StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the ... — Emily W.

Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the best too!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and grateful for the professional... — Mary L.

I was pleased and grateful for the professional care I received from the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Hammitt. My dentist was Dr. Riley (son) for years and disappointed that he no longer is assigned to me. Dr. Hammitt is a great dentist too. I appreciate the safeguards and administrative staff when entering the building. The greatest gift was the good dental health report! Many thanks to all the staff.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very pleased with the professional... — Jean T.

We have been very pleased with the professional care we have received at Riley Dental.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — David S.

Excellent overall service. I am very satisfied with the visit and information provided.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ..A happy place — Nancy C.

The Riley Dental personal were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The Riley Dental personal were professional, knowledge and extremely kind and friendly--a happy place!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riley Dental Associstes.  — Anna H.

I love Riley Dental Associstes. My Hygenist is fabulous and my dentist, Brett Riley is so nice. I just started seeing him since his uncle just retired. The Riley’s are a wonderful family. This office is state of the art and the entire staff is friendly. My family has enjoyed going here for years. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new or better dentist.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit — Paulette M.

I knew I needed to go to the dentist but I really have fears that have kept me away. I finally couldn’t put it off any longer so I finally made the appointment and made myself go. As I sat in the waiting room maybe 10min. my fears came to surface as I heard them call my name. But no sooner than I met the dentist assistant and I talked and I forgot all about being scared. She was wonderful about everything. The dentist was very nice as well. I left there knowing what the charges would be when I returned and the receptionist call in my meds. This was the best visit I’ve ever had. Thank you

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental always provides fast and friendly ... — Christie M.

Riley Dental always provides fast and friendly service. Their hygienists are kind and explain things clearly, always answering questions fully whenever I have them. Dr. Brent Riley is also friendly, professional, and helpful. I have been going here for 6+ years and would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick appt to reattach crown.... — Barbara M.

Great service and quick appt to reattach crown. Everything was great. don't change a thing. thanks.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Kathleen W.

Excellent dental practice. Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley has been my dentist for 11 years.  — Bernadette M.

Dr. Riley has been my dentist for 11 years. He and his entire staff are professional, friendly, and genuinely concerned about their patients. I have always felt very comfortable in the office, and especially during the pandemic, I feel very safe. Always a very positive experience.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Frances B.

Excellent service and staff!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing and super clean. Staff is... — Mary M.

The office is amazing and super clean. Staff is friendly and courteous. I love my dentist and my hygienist. Best experience ever!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Staff was right on time... — Patrick K.

Great visit as always. Staff was right on time. My hygienist was very thorough and professional.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reilly is a gem. Very pleasant experience; ... — Ernest R.

Dr. Reilly is a gem. Very pleasant experience; thorough and careful job by attentive hygienist.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chalk was able to accommodate us on such sh... — Patrick C.

Dr. Chalk was able to accommodate us on such short notice to fix my son’s broken tooth. She and Jennifer did an amazing job! We are thankful for them!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Riley Dental since 1996. Fe... — George M.

I’ve been coming to Riley Dental since 1996. Feels like family.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — James M.

Cathy was so friendly and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Everybody is super friendly at this dental practice!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service as alwa... — Jonathan S.

Very courteous and professional service as always. Been a patient for over 25 years

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with everyone I encountered a... — William E.

I was very please with everyone I encountered at Riley yesterday and their care for me.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with my visit  — Thomas S.

Well pleased with my visit

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — Philip H.

Welcome smiles even though mask worn. I received care, concerns and consultations. Thank you

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Accomplished!.. — Jeanette P.

The hygienist was appropriately friendly. Without being patronizing, she offered good advice, suggestions to make better what I already am doing to protect my gums (and teeth). The dentist was thoughtful and affirming, too. She took longer than many dentists to review my teeth (and gums) without re-doing what the hygienist so capably already had done.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but feel very comfortable & ... — Brenda W.

Very professional, but feel very comfortable & cared for when I am there. Means a lot to know that you care for your patient’s needs, & to keep our teeth healthy together...

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Hygenist Tracey did her us... — Dennis A.

Awesome experience. Hygienist Tracey did her usual great job.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office EVER!! — Dana F.

I was extremely pleased with both Allison and Dr. Brent. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank ... — Edith F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank you for making the experience of going to the dentist a little less dreadful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality practice.  — Gary S.

The staff always makes me feel at ease. They are a quality practice with quality people. .

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will... — Margaret C.

Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will miss Dr. Jeff!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care; have been with this prac... — John A.

Excellent dental care; have been with this practice over 40 years!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service every time!  — Dale W.

Prompt courteous service every time! The staff there does a thorough job and very friendly.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice!!! — Kimberly E.

My family is new to Riley Dental and we chose this practice because we had heard so many good things about them. They do such an in depth exam of your teeth like I've never had before. I truly recommend them if you're looking for a new dental practice.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, well staffed to accomodate ... — Wade W.

Professional staff, well staffed to accomodate patients in a timely manner, up to date equipment in every exam room, a truly exemplary practice! If you are unhappy with your current dentist, give Riley a chance to prove that dentistry is not a horrible experience.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Susanne who cleaned my teeth. So nice an... — June D.

Loved Susanne who cleaned my teeth. So nice and professional

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Caring and supportive... — Rebecca T.

Very professional staff. Caring and supportive for questions and making the patient feel at ease.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental continues to be amazing! — Bethany W.

Riley Dental continues to be amazing! After a lengthy period of not going to a dentist, I have been so very pleased with Dr. Riley from day one. I have been going there for about 3 months. The staff from the receptionist to the hygienist are friendly and very helpful.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellet Care — Barbara G.

The dentists's and assistants are kind, professional and warm. Excellent Care

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the excellent service I... — George J.

I was very pleased with the excellent service I received

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is great and I recommend them to e... — Anthony T.

Riley Dental is great and I recommend them to everyone!!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent and hygienist Susanne — Dale M.

Dr. Brent and hygienist Susanne are terrific. Great chair side manner & very personable. Keeps me well informed. It's great how they give quotes of upcoming procedures. Wish all doctors would do that!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care in a clean comfortable e... — Martin K.

Excellent patient care in a clean comfortable environment

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Keller's Feedback — Jason K.

Everything was great as always. The new hygienist was very professional. I was sorry to hear that Jeff will be retiring, but I was very pleased with Dr. Chalk.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! They went thru every det... — Mary Ambler M.

The staff was amazing! They went thru every detail of my dental care plan. They even went over my dental insurance so I was very aware of all the expenses up front!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, welcoming staff. Look forward to com... — Jaquitta G.

Very nice, welcoming staff. Look forward to coming to my appointments.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best! — Dalphine W.

I love Riley Dental. Dr. Brent is the best and all of the hygienists are always pleasant and caring! The office staff are always smiling and make you feel welcome! I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a dental practice!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are al... — Martin C.

Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are always attentive.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Riley and his staff are.... — Lynda H.

Bret Riley and his staff are the best. They are efficient and patient. They have always been there when I needed them. Even though I tend to ramble on and on when nervous about being in that chair , they make me feel comfortable and then I wonder why I was so chatty. Easy peasy. Thanks to them all.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is... — Matthew M.

I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is always positive. Consummate professionals, appreciate their hard work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with the visit. App... — Ronald W.

Very pleased and satisfied with the visit.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and gentle dentistry — Barbara L.

I am new in town and am very happy to have found Riley Dental Associates. I learned from my aunt that the Riley family has provided outstanding dental care in the area for many generations. The office is state-of-the-art, staff are world-class professionals, and they take impeccable care of you. Dr Riley’s team is set up to protect staff and patients during this pandemic starting with screening each person coming through the door with absolute courtesy and confidentiality. The initial evaluations are exceptionally thorough, from which a care plan is made. I had major work done, and am completely satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Brent Riley and his exceptional team!

Sep 4, 2020