StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrell T.

My son and I Loveeee this office! My child gs a bubbly personality and they match his energy well. The staff look so professional in their nice attire as well.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and  — Deborah R.

Staff is always pleasant and friendly

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

I have been a patient for over 40 years, starting with Dr. Bill Riley, Sr to present. I live in Florida and make my biannual visits. That should tell you something!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist cleaned and examined my teeth and... — David E.

The hygienist cleaned and examined my teeth and advised me how to take better care. She was personable and professional. The dentist came in and spoke to me. We started with Dr. Bill forty years ago and Dr. Geof continued to spoil us. He was always friendly. professional and we trusted his treatment. Thank you for caring for us as we progress through our senior years. We are still just down the street.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a great many dentists in my 72 yea... — Ross J.

I’ve been to a great many dentists in my 72 years but none as fine and capable as Dr. Brent Riley. I would recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for dental services.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Renee (dental hygienist) was sweet, friendly, h... — Elizabeth C.

Renee (dental hygienist) was sweet, friendly, helpful and thorough. Dr Brent Riley was also like Renee.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention! — George N.

I appreciate the personal attention!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best. Their staff are frien... — Emily J.

Riley Dental is the best. Their staff are friendly and professional, and they treat my family like family.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist check up — Jeffrey L.

pleasant visit. staff professional and courteous.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming/ — Nancy G.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming/

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough exam I have had in... — Reuben W.

I received the most thorough exam I have had in many years. Everyone I encountered was professional courteous. I was very pleased

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. It could not have been better... — Herbert W.

Excellent visit. It could not have been better. I appreciated the information and advice I received.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

I have been a Riley Dental Assoc. patient since 2007 and have always received prompt, courteous and professional attention whether it be for a basic teeth cleaning or replacement of a crown or filling a cavity. I would recommend Riley Dental to anyone whatever their dental needs.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but high praise for my interacti... — Barbara C.

I have nothing but high praise for my interactions with Riley Dental Associates. I had a thorough, excellent teeth cleaning experience with hygienist Suzanne, and a thorough, excellent dental exam by Dr. Brent Riley. There is an atmosphere at Riley Dental Associates of warm welcome and sincere appreciation of each person who walks through the door. Every aspect of the facility and its staff is immaculate, professional and praise-worthy. GOD BLESS YOU ALL !!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. I normally hate going to... — Elizabeth N.

Everyone is very nice. I normally hate going to the dentist but I enjoy seeing everyone and they have a clean office. They make you feel relaxed.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, efficient, up front, friendly . As g... — Paul N.

Competent, efficient, up front, friendly . As good as going to the dentist can be. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best experience I've ever had with ... — Neola M.

This is the best experience I've ever had with a Dentist everyone is so professional and caring.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Kyra D.

Great staff! Super friendly and flexible, left with zero questions/doubts. Almost no wait time even with multiple patients in the lobby, everyone was seen in a timely matter.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and politeness would and have rec... — Sally T.

Great service and politeness would and have recommended

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great Staff is professional and... — Lawrence W.

Everything was great Staff is professional and super friendly

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful care providers! — Angeline D.

I am an older women and not a fan of the dentist. I have had numerous bad experiences in the past and dread going. I received the best care from the entire team at Riley Dental and feel comfortable going back for my continuation of care. They are wonderful care providers and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental team.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the ... — Emily W.

Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the best too!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and grateful for the professional... — Mary L.

I was pleased and grateful for the professional care I received from the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Hammitt. My dentist was Dr. Riley (son) for years and disappointed that he no longer is assigned to me. Dr. Hammitt is a great dentist too. I appreciate the safeguards and administrative staff when entering the building. The greatest gift was the good dental health report! Many thanks to all the staff.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very pleased with the professional... — Jean T.

We have been very pleased with the professional care we have received at Riley Dental.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — David S.

Excellent overall service. I am very satisfied with the visit and information provided.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ..A happy place — Nancy C.

The Riley Dental personal were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The Riley Dental personal were professional, knowledge and extremely kind and friendly--a happy place!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riley Dental Associstes.  — Anna H.

I love Riley Dental Associstes. My Hygenist is fabulous and my dentist, Brett Riley is so nice. I just started seeing him since his uncle just retired. The Riley’s are a wonderful family. This office is state of the art and the entire staff is friendly. My family has enjoyed going here for years. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new or better dentist.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit — Paulette M.

I knew I needed to go to the dentist but I really have fears that have kept me away. I finally couldn’t put it off any longer so I finally made the appointment and made myself go. As I sat in the waiting room maybe 10min. my fears came to surface as I heard them call my name. But no sooner than I met the dentist assistant and I talked and I forgot all about being scared. She was wonderful about everything. The dentist was very nice as well. I left there knowing what the charges would be when I returned and the receptionist call in my meds. This was the best visit I’ve ever had. Thank you

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental always provides fast and friendly ... — Christie M.

Riley Dental always provides fast and friendly service. Their hygienists are kind and explain things clearly, always answering questions fully whenever I have them. Dr. Brent Riley is also friendly, professional, and helpful. I have been going here for 6+ years and would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick appt to reattach crown.... — Barbara M.

Great service and quick appt to reattach crown. Everything was great. don't change a thing. thanks.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Kathleen W.

Excellent dental practice. Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley has been my dentist for 11 years.  — Bernadette M.

Dr. Riley has been my dentist for 11 years. He and his entire staff are professional, friendly, and genuinely concerned about their patients. I have always felt very comfortable in the office, and especially during the pandemic, I feel very safe. Always a very positive experience.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Frances B.

Excellent service and staff!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing and super clean. Staff is... — Mary M.

The office is amazing and super clean. Staff is friendly and courteous. I love my dentist and my hygienist. Best experience ever!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Staff was right on time... — Patrick K.

Great visit as always. Staff was right on time. My hygienist was very thorough and professional.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reilly is a gem. Very pleasant experience; ... — Ernest R.

Dr. Reilly is a gem. Very pleasant experience; thorough and careful job by attentive hygienist.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chalk was able to accommodate us on such sh... — Patrick C.

Dr. Chalk was able to accommodate us on such short notice to fix my son’s broken tooth. She and Jennifer did an amazing job! We are thankful for them!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Riley Dental since 1996. Fe... — George M.

I’ve been coming to Riley Dental since 1996. Feels like family.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — James M.

Cathy was so friendly and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Everybody is super friendly at this dental practice!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service as alwa... — Jonathan S.

Very courteous and professional service as always. Been a patient for over 25 years

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with everyone I encountered a... — William E.

I was very please with everyone I encountered at Riley yesterday and their care for me.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with my visit  — Thomas S.

Well pleased with my visit

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — Philip H.

Welcome smiles even though mask worn. I received care, concerns and consultations. Thank you

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Accomplished!.. — Jeannette P.

The hygienist was appropriately friendly. Without being patronizing, she offered good advice, suggestions to make better what I already am doing to protect my gums (and teeth). The dentist was thoughtful and affirming, too. She took longer than many dentists to review my teeth (and gums) without re-doing what the hygienist so capably already had done.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but feel very comfortable & ... — Brenda W.

Very professional, but feel very comfortable & cared for when I am there. Means a lot to know that you care for your patient’s needs, & to keep our teeth healthy together...

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Hygenist Tracey did her us... — Dennis A.

Awesome experience. Hygienist Tracey did her usual great job.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office EVER!! — Dana F.

I was extremely pleased with both Allison and Dr. Brent. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank ... — Edith F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank you for making the experience of going to the dentist a little less dreadful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality practice.  — Gary S.

The staff always makes me feel at ease. They are a quality practice with quality people. .

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will... — Margaret C.

Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will miss Dr. Jeff!!

Nov 11, 2020