StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Staff does very professional. — Dean S.

Excellent care! Staff does very professional.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally efficient, friendly, and professional.... — Gloria C.

Totally efficient, friendly, and professional.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Brent A.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Stephanie was amazing at helping me pick out just the right frame for me. I will be sending all my friends and family to them from now on.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB! — Richard S.

As always I had nothing but a great experience. They are always friendly and very professional. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice — Tuyet D.

They were so friendly and really took care of me. Thank you.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like the exam was thorough — Nancy C.

I felt like the exam was thorough, and I understood the condition of my eyes better after it was explained to me. There was no pressure to buy more than I wanted, but recommendations were made that would benefit my eyes.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Kathryn H.

Friendly, professional service

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr. Hanson and Courtney. — Robert K.

Excellent service by Dr. Hanson and Courtney.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt extremely well taken care of! — Mary Ann W.

I felt extremely well taken care of!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, caring staff! — Carmen H.

Wonderful, friendly, caring staff!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility — Rebecca J.

Waiting area is open and bright and staff is very friendly. Exam rooms are clean and comfortable. Doctor and assistants are friendly and professional. This was my first eye exam in over 10 years so I probably had a few more questions than most, but I never felt rushed and they answered all my questions thoroughly. Very enjoyable experience, would recommend to anyone.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were a little late and they managed to take ... — Kathryn W.

We were a little late and they managed to take care of both of us in the time remaining. Thanks

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and conscientious staff. Extensive ... — Sarah B.

Courteous and conscientious staff. Extensive array of eyeglass frames.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Eye Clinic Quality Care — Michael F.

Richie Eye Clinic is one of the reasons to take pride in our community of Faribault. Friendly and down-to-earth employees make eye care convenient and focused on the patient. I wouldn't consider going anyplace else.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye examination. — Jon P.

Professional and thorough. Explain things well.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough. Everything was expla... — Cynthia G.

My exam was very thorough. Everything was explained very well.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes were in good hands — Rachel W.

I would highly recommend the professional and friendly staff at Richie eye clinic.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and great location. The staff and ey... — Sarah Q.

Very nice and great location. The staff and ey Dr.s are very pleasant and explain everything very thoroughly in terms you can understand. Will be "my eye clinic" forever!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and professionalism — Douglas W.

Fantastic service and professionalism

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth V.

everyone was efficient and friendly thank you

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Richie Eye Cli... — Patricia K.

Always have a good experience at Richie Eye Clinic.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place. I've always liked it there. — Mary N.

Very good place. I've always liked it there.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait to be taken back. The en... — Dennis W.

I didn't have to wait to be taken back. The entire staff was very personable and professional. The entire exam went well. It's great to have a great office right here in town.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with professional eye exam. All ... — Thomas N.

Great service with professional eye exam. All the staff and Dr. were excellent.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service  — Nancy W.

Great people and great service

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the Clinic and t... — Alice H.

I have always been happy with the Clinic and the staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly service. — Susan H.

Very efficient, friendly service.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant staff, easy to converse with d... — Betty D.

Timely, pleasant staff, easy to converse with doctor.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ritchee Clinic serves my eye Care needs very we... — Judith J.

Ritchee Clinic serves my eye Care needs very well.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. On time appts. Dr gives ampl... — Colleen O.

Excellent service. On time appts. Dr gives ample time for questions. Never rushed through.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and caring! — Ronald J.

Professional, thorough and caring!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and efficient. Appointments... — Steven A.

Everyone is polite and efficient. Appointments are always on time which is appreciated.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very thorough.  — Cynthia T.

Very friendly and very thorough.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with Dr.Pillar,she is frie... — Marie H.

I was very satisfied with Dr.Pillar,she is friendly and easy fo talk to and I thank her for getting a second opinion from Dr.Richie,who is also very easy to converse with and is very professional.All my questions were answered,Thank you

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Doctor was very thorough with my eyes and nurse was very thorough.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly — Carol E.

Very thorough and friendly

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever — Mary I.

I was so scared going in because I thought I had a major problem with my eye. Dr Ritchie was calm, kind, informative and reassuring. Was so grateful I went there ❤️

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Matthew G.

I went to the wrong location and they figured a way to fit me in. This was very helpful.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and good service.  — Robert L.

Good people and good service.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service wonderful clinic — Ervin H.

Great service wonderful clinic

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated meeting Dr. Pillar. She an... — Janet B.

I really appreciated meeting Dr. Pillar. She and her assistant were very thorough in helping me understand my eye issue. Really liked her.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very cordial. Misty is very hones... — Terese V.

Everyone was very cordial. Misty is very honest and gave me great advice which I truly appreciate

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 15 minute wait. Staff was courteous, and pleas... — Sheila B.

15 minute wait. Staff was courteous, and pleasant.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Richie eye clinic, I am always treated w... — Kimberly P.

I love Richie eye clinic, I am always treated with respect and expertise from everyone there.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered in my visit was friendly... — Janet S.

Everyone I encountered in my visit was friendly and welcoming. Dr Gustafson explains any of his concerns or tests that he does.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and staff — Holly N.

Dr. M completes very thoural exams, giving me the right prescription for my eye. The sales associates are very helpful in helping me to select a pair of glasses. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here!  — Becca D.

Loved it here! I definitely recommend this eye clinic!!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one was polite and took their time with ... — Mary Ann W.

every onne was polite and took their time with me ..

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome; gentle, professional care and abs... — Kathryn H.

Warm welcome; gentle, professional care and absolutely immaculate facility.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I happened into the clinic much by accident,  — Jill S.

I happened into the clinic much by accident, I was working in the area, something flew into my eye I needed attention immediately. I was driving around town happened on this clinic, they were kind and amazing. This was over 10 years ago, I do not trust anyone else with my eyes. Small town friendly! Love all the staff. Thank you.

Aug 4, 2019