StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST! — Pamela C.

Dr. Riley and his staff are the BEST!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dentist make me feel Comfortable — Barbara G.

I don't like going to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and well-cared for at Riley Dentist. They are efficient, kind and reasonably priced.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so... — Teresa A.

It is a blessing to deal with a firm that is so congenial and caring. From the receptionists to the Dr's. each and every one has been wonderful and considerate of the individuals needs. We have never had to wait over 5 minutes...you can hardly get seated! They are "Johnny on the spot"! We love all of you!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the online reminders and text ... — Pamela W.

I like receiving the online reminders and text messages about appointments

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were kind, thorough and timely. — Lydia W.

They were kind, thorough and timely.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emerson Archbold — Emmerson A.

Excellent service, wonderful staff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality Service — Jane B.

Riley Dental has provided consistent quality service over the years. They have worked with my various dental insurance providers that has changed 3 times. They have a convenient location and I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and informative staff! I’ve been... — Amanda R.

Super friendly and informative staff! I’ve been coming here for a few years and have never been anything other than happy with the work I’ve received.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent Riley did a great job with my crown an... — James R.

Dr Brent Riley did a great job with my crown and Emma was a very efficient assistant.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley always provides thorough, professional an... — Jeffrey W.

Riley always provides thorough, professional and friendly services. The staff are all very nice and spend the right amount of time as needed/asked.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best dental professionals t... — Matthew M.

Riley Dental is the best dental professionals that I have ever dealt with. They are the best in Lynchburg!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and nice to be with your st... — Kathryn B.

Always professional and nice to be with your staff.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Dale W.

This firm makes the dental experience pleasurable and easy.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a blessing that I was able to be se... — Jared H.

It was such a blessing that I was able to be seen with out an appointment to get a filling replaced.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had told the people at the desk that I had a... — Mina W.

I had told the people at the desk that I had a knee replacement in Feb. and they moved my appointment so that it was 6 months from the operation. The message that I had a knee replacement should have been relayed to the nurses so that I could have taken the medication ahead of time for my appointment and not had to come back and have my teeth cleaned at a later date. No big deal but a smoother process for me.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in town! — Janeil P.

Love everyone here! They are so sweet and so ready and willing to help you have the best oral heath you can. I won’t go anywhere else as long as we live here.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Riley Dental is fantastic — Robin C.

The staff at Riley Dental is always friendly and helpful and they do a great job.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff. I had a root... — Priscilla J.

Very professional friendly staff. I had a root canal and both the dentist and his dental assistant explained what they were doing as they went along. There were no surprises and I think they did a great job! The Financial Options were explained on both my first visit and this one.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, always accurate, and alwa... — Robert P.

Timely, professional, always accurate, and always informative

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to have a dental cleaning from a re... — Henry W.

Always nice to have a dental cleaning from a real professional. Thanks.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and personable — Lisa M.

Thoroughly professional and personable all at the same time. I have quite a few issues that need to be dealt with and the team here is 100% on board with working out a plan to take care of my concerns. I felt at ease and know that moving forward I chose the right Dental practice for myself and my family. Their concern and care is genuine.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit once again! Tracy is so patient w... — Joseph P.

Amazing visit once again! Tracy is so patient with Joseph! I’d imagine not many three year olds are willing participants for dental cleanings, but Tracy manages to get him to cooperate perfectly everytime. As always your office is professional and inviting from the second we walk through the door. Thank you for helping keep our family healthy! We appreciate each of you! -Heather Poindexter

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. The staff is genui... — Sarah M.

I love this dentist office. The staff is genuine and truly helpful in making sure your oral hygiene is a top priority.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Riley Denta... — Paul K.

I always have a great experience at Riley Dental.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! Very little waiting and ... — Paresh C.

Great dentist office! Very little waiting and very modern (up to date) facilities and tools. Very welcoming place.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I realized by the wonderful attention and treat... — Katherine F.

I realized by the wonderful attention and treatment I received at Dr. Riley’s dental practice, that I didn’t have to be afraid of pain, or neglect. Your whole staff had a smile on their faces as I walked in. They treated me so nice. Thank you for working with me with my scheduling of appointments. Kathie Farrar

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Chelsea! — Michael F.

Great service from Chelsea!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Riley team does a great job of trying to ma... — Rhonda H.

The Riley team does a great job of trying to make you comfortable during your visit. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but I know it has to be done to have a healthy mouth. It is funny how my blood pressure is always up when they check it but it normally isn't. But I really appreciate the fact that their staff always tries to make light of the experience to make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riley Dental because.... — Anthony P.

I have been patronizing Riley Dental for over 20 years, and they have never not been totally nice amd professional. Everyone, from the front staff, hygienist, to the dentists themselves, are simply awesome.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Riley Dental! The best Dentists and Staff ... — Joy L.

Love Riley Dental! The best Dentists and Staff anywhere!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service. — Spencer S.

My hygienist is absolutely wonderful. Very nice, courteous, and does a great job. I always love your conversation. Dr. Riley is a hoot himself. He always keeps things entertaining and lively, I always appreciate that. They certainly know their stuff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William J.

I lost a crown, and really appreciated them working me in quickly to get a temporary one put in.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience from desk to dentist. — Barbara G.

Very pleasant experience from desk to dentist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and timely — Tori D.

We have been visiting Riley Dentistry for a few years and have been very pleased with all members of the staff. They present a friendly, professional and timely atmosphere.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had an excellent experience at my... — Nancy W.

As always, I had an excellent experience at my dental appointment. All the staff was polite and helpful. The procedures were done smoothly and so carefully making sure I was comfortable and that I understood everything. Great experience

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! The hygienist was v... — Elizabeth T.

I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! The hygienist was very sweet and kind. Her name is Jamie. She made me feel very comfortable and was making sure I wasn’t in pain. Doctor Brent Riley also did an amazing job explaining my treatment plan. He listened to all my concerns and was very patience with me. Overall the care was beyond excellence!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a teeth cleaning and it was the bes... — John C.

Went in for a teeth cleaning and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. No pain at all. Thanks guys.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve decided to stop running from the dentist — Sandra S.

I’ve decided to stop running from the dentist

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I... — Lynda H.

Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I am. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointments! — Bethany W.

I recently had a check up with Riley Dental. Upon arrival, I didn't have to wait very long until I was called back. Jamie immediately began the work and continually asked about my comfort. Dr. Riley has one of the kindest "bedside" manners that I have ever seen in a dentist. Always look forward to my appointments with Riley Dental!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Great Service! — Mark E.

Great Team, Great Service!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar - — Alan L.

The staff at Riley Dental Associates are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The doctor was thorough in explaining issues with my teeth and corrective measures.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care at my dental checkup a... — Charlotte B.

I receive excellent care at my dental checkup and like the friendly relationship between Tracy and I as she works on my teeth. I have confidence in Dr Riley and pleased with his care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to Listen — Randall A.

Very good among doctor, patient and hygienist; all I have met in this office are professionals. Well done.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services and everyone I have ... — Karen M.

Very pleased with services and everyone I have encountered in the office. I’m very grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist Experience  — Margaret B.

Your staff is polite and extremely helpful. My dental procedure was done very well without me being uncomfortable. I don’t remember my dentist but he treated me very well and I will definitely return. I am 89 years old and to have a good dentist is peace of mind for me.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff got me in immediately and t... — Tanisha C.

Very friendly staff got me in immediately and took care of me with ease

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.  — Albert N.

My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. ... — Beth Anee F.

Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. I was in and out within in an hour for a filling. Darlene was also a great tech.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Riley — Jeanne P.

I am one of those that am not a fan of going to the dentist. It was my first visit to Riley and they were AWESOME. Everyone I encountered, was friendly and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend Riley Dental

Mar 14, 2019