StarStarStarStarStar An excellent friendly staff, great service and ... — Robin I.

An excellent friendly staff, great service and Doctors. I have been their cliant for 28 years.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is inviting and the front desk recep... — Nancy S.

The office is inviting and the front desk receptionist is very kind and professional .

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service — Antonio A.

Very impressed with the service and attention to my needs rate a 10

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as always! Appreciate the profess... — Karen W.

Good service as always! Appreciate the professional way the office is managed.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Enough said! — Debra D.

We have been patients of Dr. Krauss for well over 20 years. Enough said!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of almost 30 years — Frank B.

Been going to Dr. Krauss for almost 30 years - can't imagine going to anyone else.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments start on time and move very quickl... — Jeffrey H.

Appointments start on time and move very quickly. I feel the people in this office are very professional and competent.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda Y.

Dr. Harris and his staff are very personable and professional. I trust his ability to help me maintain good vision. The office is convenient and comfortable and the artwork is very pleasant and enjoyable.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances A.

Good service, friendly people.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris always makes you feel so relaxed and ... — Margaret S.

Dr Harris always makes you feel so relaxed and like a friend visiting. He also knows what he is doing and is able to take care of whatever problem you might have. He never rushes you. He will take as much time as you need.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krauss and his team — Byron L.

Dr. Krauss is wonderful and he is surrounded by a great team. I appreciate the time he spends with me listening to my questions and giving me prudent advice. I respect his opinion. They spend an appropriate amount time of testing and evaluating my eyes. This is minor but I love the music they play in there offices. Byron Luke

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good job — Barbara M.

Everyone was very friendlyand explained things very well.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and great staff. Quick visit, but... — Mark C.

Nice facility and great staff. Quick visit, but covered all aspects of my eyes.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew O.

Quick and helpful visits every time I go. Friendly staff as always

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Outstanding service as always. Highly recommended.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Words ?........Professional, courteous,friendly... — Mark B.

Words ?........Professional, courteous,friendly, and efficient.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very professional. — Mike W.

Excellent. Very professional.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A special ophthalmologist  — Joanie S.

My eyes had been extremely red for a few weeks, drops didn't help and my vision was getting worse. My exam showed dry eyes, unchanged vision. RX and other remedies fixed it immediately.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Harris due to on-going c... — LeeAnne B.

I have been seeing Dr. Harris due to on-going changes within my eyes. He has been very patient to explain what is happening with my eyes and has been working diligently to get my sight back to normal. Both he and the office personnel are extremely kind.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Timely, and Courteous every time.  — Courtney R.

Efficient, Timely, and Courteous every time.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 5 has been going to Dr. Krauss fo... — William K.

Our family of 5 has been going to Dr. Krauss for over 25 years and have always received excellent eye treatment, service and advice from him and his staff for all of our contact lens and glasses requirements.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krause — Joan P.

Dr. Krause has taken great care of my eyes for many years. I highly recommend him.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Krauss was thoughtful, c... — Billy S.

Great experience. Dr. Krauss was thoughtful, caring and answered all my questions. The staff were friendly and courteous

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Harris is Awesome, he is very atte... — Margie Y.

I think Dr. Harris is Awesome, he is very attentive and caring.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care service. — Lisa R.

Very professional eye care service.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Harris was awesome!! I d... — Karen M.

My experience with Dr. Harris was awesome!! I developed an eye infection over a weekend and Dr. Harris returned my call on a Sunday and took care of me. He is the best!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris and his associates offer friendly and... — Kevin P.

Dr Harris and his associates offer friendly and professional eye care. I highly recommend them.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High praises to Dr. Harris. — Vicki P.

Dr. Harris is very informative and caring. I give him five stars. I go to a lot of doctors, both eye related and for other medical issues and I have experienced all kinds of doctors, with the majority of them these days way overbooked, bored or something else. Dr. Harris has always listened to me and answers to the best he can. I never feel rushed or ignored. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the professionalism and friendly... — Sylvia S.

I always enjoy the professionalism and friendly environment at Richardson Eye Associates.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Richardson Eye Associates are always thorough a... — Noreen J.

Richardson Eye Associates are always thorough and appointments run like clockwork. They were recommended to me over 20 years ago by several co-workers and I have used them ever since. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and proficient. I highly recommend them.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Personal touch, professio... — Alan G.

Awesome experience. Personal touch, professionalism and excellent advice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ready when you arrive and already have... — Greg L.

Staff is ready when you arrive and already have your information entered. Very thorough. Friendly.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Richardson Eye Associates is a fantastic place ... — Dennis K.

Richardson Eye Associates is a fantastic place to have your eye care needs handled. Clean, comfortable office coupled with amazing people make for a great experience.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care and personal atten... — Amber K.

I really appreciate the care and personal attention shown here. It was also fast to get in and out. Having my contacts sent to my home was also a nice touch. I am also grateful for the referral Dr. Krauss provided when I had basel cell carcinoma. It is all taken care of now.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Everyone is so friend... — Jacqueline C.

Very positive experience. Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in the door. Dr.Harris is professional & makes the process comfortable. I have already referred family members & friends.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very clear.  — Tanya R.

Excellent and very clear.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and Clear experience. — Aditya B.

Smooth and Clear experience.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring, professional — Kimberly D.

Dr. Krauss and his entire team are terrific. I'm a long-time patient and receive consistently great care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Dustin H.

Wonderful staff and an excellent eye exam.

Mar 16, 2017