StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank ... — Edith F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Brent is great. Thank you for making the experience of going to the dentist a little less dreadful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality practice.  — Gary S.

The staff always makes me feel at ease. They are a quality practice with quality people. .

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will... — Margaret C.

Allison is a great dental tech/hygienist. Will miss Dr. Jeff!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care; have been with this prac... — John A.

Excellent dental care; have been with this practice over 40 years!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service every time!  — Dale W.

Prompt courteous service every time! The staff there does a thorough job and very friendly.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice!!! — Kimberly E.

My family is new to Riley Dental and we chose this practice because we had heard so many good things about them. They do such an in depth exam of your teeth like I've never had before. I truly recommend them if you're looking for a new dental practice.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, well staffed to accomodate ... — Wade W.

Professional staff, well staffed to accomodate patients in a timely manner, up to date equipment in every exam room, a truly exemplary practice! If you are unhappy with your current dentist, give Riley a chance to prove that dentistry is not a horrible experience.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Susanne who cleaned my teeth. So nice an... — June D.

Loved Susanne who cleaned my teeth. So nice and professional

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Caring and supportive... — Rebecca T.

Very professional staff. Caring and supportive for questions and making the patient feel at ease.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental continues to be amazing! — Bethany W.

Riley Dental continues to be amazing! After a lengthy period of not going to a dentist, I have been so very pleased with Dr. Riley from day one. I have been going there for about 3 months. The staff from the receptionist to the hygienist are friendly and very helpful.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellet Care — Barbara G.

The dentists's and assistants are kind, professional and warm. Excellent Care

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the excellent service I... — George J.

I was very pleased with the excellent service I received

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is great and I recommend them to e... — Anthony T.

Riley Dental is great and I recommend them to everyone!!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent and hygienist Susanne — Dale M.

Dr. Brent and hygienist Susanne are terrific. Great chair side manner & very personable. Keeps me well informed. It's great how they give quotes of upcoming procedures. Wish all doctors would do that!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care in a clean comfortable e... — Martin K.

Excellent patient care in a clean comfortable environment

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Keller's Feedback — Jason K.

Everything was great as always. The new hygienist was very professional. I was sorry to hear that Jeff will be retiring, but I was very pleased with Dr. Chalk.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! They went thru every det... — Mary Ambler M.

The staff was amazing! They went thru every detail of my dental care plan. They even went over my dental insurance so I was very aware of all the expenses up front!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, welcoming staff. Look forward to com... — Jaquitta G.

Very nice, welcoming staff. Look forward to coming to my appointments.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best! — Dalphine W.

I love Riley Dental. Dr. Brent is the best and all of the hygienists are always pleasant and caring! The office staff are always smiling and make you feel welcome! I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a dental practice!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are al... — Martin C.

Great cleaning! Dr. Riley and his staff are always attentive.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Riley and his staff are.... — Lynda H.

Bret Riley and his staff are the best. They are efficient and patient. They have always been there when I needed them. Even though I tend to ramble on and on when nervous about being in that chair , they make me feel comfortable and then I wonder why I was so chatty. Easy peasy. Thanks to them all.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is... — Matthew M.

I give them 10 stars, visits to Riley Dental is always positive. Consummate professionals, appreciate their hard work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with the visit. App... — Ronald W.

Very pleased and satisfied with the visit.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and gentle dentistry — Barbara L.

I am new in town and am very happy to have found Riley Dental Associates. I learned from my aunt that the Riley family has provided outstanding dental care in the area for many generations. The office is state-of-the-art, staff are world-class professionals, and they take impeccable care of you. Dr Riley’s team is set up to protect staff and patients during this pandemic starting with screening each person coming through the door with absolute courtesy and confidentiality. The initial evaluations are exceptionally thorough, from which a care plan is made. I had major work done, and am completely satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Brent Riley and his exceptional team!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility in central Virginia  — John M.

Absolutely the best dental facility in central Virginia. Everyone is so nice and informative.Nothing less than 100% professionals.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristy K.

I am so glad that I had the opportunity to see Dr. Hammett- he is excellent! Very personable and kind. I will definitely be seeing him again.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in Lynchburg VA,  — Julie L.

Great dental care in Lynchburg VA, Riley Dental has an excellent team of hygienist, Dr's and office staff that are very friendly and provide the best dental care for you and your family.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and super fast appt. they wer... — Kent S.

Excellent service and super fast appt. they were awesome!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not a fan of Dentist due to past history. ... — Betty S.

I’m not a fan of Dentist due to past history. But I can tell you that All the Riley Dentistry Office Are AMAZING. Dr. Chalk is so gentle and caring she listened to how I was feeling and all my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great Dentist Group. Thank You Dr. Chalk and Group. Betty Stinnett

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the superior service and t... — Christian D.

I greatly appreciate the superior service and treatment I receive at Rieley Dental.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Laurie P.

Staff, from initial phone contact through end of visit care, is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Brent is always caring for my comfort during procedures, and seems to take conservative treatment route which I appreciate.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Consistently Excellent care, friendl... — Robert P.

Excellent. Consistently Excellent care, friendly, clean, organized, professional, and always a pleasure to be at Dr Riley's

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleanliness and extremely friendly an... — Nancy M.

Excellent cleanliness and extremely friendly and comfortable

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Mary S.

I am very pleased of the results.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! It’s always a pleasant experience! ... — Tyniqua P.

Five stars! It’s always a pleasant experience!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Client — Linda Y.

I have been a client of Riley Dental for many years. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Most of my questions are answered before I have to ask. Dr. Riley is patient with any anxiety I may have and always asks and takes the time to answer any concerns I have. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service was a new customer and able to se... — Curt W.

Great service was a new customer and able to see me that morning to help with my dental pain

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Tanya P.

I was so pleased with the kindness shown to me. You all are so friendly while being the utmost professional. I was happy to have such thorough xrays and exam at my first visit. Dr. Brent Riley and Cathy were great! I came back for a filling and crown. I did not even feel the Novocaine injection! Emma was terrific.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was great! Friendly and professional! — Thomas L.

Renee was great! Friendly and professional!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service, staff is very kno... — Ferdinand B.

Outstanding customer service, staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole ex... — Amanda E.

Everyone here is so nice and makes the whole experience comfortable. Tracy was amazing and did a wonderful job!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stella Service! — Shirley E.

Professional and Compassionate service is what you get with Riley Dental Associates of Central Virginia.Dr. Riley and Jennifer were the dynamic duo who took care of me. They exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks guys. P.S. "They carter to cowards"

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and... — Chelsea M.

Everyone that I interacted with was so kind and accommodating! Best experience I’ve had at a dentists office!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jason S.

Very friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all cate... — Marie C.

I would rate Riley Dental excellent in all categories

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental practice.. — Henry B.

Highly recommend this dental practice. Professional, efficient, and great friendly staff.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental provided exceptional service — Cheyanne M.

Riley Dental provided exceptional service from the screenings, to xrays, to explaining everything they did and saw, to the cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and cared about providing a good experience.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Great Staff! — Phillip T.

Great Dentist & Great Staff!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They ... — Leandra R.

The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They follow health standards very closely. They email you when your appt.is coming up. They also give u a little goodie bag.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH DENTAL OFFICE — Celya F.

excellent. always on time, personable, really look forward to seeing them all.

Jun 16, 2020