StarStarStarStarStar limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 m... — Robert C.

limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 max.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was recognized the moment I walked... — Mary F.

As always, I was recognized the moment I walked in to the office. Very welcoming.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph B.

Altogether totally professional, competent, courteous, and patient-centered. Turns the old notion of going to the dentist upside down; now it's a pleasure.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small dental emergency and they got me in... — David K.

Had a small dental emergency and they got me in within a half hour. What amazing patient service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dana Jones' entire team. The best dental ... — Lori C.

Love Dana Jones' entire team. The best dental practice!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and wonderful people! — Nancy G.

always great service and wonderful people!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience with this practice is excellen... — Michael M.

Every experience with this practice is excellent. The staff are courteous and professional. Their dental work product is of the highest quality.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — George G.

Everyone there is very kind, friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to be treated so kindly.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit  — Nathaniel N.

My son’s first visit to the Perfect Smile Center was outstanding. The hygienist was extremely thorough during the exam as well as polite and professional . All receptionists were kind and accommodating, and the entire staff made my two children and I feel welcome and cared for. Thanks for going the extra mile.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything "top drawer". Jennifer especially ef... — Edward R.

Everything "top drawer". Jennifer especially efficient, thorough and efficient. Sorry I didn't see you . You obviously had a full plate yesterday.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 20+ minutes before I was seen and... — Thomas M.

I had to wait 20+ minutes before I was seen and then had to wait approx. another 10-15 minutes for Dr. Jones to come in at the end. Everyone apologized for the delays, which was nice but I would hope that would not happen again.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese and all of the dental hygienists a... — Amy P.

Dr. Franzese and all of the dental hygienists and front desk staff make going to the dentist a delight. Fast, efficient, friendly and really great at reminders too. Very highly recommend the Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist we have found in 15 years living o... — Donald H.

Best dentist we have found in 15 years living out east

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jones aid in an all on 4 — Paul L.

I saw Dr Jones to aid an oral surgeon to place an all on 4 upper. He assisted in the placement on a zygomatic implant. Dr Jones is professional and caring making sure everything was done properly. Very satisfied with his work

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they took me first thing... — David N.

I had an emergency and they took me first thing in the morning after calling the service.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a PLEASURE to experience the level of car... — June A.

It is a PLEASURE to experience the level of care and the "welcoming" ambiance that is the perfect use of the name.....perfect." I always look forward to my visits/mini-vacation....with y'all !! June September April

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!  — Lori P.

Always love to visit. Mary Lou is a gem and Dr. Jones is so competent! Staff can't be beat, either. Thank you!!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your professionalism, courtesy and care. T... — Kerry K.

Love your professionalism, courtesy and care. Thankyou.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick E.

Debbie at the front desk is great and super efficient. My hygienist Mary Lou is very thorough and does terrific job. Dr. Jones knows his stuff. Always a great experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and always very fr — Robert S.

Excellent and always very friendly staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience.....again! — Barbara R.

Another exceptional experience at Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center - needing a procedure on a back molar, and it was seamless. As a patient, I felt prepared and knew what to expect. I also had some questions on another issue, and time was allowed for a complete consultation. There isn't a practice like this one, anywhere else that I have EVER come across. From the Front Desk staff, to the hygienists and Dr. Jones, beyond the 5 stars allowed to check off!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit! — Lori B.

I had an excellent cleaning with Mary Jo (she is the best!) and a check with Dr. Jones. I truly enjoy going to your office-it feels more like a trip to the spa! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor make you feel comfortable and at home. I just love this practice!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Jen cleans my teeth!!  — Vivian H.

I love how Jen cleans my teeth, and she is so relaxed and her communication is on point!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! Can't wait to bring my fam... — Danille M.

Amazing Experience! Can't wait to bring my family!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who do you trust? — Diane Q.

I moved from CT to CA several years ago and when I needed urgent dental work during my travel back to the east coast, I was referred here by my former dentist. Great care to get me back on the road! Thank you!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!  — James D.

Best dental practice ever!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office...great hygenist...great dentist — David E.

Great office...great hygenist...great dentist

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😊 — Gregory W.

Prompt, professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent over all — Yaacov M.

I have been a patient at Ridgefield Smile Center for 5 years ever since i moved from, California. I am extremely happy with the dentist as well as with Ashley the oral hygiene technician. The front office persons always have a smile and courteous

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

The very best dental group I have been to. I live 30 minutes away, but will not change to any other practice. What professional, kind and caring people. It is actually always a pleasure to go to this office!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always a pleasant visit — Tim C.

as always a pleasant visit - for a teeth cleaning!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Clean and modern facility.... — Pierrette Z.

Very friendly staff. Clean and modern facility. Hygienist took time to show proper toothbrush angle needed to avoid worsening gum recession.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denta ck up and cleaning — Theresa C.

Great cleaning and check up. Fantastic staff!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always an amazing experience- so grateful!  — Benjamin G.

always an amazing experience- so grateful!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.... — Victoria B.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work. I have full confidence in any procedure that Dr. Jones performs and his staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. Always makes me feel comfortable when I go for an appointment. What else can I say but they are the best in my opinion and experience.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience. Professional comfortable office... — William H.

A+ experience. Professional comfortable office with great attention to detail. My family and I won’t go anywhere else for our dental needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service and once again my ap... — Michael C.

Excellent friendly service and once again my appointment started right on time.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jenn does a terrific job! — Robert P.

As always, Jenn does a terrific job!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another wonderful experience at my last o... — Linda H.

I had another wonderful experience at my last office visit. All of the hygienists are wonderful & Kimberly was great. She was gentle & calming so I felt completely comfortable. At the dentist! Go figure!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expieriemce all around from the reception... — Lance H.

Great expieriemce all around from the receptionist to RDH to the Dr.! The Dr. had the emblem of my favorite sports team on his dentist shirt, therefore I’ll be a customer for life! Great vibe in general, I didn’t want to leave. Lance Hjelte

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how you confirm and remind by text Love t... — Therese P.

Love how you confirm and remind by text Love the cloth barrier under tongue idea during baking soda spray

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great having Ashley back............ — Thomas T.

great having Ashley back............

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional and friendly sta... — Dino T.

Great experience. Professional and friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Friendly, professiona... — David N.

Always a good experience. Friendly, professional and timely.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla was great, our son is so young yet he sit... — John B.

Kayla was great, our son is so young yet he sits perfectly for her.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With one day notice, Dr. Jones came in on a Sun... — Mike N.

With one day notice, Dr. Jones came in on a Sunday to re-glue my front cap. Very nice guy, seems competent and efficient. Problem for the long run is he doesn't take Medicare Dental HMO. Mike

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Craig K.

Great experience from start to finish. Takes her time with the patient, and seems very knowledgeable. The office staff assistance, dental assistance all seem great and are super friendly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive especially Debbie. — Patrick E.

The staff is very attentive especially Debbie.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Erika B.

Very thorough cleaning. Staff was very friendly and nice with great knowledge.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care with a smile — Chester G.

Quality dental care with a smile. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best dental care at Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center. I am a long term patient who would not consider other dental alternatives.

Jul 11, 2018