StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omar Hasham is a jewel. He's extremely tho... — Deborah L.

Dr. Omar Hasham is a jewel. He's extremely thorough, gentle, professional, efficient and an all round great dentist. I'm fortunate to have found him. One of the things I particularly liked about my visit is that he does the work rather than turning it over to an assistant. It's obvious that he takes pride and cares about his patients.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. As usual Meghan did a perfect ... — Frank F.

Excellent visit. As usual Meghan did a perfect job with my twice annual cleaning. She is an exemplary member of the Williamsburg Family Dentistry Team and should be your benchmark in how to interact professionally and interpersonally with patients. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcome; bright modern office; caring ... — Barbara T.

Friendly welcome; bright modern office; caring staff. We felt Dr Hasham explained what he was doing throughout the appointment and we both left with confidence that we had found the right practice to look after both of us. Very impressed!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Ruben and his staff! I always feel sp... — Gohar T.

I love Dr.Ruben and his staff! I always feel special and always get superior care. They call me right back and very flexible with my hectic work schedule. Thank You very much from me and my family!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Dentist? — Terry G.

Can you love your dentist or dental surgeon? Maybe not but I'm glad I've found Williamsburg Family Dentistry.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to dentist it’s like family tak... — Andrea G.

Every time I go to dentist it’s like family taking care of your needs. Professional, caring, consistent

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and honest.  — Richard S.

Always professional and honest.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Everyone was kind and inform... — Caleb R.

Had a great visit! Everyone was kind and informative.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went for a semi-annual cleaning. Was in and out... — Martin B.

Went for a semi-annual cleaning. Was in and out quickly and efficiently. I generally do not look forward to dental visits, this was a non-event.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin and his staff always make us feel wel... — Deanna G.

Dr. Rubin and his staff always make us feel welcome and comfortable. They treat us like family. I am so grateful for the time and care they put into my family’s dental health.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! — Daniela R.

Great customer service, always extremely polite and very efficient!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Everyone is friendly ... — Joan T.

Very professional office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel as if I am getting knowledgable dental care. That is always comforting.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and wonderful with patients.  — Michael M.

Great folks and wonderful with patients.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin and his staff treat us like family! — Ryley G.

Dr. Rubin and his staff treat us like family!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Williamsburg Family Dentistry is a clean, frien... — Debra A.

Williamsburg Family Dentistry is a clean, friendly, and great place. They do excellent work with care.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from NY, I never thought I would be able... — Edmund H.

Coming from NY, I never thought I would be able to replace the Dentist I had. I was wrong. Dr. Omar Hasham, the hygienists his assistants and the office staff are all terrific. I can't imaging finding better dental care.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and helpful.However... — Ralph F.

Office staff very friendly and helpful. However later when I began to eat lunch - I could not because my mouth was so sore. I think every tooth caused pain when I tried to chew. Still sore next morning.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my initial visit with D... — Patricia M.

I was very pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Omar Hasham and his assistant. He addressed my immediate concern and Temporarily fixed the tooth. I have scheduled future appointments with him!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly  — Caitlyn P.

The staff was very friendly

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Painless. Would recommend this group... — Dianne B.

Excellent. Painless. Would recommend this group to all. Especially people who are anxious about seeing a dentist! Very gentle and aware of the patient’s concerns!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edsel H.

You guys are the best! I highly recommend you guys all the time.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and profe — Jill B.

Very nice and professional

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist/dentist was exceptional.  — Harry Z.

The hygienist/dentist was exceptional. She cleaned the plack off of my teeth and even cleaned the teeth just under the gum line all without any pain. She was very gentle and inquired time to time to insure that I was comfortable.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and a friendly staff. Wai... — William S.

Always great service and a friendly staff. Wait times are minimal as well.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana L.

Staff professional- very clean facilities. Little to no wait time.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always reminds me and keeps me on track, friend... — Charles R.

Always reminds me and keeps me on track, friendly staff and all around great experience.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleasant & professional! — David K.

No one looks forward to a trip to the dentist but I always know I’m going to get the best care here. Dr Rubin and his staff are so professional, competent and comforting.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office and Megan was the best!!--Than... — James U.

wonderful office and Megan was the best!!--Thanks

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet and Gentle — Donald M.

Dr Hasham is quiet and gentle and Meg has the patience of a goddess. I have dental work and they encourage me to continue to take care of myself and not harangue me over past misdeeds. I am so glad I found there when we moved to Williamsburg.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Robin H.

Love Dr. Rubin! Knowledgeable, personable and kind - I trust him and his staff to take care of my family's dental needs!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB Doc did a great job on this Brawlin... — Harry F.

GREAT JOB Doc did a great job on this Brawling Teddy Bear

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit  — Robert T.

All went great from the professional staff at the reception desk to the hygienist to the doctor! This was my first visit here as we moved from Warrenton and I am very pleased with the whole experience

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunnill and his staff were outstanding! Ext... — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Dunnill and his staff were outstanding! Extremely competent, professional and very cordial and responsive.Thank you for your exceptional dental care for the past 3 years! Jeff Paul 703-244-1714

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care, personal touch — Diego Z.

We enjoy the quality care, but most of all appreciate the personal attention everyone gets from this dedicated team, from the front office administration to the hygienists to the dentist.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professional dental practice! The staff... — Amelie H.

Such a professional dental practice! The staff is wonderful, and Dr. Rubin is a terrific dentist.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff is patient and ... — Sharon A.

Excellent service and the staff is patient and friendly

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Williamsburg Family Dentistry!  — Tamara M.

I love Williamsburg Family Dentistry! Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. Dr. Dunnill is a great dentist who has always taken his time to explain things to me and answer any questions I may have.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubin office is amazing. they are kind and ... — Owen C.

Dr. Rubin office is amazing. they are kind and are very patient,

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting at all..in fact called in earlier. ... — Noreen B.

No waiting at all..in fact called in earlier. Very friendly staff...and doctor. Great magazine selection too. Up to date issues which is a rarity in waiting rooms.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Quality dent... — Linda R.

Friendly and professional staff. Quality dentistry. Small town feel to office. Highly recommend.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last year I've had multiple issues wit... — Grayson M.

Over the last year I've had multiple issues with one of my teeth and Dr Hasham has been beyond caring. At one point when I was in pain due to a very old filling falling out he saw me within 30 minutes of calling, and left me his personal number if I suffered over the weekend. I've been to various dentist over the years but I think I finally found a home for my teeth.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. J... — Bruce R.

Great visit at Williamsburg Family Dentistry. Just a cleaning & exam this time. Received some advice on flossing more effectively. I’m good for another six months.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up care — James D.

Great follow up care. Always cheerful and well-organized.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is always professional and does a great j... — Joseph R.

Megan is always professional and does a great job.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Alonza M.

Very personable staff. Friendly and concerned for health of my gums and teeth. Professionals. It’s great to be recognized when coming through the door!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is first rate!  — Tami L.

Everyone in this practice is first rate!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental experience!  — Michelle S.

What a great dental experience! Our family has been searching for a great dentist in the area for a few years now and I think we have found on the perfect one. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, the staff is knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hasham is friendly, kind, and his work on replacing a crown and taking care of some cavities was great. I highly recommend him and this practice.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks..Recommend highly. — Michael M.

Great folks..Recommend highly.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Philip T.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the doctor, hygienist, and office staff... — Joan T.

I found the doctor, hygienist, and office staff to be knowledgable and professional. Dentist appointments are not one of my favorite things to do; however this team made me feel comfortable .

Jun 21, 2019