StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Facility — Richard G.

In the years I have been treated by Campbell Family Dentistry, I have come to expect excellence -- and I have never been disappointed. Shall continue to avail myself of their service and treatments. I would recommend Campbell Family Dentistry to anyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy — Tammy M.

The staff at Dr Campbell's office are very professional, caring and well trained to take care of any dental need. They are a great team and have up to date technology at their fingertips. I lost a crown and my dentist had retired and I had no place to go to get my problem resolved. No other office had time to see me in Roseburg. I called Rick Campbell's office and they got me right in the same day. My problem is being resolved and I have future appointments set up for penetrative care. The people in this office are awesome!!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MOST AMAZING STAFF AND DR CAMPBELL IS GENTLE AN... — Kevin A.

MOST AMAZING STAFF AND DR CAMPBELL IS GENTLE AND AMAZING AT WHAT HE DOES.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Linda F.

Excellent office, caring staff, and an outstanding dentist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit, everyone was nice and ... — Tony C.

Really enjoyed my visit, everyone was nice and professional !!! Karla was a great cleaner !! Thanks Tony

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randy L. — Randy L.

As usual all you see from all of Dr. Campbell's staff are friendly smiling faces, Dr. Campbell and staff just make you feel really comfortable and are genuine about making sure you are getting the very best dental care.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for slotting me in to recement my crown.... — Barry W.

Thanks for slotting me in to recement my crown.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service.  — Isaac B.

Fantastic customer service.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Dave K.

You are always above expectations positive and make my visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Thank you

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family hygentist Kelly is amazingly dedicat... — Jackie C.

Our family hygentist Kelly is amazingly dedicated. I will have my first crown from Dr Campbell's office in September. It's done at his office. I get my crown the day of appointment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all, and thank you for special treatme... — Mary W.

Love you all, and thank you for special treatment yesterday when you found out I had breast cancer again! I have been coming to you regularly since 2003, I appreciate the family spirit! Than you,

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service  — Richard G.

Excellent care and service as has been the case over many years.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

Our visit to Dr. Campbell was the best dental visit I and my husband have been to. Everyone was kind encouraging and explained everything that they were doing.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely impressed with Dr Campbell and... — Mindy C.

I was absolutely impressed with Dr Campbell and his staff! The office was very beautiful! I’m extremely excited to start my journey towards a new smile!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and sincere kindness by all sta... — Michelle W.

Always friendly and sincere kindness by all staff. The skill and technology available are the best I have encountered. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist in Roseburg.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have encouraged people to look no further for... — Teresa W.

I have encouraged people to look no further for a Dentist, Dr. Campbell and his Staff are top notch.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual totally satisfied — Jon H.

Excellent as usual totally satisfied

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corina H.

Dr. Campbell and staff are just awesome!!! Everyone was so nice and you can definitely tell patient care is of top priority. So happy to be a new patient.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when dealing with ... — Randy L.

Always a positive experience when dealing with Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and very competent ser... — Warren C.

Very friendly atmosphere and very competent service in up to date facilities.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Superb First Visit — Deborah P.

The Campbell Family Denistry Office, Lori, staff, and Dr. Campbell himself were all so nice, positive, welcoming--what a breath of fresh air to visit this practice and be treated with such respect and interest in me as a human being.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was a ... — Steven W.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was a very relaxed and comfortable..

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is amazingly welcoming,... — Julie R.

Everyone in this office is amazingly welcoming, gracious and friendly! Truly a customer service culture.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am in excellent hands when Kelly works on my ... — Barry W.

I am in excellent hands when Kelly works on my teeth. Dr Rick is an OK dude too

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to this office everyone i... — Marty B.

I always enjoy coming to this office everyone is friendly and uses your name each time even when you walk through the door.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Leming — Randy L.

Great visit as always, Dr. Campbell staff as usual was up beat and very friendly. The follow up phone call that Dr. Campbell makes the evening to check on your well being following your appointment is kind of unique, No doubt Dr. Campbell and his staff sincerely care about their patients.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and friendly! I've nev... — Janelle P.

Staff is always pleasant and friendly! I've never had a negative experience!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Apology to Karla — Jon H.

Excellent - survey says I have to enter 20 Characters .. this should be 20.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ruth H.

I felt very satisfied with my appointment. Everyone was super friendly, I was well informed about what was being done. Any questions I had were answered. People seemed experienced and quite helpful.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to high quality dental care, Dr. Ca... — Allen S.

In addition to high quality dental care, Dr. Campbell and his staff effectively communicate per all aspects associated with the services they provide. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff, and I do not offer my recommendations lightly or often.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I knew the min i walked inside that this will b... — Roberta R.

I knew the min i walked inside that this will be my dentist!! Very warm and welcoming from the girls at the front desk and most of all the doctor himself was very nice!!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very taken aback by the way I was treated... — Teresa W.

I was very taken aback by the way I was treated by Dr Campbell and his amazing Staff. I was treated with kindness, respect, and much consideration for my comfort. Dr Campbell is not just a Cosmetic Dentist. The man is an artist! I tell everyone about him. I'm so very grateful.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny M.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist , caring professional staff , highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment went great - as always ... — Randy L.

As usual my appointment went great - as always met with smiling faces and friendly attitudes, wonderful staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist provided me great recommend... — Kristoffer M.

My dental hygienist provided me great recommendations and explained well with all my questions. Dr. Campbell very professional and easy to talk to. Kudos to Lori for finding me a slot in such short notice... excellent team.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his staff are GREAT!!! I was i... — Kara R.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are GREAT!!! I was introduced to just about everyone in the office, got a tour and a thorough explanation of everything they were doing and the tools that were used. They made me feel very welcomed and did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth, without any pain. Always a good thing. I would highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff...

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and environment — Becky F.

My first visit to Dr. Campbell's office was surprisingly pleasant. I was welcomed with an informative consultation of what to expect, then a tour of the office. I was given options that worked with my needs.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really Nice Experience — Richard H.

My visit to your facility was a really nice experience. Both my significant other and I were impressed with you and your staff. I have been going to a dentist in Cottage Grove for years but NOT any more. Thank you. Richard and Norma

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, fr... — Sandra A.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, friendly, and fun to interact with. From the minute you walk in the door, you know you are a valued patient. Every attention is given to the needs and comfort of the patient. Besides, what other dentist do you know who provides snacks?

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! Everyone is friend... — Janelle P.

The entire staff is awesome! Everyone is friendly & genuine!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly — Alyssa D.

This was by far the best dental clinic i have ever been in. They were so friendly. They answered questions and I definitely feel more confident in my decision to move forward with my dental journey.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring People — Suzie M.

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Campbell and his staff are the nicest people and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Blessing — Teresa W.

I walked into the office and was blown away by the warm, respectful welcome I received by the staff and Dr Campbell. They treated me like a queen. Dr Campbell participates in Dental Lifeline program when he can. Him and his staff are a true Blessing to me. If you have Dental needs, I highly recommend him.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Excellent Service and Dental CARE — Jon H.

100% Excellent Service and Dental CARE

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing staff and calming place — Jessica B.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are so so nice! They explain everything to you and they are very caring! Going next Tuesday to get an extraction and I'm sure they will be just as great and caring!!!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say THANK YOU enough for working me int... — Hutch H.

I can't say THANK YOU enough for working me into the schedule. My chemo really is kicking my energy level and to have your crew work through your lunch is something I really appreciate. I rate you guys at the 5 star rating all the time and even more for yesterdays extra effort.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! — Hannah P.

Great atmosphere and staff. Very friendly and helpful. Veteran friendly too!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional, knowledgeable, ... — Shirley B.

All the staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rick Campbell's practice.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Neider — Neider B.

Thank you! You guys are awesome.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time I have come int... — Shandra G.

Wonderful experience every time I have come into the office! Always friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2017