StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Heidi H.

Dr. Miller is very good at explaining things as well as being very gentle. I have told all my coworkers what a positive experience I have had with everyone in the clinic, all of the ladies are great!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new Dentist ....look no farther. ... — Charlotte H.

Looking for a new Dentist ....look no farther. Ridgeway Dental has everything a great office should have: friendly receptionists, hygienists who are knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Miller, the dentist is friendly, professional and knowledgeable making you feel like she has known you forever.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I made the switch.  — Tony G.

Glad I made the switch. Always recommend to anyone I know. Thank you for your great customer service!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway is the best dentist I have gone to in... — Brandon H.

Ridgeway is the best dentist I have gone to in my life. They are so friendly and deeply care for the patients. If anyone says they need a dentist I always say go to Ridgeway.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent dentist and assistants in th... — Michael H.

The most excellent dentist and assistants in the corridor. Hands down no comparison. I have faith in the office like I've never experienced before. THE BEST

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and her associates are always friend... — Galen R.

Dr. Miller and her associates are always friendly and make my visit pleasant.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith H.

I haven't set up an appointment in a while. But after my last visit, I felt so well taken care off. Every individual working in the facility including the receptionist is so kind and so careful. I had such a great experience! Thank you looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Duane W.

For visiting the dentist, Ridgeway Dental is always a great experience. Friendly, courteous, and professional staff all around. Thank you Dr Miller for creating a great practice for people to attend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. The doctor is very gentle.  — Jacqueline K.

I love the staff. The doctor is very gentle.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! — Lindsay C.

We love Ridgeway Dental! They are always so nice and accommodating!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, pleasant staff. — Margaret L.

Wonderful service, pleasant staff.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Friendly and caring service.... — Frank D.

Great dental care. Friendly and caring service. Highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional — Allen M.

I have never had a bad experience at Ridgeway Dental. As a matter of fact, I look forward to going to the dentist these days because of their constant professionalism. I cannot say that anyone stands out because I am greeted and spoken to in the same professional manner by each person I encounter.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean, and friendly staff. — Karen F.

Great service, clean, and friendly staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — May Anne A.

Always a great experience!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit . — Sally S.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My first visit was great. Dr. Miller and her staff were welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grama — Connie M.

Appt was timely, hygienist was efficient & friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Professionalism. — Odalys C.

To Dr. Nichole Miller and Staff, I would like to thank you for all the good work you do. It is always a pleasure to visit because everybody is professional, helpful and patient. Dr. Miller is the consummate professional and her patience and gentle demeanor always make me feel relaxed and confident.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and gentle. St... — Leann T.

Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and gentle. Staff are warm and friendly. Hygienist Karrie is great. The office - both front and back - is welcoming, impeccably clean and professional. They have scheduling down to a science! Very efficient. I have been going to Ridgeway Dental for several years and I actually look forward to my dental appointments!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — Pamela H.

Great people, great service.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly service. — Lynette S.

Great care and friendly service.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Everything always... — Steven R.

Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Everything always goes perfectly. Would highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dentists for a lot of years ... — Robin F.

I've been going to dentists for a lot of years and I can truly say this practice is the only one I've ever felt comfortable! Dr. Miller is genuine and I feel like she really cares, answers all my questions, shes gentle and I don't feel rushed or feel like she's up-selling me! Her staff are just as genuine and kind!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist for the whole family! — Charles D.

Dr. Miller and her entire team are amazing! We switched to a different dentist because it was closer to our home, but it was NOT the same. We came back, and it's worth the drive! They are so cheerful, gentle and patient with kids. A great place for the entire family.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Alan K.

Easy Peasy Terth Cleaning

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience — Wendy J.

As always, a great experience

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional! — Elisabeth C.

The staff is exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable. Worth the drive!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere! — Scott J.

Dr. Miller and her colleagues consistently provide great dental care in a relaxing atmosphere. I trust in their knowledge and skillfulness.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are... — Kevin B.

Ridgeway Dental has an awesome staff!! They are fun, friendly, and do a great job of managing my family's health with Dental care. If you want and need a family-oriented team of professionals that are second to none, you should give Ridgeway Dental a try!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy ... — Elton C.

Good dental care. Very friendly staff. Enjoy coming here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional! Everyone is very infor... — Tony G.

Extremely professional! Everyone is very informative and helpful with your needs. I will always recommend them to all I know.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, they are what you want in a d... — Michael H.

Excellent people, they are what you want in a dental office.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service (on time), very gentle. Ridge... — Julia M.

Excellent service (on time), very gentle. Ridgeway Dental is the best dentist office i have ever used.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and personal.  — Richard F.

Always excellent service and personal.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Todd K.

I"m always promptly greeted by first name and seen very quickly. Dr. Miller's staff are always warm and professional and make it a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Duane W.

Always a friendly, courteous and exceptional experience. This also includes the front desk staff as well.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services  — Frank D.

Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and caring. Shelley, the hygienist, does a great job. I love the atmosphere and cleanliness of the Ridgeway Dental office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ridgeway Dental’s Dr. Miller and dental ... — Laura M.

I love Ridgeway Dental’s Dr. Miller and dental assistants. They are always so kind and helpful with our boys!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

My experience at Ridgeway is always 5-star. The staff that I know (Jen, Kristi and Dr. Miller) are all top-notch professionals who know their job. Each of them is friendly, straight-forward, and reliable. You know I'm impressed with their service, even though I have to drive a half-hour to get there and another half-hour to get back home.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Melinda H.

I’m not one to enjoy being in the dentist’s chair. The staff at Ridgeway Dental made the experience easy and pain free. The staff was thorough reassuring and friendly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased to have found you! I was happ... — Brittany H.

I’m very pleased to have found you! I was happy with my dentist prior but due to change in insurance, not many people would accept my new insurance and I was overly thrilled you guys did! The care I received was exceptional! Kind staff, personal, and overall just exceptional care!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeway Dental is Great — Bernard K.

Ridgeway Dental is extremely accommodating, thorough, and professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. All folks... — Patricia C.

I was very pleased with the service. All folks I net were friendly and went about their work very professionally. They instilled confidence ...it is always a little nerve-wracking when moving to a new city to find new health care professionals. The women are fabulous.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynette S.

They provide great dental care as well as a friendly environment.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Bradley S.

I've been a patient for a number of years and Dr. Miller and her team always provide excellent care with a tremendous amount of professionalism.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line! — Lauren S.

Dr. Miller and her team are wonderful. From the friendly reception desk, to the kind and thorough hygienists, to Dr. Miller herself, who is absolutely wonderful. They always make you feel comfortable while working hard to help keep you in great oral health. She is patient with any questions as well in addition to her keen skill and expertise. I will always recommend this clinic to all!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - genuine concern for providing ex... — Todd M.

Great people - genuine concern for providing excellent service!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — Wayne A.

Nice experience , nice facility, professional staff

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff alw... — Chad K.

Wonderful care always. Dr. Miller and staff always has my best interests for my health in mind.

Nov 30, 2017