StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pillar is very professional, courteous, and... — Jeffrey D.

Dr. Pillar is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The entire support staff provides excellent customer service.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Numerous friends have been very happy and satis... — Stephen D.

Numerous friends have been very happy and satisfied with the services given by Richie Eye Clinic. I have not met a person in Southern Minnesota who has not heard about Richie. We have encouraged many to consider Richie.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The four staff members I spoke with from the ti... — Joyce E.

The four staff members I spoke with from the time I checked in to the time I left were all really nice and fun to deal with.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, curious, friendly and informational ... — Wayne V.

Helpful, curious, friendly and informational

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always find office support people to be cordial... — Patricia G.

Always find office support people to be cordial and helpful. Appointments are personal and include conversation that's pleasant - goes beyond just the basic information needed and given. Professionalism from all staff and doctors.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hanson completed a very complete and efficie... — Phillip P.

Dr Hanson completed a very complete and efficient examination. He arranged a prescription for my eyelids before I knew it. His conclusions were given to me so I could arrange my own source of lenses.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody that I came in contact with during my... — Cesar H.

Everybody that I came in contact with during my visit for my eye exam were very professional, friendly and knew and answer my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Larry L.

I would not go anywhere else for eye care

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the entire staff for your continued c... — Frederick B.

Thanks to the entire staff for your continued commitment to my well being.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and nice to explain ev... — Joyce M.

Always very professional and nice to explain everything

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel are very professional, yet... — Dorothy D.

All of the personnel are very professional, yet warm and helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family when I go to get my eye exam... — Deanna B.

I feel like family when I go to get my eye exam. Every part of my check up is top notch!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Caron G.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied with my appointment. — Mary Ann T.

Very satisfied with my appointment.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Richie Eye Clinic staff was fantastic !! — Alan S.

The assistant and the eye doctor were both fantastic. Both personable, yet professional !!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This experience has left me with a good feeling... — David H.

This experience has left me with a good feeling about the clinic and its personnel. Personnel seem to work together for the patient;s best interests.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful — Thomas S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was excellent — Lynda B.

Everyone and everything was excellent

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

The equipment that is used for checking retinas and pressures has really built capacity. My appointment was very quick, probably twice as fast as it has been in the past. Staff is professional and Dr Richie is an utter pro.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene F.

Richie Eye Clinic - all personnel very courteous and helpful. Get the best service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service, always smiling and ... — Nancy W.

Great people and service, always smiling and personalities always cheerful

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam and they were friendly staf... — Willis S.

Very complete exam and they were friendly staff who took ample time with me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by all staff and doctor Pilla... — Todd V.

excellent service by all staff and doctor Pillar

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hanson and his associate did a great job wit... — Thomas K.

Dr Hanson and his associate did a great job with my eyes. He found some different problems and got me going on meds to take care of it.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

Always great and professional service!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly!! — Myla S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the procedure of waiting behind the sign... — Debra W.

I like the procedure of waiting behind the sign if someone is checking in, is for privacy. Staff is always smiling, they enjoy caring on a conversation.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomnend  — Edith A.

Dr. Malmanger was oncall, and diagnosed my detached retina on a Sunday night. He was kind, patient, empathetic and arranged for the surgery the next day.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late for my appointment and thank... — Janine C.

I was running late for my appointment and thank you for taking me in ❤️ Janine

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, good parking and access — Gary S.

There is easy access to the facility and ample parking. There has been some staff turnover in the last year but all the "new" people have become experienced quite quickly. I am always greeted warmly, reminded of my next appointment and treated like a valuable patient.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere but Richie eye clinic ... — Staci J.

The staff and the doctors at Richie eye clinic are helpful and friendly. They answer my questions, explain the difference tests I need to have done and always make sure I understand the results. The doctors always explain in terms I understand what is going on with my eye health and send letters to my primary care doctor to keep her in the loop. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, Bruce! — Carolyn T.

I’ve seen Bruce for eye care for 40+ years. Perfectly satisfied with the services of a trusted provider!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Make... — Ruth V.

everyone is wonderful at your clinic. Makes me feel special!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments at this clinic. ... — Patricia K.

Always happy with appointments at this clinic. Friendly & knowledgeable staff, up to date technology. Dr. Gustafson always answers my questions and addresses any concerns I have with my eyes. I feel I get a better examination than I have gotten at other clinics I have gone to in the past.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am relieved to know that the equipment and kn... — Cindy R.

I am relieved to know that the equipment and knowledge is there. Otherwise if I had gone back to Walmart and other places doing eye tests, the changes in my eyes would not have found. I am impressed. Probably worth the 300$ it costs.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly.  — Linda G.

Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From his daughter, Judy who accompanied him at his — William H.

My Dad is 92 and really felt he did not need new prescription glasses Where he is going.... Every staff member was kind and thorough, and tried to communicate loader for him to be able to hear.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. ... — Linda W.

always a pleasure to come to the eye clinic. Very friendly and professional.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional personnel. All are ... — Dean S.

Excellent and professional personnel. All are very friendly.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful for it was my first t... — Tanya S.

Everyone was very helpful for it was my first time in that location and I was rushing and forgot my glasses

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at ... — Mandy L.

Very friendly staff. Employees looked happy at work.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your clinic and the doctors — Cheryl W.

I love your clinic and the doctors or else I would to drive 3 hours to see them. I did not appreciate waiting over a hour today to see doctor but he did do my laser treatment, which I ws very thankful for.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice — Alice H.

All the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very ... — Carol L.

Very pleasant at front desk and asst. Was very very pleasant Dr. Was kind and explain thing in an understandable manner.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Elgia C.

I am pleased with the care my doctor takes during my visits and the detailed attention she pays to make sure my needs are met. I also appreciate the effort shown by the staff in assisting me with the purchase of new eyewear. The courteous and friendly staff at Richie Eye Clinic always makes my visit a pleasant experience.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavs... — Steven A.

Staff is courteous and friendly and Dr. Gustavsson is thorough and explains to you what needs to be done. There is no pressure to purchase eyeglasses every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always efficient, always f... — Martha W.

Always professional, always efficient, always friendly too.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Very efficient. — Mary N.

Good service. Very efficient.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 ... — Timothy C.

I have been going to Ritchie Eye clinic for 12 years. Awalys excellent service and cheerful personal. Highly recommend to all.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional when I ordered glasses — Ronald T.

Very professional when I ordered glasses

Sep 19, 2018