StarStarStarStarStar  — Tuan L.

Great and friendly service . Dr Miller is an excellent dentist. I have been his patient for more than 20 years. I highly recommend Dr Miller .

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 28 years with complic... — Frances L.

I have been a patient for 28 years with complicated needs and have received outstanding dental care! My entire family including children and grandchildren in-laws are devotes of this incredible practice, Highest recommendation!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and extremely professional... — John S.

Staff is always kind and extremely professional. Dr. Miller does amazing work.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Samuel E.

Thank you Dr Miller and Staff for your continuing outstanding care always provided in a pleasant manner.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always signature client service which exceed... — Michelle T.

As always signature client service which exceeds expectations

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this office. Doctor Miller an... — Diane V.

Very pleased with this office. Doctor Miller and his Staff are kind and friendly. The Dental Hygienist took her time to review my medical updates and make sure my teeth were clean perfectly. Dr. Miller also takes time to review previous medical history and discuss concerns. The Office Staff is very professional and address questions quickly..

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yaroslava L.

Dr. Glenn Miller is a great dentist, very experienced and knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Best dental care compared to some other offices I have been to before!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. always a good experience — Patricia M.

Great staff. always a good experience

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thinking that I should go back to dr salin ... — Annette P.

I’m thinking that I should go back to dr salin to let him know what is going on with me and let him fix it instead of starting all over again . What do you think and will you call him for me ?

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frederick W.

Tracy was her usual upbeat self and did the cleaning in her usual professional manner. She is a credit to your practice.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual from the time you walk in till leaving... — Mary S.

As usual from the time you walk in till leaving it the best dentist experience and if course the work is excellent...Liz

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nunzio R.

ABSOLUTELY love Dr. Miller and his whole staff. Definitely would refer friends and family there. They are truly the best.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dentists are wonderful... — Ronald K.

As always, the staff and Dentists are wonderful & supportive!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our preferred dental team - 14 yrs and counting!  — Catherine T.

Our family won’t go anywhere else. Dr.Tedrow, Tracy, Lena, Angela, and whole staff are amazing. Kind, thorough, experts, trusted.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert M.

I’ve used Dr. Miller for over 25 years. He and his staff are courteous and professional in everything they do. If you need dental assistance there is no one better to call.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice experience visiting for my 6 month... — Gene S.

I had a nice experience visiting for my 6 month checkup. The hygienist was professional and administered her expertise in a nearly painless manner. I can't say that I am thrilled to sit in the dental chair, but when things go well without a cavity announcement , I am happy.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area! — Nicole C.

I'm so thankful that I was introduced to Richboro Family Dentistry! They have taken such good care of both me and my family for the past 5+ years that I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The team is totally up to date on all the new technology and shares their knowledge with the patients to help to improve their health, as well as their overall look. I just love it! The staff is amazing as well and just so friendly! What I love most is that they refer to each person by name. Not only because they're referring to the schedule, but because they truly know you and care. They get to know you as an individual and really listen to help determine your wants and needs. Overall, in my opinion...perfect!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always The staff is friendly supportive and ... — Lynn F.

As always The staff is friendly supportive and always accommodating. Tracy is a wonderful dental assistant

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very good experience, as usual...Much appreci... — Raymond H.

A very good experience, as usual...Much appreciated !!!

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great dentist in Dr Tedrow. Office ... — William B.

Great place great dentist in Dr Tedrow. Office people really nice

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! Highly recommended. — Matthew R.

Great first experience! The staff was friendly and well-organized. More importantly, I felt well cared for and that the hygienist and Dentist were highly skilled and genuinely cared about the patient's best interests. I am coming from another practice where the experience was very poor, so this is a welcome change. I look forward to continuing to visit this office for my dental care for a long time to come.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust and appreciate the awesome c... — Joseph D.

I completely trust and appreciate the awesome care that I receive at each and every appointment. Whether I see Dr. Miller or any other member of his team I know that I am in good hands!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr Tedrow I was v... — Robin B.

This was my first visit with Dr Tedrow I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone o was in contact with. I don’t remember names but the receptionist, hygienist and Dr Tedrow were professional and thorough.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laureen A.

Always a pleasure (and lots of laughs) when visiting the fab folks at Richboro Dentisty. They could not be more attentive, more caring, or more concerned with every aspect of their patients’ health. This is truly a dental practice extraordinaire!!!! Their prime concern is the person in the chair. They cannot do enough to make the visit a pleasant one - no matter what the procedure.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!Dr. Tedrow and staff are e... — James S.

Highly recommended!! Dr. Tedrow and staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Informative with a friendly disposition. Never left waiting!! Appointments are spot on.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental healthcare each and every time ... — John G.

The best dental healthcare each and every time I visit Richboro Family Dentistry. Drs. Tedrow and Miller together with their fine professional staff have been wonderful to my family and me for many years.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office!  — Janet N.

I have been coming to this practice for a number of years now and I’ve always been very pleased with the staff and dental work. Whatever the service that is performed on me, cleaning or dental work, it is fully explained to me beforehand as well as any questions I might have are answered thoroughly. They are always on time with taking me for my appointments yet I never feel rushed. They do excellent work!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Please make sure you ONLY give me morning appoi... — Thomas T.

Please make sure you ONLY give me morning appointments from now on. I had to drink my wine from a straw the other night. At least the people on the other end of our Zoom secession had a good laugh.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got a call for the asap list and it worked put ... — Elizabeth B.

Got a call for the asap list and it worked put perfectly! Thanks! Great experience!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tedrow for decades and... — Andrew K.

I have been going to Dr. Tedrow for decades and the care is excellent.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice in every way possib — Kathleen P.

Excellent practice in every way possible

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Gentry — Ronald G.

Been seeing Dr. Miller for 35 years- great dentist. Have never had an issue. I would strongly recommend Dr. Miller.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tuan Le, MD — Tuan L.

I and my family have been patients of Dr Miller for more than 20 years. He is excellent dentist and very personal.His staff are always courtesy and very friendly. My appointment was reminded by text or email many times. They were always on time. I would highly recommend Dr Miller.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa L.

Excellent and professional services

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Relatable — Melissa Y.

This was the first time I had ever had Dana and she made my entire visit before seeing Dr. Tedrow comfortable which is hard to do with the sensitive gums that I have! She was very informative and was able to relate to my specific needs and habits to suggest tips that I would be able to try.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience from the front des... — Vickie F.

I had a very nice experience from the front desk, Angela was very welcoming and was able to answered all my questions. Tracy was wonderful ( you should bottle her up and give her out for Christmas) she made me feel so comfortable; she’s amazing! I am top of the list for a fob is towards dentist but my experience at your office was very comfortable. Thank you

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and always complete. — David D.

Always on time and always complete.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedrow is the best — Sherry H.

As always they take care of me thank you all so much

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience !! My wife and I have... — Kevin O.

Always a great experience !! My wife and I have been going for years.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend 😊👍 — Kathryn E.

Angela at the front desk😊👍 Dr. Miller in the back 😊👍

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedrow is very personable and professional a... — Lance W.

Dr Tedrow is very personable and professional at the same time! Great overall office, they do a fantastic job!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Tedrow for nearly 20 ... — Richard D.

I've been a patient of Dr Tedrow for nearly 20 years and he is an exceptional and caring dentist. His dental hygientist, Tracy, is also excellent and caring. Even though I moved almost an hour's commute away several years ago, I continue to go to Dr Tedrow's practice because of their exceptional skills and wonderful service.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care.  — Leanora P.

Excellent service and care.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never going anywhere else for dental care!  — Catherine T.

We love the whole team - always a pleasure to see everyone. Like family!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentists are always cheerful and alwa... — Francis M.

Staff and Dentists are always cheerful and always do a great job.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedrow and his staff are always so nice. Ve... — Karen S.

Dr Tedrow and his staff are always so nice. Very professional and always make you feel special

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, Dr Miller is the best Left a goo... — John S.

Awesome staff, Dr Miller is the best Left a google review for ya’ll as well. Thank you for the best service ! - John

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month checkup ... — Gene S.

I had my 6 month checkup and happy to say it went very well. Keep flossing is the mantra spoken here. As always, I admire the professional capabilities of the staff and am thankful to them for monitoring my dental health.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist. Everything was explained. — Janet C.

Great hygienist. Everything was explained.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional service but very, v... — Beverly L.

Great care and professional service but very, very expensive if your insurance is inadequate or you are uninsured Be prepared for the bill!

Aug 18, 2021