StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful that I found Ridgeway Dental for ... — Arthur H.

I am thankful that I found Ridgeway Dental for my dental care. It is a friendly environment and I am always treated courteously, efficiently, and professionally.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going here, how often ... — Martha M.

I always look forward to going here, how often does one say that about the dentist! The entire staff is very professional, timely, and pleasant and provide excellent care and service. Dr. Miller has a very light touch and is helpful in recommendations for better overall health. Hygienist Kristi, is also very experienced, efficient, and leaves you with a bright and shining smile. Office is pleasant space as well. I’m a very satisfied client and trust them!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is the best.. — Duane W.

Ridgeway Dental is the best Dental facility we have ever used. Believe me when I say this because I have been to quite a few over the years as I was transferred around quite a bit with my job. They are very caring, friendly and take pride in doing a great job no matter what. Thank you to all the support staff, Jennifer, Dr Miller and of course my favorite hygienist, Kristi!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental 5 Stars — Todd K.

Always friendly and professional, the staff at Ridgeway is amazing.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and expedient staff. Enjoy my vi... — Elton C.

Very friendly and expedient staff. Enjoy my visits every time.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your professional and personal touch is outstan... — Randy F.

Your professional and personal touch is outstanding. Keep up the good work. We truly enjoy going to the dentist now!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Sally S.

The staff here is professional and friendly. My cleaning was done In a reasonable time. I appreciate that she didn’t talk constantly but enough so the silence wasn’t uncomfortable. I like Ridgeway Dental and am happy to be a patient.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient March 2019 — Thomas S.

Thanks for accepting me as a new client. My cleaning and checkup were very thorough. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I am looking forward to a continuing relationship with Ridgeway Dental.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Caring Team — Emily C.

Dr. Miller and her teamand are incredible. My daughter would not go anywhere else. If one of your children have had a bad experience and are scared to go to the dentist, give Dr. Miller a try. She is very gentle and caring!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office takes away the anxiety that ... — Noel G.

This dental office takes away the anxiety that comes with going to the dentist.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere and great experienc... — Michele S.

Very comfortable atmosphere and great experience.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly staff. Unequivocally ... — Chad P.

Always the most friendly staff. Unequivocally recommend Dr Miller and her team.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard T.

Your entire organization is very professional. We recommend your firm every time this subject comes up. I thank you for getting me in on such a short notice need.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. Dr. Miller is so ca... — Robin F.

Love this dental practice. Dr. Miller is so caring, gentle and personable! The entire staff listens to you and I feel like they do their best for you every visit! I've been to lots of dentists and am so glad I found a practice that makes me feel comfortable.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here genuinely cares — Jena D.

Everyone here genuinely cares about what they do and the people that they help.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very helpful and friendly. Dr is... — Sandra Marcela M.

Awesome staff, very helpful and friendly. Dr is amazing as well.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experiance.  — Wendy F.

Always a positive experience.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Heidi H.

Dr. Miller is very good at explaining things as well as being very gentle. I have told all my coworkers what a positive experience I have had with everyone in the clinic, all of the ladies are great!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new Dentist ....look no farther. ... — Charlotte H.

Looking for a new Dentist ....look no farther. Ridgeway Dental has everything a great office should have: friendly receptionists, hygienists who are knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Miller, the dentist is friendly, professional and knowledgeable making you feel like she has known you forever.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I made the switch.  — Tony G.

Glad I made the switch. Always recommend to anyone I know. Thank you for your great customer service!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway is the best dentist I have gone to in... — Brandon H.

Ridgeway is the best dentist I have gone to in my life. They are so friendly and deeply care for the patients. If anyone says they need a dentist I always say go to Ridgeway.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent dentist and assistants in th... — Michael H.

The most excellent dentist and assistants in the corridor. Hands down no comparison. I have faith in the office like I've never experienced before. THE BEST

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and her associates are always friend... — Galen R.

Dr. Miller and her associates are always friendly and make my visit pleasant.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith H.

I haven't set up an appointment in a while. But after my last visit, I felt so well taken care off. Every individual working in the facility including the receptionist is so kind and so careful. I had such a great experience! Thank you looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Duane W.

For visiting the dentist, Ridgeway Dental is always a great experience. Friendly, courteous, and professional staff all around. Thank you Dr Miller for creating a great practice for people to attend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. The doctor is very gentle.  — Jacqueline K.

I love the staff. The doctor is very gentle.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! — Lindsay C.

We love Ridgeway Dental! They are always so nice and accommodating!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, pleasant staff. — Margaret L.

Wonderful service, pleasant staff.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Friendly and caring service.... — Frank D.

Great dental care. Friendly and caring service. Highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional — Allen M.

I have never had a bad experience at Ridgeway Dental. As a matter of fact, I look forward to going to the dentist these days because of their constant professionalism. I cannot say that anyone stands out because I am greeted and spoken to in the same professional manner by each person I encounter.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean, and friendly staff. — Karen F.

Great service, clean, and friendly staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — May Anne A.

Always a great experience!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit . — Sally S.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My first visit was great. Dr. Miller and her staff were welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grama — Connie M.

Appt was timely, hygienist was efficient & friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Professionalism. — Odalys C.

To Dr. Nichole Miller and Staff, I would like to thank you for all the good work you do. It is always a pleasure to visit because everybody is professional, helpful and patient. Dr. Miller is the consummate professional and her patience and gentle demeanor always make me feel relaxed and confident.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and gentle. St... — Leann T.

Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and gentle. Staff are warm and friendly. Hygienist Karrie is great. The office - both front and back - is welcoming, impeccably clean and professional. They have scheduling down to a science! Very efficient. I have been going to Ridgeway Dental for several years and I actually look forward to my dental appointments!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — Pamela H.

Great people, great service.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly service. — Lynette S.

Great care and friendly service.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Everything always... — Steven R.

Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Everything always goes perfectly. Would highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dentists for a lot of years ... — Robin F.

I've been going to dentists for a lot of years and I can truly say this practice is the only one I've ever felt comfortable! Dr. Miller is genuine and I feel like she really cares, answers all my questions, shes gentle and I don't feel rushed or feel like she's up-selling me! Her staff are just as genuine and kind!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist for the whole family! — Charles D.

Dr. Miller and her entire team are amazing! We switched to a different dentist because it was closer to our home, but it was NOT the same. We came back, and it's worth the drive! They are so cheerful, gentle and patient with kids. A great place for the entire family.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Alan K.

Easy Peasy Terth Cleaning

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience — Wendy J.

As always, a great experience

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional! — Elisabeth C.

The staff is exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable. Worth the drive!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere! — Scott J.

Dr. Miller and her colleagues consistently provide great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere. I trust in their knowledge and skillfulness.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are... — Kevin B.

Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are fun, friendly, and do a great job of managing my family's health with Dental care. If you want and need a family-oriented team of professionals that are second to none, you should give Ridgeway Dental a try!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy ... — Elton C.

Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy coming here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional! Everyone is very infor... — Tony G.

Extremely professional! Everyone is very informative and helpful with your needs. I will always recommend them to all I know.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, they are what you want in a d... — Michael H.

Excellent people, they are what you want in a dental office.

Apr 26, 2018