StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience — Wendy J.

As always, a great experience

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional! — Elisabeth C.

The staff is exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable. Worth the drive!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere! — Scott J.

Dr. Miller and her colleagues consistently provide great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere. I trust in their knowledge and skillfulness.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are... — Kevin B.

Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are fun, friendly, and do a great job of managing my family's health with Dental care. If you want and need a family-oriented team of professionals that are second to none, you should give Ridgeway Dental a try!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy ... — Elton C.

Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy coming here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional! Everyone is very infor... — Tony G.

Extremely professional! Everyone is very informative and helpful with your needs. I will always recommend them to all I know.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, they are what you want in a d... — Michael H.

Excellent people, they are what you want in a dental office.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service (on time), very gentle. Ridge... — Julia M.

Excellent service (on time), very gentle. Ridgeway Dental is the best dentist office i have ever used.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and personal.  — Richard F.

Always excellent service and personal.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Todd K.

I"m always promptly greeted by first name and seen very quickly. Dr. Miller's staff are always warm and professional and make it a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Duane W.

Always a friendly, courteous and exceptional experience. This also includes the front desk staff as well.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services  — Frank D.

Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and caring. Shelley, the hygienist, does a great job. I love the atmosphere and cleanliness of the Ridgeway Dental office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ridgeway Dental’s Dr. Miller and dental ... — Laura M.

I love Ridgeway Dental’s Dr. Miller and dental assistants. They are always so kind and helpful with our boys!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

My experience at Ridgeway is always 5-star. The staff that I know (Jen, Kristi and Dr. Miller) are all top-notch professionals who know their job. Each of them is friendly, straight-forward, and reliable. You know I'm impressed with their service, even though I have to drive a half-hour to get there and another half-hour to get back home.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Melinda H.

I’m not one to enjoy being in the dentist’s chair. The staff at Ridgeway Dental made the experience easy and pain free. The staff was thorough reassuring and friendly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased to have found you! I was happ... — Brittany H.

I’m very pleased to have found you! I was happy with my dentist prior but due to change in insurance, not many people would accept my new insurance and I was overly thrilled you guys did! The care I received was exceptional! Kind staff, personal, and overall just exceptional care!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is Great — Bernard K.

Ridgeway Dental is extremely accommodating, thorough, and professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. All folks... — Patricia C.

I was very pleased with the service. All folks I net were friendly and went about their work very professionally. They instilled confidence ...it is always a little nerve-wracking when moving to a new city to find new health care professionals. The women are fabulous.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynette S.

They provide great dental care as well as a friendly environment.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Bradley S.

I've been a patient for a number of years and Dr. Miller and her team always provide excellent care with a tremendous amount of professionalism.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line! — Lauren S.

Dr. Miller and her team are wonderful. From the friendly reception desk, to the kind and thorough hygienists, to Dr. Miller herself, who is absolutely wonderful. They always make you feel comfortable while working hard to help keep you in great oral health. She is patient with any questions as well in addition to her keen skill and expertise. I will always recommend this clinic to all!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - genuine concern for providing ex... — Todd M.

Great people - genuine concern for providing excellent service!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — Wayne A.

Nice experience , nice facility, professional staff

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff alw... — Chad K.

Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff always has my best interests for my health in mind.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is an excellent team and very w... — Marianne H.

Ridgeway Dental is an excellent team and very welcoming. Much appreciated! Thank you!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We ❤️ Ridgeway Dental  — Courtney R.

Our family loves Dr. Miller and everyone at Ridgeway Dental! Our kids are never scared and are always excited to see everyone!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Allison W.

This place is by far the best experience one can have at a dental appointment!!! The staff is amazing and always upbeat and they can always find time for you!!! There’s never a wait and when you leave you know what the next step is and when!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and her staff are absolutely wonderf... — Jordan M.

Dr. Miller and her staff are absolutely wonderful to work with! They are frequently able to get me in on short notice if needed, the hygienists are super friendly and thorough, and everybody knows your name and remembers you. 6 stars if available!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands-down the best dental office. We have neve... — Jill K.

Hands-down the best dental office. We have never met so many friendly, kind, and genuinely caring people. The clerical staff are so warming when we call. They go out of their way to arrange appointments so that our entire family can be seen in one visit. The hygienists are knowledgeable and gentle while providing excellent, efficient care. Our dental team is simply the best. Dr. Miller is the most wonderful dentist we have ever had. She is so kind, caring, and patient. Dr. Miller and her staff truly take care of us. We are so thankful for such an amazing care team, and we highly recommend Ridgeway Dental if you are in need of excellent care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Duane W.

Always a great experience as you are treated with the best care and attentiveness.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided and people involved all ex... — Dave A.

The service provided and people involved all exceeded expectations. However, I was scheduled for a 12 noon appointment and was not called back until approximately 12:27. Being involved in health care I totally understand that at times there can be delays that are outside your control. It would have been nice to have been told that appointments were running that far behind, even when brought back to the chair, there was no mention or acknowledgement of the delay by office personnel. Not a big deal, but wanted you to be aware. Thanks for asking and listening.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people! — Margaret L.

Excellent service and great people!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Novak appointment — Pat N.

My first visit was wonderful & stress free. Everyone was pleasant & helpful. The entire experience was great.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Services — Karen S.

The services provided by Ridgeway Dental are outstanding. All the staff are friendly and competent. Can't ask for anything more!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Clean Atmosphere  — Tony G.

Always feel like they take their time to address any and all issues. Enjoy the friendly and clean atmosphere. Wil continue to recommend friends and family your way.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for a great dental experience! — Lisa H.

The staff at Ridgeway Dental makes all the difference! They are always friendly and professional. I never doubt their commitment to the dental health of me and my family. Dr. Miller and all the staff are always ready to answer any questions we have and they provide solutions for any problems we may have.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone really look forward to a visit to t... — Sally T.

Does anyone really look forward to a visit to the dentist? Well...I do! The office and staff reflect an atmosphere of serenity. Dr. Miller is great, and Kristi cleans my teeth beautifully. Whatever I've had done to my teeth and gums has been pain free. I highly recommend Ridgeway Dental.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. They are always nice and gent... — Jeannie B.

Great experience. They are always nice and gentle.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Brianna B.

I was very impressed with the service I received from Ridgeway Dental. It was my first visit at this location and I appreciated the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. I admittedly put off dentist appointments since I moved but was pleased with the thoroughness of the visit.Not to mention the added bonus of no cavities, that's a nice cherry on top!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety-free! — Janel L.

Dr. Nichole and her team provide exceptional service and changed me from someone who hated the whole "dentist office experience" to someone who genuinely doesn't have any anxiety when it comes time to open wide.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and helpful. Our who... — Michael M.

The entire staff is caring and helpful. Our whole family is happy to go. Dr. Miller is incredible kind and gentle. Thanks for tbe great care.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Colette N.

The atmosphere at Ridgeway is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and the camaraderie between the staff is evident.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good visit, as always. — Wayne A.

In for a routine cleaning. Care was gentle, thorough. Friendly, caring atmosphere.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nicole Miller and all her staff. They... — Shannon H.

Love Dr. Nicole Miller and all her staff. They are wonderful people and so kind. Totally accommodating and up to date. I live in Cedar Rapids and have been driving to Dr. Miller office for the past 5 years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! All of the staff are very... — Nancy R.

Great dental office! All of the staff are very friendly. I have the same hygienist every time (Kristi), which brings continuity and consistency of service that I like very much. She makes the experience very pleasant both with her hygienist skills and enjoyable personality. Dr. Miller is always very gentle and thorough in her exam, takes all the time needed to discuss dental matters with me, and is really nice to boot! I have recommended Ridgeway Dental to others, and will happily continue to do so.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional treatment from the momen... — Maureen M.

Excellent professional treatment from the moment I walk in. I am extremely pleased with the kindness extended and the careful, deliberate check up.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced an efficient and comfortable appo... — Arthur H.

I experienced an efficient and comfortable appointment and believe I chose the right dental practice for me.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the Staff at Ridgeway are very k... — Todd M.

All members of the Staff at Ridgeway are very kind and outgoing. Best care we've ever had.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Dedicated Team — Kevin B.

Ridgeway Dental has the most friendly and dedicated team in the Corridor area. They handle all the little things: appointments around your schedule; supplying you with the tools to succeed after the visit, and reviewing your teeth and gums in-depth after the normal cleaning. They are their for your Pediatric and Adult family dental needs. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!

May 7, 2017