StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit ... — Brenda S.

I am a new patient. I was in pain and they fit me in! I was impressed with everyone in the office. I was able to fill out a new patient form online before I even arrived.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usual... — Alexandra G.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was one of my best experiences. Dr. Brent was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that we were going over. Cathy is the best! Even when she had her hands in my mouth cleaning my teeth we had fun.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank... — Valerie V.

Oh my goodness, ya’ll are so awesome!!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and setting my mind at ease. Just know you are stuck with me now!!! Lol Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billi... — Brandi E.

Great practice, friendly staff, efficient billing and prompt appointment times. We've been very pleased since we started going to Riley Dentistry earlier this year.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office the caregivers and front staff... — Lena M.

Love this office the caregivers and front staff are so friendly and calming. I am not fond of going to the dentist like many, but the experiences I have had here have enabled me to overcome my apprehensions and to keep the routine of regular checks going.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

A truly outstanding dental office. All the employees are friendly, efficient, and helpful. I thought I would never say that I would look forward to going to the dentist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with m... — Mary H.

My hygienist, Chelsea, was very thorough with my cleaning and explained my options to various treatments to consider.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two things:  — Edward L.

Two things: I appreciated being reminded to floss and i learned to brush my tongue. #2: I am concerned that I really don't remember ever had the "gum inflammation pricks"! I have to believe Chelsea that it's been a part of what you've done for me for the past 2 years but I was sure I'd never had it. At 82, I worry about forgetting things. . . .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist from Bedford 😄💯💕🙏🏽 — Sheron W.

My dental hygienist is amazing. Her voice was pure and non threatening😄😄😄😄💯💯💯She actually made me want to return and never miss. Thank you

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied! — Brandon P.

Great staff! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Riley Dental to anyone looking for a great dental experience!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in t... — Catherine B.

Riley Dental Assoc., they’re fabulous! I’m in town visiting family and had an emergency. They got me in the same day! I’m feeling better already but have more work that needs to be done when I get home. They gave me a picture of the X-ray and said as soon as I have an appt let them know so they can email the xrays to my dentist. Everyone there was sooo nice and made me feel so good, Dr Martini and her dental tech (sorry I forgot her name) we’re great! I may just come back for all my dental work here since I visit family here!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Susan S.

Great idea. Reminders for appointments through texts as well.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. M... — Anna H.

Great as always! Everyone is always friendly. My teeth are always fresh and clean when I leave! I trust Dr. Riley with my dental care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar question. — Elizabeth C.

Had question regarding a drug I was taking for stronger bone health and Chelsie looked it up and told me it helped more than harmed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Christina M.

The Dentist, Hygienist and employees at Riley Dental are all very nice. I have been going for 2 years now and have always had a good experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of the dentist! — Denise B.

The entire staff makes the process of going to the dentist easy. From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Riley... the whole experience is great. They care about your oral health and about you as a person.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley Dental is great about making appointments... — Polly W.

Riley Dental is great about making appointments and reminding me about them. They are thorough but gentle. I like the way Dr. Riley takes an interest in each patient.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town... — Gwendolyn W.

Riley dentist is the best. I’m from out of town and had an emergency, my daughter called Friday morning and they fitted me into their schedule, service was awesome staff were amazing from the front of the office to the doctor. Already recommended myself grandchildren to them.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — Melanie P.

Hands up the best dental office!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful!  — Taylor S.

You are all wonderful! I get anxiety when I come to the dentist and I told my hygienist what tooth was bothering me and she was super gentle. It was much appreciated!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit!!!!! — Robert B.

Another outstanding visit!!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I don't like someone probing ... — Nyal C.

Like most people, I don't like someone probing and poking at my teeth and gums twice a year. That said, I have found the dental technicians and Dr. Brent Riley to be the most professional and caring people to have ever worked inside my chops. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional job by friendly people. — Alan F.

Always a professional job by friendly people.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly which helped put me ... — Marie C.

everyone was very friendly which helped put me at ease right away. all went very well.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how every step was explain and how every... — Carolyn A.

I like how every step was explain and how everyone made me feel very welcome.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are like a well oiled machine! — Vaughan A.

You guys are like a well oiled machine!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful time with Riley Dental. They ... — Meredith B.

I had a wonderful time with Riley Dental. They answered all of my questions and were able to do my x-rays and cleaning in a timely manner.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done which included various methods t... — William A.

Very well done which included various methods to ensure appt timing and confirmation!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and employees were all very courteous a... — Eric R.

Service and employees were all very courteous and very professional

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, professional, and caring. I... — Dorothy C.

Staff is courteous, professional, and caring. I recommended Riley Dental to my family who receny moved to the area and they are very happy also.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

Always friendly and wonderful service and always made to feel comfortable I would recommend this office highly

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to let you all know how pleased I a... — Marie H.

I just want to let you all know how pleased I am with you! I was in a tight situation and you all pulled through for me. If I have the opportunity you will definitely be recommended by me to anyone in need.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office with a phenomenal staff! — Karen M.

Great dentist office with a phenomenal staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual all the staff were very professional a... — Lucy H.

As usual all the staff were very professional and welcoming. Very satisfied with the care I received.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone during my visit. — Diane J.

Excellent care from everyone during my visit.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and thorough. A great ... — Kimberly P.

Friendly, professional, and thorough. A great experience.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, courteous and fun staff! M... — Dale W.

Highly professional, courteous and fun staff! Makes dental visits something you look forward to instead of dreading!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. Professional, acurate, time... — Robert P.

A wonderful office. Professional, accurate, timely, dialogue, and pro-active

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Friendly StaffThe office... — Kevin B.

Great Experience and Friendly Staff The office is very clean, everyone on the team is friendly and genuinely cares for the patients, and the equipment used is state-of-the-art!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CROWN WORTH "WEARING"  — Robert J.

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK TO MAKE IT FIT "JUST RIGHT"

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I am one of those that hate going to the... — Paulette M.

Hello, I am one of those that hate going to the dentist. But each time I come they really try to put me at ease. Seems everyone I’ve spoken to from front office to Dentist’s helpers and especially the Dentist are great. I’m still working on my fear, I’m glad I have a wonderful group at Dr. Riley’s to go to. Thank you, Paulette Mckinney

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent is the best!  — Mary S.

Honestly, I've been seeing dentist for 60 years now and Dr Brent Riley is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. How he gives a novicane shot that can't be felt is amazing. Everyone at Riley Dental is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. You will not regret it.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to the dentist at this place.... — Kathryn M.

Always love going to the dentist at this place. The people are always very pleasant. Went in for a replacement crown that I had done over 24 years ago and left with a temporary crown that felt perfect!! I will get the permanent in a couple of weeks. Very pleased!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filling experience very professional. Cleaning ... — Rajeshwar S.

Filling experience very professional. Cleaning mostly ok but when flossing at end tech was a little hurried and hurt the gums when a little force was required to break through the adjacent teeth.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caitlin, the hygienist, was absolutely wonderf... — Thomas L.

Caitlin, the hygienist, was absolutely wonderful. She was gentle with the care she gave to my10 year old son. She cussed him along with every step in the cleaning process.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone so nice and proffess... — Cathy E.

Great experience. Everyone so nice and proffessional.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Katherine N.

Excellent dental practice!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brent Riley, and Suzanne are the BEST.  — Mona F.

Dr.Brent Riley, and Suzanne are the BEST.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Rhonda H.

The staff here at Riley Dental have always treated me with great customer service while doing their individual jobs. They have always made sure I m comfortable and in no discomfort while doing their jobs. I would recommend them to anyone if they are looking for a new family dentist.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best care! — Joseph P.

Always the very best care!

May 8, 2018