StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere but Richie eye clinic ... — Staci J.

The staff and the doctors at Richie eye clinic are helpful and friendly. They answer my questions, explain the difference tests I need to have done and always make sure I understand the results. The doctors always explain in terms I understand what is going on with my eye health and send letters to my primary care doctor to keep her in the loop. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, Bruce! — Carolyn T.

I’ve seen Bruce for eye care for 40+ years. Perfectly satisfied with the services of a trusted provider!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Make... — Ruth V.

everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Makes me feel special!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments at this clinic. ... — Patricia K.

Always happy with appointments at this clinic. Friendly & knowledgeable staff, up to date technology. Dr. Gustafson always answers my questions and addresses any concerns I have with my eyes. I feel I get a better examination than I have gotten at other clinics I have gone to in the past.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am relieved to know that the equipment and kn... — Cindy R.

I am relieved to know that the equipment and knowledge is there. Otherwise if I had gone back to Walmart and other places doing eye tests, the changes in my eyes would not have found. I am impressed. Probably worth the 300$ it costs.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly.  — Linda G.

Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From his daughter, Judy who accompanied him at his — William H.

My Dad is 92 and really felt he did not need new prescription glasses Where he is going.... Every staff member was kind and thorough, and tried to communicate loader for him to be able to hear.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. ... — Linda W.

always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. Very friendly and professional.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional personnel. All are ... — Dean S.

Excellent and professional personnel. All are very friendly.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful for it was my first t... — Tanya S.

Everyone was very helpful for it was my first time in that location and I was rushing and forgot my glasses

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at ... — Mandy L.

Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at work.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your clinic and the doctors — Cheryl W.

I love your clinic and the doctors or else I would to drive 3 hours to see them. I did not appreciate waiting over a hour today to see doctor but he did do my laser treatment, which I ws very thankful for.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice — Alice H.

All the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very ... — Carol L.

Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very very pleasant Dr. Was kind and explain thing in an understandable manner.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Elgia C.

I am pleased with the care my doctor takes during my visits and the detailed attention she pays to make sure my needs are met. I also appreciate the effort shown by the staff in assisting me with the purchase of new eyewear. The courteous and friendly staff at Richie Eye Clinic always makes my visit a pleasant experience.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavs... — Steven A.

Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavsson is thorough and explains to you what needs to be done. There is no pressure to purchase eyeglasses every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always efficient, always f... — Martha W.

Always professional, always efficient, always friendly too.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Very efficient. — Mary N.

Good service. Very efficient.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 ... — Timothy C.

I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 years. Awalys excellent service and cheerful personal. Highly recommend to all.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional when I ordered glasses — Ronald T.

Very professional when I ordered glasses

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit! — Anita F.

Everyone, from the receptionist to the opticians, were professional. The experience was a good one. I do wish you carried the Essilor brands, and not an off brand. And I do hope I will be happy with the new glasses.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit always happy when I leave. — Gerald J.

Great visit always happy when I leave.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people and provide good level of serv... — Robert L.

Very good people and provide good level of service.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Carol P.

I give Dr. Gustafson and his staff a 5 Star rating.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service.  — Mark C.

Very happy with the service.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MALMANGER does an excellent and thorough jo... — Holly N.

DR. MALMANGER does an excellent and thorough job with his exams. He is very personable.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office makes you feel welcome ... — Rebecca T.

Everybody in the office makes you feel welcome and are genuinely concerned about your eyes. I’ve been going to Dr. Gustafson since the 1970’s and he is great!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. — Jill S.

Always a great visit. Everyone is professional and kind. Picking out new glasses was painless, the support of the team made this daunting task fun. Thank you for always taking care of me. It was kind of funny how I found this clinic, while working in the area I scratched my eye. Desperate to find relief, Crossroads was not for from the job site. In less then 10 mins I was no longer in pain. I have continued to drive 40 mins to be seen at this clinic.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great news good job recommendations for your se... — Ervin H.

Great news good job recommendations for your service wonderful!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is very thorough and his bed side m... — Sharon S.

Dr. Hanson is very thorough and his bed side manner is pleasant. I would recommend him or any of the Dr's at this clinic.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor. Everyone is so ... — Jaclyn C.

I love going to the eye doctor. Everyone is so helpful.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and thor — Kim K.

Friendly, on time and thorough

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. — Lawrence O.

The appointment went well from the waiting room to the exit. NO waiting, all questions answered so I understood. Hard to think of anything that needs to be changed.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gold star — David C.

There when you need them and very pleasant staff.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like you saved my live I was scared I wa... — Cynthia C.

I felt like you saved my live I was scared I was having stroke. Thank you misty from the bottom of my heart. Appreciate all the time you spent with me

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time. — Anna O.

Great service every time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. Worth th... — Susan H.

Always very professional and friendly. Worth the looong drive from Northfield.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and very friendly staff — Nancy B.

Nice place and very friendly staff

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff. Information from Dr. cle... — Connie T.

Friendly caring staff. Information from Dr. clear and easy to follow.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very helpful very pleased wit... — Dennis D.

Very professional very helpful very pleased with every thing

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time in the lobby. Friendly and... — David H.

Very short wait time in the lobby. Friendly and professional staff.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very nice eye clinic and everyone is so... — Ann O.

It is a very nice eye clinic and everyone is so friendly. I am moving out of state and needed my records and they got them to me so quickly it was very nice of them.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, clear and informative.  — Ronald J.

Very helpful, clear and informative.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary M.

Intake technician who did the initial screenings never introduced herself or what she was going to do.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

I loved the attention Anna gave me. I like all the styles to choose from

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin S.

Your staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional during my visit. They were patient during difficult procedures and I appreciate their kindness.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

I have been going to Richie Eye Clinic for years and have trust in them.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elton S.

I am pleased with my doctor.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from secretaries to doctors — Larry L.

Great staff from secretaries to doctors

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yay technology! — Anna H.

I loved getting my reminders via text and email.. helps a lot!

Apr 19, 2018