StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Julie A.

Long time patient of Dr. Rubin. I guess that speaks for itself!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll are always very professional and friendl... — Gerry M.

You'll are always very professional and friendly with team and patience. The office is also welcoming when you come in.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable . — Alice B.

I always feel at ease when I come to my appointments at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. I've never liked going to the dentist but that has changed...

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist — Albert H.

This was my first visit to a dentist in 15 years. Everyone was kind, compassionate and seemed to have my welfare at heart. My options were made clear to me. We will have more visits in the future, when the actual dental work will be performed. I almost look forward to my next visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service!!!  — Eduardo A.

I have nothing negative to say my overall experience was fantastic, very happy with the service and customer service that was given to me by the staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most courteous and helpful; they a... — Barbara S.

Everyone was most courteous and helpful; they are always that way. I did have some trouble with a very sore tongue on the left side and still have it days after the procedure to remove an old crown. I don't know what caused it because I was numb all over on that side and so could not feel anything to complain. It's still sore and most annoying.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

The staff was very professional and friendly. The doctors are great!! Dr. Rubin is amazing! When I am in the dental chair I feel as though I am their only concern Well Done!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried to do this by pushing the g but that didn... — Donle F.

Tried to do this by pushing the g but that didn’t work. Maybe since I’m on an iPad.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office with very professional staff!! Tha... — James U.

great office with very professional staff!! Thank you for your care--ALL OF YOU !!!--Jim Ullman

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience at Williamsburg Family Dentis — Holly C.

Absolutely a good experience. Dr. Hasham was thorough, professional and verbal with us. We will return.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Ronald C.

Dr Hasham and his assistant are terrific. They have modern tools, great skills, great communication, and a nice chair side manner. The front office is also very efficient and well run.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love LOVE WFD! Staff are friendly, courte... — Robert S.

Love love LOVE WFD! Staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Rubin gets two enthusiastic thumbs-up from us.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first experience I received. — Patti T.

What a great first experience I received from the Williamsburg Family Dentist Office. From the warm friendly welcoming as I walked in the door, greeted by the front office girls, Shona and Anna, as well as during my cleaning and exam in the room with Lauren. She was wonderful! Dr. Dunnill was very thorough and caring, taking his time making sure I understood what needed to be done before I left the office. The entire staff is so friendly, comforting and upbeat. The office was one of the cleanest offices I have ever seen, which is very important for a medical facility. I would highly recommend this office and staff. Thank you! Patti T.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Deborah H.

Always a great experience!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel Good & Smile at Williamsburg Family Dentistry — Stephen W.

From the time you enter you are made to feel welcome and valued, Everyone is professional, courteous and considerate. Each part of the process or procedure is explained beforehand to help you relax and feel confident. No matter how you are you enter, you will leave with a smile

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles — Kathleen C.

I have been seeing Dr. Rubin for more than 10 years and highly recommend his practice. Meghan is Hygienist is great as well.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunnill and his staff are always very profe... — Tamara M.

Dr. Dunnill and his staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. They make going to the dentist easy and painless.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Robert J.

Megan and the entire dental team stayed past quitting time to extract a broken tooth. Everyone put me at ease during the procedure. Kudos!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WILLIAMSBURG FAMILY DENTISTRY provides excellen... — Harry W.

WILLIAMSBURG FAMILY DENTISTRY provides excellent care with emphasis on providing the best possible outcome for patients

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin and staff are very friendly. They ma... — Kristi B.

Dr. Rubin and staff are very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relax.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Williamsburg Family Dentistry  — Kenneth H.

I always receive outstanding dental treatment from Dr. Dunnill at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. His approachability, knowledge, and experience are exemplary.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People  — Dennis M.

A patient here for eight years or so, I always feel like I'm visiting good neighbors! Everyone is upbeat and professional, sincere and engaging. I see no need to explore other dentistry practices.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...great dentist...great experience!... — Kathleen P.

Great staff...great dentist...great experience!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, very professional sta... — Francis M.

Very pleasant experience, very professional staff

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as al — Robert M.

Great experience as always

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K. Smith — Kerry S.

The office is clean & welcoming! I have never had to wait for an appointment time, I am always seen as scheduled! My Hygienist yesterday was Lauren, she was very conscientious and through!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are fantastic and the staff is exc... — Carmen D.

The services are fantastic and the staff is excellent!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and wonderful folks. Dr. Rubin ... — Michael M.

Excellent work and wonderful folks. Dr. Rubin is great as is Lauren, my DH…Super!!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from check in ...with a smiling... — Melissa M.

Amazing service from check in ...with a smiling, friendly staff throughout my cleaning with a gentle hygienist .. to my consult with Dr. Rubin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To date will give a 5 Star rating — Charles R.

To date will give a 5 star rating

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preliminary Visit — Daniel D.

Preliminary visit was very thorough.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love WFD! Dr. Rubin is professional,... — Gavin S.

Love love love WFD! Dr. Rubin is professional, knowledgeable and possesses an excellent chair-side manner.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another day at the dentist. — James U.

Thanks for the care at your dental office. All employees and staff were thoroughly professional and caring.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best patient care I have ever received at a den... — Melissa H.

Best patient care I have ever received at a dental office!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit! — Vanessa N.

I loved my visit! Everyone is so friendly and happy. It made my day having fun conversations and seeing everyone.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal service - all great. — Albert S.

Professional and personal service - all great.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, it was a positive experience.  — Melanie R.

I finally made an appointment after neglecting to go to the dentist all through college and I had a wonderful experience at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. The staff member who spoke to me over the phone was very nice and so super patient with me while discussing insurance and scheduling. The office was very clean and I was seen at or close to my appointment time. Dr. Hasham and the young lady who assisted him (I don't remember her name) were also extremely personable. They made sure I was comfortable, were very thorough, and answered all of my questions.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best. Dr. Hasham is very ... — Jessica M.

My experience was the best. Dr. Hasham is very thorough and informative, and takes time to address any concerns. I would highly recommended him to anyone, he is our family’s dentist for life!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and professional service.  — Robert C.

Exceptional and professional service.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott K.

Our family has always been treated very well at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. We have been patients for 10 years. Dr. Rubin knows us by first name and has always given us the best service.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another professional and respectful visit to yo... — Howard R.

Another professional and respectful visit to your service.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and appt reminders!!! — Rita H.

Great communication and appt reminders!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10+ years as a patient — Chris R.

I have been a patient for about 10 years or so and have had numerous procedures done, all in a caring environment and essentially pain-free.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always. — William G.

Excellent visit as always.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunnill a... — Jennifer T.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunnill and his staff. Caring, gentle, personable treatment. Everyone really listened to me and addressed my concerns. Highly recommended!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Alice B.

I always feel comfortable when Kelly an Dr. Rubin work on my teeth.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Tamara M.

Like most people, I don't really like going to the dentist and having my teeth cleaned or having a cavity filled, but the staff at Williamsburg Family Dentistry make the experience a pleasant one. They are always professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist in the area.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, do a good job — Grant M.

friendly staff, do a good job

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Williamsburg Family Dentistry- DR Hasham — Edsel H.

My first impression was that the decor was eye catching and a very comfortable waiting area. The front desk was very courteous and answered all my questions. DR Hasham was very professional and I look forward to him being our family dentist.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional, courteous and friendly serv... — William V.

Always exceptional, courteous and friendly service.

Jan 31, 2018