StarStarStarStarStar great experience with Dr. Jones. they accommod... — Vineet W.

great experience with Dr. Jones. they accommodated me into their schedule the next day...

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good — Rik D.

All good... Pleasant people and clean teeth with a gentle touch. Thanks!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou = pleasant visit. — Timothy G.

I always look forward to my annual cleanings/check up with Mary Lou Jensen, she is easy to talk to and able to maintain a high level of professional atmosphere at the same time. Let's face it, most of my generation grew up not looking forward to dental visits but Mary Lou makes it more than bearable!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my beautiful smile — Aaron K.

what a fantastic dentist and what a great team! Thanks for keeping my smile beautiful.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. — Bette S.

As always, my visit to the office was outstanding. Every person there is welcoming and professional. They take a personal interest in me and my family. Dr Jones is approachable, cordial and has his patients’ best interest at heart. I highly recommend The Perfect Smile to anyone looking for a reputable, professional dental office.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finishing an all on 4 — Paul L.

Dr jones and his assistants are doing the final cosmetic work on an all on 4. I couldn't be happier with the results I'm seeing. He and his staff are caring and professional and working hand in hand with the lab.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed my dental visit and appreci... — Linda Y.

As always I enjoyed my dental visit and appreciate the professional caring approach of this office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

I definitely left my appointment with Jen with a smile and good feelings. Jen is a treasure.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always LOVE going to the dentist! Everyone is s... — Lisa P.

Always LOVE going to the dentist! Everyone is so genuinely caring and thorough. Feel like I’m hanging out with family!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to take a moment to thank Mary Lou ... — George B.

I just want to take a moment to thank Mary Lou for another excellent cleaning. She is very thorough and takes the time to do a very complete job. She also clearly loves her job and is very good at it. I used to hate to go to the dentist. Now I look forward to it!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence — Theresa L.

Per usual, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Maureen was fantastic as always.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Love everyone at Ridgefield P... — Lori C.

Always the best! Love everyone at Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! First appointment with ... — Carolyn G.

Great visit as always! First appointment with Maureen as the dental hygienist and she was wonderful!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art practice with a warm friendly ... — Chester G.

State of the art practice with a warm friendly and inviting staff

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John — John W.

My consultation with Dr, Jones was informative. I look forward to getting a new crown in a one-day procedure.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel right at home!  — Matthew S.

I always feel right at home!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office! — Lori L.

This is a wonderful dental office! They are extremely professional and caring. I have had extensive work on my teeth, and this office is superior!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his staff are like family. They ... — Lindsey F.

Dr. Jones and his staff are like family. They treat everyone as a welcome guest, respectfully, cheerfully and professionally. I couldn’t ask more from a Medical Practicioner

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and professional service. Plus, p... — Taylor C.

Amazing staff and professional service. Plus, prime taco is right up the road

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at the office was courteous... — Michael J.

As always, everyone at the office was courteous and pleasant.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Jones for over 20 years, and ... — Annet B.

We have used Dr. Jones for over 20 years, and highly recommend the practice. Everyone there is professional and the office is extremely well run.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the experience of my visit to your dental offic... — Samuel B.

the experience of my visit to your dental office and the cleaning treatment was all a most pleasant experience

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & Up to Date Technology! Drs... — Bonne L.

Very professional & Up to Date Technology! Drs. are amazing, warm, listen to you, explain everything, and are exceptional in their knowledge with perfect results. I am so happy with this dental practice. They feel like family to me!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and warm atmosphere- everyone here is ... — Sarah B.

Friendly and warm atmosphere- everyone here is so wonderful!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Standard of Professionalism and Expertise — Ilene B.

Dr Jones is very professional and I have total confidence in how he handled my problem. I greatly appreciate his expertise.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never actually looked forward to going to the... — James D.

I never actually looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going to Drs. Jones & Franzese. The dentists are great and the entire staff makes me feel like I’m amongst friends.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Always excellent and thoroughly professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention i was provided as a patient is wo... — Brian W.

The attention i was provided as a patient is wonderfully comforting and very professional. Jennifer Quesenberry is a gem with her treatment and communication in being an asset to the doctors and staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar would never think to go anywhere else! — Paul H.

would never think to go anywhere else!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I waited a long time made to switch Dentists.... — Scott H.

I waited a long time made to switch Dentists to Dr. Dana Jones as my wife and children use him. I immediately felt comfortable with him and the Perfect Smile Center Team. I am so glad that I made this change!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How do I have such great conversation while som... — Kirsten S.

How do I have such great conversation while someone is blasting baking soda in my mouth? Yet it happens, every single time at RPSC. I am continuously grateful that this is my dentist and genuinely look forward to it as I always have a good, pain free, comfortable experience.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

I love this practice ... each and every person is kinder than the next. Professional, efficient ... always with a smile. HIGHLY recommend Ridgefield Perfect Smile.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Technicians !! — David M.

Great Dentist and Technicians !!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Always on-time, fri... — Michael C.

Great experience as usual. Always on-time, friendly service and they do a thorough job every single time I go there.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dentist visit by definition can never be 'very ... — Mitchell F.

dentist visit by definition can never be 'very good'. ;-)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual. My teeth are sparkl... — Roslyn H.

Great experience, as usual. My teeth are sparkling! Thank you!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Attentive, and Goes the Extra Mile — Austin W.

Couldn't be happier with the treatment I have received from Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center. The employees are friendly, helpful, and incredibly professional. You can also tell that Dr. Jones deeply cares about all of his patients.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Ridgefield Perfect Smile are... — Lachlan G.

The entire team at Ridgefield Perfect Smile are just wonderful and I could not recommend them more highly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CDR & Monica — Victor T.

Monica and I have been very pleased with the wonderful service & care we receive from your office.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and friendly.  — Tim C.

always professional and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 5 stars from receptionists all th... — Craig P.

Great service 5 stars from receptionists all the way to dentist

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine L.

Dr. Franzese is amazing.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from beginning to end... — Eileen M.

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone is very friendly. One dentist examined me and the other came in to welcome me to the practice. The hygienist, Maureen was painless and it was clear that everyone worked as a team. Thanks to you all!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN COMING TO SEE DR. JONES FOR MANY MA... — Elliot S.

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO SEE DR. JONES FOR MANY MANY YEARS. I LIVE AN HOUR AWAY AND REFUSE TO CHANGE DENTISTS. THEY ARE THE BEST

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office possible from the minut... — Arlene W.

The best dentist office possible from the minute you walk in the office everyone is so gracious! The dentist and hygienists have stellar dental kills. I have already and I will continue to recommend them to others

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana Jones and his team have treated our fam... — Alan R.

Dr Dana Jones and his team have treated our family for nearly 20 years through both traumatic and routine dental care. The clinical and personal care combine to provide a full-scope dental solution which is unequalled anywhere. We have referred other families to this practice, and we would never consider going elsewhere. They are totally committed to the health and wellbeing of our family.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and guilt free! — Leah S.

I feel very comfortable here and trust them. The staff is friendly and everything is very clean. They don’t embarrass me or guilt me for my spotty flossing habits. They’ve also resolved years of TMJ issues! Definitely recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and helpful. Always the b... — Lorraine M.

Staff always friendly and helpful. Always the best dental care. Especially Ashley and Dana.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.... — Victoria B.

Always a friendly greeting from the nicest staff. Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Dana Jones...only dentist I full confidence in! Great team!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear — Robert C.

It had been a few years since I had seen a dentist and I was a bit nervous that I may have some issues. From the moment I walked in and was greeted all my fears subsided. The comfort, friendly atmosphere, and staff were all amazing. My cleaning was thorough and everything going on was clearly explained. Dr. Jo is so sweet and kind and has a way about her that let's you know she cares. Truly a gem. All aspects, the rooms, staff, decor, were top notch.

Feb 12, 2019