StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.... — Victoria B.

Always a friendly greeting from the nicest staff. Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Dana Jones...only dentist I full confidence in! Great team!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear — Robert C.

It had been a few years since I had seen a dentist and I was a bit nervous that I may have some issues. From the moment I walked in and was greeted all my fears subsided. The comfort, friendly atmosphere, and staff were all amazing. My cleaning was thorough and everything going on was clearly explained. Dr. Jo is so sweet and kind and has a way about her that let's you know she cares. Truly a gem. All aspects, the rooms, staff, decor, were top notch.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talk about exceeding expectations! From recept... — Leslie T.

Talk about exceeding expectations! From reception area and warm welcome behind the desk, efficient check-in process, on-time appointment, unique, thorough, comfortable cleaning, superb communication throughout and most-wonderful, super-terrific Dr. Franzese. I finally feel confidant in my dental/ oral health team. Yay-Me... and YAY for my family. :D

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and I love it! What a breath o... — Kathy C.

First time here and I love it! What a breath of fresh air going to this practice. Everyone kind and professional. Loved my hygienist, MaryBeth!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Jones went very wel... — Rosalie P.

As usual, my visit with Dr. Jones went very well.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for all of your de... — Lori L.

This is the best place to go for all of your dental needs! The staff is suburb!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always blown away. I’m very wary of Dentists an... — Kerri M.

Always blown away. I’m very wary of Dentists and Dr Franzese and her staff are phenomenal. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences in other practices and they always make me feel so safe and comfortable. Love this practice!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around!  — Robyn L.

Great office all around!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly blessed to have Dr. Jones as my dent... — Lori P.

I am truly blessed to have Dr. Jones as my dentist. He helped me during an emergency situation, returning my call immediately on a Sunday. After our discussion, he arranged for me to come in early Monday morning. What a thoughtful and caring doctor. I was out the door by 8:00am - with a Perfect Smile. Forever grateful. Lori Peterson

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese is so knowledgeable and skilled. S... — Serena F.

Dr. Franzese is so knowledgeable and skilled. She and Teresa are a great team. Going to the dentist is finally a nice experience!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla (and Dr. Josephine) is great and our whol... — John B.

Kayla (and Dr. Josephine) is great and our whole family highly recommends!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franzese was awesome - I was comfortable and... — James L.

Dr Franzese was awesome - I was comfortable and I trusted her

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a kind and comforting office! We had a won... — Everleigh S.

Such a kind and comforting office! We had a wonderful first dental experience for our 2 and 4 yr old. Staff was extremely helpful and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff is always welcoming, co... — Jane B.

Great experience! Staff is always welcoming, courteous and efficient! Dr Jones is both skilled , caring and gentle as is his assistant.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good experience with Mary Lou — Timothy G.

Didn't really get an update/status this time after cleaning/checkup, other than that it was great.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese was excellent. She fully explained... — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Franzese was excellent. She fully explained everything, stated what and why she would be doing a given action prior to doing it and was polite and easygoing throughout. I recommend her and Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center without reservation.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! As always we had great care. ... — Leena V.

Exceptional care! As always we had great care. Thank you for your sensitivity.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all good! See you in 6 months! — Jason K.

all good! See you in 6 months!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice — Glen A.

Another great dental cleaning visit to Dr. Jones and Ridgefield Perfect Smile! The office is always so welcoming & friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Chester G.

Very pleasant office environment. Great professional staff. Sensitive to patient health issues and always treated with care

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar December 2018 visit  — Bette S.

My experience this December was excellent, as in the past. Staff is cordial and professional. Dr Jones is caring, very knowledgeable and I have the greatest confidence in his expertise. Perfect Smile makes what often is unpleasant, a lovely experience.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ridgefield perfect smile is the best dental pra... — Timothy D.

Ridgefield perfect smile is the best dental practice our family has ever gone to. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the actual dentist. They are always courteous and make you feel right at home. If you ever have an emergency, Dr Jones is so accommodating with his personal schedule to make sure he sees you at the earliest convenience. I would recommend this practice to anyone

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 m... — Robert C.

limit the friendly appointment reminders to 3 max.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was recognized the moment I walked... — Mary F.

As always, I was recognized the moment I walked in to the office. Very welcoming.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph B.

Altogether totally professional, competent, courteous, and patient-centered. Turns the old notion of going to the dentist upside down; now it's a pleasure.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small dental emergency and they got me in... — David K.

Had a small dental emergency and they got me in within a half hour. What amazing patient service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dana Jones' entire team. The best dental ... — Lori C.

Love Dana Jones' entire team. The best dental practice!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and wonderful people! — Nancy G.

always great service and wonderful people!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience with this practice is excellen... — Michael M.

Every experience with this practice is excellent. The staff are courteous and professional. Their dental work product is of the highest quality.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — George G.

Everyone there is very kind, friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to be treated so kindly.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit  — Nathaniel N.

My son’s first visit to the Perfect Smile Center was outstanding. The hygienist was extremely thorough during the exam as well as polite and professional . All receptionists were kind and accommodating, and the entire staff made my two children and I feel welcome and cared for. Thanks for going the extra mile.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything "top drawer". Jennifer especially ef... — Edward R.

Everything "top drawer". Jennifer especially efficient, thorough and efficient. Sorry I didn't see you . You obviously had a full plate yesterday.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 20+ minutes before I was seen and... — Thomas M.

I had to wait 20+ minutes before I was seen and then had to wait approx. another 10-15 minutes for Dr. Jones to come in at the end. Everyone apologized for the delays, which was nice but I would hope that would not happen again.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franzese and all of the dental hygienists a... — Amy P.

Dr. Franzese and all of the dental hygienists and front desk staff make going to the dentist a delight. Fast, efficient, friendly and really great at reminders too. Very highly recommend the Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist we have found in 15 years living o... — Donald H.

Best dentist we have found in 15 years living out east

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jones aid in an all on 4 — Paul L.

I saw Dr Jones to aid an oral surgeon to place an all on 4 upper. He assisted in the placement on a zygomatic implant. Dr Jones is professional and caring making sure everything was done properly. Very satisfied with his work

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they took me first thing... — David N.

I had an emergency and they took me first thing in the morning after calling the service.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a PLEASURE to experience the level of car... — June A.

It is a PLEASURE to experience the level of care and the "welcoming" ambiance that is the perfect use of the name.....perfect." I always look forward to my visits/mini-vacation....with y'all !! June September April

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!  — Lori P.

Always love to visit. Mary Lou is a gem and Dr. Jones is so competent! Staff can't be beat, either. Thank you!!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your professionalism, courtesy and care. T... — Kerry K.

Love your professionalism, courtesy and care. Thankyou.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick E.

Debbie at the front desk is great and super efficient. My hygienist Mary Lou is very thorough and does terrific job. Dr. Jones knows his stuff. Always a great experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and always very fr — Robert S.

Excellent and always very friendly staff

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience.....again! — Barbara R.

Another exceptional experience at Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center - needing a procedure on a back molar, and it was seamless. As a patient, I felt prepared and knew what to expect. I also had some questions on another issue, and time was allowed for a complete consultation. There isn't a practice like this one, anywhere else that I have EVER come across. From the Front Desk staff, to the hygienists and Dr. Jones, beyond the 5 stars allowed to check off!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit! — Lori B.

I had an excellent cleaning with Mary Jo (she is the best!) and a check with Dr. Jones. I truly enjoy going to your office-it feels more like a trip to the spa! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor make you feel comfortable and at home. I just love this practice!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Jen cleans my teeth!!  — Vivian H.

I love how Jen cleans my teeth, and she is so relaxed and her communication is on point!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! Can't wait to bring my fam... — Danille M.

Amazing Experience! Can't wait to bring my family!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who do you trust? — Diane Q.

I moved from CT to CA several years ago and when I needed urgent dental work during my travel back to the east coast, I was referred here by my former dentist. Great care to get me back on the road! Thank you!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!  — James D.

Best dental practice ever!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office...great hygenist...great dentist — David E.

Great office...great hygenist...great dentist

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😊 — Gregory W.

Prompt, professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the Ridgefield Perfect Smile Center.

Sep 26, 2018