StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Lorraine K.

As always, everyone at Riley Dental is cordial and professional. Allison, my hygienist, was excellent.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alison is the best! — Christian D.

Alison was the best hygienist so far. Her cleaning was superior. My teeth have not felt as good in 20 years.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Jeanne P.

I am so glad I chose Riley Dental as my Dentist Office. They are so knowledgeable and courteous. I have always dreaded trips to the Dentist, but not anymore 😁

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well done and a good place to be checked, treat... — Arthur R.

Well done and a good place to be checked, treated, and be a happy camper

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

I loved my visit it was really good did a excellent job and helped me a lot thank you

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Riley Dent... — Robert P.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Riley Dental in Lyncburg - always wonderful staff, excellent care, and a long term smile

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Riley Dental — Celya F.

very professional and always on time for appointments, very friendly

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and great exam. Answered all my q... — June W.

Professional and great exam. Answered all my questions so I understood everything. Thrilled I moved to Riley Dental.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gentle, and on time appointments. — Nancy M.

Friendly, gentle, and on time appointments.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Daniel C.

Look I'm a person of a few words, I don't need to have 20 characters to say I enjoyed my visit.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched! — Raynard R.

Riley Dental is unmatched in the industry! I'm 54 and have never felt so comfortable. Everyone working there were very welcoming, understanding and non-judgemental. I've have had horrible experiences with dentists in the past but, I am looking forward to my next visit.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, So glad I came here.  — Katherine F.

Great group, So glad I came here.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely manner — William K.

Excellent service in a timely manner

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dental hygienist and th... — James A.

I am very happy with my dental hygienist and the new dentist, Dr. Sprinkle. I highly recommend Riley Dental Associates.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent care from Dr. Jenna Chalk.  — Kelly R.

Received excellent care from Dr. Jenna Chalk.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like a Spa! — Katherine T.

When is the last time you went to the dentist and had a fun, relaxing time? Mine was yesterday at Riley Dental. My hygienist, Alison, was so kind and gentle and my teeth have never been cleaner. She was all about making me comfortable and helping me enjoy my cleaning. Dr. Sprinkle is so talented and skilled! She restored a tooth of mine that had been getting impacting food and lessening my enjoyment of meals. FIXED! I'm so happy with my choice of Riley Dental after my last dentist retired.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cathy, my higienist!!!! This was first tim... — Andrea F.

Love Cathy, my higienist!!!! This was first time with Dr. Brent, I was very impressed with his talent. Tell Dr. Brent that my tongue found another rough spot. He will understand.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Tracey Y.

Outstanding, I couldn’t have asked for a better team.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Forever a patient — Ferdinand B.

By far the most professional, courteous, and attentiveness to detail dental staff I have ever been to. I have been a patient in 3 different countries and 6 different states due to work related duties. I can honestly say if I have to relocate again I WILL come back to make my bi-annual cleaning and check up.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Riley Dental Associates of VA si... — Antoinette B.

I've been with Riley Dental Associates of VA since Dr. Bill Riley took care of my teeth. Even though both he and Dr. Jeffrey Riley have retired, the new dentists give the same great care. Thank you.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I'm impressed. I have a coupl... — Richard L.

Very good visit. I'm impressed. I have a couple of questions, If you can find the time have someone give me a call asap @ 434-384-0812 I'd appreciate it. Thanks Richard Leary

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Riley Dental was both professi... — Henrietta E.

My experience at Riley Dental was both professional and pleasant, and pleasant is not generally an adjective I associate with a dental visit!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Riley Dental was both professi... — Henrietta E.

My experience at Riley Dental was both professional and pleasant, and pleasant is not generally an adjective I associate with a dental visit!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very accommodating as the ap... — Timothy P.

Friendly staff and very accommodating as the appointment was very short notice.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Riley as always was very good. ... — Marie C.

My visit to Dr. Riley as always was very good. The hygientist did an excellent job and was very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Riley was thorough and took time to ask me if I had any questions etc. Would highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly & efficient  — Joanne H.

Highly recommended! I had a had a great experience, They squeezed me in same day for an emergency visit for a cavity fix despite me being a new patient! I Met Dr Hammitt, he was super nice, intelligent, informative, and had a great bedside manner, he made sure all my questions were answered, and did a great job too. Totally painless during the procedure. The staff was nice as well. The Dental hygienist was Rebecca which was assisting him out that day, she was also super friendly, efficient and professional. Will definitely return, Very happy with my experience, thank you all very much!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professiona... — Kathy P.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional . They were able to diagnose my problem very quickly and come up with a solution. Would highly recommend.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrell T.

My son and I Loveeee this office! My child gs a bubbly personality and they match his energy well. The staff look so professional in their nice attire as well.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and  — Deborah R.

Staff is always pleasant and friendly

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

I have been a patient for over 40 years, starting with Dr. Bill Riley, Sr to present. I live in Florida and make my biannual visits. That should tell you something!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist cleaned and examined my teeth and... — David E.

The hygienist cleaned and examined my teeth and advised me how to take better care. She was personable and professional. The dentist came in and spoke to me. We started with Dr. Bill forty years ago and Dr. Geof continued to spoil us. He was always friendly. professional and we trusted his treatment. Thank you for caring for us as we progress through our senior years. We are still just down the street.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a great many dentists in my 72 yea... — Ross J.

I’ve been to a great many dentists in my 72 years but none as fine and capable as Dr. Brent Riley. I would recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for dental services.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Renee (dental hygienist) was sweet, friendly, h... — Elizabeth C.

Renee (dental hygienist) was sweet, friendly, helpful and thorough. Dr Brent Riley was also like Renee.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention! — George N.

I appreciate the personal attention!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best. Their staff are frien... — Emily J.

Riley Dental is the best. Their staff are friendly and professional, and they treat my family like family.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist check up — Jeffrey L.

pleasant visit. staff professional and courteous.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming/ — Nancy G.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming/

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough exam I have had in... — Reuben W.

I received the most thorough exam I have had in many years. Everyone I encountered was professional courteous. I was very pleased

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. It could not have been better... — Herbert W.

Excellent visit. It could not have been better. I appreciated the information and advice I received.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

I have been a Riley Dental Assoc. patient since 2007 and have always received prompt, courteous and professional attention whether it be for a basic teeth cleaning or replacement of a crown or filling a cavity. I would recommend Riley Dental to anyone whatever their dental needs.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but high praise for my interacti... — Barbara C.

I have nothing but high praise for my interactions with Riley Dental Associates. I had a thorough, excellent teeth cleaning experience with hygienist Suzanne, and a thorough, excellent dental exam by Dr. Brent Riley. There is an atmosphere at Riley Dental Associates of warm welcome and sincere appreciation of each person who walks through the door. Every aspect of the facility and its staff is immaculate, professional and praise-worthy. GOD BLESS YOU ALL !!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. I normally hate going to... — Elizabeth N.

Everyone is very nice. I normally hate going to the dentist but I enjoy seeing everyone and they have a clean office. They make you feel relaxed.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, efficient, up front, friendly . As g... — Paul N.

Competent, efficient, up front, friendly . As good as going to the dentist can be. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best experience I've ever had with ... — Neola M.

This is the best experience I've ever had with a Dentist everyone is so professional and caring.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Kyra D.

Great staff! Super friendly and flexible, left with zero questions/doubts. Almost no wait time even with multiple patients in the lobby, everyone was seen in a timely matter.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and politeness would and have rec... — Sally T.

Great service and politeness would and have recommended

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great Staff is professional and... — Lawrence W.

Everything was great Staff is professional and super friendly

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful care providers! — Angeline D.

I am an older women and not a fan of the dentist. I have had numerous bad experiences in the past and dread going. I received the best care from the entire team at Riley Dental and feel comfortable going back for my continuation of care. They are wonderful care providers and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental team.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the ... — Emily W.

Riley Dental is the best ever. And Lynn is the best too!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and grateful for the professional... — Mary L.

I was pleased and grateful for the professional care I received from the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Hammitt. My dentist was Dr. Riley (son) for years and disappointed that he no longer is assigned to me. Dr. Hammitt is a great dentist too. I appreciate the safeguards and administrative staff when entering the building. The greatest gift was the good dental health report! Many thanks to all the staff.

Feb 26, 2021