StarStarStarStarStar the best and the most friendly people I have se... — DONALD W.

the best and the most friendly people I have seen in a long time. So courteous, you all are. Not enough words to say in great, you all are.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best Doctor Office's — GREGORY W.

This office is great. People are friendly and helpful. I see Dr. Hill and she is really good and helps me with my health.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had seen Dr. Chantel a few times and... — KATHY K.

My husband had seen Dr. Chantel a few times and I have seen her a few times. She is great and such a pleasant experience as far as doctor patient repore.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis Chantal's care is first-rate! — RONALD M.

Alexis Chantal's care is always efficient, accurate and compassionate! Skin problems can be painful, unattractive and embarrassing, and she seems to understand that and offers that extra bit of assurance that makes one feel less "untouchable" if that makes sense!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have the surgery done. I waited 30 m... — WILLIAM E.

I did not have the surgery done. I waited 30 minutes past my scheduled time and had not even been called back. I had other commitments I had to go to so I left. I told the person at the front desk I would reschedule. I then got a call saying I would be charged $150.00 for missing my appointment. I work and my time is worth something. I told them they did not honor the appointment there I would not pay the fee.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys (and gals) performed better than I exp... — MELVIN P.

You guys (and gals) performed better than I expected. Thank you all.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL staff, literally no waiting. The doc... — TAMARA I.

WONDERFUL staff, literally no waiting. The doctors and nurses were very friendly and informative. I have to admit, I was very uneasy going in, but they made the visit very calming. I would like to see more of an itemized bill.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, everyone very cordial — FRANCES G.

Good visit, everyone very cordial

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic with knowledgable and friendly sta... — JILL H.

Great clinic with knowledgable and friendly staff.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my whole experience from... — AILEEN F.

I am very pleased with my whole experience from the first email setting up the appointment through my office visit and departure. Keep up the good work.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to receive excellent care... — KATHY S.

This is a great place to receive excellent care.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — AYLEN P.

Very well run office. Employees are very nice and professional.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team — JENNIFER G.

Very supportive staff. I was emotional during my appointment and the nurse and doctor were more than understanding. I appreciated their time with me as a patient.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Love Dr Hill. She's very ... — GENEVIEVE J.

Great friendly staff. Love Dr Hill. She's very thorough and answers all your questions. I never felt rushed.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment on 2/8/17 — ANN R.

I had asked for the ointment that removes the sun damage to the PA. Since not mentioned by Dr. guess the answer was no. Feel like I need that because of redness of my face at different times. The office set up my appointment but it was not on the books. But I was glad I got to see the Dr. (guess I was worked on). Treatment was fine.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with each vist. Megan was su... — RONALD M.

I was very pleased with each vist. Megan was super nice and extremely helpful. Appointments were on time and thats a big plus. Thanks again.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want great results...RidgeView D is it. — BENJAMIN C.

I have been to two other dermatologist before coming to RidgeView Dermatology. I had only received minimal results for my condition. After seeing Dr. Cobb, she laid out a plan of action and had wonderful bedside manner. I am a male and generally like to see male doctors as a personal preference. However, Dr. Cobb was very professional and made me feel at ease. She is the only doctor to help me see results. The support staff was kind and considerate as well. I hardly ever am waiting for my appointment and if I am, it has only been for five minutes past my scheduled time. I highly recommend using RidgeView Dermatology, and specifically ask for Dr. Cobb.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and explained I had no spo... — CYNTHIA W.

Everyone was so nice and explained I had no spots to be worried about. Highly recommend Ridge view Dermotology

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hill & her PA were amazing. My 3 yr has suff... — CHARLES T.

Dr Hill & her PA were amazing. My 3 yr has suffered 2 weeks+ with a rash/itch. She was able to work him in as a new pt same day & with the OTC lotions & bath time suggestion, he is his normal self! Yes 2 weeks of itching not sleeping misery & hes so much better!! Thanks to the staff so much!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY S.

Dr. Hill was friendly and knowledgable

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the way the employees there work ... — SANDRA H.

I really love the way the employees there work with us and are concerned about out well being. Thank you for your dedication.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — NATALIE M.

My entire experience was excellent with both the administration staff and clinical staff. Very professional, courteous, and efficient.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars definitely. I can not say enough good ... — JEANETTE F.

5 stars definitely. I can not say enough good about Ridge View Dermatology.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thoroug for my annual exam — SUZANNE R.

Exam was thoroug for my annual exam

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very professional and helpful. — BRYAN H.

Staff were very professional and helpful.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgeview DermatologyI found my experience ver... — JUDY G.

Ridgeview Dermatology I found my experience very good. When I first entered the facility I found it to be extreemley neat and clean. I did not wait long before being seeing. Found everyone to be very professional and courtious.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful — JEAN V.

Very friendly and helpful

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — NATHAN F.

Very professional Doctors. Listened to my concerns and recommended treatments that were in line with what I was comfortable with.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The support staff were very nice and helpful as... — JANICE S.

The support staff were very nice and helpful as well as the physician. They were thorough and and efficient. The facility was clean and organized.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If Dr Cobb had been working in my country (Puer... — CECILIA C.

If Dr Cobb had been working in my country (Puerto Rico). She would be known as: Mano Santa. That's how good she is. Before seen her, I was treated in CMG Nationwide Drive as regular, also, as urllent care, then was send to the the allergist, and later as an emergency in Lynchburg General, all for no avail. I was told that I had the Hives (urticaria) and was no known cure for it. My last reasourse: Dr.Cobb "Mano Santa"....24 hours later, I was 50% my old-selve again. Thanks Doctor may God be with You.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you all did a great job. thank you — ROBERT J.

you all did a great job. thank you

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your practice went very well.... — MARIE S.

My first visit to your practice went very well. I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient and courteous. — MICHAEL L.

On time, efficient and courteous.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experienceWill come back i... — BROOKE A.

Had a very pleasant experience Will come back in the future

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional — BRENDA B.

Everyone was so nice and professional

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — CASEY T.

Ridgeview Dermatology is great. Our family has been going here for over two years and we are always pleased with the care provided. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. All medical staff are so knowledgeable and spend time with their patients insuring the best possible visit.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — SHARON H.

Very friendly and helpful.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome addition to the Westlake SML area — LINDA F.

I am so glad this group now has an office at Smith Mountain Lake! The staff is friendly and helpful. I have had good experiences with both Jaime Martin (the P.A.) and Dr. Samantha Hill. I recommend them.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and the personnel friend... — MARY H.

The service was prompt and the personnel friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Everyone made me fee... — JOHN L.

It was a good experience. Everyone made me feel relaxed and were very professional. I also got my results back in a timely manner. Thanks

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care — MARY W.

Everyone genuinely cared about me and my concerns as an individual. They took all the time needed to thoroughly explain everything to me without making me feel rushed.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit but did l... — LINDA W.

I felt very comfortable with my visit but did leave with some questions. Unfortunately at the time of the visit I was a bit taken back by the cost, however, I had absolutely no idea going in what it would be. Therefore, because of concentrating on the cost I did not have the presence of mind to ask more questions. A request of a breakdown explaining the final cost has been requested by e mail and not received, as of yet.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not very welcomed as a newcomer to the of... — JOYCE M.

I was not very welcomed as a newcomer to the office. I was given the paperwork and told to have a seat. I will say the dermatologist was wonderful. Her name was Alexis I believe. She and her assistant were really great and I will be back again. I have been a receptionist for and a office manager for forty years and people should always be greeted with a smile.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors that care — PAUL J.

Carrie is excellent and takes time to talk and listen to you and understand your concerns that many doctors today are lacking they treat you as a commodity instead of person.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy over the friendliness of every one ... — JOHN W.

I was happy over the friendliness of every one and most pleased to finally find out what my skin condition was. I should have had my Doctor do a referral much earlier.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. — CONNIE S.

Professional, friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression. Greeted with kindn... — TERESA J.

Excellent first impression. Greeted with kindness

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another medical plus for SML — RUTH L.

I arrived early, as requested for a new patient, and was actually seen early. Everyone was professional and cordial and I feel like I received a thorough exam.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and informative appointment. Addressed my ... — AMY S.

Easy and informative appointment. Addressed my concerns right away.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda — AYLEN P.

Very nice staff. Good with children. Allowed us to make treatment decisions.

Jan 3, 2017