through examination and how Dr. Chalk and her hygienist, Debbie, explained each X-ray and procedure that was done or will be done at a later date. I felt totally at ease and trust in this dental practice was built at my very first appointment.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne and Dr. Brent once again, did a great j... — Paul K.

Suzanne and Dr. Brent once again, did a great job with my cleaning, examination, and answering my questions.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was absolutely amazing. My family is ... — James L.

The visit was absolutely amazing. My family is new the area and we've been looking for new dentist office. The new patient evaluation and charting was great. The was truly impressed with the office staff and the service they provided. They worked me in during my first visit and cleaned my teeth while I was there. Thank You very much and I'm looking forward to my next appointment in March. I would highly recommend this office if you have dental needs.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well including the texting to c... — William A.

Everything went well including the texting to confirm my appt.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Paul H.

Dr. Sprinkle was outstanding! Outstanding attention to detail.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist. Dr. Riley's office is ... — Susan R.

This is a great dentist. Dr. Riley's office is very professional and they really do care about there patients.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Lynchburg by far!! — Angela D.

Dental visits are not usually my favorite however Riley Dental makes the experience very pleasant. From the time you walk through the doors, to your cleaning and then your dentist, they are all super friendly and you know they care about your dental health. Allison has been my dental hygienist for a couple of years now and she is so pleasant. She makes you feel at ease and offers a wealth of knowledge of what’s going on with your teeth and how to take care of them. My dentist, Dr. Sprinkle is wonderful. She is very friendly, caring and thorough. My experience with other dentists led to many fearful and not so pleasant trips. Riley Dental has changed how I feel about my visits tremendously. I go with a smile and leave with a cleaner, happier one! Thank you all for a wonderful experience every 6 months for my visits!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence with a smile — Keith S.

Dr. Brent Riley and staff are professional, efficient and yet very relaxed and friendly. I feel like I'm home chatting and laughing with friends and family while they get my teeth and gums in tip top shape. They even put a TV in front of my reclined face and ask me what channel do you want? My reply is always Golf Channel😀👊.. They are not only interested in fixing problems but also proactively teaching you how to best maintain your teeth amd gums Im never too old (62) to learn. Thanks Dr. BRENT and staff for your awesome service with a smile 😃.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After being a patient of the same dentist for a... — Deborah S.

After being a patient of the same dentist for almost 30 years, I had to find a new practice. I am so glad I found Riley. The dental assistant is a living doll. It’s so nice to feel comfortable while having dental work done.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Chalk. She is extremely Thorough, kin... — Ashley A.

I LOVE Dr Chalk. She is extremely Thorough, kind, patient, and damn good at what she does. Her staff is also extremely qualified.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant place to go — James A.

At this point, I look forward to visiting this dental office. The people are friendly and make me feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch dental practice — Evan C.

This is a top notch dental practice that takes time with their patients, and cares about doing an exceptional job. From the front desk, to the assistants, to the hygienists, and finally the doctors, all of them are very professional and caring. I can’t say enough good things about this dental practice.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley is an excellent dentist. He has very ... — Marie C.

Dr. Riley is an excellent dentist. He has very pleasant personality and explains everything thoroughly. He takes time and answers any questions I might have. Also his assisants are very competent and pleasant.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best and most qualified dental pract... — Ferdinand B.

By far the best and most qualified dental practice I have ever used

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental office. This was my first visi... — John C.

Excellent Dental office. This was my first visit. Dr. Sprinkle and Jennifer made me feel comfortable. The staff provided great support. Thanks.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care very friendly staff  — John Q.

Good dental care very friendly staff

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific as always. Dr. Chalk i... — Margaret K.

Everything was terrific as always. Dr. Chalk is outstanding!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way — Filip G.

Love the automated visit reminders: one about a month before (so I know I have it coming up) and then a day before (to confirm reminder) and then day-of. It's excellent method for patients with busy work schedules. I wish ALL medical offices followed suit!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Donna W.

This dentist office is excellent, and if you are in need of a dentist, I encourage you to check this office out...Everyone is friendly, they go out of there way to make you comfortable, seems like you are going to see friends.....I highly recommend Riley Dental Associates...you will not be disappointed!!!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience... — Charles L.

I was very pleased with the cleaning and advice given to me.

Jul 26, 2022