StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Harry B.

Always a positive experience

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Professional Service — Robert C.

Dr. Dunnill and his staff provide friendly, thorough and professional care.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Hands — Donald M.

Wonderful dental practice. Dr Hasham has gentle hands and a warm smile. I recently moved to Williamsburg and loathe looking for a new dentist. This was a pleasant and delightful surprise. I would recommend him highly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is professional and friendly! — Gary B.

Everyone there is professional and friendly!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — George K.

Great dental practice. No matter why the visit, always excellent care provided. Best practice in Williamsburg.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Check Up was disappointing. After rece... — Kathleen C.

6 Month Check Up was disappointing. After receiving very positive feedback about my oral hygiene during these sessions in the past I left feeling very discouraged. I find it hard to believe that all of a sudden I am neglecting my teeth.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been so clean and white! Th... — Rebecca R.

My teeth have never been so clean and white! Thank you Kim (:

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. — Larry B.

Always satisfied with visits. Friendly staff & always on time.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant visit. — Susan C.

Very efficient and pleasant visit.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

For someone who needs frequent dental care, I appreciate the professional services of Williamsburg Family Dentistry, in particular Dr. Dunnill and his assistants. Procedures are thoroughly explained and patient comfort is a priority.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr. Dunill is very attentive. ... — William K.

Wonderful staff! Dr. Dunill is very attentive. He listens and understands and absolutely does not judge. I recommend him for your dental needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best patient care at Williamsburg Fa... — Zach E.

Always the best patient care at Williamsburg Family Dentistry! Kind, professional, and talented clinicians. Girls in reception are amazing also! I'm so grateful to be a patient at Williamsburg Family Dentistry!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentists and staff! — Judy G.

Absolutely the best dentists and staff!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  — Kenneth H.

I always get expert dental care from Dr. Brett Dunnill! He is a true profesional with great people skills.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff! I was late due ... — Darla K.

Thank you to the entire staff! I was late due to another doctors appointment that ran over but you were still able to fit me in and you were gracious about it.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was amazing (as always). She reme... — Brian F.

My Hygienist was amazing (as always). She remembers me, she is thorough, she explains in depth and provides examples if needed to show me the proper procedure to take care of my teeth. The high quality staff is what makes this practice the best (and of course Doc Rubin is pretty awesome too)

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Megan — Ayma R.

I was happy that i was attended on time as scheduled. Megan was thorough in cleaning my teeth. She also explained what she was doing. Thank you.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and they take the time to hear you... — Jeff M.

Professional and they take the time to hear your concerns.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always!  — William D.

Great visit, as always! .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly office. We feel very comforta... — Hayden B.

Always a friendly office. We feel very comfortable with Dr Rubin. He and his staff are the best!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 Stars +. The dentists listen to ... — Dianne B.

Definitely 5 Stars +. The dentists listen to your concerns. They are also very informative. They are extremely gentle which is so important to me!!! This group of dentist are up to date with the newest procedures and medications !!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dt. Hassim and his assisrant are very professio... — Sarah S.

Dt. Hassim and his assisrant are very professional, very caring. make you feel at ease.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was excellent. She explai... — James M.

The dental hygienist was excellent. She explained what she was doing each step of the process. All the staff is very friendly.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. — Terry G.

Always enjoy my visits. As much as a visit to the dentist can be an enjoyment. Very pleased with Dr. Hasham. He is very attentive and thorough.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ricky Rubin has been my dentist for 10 years. ... — Jeffrey F.

Ricky Rubin has been my dentist for 10 years. Great chairside manor. Available to speak with for after hours emergency. Has great office and support staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan did a great job with my semi-annual clean... — Robert M.

Megan did a great job with my semi-annual cleaning, Dr Rubin answered all my questions and was very activiley interested in my concerns.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan, my dental hygienist, was lovely, as alwa... — Carolyn B.

Megan, my dental hygienist, was lovely, as always. She is thorough and professional. Dr. Rubin is very skilled and compassionate. I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I no longer dread my visits.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Julie A.

Long time patient of Dr. Rubin. I guess that speaks for itself!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll are always very professional and friendl... — Gerry M.

You'll are always very professional and friendly with team and patience. The office is also welcoming when you come in.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable . — Alice B.

I always feel at ease when I come to my appointments at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. I've never liked going to the dentist but that has changed...

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist — Albert H.

This was my first visit to a dentist in 15 years. Everyone was kind, compassionate and seemed to have my welfare at heart. My options were made clear to me. We will have more visits in the future, when the actual dental work will be performed. I almost look forward to my next visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service!!!  — Eduardo A.

I have nothing negative to say my overall experience was fantastic, very happy with the service and customer service that was given to me by the staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most courteous and helpful; they a... — Barbara S.

Everyone was most courteous and helpful; they are always that way. I did have some trouble with a very sore tongue on the left side and still have it days after the procedure to remove an old crown. I don't know what caused it because I was numb all over on that side and so could not feel anything to complain. It's still sore and most annoying.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

The staff was very professional and friendly. The doctors are great!! Dr. Rubin is amazing! When I am in the dental chair I feel as though I am their only concern Well Done!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried to do this by pushing the g but that didn... — Donle F.

Tried to do this by pushing the g but that didn’t work. Maybe since I’m on an iPad.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office with very professional staff!! Tha... — James U.

great office with very professional staff!! Thank you for your care--ALL OF YOU !!!--Jim Ullman

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience at Williamsburg Family Dentis — Holly C.

Absolutely a good experience. Dr. Hasham was thorough, professional and verbal with us. We will return.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Ronald C.

Dr Hasham and his assistant are terrific. They have modern tools, great skills, great communication, and a nice chair side manner. The front office is also very efficient and well run.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love LOVE WFD! Staff are friendly, courte... — Robert S.

Love love LOVE WFD! Staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Rubin gets two enthusiastic thumbs-up from us.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first experience I received. — Patti T.

What a great first experience I received from the Williamsburg Family Dentist Office. From the warm friendly welcoming as I walked in the door, greeted by the front office girls, Shona and Anna, as well as during my cleaning and exam in the room with Lauren. She was wonderful! Dr. Dunnill was very thorough and caring, taking his time making sure I understood what needed to be done before I left the office. The entire staff is so friendly, comforting and upbeat. The office was one of the cleanest offices I have ever seen, which is very important for a medical facility. I would highly recommend this office and staff. Thank you! Patti T.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Deborah H.

Always a great experience!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel Good & Smile at Williamsburg Family Dentistry — Stephen W.

From the time you enter you are made to feel welcome and valued, Everyone is professional, courteous and considerate. Each part of the process or procedure is explained beforehand to help you relax and feel confident. No matter how you are you enter, you will leave with a smile

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles — Kathleen C.

I have been seeing Dr. Rubin for more than 10 years and highly recommend his practice. Meghan is Hygienist is great as well.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunnill and his staff are always very profe... — Tamara M.

Dr. Dunnill and his staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. They make going to the dentist easy and painless.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Robert J.

Megan and the entire dental team stayed past quitting time to extract a broken tooth. Everyone put me at ease during the procedure. Kudos!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WILLIAMSBURG FAMILY DENTISTRY provides excellen... — Harry W.

WILLIAMSBURG FAMILY DENTISTRY provides excellent care with emphasis on providing the best possible outcome for patients

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin and staff are very friendly. They ma... — Kristi B.

Dr. Rubin and staff are very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relax.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Williamsburg Family Dentistry  — Kenneth H.

I always receive outstanding dental treatment from Dr. Dunnill at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. His approachability, knowledge, and experience are exemplary.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People  — Dennis M.

A patient here for eight years or so, I always feel like I'm visiting good neighbors! Everyone is upbeat and professional, sincere and engaging. I see no need to explore other dentistry practices.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...great dentist...great experience!... — Kathleen P.

Great staff...great dentist...great experience!!

Jul 10, 2018