StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I... — Lynda H.

Always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I am. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointments! — Bethany W.

I recently had a check up with Riley Dental. Upon arrival, I didn't have to wait very long until I was called back. Jamie immediately began the work and continually asked about my comfort. Dr. Riley has one of the kindest "bedside" manners that I have ever seen in a dentist. Always look forward to my appointments with Riley Dental!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Great Service! — Mark E.

Great Team, Great Service!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar - — Alan L.

The staff at Riley Dental Associates are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The doctor was thorough in explaining issues with my teeth and corrective measures.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care at my dental checkup a... — Charlotte B.

I receive excellent care at my dental checkup and like the friendly relationship between Tracy and I as she works on my teeth. I have confidence in Dr Riley and pleased with his care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to Listen — Randall A.

Very good among doctor, patient and hygienist; all I have met in this office are professionals. Well done.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services and everyone I have ... — Karen M.

Very pleased with services and everyone I have encountered in the office. I’m very grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist Experience  — Margaret B.

Your staff is polite and extremely helpful. My dental procedure was done very well without me being uncomfortable. I don’t remember my dentist but he treated me very well and I will definitely return. I am 89 years old and to have a good dentist is peace of mind for me.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff got me in immediately and t... — Tanisha C.

Very friendly staff got me in immediately and took care of me with ease

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.  — Albert N.

My visit to Dr. Riley was excellent.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. ... — Beth Anee F.

Dr. Martini was wonderful and did a great job. I was in and out within in an hour for a filling. Darlene was also a great tech.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Riley — Jeanne P.

I am one of those that am not a fan of going to the dentist. It was my first visit to Riley and they were AWESOME. Everyone I encountered, was friendly and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend Riley Dental

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a friendly and knowledge... — Damon B.

Excellent service from a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Central Virginia!  — Andrea O.

Best dental practice in Central Virginia!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pauline W.

Everyone in the office was very pleasant, helpful and friendly. They all made me feel welcomed and "at home". The office is such a nice enviroment and I left feeling, as always, completely taken care of and well informed about my dental health. I certainly plan to continue my many years of being a patient here.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions - First Visit — Jerry M.

First Impressions - First Visit I had my first appointment with Dr. Martini and my first impressions were great, not only of Dr. Martini, but of the entire staff, the atmosphere and the whole visit. I've heard great things about Riley Dental from friends who are clients which is why I wanted to try them. So far, big thumbs-up for my first visit. If my first visit is any indication of what future visits will be like, I'm glad I chose Riley Dental. :-)

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole te... — Simone G.

I refer everyone to Riley Dental!! The whole team is amazing!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice in the state! — Jacqueline D.

Everyone in this dental practice are always so helpful, thorough, efficient and willing to help with any problem you may have. Cannot say enough about what a great dental office this is. Before coming here there were a lot of different things that I had never seen done. If there is a problem they will find it! They all treat you like family and genuinely care about you! I now LOVE going to the dentist!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time using your facility and I was very ple... — Christopher D.

1st time using your facility and I was very pleased. I will be back.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Professional and Prompt — Verna B.

I was referred...and I'm so happy with the experience. From walking in the front door and being greeted warmly, to being taken in for my service on time, and the super professional staff..I can't begin to rave enough...if you've had issues with wait time, or lack of professionalism....It's NOT here...Everyone is excellent at what services they provide.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best. — Terry M.

I have been coming to Riley Dental Associates for many years. They are friendly, professional, and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to take care of your dental needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very helpful! — Sierra G.

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease — Dale M.

Dr. Brent always takes the time to make you feel at ease before and during the visit. Great staff all around.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and dentist has be... — Mary L.

My experience with the staff and dentist has been good throughout the years I have been serviced.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly and very pat... — Andrea P.

Everyone is very kind and friendly and very patient with me.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Nathan H.

I've been going to Riley for a couple of years now and seen several different dentists, assistants, hygienists, and administrative staff. I've also had two dental insurance changes during this time, and needed both routine care and emergency care, as well as major procedures. The common thread with those visits is professional staff, ethical billing practices, and the proper level of treatment and care (as opposed to a low level of care designed to get you through quickly, or excessive treatments to increase the insurance or out-of-pocket cost). I highly recommend this practice, regardless of any particular dentist or support staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and courteous... — Tammy W.

Everyone is polite and courteous. I was treated with great care while being seen there. Always a friendly atmosphere.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly p... — Sandra F.

Dr. Brent Riley is he best! He has a friendly presence and a gentle touch!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience! — Brian L.

Best Dentist Experience! All the staff were very kind and took the time to help educate me on dental hygiene. I recommend Riley Dental Associates over anyone else in Lynchburg.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here. The team ... — Toni R.

Always have a great experience here. The team here is top notch.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is the best of the best.  — Nicole S.

I absolutely love Riley Dental and have never had a bad experience there. The team is always very friendly, professional, and informative. Dr. Brent Riley is great with answering any questions I have and providing feedback. Susanne is my dental hygienist and she is the absolute best.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Denise H.

Wonderful dental experience! The staff is so friendly and kind! I love that the staff is careful but conservative in their approach to my dental health!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit ... — Brenda S.

I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit me in! I was impressed with everyone in the office. I was able to fill out a new patient form online before I even arrived.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usual... — Alexandra G.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was one of my best experiences. Dr. Brent was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that we were going over. Cathy is the best! Even when she had her hands in my mouth cleaning my teeth we had fun.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank... — Valerie V.

Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and setting my mind at ease. Just know you are stuck with me now!!! Lol Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billi... — Brandi E.

Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billing and prompt appointment times. We've been very pleased since we started going to Riley Dentistry earlier this year.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office the caregivers and front staff... — Lena M.

Love this office the caregivers and front staff are so friendly and calming. I am not fond of going to the dentist like many, but the experiences I have had here have enabled me to overcome my apprehensions and to keep the routine of regular checks going.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

A truly outstanding dental office. All the employees are friendly, efficient, and helpful. I thought I would never say that I would look forward to going to the dentist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with m... — Mary H.

My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with my cleaning and explained my options to various treatments to consider.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two things:  — Edward L.

Two things: I appreciated being reminded to floss and i learned to brush my tongue. #2: I am concerned that I really don't remember ever had the "gum inflammation pricks"! I have to believe Chelsea that it's been a part of what you've done for me for the past 2 years but I was sure I'd never had it. At 82, I worry about forgetting things. . . .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist from Bedford 😄💯💕🙏🏽 — Sheron W.

My dental hygienist is amazing. Her voice was pure and non threatening😄😄😄😄💯💯💯She actually made me want to return and never miss. Thank you

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied! — Brandon P.

Great staff! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a great dental experience!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in t... — Catherine B.

Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in town visiting family and had an emergency. They got me in the same day! I’m feeling better already but have more work that needs to be done when I get home. They gave me a picture of the X-ray and said as soon as I have an appt let them know so they can email the xrays to my dentist. Everyone there was sooo nice and made me feel so good, Dr Martini and her dental tech (sorry I forgot her name) we’re great! I may just come back for all my dental work here since I visit family here!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Susan S.

Great idea. Reminders for appointments through texts as well.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. M... — Anna H.

Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. My teeth are always fresh and clean when I leave! I trust Dr. Riley with my dental care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar question. — Elizabeth C.

Had question regarding a drug I was taking for stronger bone health and Chelsie looked it up and told me it helped more than harmed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Christina M.

The Dentist, Hygienist and employees at Riley Dental are all very nice. I have been going for 2 years now and have always had a good experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of the dentist! — Denise B.

The entire staff makes the process of going to the dentist easy. From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Riley... the whole experience is great. They care about your oral health and about you as a person.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is great about making appointments... — Polly W.

Riley Dental is great about making appointments and reminding me about them. They are thorough but gentle. I like the way Dr. Riley takes an interest in each patient.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town... — Gwendolyn W.

Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town and had an emergency, my daughter called Friday morning and they fitted me into their schedule, service was awesome staff were amazing from the front of the office to the doctor. Already recommended myself grandchildren to them.

Oct 15, 2018