StarStarStarStarStar High Standard of Professionalism and Expertise — Ilene B.

Dr Jones is very professional and I have total confidence in how he handled my problem. I greatly appreciate his expertise.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never actually looked forward to going to the... — James D.

I never actually looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going to Drs. Jones & Franzese. The dentists are great and the entire staff makes me feel like I’m amongst friends.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Always excellent and thoroughly professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention i was provided as a patient is wo... — Brian W.

The attention i was provided as a patient is wonderfully comforting and very professional. Jennifer Quesenberry is a gem with her treatment and communication in being an asset to the doctors and staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar would never think to go anywhere else! — Paul H.

would never think to go anywhere else!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I waited a long time made to switch Dentists.... — Scott H.

I waited a long time made to switch Dentists to Dr. Dana Jones as my wife and children use him. I immediately felt comfortable with him and the Perfect Smile Center Team. I am so glad that I made this change!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How do I have such great conversation while som... — Kirsten S.

How do I have such great conversation while someone is blasting baking soda in my mouth? Yet it happens, every single time at RPSC. I am continuously grateful that this is my dentist and genuinely look forward to it as I always have a good, pain free, comfortable experience.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

I love this practice ... each and every person is kinder than the next. Professional, efficient ... always with a smile. HIGHLY recommend Ridgefield Perfect Smile.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Technicians !! — David M.

Great Dentist and Technicians !!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Always on-time, fri... — Michael C.

Great experience as usual. Always on-time, friendly service and they do a thorough job every single time I go there.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dentist visit by definition can never be 'very ... — Mitchell F.

dentist visit by definition can never be 'very good'. ;-)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual. My teeth are sparkl... — Roslyn H.

Great experience, as usual. My teeth are sparkling! Thank you!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Attentive, and Goes the Extra Mile — Austin W.

Couldn't be happier with the treatment I have received from Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center. The employees are friendly, helpful, and incredibly professional. You can also tell that Dr. Jones deeply cares about all of his patients.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Ridgefield Perfect Smile are... — Lachlan G.

The entire team at Ridgefield Perfect Smile are just wonderful and I could not recommend them more highly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CDR & Monica — Victor T.

Monica and I have been very pleased with the wonderful service & care we receive from your office.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and friendly.  — Tim C.

always professional and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 5 stars from receptionists all th... — Craig P.

Great service 5 stars from receptionists all the way to dentist

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine L.

Dr. Franzese is amazing.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from beginning to end... — Eileen M.

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone is very friendly. One dentist examined me and the other came in to welcome me to the practice. The hygienist, Maureen was painless and it was clear that everyone worked as a team. Thanks to you all!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN COMING TO SEE DR. JONES FOR MANY MA... — Elliot S.

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO SEE DR. JONES FOR MANY MANY YEARS. I LIVE AN HOUR AWAY AND REFUSE TO CHANGE DENTISTS. THEY ARE THE BEST

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office possible from the minut... — Arlene W.

The best dentist office possible from the minute you walk in the office everyone is so gracious! The dentist and hygienists have stellar dental kills. I have already and I will continue to recommend them to others

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana Jones and his team have treated our fam... — Alan R.

Dr Dana Jones and his team have treated our family for nearly 20 years through both traumatic and routine dental care. The clinical and personal care combine to provide a full-scope dental solution which is unequalled anywhere. We have referred other families to this practice, and we would never consider going elsewhere. They are totally committed to the health and wellbeing of our family.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and guilt free! — Leah S.

I feel very comfortable here and trust them. The staff is friendly and everything is very clean. They don’t embarrass me or guilt me for my spotty flossing habits. They’ve also resolved years of TMJ issues! Definitely recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and helpful. Always the b... — Lorraine M.

Staff always friendly and helpful. Always the best dental care. Especially Ashley and Dana.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.... — Victoria B.

Always a friendly greeting from the nicest staff. Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Dana Jones...only dentist I full confidence in! Great team!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear — Robert C.

It had been a few years since I had seen a dentist and I was a bit nervous that I may have some issues. From the moment I walked in and was greeted all my fears subsided. The comfort, friendly atmosphere, and staff were all amazing. My cleaning was thorough and everything going on was clearly explained. Dr. Jo is so sweet and kind and has a way about her that let's you know she cares. Truly a gem. All aspects, the rooms, staff, decor, were top notch.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talk about exceeding expectations! From recept... — Leslie T.

Talk about exceeding expectations! From reception area and warm welcome behind the desk, efficient check-in process, on-time appointment, unique, thorough, comfortable cleaning, superb communication throughout and most-wonderful, super-terrific Dr. Franzese. I finally feel confidant in my dental/ oral health team. Yay-Me... and YAY for my family. :D

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and I love it! What a breath o... — Kathy C.

First time here and I love it! What a breath of fresh air going to this practice. Everyone kind and professional. Loved my hygienist, MaryBeth!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Jones went very wel... — Rosalie P.

As usual, my visit with Dr. Jones went very well.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for all of your de... — Lori L.

This is the best place to go for all of your dental needs! The staff is suburb!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always blown away. I’m very wary of Dentists an... — Kerri M.

Always blown away. I’m very wary of Dentists and Dr Franzese and her staff are phenomenal. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences in other practices and they always make me feel so safe and comfortable. Love this practice!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around!  — Robyn L.

Great office all around!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly blessed to have Dr. Jones as my dent... — Lori P.

I am truly blessed to have Dr. Jones as my dentist. He helped me during an emergency situation, returning my call immediately on a Sunday. After our discussion, he arranged for me to come in early Monday morning. What a thoughtful and caring doctor. I was out the door by 8:00am - with a Perfect Smile. Forever grateful. Lori Peterson

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese is so knowledgeable and skilled. S... — Serena F.

Dr. Franzese is so knowledgeable and skilled. She and Teresa are a great team. Going to the dentist is finally a nice experience!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla (and Dr. Josephine) is great and our whol... — John B.

Kayla (and Dr. Josephine) is great and our whole family highly recommends!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franzese was awesome - I was comfortable and... — James L.

Dr Franzese was awesome - I was comfortable and I trusted her

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a kind and comforting office! We had a won... — Everleigh S.

Such a kind and comforting office! We had a wonderful first dental experience for our 2 and 4 yr old. Staff was extremely helpful and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff is always welcoming, co... — Jane B.

Great experience! Staff is always welcoming, courteous and efficient! Dr Jones is both skilled , caring and gentle as is his assistant.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good experience with Mary Lou — Timothy G.

Didn't really get an update/status this time after cleaning/checkup, other than that it was great.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese was excellent. She fully explained... — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Franzese was excellent. She fully explained everything, stated what and why she would be doing a given action prior to doing it and was polite and easygoing throughout. I recommend her and Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center without reservation.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! As always we had great care. ... — Leena V.

Exceptional care! As always we had great care. Thank you for your sensitivity.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all good! See you in 6 months! — Jason K.

all good! See you in 6 months!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice — Glen A.

Another great dental cleaning visit to Dr. Jones and Ridgefield Perfect Smile! The office is always so welcoming & friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Chester G.

Very pleasant office environment. Great professional staff. Sensitive to patient health issues and always treated with care

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar December 2018 visit  — Bette S.

My experience this December was excellent, as in the past. Staff is cordial and professional. Dr Jones is caring, very knowledgeable and I have the greatest confidence in his expertise. Perfect Smile makes what often is unpleasant, a lovely experience.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgefield perfect smile is the best dental pra... — Timothy D.

Ridgefield perfect smile is the best dental practice our family has ever gone to. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the actual dentist. They are always courteous and make you feel right at home. If you ever have an emergency, Dr Jones is so accommodating with his personal schedule to make sure he sees you at the earliest convenience. I would recommend this practice to anyone

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 m... — Robert C.

limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 max.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was recognized the moment I walked... — Mary F.

As always, I was recognized the moment I walked in to the office. Very welcoming.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph B.

Altogether totally professional, competent, courteous, and patient-centered. Turns the old notion of going to the dentist upside down; now it's a pleasure.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small dental emergency and they got me in... — David K.

Had a small dental emergency and they got me in within a half hour. What amazing patient service.

Dec 5, 2018