StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and his staff are great.  — Charles W.

Dr. David and his staff are great. I've been going to them for several years now and they are by far the best Dentists I've been to. Thank You Dr. Kristin and Dr. David.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nwe patient review — Scott V.

We are new patients and the staff was just fantastic. A wonderful experience.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way Mary did my cleaning. HAPPY T... — George W.

I liked the way Mary did my cleaning. HAPPY TURKEY DAY TO YOU AND YOUR SMILING CREW :) YOUR OLDEST PATIENT, George

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Very personable and consider... — Stephen D.

Best dentist ever! Very personable and considerate. Stayed late to help fix my tooth.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Family and I have been going to See David Bu... — Keith B.

My Family and I have been going to See David Burch and his staff for 20+ years I believe, We have never had a bad experience and I think that is saying something for going to the dentist. You can not find a better group any where. Keith Binney.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice that I have visited in... — Caryn R.

The best dental practice that I have visited in at least 10 years. Warm and friendly, considerate, efficient and honest...the last one isn't so easy to find these days. From the receptionist to the dental assistant, and right to Dr. Burch, just a very good experience.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive and professional!I will r... — Bernard F.

Friendly, responsive and professional! I will recommend Dr. Butch’s to everyone.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice around!  — Norma P.

Absolutely the best dental practice around. The staff if friendly, warm, and welcoming. Dr. Kristin is a perfectionist, in addition to being caring and gentle (I never feel the shots, nor the work she needs to do.) If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to be!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best of The Best  — Malgorzata W.

Dr. Kristin Burch is very professional , knowledgeable dentist and honest person. Her office staff is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Robin for taking my concerns in consideration and answering my questions. This dentists and staff provide the very best of care.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New tech — Keith H.

Hello, I had Mary for the first time, She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank you

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience … so appreciate th... — Kim Marie H.

Always a pleasant experience … so appreciate the kindness and professionalism shown by everyone here !

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Started process of getting two crowns  — Charles D.

Tremendous people and very professional.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dental practice! — Ellen J.

Great group of professionals. Very prompt and thorough. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing dental practice.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be seen all those at Krist... — Nancy B.

Always a pleasure to be seen all those at Kristin and David Burch, D. D. S. Office!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist  — Sheryl H.

Wonderful dental practice. Love the staff. Very gentle and communication with patient outstanding. Highly recommend.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and Dr Burch takes the time t... — Robert F.

very professional and Dr Burch takes the time to explain everything - Thank you

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. This was my first time visiting. ... — Rita C.

Great office. This was my first time visiting. Everyone from the front desk, back office and physicians made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience🦷🦷 — Joyce C.

Always a pleasant experience. From the doctors, dental hygienist to the office staff, everyone is willing to make my appt enjoyable. Friendly and willing to take the time to answer questions. I recommend highly!!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Burch made me feel like famil... — Steven L.

The staff and Dr. Burch made me feel like family. Very pleasant experience.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that put and their patients interes... — Jose F.

Great staff that put and their patients interest and needs a priority

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental SURPRISE  — Bernard F.

The professionalism, from entering the practice through every facet of my visit was exceptional! I will highly recommend Dr Burch’s team to all my friends and family.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Not a big fan of de... — Irvin R.

Always a great experience. Not a big fan of dentists, but Dr David Burch is great as are the hygienists. Always caring and friendly. And do a fine job.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit… your staff was professional and... — John Y.

My first visit… your staff was professional and made me feel welcome and relaxed.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always from greeting to the dental hygienist... — Charles D.

As always from greeting to the dental hygienist to Dr David Burch the visit was professional, warm, friendly and i was seen virtually immediately. Dr Burch took tome to explain his ideas for my current and future dental issues.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kristen Burch is wonderful , caring person a... — Malgorzata W.

Dr.Kristen Burch is wonderful , caring person and excellent dentists. Office staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you very much for providing exceptional patient care.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar POSITIVE FAMILY ATMOSPHERE AND EXCELLENT CARE — Leonard R.

Dr. David and staff provide a family environment with excellent service and dental treatment. It has been a pleasure to be a pt at this office.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Palm Harbor! — Chad B.

Absolutely the best dentist. Really enjoy the staff and their care for my teeth. They all have a fantastic approach with their patients. Very happy with the services received.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Burch — Lorne W.

Dr David Burch is the best dentist that I have ever had. Takes almost an hour to get to him from home, but worth the drive.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Asta O.

I am very happy with the care I have received so far. And, my new crown is perfect! I also appreciate that you made sure it was done correctly. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a joy to patronize this dental establishme... — Lucille G.

It’s a joy to patronize this dental establishment. The atmosphere is so harmonious. The owner and employees make me feel so welcome and grateful for the services provided.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As nervous as I get sometimes, always a great e... — Richard L.

As nervous as I get sometimes, always a great experience. Staff are nice and caring, no waiting and great location.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr David Birch for over 20 yea... — Dallas W.

I’ve been seeing Dr David Birch for over 20 years. He and his staff are awesome. I would recommend his service for anyone who needs dental work. 5stars!!!!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful place to get my dental work ... — Karen K.

Always a wonderful place to get my dental work done. Everybody is kind, thorough, and does a wonderful job. The positive environment really makes patients feel better about going to the dentist and the dental care and hygienist is fantastic. Thank you for another great visit!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. David for many ye... — Mary D.

We have been patients of Dr. David for many years. We are very appreciative of his time and explanations about procedures. The fact that he gives us choices when there are decisions to be made. Doesn't always jump to the most expensive fix first. We trust that he has our best interests at heart. Thanks for the many years of great dentistry. Have recommended you to friends many times.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. I was very pleased. Nice clean... — Lori M.

First time here. I was very pleased. Nice clean office, very friendly staff and Dr Davis Burch was super nice.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even though going to the dentist is not on the ... — Thelma G.

Even though going to the dentist is not on the list of my favorite things to do, Trisha & Dr Burch make it better by their professional & pleasant attitudes. They are both friendly & willing to answer my concerns. Thank you 😊

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in the area hands down! Truly ... — Samuel H.

Best dental team in the area hands down! Truly care and will go the extra mile for their patients!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and best dentist In Pinellas County — Jasmina T.

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Out entire & extended family has been with Dr. Burch for years. Love it.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. From calling to make t... — Nancy M.

My experience was great. From calling to make the appointment through the entire procedure was seamless. Staff and Dr. David Burch we so nice and careful of patient’s comfort. I highly recommend them.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Tim P.

This was my first visit to Dr Burch’s office. There was a slight hiccup with my teeth cleaning needing to be rescheduled, but I still got to see Dr Burch and his did his portion of the exam and he was great. Super easy to talk to and made me feel very at ease.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was excellent and very gentle on my clea... — Darryl L.

Debbie was excellent and very gentle on my cleaning Great job

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Drs. David and Kirstin Burch's office is an exc... — Joey J.

Drs. David and Kirstin Burch's office is an exceptional place to have your dental needs performed. The staff is always courteous and treat you with respect. They do a great job at making sure that you are comfortable during your visit and their patient rooms are exceptional. Not only that, each patient room seems to have a great view of the woods, and you might even see a deer or or some other wildlife, which is a nice feature to have.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great the Doctor was excel... — Frances S.

Customer service was great the Doctor was excellent

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice !!! Trisha is the... — Irene B.

This is a wonderful practice !!! Trisha is the Best !!!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Even though I was nervous ab... — Maria K.

Excellent service! Even though I was nervous about my needed dental work Dr. Burch made it painless, seamless and an overall great experience! So happy I found this Dental care.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Nancy B.

Excellent care and very professional!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff all around! Hygientist was supe... — Rochelle S.

Wonderful staff all around! Hygientist was superb!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bit on something & front tooth came off. — Charles G.

I was recommended to Dr Kristin & went for a consultation. An appointment was set up for cleaning and for a partial metal base with sides. I was very satisfied with their work & highly recommend Ridgemoor Dental Arts in Palm Harbor.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the front desk t... — Brianna W.

Always a great experience from the front desk to the staff taking care of my smile. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trish is an awesome dental hygienist.  — Laura M.

Trish is an awesome dental hygienist.

Apr 28, 2021