StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate practice — Lynne D.

Friendly and compassionate practice

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and professional staff.Always... — Natalie F.

Beautiful office and professional staff. Always a pleasure to visit.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and kind. — Frances N.

Thorough, professional and kind.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thoughtful and personable. T... — Cathy G.

Very professional, thoughtful and personable. Took time to answer all questions, clearly aid out care plan. Very impressed!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy S.

If it was not for Lisa, and a recommendation to use Dr. Jung after Dr. Lazerwitz retired, I would not do the trip down to Ridgewood. Lisa has been the best hygenist ever!! She tells you what you need to know and what to do to fix an issue, if it can be fixed!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in this office, from the fr... — Michele A.

Every single person in this office, from the front desk to the doctors is incredibly warm and welcoming. The welcoming smiles and personal greetings are a wonderful bonus to the excellent dental care and work performed. I have had extensive dental work done by Dr. Jung with stellar results that I am proud of. I continue now for my regular exams and cleanings with Nancy who is just wonderful, knowledgeable, and so thorough. I look forward to my dental appointments and know that my dental health is in the best hands possible.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work is first class. There is always... — Max K.

The dental work is first class. There is always concern for my comfort. Everyone is so nice. I look forward to my visits (almost).

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, sincere and caring — Barbara O.

Very personable, sincere and caring

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely offices and staff. They take all worrie... — Elaine K.

Lovely offices and staff. They take all worries about going to the dentist away and make it a pleasant fun experience.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best friendly service with great personnel. Lo... — Michael D.

Best friendly service with great personnel. Love the new Office too.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The newly redone office looks amazing! — Laurie C.

The newly redone office looks amazing!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t be afraid of this dentist! — Noah D.

New office renovations look great. As always, it’s nice to be at the dentist. Clean teeth are happy teeth. Thanks!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is everyone there was awesome sm... — William B.

All I can say is everyone there was awesome smiling now Instead of grinning. 😄

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Joung — Barbara P.

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Joung

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dislocated jaw — Phyllis H.

Very professional Assistant very helpful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar posted this to yelp after my visit... — Douglas L.

hello tracy posted this to yelp after my visit A new beginning.... I had my first visit today with RDA after 35 years with the same local family owned practice that had been sold. I had some trepidation going in knowing how comfortable i was in the prior practice. i am very very happy to write this review and to say my first impression was terrific. from the initial dialogue over the phone to the pre paperwork to my visit to the office today...it was all handled personally, efficiently and with care. from the time i walked in today. they knew who i was, they greeted me and they treated me. it was all very thorough and kind with some gentle suggestions. my overall description is that it was clearly owner owned by pros with pride and that extended through the capable staff. The advice i got was considerate, not at all aggressive as i had feared going into new surroundings, and very patient centric. the hygienist was terrific and communicated well, the Dr (Samani) could NOT have been more thorough or explanatory throughout my exam and all the way back up to the front desk. it was eminently clear how much pride he had in his practice and the standards they internally expected to live up to. My immediate review was this was 5 stars or a 10 on a grading system where 10 is tops. I know I am in the right practice going forward. exceeded my expectations. thank u Dr and team Doug L

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Nancy are outstanding at accommodating... — Carlos C.

Lisa and Nancy are outstanding at accommodating my changing needs due to my hectic and unpredictable schedule. They work well together to make sure the clients are taken well care of and are surely assets to ridgewood dental associates.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas M.

Beautiful new office. Dr J was excellent and kind. Assistant Stella top notch, capable, and gentle. I’ll be back

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful smile — Denise M.

This is a first class dental group and office staff!! Perfection is the name of the game in this office.... Hats off

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always responsive. Gentle treatment. Great kind... — Ruth G.

Always responsive. Gentle treatment. Great kindness. Feel cared about. Trusted.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care is always informative and helpfu... — Peggy P.

My dental care is always informative and helpful and I trust my Doctor and dental hygienist completely.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and doctors are friendly and efficien... — Lynne D.

All staff and doctors are friendly and efficient.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Mary B.

Excellent care and service!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is a great experience! — Darren W.

Going to the Dentist is actually a great experience at RDA. Dr. Joung is awesome, and easily the best dentist I've ever had work on my teeth. And I always feel better after a conversation with Nancy. She just has an innate ability to make you want to smile when you leave a cleaning. Just great people all around, and I always feel better having been there.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the necessity for my visit, I enjoy ... — Max K.

Except for the necessity for my visit, I enjoy every viisit The professionals are the best and everyone is the nicest.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Doctors, hygenists and staff are first... — Larry H.

Perfect. Doctors, hygenists and staff are first-rate.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Dr.Samani and his team were outstanding. They were attentive to all of my needs and concerns. They were highly informative and supportive. I had a very positive experience from the moment I entered the office to the moment I left.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel so comfortable when being treated by Docto... — Sharon C.

Feel so comfortable when being treated by Doctors Samani and Joung! All the wonderful people at RDA are so friendly. Great atmosphere!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Kurt S.

Dr. Samani and Nancy are terrific. They are both extremely thorough, friendly, and take whatever time the patient needs. Front office staff are also great. Newly renovated office is beautiful as well. So glad I moved over to them - thanks!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's and staff are wonderful and friendly a... — Patricia D.

The Dr's and staff are wonderful and friendly at all times and always willing to help. I could not ask for a better office. This is coming from someone who is afraid of dentists.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty H.

Nancy is great! Dental exam is very thorough by the dentist.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and care I've rec... — Margaret D.

Very pleased with the service and care I've received here both in the past and present. Everyone is always courteous and the quality of the dental care is second to none.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks amazing! Everyone is super fri... — Laurie C.

The office looks amazing! Everyone is super friendly! A Great experience!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience  — Jason N.

As enjoyable an experience you can have at a dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very accommodating and friendly. The... — Diane P.

They were very accommodating and friendly. They took me at my scheduled time and the paperwork wasn’t long to complete.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all fantastic. Great dental care prov... — Victor B.

Staff are all fantastic. Great dental care provided by all

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was extremely helpful and patient and answ... — Alyssa L.

Lisa was extremely helpful and patient and answered all of the questions I had. She is a true asset to the practice as I was a new patient and she made me very comfortable and prepared me for my upcoming visit.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy excels as a Dental Hygenist - she is a tr... — Colleen O.

Nancy excels as a Dental Hygenist - she is a true professional and highly recommended!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always goes above and beyond to accom... — Matthew G.

The staff always goes above and beyond to accommodate my crazy schedule. The way I’m taken care of there, I’ll never go anyplace else. Just moved to Long Island and the drive is worth the service and care I get.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning. Friendly office. Takes me in... — Reimundo G.

Thorough cleaning. Friendly office. Takes me in on time.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and all the staff are warm, welcomi... — Lynne D.

The doctors and all the staff are warm, welcoming and are truly concerned about the patient.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is super nice.  — Max K.

Everyone in your office is super nice. I have a good feeling about the competance of the entire staff. It would help if tou sent all future emails to me, the patient instead of my daughter Elaine. My email address is kro2m@aol.com. Max Krown

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honor appointments on time respond to my concer... — Herb L.

Honor appointments on time respond to my concerns What else could I ask for

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would but you do not accept dental insurance ... — Debra L.

I would but you do not accept dental insurance so it’s hard for most people .

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled at 11:30 and was in the chair a... — Jay Connie N.

I was scheduled at 11:30 and was in the chair at that time. Excellent service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

This is the most professionally managed dental practice I have ever gone to. The staff and dentists are friendly, happy and care about their patients. The atmosphere inside the office is calm, efficient and very relaxing. I always dreaded going to the dentist but after my initial visit to Ridgewood Dental Associates, I never had any anxiety going for my appointments here. I wish I had found out about R.D.A. sooner! Thank you Dr. Joung!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy did my cleaning and she is excellent. Dr... — Gerald B.

Nancy did my cleaning and she is excellent. Dr. Joung did my check up and he also was excellent. Everyone is great at Ridgewood Dental!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the moment you enter the... — Saul S.

Very professional from the moment you enter the waiting room until you leave. Dental work has been suberb.I actually look forward to my visits rather than look for excuses to reschedule.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

The Dr. & Staff were very friendly which created a nice warm & welcoming envronment

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier first class office, nothing at all to c... — Damian M.

Premier first class office, nothing at all to complain about with this dental practice, wonderful staff, never ever waited more than 5 minutes in waiting room, all around top notch service .... every business should be run this way!

Jul 19, 2018